Product reviews for:
     
$13.95
4.5 Stars based on 127 Review(s)
Deborah
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Impressed
May 9, 2015
This is the best tasting decaf beans that I have ever had! Will definitely be ordering this over & over.

Haley
United States
5 Stars
Coffee is wonderful!
April 27, 2015
Best tasting & healthy alternative for those who need to cut back on caffeine

MJ
Charlotte NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
April 15, 2015
Fast shipping and decaf processed with only water... what's not to like? It tastes a little different. You know, like coffee, not chemicals.

Doug Cody
Nesconset, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peru Decaf
April 12, 2015
Thus is my second time purchasing this. It is smooth, nutty and very enjoyable.

Decaf lover
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best decaf ever
April 3, 2015
I can only drink decaf coffee due to digestive issues. Nothing compares to the Swiss water method for great taste, smoothness, and flavor.

SoundMusic
Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich Tasting
March 29, 2015
Nice rich clean tasting flavor. Just strong enough for a cup of black coffee without anything added.

Christine
West Palm Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased!
March 25, 2015
So glad I sent for this decafe coffee - it's an excellent taste! I have a new French Press & coffee grinder, so now I can enjoy coffee in the evening as well. I'm so glad that they offer organic, as that's all I care to drink. Shipping was very timely & packaged perfectly. I WILL be doing further business with this company, and highly recommend them to friends.

Bob F
Bellville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor!
March 1, 2015
I really enjoy this brew. It has a slight smokiness to it and a great flavor with med to low acidity. I am a pacific rim drinker myself and this comes close to a good rim mix. I think I like the decaf Sumatran a little more (the mellow one not the spicier blend) and I like the Guatemalan decaf also.

gail
, jonesboro, arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
drink black
February 20, 2015
this coffee is so pure and soft, I can drink it black with no bite or bitter after taste

David and Annie
Southern Sierras
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Unflavored Decaf
February 17, 2015
This is the very best unflavored decaf my husband and I have ever tasted. I normally don't drink coffee black, but this was so good after dinner I had a mug without sugar or half n half. Better yet it is certified organic so good for you and good for the ecology.

Daniel Lieter
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decaf 'Swiss Water' Peru Fair-Trade Coffee
January 16, 2015
I bought the whole bean to grind. So wonderfully nutty fragrant when ground and the taste to back it up . No doubt I will order again

Kathy Harris
Quincy, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy decaf!
January 15, 2015
Loved it! Great alone and mixed with full caf which I tend to drink both. Would buy again for sure. Very smooth tasting.

James Burgess
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decaf process without chemicals
December 3, 2014
All decaffeinated coffees that use chemicals leave an unpleasant after taste. the "swiss water" process allows the coffee flavors to come out without any chemical after taste. All decaf lovers should shift to a non-chemical processed coffee.

Kathy
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee, definitely will purchase again.
November 28, 2014
Great coffee! Best I have purchased.

Sandy
Athens, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good decaf
November 15, 2014
I enjoy the Organic Decaf Peru Fair-trade coffee. Wish there was a medium or light roast version.

Marlene
Redding, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I need caffeine
November 6, 2014
I had a sample of your decaf coffee from a friend and I really enjoyed this decaf as it tasted to me at that time just like it was caffeinated. Unfortunately, after I bought and received the decaf, it actually tasted very weak. I was disappointed to say the least. It also does not have that wonderful coffee smell.

Dr. Anthony Murphy, ND
Burke, South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic decafe
November 3, 2014
Delicious and the aroma is incredible

Pam
Fallbrook, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crisp & clean
October 23, 2014
Was looking for swp process organic decaf with good flavor and easy on the stomach. It's been over a week and no stomach troubles. The aroma is a happy wake up and the flavor is strong without the Starbucks bite. Delicious! I'll be back for more. Also, guests were impresses as well.

Susanne Besancon
Houma, La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decaf 'Swiss Water' Peru Fair-Trade Coffee
October 10, 2014
It has a perfectly natural taste, that is really delicious. You can't tell that it's decaffinated.

DeWayne
Cape Cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Peru Decaf
September 24, 2014
This coffee is by far, the finest decaf I have ever had the pleasure of drinking. Other decafs do not even come close when it comes to flavor! Very pleased with this product.

Sharron
Canyon City, Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best organic decaf I've found
September 15, 2014
Although I am still searching for a lighter roast in an organic decaf, I consistently buy this one as it is the best I have found. Never as good as regular organic coffee, but alas I have to limit my caffeine and can't drink the good stuff all day any more. I would recommend this decaf coffee for anyone looking for a good organic decaf.

MM
atlanta, ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
irresistable
September 14, 2014
I am not supposed to drink any coffee.period. But I bought this organic water processed decaf and I just have to have some once in a while. It is both smooth, flavorful, and, I believe, not harmful to my system since I only drink a cup once a week! But that one cup is my time and I really love it. Thank you for making a great and chemical-free decaf!

Pat J
South Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cup of coffee
September 6, 2014
Product was shipped quickly. Coffee is a milder roast.

Melania Anna Rose Moskva
Melbourne, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great tasting decafe
August 27, 2014
I just finished a cup of this decafe. My coffee has 4 different strenghts to choose from. I chose the gormet setting and the coffee came out very good. And it had a wonderful aroma while it was brewing. Another great coffee from Coffee Am!!!

liz
ambler. pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thumbs up for organic decaf
August 26, 2014
Let's face it most decaf coffees are awful. I did some research and learned to look for organic coffee with swiss process. I ordered Peru fair trade to test. It is best when freshly ground. The taste is smooth with no weird or bitter after taste. I used to drink dunkin doughnuts regular which I love. I decided to get off caffeine for health reasons. I actually can't wait to go home and brew a cup of this after drinking decaf tea all day. Give this coffee a try. For me its a thumbs up and I'm very particular about my coffee and how it tastes.

Brenda
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
August 1, 2014
This is the best decaf coffee I've tasted. Smooth flavor and no bitter after taste.

Kathy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious, Smooth Coffee
July 31, 2014
I was impressed by so many positive reviews of this coffee that I wanted to try it for myself. This coffee is so delicious and smooth, it may become my favorite coffee. I love the fact that it is organic and Swiss water processed. I am so satisfied with CoffeeAM. The coffee arrives within a couple days of ordering it and you get a full pound of coffee, which is almost unheard of anymore. I have recommended CoffeeAM to friends and family, and now they are having fun trying new, delicious coffees as well. I also am so happy to find a company that services decaf drinkers with so much variety. Thank you, CoffeeAM! Keep doing what you're doing!

mk
charleston, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
delicious!
July 26, 2014
Received item quickly. I was looking for a decaf coffee that was free of the chemical process. Rich flavor- tastes great!

Rick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased
July 21, 2014
Full bodied and very smooth...will order this again!

Karen
Logan, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!
July 17, 2014
Best Decaf Coffee I've had. Clean, fresh, great flavor. So glad I found you!

Julee
Vero Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely good coffee
July 4, 2014
I've been buying the Organic Fair-Trade Swiss Water decaf for several years now. I cannot tell it from regular coffee except it doesn't give me a caffeine attack. I will only buy Swiss Water processed decaffeinated coffees as no chemicals are used. The Fair-Trade aspect is a huge plus and helps the farmers get a fair price for their work. It's always delivered fresh from the roaster and very high quality. I also love the custom labels the bags have that it was roasted just for me!

Carol
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the flavor!
June 25, 2014
I really love the flavor of your Decaf Peru organic coffee. I like a medium or light roast and this is perfect. I tried some other flavors of the regular also, and kept coming back to Peru. Thanks!

Nicole
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST decaf IN the planet
June 10, 2014
I searched high and low for swiss-water processed decaf coffee--safe non-chemically processed decaf for my pregnant self and low and behold this AMAZING and perfectly priced coffee satisfies my taste buds and decaf needs in one cup! I WILL be repurchasing (until I can have caffeine again!

Cathy Anderon-Berry
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious! And....clean :-)
June 8, 2014
Wonderful flavor and I feel good about drinking it knowing it isn't decaffeinated with chemicals. Thank you!

Rina
Woodlands, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great choice,Great taste
May 31, 2014
My doctors advise to not have caffeine, (nor DECAF products because of the process of decaffeination with chemicals), this product was truly a welcome discovery. It is the answer 100% to fulfill my desire for a great tasting, satisfying cup of coffee

Popp
Biloxi, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Decaf Coffee
April 29, 2014
This is an excellent decaf coffee, almost as good as the Honduran regular coffee but not quite! If you have to switch to decaf, I haven't had a better one yet.

Elke
Roswell, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm very happy with this coffee.
April 9, 2014
It has been some time since I last ordered Swiss water-process decaf, and I don't recall the particular brand that I was using. This product fulfills my expectations.

Kim
Outer Banks,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My go to coffee!
April 1, 2014
Very happy with this organic swiss processed coffee. This is the only coffee we drink at home now. Thank you coffee am (-:

machelle Korf
Weldona, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decaf is the Bomb
March 7, 2014
The flavor is like a regular cup of coffee!! Love the taste!!

Glyn
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An outstanding decaf coffee
March 7, 2014
Excellent coffee flavor --you wouldn't know you were drinking a decaf coffee! One of the best decaf coffees I have ever tasted. A little more expensive than most, but well worth the premium.

Nan
Mechanicsburg, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tasting decaf
March 3, 2014
This Decaf "Swiss Water" Peru coffee has a great taste for decaf. I would never know I am drinking decaf with such a full body taste. Definitely will order more.

Elizabeth
Richmond, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best decaf I've ever had
February 22, 2014
I've never really had a decaf coffee that I've liked. This was a pleasant surprise.

Susan
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the fact that this is a "Swiss Water Process" method of decafination and, organic, coffee bean.
January 28, 2014
I love the coffee because of the fact that it IS "SWP", organic and shows the origin, Peru. It has great flavor and aroma. Smooth, But, I only wish it were a little bit LIGHTER roast. It is a tad too dark a roast for me to be totally thrilled. I would recommend it over-all though, especially for folks who prefer a dark-medium roast.

tami
philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
delicious!
January 20, 2014
Rich, smooth, dark - one of the best decafs I've ever tasted - we are hooked.

Jo Ellyn
Henrico, Virginia, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Decaf ever!
January 15, 2014
What a pleasure to have a decaf I do not have to apologize for being less scrumptious than "real" coffee. This decaf is a big hit with our "no octane" friends.

Marlys
Plattsmouth, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I was looking for!
January 12, 2014
I was looking for a decaf coffee that didn't use chemicals to get the caffeine out, and then I learned about the Swiss Water method. I came upon your website and was happy to see you produced this kind. It is very tasty. Thank you for this healthy product.

James
Key West
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Decaf That Doesn't Taste Like a Decaf
December 11, 2013
This is a very good bean that reminds me of a fine Colombian roast. No bitterness, just a smooth flavorful taste with a pleasant finish. This is a fantastic choice for those evenings where a spot of coffee would be great, but you do not want to be up all night.

Scott
Flagstaff, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One Great Coffee!
December 9, 2013
I had to cut back on caffeine, but old memories of decaf coffee turned me off. Then I tried the Guatemalan Antigua decaf from Coffee AM and loved it. So, I gave their Organic Decaf Peru and wow! I *really* like it. Smooth, with full, satisfying flavor. Hard to tell this is decaf. I'll probably be switching back and forth between the Guatemalan Antiqua and the Organic Peruvian decafs to find my favorite. This Organic Peruvian is a definite contender.

Ronin
Bedford County VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth tasting and hearty falvoe
November 27, 2013
A good decaf as it is very flavorful with great aroma.

Monika
Lusk, WY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No nasty after taste.
November 21, 2013
I do not like decaf, however, this coffee does not leave a nasty after taste, also I mix my coffee half and half. Yes, I would recommend this coffee.

CHRIS
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decaf "Swiss Water" Coffee
November 7, 2013
So far enjoying the coffee. Has a very nice smooth flavour. Alot of decaf coffee's have an aftertaste, this coffee doesn't.

Jasy
Thailand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!!!
November 7, 2013
My mom say it was the best coffee she ever drink both caf and decaf. But I live in Asia it very difficult in shipping because coffeeAM don't ship in my country.

TOPSY
MAUM ELLE, ARKANSAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY FULL BODIED AND FLAVORFUL
November 1, 2013
VERY SATISFYING CUP OF COFFEE. MANY TIMES DECAF IS SORT OF WEAK FLAVORED BUT THIS WILL NOT DISAPPOINT ANYONE. IT IS REALLY DELICIOUS

B & H
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
October 22, 2013
Enjoyed a cup of just this decaf (we usually mix it with the Ethiopian organic in the AM) last evening with company. So good! All of us drank it black--one of the guests commented " that coffee smells so good" when I opened the bag. We've tried it in both the French press & the dripolater--equally as good!

Don Smith
Tyler, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the best tasting decaf I've ever had !
October 2, 2013
My doctor recommends that if I drink coffee I should drink decaf because of my thyroid condition. I have been drinking decaf for almost 8 years and this is by far the best tasting. And the fact that it is not chemically decaffeinated is a great plus. I found CoffeeAM about 4 or 5 months ago. I have tried many regular, flavored coffees which have all been very good, but this Organic Decaf Peru is the only one I continue to reorder. So very glad I found you CoffeeAM

Liz
Florence, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW! Great decaf coffee!
September 10, 2013
Always apprehensive about trying a new decaf coffee as that can be iffy in terms of taste. This coffee is outstanding in flavor and I will not hesitate to order again.

Jeannie
Loma linda
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic decaf swiss water
August 25, 2013
we love it!! coffee has a wonderful flavor better then any decaf we have ever tasted we want to buy more!

Kristi
LA GRANDE, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is my favorite by far!
July 21, 2013
This tastes like coffee should. Now I just found out I'm going to be a grammy so I am gifting it to the mommy to be!

Susan Hunter
Apple River, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The coffee is absolutely delicious!! And it arrived quickly. THANK YOU!
July 20, 2013
This coffee is absolutely DELICIOUS!!! It is so wonderful to not taste chemicals and pesticides. I drink and eat so much organic stuff, that I can actually taste if something has chemicals and pesticides in it, ESPECIALLY coffee!! I had to switch to de-caf because I was having chest pains from caffeine, and now I do not have any more chest pain since going off of caffeine. But I wanted ORGANIC de-caf coffee, using the SWISS WATER process. Even though I found organic de-caf coffee at Cub's Foods, they do not say how they decaffeinate the coffee. Even though the coffee beans themselves are organic, I have no idea what chemicals they used to decaffeinate that coffee!!! I needed coffee with 3 requirements -- #1 decaffeinated, #2 organic, and #3 Swiss water method of decaffeination I ordered 2 bags of your Peru coffee, and it is absolutely delicious!!! Unforunately, I have some of the cheap decaf to finish up. I am tempted to give that away or throw that away. YOUR COFFEE IS WONDERFUL AND I LOVE IT!! I will definitely order more. I am a totally satisfied and happy customer who will be returning to order again from you. --Susan Hunter

Carol
Washougal, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My go-to coffee
July 4, 2013
This is my anytime, every time, all day all evening coffee. Wonderful rich flavor and aroma. I have to drink de-caf because of a caffeine aggravated heartbeat irregularity and that made me really upset because I love good coffee. This wonderful Peru, Organic, Fair Trade Swiss Water Method de-caf has returned what I thought I had lost, a fabulous Cuppa!! You won't be disappointed, make it as strong as you like and sit back and enjoy every sip.

Dianah
Indianapolis, IN
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decalf 'Swiss Water Peru Fair-Trade Coffee
July 3, 2013
This coffee is not as tasty as I had hoped and was a little bitter. I do love bold flavor but not much bitterness.

Susanne
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious and Aromatic
June 16, 2013
I tried this coffee for the first time on the recommendation from my son. I'm happy that I did as it is the best decaf coffee that I've had to date, far superior to brand names sold in stores. I will be ordering again. Thanks Coffee AM not only for a fine selection of coffees but for prompt service.

Ruth
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
June 11, 2013
Dinner party rave.

Queen Bean
heartland, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My main bean
June 10, 2013
I have to drink decaf mostly, although I make a special blend in my grinder of decaf and then add a small amount of another special type to give added flavor. When I found these very healthy Peruvian beans, water-processed, freshly roasted, I knew I had hit the mother lode-- such full-bodied aroma and smooth taste! No sacrifice. Then, I can perfect my brew with another type of coffee, depending on my last order to CoffeeAM: maybe African, Indonesian, or Jamaican. Ah, the pleasures of familiarity and adventure, all at once!

Rick Sprague
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Found at last!
May 19, 2013
AT last! An organic light-roast whole-bean coffee: and it's very good, too! Perfect for cutting the caffeine content of regular light roast coffees.

Lynda
Ormond Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!
May 3, 2013
I have tried many different organic decaf coffees, and this organic peruvian decaf is by far the best I have ever tasted! My husband agrees.

Holly
Raleigh NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the BEST decaf I've ever brewed!!!
May 3, 2013
I really thought coffee would be gone from my life when I had to give up caffeine. Most decaf blends were anemic or so acidic I couldn't handle them or just tasted "weird". The price on the decaf Peruvian was so reasonable, I gave it a try. I'm so very happy I did! This coffee is rich, yet soft, full of flavor and aroma, no bitterness and has an ooth, almost chocolaty mouth feel. This is my new "house blend" and guests are surprised they are drinking decaf. I would give more stars if that was an option!

Shannon
Port Orchard, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great decaf!
May 1, 2013
Love it, great flavor and price will buy again.

Ronin
Bedford County Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good taste!
April 29, 2013
Tastes great.. good aroma.. smooth after taste

Alex
waltham, ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
peruvian decaf sw process
April 27, 2013
this is a tasty and balanced cup. I feel good knowing it is swiss process decaf.

Niki
Jax Bch FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
okay
April 25, 2013
I prefer the whole beans. I use a coffee press to make coffee. This is the best decaf I have used. Very good!

Al Dwars
Sauk City Wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decaf, Peru, organic coffer
April 23, 2013
All I can say is, that it is everything the company describes it to be. Very, very good and we will continue to buy it. Also the buying experience is easy and pleasant. Good company, good product !

richard
33436
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good.
April 9, 2013
i like it and i recomended.

Ron Herd
Michigan
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic decaf
March 26, 2013
very good

Jay
Ohio
3 Stars
Tasted weak to me
March 2, 2013
Starbucks Kenya was one of my favorites but I can no longer purchase in decaf. This coffee is decent but tastes really weak to me, since I prefer dark roast and this is medium roast. May be a great coffee for those of you who prefer medium roast.

Mayvee
Saint Charles, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste and Smooth Flavor
January 19, 2013
I only drink decaf and I tried the Organic Decaf 'Swiss Water' and it was great. I tend to lean towards dark roast brands and this one fit with the other brands I drink. I will definitely be ordering this on a regular basis for my decaf choices.

Hannah
Wears Valley, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best decaf coffee!
November 25, 2012
This is by far the best decaffeinated coffee I have ever had. It doesn't have the blunt taste that most decafs do and it is a dark and smooth coffee without bitterness. If I didn't know that it was decaf, I wouldn't be able to tell by the taste. It is strong and delicious like a regular coffee. Other bonuses are that it is organic and decaffeinated using the Swiss water method. No chemicals in my coffee!

Dave
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 24, 2012
Loved the flavor and body. Best decafe ever !!!

Janet
St. Louis MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Healthy Decaf Finally!
August 18, 2012
Thank you so much for providing me with a clean, healthy awesome decaf coffee. The quality of the beans is superb and this makes a wonderful cup of coffee, smooth, rich and flavorful without any chemicals thrown in! Thank you, Thank you.....

Chi
Taylorsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee with Delicious Chocolate undertones
August 15, 2012
This is a very clean and full bodied tasting coffee with a wonderful chocolate after taste. The chocolate flavor is really promenent especially after it has been chilled in frig and ready for iced coffee. I love this coffee hot or iced but iced is my favorite.

nan
ypsilanti, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
August 4, 2012
Great taste. You can't tell its decaf. I order this all the time.

Maggie Putnam
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally a decaf I can enjoy
July 31, 2012
I have been caffeine free for 5 years now. It is truly difficult to find an "organic" Decaf that tastes as good as it smells. Well I am sOOO pleased that I have found one. The Swiss Water alone made me give it a try BUT then the aroma from the beans when I opened the box sealed the deal. The taste is delicious with my organic half and half. Good-bye Starbucks.......hello Coffee AM

Cheryl
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Close Second
July 22, 2012
I have tried several decaf coffees from CoffeeAM.com and it's almost a dead heat between this one and Decaf Kenya AA for my favorite.

Greg
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is great decaf coffee!
July 18, 2012
I was tired of decaf coffee not tasting near as good as the "high octane" versions. I was also interested in getting an organic swiss water processed decaf. Well, it appears my search has been rewarded! This stuff is gooooooood! I'm into the first pound and I'm waiting to see if the second pound retains all the prominent characteristics of the first, by the time I get to bottom of the bag? If there are no drastic changes, you've got a new customer. One suggestion...look into offering PayPal for online transactions. Thanks

Jennifer
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great taste
July 16, 2012
smooth yet flavorful

Minnie
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So happy to find this!
July 9, 2012
My local coffee shop has been unable to get the Peruvian Decaf coffee for a while now and I was really mising it. I decided to look around online and found CoffeeAM. I decided to give it a try. The turn around time was fast and the coffee fresh and delicious!

Tina
phoenix, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
swiss water decaf
July 1, 2012
It was my first time having swiss water decaf and it was a recommendation from my naturapath. This brand was delicious and i will be ordering it again real soon!

Anton
Colorado springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 25, 2012
Have been drinking this for several years!!!

SJS
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee!
May 29, 2012
We've brewed this coffee several times, and are very pleased with it. It has a nice clean taste and no bitterness.

Korena Klein
rosemount, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth, bold, and never bitter - delicious!
May 22, 2012
some of the smoothest, purest coffees i've ever tasted...no sign of bitterness, yeah bold enough for those unforgettable mornings of bliss from the first sip.

Tiffany
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
May 4, 2012
I am currently nursing my daughter and was looking for a good decaf coffee. The Swiss Water process and organic beans is what really sold me on trying this. I will definitely buy this again!

Charley
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always quality
April 9, 2012
Very pleasing taste. always fast shipping.

Marc Edwards
Escondido, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I was looking for!
April 5, 2012
I was looking for a decaf that was organic and with a Swiss water method. This not only fit the bill but it is some of the best coffee I've had, decaf or caffeinated.

Al
Miami, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Service OK, I got it on time.
March 2, 2012
Sweet tasting, I liked it (I must confess it was not strong enough for my taste)

harold
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
February 26, 2012
A great medium roast coffee . great flavors and a nice finish.

Shelli
Sarasota, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Substitute When You Can No Longer Have Caffeine
February 24, 2012
Unfortunately caffeine has been taken away so I was on the hunt for a good Swiss Water Decaf that was organic and this definitely filled the bill. Nice smooth taste and a good substitute. will definitely buy again.

Dorothy
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee is great!
February 21, 2012
I have been buying "Swiss Water" coffee for several years. It has a mild flavor and is very smooth.

Ed Grube
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic decaffeinated coffee
February 11, 2012
I've never drunk coffee on a regular basis until recently. After reading about all of the health benefits of organic decaffeinated coffee, I find this particular company's brand very pleasant.

David Norris
San Angelo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous Decaf
February 9, 2012
Rich, intense yet well-rounded flavor in a decaf!

Lisa
Los Angeles, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum. Peru Organic Decaf
January 28, 2012
While expecting it to be very good considering the pedigree, I was surprised at HOW good it is. Great mouth feel, smooth, with subtle notes.

Janice
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Mild Roast Coffee.
January 25, 2012
This is my go-to coffee. I have several favorites, but I never tire of this one. The flavor is mild and goes well with most foods and desserts, as well as my favorite, just a cup to enjoy. No, I don't stop with one...it is more like 4 cups.

jacqueline Hensley
york sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee and Service
January 1, 2012
Great Coffee, was enjoyed by all, would buy again

Mike
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
December 30, 2011
I really enjoy this coffee. The local store stopped carrying my usual decaf. Searched on line and decided to give this a try. I can't handle caffeine and don't like "missing out" on the flavor of real coffee. This brew is great!!!

tooquic
Suwanee, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick Delivery
December 19, 2011
Very fast, but they are in Georgia, I expected nothing less.

Kathey
Holyrood, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best decaf I have tasted
December 2, 2011
Great Decaf and the service is excellent. I cannot have caffeine due to a heart problem so I thought coffee was out for me. All the decafs I tried from the grocery store did nothing for me. I surfed on line and from CoffeeAM ordered a 1lb. bag of the Organic decaf Swiss Water Peru Fair trade coffee and found that it does not taste anything like the decaf I tried before, Excellent taste! So I ordered a 5lb bag so I would not run out. Thanks, CoffeeAM

jim burgess
venice fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decaf 'Swiss Water' Peru Fair-Trade Coffee
November 29, 2011
I blend half regular espresso dark roast and half decaf espresso dark roast. Excellent flavors.

Carol
The Woodlands, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Decaf Coffee!!
November 29, 2011
This coffee is everything you could ask for in a decaf. Full flavor, great taste, makes me feel like I'm drinking that buzz filled caffeine stuff that I used to drink! LOL...It is stronger than most coffee, so you don't need to use that much to brew a cup. Which is great! It will last a long time. You gotta try it!!!

Rita
Ohio
4 Stars
Pretty good.
November 28, 2011
This was a good choice for a decaf. Not sure it's better than Gevalia.

Jason Fipps
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Inca's
November 22, 2011
I went to Peru and they may not know how to make coffee but they sure can grow it. I remember walking the Inca trail to Manchu Pichu and passing several coffee trees what a trip. This coffee is legit and the shipping is fast too.

Sue Lytle
Brandon, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decaf
November 20, 2011
Wonderful flavor! I will definitely be reordering.

John
Hebron, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!
November 5, 2011
I was never a decaf drinker and always had regular coffee. With a recent change to a healthier diet and lifestyle, I decided to give up caffeine but did not want to give up coffee altogether. Not only am I a coffee lover, but I'm aware of some of the health benefits of coffee itself. So the search was on for a good decaf coffee, but not just any decaf coffee. I wanted to avoid chemically decaffeinated coffees, so it had to be Swiss Water Process. Oh, and it had to be organic! So, where could I find a great tasting, Swiss Water Process decaffeinated organic coffee...and at a good price? I found it in the Organic Decaf "Swiss Water" Peru Fair-Trade Coffee by CoffeeAM! It met all of my requirements and exceeded my expectations! Not only can my family and I continue to enjoy the great taste and healthy benefits of drinking organic coffee, but we can now do it without the risks of caffeine or the chemical processing of most decaf coffees. It's the best of all worlds! Thanks Coffee AM!

Christine
Cropwell, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
October 8, 2011
I love good coffee and have had to cut back on my caffeine intake. Most decaf coffee's leave a lot to be desired as far as taste goes, but this coffee was fantastic! It's smooth with low acidity, and no bitterness. I have always been a sugar and cream coffee drinker, but because of health reasons, and because this coffee is so good, I now drink it black. The service was excellent, I received my coffee very fast. I will be back for more!

Lora
Roswell, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth organic decaf coffee
October 1, 2011
We really enjoyed this coffee for an afternoon break. We appreciate a good decaf coffee for the days when we need it. I gave it four stars only because we don't drink decaf as often as the other coffees we've purchased but would definitely purchase it again.

Nite Owl
Oklahoma City, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great decafe!
August 23, 2011
What a smooth yet full bodied decafe coffee! It is by far the best one I've found- if you prefer decafe or need to change your diet-this is a great one to try......also, Organic & swiss water processed- really what more could one ask for ?

Anne
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!
August 9, 2011
This is the best decaf coffee I have found. The Swiss Water process is superior to chemical processing.

Kaleah Riordan
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decaf Peru Coffee
July 18, 2011
Very Good Coffee! Strong flavor and coffee aroma. So Enjoyable!
Pros:
Flavor Scent Organic Swiss Decaf

Ira
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good taste for a Decaf.
July 16, 2011
This has good taste and body and is quite good for a decaf coffee. Also being Water Processed and Fair Trade made it attractive.
Pros:
Great Decaf.
Cons:
A little pricey of course with shipping.

coffeelover
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
July 3, 2011
I almost never drink decaf because the flavor is usually so bad. This coffee has such a great flavor that if I didn't know it was decaf, I could not tell. It is great to drink in the evening when you don't want the caffeine.

Jerry Atiyeh
Lake Forest,Ca
5 Stars
Great Coffee
June 28, 2011
My experience with it is I drink it, What else can I say?
Pros:
Great Tasting Coffee
Cons:
The fine grind does not work well with a keurig coffee maker

ann aycox
denton tx.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic decaf from peru
June 27, 2011
is taste good . not a lot of acid . but still like other brands from Hawaii they are the best.
Pros:
taste good

Linda
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just wish you had a lighter roast decaf.
June 25, 2011
High quality product, arrived promptly, and tastes good. While this is not a strongly acidic brew, my personal taste is for even less acid. Wish you had a lighter roast, mild decaf.
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
A little more acid than I like.

jim
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice House Coffee
June 23, 2011
Based on my first cup of this coffee, I thought the flavor was relatively mild in taste and aroma. The taste was distinct but was not acidic or sharp. To me this was a nice “restaurant” coffee or a coffee to serve to friends that would appeal to a large audience. I am now about half way into a one pound bag and the taste is coming a little stronger in flavor. A definite coffee taste that lingers on the taste buds but it is not bitter. Peru Decaf has a nice, safe coffee taste. Now, that said and recognizing taste is very subjective, let me put this into context. I prefer my coffee black and on the strong side. I use a Bunn coffee maker, grind the beans just before using, use 20 ounces of water, and three level measures of bean. I usually warn my house guests before serving.

david
co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
peru decalf.... will spoil you
June 18, 2011
the best i have ever had can`t order out anymore just does not taste good i`m spoiled

Katrina
Rudolph, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decaf Swiss Water Peru Fair Trade Coffee
May 28, 2011
I love the taste of this coffee. Other decaf coffees that I have tried taste stale and lifeless. This one is vibrant. I don't miss the caffeine. No heartburn either! The swiss water method is safer and this coffee is proof that it tastes better than chemical methods of decaffeination.
Pros:
Taste, Smell, No heartburn
Cons:
Absolutely Nothing!

DAVID W.
COLORADO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE BEST ORGANIC DECAF
March 1, 2011
WITHOUT A DOUBT THE BEST DECAF MONEY CAN BUY, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!!!!
Pros:
NOT BLAND LIKE MOST DECAFS LOTS OF FLAVOR GOOD TASTE
Cons:
NOTHING

Barb
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUMMY!
January 15, 2011
I was having a problem with heartburn and caffeinated coffee seemed to make it worse. So I started drinking decaf. I've been buying a lot of organic products so I thought I would try this organic decaf that is processed in a more natural way. This coffee is great! I don't miss my caffeine at all. I buy this organic Peru and I love the taste of the New Orleans Chicory Blend in decaf. It too is a wonderful coffee. Over the years I have tried a lot of CoffeeAM's coffees. They are all good. I love drinking coffee and in my opinion CoffeeAM has the BEST coffee out there. Always fresh and fast delivery.

Rebecca
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Decaf....
August 3, 2010
Okay since being pregnant I've seriously cut down on my coffee intake to just one cup a day. Recently, though, I've been craving the taste of coffee. So I thought I would try an organic decaf blend in hopes that the flavor wouldn't be compromised in the decaffeination process. This specific blend uses the swiss water process which means the caffeine is removed in a "green" manner w/out harsh chemicals... THIS COFFEE IS SIMPLY AMAZING.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand