Product reviews for:
     
$4.99
4.5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Keith Colona
Roanoke VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cake
December 11, 2014
Excellent Rum cake.

Karen
Greater Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cake
October 23, 2014
This is one delicious treat. Perfect desert with a wonderful cup of coffee, and a great gift item, along with a bag of coffee.

krawdad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Tasty Treat
October 1, 2014
The rum cake was excellent! It was moist and flavorful. I bought a small size to sample. I will be buying a larger size the next time.

Debbie
Mineola, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
melt in your mouth
September 11, 2014
Absolutely to die for! Highly recommend. So good! Unforgettable taste!

laurie
Milw, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy
August 26, 2014
Moist and flavorful, and delicious with a cup of Hazelnut cream coffee. Will order this in a larger size next time and share

Pcoul
San Diego, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
June 16, 2014
Order arrived quickly and fresh!

olgi
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!
May 8, 2014
Best tasting rum cake i have ever tasted and best price. I am hooked on this little wonderful piece of island!

Sage
Monroe, CT
2 Stars
Too Much Sugar
March 7, 2014
Attractively packaged.. As if something special was inside. Not. The first r ingredient is sugar. Too much of it for my taste The flavor of rum was very artificial. Nothing natural about this product. I'll stick with buying coffee from now on.

George
Gatlinburg TN USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Making friends or impressing friends
December 24, 2013
It makes a great gift. weather it is for a friend or someone that could be a friend. It is also a good size for indulgent snacks. I like it with a hot cup of tea. Thank you for fast shipping

Tamara
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cakes!
December 23, 2013
These cakes are moist and delicious. Great to give away as gifts, add on gifts or to keep for yourself. They arrived promptly. I would definitely reccomend buying them. Also CoffeeAM had the best prices for these Rum Cakes.

Mary
Wausau, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 oz rum cake on sale @ 4.99 is nicely packaged
November 20, 2013
purchased 6 cakes, one to test-taste, and the other 5 for gifts. Excellent flavor and kept moist in the cellophane. We bought small tins to mail some of them in.

CC
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You have never had cake until you've had this one
October 25, 2013
I seriously have to watch myself or I could just eat the whole thing and more. This is probably the best cake I have ever had. I LOVE rum flavoring and this cake "takes the cake." You can REALLY taste the rum in it. I gave some to my boyfriend the other night and he could smell the aroma of the rum on his plate before he ever even tasted it, and he said, "I feel like I have a 'drink' in my hand" meaning "rum and coke." He also just flipped out over it. We added to the injury (of all those calories) by putting whipped cream on top of it. Trust me, if you like rum flavoring, you will not be able to stop eating this one. It is DEEEEE licious!!!!!!!

Karen
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MELT IN YOUR MOUTH WONDERFUL!
August 15, 2013
Not are they out of this world good, but they are perfect for shipping overseas!!!! When you have friends or family and you don't know the ship time, the way that they are sealed makes sure they will arrive fresh every time. I have bought in the larger sizes for my loved ones to share with their office mates. The cakes are rich and moist. I will certainly order again.

Faith
Raleigh, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Descent cake.q
June 26, 2013
The Rum Cake smells good. They were individually wrapped and air tight sealed. I guess to be kept fresh. It was a convenient purchase I got my dad for Father's Day. Having family from the Caribbean islands I was looking for something similar to what I remember us receiving from them each year....this wasn't exactly it. Alone....This cake was a cross between Nutrisystem breakfast muffin and a buttery,not too sweet pound cake with a few drops of rum syrup in it. Decent but not out of this world. I still have yet to eat this with coffee though so...I'm still optimistic! Thanks a bunch for a one of a kind Father's Day gift. He liked it...so mission accomplished! God bless.

Endrea
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved It!
June 10, 2013
A very wonderful tasting cake! A nice treat for me!

cara
Bloomington, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This was bought as a gift for my husband, and he loved it!
April 13, 2013
Although it was very small, there was much flavor and was greatly appreciated.

Mario
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tasty and a fun gift.
March 31, 2013
Great for thank you's and other small gifts. Also wonderful for a special pick-me-up tasty treat.

BH
Houston,Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addictive!
August 23, 2012
This cake was very tasty and had me looking for more.

carl
CT
3 Stars
Cake??
August 22, 2012
just a regular rum cake

Ron Potter
Clemmons NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tortuga Rum Cakes
August 17, 2012
For a quick delicious snack, the rum cakes cannot be beat.

Charlotte Martine Street
Bridgeport, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TORTUGA RUM CAKE
July 15, 2012
Hello, my name is Charlotte Street. I tried the Tortuga Rum Cake. It was delicious!!!!!! My children also loved it!!! I think it will be great for any special event. You will enjoy it !!! Looking to order the 32oz very soon. Thank you for creating a delightful piece of heaven.

Peggy
SD
1 Stars
Didn't care for
July 4, 2012
I was surprised that this wasn't better because the reviews were mostly good. Won't get this again. My husband didn't like it at all.

The Bakers
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE BEST!
January 4, 2012
These rum cakes are the best---we first ate them in the Cayman Islands 15 years ago and everyone STILL loves and raves about them. A perfect gift for anyone and any age. Please note, however, not recommended for someone with low sodium restrictions.

Candia
Macon, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for Gifts
January 4, 2012
Delicious and the price was right for several gifts for Christmas!

Marlene
Fredericton, NB, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate
January 2, 2012
These cakes take me right back to the Carribean islands, warm nights, hot sunny days and Tortuga delights. Thank you for your great products.

keith hardwick
Bossier City, La.
2 Stars
Boring
December 22, 2011
Cake was nothing special. I wouldn't buy one again.

Astra German
St Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gone with the wind!
December 14, 2011
So good I ate it in one setting! great tasting cake!

Lucy
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
December 12, 2011
I purchased a number of these to go along with some teas that I am giving to some neighbors. These cakes are delicious and the small size is just enough to gift without making a big fuss and making people feel obligated to gift in return.

Kimberley
Oakley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tortuga Rum Cakes
November 16, 2011
These little cakes make a great gift especially during the holidays! I love to share one with my friends, as a 'just because' gift - at such a small cost it brings much joy!

SUSAN
BEVERLY HILLS, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TORTUGA RUM CAKE...JUST WONDERFUL
November 15, 2011
THE RUM CAKE WAS DELICIOUS..VERY MOIST AND FRESH....I ATE IT MYSELF AND PURCHASED A SECOND FOR MY SISTER... ALSO, A GREAT HOLIDAY GIFT TO ADD TO A GIFT BASKET ETC...

Eileen Deer
St. Simons Island, GA
3 Stars
Good Taste
October 13, 2011
too dry

Kate
RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fresh tasting
September 27, 2011
very fresh and strong rum cake

Jean
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
such a treat!
September 17, 2011
This little rum cake was big on flavor! It's so moist and flavorful, an unexpected treat. I ordered this cake twice now, and each time I order coffee I'm tempted to buy another one. The small is 4 oz so you can cut it half & share it or just eat it all yourself. Yummy!!

Sandy Zaslow
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
August 1, 2011
This was the perfect small gift!
Pros:
Price, size.

Gloria
Halifax, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scrumptious!
January 6, 2010
I received a "Tortuga Rum Cake" as a souvenir. My brother and sister-in-law so graciously brought us a gift wrapped box of this and it was scrumptious!
Pros:
Excellent

Cindy
Gulfport, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rum Cakes
November 30, 2009
I first had one of these Rum Cakes many many years ago and fell in love with them. I have started giving them as gifts and each person that I give one to just loves them. My father in law liked his so much he wouldn't share it. Ha ha
Pros:
10 **s in my book


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand