Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
Maureen
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Flavor!
October 21, 2014
My favorite so far!

gretchen
loganville Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
baklava flavored
July 19, 2014
This was a new flavor for us and it is mellow and yes....yummy!!!

John
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tasty
July 10, 2014
Smooth and enjoyable.

Michele
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
July 6, 2014
This coffee has a subtle nutty and sweet aroma. It is a delicious way to start the day.

Gene
Northern Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you like baklava
June 1, 2014
The aroma was just like the real thing and very rich. Thank you. I would buy this one again.

Nancy
Santa Barbara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delightful and Delicious
May 19, 2014
My sister gave Baklava to me for Christmas and I love it. I have ordered it and will continue to order. It is just delicious!

Diane Cartwright
Modesto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Desert with No Calories!
May 11, 2014
Flavored coffees have an appeal as a wonderful dessert alternative or as an accompaniment to your dessert. This particular Baklava coffee views with the Toffee Almond is sweetness and smoothness. I truly enjoy it anytime, breakfast, afternoons, whenever I'd like a cup but with something a little extra.

Monica
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite so far !
March 27, 2014
I love the taste . It has become my favorite flavored coffee.

Jeff
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You got to try this!!
March 1, 2014
You must try half & half w/ 100% pure natural maple syrup. Don't put anything else in it. This combo with this coffee is by far the best thing i ever had. The maple syrup has to be 100% natural though, 'just maple syrup as the only ingredient'. It can get up to $17-$20 a bottle but if you go to Target you can buy the small bottles for over $2 Trust me its worth it.

Shellie
Ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great tasting coffee!
February 21, 2014
This has coffee has a great taste and smell as well, this is another one of mine and my husbands favorites!

chris
CONNECTICUT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dessert for Breakfast
February 20, 2014
This is my favorite the pistachio and walnut come through loud and clear, it's like a little dessert without the guilt.

Miriam Kinnison
Wyoming and Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great tasting coffee, just like Baklava
December 31, 2013
Another great coffee I would not have ordered had it not been for your promotions. I would like to see more promotions with five pound bags you can try. I am so glad I found your website. Have been ordering from you for a few years now because you are one of the very few that makes all these great flavors in decaf. I would like to see some in natural decaffeinated coffees too. Some of my friends would order if the decaf process was more natural

Julie
San Diego, Ca
2 Stars
Not Flavored At All
October 23, 2013
Did I get a bad batch or something? I was so excited to try this flavor after reading the reviews, since I love baklava, but I could not detect the slightest flavor or even scent of baklava in this coffee. I wasn't alone, either; my husband, mom and mother-in-law all smelled it and tried it and they thought the same thing. It's not bad coffee; it's just in no way flavored with anything. It tastes like quality, unflavored coffee. And for those wondering -- the beans were not old; I brewed it the day after I received it because I was so excited. I also experimented with increasing the coffee to water ratio and brewing bold instead of regular ... Nothing helped. I wish I could experience the baklava flavor others seemed to rave about, but I wouldn't buy this again.

Brent
Laguna Niguel, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its pretty good.
August 16, 2013
I think its nice. The Turks I live with also think its pretty good. thanks.

Lou & Sandy
Ft. Myers, Florida
3 Stars
Expected more Baklava flavor
May 1, 2013
Of course the quality of the coffe was very good however not really sure thsi grind was correct as the baklava flovor just didn't seem like it was there. The ONLY reason I did not reccomend this to a friend was because of the absence of the flavor, NOT the quality of the coffee.

Kat
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
April 6, 2013
I love the Baklava coffee, which came in my Gourmet Flavor Sampler. [ I had not liked any of the fruit-flavored coffees, which I believe are flavored with extracts (alcohol). ] However, all of the other coffees, especially this one, were wonderful! The Baklava, in particular, is a sublle blend of its ingredients. Perhaps I can taste the honey, but basically, it tastes to me the way all coffee would taste, if it could choose. Just. Plain. Delicious.

Michelle
Hemet, Ca
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Subtle and Unmemorable
August 22, 2012
As a huge fan of baklava, I was expecting the coffee to be MORE reminiscent of this fabulous dessert. Although not a bad coffee (a little bitter on the finish) it's not memorable enough for me to reorder again.

Lana and Larry
Jacksonville NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favorite coffee!!!
July 21, 2012
We loved the taste!! Very smooth coffee with very nice after taste.

Cindy
Winston Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleasant
July 11, 2012
This coffee has a very light flavor which is very enjoyable on a rainy day! The only negative thing is that I could drink more than my allowed cup per day. It's very good!

sheila
ventura, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great flavor
June 8, 2012
this is a really good combination of flavors -sweet from honey and nutty, toffee and warm. Also good to mix with chocolate and others. I will always want to have some of this on hand.

Joseph C.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
3 Stars
Excelent Quality as Always, We Just Didn't Like Flavor
May 25, 2012
Every AM coffee we've tried has been 5-star quality, and that hold true for this one also. Why the three stars? In a household of 7 people, the unanimous opinion of this flavor was "meh". Since we're specifically rating a flavored coffee here, I wanted to reflect our rating of the flavor. We won't order this one again.

blkcats
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Divine
May 22, 2012
This is my first time ordering the Baklava flavored coffee and it is absolutely divine in its subtle, creamy, smooth overall nutty and faint honey flavor that seems to poke through while you sip this coffee. It is just that perfect cup of flavored coffee that is great to enjoy morning, afternoon or after a nice meal.

Nancy McEvers
Herrin, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!!
May 16, 2012
This is soooo good

Kathie
Mentor, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
April 16, 2012
Double the pleasure; grinding the beans and then brewing ... yummmmm

Michael
Kabul, Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great teast!!!
March 5, 2012
I wish the grind "Drip" was a little larger, but that did not take away from the great taste!

Lisa
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favorite!
February 24, 2012
My favorite was the Maple, but now I'm conflicted as to which I like best...... the Baklava is Awesome! I was hesitant to try it, but I'm very glad I did.

Christina
Simi Valley, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, not great
February 12, 2012
I LOOOVE how fresh this coffee smelled! But, there is not much flavor to it. I see so many reviews saying how it tastes just like Baklava, and really all I can taste is COFFEE. Now, don't get me wrong, I love coffee, but I am looking for a low calorie alternative to those flavored coffees and starbucks, and was hoping this would hit the spot. There's just not that much there. Maybe I need to use regular sugar instead of stevia, but there's not a lot of flavor to this. I was a little disappointed.

Brenda Caton
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous!!
January 30, 2012
Love this coffee!!!!!

CJF
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
January 4, 2012
Delicious

Rick
Vermilion IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best flavor ever
November 16, 2011
If you like the taste of maple this coffee is for you.

PAULA PTAS LEWIS
BOSTON
2 Stars
COFFEE WAS OK
September 29, 2011
You need to add more flavor to your coffee. I used to order from a different company and decided to try yours, but the other company has more flavor in their flavored coffees.

Debbie
Lenexa, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baklava
September 29, 2011
I share my flavored coffee at work, and this flavor went fast. They loved it.

Shelley Camp
Visalia, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes and smells wonderful
September 27, 2011
This coffee is good hot or cold, and can be brewed strong without losing it's great flavor. It may become my new daily drinker!

tonia
kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ANOTHER EXCEPTIONAL FLAVOR!!!!!
September 26, 2011
We drank this entire pot the first time we brewed this coffee. The smell is so enticing and the taste was wonderful. We love that there is no after taste too.

Leon
NW Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AM Coffee
August 1, 2011
I reviewed the various coffee flavors we ordered, and we really like all 3, but this review is for AM coffee. They do an excellent job processing your order, getting it to you on a timely basis, and I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to order on-line. This was my second order over the past few months and I will continue to order as I feel they really want your business and their customer service has been excellent.
Pros:
Great service

Leon
NW Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We really enjoy this coffee
August 1, 2011
This is the first time we tried this flavor and we really enjoy it. A couple of our friends have also enjoyed it and I expect you may get an order from them as well.
Pros:
Great taste and flavor

Kathleen M. Frassetto
Landisville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pistachio Delight
July 28, 2011
Unique, mild and delicious pistachio flavor.

JoAnn
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth, nutty tast
June 22, 2011
Good if you like that nutty taste. good value
Cons:
.

Debbie
San Angelo, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
April 19, 2011
There is a unique after taste in this coffee.

Debra
Davis, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delightful
March 31, 2011
This coffee is delicious; especially if you like Baklava.

Jill
LaPorte, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERFUL
July 15, 2010
Loved the flavor and the aroma. FANTASTIC!!!!!

tex-star
Waco, TX
4 Stars
Not bad, but thought it would be better.
June 19, 2010
I was a little disappointed in this flavor. It wasn't bad, but it just didn't blow me away. I thought it sounded great, but it was just OK for me.

Marlena, W.
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A
June 18, 2010
Wonderfully flavored, w/ just the right roast. Most coffee brands can only achieve a light-medium roast in flavored coffees, but CoffeeAM has mastered the art of getting a medium-dark roast with just the right amount of flavor, so it's not weak coffee!! Doesn't taste artificial and the aroma is sooooo GOOD!! You can taste and smell the honey & pistachio. You MUST buy whole-bean and try the french-press method. You get the most flavor benefit that way. Good Luck!
Pros:
Nice aroma, smooth, great flavor, fresh FResh FRESH!
Cons:
NONE


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand