Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 55 Review(s)
Barbara
Norman, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I've looked everywhere!
December 2, 2014
I drink this flavor all year long. It's delish!!!!

Ashley
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cold or not it's on top!
September 9, 2014
Amazing hot and outstanding as a cold brew- no need to even add sugar! Just a little cream and it's quite a fancy beverage.

Valerie
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No really, it's delicious!
June 24, 2014
So far this is I believe my 3rd order of this flavor. When someone first gave me a cup of this I was thinking "gross" but it is so amazing, and so far by far my favorite flavor.

Nancy
Cedarburg, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Cream
May 29, 2014
Yum! One of my summer favorites!&

Bill
Indianapolis IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
May 28, 2014
Reorder of this coffee. Great flavor and quality.

Dave
Lincoln, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!
April 22, 2014
This is a coffee that is totally unique. We served it as after dinner coffee on Easter Sunday to rave reviews. This is one to try!

Christie Thomas
Tyler, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfection
March 28, 2014
This coffee is amazingly great!

"Patty"
Villa Hills, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased!
March 19, 2014
Have been a fan of "GJ" Apricot Cream for 20+ years. They have priced themselves right out of the market for many. Found CoffeeAM Apricot online, so we thought we'd give it a try. WoW! Very pleased, and keep coming back for more. Try it .... we think you'll like it!

Cathy
Millbury, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Creme...Awesome!!!
March 13, 2014
Excellent flavor! If you like apricots, this coffee is a must!!!

Peggy Barry
Germantown, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee.
March 6, 2014
I really love the coffee flavor and would have given it a rating of 5 except that I feel the Apricot flavoring is a little weak. I would like a much stronger flavor.

kevin bishop
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
March 5, 2014
my wife loves this coffee she says it is the perfect breakfast coffee. I have not have a flavor that i have not liked.. they are all good

Suzanne
Downingtown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Flavor
January 31, 2014
I hadn't tried fruit flavored coffees before and didn't know what to expect. This has a nice apricot flavor -- not too strong, not fake-tasting, just right. It's very good & I look forward to drinking it each morning.

Ebeth
Orange County, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Perfection
January 9, 2014
This is my favorite flavor so far. The flavor is ever so slightly sweet and very full. There is nothing artificial about the flavor or the scent. Just warm apricot goodness.

myra
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorites
January 6, 2014
Very smooth coffee for those who like a more delicately flavored coffee. Excellent with Coffeemate's Italian Sweet Cream.

Loren McKnight
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's lovely.
October 24, 2013
I have ordered this coffee flavor again and again.

NCR Coffee Club
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprisingly good
October 13, 2013
I purchased the flavor based on the reviews and what not disappointed

joan
Middletown, DE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
apricot cream
September 18, 2013
I was happy to find the apricot flavor again. It's one of my favorites

Tara
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
August 29, 2013
I got this as part of the sampler pack of "exotic flavors" (though it's recently been bumped out of the list of "most exotic" because of some new additions). This coffee is stunning, whether black or with added cream. It's my go-to coffee now. Almost all of the CoffeeAM "cream" flavored coffees (blueberry cream, apricot cream, etc.) are absolutely delicious. Highly recommended.

MrCoffee
NashVegas
3 Stars
Not Really Apricot Enough
August 24, 2013
Decent, but does not really make you experience a truly apricot experience. We want coffee that truly tastes like the flavor it is not just a hint. Now, it wasn't bad like the raspberry or jalapeno (the worst), but could have been better.

Bob in Florida
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite
August 21, 2013
Of the three coffees that I ordered with my first purchase, this was my favorite. As soon as I opened the bag, the kitchen smelled of a rich and creamy apricot aroma. The apricot flavoring is VERY evident, but what I really liked was the perfect balance of a creamy flavor. A true five-star coffee.

Cheryl Morris
Grafton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 8, 2013
Great flavor

Alyssa
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERFUL
August 1, 2013
I bought this for my husband to take to work for a company meeting and everybody loved! I thought he would bring the rest of the bag home, but it looks like I need to order my own bag!

Wendy
Kyllberg Germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Taste!
June 29, 2013
This item is awesome, you can actually taste apricot and cream. I feel very girly & elegant when I drink this coffee, it makes me feel happy. Everyone can't believe how great it smells.

Victoria
Washington state
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 13, 2013
This is certainly one of the better flavored coffees I've tried--great aroma--though not my favorite-favorite. So far, that honor goes to Cherries Jubilee.

Bernard Fezer
San Diego Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ever
May 17, 2013
It had the truest apricot flavor of the dozens I have tride.

Jenn S.
Lakewood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!!!
April 30, 2013
The apricot flavor is clearly present. One of my favorites!

Janice Abelovsky
Northampton, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Cream Coffee
April 19, 2013
I absolutely was not disappointed with this item. It tasted of Apricot, a flavor which you don't find just anywhere. I am a person who when I buy a flavor I want to taste it, and this was excellent. Will purchase again.

Rebecca
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice change
April 11, 2013
I enjoyed this flavored coffee. It has a nice apricot flavor that has a slight sweetness. Nothing overpowering just enjoyable. Not a flavor that I would want everyday, but definitely a nice change of pace and soothing after having a nice dinner.

Jeff
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
April 4, 2013
Very smooth base coffee no bitterness, strong apricot flavor 'yet not overpowering'. Will for sure buy again!

PLR
Colorado Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Cream
April 3, 2013
Longstanding favorite of mine among the "flavored" coffees. My go to coffee when I am on a long road trip. Excellent!

Pam
Hermiston, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FABULOUS
January 16, 2013
This is my favorite coffee. Some of the best I have ever tasted. Light apricot aroma AND taste!!! Amazingly great!!!

David
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So good.
November 1, 2012
This coffee is awesome. Smooth and tasty.

Cynthia
Brentwood, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So yummy! Will definitely purchase again!
September 4, 2012
I was Googling for Summer Breeze flavored coffee, seasonal (and out of season) thru a local store here, and came across a post from someone on this site who had been looking for the same coffee and bought the Apricot Cream as a substitute. I wish I could thank that person, because their post is why I bought this. This coffee is so fantastic, and is one I will definitely buy again. The apricot flavor is delicious, and the smell is just heavenly.

Karen Czerwinski
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Cream Flavored Coffee
August 27, 2012
Very good. Will order again. Both my husband and I enjoy this one. Refreshes a cup of coffee in a mellow way.

Patricia Hanas
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Cream Flavored Coffee
August 20, 2012
Love this coffee! The Apricot flavor is amazing!

Sally Robinson
Washington Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
August 17, 2012
ordered a pound of groud coffee, however it came in whole bean. The flavor was amazing and so enjoyable.

Big Moe
Linden MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Every morning plus
June 13, 2012
The first fruit flavored we have not tired of. Special times served full strength and in the morn we mix 1/3 Apricot with 2/3 Highlander Grog. YUM! Our two daughters ask for it when they stop in.

CoffeeAMfan
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely apricot flavor
May 27, 2012
I love this apricot cream coffee.

Ed
Plantation, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Elegant Fruit
April 20, 2012
Rich and Luxurious yet fruity

Frank Adams
Germantown, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Flavor
March 1, 2012
Wonderful flavor and aroma

Lori
IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely!
February 21, 2012
The apricot flavor and the coffee are smooth and pleasant. I'd buy this one again.

Karen
Torrance, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Cream
February 16, 2012
A new favorite

STAS TRAKUL
denver colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
apricot cream coffee
February 3, 2012
excellent as always true flavor of apricot

Cathy
Tyler Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERFUL!!!
November 28, 2011
This cup of coffee makes my day.

NorthCarolinaLady
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apricot Cream, more like "Apricot Dream"!
November 26, 2011
I bought "Summer Breeze" coffee from Fresh Market, but it is a seasonal coffee, so I ordered Apricot Cream thinking it would do until I got back to Fresh Market next spring. Forget that!! I'm glad a bought a 5 lb. bag cause this is WAY better than their coffee!! I'll have enough to share with my friends and get them hooked too!! Love it, love it, love it!! Next time I'll order some decaf so I can drink it at night too. Smooth and the flavor is very distinct...just what a picky coffee drinker likes!

Michelle
Hemet, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tangy and different
November 14, 2011
The apricot gives a tang to this coffee. The aroma is a bit pungent and not entirely pleasant, but the brewed coffee is uniquely flavored and tasty. Not an "everyday" coffee in my opinion, but perfect when I want something different.

Diane
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
an outstanding flavoured coffee
November 8, 2011
An outstanding, subtle flavour. It can be made more intense simply by adding more coffee at the brewing stage. The flavour remains smooth.

rita
muskegon,michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
highly recommend for those who love apricots
September 15, 2011
the flavor and aroma of this coffee started the day off with the smell of pastry shop

Blkcats
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect cup of coffee
August 29, 2011
Wonderful aroma and delectable taste of ripe apricots with a touch of cream added for smoothness - perfect cup of coffee and this is certainly going to be one of my favorite flavor combinations.

Heather
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
July 26, 2011
Makes my home smell fantastic and tastes even better. Usually I make a pot of coffee and tire of it by the last cup or so. Not the case with the Apricot Cream. I drank it to the last drop! Wonderful flavor.
Pros:
Flavor; and generous amount of coffee for the price.
Cons:
Wish the bags were more easily resealable - I wind up taping them shut but it doesn't always hold.


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand