Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 103 Review(s)
Sharon
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greating Taste and Smell
June 17, 2015
So far out of the 4 different coffees I purchased and tried, this is a great coffee. Good smell and taste.

Carole
Itasca Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
June 3, 2015
When I place an order to your company, I always order a couple pounds of Blueberry Cream...love it!

Theresa
Bristol, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
April 28, 2015
This was the 1st one I tried when I got My quick delivery of 3 flavored coffee. I would usually get blueberry flavor in My coffee from D&D, this is just as good.

Melissa
Norwich, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite
April 17, 2015
This is my favorite!! It is delicious and the blueberry flavor is amazing!

Debby
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee AM...I love you!!!
March 17, 2015
One of my favorites. A delicious afternoon coffee for me!

Kym
Sylvania, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a very yummy coffee
February 22, 2015
Love this flavor! Such fast delivery too!

chuck
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Cream Coffee
February 12, 2015
Yummy!!!!

Dennis Pitts
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor!
February 4, 2015
Great blueberry flavor!

Daryl
Goose Creek, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Cream Coffee
November 12, 2014
This is absolutely delicious! It is quickly becoming a new favorite in our house! We have shared some with our family members and it looks like we will be ordering more for Christmas gifts so we can keep ours!

Gladys
Michigan's Upper Penninsula
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as always
October 16, 2014
love this coffee, it is as always wonderful smelling and I so enjoy the aroma when I make it for my husband.

Bill
East Dubuque, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Blueberry taste.
October 14, 2014
This is the third time that I have ordered this coffee. One of my favorites. Great flavor.

Nickmaster Flex
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WRONG NAME
October 13, 2014
Love the coffee, but the name is wrong. It should be called "Blueberry Heaven".

Holly
Buena Park, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Cream is Good
September 6, 2014
If you like subtle blueberry flavor in your coffee that doesn't scream "blueberry!", this is the flavor for you.

Jim
Brainerd MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I was suprised
August 31, 2014
I got it as a free sample with my regular order, really haven't found fruit flavor to be a good idea in coffee. It smells fantastic and I have been bringing a thermos of it to work, I truly like this.

mike
Lawrence kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really enjoy this coffee
August 9, 2014
Fantastic!!

Tanya
Palisades Park, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
August 4, 2014
I was not sure about blueberry coffee, but this flavor is wonderful! I will buy this one often!!

Meb
Los Angeles, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry and cream is a great way to wake up in the morning!
July 23, 2014
This coffee is flavorful without being bitter. I like it better than the blueberry.

Larry S Giurlani
Fernley, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SO GOOD
July 9, 2014
The Blueberry cream coffee is so good !!! the way its packaged it will make great gifts, I'm hooked will be ordering more soon.

Jo
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 5, 2014
If you love blueberries and cream this is for you.

Bill
Indianapolis IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
May 28, 2014
Reorder of this coffee. Great flavor and quality.

Clara
Fargo,ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
you have to like friut in your coffee to enjoy this coffee
May 12, 2014
you can taste more of the blueberry, and not as much as the cream. Just a hint. its one of those coffees you enjoy for a change, but its delicious.

Robert
Hollywood, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blueberries are best
April 20, 2014
It's one of my favorites, delicious!

Brenda Wright
Orlando,FL
2 Stars
Very light flavor
March 22, 2014
A good smooth coffee, but the flavor was very light, not too different from just regular coffee.

Dan
Norman, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Hearthealthy!
February 20, 2014
Probably not so much on the heart healthy actually. Still good coffee

Melody
Everywhere
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Cream
January 22, 2014
Between Blueberry & Raspberry Cream, these two coffees have gotten me thru many of mornings in the CCU and still on my retirement days. The only draw back is a certain creamer company no longer makes the Blueberry Creamer. Too much? not at all.

virginia
, centerline michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 31, 2013
This truly is a great tasting coffee one of my favorites.

Spatz
Texas
3 Stars
Not impressed
December 9, 2013
I enjoy light coffees but this one just didn't do it for me. Sounds good, smells good, but I'm a REALLY picky coffee drinker. Its hard for me to find a good coffee I like. Fast shipping though!

Stephanie Janucik
Milford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich, Wonderful Flavor!
November 19, 2013
While I can't drink this most mornings because it's more of a dessert coffee, I LOVE this flavor. It's bold and tasteful, and a wonderful treat! I actually have the decaf version for my after dinner indulgence. Definitely would recommend.

Dave
Mountlake Terrace, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent flavor and quality
November 5, 2013
I purchased one pound of blueberry cream drip grind coffee and very much enjoy the flavor, more than <Brand X> who stopped carrying this flavor. I will absolutely buy another one, but there are another 140 flavors to try!

NCR Coffee Club
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very impressive
October 13, 2013
nice smooth flavor

Shirley McCormick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely delicious!
October 9, 2013
This coffee makes it worthwhile getting up in the a.m., which I hate to do, but it's easier with Coffee AM. I've been dealing with them for quite a while. Their coffee is superior and delivery is fast and always correct.

J Kloss
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
October 4, 2013
Overall, very happy with the quick response to my on-line order, packaging (my daughter loved that each bag of coffee had my name printed on it) and that each bag was a full pound instead of the usual 10-12 oz common with flavored coffees. The base coffee is a good medium flavored coffee with low acid. My only reservation is that the flavor is not more distinctly blueberry and is very mild. But this is a good enjoyable cup of coffee so I would recommend it for that.

Katie S.
Abilene, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
September 28, 2013
Got this as a sample & am back to order more. Wonderful flavor!

Beth
Hartford CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AA-H-H-HH
July 25, 2013
Our previous source for Blueberry coffee beans went out of business and we've been searching for a supply. This will be it. -- very smooth, pleasing coffee taste, with blueberry very tasty in each sip. Aroma fills the house. It was the perfect addition to sitting on the deck this morning listening to the birds wake up. Customer service here at Coffee AM was wonderful in getting the coffee to us - Thank you

James
Albuquerque
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It has Blueberry,
July 20, 2013
I just finished closing my account with my last coffee club of 28 years.Their Blueberry was smooth and taste great. So I thought I would give this coffee a try. On brewing it does not fill the house with a great Blueberry fragrance. After two cups I can detect the Blueberry, separate in flavor and in the background. It is not a smooth cream flavor as I am accustomed to. The coffee its self, as coffee is great. The flavor enhancement is somewhat artificial. I think a teaspoon of cream would create a great coffee, smoothing out the flavor. I am not giving this a bad rating. It is good coffee. Just the flavor is somewhat distant, but it is Blueberry. I have several other flavors to try out.. I will try several pots of each flavor over the next few weeks and then give a final rating.

Judy Colella
Altamonte Springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Found My Thrill...
July 17, 2013
Berry-flavored coffees are fun. Not exotic, but fun. And after a while, they're all somewhat the same. Or so I thought. I hadn't had a berry coffee for a while, and thought I'd give this one a try, since blueberries are among my favorite fruits. I'd taken two or three sips before I figured out the reason for the unexpected intensity of enjoyment: that glorious hint of cream! Yes, it's really there, and like the subtle highlights of sun-kissed hair, it enhances without shouting, beautifying the flavor in a very unassuming way. I'll never buy a plain blueberry-flavored coffee again, now that I've had this version. Makes you want to hug yourself and murmur, "Yum!!'

Mike
Warner Robins, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Fave
June 20, 2013
My wife's and my favorite flavored coffee. She says, "It's just good." Do you know how a bowl of blueberries and cream tastes?

walt
Frederick, md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good taste
June 15, 2013
Rich flavor not overpowering

KB
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unique gift
June 1, 2013
I bought this for my sister for her birthday because she loves blueberries. She loved the taste and used the bag up very quickly. She called the flavor and aroma "amazing." I will purchase it as a gift again in the future.

Susan
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Taste; Berry Good!
May 22, 2013
I was looking for a new taste. This blueberry coffee is subtly delicious. I like mine with rounded tablespoons to enjoy the blueberry taste. I will purchases this often; it tastes so good on its own and with blueberry pastries.

Keith Frazier
Corinth Ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Heaven
May 16, 2013
Just tried the Blueberry cream.. You can taste the riped blueberries with a touch of cream. This is a good smooth coffee. Great morning wakeup!!

Becky
Hickory, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 9, 2013
This is great coffee. You want to just stand and smell it in the bag.

elliot kemelmacher
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
April 30, 2013
a real gem

Pamela
Hermiston, Or
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great blueberry coffee
April 28, 2013
Has a nice blueberry flavor. Not too intense. But consistent flavor every time. Loved it

Jim
St. Paul, MN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Cream
April 21, 2013
Not as flavorful as I had hoped, but still good.

Coffee Lover!
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Pie with Ice Cream!!
March 31, 2013
I was very impressed with this coffee. First, it tasted like fresh blueberry pie with thick (REAL) cream and best of all, NO CALORIES!!! The next best was that my kitchen smelled wonderful the rest of the day!! I have over 20 different flavored coffees and this one is rapidly rising to the top of my list!! This review is very fortuitous as I am almost out of my coffee. New Order, Here I Come!!!!

Shawna
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good but not the best
March 28, 2013
I really enjoy most fruit flavored coffees and this wasn't an exception. The coffee was well roasted, the flavor well applied....it just wasn't, well, "blueberry and cream" enough for my taste. I've had other coffees that had the same flavor to it and you could just picture the bowl of blueberries and cream...this one it's more of an idea not a vivid image. Good but other coffees here are just better.

Jeannie
Chattanooga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
March 7, 2013
I received this flavor as a sample. I was skeptical about blueberries and coffee, but was pleasantly surprised. This coffee is great on a warm, sunny day!

Christy
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor!
November 21, 2012
Very subtle hint of blueberry. Not over-powering. I look forward to getting up and making this coffee!

Debi
WV
2 Stars
No flavor
September 2, 2012
Dont know what happened but we could not taste the blueberry.

Lindsay
NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Berry delicious!
August 24, 2012
I love blueberries and this coffee has great flavor, nothing over the top just a subtle hint of blueberry goodness.

James
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All I can say is one thing...
August 24, 2012
OMG...its the best I have tasted yet!! A must buy

Carol
Taylors, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Delicious !!!
August 13, 2012
SO smooth - just a hint of Blueberry and cream - really good....

Crystal
Shelbyville, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
flavor is great!
July 9, 2012
very good. used to make ice coffee also. Wonderful.

Michelle
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The aroma is such a welcome eye opener!
July 9, 2012
Just the right amount of blueberry flavor in this coffee makes it a wonderful way to wake up!

blkcats
San Jose, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth, fresh and delightful cup of coffee
July 5, 2012
This was my first purchase for the Blueberry Cream flavored coffee and I found it to be very smooth, freshly roasted and a delightful cup of coffee when prepared. The flavor is like a whisper of blueberry with a topping of fresh cream and I do not find it sweet at all.

Flo
Lanesboro, Ma
3 Stars
Not enough blueberry
June 27, 2012
I bought this for my husband as he LOVES blueberry coffee. He said it was ok but didn't smell or taste much like blueberry

Pat
Jericho, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than you would ever imagine
June 23, 2012
We have a 7 eleven by us that sometimes have this blueberry coffee. I love it mixed with some vanilla coffeemate. Yum. So glad that I found this flavor here. This is my all time favorite.

cindy
Omaha NE
1 Stars
Not a favorite
June 22, 2012
Thought this was a very weak flavored coffee. Couldn't find the blueberry flavor. Ordered it for the office. Will not order it again. Very disappointing.

Joan
Chicgao, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste
June 20, 2012
True blueberry flavor

Sandy
Fairfield, Il
3 Stars
Just OK
June 16, 2012
Does have a Blueberry smell and little taste. Not a smoothe coffee.

RG
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious and refreshing
May 24, 2012
I thought this flavor lived up to its name - very good.

Karen
Columbia, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Cream Coffee is simply awesome
May 23, 2012
This product is very flavorful, with a very subtle hint of blueberry. . .nothing too sweet or overpowering. My husband even loves it, and he is a traditional Folger's coffee drinker almost exclusively. I am so looking forward to trying some of the other flavors. If they are as tasty as blueberry cream, they are a 100% hit with me!

DeBary Coffeehouse
DeBary, FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious coffee!
May 22, 2012
smooth, not tart, this is one of our customer favorites!

Moji
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our Favorite!
May 21, 2012
We haven't been displeased by any of the coffees we've received, but the blueberry is by far the most flavorful to us. You can smell and taste the blueberry infusion with every sip.

Cindy Fibranz
NE
1 Stars
Coffee drinking Office Group 5-18-12
May 18, 2012
Very disappointing. Not much flavor. Have bought cheeper brands that tasted better.

H. Thompson
Las Vegas, NV
3 Stars
Blueberry Cream
May 11, 2012
This flavor is just not what I thought it would be. Blueberry flavor maybe, but cream, no. This was just not my favorite.

Crissy
Land O Lakes, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this flavor
April 10, 2012
So glad that me & my husband came across your website, we thoroughly enjoy drinking The Blueberry Creme flavor ,and will continue to purchase.. Thanks CoffeeAM for making our mornings a bit easier & warmer to wake up to.

Sally
Avon, INDIANA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great dessert coffee!
March 26, 2012
This coffee has a delicious fruity flavor that is wonderful for a dessert coffee in the evening.

Linda
Centennial, WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
UNIQUE AND SWEET
March 19, 2012
I do not like commecial brand coffee. I seek out fresh roasted and unique coffee, therefore prefer buying online (we have no gourmet coffee shops where I live). Sometimes, the online stuff is the same as coffee found at grocery stores. That said, this is wonderful, fresh and unique coffee. This flavor has a touch of sweetness, and though I do not use any kind of sweetner in my coffee (just a little cream), it is refreshing. It is delightful, with just the hint of blueberries (not overpowering). I love it.

sue
MI
2 Stars
not the same
March 12, 2012
second time I ordered this flavor, not as flavorful as first time

Paul M
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best taste so far
March 5, 2012
This was a gift for a dear friend who had been searching for Blueberry Coffee. She was excited to receive it and extremely pleased at the taste and remarked to me that it was by far the best tasting coffee she had tried. I will be sending it to her on a regular basis.

stas
denver, colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stas
February 24, 2012
excellent coffee , flavor,

Greta
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A real treat!
February 19, 2012
Absolutely delicious!! Rich flavor, totally enjoyable!

amaflofam
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy~
February 8, 2012
A very nice aroma. Great to wake up to in the morning. Nice blend of the blueberry and cream scent . If you want a stronger berry scent, I&#8217;d suggest the Blueberry (only) flavored bean.

Jenn
Houghton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
January 29, 2012
The coffee came just as described on the day it was supposed to arrive - I purchased a pound as a gift as well! Some of the best coffee I've ever had!

Ross
MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good but too mild for me
January 1, 2012
very mild flavor...prefer stronger.

Sarah
Omaha, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum
December 26, 2011
Husband really liked a blueberry coffee we had on vacation. Can't find blueberry coffee locally, so purchase this for his Christmas stocking stuffer. It is really yummy and reminds us of our vacation to Florida.

Marilynn
Ft Bragg, NC
5 Stars
Great flavor
December 24, 2011
slight blueberry flavoring not overwhelming

Cindy
Winston-Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like what everyone else has been saying!
December 8, 2011
Need I say more?

Alex
Brentwood, TN
2 Stars
Weak
November 25, 2011
Smells good...but very weak. If I mix it with Dunkin Donuts French Vanilla it's great....but alone...no way!

Patricia
Salem, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great room freshener
November 24, 2011
The best tasting and great smelling coffee the scent lasts all day long. I love it.

Ken
Central California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Family favorite!
October 16, 2011
Reminiscent aroma of wild blueberry shrubbery along the Oregon coast, this coffee is a pleasure to drink on cool mornings. Oops...I think I just created a dangling construction. Sorry English teachers.

greyhoundbus
San Jose, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I loved
October 13, 2011
excellent coffee

Kenneth James
Burnsville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
coffee
September 28, 2011
good coffee, flavor is mild and tasty.

Helen
Woodinville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally justice accomplished for blueberry flavor
September 22, 2011
I was skeptical about this flavor. Blueberry flavor anything available on products in the market place has always been a disappointment, because it is a delicate and subtle flavor, difficult to reproduce. This is an exceptional delivery on flavor! It is lightly fragrant with blueberry and a wonderful light roasted coffee. Whether you like coffee black, with cream, milk or any other way. This will not disappoint you. The service from Coffee AM is sensational. They are true artisans and business people that can truly offer great value at a great price.

Linda
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blueberries rock
September 20, 2011
surprised at how mellow this cup was. It was definitely blueberry, yet didn't taste too fruity.

Julia Brown
Bakersfield CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my morning brew
September 19, 2011
I could no longer get this flavor from another company, so when I searched and found yours, I ordered one pound - now, I get the 5 pound bag. It may be a "springtime" coffee, but I drink it year-round. The aroma when it's brewing is delightful!

Dolores
Milw Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely love this coffee!!!
September 12, 2011
Didn't think I would like a coffee with blueberry (though I love blueberries) this coffee has a subtle delicious flavor it is now on my favorite list! Thanks for the sample...I will be ordering it.

Cassandra Kling
Greenwood. IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My son's favorite
September 12, 2011
My son adores this coffee and always asks me to please get him a pound or two whenever I place an order. He says it smells like fresh blueberry muffins and tastes even better.

Justina
Centralia, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste!
September 12, 2011
Thoroughly enjoyed this coffee. It was crisp and sweet. Enjoyable at any time of day.

David
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blueberry goodness
August 25, 2011
very tasty coffee with quality beans used. Blueberry was not overpowering, just enough to give it a delightful taste

Mark
Minneapolis, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry cream is a smooth favorite.
August 6, 2011
I've liked Blueberry coffee for some time and this version is the best I've had. A smooth creamy taste as the name would imply. It does not overpower with flavor, but keeps it subtle which I like best.

Leon
NW Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My wife loves it
August 1, 2011
I ordered this particular coffee for my wife, but have found that I enjoy it as well. Her friends really like this coffee as well and I think this is more of what women enjoy in coffee.
Pros:
Blueberry flavor

JIMMYDEAN
PENNSYLVANIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME COFFEE BEST BLUBERRY COFFEE EVER!!!
July 20, 2011
THE SERVICE IS AWESOME VERY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY TO DEAL WITH (and Ive tried alot of places) SHIPPING IS VERY FAIR, THE COFFEE IS VERY FRESH,AWESOME FLAVOR THE BLUEBERRY CREAM!! THE ONLY THING IS I WISH THE BAGS HAD SOME TYPE OF WAY TO CLOSE TO PRESERVE THE AROMA AND FRESHNESS.. OVERALL GREAT COMPANY!! I GIVE THEM A "5-STARS-THUMBS UP"...
Pros:
FRESHNESS-SERVICE IS #1.. GREAT AWESOME FLAVOR "IM HOOKED FOR LIFE"...
Cons:
I WISH THE BAGS OF COFFEE I GET WOULD BE ABLE TO CLOSE "RESEALABLE" TO KEEP THE FRESHNESS.. BUT FOUND THAT IF ITS KEPT IN THE FRIDGE IT HELPS ALOT..

Ayzoia
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blueberry cream pretty good
July 14, 2011
I like this coffee but it is a little too 'one-note' for me, so when I add sweetener it makes this coffee really super sweet. Otherwise, it's a nice change from Starbucks.

Glenn
Tampa/St Petersburg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUMMY BLUEBERRY COFFEE
July 8, 2011
This coffee is delicious and great to combine with any of the dark brew ones. I have ordered it many times and enjoyed each and every cup

Cindy Tirri
Red Bluff, Calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
June 28, 2011
I love this coffee, great flavor.

liz clark
menifee , ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The BEST FLAVORED coffee on the planet!
June 25, 2011
This coffee is soooooo good, it like waking up on a cold winter day and having a fresh baked warm blueberry streusel muffin for breakfast, but in your cup of hot coffee!!! It is a house favorite! mix it with vanilla creamer and serve it over ice and it make a great ice coffee!

Karen
Torrance, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Cream
June 16, 2011
I received the 1/2 lb blueberry when I placed my order I think I like the regular blueberry better

TS
Pensacola Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good!
June 16, 2011
REALLY GOOD! This will be my "go to" coffee for Summer!

Dede
Youngsville, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another wonderful flavored coffee from coffee am
July 27, 2010
Incredible!! I was looking for a great flavored Blueberry Cream and I found it. The beans are fresh. They smell wonderful. And the coffee is fantastic! Even with a little cream. The Raspberry Cream is my all time favorite, but this one is next. I think you've got a lifer now.
Pros:
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome. Good price

Joel
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
November 30, 2009
This coffee has great flavor and aroma without an overwhelming taste, Have had friends order it after trying it.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand