Product reviews for:
     
$10.95
4 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
kimi
south of Charlotte NC
4 Stars
Picture is perfect but...
March 11, 2014
The Harvest Spice flavor was not really there for me. It is good, but not good enough for me to buy again

Carol
Dallas, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste!
January 4, 2014
We really enjoyed this coffee but wish it had a little more spice to it. We just added more cinnamon and it was great!

virginia
, centerline michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Smooth
December 31, 2013
Very nice and smooth taste I enjoy this very much

John
MI.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great smell,great flavor
October 30, 2013
This is my first coffee from you.I'm a lifer.Taste is great and it smells good while brewing.

Kyong Reagan
Haymarket ,VA
1 Stars
It stuck on your coffee grinder
October 24, 2013
I have Breville smart coffee grinder. Coffee bean is too oily so doesn't grind and cragged my coffee grinder.

Rhonda Olmstead
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee
October 14, 2013
Great Coffee

Doloresthomas
Friendswood,texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
October 13, 2013
I liked it

Will
Metro Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Flavored Coffee
October 5, 2013
My wife makes me get flavored coffee from time to time, and I must confess that I actually like this one. There are a lot of flavors (e.g., berries) that don't complement the natural taste of coffee at all, but many spices do. This Autumn Harvest Spice is a flavor that works very well, especially with cream and sugar. Give it a try!

Gina Malvestuto
North Aurora, IL
3 Stars
Too Much Spice
September 23, 2013
There is a spice that overwhelms a bit - though I can't put my finger on it. Wish there was a bit more pumpkin flavor to it. Just started using - so maybe it needs to grow on me a bit.

Wendy
Germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful!
September 19, 2013
I love it! I want to drink all the coffee they have, its great!

Maria
Estero, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mild spicy coffee
September 18, 2013
I order this coffee regularly. While it is fine by itself, it is really tasty when mixed with Highlander Grogg! I order the drip grind, so the flavors will probably be more intense in whole bean. I would prefer whole bean, but I live in southwest Florida, and due to the heat, the whole bean flavored coffees arrive sticky and syrupy and muck up my grinder.

Elizabeth Palmer
McKinney, TX
3 Stars
Autumn Harvest Spice Flavored Coffee
September 12, 2013
I enjoy the fact that the coffee is low in acid but the artificial smell of the "autumn harvest" is very strong. It does not smell like nutmeg or cinnamon or clove. It has a very unusual non natural smell.

Georgia
Bullhead City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
September 10, 2013
Love the flavor!

Shari
Winter Garden, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the right amount of spices
July 16, 2013
Even when I drink this in the summer, the blend of spices makes me thing of cold, crisp days.

elliot kemelmacher
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
April 30, 2013
very tasty

Margaret Bengel
Cincinnati, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Autumn Harvest says it all!
April 2, 2013
Think of everything you love about autumn, spices, cookies, spice. It's all wrapped up in autumn Harvest Spice Coffee. One o my favorites.

Shawna
Texas
4 Stars
Adequate but not amazing.
March 28, 2013
The harvest/fall flavors in these are subtle but unfortunately rather muddled. Little too much spice and not enough pumpkin maybe? I usually adore the fall flavors but just really couldn't pick anything out about this one in particular. As always, good roasting and actual coffee but the flavoring on this one just wasn't top of the mark.

mjsmom73
Kansas
3 Stars
Wish it had more of a pumpkin flavor
February 18, 2013
The taste of this coffee was okay, but I did not taste much pumpkin. I like the pumpkin flavor to be a bit stronger. i had a hard time detecting it in this coffee. This is one I would probably not purchase again.

Pattie
Wenona, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee
December 23, 2012
Right now, Autumn Harvest Spice Flavored Coffee is my all time favorite. Best part of my day is my morning coffee and paper reading.

Anne
Mansfield, Ohio
2 Stars
Disappointed
October 14, 2012
This was the first flavored coffee I had purchased from coffee a.m. I was disappointed. Very slight aroma and flavor. Decent cup of coffee, but not the burst of spice and flavor I was expected and am accustomed to in flavored beans. Was going to try a 1 lb bag but decided for the 5 lb because I have been so pleased with the other coffees I have tried. Now I have a lot of beans to use up and not much enjoyment from them.

Dena
Surprise, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FINALLY
October 3, 2012
I love the spices in this coffee! It has an exotic taste to it, deep and full. It will be my go to coffee when I have guests!

Russell
24019
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Flavor
September 19, 2012
I still think it's a great coffee for a dessert latte

Russell
Bedford, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Flavor
September 19, 2012
Great tasting as a latte.... much better flavor.. richer flavor.. than S'buck's version.

Jane Robinson
St louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fall Flavor
September 12, 2012
I love this flavor in the fall. The pumpkin flavor is suttle and the spices added to it make it a delicious cup of coffee. I order this coffee every fall season.

Toni
Croton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee!
August 12, 2012
I love the taste and smell of this coffee. It really reminds me of Autumn mornings. All I do is add milk and it tastes delicious.

Wendy
South Bend, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Autumn Harvest Spice Flavored Coffee
June 1, 2012
I love this coffee and it smells heavenly. I will be drinking it year-round, not just at harvest time.

Lori
IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy!
February 21, 2012
May not be able to wait until Fall to order again!

Coffeenut
London, UK
3 Stars
Good but a little disappointing
January 15, 2012
We enjoy flavored coffess and were recently dismayed when Barnies dropped a lot of their range. We were overjoyed to find CofeeAM as a replacement, and with huge choice. We were, however, disappointed somewhat with the oiliness of the coffee and the flavor of the beans in comparison with Barnies. Good, but not the full satisifaction we were hoping for.

Marie R. Kosalko
Slatington, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Way to Start a Cold Morning!
December 9, 2011
This is a great coffee to start you off on those cold crisp mornings. Just the right amount of flavoring with a 'wee' bit of spice to kick it up a notch!

Cindy
Winston-Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reminds me of Pumpkin Pie
December 8, 2011
Great flavor.

Carole
Matawan, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste
November 26, 2011
This spiced coffee is not overpowering in any one taste, smooth, not bitter and a great meld of all flavors. Very enjoyable.

Sandra Cusack
Wichita Kansas
3 Stars
Good with mild flavor.
November 20, 2011
We liked it but it did not have the strong flavor that we enjoy in some of the other flavors.

Astra German
Saint louis, Mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it was good
November 18, 2011
i would have like more spice

Stacey
Santa Barbara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy!
November 3, 2011
I love this flavor!! Tastes like fall and I look forward to drinking it on chilly fall mornings!

BETH
CRESTWOOD, MO
2 Stars
Just not Very Good
November 3, 2011
Although the coffee smelled wonderful (and very much like fall), it just didn't taste good.

Mike
Nunda,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thanksgiving
October 22, 2011
The flavor and aroma of this coffee triggers memories of thanksgiving dinner

Nikki
Ruston, LA
1 Stars
Not Impressed
October 15, 2011
The flavor sounds great, but it wasn't a yummy flavor at all. More of a bite than a boldness. I love flavored coffee but this one wasn't one I'd buy again.

Kara
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tastes like fall
October 9, 2011
This coffee is wonderful and perfect for the season. A nice blend of spices and fall goodness.

leeann
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best coffee!
July 25, 2011
very tasty and smooth, it will always remind me of the fall, my favorite time of year!!
Pros:
the aroma


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand