Product reviews for:
     
$13.95
4.5 Stars based on 109 Review(s)
Susanne Besancon
Houma, La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decaf 'Swiss Water' Peru Fair-Trade Coffee
October 10, 2014
It has a perfectly natural taste, that is really delicious. You can't tell that it's decaffinated.

DeWayne
Cape Cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Peru Decaf
September 24, 2014
This coffee is by far, the finest decaf I have ever had the pleasure of drinking. Other decafs do not even come close when it comes to flavor! Very pleased with this product.

Sharron
Canyon City, Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best organic decaf I've found
September 15, 2014
Although I am still searching for a lighter roast in an organic decaf, I consistently buy this one as it is the best I have found. Never as good as regular organic coffee, but alas I have to limit my caffeine and can't drink the good stuff all day any more. I would recommend this decaf coffee for anyone looking for a good organic decaf.

MM
atlanta, ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
irresistable
September 14, 2014
I am not supposed to drink any coffee.period. But I bought this organic water processed decaf and I just have to have some once in a while. It is both smooth, flavorful, and, I believe, not harmful to my system since I only drink a cup once a week! But that one cup is my time and I really love it. Thank you for making a great and chemical-free decaf!

Pat J
South Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cup of coffee
September 6, 2014
Product was shipped quickly. Coffee is a milder roast.

Melania Anna Rose Moskva
Melbourne, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great tasting decafe
August 27, 2014
I just finished a cup of this decafe. My coffee has 4 different strenghts to choose from. I chose the gormet setting and the coffee came out very good. And it had a wonderful aroma while it was brewing. Another great coffee from Coffee Am!!!

liz
ambler. pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thumbs up for organic decaf
August 26, 2014
Let's face it most decaf coffees are awful. I did some research and learned to look for organic coffee with swiss process. I ordered Peru fair trade to test. It is best when freshly ground. The taste is smooth with no weird or bitter after taste. I used to drink dunkin doughnuts regular which I love. I decided to get off caffeine for health reasons. I actually can't wait to go home and brew a cup of this after drinking decaf tea all day. Give this coffee a try. For me its a thumbs up and I'm very particular about my coffee and how it tastes.

Brenda
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
August 1, 2014
This is the best decaf coffee I've tasted. Smooth flavor and no bitter after taste.

Kathy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious, Smooth Coffee
July 31, 2014
I was impressed by so many positive reviews of this coffee that I wanted to try it for myself. This coffee is so delicious and smooth, it may become my favorite coffee. I love the fact that it is organic and Swiss water processed. I am so satisfied with CoffeeAM. The coffee arrives within a couple days of ordering it and you get a full pound of coffee, which is almost unheard of anymore. I have recommended CoffeeAM to friends and family, and now they are having fun trying new, delicious coffees as well. I also am so happy to find a company that services decaf drinkers with so much variety. Thank you, CoffeeAM! Keep doing what you're doing!

mk
charleston, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
delicious!
July 26, 2014
Received item quickly. I was looking for a decaf coffee that was free of the chemical process. Rich flavor- tastes great!

Rick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased
July 21, 2014
Full bodied and very smooth...will order this again!

Karen
Logan, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!
July 17, 2014
Best Decaf Coffee I've had. Clean, fresh, great flavor. So glad I found you!

Julee
Vero Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely good coffee
July 4, 2014
I've been buying the Organic Fair-Trade Swiss Water decaf for several years now. I cannot tell it from regular coffee except it doesn't give me a caffeine attack. I will only buy Swiss Water processed decaffeinated coffees as no chemicals are used. The Fair-Trade aspect is a huge plus and helps the farmers get a fair price for their work. It's always delivered fresh from the roaster and very high quality. I also love the custom labels the bags have that it was roasted just for me!

Carol
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the flavor!
June 25, 2014
I really love the flavor of your Decaf Peru organic coffee. I like a medium or light roast and this is perfect. I tried some other flavors of the regular also, and kept coming back to Peru. Thanks!

Nicole
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST decaf IN the planet
June 10, 2014
I searched high and low for swiss-water processed decaf coffee--safe non-chemically processed decaf for my pregnant self and low and behold this AMAZING and perfectly priced coffee satisfies my taste buds and decaf needs in one cup! I WILL be repurchasing (until I can have caffeine again!

Cathy Anderon-Berry
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious! And....clean :-)
June 8, 2014
Wonderful flavor and I feel good about drinking it knowing it isn't decaffeinated with chemicals. Thank you!

Rina
Woodlands, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great choice,Great taste
May 31, 2014
My doctors advise to not have caffeine, (nor DECAF products because of the process of decaffeination with chemicals), this product was truly a welcome discovery. It is the answer 100% to fulfill my desire for a great tasting, satisfying cup of coffee

Popp
Biloxi, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Decaf Coffee
April 29, 2014
This is an excellent decaf coffee, almost as good as the Honduran regular coffee but not quite! If you have to switch to decaf, I haven't had a better one yet.

Elke
Roswell, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm very happy with this coffee.
April 9, 2014
It has been some time since I last ordered Swiss water-process decaf, and I don't recall the particular brand that I was using. This product fulfills my expectations.

Kim
Outer Banks,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My go to coffee!
April 1, 2014
Very happy with this organic swiss processed coffee. This is the only coffee we drink at home now. Thank you coffee am (-:

machelle Korf
Weldona, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decaf is the Bomb
March 7, 2014
The flavor is like a regular cup of coffee!! Love the taste!!

Glyn
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An outstanding decaf coffee
March 7, 2014
Excellent coffee flavor --you wouldn't know you were drinking a decaf coffee! One of the best decaf coffees I have ever tasted. A little more expensive than most, but well worth the premium.

Nan
Mechanicsburg, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tasting decaf
March 3, 2014
This Decaf "Swiss Water" Peru coffee has a great taste for decaf. I would never know I am drinking decaf with such a full body taste. Definitely will order more.

Elizabeth
Richmond, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best decaf I've ever had
February 22, 2014
I've never really had a decaf coffee that I've liked. This was a pleasant surprise.

Susan
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the fact that this is a "Swiss Water Process" method of decafination and, organic, coffee bean.
January 28, 2014
I love the coffee because of the fact that it IS "SWP", organic and shows the origin, Peru. It has great flavor and aroma. Smooth, But, I only wish it were a little bit LIGHTER roast. It is a tad too dark a roast for me to be totally thrilled. I would recommend it over-all though, especially for folks who prefer a dark-medium roast.

tami
philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
delicious!
January 20, 2014
Rich, smooth, dark - one of the best decafs I've ever tasted - we are hooked.

Jo Ellyn
Henrico, Virginia, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Decaf ever!
January 15, 2014
What a pleasure to have a decaf I do not have to apologize for being less scrumptious than "real" coffee. This decaf is a big hit with our "no octane" friends.

Marlys
Plattsmouth, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I was looking for!
January 12, 2014
I was looking for a decaf coffee that didn't use chemicals to get the caffeine out, and then I learned about the Swiss Water method. I came upon your website and was happy to see you produced this kind. It is very tasty. Thank you for this healthy product.

James
Key West
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Decaf That Doesn't Taste Like a Decaf
December 11, 2013
This is a very good bean that reminds me of a fine Colombian roast. No bitterness, just a smooth flavorful taste with a pleasant finish. This is a fantastic choice for those evenings where a spot of coffee would be great, but you do not want to be up all night.

Scott
Flagstaff, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One Great Coffee!
December 9, 2013
I had to cut back on caffeine, but old memories of decaf coffee turned me off. Then I tried the Guatemalan Antigua decaf from Coffee AM and loved it. So, I gave their Organic Decaf Peru and wow! I *really* like it. Smooth, with full, satisfying flavor. Hard to tell this is decaf. I'll probably be switching back and forth between the Guatemalan Antiqua and the Organic Peruvian decafs to find my favorite. This Organic Peruvian is a definite contender.

Ronin
Bedford County VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth tasting and hearty falvoe
November 27, 2013
A good decaf as it is very flavorful with great aroma.

Monika
Lusk, WY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No nasty after taste.
November 21, 2013
I do not like decaf, however, this coffee does not leave a nasty after taste, also I mix my coffee half and half. Yes, I would recommend this coffee.

CHRIS
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decaf "Swiss Water" Coffee
November 7, 2013
So far enjoying the coffee. Has a very nice smooth flavour. Alot of decaf coffee's have an aftertaste, this coffee doesn't.

Jasy
Thailand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!!!
November 7, 2013
My mom say it was the best coffee she ever drink both caf and decaf. But I live in Asia it very difficult in shipping because coffeeAM don't ship in my country.

TOPSY
MAUM ELLE, ARKANSAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY FULL BODIED AND FLAVORFUL
November 1, 2013
VERY SATISFYING CUP OF COFFEE. MANY TIMES DECAF IS SORT OF WEAK FLAVORED BUT THIS WILL NOT DISAPPOINT ANYONE. IT IS REALLY DELICIOUS

B & H
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
October 22, 2013
Enjoyed a cup of just this decaf (we usually mix it with the Ethiopian organic in the AM) last evening with company. So good! All of us drank it black--one of the guests commented " that coffee smells so good" when I opened the bag. We've tried it in both the French press & the dripolater--equally as good!

Don Smith
Tyler, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the best tasting decaf I've ever had !
October 2, 2013
My doctor recommends that if I drink coffee I should drink decaf because of my thyroid condition. I have been drinking decaf for almost 8 years and this is by far the best tasting. And the fact that it is not chemically decaffeinated is a great plus. I found CoffeeAM about 4 or 5 months ago. I have tried many regular, flavored coffees which have all been very good, but this Organic Decaf Peru is the only one I continue to reorder. So very glad I found you CoffeeAM

Liz
Florence, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW! Great decaf coffee!
September 10, 2013
Always apprehensive about trying a new decaf coffee as that can be iffy in terms of taste. This coffee is outstanding in flavor and I will not hesitate to order again.

Jeannie
Loma linda
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic decaf swiss water
August 25, 2013
we love it!! coffee has a wonderful flavor better then any decaf we have ever tasted we want to buy more!

Kristi
LA GRANDE, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is my favorite by far!
July 21, 2013
This tastes like coffee should. Now I just found out I'm going to be a grammy so I am gifting it to the mommy to be!

Susan Hunter
Apple River, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The coffee is absolutely delicious!! And it arrived quickly. THANK YOU!
July 20, 2013
This coffee is absolutely DELICIOUS!!! It is so wonderful to not taste chemicals and pesticides. I drink and eat so much organic stuff, that I can actually taste if something has chemicals and pesticides in it, ESPECIALLY coffee!! I had to switch to de-caf because I was having chest pains from caffeine, and now I do not have any more chest pain since going off of caffeine. But I wanted ORGANIC de-caf coffee, using the SWISS WATER process. Even though I found organic de-caf coffee at Cub's Foods, they do not say how they decaffeinate the coffee. Even though the coffee beans themselves are organic, I have no idea what chemicals they used to decaffeinate that coffee!!! I needed coffee with 3 requirements -- #1 decaffeinated, #2 organic, and #3 Swiss water method of decaffeination I ordered 2 bags of your Peru coffee, and it is absolutely delicious!!! Unforunately, I have some of the cheap decaf to finish up. I am tempted to give that away or throw that away. YOUR COFFEE IS WONDERFUL AND I LOVE IT!! I will definitely order more. I am a totally satisfied and happy customer who will be returning to order again from you. --Susan Hunter

Carol
Washougal, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My go-to coffee
July 4, 2013
This is my anytime, every time, all day all evening coffee. Wonderful rich flavor and aroma. I have to drink de-caf because of a caffeine aggravated heartbeat irregularity and that made me really upset because I love good coffee. This wonderful Peru, Organic, Fair Trade Swiss Water Method de-caf has returned what I thought I had lost, a fabulous Cuppa!! You won't be disappointed, make it as strong as you like and sit back and enjoy every sip.

Dianah
Indianapolis, IN
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decalf 'Swiss Water Peru Fair-Trade Coffee
July 3, 2013
This coffee is not as tasty as I had hoped and was a little bitter. I do love bold flavor but not much bitterness.

Susanne
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious and Aromatic
June 16, 2013
I tried this coffee for the first time on the recommendation from my son. I'm happy that I did as it is the best decaf coffee that I've had to date, far superior to brand names sold in stores. I will be ordering again. Thanks Coffee AM not only for a fine selection of coffees but for prompt service.

Ruth
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
June 11, 2013
Dinner party rave.

Queen Bean
heartland, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My main bean
June 10, 2013
I have to drink decaf mostly, although I make a special blend in my grinder of decaf and then add a small amount of another special type to give added flavor. When I found these very healthy Peruvian beans, water-processed, freshly roasted, I knew I had hit the mother lode-- such full-bodied aroma and smooth taste! No sacrifice. Then, I can perfect my brew with another type of coffee, depending on my last order to CoffeeAM: maybe African, Indonesian, or Jamaican. Ah, the pleasures of familiarity and adventure, all at once!

Rick Sprague
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Found at last!
May 19, 2013
AT last! An organic light-roast whole-bean coffee: and it's very good, too! Perfect for cutting the caffeine content of regular light roast coffees.

Lynda
Ormond Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!
May 3, 2013
I have tried many different organic decaf coffees, and this organic peruvian decaf is by far the best I have ever tasted! My husband agrees.

Holly
Raleigh NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the BEST decaf I've ever brewed!!!
May 3, 2013
I really thought coffee would be gone from my life when I had to give up caffeine. Most decaf blends were anemic or so acidic I couldn't handle them or just tasted "weird". The price on the decaf Peruvian was so reasonable, I gave it a try. I'm so very happy I did! This coffee is rich, yet soft, full of flavor and aroma, no bitterness and has an ooth, almost chocolaty mouth feel. This is my new "house blend" and guests are surprised they are drinking decaf. I would give more stars if that was an option!

Shannon
Port Orchard, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great decaf!
May 1, 2013
Love it, great flavor and price will buy again.



Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand