Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 91 Review(s)
Holly
Buena Park, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Cream is Good
September 6, 2014
If you like subtle blueberry flavor in your coffee that doesn't scream "blueberry!", this is the flavor for you.

Jim
Brainerd MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I was suprised
August 31, 2014
I got it as a free sample with my regular order, really haven't found fruit flavor to be a good idea in coffee. It smells fantastic and I have been bringing a thermos of it to work, I truly like this.

mike
Lawrence kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really enjoy this coffee
August 9, 2014
Fantastic!!

Tanya
Palisades Park, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
August 4, 2014
I was not sure about blueberry coffee, but this flavor is wonderful! I will buy this one often!!

Meb
Los Angeles, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry and cream is a great way to wake up in the morning!
July 23, 2014
This coffee is flavorful without being bitter. I like it better than the blueberry.

Larry S Giurlani
Fernley, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SO GOOD
July 9, 2014
The Blueberry cream coffee is so good !!! the way its packaged it will make great gifts, I'm hooked will be ordering more soon.

Jo
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 5, 2014
If you love blueberries and cream this is for you.

Bill
Indianapolis IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
May 28, 2014
Reorder of this coffee. Great flavor and quality.

Clara
Fargo,ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
you have to like friut in your coffee to enjoy this coffee
May 12, 2014
you can taste more of the blueberry, and not as much as the cream. Just a hint. its one of those coffees you enjoy for a change, but its delicious.

Robert
Hollywood, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blueberries are best
April 20, 2014
It's one of my favorites, delicious!

Brenda Wright
Orlando,FL
2 Stars
Very light flavor
March 22, 2014
A good smooth coffee, but the flavor was very light, not too different from just regular coffee.

Dan
Norman, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Hearthealthy!
February 20, 2014
Probably not so much on the heart healthy actually. Still good coffee

Melody
Everywhere
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Cream
January 22, 2014
Between Blueberry & Raspberry Cream, these two coffees have gotten me thru many of mornings in the CCU and still on my retirement days. The only draw back is a certain creamer company no longer makes the Blueberry Creamer. Too much? not at all.

virginia
, centerline michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 31, 2013
This truly is a great tasting coffee one of my favorites.

Spatz
Texas
3 Stars
Not impressed
December 9, 2013
I enjoy light coffees but this one just didn't do it for me. Sounds good, smells good, but I'm a REALLY picky coffee drinker. Its hard for me to find a good coffee I like. Fast shipping though!

Stephanie Janucik
Milford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich, Wonderful Flavor!
November 19, 2013
While I can't drink this most mornings because it's more of a dessert coffee, I LOVE this flavor. It's bold and tasteful, and a wonderful treat! I actually have the decaf version for my after dinner indulgence. Definitely would recommend.

Dave
Mountlake Terrace, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent flavor and quality
November 5, 2013
I purchased one pound of blueberry cream drip grind coffee and very much enjoy the flavor, more than <Brand X> who stopped carrying this flavor. I will absolutely buy another one, but there are another 140 flavors to try!

NCR Coffee Club
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very impressive
October 13, 2013
nice smooth flavor

Shirley McCormick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely delicious!
October 9, 2013
This coffee makes it worthwhile getting up in the a.m., which I hate to do, but it's easier with Coffee AM. I've been dealing with them for quite a while. Their coffee is superior and delivery is fast and always correct.

J Kloss
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
October 4, 2013
Overall, very happy with the quick response to my on-line order, packaging (my daughter loved that each bag of coffee had my name printed on it) and that each bag was a full pound instead of the usual 10-12 oz common with flavored coffees. The base coffee is a good medium flavored coffee with low acid. My only reservation is that the flavor is not more distinctly blueberry and is very mild. But this is a good enjoyable cup of coffee so I would recommend it for that.

Katie S.
Abilene, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
September 28, 2013
Got this as a sample & am back to order more. Wonderful flavor!

Beth
Hartford CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AA-H-H-HH
July 25, 2013
Our previous source for Blueberry coffee beans went out of business and we've been searching for a supply. This will be it. -- very smooth, pleasing coffee taste, with blueberry very tasty in each sip. Aroma fills the house. It was the perfect addition to sitting on the deck this morning listening to the birds wake up. Customer service here at Coffee AM was wonderful in getting the coffee to us - Thank you

James
Albuquerque
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It has Blueberry,
July 20, 2013
I just finished closing my account with my last coffee club of 28 years.Their Blueberry was smooth and taste great. So I thought I would give this coffee a try. On brewing it does not fill the house with a great Blueberry fragrance. After two cups I can detect the Blueberry, separate in flavor and in the background. It is not a smooth cream flavor as I am accustomed to. The coffee its self, as coffee is great. The flavor enhancement is somewhat artificial. I think a teaspoon of cream would create a great coffee, smoothing out the flavor. I am not giving this a bad rating. It is good coffee. Just the flavor is somewhat distant, but it is Blueberry. I have several other flavors to try out.. I will try several pots of each flavor over the next few weeks and then give a final rating.

Judy Colella
Altamonte Springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Found My Thrill...
July 17, 2013
Berry-flavored coffees are fun. Not exotic, but fun. And after a while, they're all somewhat the same. Or so I thought. I hadn't had a berry coffee for a while, and thought I'd give this one a try, since blueberries are among my favorite fruits. I'd taken two or three sips before I figured out the reason for the unexpected intensity of enjoyment: that glorious hint of cream! Yes, it's really there, and like the subtle highlights of sun-kissed hair, it enhances without shouting, beautifying the flavor in a very unassuming way. I'll never buy a plain blueberry-flavored coffee again, now that I've had this version. Makes you want to hug yourself and murmur, "Yum!!'

Mike
Warner Robins, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Fave
June 20, 2013
My wife's and my favorite flavored coffee. She says, "It's just good." Do you know how a bowl of blueberries and cream tastes?

walt
Frederick, md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good taste
June 15, 2013
Rich flavor not overpowering

KB
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unique gift
June 1, 2013
I bought this for my sister for her birthday because she loves blueberries. She loved the taste and used the bag up very quickly. She called the flavor and aroma "amazing." I will purchase it as a gift again in the future.

Susan
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Taste; Berry Good!
May 22, 2013
I was looking for a new taste. This blueberry coffee is subtly delicious. I like mine with rounded tablespoons to enjoy the blueberry taste. I will purchases this often; it tastes so good on its own and with blueberry pastries.

Keith Frazier
Corinth Ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Heaven
May 16, 2013
Just tried the Blueberry cream.. You can taste the riped blueberries with a touch of cream. This is a good smooth coffee. Great morning wakeup!!

Becky
Hickory, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 9, 2013
This is great coffee. You want to just stand and smell it in the bag.

elliot kemelmacher
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
April 30, 2013
a real gem

Pamela
Hermiston, Or
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great blueberry coffee
April 28, 2013
Has a nice blueberry flavor. Not too intense. But consistent flavor every time. Loved it

Jim
St. Paul, MN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Cream
April 21, 2013
Not as flavorful as I had hoped, but still good.

Coffee Lover!
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Pie with Ice Cream!!
March 31, 2013
I was very impressed with this coffee. First, it tasted like fresh blueberry pie with thick (REAL) cream and best of all, NO CALORIES!!! The next best was that my kitchen smelled wonderful the rest of the day!! I have over 20 different flavored coffees and this one is rapidly rising to the top of my list!! This review is very fortuitous as I am almost out of my coffee. New Order, Here I Come!!!!

Shawna
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good but not the best
March 28, 2013
I really enjoy most fruit flavored coffees and this wasn't an exception. The coffee was well roasted, the flavor well applied....it just wasn't, well, "blueberry and cream" enough for my taste. I've had other coffees that had the same flavor to it and you could just picture the bowl of blueberries and cream...this one it's more of an idea not a vivid image. Good but other coffees here are just better.

Jeannie
Chattanooga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
March 7, 2013
I received this flavor as a sample. I was skeptical about blueberries and coffee, but was pleasantly surprised. This coffee is great on a warm, sunny day!

Christy
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor!
November 21, 2012
Very subtle hint of blueberry. Not over-powering. I look forward to getting up and making this coffee!

Debi
WV
2 Stars
No flavor
September 2, 2012
Dont know what happened but we could not taste the blueberry.

Lindsay
NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Berry delicious!
August 24, 2012
I love blueberries and this coffee has great flavor, nothing over the top just a subtle hint of blueberry goodness.

James
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All I can say is one thing...
August 24, 2012
OMG...its the best I have tasted yet!! A must buy

Carol
Taylors, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Delicious !!!
August 13, 2012
SO smooth - just a hint of Blueberry and cream - really good....

Crystal
Shelbyville, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
flavor is great!
July 9, 2012
very good. used to make ice coffee also. Wonderful.

Michelle
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The aroma is such a welcome eye opener!
July 9, 2012
Just the right amount of blueberry flavor in this coffee makes it a wonderful way to wake up!

blkcats
San Jose, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth, fresh and delightful cup of coffee
July 5, 2012
This was my first purchase for the Blueberry Cream flavored coffee and I found it to be very smooth, freshly roasted and a delightful cup of coffee when prepared. The flavor is like a whisper of blueberry with a topping of fresh cream and I do not find it sweet at all.

Flo
Lanesboro, Ma
3 Stars
Not enough blueberry
June 27, 2012
I bought this for my husband as he LOVES blueberry coffee. He said it was ok but didn't smell or taste much like blueberry

Pat
Jericho, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than you would ever imagine
June 23, 2012
We have a 7 eleven by us that sometimes have this blueberry coffee. I love it mixed with some vanilla coffeemate. Yum. So glad that I found this flavor here. This is my all time favorite.

cindy
Omaha NE
1 Stars
Not a favorite
June 22, 2012
Thought this was a very weak flavored coffee. Couldn't find the blueberry flavor. Ordered it for the office. Will not order it again. Very disappointing.

Joan
Chicgao, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste
June 20, 2012
True blueberry flavor

Sandy
Fairfield, Il
3 Stars
Just OK
June 16, 2012
Does have a Blueberry smell and little taste. Not a smoothe coffee.

RG
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious and refreshing
May 24, 2012
I thought this flavor lived up to its name - very good.


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand