Product reviews for:
     
$13.95
4.5 Stars based on 89 Review(s)
machelle Korf
Weldona, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decaf is the Bomb
March 7, 2014
The flavor is like a regular cup of coffee!! Love the taste!!

Glyn
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An outstanding decaf coffee
March 7, 2014
Excellent coffee flavor --you wouldn't know you were drinking a decaf coffee! One of the best decaf coffees I have ever tasted. A little more expensive than most, but well worth the premium.

Nan
Mechanicsburg, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tasting decaf
March 3, 2014
This Decaf "Swiss Water" Peru coffee has a great taste for decaf. I would never know I am drinking decaf with such a full body taste. Definitely will order more.

Elizabeth
Richmond, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best decaf I've ever had
February 22, 2014
I've never really had a decaf coffee that I've liked. This was a pleasant surprise.

Susan
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the fact that this is a "Swiss Water Process" method of decafination and, organic, coffee bean.
January 28, 2014
I love the coffee because of the fact that it IS "SWP", organic and shows the origin, Peru. It has great flavor and aroma. Smooth, But, I only wish it were a little bit LIGHTER roast. It is a tad too dark a roast for me to be totally thrilled. I would recommend it over-all though, especially for folks who prefer a dark-medium roast.

tami
philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
delicious!
January 20, 2014
Rich, smooth, dark - one of the best decafs I've ever tasted - we are hooked.

Jo Ellyn
Henrico, Virginia, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Decaf ever!
January 15, 2014
What a pleasure to have a decaf I do not have to apologize for being less scrumptious than "real" coffee. This decaf is a big hit with our "no octane" friends.

Marlys
Plattsmouth, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I was looking for!
January 12, 2014
I was looking for a decaf coffee that didn't use chemicals to get the caffeine out, and then I learned about the Swiss Water method. I came upon your website and was happy to see you produced this kind. It is very tasty. Thank you for this healthy product.

James
Key West
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Decaf That Doesn't Taste Like a Decaf
December 11, 2013
This is a very good bean that reminds me of a fine Colombian roast. No bitterness, just a smooth flavorful taste with a pleasant finish. This is a fantastic choice for those evenings where a spot of coffee would be great, but you do not want to be up all night.

Scott
Flagstaff, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One Great Coffee!
December 9, 2013
I had to cut back on caffeine, but old memories of decaf coffee turned me off. Then I tried the Guatemalan Antigua decaf from Coffee AM and loved it. So, I gave their Organic Decaf Peru and wow! I *really* like it. Smooth, with full, satisfying flavor. Hard to tell this is decaf. I'll probably be switching back and forth between the Guatemalan Antiqua and the Organic Peruvian decafs to find my favorite. This Organic Peruvian is a definite contender.

Ronin
Bedford County VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth tasting and hearty falvoe
November 27, 2013
A good decaf as it is very flavorful with great aroma.

Monika
Lusk, WY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No nasty after taste.
November 21, 2013
I do not like decaf, however, this coffee does not leave a nasty after taste, also I mix my coffee half and half. Yes, I would recommend this coffee.

CHRIS
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decaf "Swiss Water" Coffee
November 7, 2013
So far enjoying the coffee. Has a very nice smooth flavour. Alot of decaf coffee's have an aftertaste, this coffee doesn't.

Jasy
Thailand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!!!
November 7, 2013
My mom say it was the best coffee she ever drink both caf and decaf. But I live in Asia it very difficult in shipping because coffeeAM don't ship in my country.

TOPSY
MAUM ELLE, ARKANSAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY FULL BODIED AND FLAVORFUL
November 1, 2013
VERY SATISFYING CUP OF COFFEE. MANY TIMES DECAF IS SORT OF WEAK FLAVORED BUT THIS WILL NOT DISAPPOINT ANYONE. IT IS REALLY DELICIOUS

B & H
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
October 22, 2013
Enjoyed a cup of just this decaf (we usually mix it with the Ethiopian organic in the AM) last evening with company. So good! All of us drank it black--one of the guests commented " that coffee smells so good" when I opened the bag. We've tried it in both the French press & the dripolater--equally as good!

Don Smith
Tyler, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the best tasting decaf I've ever had !
October 2, 2013
My doctor recommends that if I drink coffee I should drink decaf because of my thyroid condition. I have been drinking decaf for almost 8 years and this is by far the best tasting. And the fact that it is not chemically decaffeinated is a great plus. I found CoffeeAM about 4 or 5 months ago. I have tried many regular, flavored coffees which have all been very good, but this Organic Decaf Peru is the only one I continue to reorder. So very glad I found you CoffeeAM

Liz
Florence, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW! Great decaf coffee!
September 10, 2013
Always apprehensive about trying a new decaf coffee as that can be iffy in terms of taste. This coffee is outstanding in flavor and I will not hesitate to order again.

Jeannie
Loma linda
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic decaf swiss water
August 25, 2013
we love it!! coffee has a wonderful flavor better then any decaf we have ever tasted we want to buy more!

Kristi
LA GRANDE, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is my favorite by far!
July 21, 2013
This tastes like coffee should. Now I just found out I'm going to be a grammy so I am gifting it to the mommy to be!

Susan Hunter
Apple River, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The coffee is absolutely delicious!! And it arrived quickly. THANK YOU!
July 20, 2013
This coffee is absolutely DELICIOUS!!! It is so wonderful to not taste chemicals and pesticides. I drink and eat so much organic stuff, that I can actually taste if something has chemicals and pesticides in it, ESPECIALLY coffee!! I had to switch to de-caf because I was having chest pains from caffeine, and now I do not have any more chest pain since going off of caffeine. But I wanted ORGANIC de-caf coffee, using the SWISS WATER process. Even though I found organic de-caf coffee at Cub's Foods, they do not say how they decaffeinate the coffee. Even though the coffee beans themselves are organic, I have no idea what chemicals they used to decaffeinate that coffee!!! I needed coffee with 3 requirements -- #1 decaffeinated, #2 organic, and #3 Swiss water method of decaffeination I ordered 2 bags of your Peru coffee, and it is absolutely delicious!!! Unforunately, I have some of the cheap decaf to finish up. I am tempted to give that away or throw that away. YOUR COFFEE IS WONDERFUL AND I LOVE IT!! I will definitely order more. I am a totally satisfied and happy customer who will be returning to order again from you. --Susan Hunter

Carol
Washougal, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My go-to coffee
July 4, 2013
This is my anytime, every time, all day all evening coffee. Wonderful rich flavor and aroma. I have to drink de-caf because of a caffeine aggravated heartbeat irregularity and that made me really upset because I love good coffee. This wonderful Peru, Organic, Fair Trade Swiss Water Method de-caf has returned what I thought I had lost, a fabulous Cuppa!! You won't be disappointed, make it as strong as you like and sit back and enjoy every sip.

Dianah
Indianapolis, IN
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decalf 'Swiss Water Peru Fair-Trade Coffee
July 3, 2013
This coffee is not as tasty as I had hoped and was a little bitter. I do love bold flavor but not much bitterness.

Susanne
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious and Aromatic
June 16, 2013
I tried this coffee for the first time on the recommendation from my son. I'm happy that I did as it is the best decaf coffee that I've had to date, far superior to brand names sold in stores. I will be ordering again. Thanks Coffee AM not only for a fine selection of coffees but for prompt service.

Ruth
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
June 11, 2013
Dinner party rave.

Queen Bean
heartland, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My main bean
June 10, 2013
I have to drink decaf mostly, although I make a special blend in my grinder of decaf and then add a small amount of another special type to give added flavor. When I found these very healthy Peruvian beans, water-processed, freshly roasted, I knew I had hit the mother lode-- such full-bodied aroma and smooth taste! No sacrifice. Then, I can perfect my brew with another type of coffee, depending on my last order to CoffeeAM: maybe African, Indonesian, or Jamaican. Ah, the pleasures of familiarity and adventure, all at once!

Rick Sprague
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Found at last!
May 19, 2013
AT last! An organic light-roast whole-bean coffee: and it's very good, too! Perfect for cutting the caffeine content of regular light roast coffees.

Lynda
Ormond Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!
May 3, 2013
I have tried many different organic decaf coffees, and this organic peruvian decaf is by far the best I have ever tasted! My husband agrees.

Holly
Raleigh NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the BEST decaf I've ever brewed!!!
May 3, 2013
I really thought coffee would be gone from my life when I had to give up caffeine. Most decaf blends were anemic or so acidic I couldn't handle them or just tasted "weird". The price on the decaf Peruvian was so reasonable, I gave it a try. I'm so very happy I did! This coffee is rich, yet soft, full of flavor and aroma, no bitterness and has an ooth, almost chocolaty mouth feel. This is my new "house blend" and guests are surprised they are drinking decaf. I would give more stars if that was an option!

Shannon
Port Orchard, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great decaf!
May 1, 2013
Love it, great flavor and price will buy again.

Ronin
Bedford County Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good taste!
April 29, 2013
Tastes great.. good aroma.. smooth after taste

Alex
waltham, ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
peruvian decaf sw process
April 27, 2013
this is a tasty and balanced cup. I feel good knowing it is swiss process decaf.

Niki
Jax Bch FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
okay
April 25, 2013
I prefer the whole beans. I use a coffee press to make coffee. This is the best decaf I have used. Very good!

Al Dwars
Sauk City Wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decaf, Peru, organic coffer
April 23, 2013
All I can say is, that it is everything the company describes it to be. Very, very good and we will continue to buy it. Also the buying experience is easy and pleasant. Good company, good product !

richard
33436
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good.
April 9, 2013
i like it and i recomended.

Ron Herd
Michigan
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic decaf
March 26, 2013
very good

Jay
Ohio
3 Stars
Tasted weak to me
March 2, 2013
Starbucks Kenya was one of my favorites but I can no longer purchase in decaf. This coffee is decent but tastes really weak to me, since I prefer dark roast and this is medium roast. May be a great coffee for those of you who prefer medium roast.

Mayvee
Saint Charles, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste and Smooth Flavor
January 19, 2013
I only drink decaf and I tried the Organic Decaf 'Swiss Water' and it was great. I tend to lean towards dark roast brands and this one fit with the other brands I drink. I will definitely be ordering this on a regular basis for my decaf choices.

Hannah
Wears Valley, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best decaf coffee!
November 25, 2012
This is by far the best decaffeinated coffee I have ever had. It doesn't have the blunt taste that most decafs do and it is a dark and smooth coffee without bitterness. If I didn't know that it was decaf, I wouldn't be able to tell by the taste. It is strong and delicious like a regular coffee. Other bonuses are that it is organic and decaffeinated using the Swiss water method. No chemicals in my coffee!

Dave
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 24, 2012
Loved the flavor and body. Best decafe ever !!!

Janet
St. Louis MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Healthy Decaf Finally!
August 18, 2012
Thank you so much for providing me with a clean, healthy awesome decaf coffee. The quality of the beans is superb and this makes a wonderful cup of coffee, smooth, rich and flavorful without any chemicals thrown in! Thank you, Thank you.....

Chi
Taylorsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee with Delicious Chocolate undertones
August 15, 2012
This is a very clean and full bodied tasting coffee with a wonderful chocolate after taste. The chocolate flavor is really promenent especially after it has been chilled in frig and ready for iced coffee. I love this coffee hot or iced but iced is my favorite.

nan
ypsilanti, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
August 4, 2012
Great taste. You can't tell its decaf. I order this all the time.

Maggie Putnam
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally a decaf I can enjoy
July 31, 2012
I have been caffeine free for 5 years now. It is truly difficult to find an "organic" Decaf that tastes as good as it smells. Well I am sOOO pleased that I have found one. The Swiss Water alone made me give it a try BUT then the aroma from the beans when I opened the box sealed the deal. The taste is delicious with my organic half and half. Good-bye Starbucks.......hello Coffee AM

Cheryl
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Close Second
July 22, 2012
I have tried several decaf coffees from CoffeeAM.com and it's almost a dead heat between this one and Decaf Kenya AA for my favorite.

Greg
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is great decaf coffee!
July 18, 2012
I was tired of decaf coffee not tasting near as good as the "high octane" versions. I was also interested in getting an organic swiss water processed decaf. Well, it appears my search has been rewarded! This stuff is gooooooood! I'm into the first pound and I'm waiting to see if the second pound retains all the prominent characteristics of the first, by the time I get to bottom of the bag? If there are no drastic changes, you've got a new customer. One suggestion...look into offering PayPal for online transactions. Thanks

Jennifer
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great taste
July 16, 2012
smooth yet flavorful

Minnie
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So happy to find this!
July 9, 2012
My local coffee shop has been unable to get the Peruvian Decaf coffee for a while now and I was really mising it. I decided to look around online and found CoffeeAM. I decided to give it a try. The turn around time was fast and the coffee fresh and delicious!

Tina
phoenix, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
swiss water decaf
July 1, 2012
It was my first time having swiss water decaf and it was a recommendation from my naturapath. This brand was delicious and i will be ordering it again real soon!

Anton
Colorado springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 25, 2012
Have been drinking this for several years!!!


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand