Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
4.5 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
Ramona
Champaign,Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Blueberry Taste
October 8, 2014
Sweet and creamy tasting blend of coffee. A slight bitter after taste. But, if brewed a bit weaker the bitter edge eases. Great blueberry taste.

Dave Weston
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great taste great coffee
May 19, 2014
This coffee has a very nice mellow hing of blueberry. NOT over powering, blended with a really nice coffee flavor to go with it.

Janet
Irvine ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee is awesome
December 28, 2013
I looked to order blueberry coffee as I had had it at a coffee shop near my house. When I went to the website and read the reviews it seemed that the more popular one was the blueberry cream so that is what I ordered. It is very very good. Somgood in fact I also gave it as Xmas gifts. I will order this again as soon as I am out

johnny
seattle,wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
November 2, 2013
love it ,awesome taste and smells

Bob
katy, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
October 23, 2013
Good coffee

Janell
siletz,oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
August 22, 2013
my husband had also orderd a bag of raspberry cream for my birthday but it showed up in whole bean form and as i dont have a grinder I was disappointed I didnt send it back because it was a presnt so Ill probably just throw it out but Im sure Its good coffeee thanks agian J

Greg
Madisonville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is great tasting coffee.
May 20, 2013
With vanilla creamer it is delicious!!!!

Skip Kern
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisified
May 1, 2013
Since trying Coffee AM we have been quite happy with their quality and pricing. We were searching for a good Blueberry blend as this has become one of our favorites and were surprised when we located this site on the internet,

Nancy
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious, smooth coffee.
April 16, 2013
This coffee is so smooth and light....I don't like the dark roast varieties, but this one hit the spot. Very nice flavor, and I would order it again.

Mary Lou
St. Louis, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Even better than the pancakes
March 31, 2013
Every day just before dinner we would enjoy a cup or two

Kelly
Cloquet, MN
2 Stars
No go!
September 9, 2012
Have tried a few different blueberry coffees from a couple different sources and I did NOT like this one. It was too......sweet or syrupy or fake flavored or something. I have experience that with a few other brands too. It must be a hard one to get just right. Due to the price of coffee I choked it down but I did not enjoy it.

Delores
Louisville KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Blueberry Flavor
June 26, 2012
The blueberry flavor is just enough, not too over powering. However I found I liked it better with 1/2 & 1/2, which I do not normally use. If you like flavored coffees I think this is among the better ones.

Juli
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tasting coffee
May 23, 2012
A lighter blueberry flavor. Has a bit of creaminess to it.(if you want a more intense blueberry flavor, get the plain blueberry coffee). Love this coffee first thing in the morning. Makes the entire kitchen smell wonderful.

Debbie Doerflein
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
March 7, 2012
best I have tasted in a long time

ROCKER
BALTIMORE,MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DEAL
February 28, 2012
kk. 1st ,,, the price is the best i have seen on at least 20 other rosters on the 5lb bag,,,2ND the flavor was good , had a blueberry taste a light taste of cream,and if you set your maker to go off 5 min before your alarm , you will have no trouble getting out of your bed to get a cup of this great tasting brew , the smell the goes through the house like kids on Christmas morning .3ed,,,i got a sample of chocolate strawberry ,wow a sample this was a small bag , and that taste great too..even how fast i got this coffee was great , i give 6 stars , oh only 5 ,, ok 5 stars then,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Barb
Newport, RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not very blueberry-but still very yummy!
February 26, 2012
Wonderful coffee! It wasn't the very blueberry flavor I expected-but it's still delicious! I highly recommend!

john
pittsburgh pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blueberry cream coffee
February 7, 2012
very good flavored coffee as is most of coffee i get from coffee am.

Marilee
Fair Oaks, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blueberry cream coffee
January 23, 2012
We just received the large 5 lb container and for some reason the flavor isn't as flavorful as the 1 lb bag that we had previously received. The 1 lb was a 5/5, but this tastes more like a three.

Ron
oldgeezer01@Gmail.com
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry flavor
January 6, 2012
Not as blueberry tasting as the coffee I bought from Gevalia

Dennis
Baltimore, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceeded My Expectations
December 25, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised by the amazing blueberry taste, and appreciated the prompt delivery. I'll not only use this company again, but I'll recommend it to all my coffee drinking co-workers. If you order the 5lb. bags like I did, then simply store the coffee in a large container with a good seal lid.

Bettie Williams
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
December 17, 2011
Awesome!! Love this coffee...

Julia Brown
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The aroma when brewing is enticing...
November 12, 2011
I love flavored coffees and this is my favorite. The fragrance of brewing, as I pour it in a mug or insulated container - ahhh, it smells so good. Currently, I enjoy it with blueberry jam on toast, or a blueberry strudel. It's a great start for my day.

Lori Smith
Lester, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good To Wake Up To
October 24, 2011
I ordered blueberry creme coffee from AM because another company I ordered it from stopped offering it. It took a little adjustment of coffee/water ratios (AM is milder), but I am pleased with it now. Thanks for making such a good coffee!

Vicki
Kerrville, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome coffee!!
October 10, 2011
I ordered the Blueberries & Cream coffee -- it is wonderful! The entire order process was quick and easy - I will be ordering on a regular basis now.

Paul E. Hoffman
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious Summery Flavor
July 29, 2011
Imagine eating your mom's homemade Blueberry Pie on a summer morning with a cup of hot coffee. Well, that's the sensation you get with Blueberry Cream Flavored Coffee!!! Just the best - smooth, flavorful and yummy!!
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing.

Donald Zlendick
Whitmore, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I don't know what you want here !
June 21, 2011
Item is OK .
Pros:
I like flavored coffee
Cons:
Too expensive !

Jennifer
Boulder, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Addiction
August 25, 2010
This coffee is a wonderful, smooth blend of blueberry & cream. The flavors are perfectly balanced, with neither overwhelming the other. The unflavored coffee base is still easily savored, as well. I was introduced to this 3 years ago and I refuse to live without it.
Pros:
Perfectly balanced & smooth.
Cons:
None



Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand