Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
4 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
EDIE BEST
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumpkin Spice
November 21, 2014
I actually ordered a 5 lb. bag after I tried my free sample of whole bean coffee. The whole bean was amazing, but when I got my 5 lb. bag of French Press grind....it was disappointing. I hate to even say this, because everything else I've ordered has been fantastic. This however, was not up to the usual exemplary standards...It hardly had any aroma or flavor.....I'm assuming it was a fluke. Perhaps you have to only order this in whole bean. That I could recommend.

Daniel Zastrow
wisconsin
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wasn't as good as a small bag
November 11, 2014
the smaller bags of coffee have more flavor than a 5 pound bag, they need to add more flavor to the 5 pound bags

Hugh
Dixon, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tasting coffee
October 22, 2014
I've subscribed to an on line coffee vender for several years now, but sometimes their supplies & deliveries have been inconsistent. Since I haven't had flavored coffee in years I thought I would give this a try. I prefer my coffee really strong and store bought coffee brewed in this fashion tastes burnt and off putting. I grind my own beans and I was amazed at the character and flavor this coffee produced and left me wanting more. My wife typically waters down what I usually brew, but to my utter amazement her, a friend & I polished off several pots just as I made it in the space of a couple of hours. Good stuff!

Mary
Federal Way, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
October 18, 2014
This is my second purchase of a 5 lb. bag of pumpkin spice coffee. It is so aromatic and delicious. I start every day with this pumpkin treat.

Devon Pfreidis
Valrico, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Flavor
October 14, 2014
Just as good if not better than any pumpkin & spice coffees I've ever had.

Pat
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
October 12, 2014
My husband is a fanatic for Pumpkin Spice Coffee. This is perfect for a few months and then we re-order.

Juliette
Lockport, NY
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumkin Spice
October 10, 2014
I did not like the taste of this coffee. I emailed coffeeam and they called me back the same day. They were polite and curtious. They solved my problem. I love their coffee and will not get it anywhere else. Great customer service and fabulous coffee!

Martie
upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipping and amazing coffee!
September 17, 2014
I had ordered this coffee as gifts for my in-laws, and they were crazy about it; they went through the enormous 5lb bag in just a few months! I just ordered them more. The shipping was extremely fast - just about 3 days - and my request to have the message on the bag personalized was followed perfectly. Couldn't recommend this highly enough.

Marie
ft. worth, texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
January 20, 2014
Good rich taste..

andrew ubben
Gypsum Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Delicious
December 17, 2013
This is a great item it has the spice of pumpkin pie with a hint of that pumpkinay goodness.

Karen
Fort Collins, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
November 27, 2013
This coffee is SO good. I am diabetic and wanted to try the "S" brand, but it is full of sugar. I found you on the internet and I am so glad I did. This certainly won't be the last time I purchase coffee from you.

Margaret Williams
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumpkin spiced flavored coffee
November 16, 2013
Great

Kari
Warrenton, VA
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not my flavor preference.
November 13, 2013
No fault of the vendor but just did not like this flavor. Returned the 5 lb bag without a fuss and was credited the money back. CoffeeAM gets 5-stars for customer service but only 1-star for this coffee. Back to my favorite, Cinnamon Hazlenut.

Lenore Busch
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumpkin Spice Coffee
November 5, 2013
My husband loves this Holiday treat.

Queen of Everything
planet earth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy!!
October 18, 2013
I have been hooked on the chocolate raspberry for over a year, then I got a sample of this pumpkin spice... Wow- a new addiction is all I can say....

Pat
NMB, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fall Flavor
October 11, 2013
This is the best smell in the kitchen on a cool, fall morning. And the flavor is just as great. A smooth, flavorful cup that reminds you of Grandma's kitchen during the holidays!

Tammy Schneider
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumpkin Spice, Yum
October 11, 2013
I could drink this all year, that is why I bought a 5lb. bag this time around, and will be buying another before the season is over. Great coffee.

terrie charland
United States/new mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
September 30, 2013
will buy again

Cookingmamaw
Newburgh, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
September 7, 2013
Love, love, love this flavor any time of year, but especially in the fall.

Maria
Mineola , NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste of fall in the spring
April 28, 2013
Excellent coffee. Especially for the price!

Dr. Diane
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is very tasty coffee.
April 3, 2013
Most coffee drinkers will enjoy this brew just as it is. However, I have a more European pallate, so I would enjoy an opportunity to savour a stronger blend.

Arika
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I was very skeptical....
August 29, 2012
I LOVE coffee, I especially love the seasonal flavors of pumpkin spice and mint coffees. As i was looking for a pumpkin spice coffee to buy to enjoy before the season gets here, I was very skeptical about buying from a website. When I buy a pumpkin spice coffee my hope is that it tastes like pumpkin, not just the spices. I recently had some pumpkin spice coffee from 7-11 and it tasted like a weird version of apple cider...spices only, yuck. This coffee is awesome though, it has a great pumpkin taste to it, even though I thought about getting a flavor syrup to get with it, my thought is the more pumpkin the better :) I drink this coffee with a little bit of hazelnut creamer since the pumpkin is not yet available. I love this coffee, I am VERY pleased with my order. I bought the 5lb bag of beans and have given many bags to my friends&family and have only had great reviews from them as well.

lgouldcpa
Washington, D.C.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumpkin or Spice?
August 24, 2012
While the taste is good, it is clearly more of a spice coffee. If you are going for the pumpkin flavor , it is best to consider something else. Service was great.

Mary
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent. Could use a little extra flavor.
August 21, 2012
Excellent. Could use a little extra flavor.

Carla
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality Pumpkin Spice Coffee
July 1, 2012
Great flavor and full bodied coffee. I love pumkin spice year round so am happy to get the flavor I love in a high quality, well priced coffee.

Barbara
Cape Coral, Florida
1 Stars
too spicey
March 11, 2012
I ordered the pumpkin spice coffee which I drink on a regular basic, I found this variey to be very spicey with a clove flavor which made it very bitter, never had a flavor like it, it was so bitter I threw it away. Good service from the company in regards to shipping just poor quality of flavoring with this item

judith millspaugh
denver co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tastes just like thanksgiving!!!!!
March 5, 2012
I bought the coffee as a gift and my friend loves it.

Felicia
Haddonfield, NJ
1 Stars
Very disappointing
January 31, 2012
I bought the 5 pound bag because of all the great reviews this coffee received, and I just love pumpkin spice coffee. Well, not this one. The coffee is nice, but it just doesn't taste like pumpkin spice. I was very disappointed in this blend and, obviously, will never be ordering it again.

Laban Kelly
colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good experience always with you guys
January 9, 2012
would suggest a dollar more of flavoring...seems a little too sparing on the spice...not rich or recognizable enough

Paul Rogstad
Applegate, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a mean bean in the bunch.
December 19, 2011
Love your coffee, esp. the Pumpkin Spice. Won't get around to enjoying it until June or July of next year. I stock up on the ground pumpkin spice coffee in 10 and 12 oz. packages and save the beans for last. Then I restock for the next year. My order from last year was delicious, even after 9 months. Thanks!

Dianna
Ringwood, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumpkin Spice Coffee
December 12, 2011
Excellent flavor. Very smooth taste of pumpkin. I add a little of the Pumpkin spice syrup to give a little more spice of flavor. Ground for coffee press is great.

Mike Hess
Arizona
2 Stars
Quality
November 14, 2011
We did not find this to be anywhere CLOSE TO A PUMPKIN SPICE flavored coffee....

chris
upstate ny
1 Stars
poor taste
November 7, 2011
After reading the positive reviews, I decided to go ahead and order. I was very disappointed that I did, and especially that I purchased a 5 lb bag of the pumpkin spice coffee. The coffee has almost a burnt taste to it, and no hint of pumpkin flavor at all.

Laura
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pumpkin spice flavored coffee
October 5, 2011
It actually tastes like pumpkin this time. Maybe because I got the beans instead.

Tracy Hoger
Grand Rapids, MI
2 Stars
Just OK
August 2, 2011
Our office normally purchases Pumpkin Spice ground coffee from Target under the Archer Farms brand and prefers it compared to the purchased from this site. Overall, the disappointment is really directed at the flavor of this product, the Pumpkin flavor is pretty faint and almost non existent.

Vito
Port Charlotte FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Pumkin Spice
July 22, 2011
My wife loves this coffee
Pros:
fresh
Cons:
have to grind it

Art
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent flavor
May 25, 2011
Nice flavor and taste


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand