Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Barbara
Norman, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A nice treat
December 15, 2014
I have been ordering this coffee for 3 years now. I drink it daily and absolutely love it.

Bob Gross
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot
November 13, 2014
I had never drink Apricot Coffee before and Apricot is not for me

Teresa
Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Creme
June 3, 2014
How surprised I was when I received my Apricot Creme coffee. Wow. It started with the smell. I walked around the house making everyone smell the wonderful aroma and the bag was not even open yet!! Once I opened the bag I was thrilled to see wet, moist - fresh whole beans. When I ground them, there was barely a sound. Sometimes when coffee beans are not fresh it sounds like I am grinding up rocks, not these - smooooth. The taste was better than the smell and obvious freshness. I will order this coffee again and again. Would I recommend it to a friend? ........... I have recommended it to friends and family both!!

Wendy
Newton, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy!
May 12, 2014
This is Great Coffee! I am anxious to try some of the other flavors too! I have customers that are spoiled because I get things that are different.. Thanks and was so glad I stumbled onto you all!

Robin
Oak View, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best Apricot Creams
April 21, 2014
Wonderful Apricot flavor.

Chuck
Tucson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like It
April 15, 2014
Light not over powering fragrance. Reminds me of my younger days picking apricots in the California Central Valley.

Elaine
Frankfort, KY
5 Stars
Absolutely the best!
April 9, 2014
We just love Apricot Cream and have had a hard time finding it. And when we have located a version, it simply was not as good as the first time we tried it. But Coffee AM's blend is perfect! It's got a bit of tang and yet is very smooth. You just have to try this! EW

David Moeller
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Every morning
March 8, 2014
We blend 5o/50 w/Highlander grog and enjoy a large pot every morning.

BJD
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
January 29, 2014
This is my go to coffee in the morning. Smells and tastes just like a juicy ripe apricot. I order it in the 5lb so as not to run out.

Gene
Richmond Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavenly Aroma & Taste
September 15, 2013
Of all the flovord coffees I've tasted this one is absolutely the best. Just spooning it out brings a delightful aroma into the room. It just gets better as it brews. Smooth and flovorful without any biting or bitter aftertaste. If you like a smooth slighly sweet brew this is the one for you.

Brenda Mathews
Fort Myers Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Cream
September 4, 2013
A friend told me about this coffee and she brought in a sample. We loved it!

Beth
Vernon, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aroma fills the house
July 23, 2013
I love this one! While lying in bed, I smell the coffee jar opened and the aroma continues through grinding, brewing to a cup under my nose. Great Flavor.

Pat
SC Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth & Creamy
May 22, 2013
My husband and I enjoyed apricot cream coffee many years ago but have been unable to find it until CoffeeAm. It is as wonderful as we remember it. It smells wonderful while brewing and taste smooth and creamy. We will be buying many more pounds of this excellent coffee!

Michelle
West Chester, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite!
May 9, 2013
Found this as an alternative to Fresh Market's springtime blend...this is actually better! Love when I wake up to the smell of this one in the coffee pot and the flavor does not disappoint!

Joyce
OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Coffee
April 23, 2013
Very good, delivery of order was fast!! Very satified

Barb
Newport, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you love someone...send them THIS coffee!!!
January 1, 2013
Hesitated to order-wasn't sure about apricots in my coffee. But, after reading 25+ raving reviews, I jumped right in and ordered the 5lb bag. This is my new all time favorite. It's delicious! A wonderful treat every time we have a cup!

c
east coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fabulous coffee
May 10, 2012
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this coffee. I used to drink apricot cream every day about 20 years ago until The Coffee Beanery stopped carrying it. Been missing it ever since...so am so happy to have found it again. The shipping was very fast and the product was in great condition...very fresh. This tastes every bit as good as I remember!

Debbie Bower
Brookings,Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Coffee
April 19, 2012
I was so pleased to have my first cup of Apricot Creme, it was truly wonderful. I love my mornings, as my house smells like Apricot Creme...Yum Yum....

Evelyn
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful!
March 29, 2012
I used to buy this from another company and they no longer carry it. I was hesitant to try a new company but could not be more pleased. The flavor is amazing and the entire process of order and delivery was super simple. Will be trying other flavors in the future.

Gali
New York, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee ever!
February 28, 2012
For the first time in my whole life coffee experience I found this coffee with true sun kissed apricot aroma. Now I'm always looking forward to wake up and start my day with a cup of my favorite coffee!

Jeannette Happ
Palm Springs, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Cream Rocks!!!!
February 8, 2012
As always...my favorite.

Nancy Heilman
Allentown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
January 16, 2012
I just love this coffee. I have tried several companies, but now I only purchase it from CoffeeAm as it is the best. I also especially like that it comes in a 5 lb. bag, and I can have it ground. I just enjoy this coffee so much and look forward to drinking it each and every morning.

NorthCarolinaLady
G
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Cream, more like "Apricot Dream"!
December 5, 2011
The aroma is intoxicating!! The taste is SMOOTH and makes you think of Summer under my gazabo in my hammock!! Of course I do live in NC!!

Lori
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aroma
September 27, 2011
This coffee smells sooooo good. The product is always fresh and quality is excellent.

robert Sims
Ninnekah, Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
July 21, 2011
This is one of the best flavored coffees we have received from Coffee AM. Would buy again and would recommend.
Pros:
The flavor is all of what I could expect.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike.

Jeannette
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Flavor!
July 5, 2011
Apricot Cream is an understatement! This coffee is very tasty!

Peggy Day
North Fort Myers FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
June 13, 2011
I discovered this coffee a number of years ago but don't drink it on a daily basis, usually 4 or 5 times a week though. Truly a good flavor and very enjoyable.
Pros:
Flavor, smoothness and of course the smell when the coffee is being made.

Cynthia
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal on the best coffee ever!
January 24, 2011
5 pounds of flavored coffee for this price is unbelievable - I am ordering again after LOVING the first 5 pound bag!


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand