Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 52 Review(s)
Jeffery
Palmdale, Ca.
5 Stars
Excellant taste!
October 2, 2014
I love this flavor. It is not for the tame! Seems like the caffine level is high and two cups is like having four. Great item!

Susan 123
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So smooth
September 10, 2014
The grind is perfect! It is so smooth and tastes like Almond Toffee Crunch....full bodied flavor and is so smooth...I know that I mentioned that but it is so yummy with no after taste.....and not any bitterness.....Love this! I will be ordering more and this now is a favorite of mine.

Nick
Cleveland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid flavored coffee
September 4, 2014
I give this 4 stars, my wife would give it 5. It is a pretty solid flavored coffee, but in my opinion the flavor could be a bit stronger. Usually adding a bit of milk/cream actually brings out the flavor a little more, but I like to drink flavored coffees black.

gretchen
loganville Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
almond toffee crunch
August 27, 2014
So yummy that you forget its coffee! Love it!

Heather
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delish!!!
August 26, 2014
I have now tried 5 flavors and they are ALL super delicious. Can't wait to dive into the rest. I think you have found a customer for life here.:) Highly recommend this one as it has a heath bar flavor...if u like nuts..this and rainforest crunch are excellent!!

Mo
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste!
August 5, 2014
Very fresh with a nice aroma and flavor!

Karl
Hawthorn Woods, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
March 27, 2014
Great flavor

usmc wife
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
almond toffee crunch
March 24, 2014
I love this coffee.Smells great taste is wonderful.will order again.love you get small almond taste .

Baldemar Mejia
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good black
March 14, 2014
I liked this coffee. It was not sweet and had a full flavor.

Christina Krupp
St. Peters, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almond Toffee Crunch
February 21, 2014
The aroma of the coffee when you open the bag is wonderful. The taste of the coffee is awesome. I look forward to having a cup of this coffee every day.

Diane
cdgriffo@3rivers.net
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
January 22, 2014
Enjoyed the flavor of this - would order again at some time.

Virginia Smith
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very good flavor
January 21, 2014
I have enjoyed the subtle flavors. Sometimes some coffees can be too much but this one is very good!

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nutty goodness
January 19, 2014
Like drinking a candy bar. Mmmmmm.

Rosalie
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nutty goodness
December 5, 2013
Coffee was slightly sweet, nutty, and not too sweet. A nice bright flavor.

Sheila
Clinton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
November 12, 2013
Awesome!

Joe
Kansas City, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good, but not what I was expecting.
October 24, 2013
I am not sure what I expected, but not as sweet as I thought it would be. Glad to be surprised though.

Sharon
Westmont, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OH, MY!!! This is Heaven!
October 13, 2013
I absolutely love this coffee! Very rich in aroma and flavor, it reminds me of having an almond biscotti. Smooth and rich, it is one of my favorites!!!

Harriet McNeely
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Near Perfect Coffee
September 28, 2013
I ordered five flavors, but this is the only one I have tried. If the rest are as flavorful with just the right strength, I will certainly be ordering for years to come. I had tried three online services prior to Coffee AM but they just weren't what I was looking for. This coffee is.

Roger
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastey
August 3, 2013
This coffee is rich & flavorful, like toffee in a cup. I was very annoyed that the bag of coffee had no way to close.

Linda Jordan
Anchorage, AK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almond Toffee Crunch is fun to drink
June 6, 2013
I like Almond Toffee Crunch becausse I can drink it straight or add a few beans from Coconut, or as I once did, drop in an almond toffee candy kiss. I think of it as a dessert coffee, and have it on weekends when I can just savor the cup and linger over the experience. During the week I take a two-cup coffee container to work with me, and Almond Toffee Crunch just doesn't taste as good (as it ages...) as it does at home. So I enjoy it's essence best at home when it's hot and fresh.

Anthony
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
May 3, 2013
One of my favorite flavors.

Jane
Bartlett, IL
2 Stars
Not as described...
May 3, 2013
Bland and boring compared to your other coffees I have tried...very disappointing.

stephanie
chicago, IL
5 Stars
Awsome Flavor!
May 2, 2013
this is a really nice flavor on in your mouth!

Dennis
Lafayette IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
May 1, 2013
This flavor is on the top of the list, very nutty and good.

R D Ruff
Lebanon, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
April 30, 2013
Great taste, smooth already reordered

Missy
Middletown, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Coffee!!!
April 12, 2013
This is one of my favorites. I bought a pound for my daughter and she loved it also. This is my second purchase of this coffee and the cinnamon blueberry. The prices are great along with great tasting coffee. Move over Dunkin Donuts

Cathy
KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite
February 5, 2013
This is absolutely delicious. I like a lot of the flavored coffees, but this is my favorite.

Robin Broy
Berryville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
August 23, 2012
Almond Toffee Crunch has a nice smooth taste. Nothing overwhelming or bitter (unless you make your coffee too strong. I use one scoop per 3 cups of water, except for my *FAVORITE* flavor~ Apricot Cream~ then I use one scoop per 2 cups of water~! Almond Toffee Crunch is nice for morning coffee in place of just a plain ol' regular coffee. It even has a touch of sweetness to it.

Carol
Mishawaka, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee AM --- Delightful!
August 20, 2012
I Love Coffee AM's coffee --- all of them I've tried. And their special handling and putting your name on the bag is very personal.

Michelle
Rio Rancho, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Flavor and a Great Guest Coffee!
August 7, 2012
This coffee actually tastes as good as it smells...and I think it's a great coffee to have on hand for guests. Most people I know love flavored coffees, but many don't like strongly-flavored or unusually-flavored coffees, instead preferring something more mellow or 'standard'...this coffee fits the bill perfectly.

Barbara M Schuster
avon, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almond Toffee Crunch
June 27, 2012
Love the flavor.

Jen
CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy Smell and great flavor
April 16, 2012
Not a dark brew by any means, but the flavor was great!

Ron
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
almond toffee crunch
March 27, 2012
Tasty, great aroma and look forward to drinking it daily.

Karen
Arkansas
3 Stars
Just not a favorite
March 26, 2012
Not what I expected

Pat Holmes
northwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 14, 2012
One of my favorite top 3 coffees. It is wonderful.

Barb Kostrzewski
warren, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee
March 12, 2012
This is some good coffee. I love it and so does my husband. Would buy this again.

Diane the Pup Mom
Modesto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent, mild, sweet dessert coffee
March 3, 2012
As I sip the Almond Toffee Crunch I enjoy a very smooth mellow flavor. I think I'd reserve this coffee for more of a dessert cup rather than every day or first cup in the morning. It's excellent and I enjoy it very much.

Alison
Cheyenne, WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very delicious
February 28, 2012
the smell... as well as the taste are pure heaven!

Lisa
Lake Suzy, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite
February 12, 2012
I just love this flavor - its not over powering and fills the room with the best aroma when its brewing.

Charles Sharbel
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic blend
January 10, 2012
Although not my absolute favorite, Almond Toffee Crunch is a needed change of pace in the middle of the week.

Shari
Ventura, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Great!!
December 4, 2011
I really enjoy the taste and aroma. Yummy!!

Anthony VonBank
Belle Plaine, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Above average...better with milk
November 10, 2011
This is a pretty aromatic blend, but the sweetness is not as appealing as one might think. A few drops of milk or cream really mellow it into a creamy dream.

Gricelda Becker Perez
Eagle Pass, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almond Toffee Crunch
October 26, 2011
This is a very nice flavorful coffee. It has just the right amount of almond flavor and a hint of buttery caramel. And the aroma is wonderful.

Janine
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Candy Bar!!
October 1, 2011
This one tastes like a candy bar!!! I like it but I found the Almond to be a little overwhelming for me. I mixed it with the Vanilla Creme flavor to tone it down and Viola!!! perfect!!

dominique
palatine, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
September 22, 2011
this coffee tastes great.

Irene
Staten Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True to its name!
September 14, 2011
Definitely a keeper for me! Grind my own beans and the aroma and taste are a morning treat for me! You won't be disappointed with the taste.

r.m.
white plains , ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent !!
June 28, 2011
I order this all the time

Pat Seale
Scottsboro, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
June 22, 2011
My husband and I love the taste of this coffee. It is one of our favorites!!

Allison
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My very favorite CoffeAM Flavor
June 1, 2011
I like to make cold-press coffee for my own consumption using a coffee toddy system. This flavor works both that way and regular-brew. It is sweet and mellow and not at all overpowering. Highly recommended!!

AnnMarie Tanguy
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Once you try it you will never drink any other coffee but Coffee AM!
May 24, 2011
the names of the flavored coffee taste just like what is printed on their bag! And they are wonderful!
Pros:
You can get ground or whole bean coffee in the flavors you like. I have to say every one I have ever tasted, tastes just like what is printed on the label.
Cons:
nothing!


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand