Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Daniel Zastrow
wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
September 21, 2014
taste very good

Dani
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favorite!
September 1, 2014
I've ordered a few times from coffeeAM now. I always read the reviews before I select a flavor, and up until now I've been somewhat disappointed with some of the flavors I've chosen. This one is definitely a favorite for me, though! It's not bitter or artificial in any way, and it tastes like dessert! Yum!

Sharon
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite so far!
May 27, 2014
Normally, I do not like chocolate coffee so I was unsure of this one but the reviews put me over the edge. This is now my favorite - I don't taste chocolate, it is a sweet slight raspberry flavor that seems like you are having something high calorie. I have tried several flavors -- favorites in order: baked Alaska; Vermont Maple Pecan; Peppermint; white chocolate mousse; salted caramel; coconut cream; crème brulee; rainforest crunch; king cake After this review, I'll be shopping for more - LOVE this coffee so smooth and flavorful.

Bill
Pittsfield , Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice flavor
March 24, 2014
the chocolates blend in nicely together and the raspberry makes it a good anytime coffee even when reheated seems to keep most of its flaor

Nic
Overseas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Choice
March 21, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with my purchase. For most flavored roasts, the coffee is weaker and the taste gets lost among creamer and sugar. This was not the case with the Baked Alaska. The coffee, even with cream and sugar, had plenty of flavor AND was strong (which is what I need). My whole office loved it, especially since we are all currently deployed and gourmet coffee is hard to come by. I will definitelty purchase more. The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is because of the packaging. I would have prefered vaccum sealed. Some of the grinds leaked, so I wasn't very happy about that.

Kim Mages
mason, ohio
1 Stars
BAKED ALASKA FLAVORED COFFEE
March 3, 2014
This is not something I would order again. I do not like it. Description of coffee does not taste anything like the description.

Mike McCabe
Bagley, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baked Alaska is my favorite.
January 28, 2014
Excellent taste one of my favorites.

Kathy
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baked Alaska in a Cup
January 8, 2014
This coffee has a smooth taste with light flavor that is enjoyable without being overpowering. Definitely worth a try!

Theresa Miller
Carrollton, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Coffee!
October 3, 2013
This is one of my favorite coffees. Smooth and never fails to surprise my guest.

Juli
denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor!
September 8, 2013
Love the Baked Alaska flavored coffee. Great for a dessert coffee or first thing in the morning. No overpowering tastes, just a good blend of sweetness.

Holly
Auburn Hills, Mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Delightful Cup of Coffee
August 20, 2013
I love this flavor.

Daniel Sedols
Rockford, Illinois
3 Stars
Not the best
July 7, 2013
This is not the best coffee I have had. In fact it seems like CoffeeAM flavored coffes do not have as much flavor as they use to have. We might as well buy regular coffee from the store.

elliot kemelmacher
new york
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
April 30, 2013
a decent flavor not my favorite

Christine manous
U. S.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baked alaska
April 27, 2013
Very nicely flavored coffee

Josh
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
August 18, 2012
Great favors, very strong and aromatic. Will be purchasing again!

suzi
Prescott Valley, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST FLAVOR !
August 6, 2012
I have purchased many other of your flavored coffees , Chocolate Raspberry is my favorite,but this is my next favorite. Will purchase again.

Sue Jackson
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
May 22, 2012
I recently ordered the Baked Alaska Flavorerd Coffee and the taste is simply devine!! I highly recomment it! You will not be dissatisfied guaranteed!

joseph lipnicki
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
May 19, 2012
dilivered on time no problems

Cindy
Winston-Salem
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyable
May 15, 2012
I think I prefer the Chocolate Raspberry flavored coffee, but this is a close second!

Nicole
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
May 2, 2012
So far this is my favorite flavored coffee. I love the flavor! I add a tsp of sugar, and that seems to enhance the flavor even more! I'm totally getting this coffee again!

Deb
Rockland, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
March 21, 2012
Love this creamy flavored Baked Alaska coffee. Very smooth, not a hint of bitterness at all. Love it iced!

stas trakul
denver colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stas
March 8, 2012
excellent flavor taste just like baked alaska

David
upstate NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baked Alaska
February 12, 2012
My wife loves it , i thought it a bit weak.

Sally
Caldwell, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very smooth
December 29, 2011
We enjoy this flavor for breakfast. It has a nice smooth flavor (no bitterness).

Debbie
Lenexa, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a nice surprise!!!
September 29, 2011
I shared this at work and received many compliments. The coffee pot emptied fast...very nice-reminded me of eating the dessert when I was a kid.

david
denham springs, la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow!
August 12, 2011
love the balance of flavors.

Ken
Madera, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best
August 8, 2011
Baked Alaska flavored coffee is consistently well made and makes a very delightful change from regular roasted coffee. While the experience probably doesn't rival a Baked Alaska dessert aboard a cruise ship, it's wonderful for breakfast or an after dinner coffee coffee.

Gary Wright
Walla Walla, Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes great Kahlua!
July 20, 2011
The main reason I ordered this was to make some home-made Kahlua with this flavor, which I mix with whole, raw milk for the best Kahlua and cream you've ever had!

GESSICA
DULLES, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUM!!
July 2, 2011
I think the flavor is not overkill. Just perfect.
Pros:
the aroma in my home and taste.
Cons:
A little too mild in taste (flavoring) for me.

LM
IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent flavor!
June 5, 2011
I took this to work & got great compliments.

RM
KY
2 Stars
Did I receive an unflavored bag by mistake?
May 31, 2011
I have enjoyed many many flavored coffees from Coffee AM.. but this is the first in which I could detect absolutely no flavor. Well, maybe there was a tiny hint of vanilla (and that is really stretching it) but I did not taste chocolate or raspberry at all. This coffee did not taste bad... it simply did not taste like flavored coffee.
Pros:
Arrived quickly Tastes like regular coffee
Cons:
Flavor is faint to nonexistent



Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand