Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4 Stars based on 51 Review(s)
Ed
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Amaretto Coffee
June 25, 2014
We have been trying to find a replacement for the Gevalia Amaretto coffee they are no longer making and this is a close match.

Warner
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am extremely satisfied with the service from CoffeeAM.
June 16, 2014
I could not find the Amaretto flavored coffee anyplace. Then I found out about CoffeeAM over the internet. My order was promptly filled and I received it within a few days. This is my second order and I will order again in the future.

David A. McMillan
Memphis, Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amaretto flavored coffee
June 16, 2014
Fantastic service. Order received in a matter of days. The aroma, and flavor of this Amaretto coffee is intense and definitely enjoyable. I have ordered Amaretto flavored coffee locally, and the service was erratic, and the flavor was never consistently good. This experience was positive. I will be ordering this brand in the future.

Susanne Bulmer
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amaretto
April 28, 2014
Great coffee

Jeanie
austin,texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great flavor
April 7, 2014
I love it. it's my favorite.

Margie
Springfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor.
March 31, 2014
Amazingly quick service. Happy to locate my flavored coffee that I can't find anywhere else.

Dee
Boston Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Good
March 29, 2014
Such a great flavor, smells and tastes just as its name Amaretto. One of my favs, and I have many favs

Donna
Herndon, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amaretto Flavored Coffee is Heaven
February 25, 2014
Amaretto Flavored Coffee whole bean especially from CoffeeAM is absolutely hands down the best coffee I have ever had. My grocery store used to carry this flavor but lost the contract with that company and the new company did not offer it. I have tried several brands by mail but CoffeeAM's is simply the best. If anyone on a diet is craving something sweet this coffee cures that urge to cheat. If you make the pot too strong its better, not bitter. I am in love with this coffee and can't wait for my next cup!

Jeannie Salter
Knightdale, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor and Price
February 22, 2014
I absolutely love this coffee. It is my favorite. I received it first as a gift and then I ordered it. I am now ready to order the 5 lbs. of beans. Such a great price plus I cannot find Amaretto in local stores. It just makes sense, great flavor and convenience. Enjoy!

Suzy G
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW! SIX YEARS!!!
February 5, 2014
Living in Arizona, it's just too hot in the summer to drink coffee, so I only drink it half the year. In 2008 I bought a 5 lb bag (whole bean) of this delicious coffee. This morning I enjoyed my last cup, so I ordered more! It's crazy to think coffee beans can last 6 years, but they did!! I kept the beans in the original bag in my dark pantry. Even the very last bean still had oil on it....My last cup was as smooth, rich, and aromatic as the first. AMAZING!

CIowa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My #2 favorite!
January 22, 2014
This is the most consistent ameretto flavor and oh soooo good! I love the final taste equals the first and never lets me down.

David carroll
Irvine CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ameratto flavor; smooth
January 9, 2014
A superb company to order your coffee from. Reasonable priced; extensive variety.

Carol
Dallas, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At the top of my favorite list!!
January 4, 2014
Love this coffee...it is so rich and full and the smell while brewing is perfect!

Brew Master
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amaretto
December 3, 2013
Amaretto is one of my favorite flavors. This coffee has great taste

D
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the aroma
October 29, 2013
Smooth tasting with such a soothing aroma!

Ed
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amaretto
September 26, 2013
Great coffee. Will be back. The aroma was great. My wife loved it. We mixed with decaf., it tasted great.

Richard
Kersey Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amaretto coffee
September 12, 2013
the coffee was very good, strong amaretto flavor, just like we like it, the coffee and the shipping makes it a very expensive luxury but I will probably get it again for a special ocassion..................

Carol
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW! Tasty, tasty, tasty...
June 4, 2013
I love this one and all of its almond smooth flavor. I think it makes a great dessert coffee! Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Mary
Jacksonville,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DELICIOUS!!!!!!! and smells HEAVENLY
May 28, 2013
Wonderful to wake up too.

Dorothy
lower Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amaretto flavored coffee
May 25, 2013
full flavor, can really taste the flavor

madeline
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
was very good
May 3, 2013
very good coffee... We enjoyed the flavor!

R D Ruff
Lebanon, OR
1 Stars
chemical after taste
April 30, 2013
terrible after taste, like chemicals, called company and got blown off. Had to throw 1lb away.

Cynthia
Buffalo,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
April 23, 2013
loved the amaretto flavor, good roasted strong coffee and taste even better with the amaretto creamer

Croll
California
1 Stars
Disappointed
April 22, 2013
I love flavored coffees, especially amaretto, but this one tasted like strong chemicals. It was awful and undrinkable. I brewed several pots hoping it would get better. Ended up throwing out the beans.

James
Darien, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste and Aroma
April 8, 2013
Fills the room with Amaretto aroma after brewing.

Ryan
Portland, OR
1 Stars
Tastes like chemicals
December 19, 2012
My wife and I disagree about whether this coffee tastes more like lighter fluid or turpentine. Personally, I say turpentine. Very disappointed. When brewing in my french press, there was a bizzarre inflation of the coffee beans like I've never seen. When I poked it with a spoon, the beans deflated and gave off fumes. (This was not the typical CO2 off-gassing of ground coffee when it touches water.) Before grinding, the beans smelled great. After brewing the coffee smells and tastes like chemicals. This coffee was such a let down, I came back to the site just to warn you.

danielle
NJ
2 Stars
not what i thought
November 18, 2012
it has a strong after taste of alcohol that kinda burns. i deff wouldnt buy this again. kind of a let down :/

Barb
Newport, RI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must be Amaretto lover to really appreciate
October 14, 2012
Exceptionally strong Amaretto flavor...found that we had to cut with plain non-flavored....good coffee-but overwhelming taste/aroma...not something we could drink every morning. Side note: it did make a wonderful body scrub mix and was also great in candles-the scent really carried through with both. We ordered 5lbs-so I had to get creative to use it all!

Karla
pasco wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite coffee!
September 28, 2012
I have ordered 10 pounds of this coffee so far and love it! It is my go to cuppa each day...with French Vanilla cremer added, it tastes just amazing.

Mary
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good.
August 21, 2012
One of our favorite flavors.

Adrian
Arizona
1 Stars
Terrible!
August 2, 2012
Just awful taste. All I can think of to describe the taste is that it is too strong but has taste of some kind of chemical, such as kerosene.

Vince
Valkaria, FL
1 Stars
Stay Away
June 20, 2012
This coffee tastes like diesel fuel, and that's no exaggeration! I have tried several other CoffeeAm flavored coffees and liked most of them but the Amaretto is not fit for human consumption. CoffeeAm was willing to exchange the Amaretto coffee for another flavor; however, it cost me an additional $5 for return shipping. When I spoke to the representative about the horrendous taste the Amaretto coffee had, they acknowledged the fact that they receive more complaints about this flavor than any other coffee. I was told that the Amaretto flavored coffee is their strongest flavored coffee. It sure is; the problem is the flavor emulates that of diesel fuel. There are several other similar reviews about the fuel like taste of this coffee. The one star is because the overall rating must be entered. This coffee deserves ZERO stars and should be removed from CoffeeAm's flavor selection. Buyer beware!!!

Randy
Southern Shores, NC
1 Stars
Not what we expected...
May 25, 2012
The coffee was delivered promptly in an attractive container with our name on it. The shipping was prompt and as promised. The taste of the coffee, however, was not good. Very little aroma, and the taste left definite overtones of Kerosene....sort of a "bug killer" flavor. But, the guarantee is a good one, and we'll be sending the package back. Maybe another flavor will be more to our liking.

see e mail address
colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amaretto coffee
May 13, 2012
great taste and service

Rosanna
New Orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amarettp flavored coffee!! Wake me Up!!
May 12, 2012
Love it!!

Ann
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aroma-etto
May 8, 2012
The aroma of Amaretto coffee brewing in the morning is sure to get me out of bed!!!

Dianne
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
March 31, 2012
I order this because I like to have an alternate flavour to my favourite "Irish Cream". This another favourite and it is great. The customer service here is also fantastic!

DONNA DEAUX
Beverly Hills fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
***** ABSOLUTLY AWSOME******
March 20, 2012
i GIVE IT A * 5* rating it was the best ameretto coffee i ever drank anywhere.... we drank it slow cause we didnt want to run out sooo soon, (SAVOR~THE FAVOR) YES I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND

cindi
albuquerque, nm
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
only way to wake up
March 7, 2012
Excellent.coffee

Robin Broy
Berryville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Indulgence
March 4, 2012
I never use cream, milk, or sugar... I always drink my coffee *black* so I can say with exactness the amaretto flavored coffee is superb and a complete indulgence to all of the senses. It's almost "addicting", as in you can't get enough. This and apricot cream are my two favorite. Very, very good~!

Bill
Raleigh North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great with Almond
February 14, 2012
This is one of my favorites (next to Highlander Grogg). By itself, it has the great aroma of coffee and Amaretto, and a smooth flavor of the liqueur on the "back end". It is also great when mixed half and half with Almond. I think the stand alone "Almond Amaretto" would make a great coffee all its own.

Ed
Prattville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blending w/other beans is the key w/Amaretto
February 11, 2012
Try a blend of 3/4 French Roast coffee beans, 1/8 Irish Creme coffee beans, and 1/8 Amaretto coffee beans. You get the boldness of the French Roast with a hint of chocolate and amaretto. The trick with Amaretto is to keep its influence subtle. A little Amaretto goes a long way.

LeoDocia Risse
Atlanta, Georgia
3 Stars
Okay
February 2, 2012
The first cup was great and it smelled wonderful but after that it became just another cup of coffee.

Van
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
January 30, 2012
Finally found a great blend.

marianne stavinoha
san antonio, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
November 13, 2011
Delicious

Lynn Lindsley
Reddomg CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
November 5, 2011
Best of the Amaretto flavored coffee I've tasted

Vicky Osborne
Holland, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's okay
October 10, 2011
If mixed with reg coffee - I like it

Tom
Katy, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amaretto Flavored Coffee
October 9, 2011
I used to get my flavored coffee at the grocery store but they all stopped carrying the Amaretto flavored one. I ordered a bag from Coffee AM, the ordering process was quick and easy. Don't know how long it sat at my apartment office before I went looking for it, two weeks after ordering. Made my first pot this morning and I am completely satisfied with the taste and aroma, two thumbs up!

Sharon Symes Freeman
Ozarks,Missouri
1 Stars
Not wat we expected.
September 27, 2011
I ordered this coffee becaue we have had other amaretto coffees & I wanted to try a different brand. I made one pot & didn't finish the first cup. It was the after taste. Terrible. We drink amaretto licquer so know the taste is supposed to be like almonds, but to us , it was a burnt wooden taste. I asked if I could send it back & exchange it for a different flavor. The response was prompt & very helpful. I sent the coffee back, and within a week I had the new. Thank-you. So much better. We now have the French Vanilla 1 lb bag.

Diane Clark
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hard to find--anywhere else
September 21, 2011
This was my first order from CoffeeAM, but it won't be my last. Amaretto flavored coffee is very difficult to find these days, but I love it, so I ordered the five-pound bag. The flavor is bold and delicious. I highly recommend it for the coffee connoisseur. As always with specialized coffees, make sure that you are using filtered water.


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand