Product reviews for:
     
$29.95
4.5 Stars based on 285 Review(s)
Miles P. Assion
Youngstown, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious Cup of Coffee...
June 9, 2015
Delicious cup of coffee, very aromatic, not bitter at all... smooth...

lusi
kansas city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee!
May 12, 2015
It is the best coffee i have ever had!

Paul Sebring
Charlotte North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaican Blue Mountain Reserve
March 10, 2015
Very favorable great aroma. Shipment arrived just a few days of ordering. My favorite coffee for a great cup anytime of the day.

Barb
Yuma, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best coffee in the world
March 3, 2015
This is hands down the best tasting coffee in the world. I have tasted almost every type of coffee and without a doubt this is the king of coffees.There is no bitter taste and it is smooth and flavorful. the downside is that it is costly, so I only treat myself to this once in a while.

Cary
Stillwater, Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have
March 3, 2015
Coffee is superb!

Greg Lassiter
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FABULOUS
February 28, 2015
Most Amazing!

Mike
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve
February 10, 2015
A wonderful Coffee for special occasions ! Made my taste buds jump !

Patricia Woodworth
Bozrah,Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Coffee
February 7, 2015
This is the best coffee I have ever tasted.

Emily
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!!
January 21, 2015
Always goes over well in our house!!! Very good!! Very smooth!!!

Terry
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
January 19, 2015
Absolutely the best!!

Lew
Los Angeles, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Delivery - Arrived as advertised - Love the Coffee
January 18, 2015
Very fast delivery - The package arrived as stated - The coffee was as advertised - I fell in love with Jamaica Blue Mountain when I was in Jamaica. This is the same quality and taste as I had there!

Jonathan Daniels
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent coffee
January 16, 2015
truly one of the best tasting coffees I've had Taste, aroma just some of the qualities you'd expect from an excellent coffee. If you're looking for a great taste of coffeehouse then you found the right one. excellent choice, grade A.

Brad
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
January 3, 2015
There is a reason that Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee is some of the most expensive...it's exceptional coffee. The taste is very rich and is not overly bitter or dark (my personal taste tends toward lighter roasts). I've ordered this several times from CoffeeAM and the beans are always fresh and recently roasted as advertised. I highly recommend this as a great gift for a coffee lover or a treat for yourself.

Dave
Johnstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee - Great Service - Great Price
January 2, 2015
Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee is some of the best coffee we've ever had. We order it from CoffeeAM every year at Christmas for ourselves and as gifts. It arrives promptly, freshly roasted - and personalized. We've seen it offered by other vendors at a lot higher prices. We love it and will continue to order from CoffeeAM!

Kay
LA, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I don't drink coffee!
December 31, 2014
But the service was great and the recipient of the gift I sent said, "Awesome coffee!"

John
MI.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
December 31, 2014
Best coffee I have brewed.

Barbara
Lakeland, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Real Deal
December 28, 2014
The shipment arrived in a timely manner and the Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve is the real deal. We have ordered others online that.ha e not compared. As soon as you open it you know immediately just by the aroma that this is it!!

G Murphy
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift idea
December 12, 2014
I never know what to do for holidays at the office. For the past few years, I have been getting coffee for staff. Folks are off work at the holidays and spending time with family and friends. Some nice coffee works pretty well. This is the first time I have dealt with this company. I have to say that the coffee was shipped rapidly. The order was correct. The box was well packed so none of the coffee bags were punctured. It was kinda cool to have my name on the bags. They know who the gift was from. To top it all off, the coffee was really good. Yes, I included myself in the gift giving!

Joe
York, PA
3 Stars
OK coffee
December 6, 2014
I "splurged" a bit and tried this coffee. I was disappointed. Like most of the Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee available out there it is a blend. It's an ok cup of coffee, a touch on the bitter side for me and I like dark coffee. I don't think it has the smoothness of some of the other coffees available here. My favorites on this site are the Sumatran Black Satin, Columbia Mesa de los Santos and Mocca Java. I drink my coffee black and enjoy the flavors. I have had the pure Jamaican Blue Mountain before and there is often a lingering sweetness and a better aftertaste with the pure coffee that is absent with this blend. I would give it 4 stars for the taste, but took it down one more star for the price. In my opinion, it's silly to pay 2-3 times more for coffee than is not any better than others available on this site.

Elise Richardson
Charleston, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Rated
November 24, 2014
I am not a coffee drinker. However, I was watching a program on TV and it was stated that "Consumer Reports" rated this brand the very best of all the coffees they tested. I decided to give it as a gift along with a French Press to my daughter and her husband.

Joseph Sacks
Helena alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best
November 10, 2014
Wonderful coffee

AnimalPoet
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful coffee!!!!!
November 1, 2014
I had never had Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee and I had high expectations. I was not disappointed. I drink French press and stovetop percolated only. My first cup was French press - I made it strong. I was astonished by the marvelous flavor -- and by the miracle of no bitterness, no acidic aftertaste at all. This was coffee with a kick that went down as easily as milder coffee, but lost nothing of the depth of strong, dark coffee. I had the same experience with the percolated pot. I made one pot "normal" strength and a second pot extra-strong.. I was able to enjoy this coffee made really powerful just as easily as if it were a lighter roast, yet I knew that I was enjoying good strong coffee. I wish I could afford to drink only Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee -- I cannot. It will, however, be a special treat and will remain on my short list of exquisite must-have coffees for special events and for gifts to myself! Bravo, Jamaica!!!

TJ
Lakewood, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful flavor and aroma
October 24, 2014
This coffee is by far the best!!! Exquisite coffee to make your taste buds jump for joy.

Mical Caterina
Edina, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
October 5, 2014
Awesome is the only word I can use for the product quality and service I rec'd from Coffee AM. Shipping was faster than promised. Customer service without being patronized, will keep me as a loyal customer.

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue the best
October 1, 2014
I had some jamaica blue mountain coffee years ago but it did get expensive to buy and sometimes hard to find. But I must say it was the best cup of coffee I ever had. I made this purchase hopeing that I could find that flavor again and this brand of coffee is spot on, hands down this is the best coffee on the market. I have to admit it is a bit stong but it is really smooth and the flavor is like no other. If you enjoy a really great cup of coffee then purchase Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve you will be happy you did. And I will be purchasing more in the future.

Fred
Laurel, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wake to the aroma!
September 30, 2014
Great smell, fantastic mid strength coffee with no lingering after taste. I hesitated to pay the price for this coffee, but not anymore. A special purchase.

Melania Anna Rose Moskva
Melbourne, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Wonderfull
August 28, 2014
Just a wonderful tasting coffee just as you said it would be. No bitter after taste. A real great coffee to have first thing to drink upon waking up in the am****

Jeanette
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 27, 2014
We love the Jamaican coffee. It has a mellow, full flavor.

Jim Grandstaff
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve
August 26, 2014
Excellent quality coffee with balanced strength, acidity and earth tones. An excellent journey in a cup!

John T Steimle
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I enjoy a great cup of coffee.
August 21, 2014
In the past forty years I have purchased coffee from Starbucks, Duncan doughnuts, Barnes & Noble, various airline hubs at all major US cities and continued to be disappointed. Even the government coffee we had in the US Navy and Marine Corps was superior to these expensive shops. Ordered a few sacks of the JBMR; brewed it up at home...excellent ! Moved into a new house in June of 2013, and did not unpack quite a few boxes until July 2014. Found a bag of JBMR in my stash, made a new cup on the french press, and once again, excellent. This is all I shall purchase from now until Y3K, hope you try it also.

Koyt Everhart
Spring Branch, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not as good as Blue Mountain Estates
July 29, 2014
A little too mild, but good

Candida Eggers-Dow
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWWWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!
July 26, 2014
I've been drinking Jamaica Blue for the last 10yrs if and when I could find it, but getting it from CoffeeAM has made my morning experience a joy. The aroma and flavor is a such and treat and by the aroma you know it is fresh. I love openning the box on delivery because if the wonderful aroma coming from the bags. I love the convience of ordering coming to the house and being able to pull in a future order so I don't run out. My son and I thank you.

George
Florida
3 Stars
Not up to previous orders
July 16, 2014
Not bad, but not as tasteful as previous orders of the same coffee

Renee
Mobile, Al.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
father's day gift
July 1, 2014
This is one of my husband's favorites. He has enjoyed it very much. This is the first time we've ordered it from CoffeeAM and will be doing it again. Service is very good. The coffees are great!

Donnie Yost
berkeley springs, wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazingly beautiful
May 28, 2014
Amazingly beautiful aroma with an amazing wonderful flavor

Jeff Mayer
Sandwich, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always a Favorite!
May 12, 2014
Smooth never that harsh flavor

Michael
San Jose, CA. 95136
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet, over the Top
May 7, 2014
Personally, there is a taste from this reserve that stimulates my pallet. The aroma and the flavor combination is excellent.

misty
wetmore, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTSTANDING
May 4, 2014
WOUNDERFUL! I went to Jamaica and got addicted to this coffee. I think it's worth the money by far.

Curtis
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
full rich never bitter
April 21, 2014
Switched from a more expensive Hawaiian. Glad I did.

Dianna
Indiana
1 Stars
Far from being impressed
April 16, 2014
I have ordered coffee from here before and was always happy with my order until now. I am returning it.Will order some other coffee at a latter date.

Pam Kennedy
Bradenton Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Blue Mountain.
April 5, 2014
It's been several years since I had Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee. When I saw the price compared to Jablam, I had my doubts. I was not disappointed. It's wonderful.

Talina
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lived up to the hype.
April 5, 2014
I knew I had to order a bag of this after reading so many positive reviews, but I did so hesitantly out of fear that I may be disappointed. Pleased to report, it was worth it. This stuff tastes amazing, and my goodness is it smooth. An amazing way to start anyone's day - or just to break up the monotony midday too :) Try it, you will not be disappointed.

Justin
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy!
March 19, 2014
All good

Jason
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply great coffee.
March 7, 2014
I bought a pound wanting to try this after reading all the great reviews. I have to say this makes one of the best cups you will ever have. It is well balanced with a delicate sweetness and low bitterness. The finish is smooth and it makes an excellent cold brew as well. Jason - Aeropress

David
AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
March 7, 2014
Great Coffee

Cory Heitzman
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
March 5, 2014
Wonderful aroma and body without a nasty after-taste

Vickie morin
Elkhart Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee I have ever had!
February 21, 2014
This coffee beats any other hands down. There is no bitter taste and is extremely smooth. I will never go back to any other coffee my entire family loves it!

melissa harding
upland,in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful-smooth
February 21, 2014
wonderful cup of coffee

Jonathan Leonard
Clearwater FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
February 21, 2014
Just bought new espresso machine and these beans made a perfect cappucinno and Americano. I just reordered another 2 lbs.

JOHN
Anaheim, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BLUE MOUNTAIN TASTE GREAT
February 20, 2014
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY WIFE, SHE LOVES IT. I WILL BUY SOMEMORE WHEN IT RUNS OUT

william mcdonnell
prattville al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
January 29, 2014
one of the best coffees I have tried in the past few years

Faye Henderson
Cincinnati, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have been using the blend but wanted to try the real coffee.
January 29, 2014
Great taste. I really enjoy.

Masako
Honolulu, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!
January 25, 2014
This coffee reminds me when I was in Japan all most 30 years ago. I often went to coffee shop and enjoyed a cup of coffee everyday. Believe or not, one small cup of coffee cost around $10 to $50 depends what kind of beans you chose. Blue mountain coffee was most expensive coffee. They made each order at the time and used Syphon vacuum coffee maker. It was amazing taste. Your coffee is very similar the taste. I wish I have a Syphon vacuum coffee maker, then the taste is going to be perfect. Only one thing, shipping cost is high because Hawaii, but I will reorder soon.

Tim
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST COFFEE EVER!
January 23, 2014
I have been searching for the perfect coffee. I have found it. Smooth all the way through. No bitter tones, just the most pure/clean coffee taste you will ever find. There is something very harmonious about the taste of this coffee and my coffee snob friends & relatives all agreed that it is the best coffee they've ever tried. The best tasting of the Jamaican Coffees carried by Coffee AM. No joke here!

Betty
Russellville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent service and quality coffee
January 20, 2014
I live in a small town where Coffee choices are limited. Jamaica Blue Mountain is a family favorite and yours did not disappoint.

Sayako
Los Angeles, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taste very special
January 13, 2014
I like it very much. I recommend to use fabric filter, not paper filter to taste this special coffee.

J.J.
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Reserve
January 12, 2014
Good taste. Citrus tasting but not acidic. Light and easy flavor

Roger Cucci
Montclair, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb!
January 7, 2014
It doesn't get much better than this. Pure coffee pleasure

Guy
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!
December 29, 2013
It's been a long time since I've had a very good cup of coffee and it was worth the wait. Very smooth with no bitterness. I look forward to drinking coffee at sunrise everyday now.

Dale
Baldwinville, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delightful
December 24, 2013
This is the treat I go to over and over again. I have introduced it to family and friends with great enjoyment. It has become the coffee for special occasions and has become the aroma and flavor of special memories shared.

dksboy
Woodlyn PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
delicious
December 23, 2013
highly enjoyed my first cup. can't wait to share this with for and family

Pam S
Ellicott City, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
December 22, 2013
Its so good we keep reordering

Karen Parks
Cresco, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Experience
December 13, 2013
This retailer has always been easy to work with. Prompt shipping and never a problem with the product.

Louise Peach Riddle
Round Rock, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Coffee
December 9, 2013
I had just taken a cruise to Jamaca and had purchased the Jamaica Blue Mountain. Even in Jamica it is quite pricey. I thought I would try this blend and am not disappointed. Full flavor, no bitterness. I was impressed with how quickly I received my order also.

Jess
St Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So smooth!!
December 9, 2013
I ordered this for my husband. He had coffee in Jamaica and brags about how it's the best coffee he's ever had, so I purchased this as a special surprise. He absolutely loved it!! This was my first experience with CoffeeAM and I'll definitely be using them again!

Saffy
Orchard Park, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth every cent.
December 4, 2013
This IS my favorite of all time. I have not tried the Jamaican estate from Coffee AM yet, but I have tried it in a different brand. This reserve is better than the other brand's estate coffee. I will keep buying this coffee.

Teresa Madden
Sand Springs, Oklahoma
5 Stars
Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve
December 2, 2013
I purchased the Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve for a friend for his birthday. We both have been to Jamaica and we both love Blue Mountain Coffee. I came across this Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve. Read about it and decided this is a coffee that my friend would probably enjoy. He received the coffee and on the bag was his name, beautifully written as though it was specially blended just for him. He loved it and he very much enjoyed this blend. Thank you so much for making this a special birthday gift. Teresa

GT
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smoothest coffee
November 21, 2013
Worth the extra cost!

Dennis Fela
arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and smooth
November 15, 2013
This was a good choice, not up to the best Blue Mountain I've had but enjoyable.

Layne B Landis
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like good coffee
November 14, 2013
This time I choose to get this in the whole bean and grind it myself. I hope I can grind it right!

Bob
Tamarac, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
November 13, 2013
Excellent coffee...reminds me of my Jamaica vacations.

glen wolf
calif
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stuff
November 12, 2013
love the taste of this coffee, not a trace of bitter taste

Abdullah
Chandler, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My 1st Order.......
November 10, 2013
I ordered based on the reviews.......we shall see

Lisa
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
October 26, 2013
Decided to splurge a little when I bought this. Was not disappointed. Very good coffee. Crisp and clean finish to this.

DeeDee
Downey, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee I've Ever Had
October 19, 2013
I purchased this coffee because I wanted to try something new and I narrowed it down to those with great reviews. I first purchased the one pound bag and after my first cup I went back to Coffee AM and bought the 5 lb bag because I knew this was it! First my thanks to Coffee AM for selling this coffee (my coffe even had my name on the bag) and second, my thanks to the other folks who took the time to review this and helped me decide on this blend. Love it!

Charles Anastasio
richmond, va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth, not bitter even after standing several hours.
September 15, 2013
Very nice smooth delivery. Absent the bitterness so often encountered. I'm looking forward to trying the 100% Jamaican Blue Mountain Blue roast.

randall steinhausen
allentown,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
coffee was a very high quaity, smooth way to start your day
September 14, 2013
enjoy cup after cup.........

John
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clearly
September 12, 2013
best coffee in the world...possibly

Terry
Lakewood, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful coffee!!!!
September 11, 2013
Jamaica Blue Mountain is the best coffee on the planet. This is my weekend coffee.

robert
Jacksonville, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love good coffee
August 19, 2013
Love Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee and nobody can beat your prices. I will definitely be ordering more when I start running low!

Geez
Hartford, CT
3 Stars
Too Pricey
August 10, 2013
A little on the bitter side using French Press brewing.

daniel gerroll
connecticut
2 Stars
bland
July 19, 2013
Tried it in a drip and there was simply no flavour. Switch to a European coffee pot and it improved the flavour.... a little

Keith Johnson
Denver, CO
2 Stars
Not what I expected
July 16, 2013
I have had Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee many times before and t his did not taste like Jamaica Blue Mountain. I believe it may have been blended with some other beans. The coffee seemed old, dry and not fresh. The flavor was good but not what I expected.

Rod
Penney Farms, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Close to Kona and Blue Mountain
June 20, 2013
Smooth and tasty. Extremely close to the real thing and pure Kona without the price.

Queen Bean
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious treat!
June 10, 2013
This is truly a wonderful coffee with such a beautiful, berry-like aroma! When you get fresh roasted beans, you can smell and taste the difference, so it's hard to go back to ordinary coffee. My favorite part is opening the bag and taking in the complex scents-- all anticipation for that first marvelous sip of Jamaican Blue Mountain.

~Mary
Maize, Ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased for a friend - couldn't bear to part with it....
May 28, 2013
Very smooth and mild

George Venieris
Fernandina Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever.
May 22, 2013
After a decades long search for a coffee that tastes full but not bitter, aromatic but not acidic I found this micro roaster and this Jamaican and I can now stop searching, relax and enjoy the best cup of coffee ever. Congratulations.

Kim
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
May 14, 2013
In regards to home brewing, this is probably the best coffe we have ever had. It is very smooth and has great aroma and flavor. We will definitely purchase more of this coffee!

Philip
Florence, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great smooth taste
May 5, 2013
Having grown up in Brazil, I am partial to smooth, flavor filled coffee. Jamaican Blue reminds me of my youth!

Bill & Jeanne
Boynton Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Did not disappoint ...
May 4, 2013
We tried 2 of the 1 lb. packages of Blue Mountain Reserve. This was actually our first experience with some of the better gourmet coffees. The Jamaican Blue Mountain was excellent but what impressed me the most was how well the product descriptions in the CoffeeAM write up matched our own personal experience. I guess it's not necessary to write marketing hyperbole when you're already offering trully excellent products.

Jonathan Fulton
Daytona Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost like being there
May 3, 2013
This coffee reminded my wife, and I, of our visit to a coffee plantation that we went to in Jamaica! The flavor of CoffeeAM's Jamaican Blue mountain Reserve was just as fresh, and as flavorful, as the cup we were served in the Jamaican coffee fields!

C.E.
Mustang OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 2, 2013
The coffee is fantastic ,everything you expect with Blue Mountain.The smell when you grind the coffee is to die for.We have already placed the next order.

Jean Cannon
Keller, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Great Coffee
May 1, 2013
Doesn't get any better than this. By that I mean the ordering process, roasting when ordered, packaging, all around great doing business with Coffee AM and love all the coffees we have purchased! I like my coffee with stevia and half n half but this is really great plain. Smooth with no bitter after taste and love the smell when grinding and brewing!! Thank you Coffee AM.

Kathy
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel the Jamaica Breeze
April 29, 2013
I have looked high & low for a coffee that reminded me of the coffee in Jamaica. I drank it all day long. I look no further! This is as good as it gets with a great price. Enjoy!

trevor penning
wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
April 27, 2013
just as described

Allan
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee!
April 27, 2013
Absolutely worth the price. Rich but smooth. We grind and drink a number of different coffees at home, and this is number one.

Jane
New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaican is best
April 26, 2013
We first tried Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee in Jamaica and loved it right away. It has a wonderful flavor- mild yet full flavored- smooth, not acidic.

patti
nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth and enjoyable. I would buy it again.
April 25, 2013
This as almost if not as good as the coffee we had on our last trip to Jamaica. Really cannot beat Jamaican coffee!!!!

KD
Milton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well....
April 24, 2013
I ended up giving this away as a gift and am going to order this again so that I can give it a try.

Bob
Fairview TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the taste
April 22, 2013
This was my second 2 lb order. It is my weekend treat

Mark
Dallas, TX
2 Stars
Inconsistent from brew to brew
April 14, 2013
When the brew was good, it was good. When the brew was not good, it was not. While other coffee's provided by Coffee AM seem to be consistent, this one was not. Most of the time the brews were good, but there were times when it was bitter. The coffee is stored in excellent containers which allow for gas escape and those filters are changed every two months. The grind is always set the same and the amount for the grind did not change. The beans did. Don't know why this is so, but will not re-order this product.

Noel Triplett
Charlotte, NC 28273
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
From someone who really enjoys the best coffee but not a connoisseur.
April 11, 2013
The Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve I ordered was not quite what I expected for the price. While I thoroughly enjoyed it, I felt something was lacking. My untrained palate found it at least equal to some of Starbucks better blends. I might order it again if the cost were 33% lower.

bryanw
Des Moines, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve
April 10, 2013
This is the best, and smoothest medium roast coffee I have ever had. Caution, after drinking this coffee, you may no longer have ANY interest whatsoever for any of the store-bought crap! This is honestly that flavorful and great.

Dr. M. Mercado
Huntsville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue: Great Coffee! Better than Kopi Luwak!
April 10, 2013
This was a great cup of coffee. Very smooth.

sherry
arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Cup of Coffee
April 10, 2013
This coffee was one of the best that my husband and I have ever had. A little pricey, but well worth it. I bought this coffee as a special one time gift for my husband to try, and he is hooked. This coffee was so smooth and there was absolutely NO bitter aftertaste as there is with some coffees. We will be drinking this coffee a lot. We were also very pleased with the speed of service. Our coffee arrived quickly and we were able to begin enjoying it right away. From start to finish, a great experience!

Julie M Pollock
Layton, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee makes a wonderful gift!
April 8, 2013
My friends who I have given this coffee as a gift tell me it is the best coffee they have ever tasted. After hearing so many good things about it from my friends, I finally tried some myself and they were right!

John B. Hill III
Moscow ,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve
April 8, 2013
This was an excellent coffee . worth every penny

David Brown
Middletown, OH
3 Stars
Good, but not great!
April 8, 2013
I like a coffee with a little more kick to the finish. This had more of a flat taste. The coffee was good, but not one of my favorites.

matthew
flat rock
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best coffee
April 7, 2013
great taste best coffee

nathaniel bowens
Calif.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very smooth
April 4, 2013
wow very good coffee

Stephen Weiss
Titusville, FL
3 Stars
Spend the extra money with CoffeeAM and get the pure Blue Mountain.
March 31, 2013
I am very picky about my coffee and the way its brewed. For some people they would love this blend but since I am picky I found the Blue Mountain blend too much of a mix and not enough Blue Mountain. That does not mean its a bad product as this company has real good coffee.

JP
NoVA
2 Stars
Did not care for it
December 29, 2012
Found this coffee too harsh for my liking

Dave
Seattle, WA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is THAT good.
November 16, 2012
Just got it this morning and as soon as I opened the bag I knew it was going to be special, what a great smell even before I ground it. That first cup was amazing from start to finish, so many different tastes as it went through different temps. This may be my first taste of JBM but it jumped to my favorite and I will certainly be ordering more .I sure am happy I found this site, thanks AM for a perfect roast of coffee.

B D davis
Lincoln ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than the rest
September 8, 2012
I have been to Jamacia and tried the (authentic stuff) at 2-3 times the price of this . This is a steal and way better coffee. I get a LB or so every Christmas. The blue mtn Cuvee is not to far behind it and even cheaper but still a very fine coffeeas well. You wont find this quality at starbucks, Carabu,or coffeeland.

A.C.
St. Louis, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
August 30, 2012
I love this coffee! It's smooth,mellow and taste great!

Katie
louisiana
3 Stars
Jamaica blue is pretty smooth
August 29, 2012
Smooth taste, no aftertaste. Was a good medium roast.

Toby Barton
Selma, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent but not Superb
August 25, 2012
I have enjoyed this coffee although it is not fully what I expected. It has a tinge of bitterness which I attribute to the South American beans which are blended with the Blue Mountain. I will buy it again despite this small dissapointment because the flavor is still very, very good.

carolann therrien
lynn, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jamaica blue mountain reserve
August 25, 2012
the best coffee i ever tasted excellent

Ray
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
August 21, 2012
The Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee has just the right flavor for my wife and I. It has very little acid taste. Very smooth and flavorful.

martin
Austin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
August 17, 2012
This is the second time to buy this and the taste consistant. Works very well in my French Press

sheldon schak
highland park Il.
2 Stars
Just fair. Does not come near to Lawes Estate 100% Jamican Blue Mountain,or Coffee Roasters of Jamica 100% blue mountain or Jablum 100% jamican blue mountain
August 15, 2012
very dissapointed. For $24.95 a lb, its overpriced and does not taste like blue mountain Jamaican. Not smooth, harsh, with some bitterness .

walter rusewicz
leesburg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jamaican blue mountain reserve
August 12, 2012
a great coffee,had to try it one time,best i ever had. being a retired man,wont be abel to afford it any more.

Judianna
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price & Great Coffee from CoffeeAM!
August 9, 2012
I'd bought 3 bags of Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve two months ago. One for my husband and two for my friends. They all told me this is the best coffee they've never had so I have to re-order for them today again.

Jon Maynard
San Jose, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spot on Blue Mountain
August 5, 2012
Velvet smooth with a very complex taste No acid aftertaste. A great coffee.

Howy
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mt. Reserve coffee
July 10, 2012
good coffee. I've only made one pot so far, but expect to continue enjoying it

Tom Z.
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
July 7, 2012
We love it for special occasions.

Edward
Kittery, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apparently a very good coffee
July 2, 2012
I bought this as a present for my father and he frequently mentions how wonderful this product is. I guess I know what to get him next year.

Barry
Long Beach Island, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Best Coffee
June 29, 2012
Super gormet coffee delivered fresh, quickly, and at a reasonable price. I have orderd before and will continue to purchase it, especially for special gift occassions.

Doggfish
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Probably the best coffee I have ever tried.
June 24, 2012
this is one fine coffee cant wait to have a cup of this on the beach with my wife...Bet the sunrise will be a little sweeter

John Moore
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 21, 2012
I am enjoying this coffee

George
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee.
June 18, 2012
Very good - will probably purchase again.

Mark Walker
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve
June 16, 2012
Prompt service delivery - Awesome coffee!

Jenelda Dittrich
Elgin Ne.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mtn. coffee
June 4, 2012
wONDERFUL FLAVOR....EVERYONE WHO HAS COFFEE AT MY HOME LOVES THIS COFFEE.

Keren Gay
Hercules CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best I have had in a long time.
June 4, 2012
The best coffee i have had in a long time. A full pound of coffee beans arrived. They were so good.. My whole family enjoyed them.

Karen
Blue Ridge Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our special coffee
May 28, 2012
Delicious!

CMA
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!
May 28, 2012
Sent this as a gift and my friend raved!

Debi
Riverton, Ut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
May 4, 2012
I really love this coffee. I only wish I could afford to drink nothing but this! But, alas, I can only drink it a couple times a week. But I am definitely going to continue to give myself the gift of a few times weekly. Smooth tasting, and not bitter at all!

Kim
Paulding OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jamaca blue mountain reserve
May 3, 2012
Love the flavor of this coffee. It tastes as good as it smells!

Mrs. F.
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent choice!
May 2, 2012
I tried Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee 15 years ago while on vacation in Ocho Rios. It is hands down the best coffee I have ever tasted. I just recently had such a craving for it, and since I won't be heading there any time soon, I decided to shop online. Luckily, a friend told me about CoffeeAM, and I'm glad they did! Jamaican Blue Mountain is a pretty pricey coffee in general, but CoffeeAM was fairly priced and they shipped super-fast. Try it with some sugar-in-the-raw and a little sweet cream...it's to die for!

Sheila Nudd
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
JA
April 30, 2012
Fantastic coffee. gotta get more.

karen
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
April 24, 2012
Great coffee...We save it for the weekends

Larry Forbes
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
April 23, 2012
Very delicious coffee. Medium body, smooth on the palate,

Ronnie
north myrtle beach,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY TASTY
April 22, 2012
I can hardly wait for morning to get here. I am ready to get up an make a fresh pot of coffee. Very nice.

Sarah
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OMG HEAVEN IN A COFFEE CUP
April 21, 2012
Best coffee I've ever had! Great flavor, perfect rich roast. We will definatly be buying this again :)

michael wright
lawrence kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smoth great taste took some too work they loved it
April 20, 2012
Exelent

Kelly Kempner
Marion, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee!
March 28, 2012
Very good and delivery very prompt!

Mark
Southern Pines, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
March 27, 2012
Really smooth coffee and great taste, but i thought the Blue mountain blend was just has good and it was cheaper.

"cathy g"
simi valley, california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful
March 25, 2012
jamaica blue mountain reserve is the very best. so delicious i drink it black. i"m hooked

Mike
Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoooooth!
March 24, 2012
Nice body, no bitter aftertaste, very pleasant cup of coffee.

Justin Rude
Stockholm, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hands down the best coffee I've ever had
March 22, 2012
This coffee is simply spectacular. Don't let the higher price tag scare you away, this is stellar! BUY IT AND YOU WON'T REGRET YOUR PURCHASE.

d elkins
columbia,mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jamaica blue mountain
March 18, 2012
This is the smoothest coffee ..I don't want to drink any other kind.

Tony
New York
3 Stars
blended blue moubtain diapointing
March 8, 2012
Not bad but if you ever had pure Jamaican Blue Mountain you will be disappointed.

JB
Northbridge
1 Stars
Very Dissapointing
March 8, 2012
This is the second Batch I have purchased For some reason this dindt measure up to the first one

Chuck
Bentonville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Coffee
March 6, 2012
This is the best coffee I've ever had. Once you try it nothing else compares!

Byron Sanders
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Over-the-top fantastic
March 5, 2012
This is the smoothest, full flavored coffee I've ever tasted. I'll order more next time.

Ellen
Prescott Valley, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee
March 3, 2012
It had been a long time since I allowed myself the luxury of Jamaican Blue Mountain beans, but I'm SO glad I gave in and purchased some from CoffeeAM. I'll never be without again if I can help it.

Abdul Majeed Muhammad
Cheverly, Md. 20785
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A REALLY GREAT TASTING COFFEE!!!!
March 1, 2012
I like the real taste of this coffee. Lets you know you are drinking good coffee.

Chad
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Mountain Reserve
February 28, 2012
Very good coffee. I recently visited Jamaica and the Blue Mountain coffee is a bit stronger and more flavorful, but this is very good coffee as well

Jeannieoo
N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee I have ever had!!! Smooth, no bitter after taste
February 21, 2012
BEST COFFEE I HAVE EVER HAD! Smooth, no bitter after taste.

David
Carbondale, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I ordered ground...got whole bean.
February 21, 2012
This is a great product, but it's the second time that I've gotten it as whole bean when I ordered it ground.

Dennis
Dallas, TX
2 Stars
Not everything is for everyone
February 15, 2012
In that my preference for coffees rests in Ethiopia, Tanzania, and Costa Rica, my attempt to enjoy this highly rated coffee was quite disappointing, and I was unable to determine how it received so many highly rated reviews. The taste, and aftertaste, were quite unpleasant, and I had difficulty even giving it away. I am confident that others would perhaps be as critical of my choices or preferences in coffees, but for me, I cannot grasp these ratings given to this coffee.

Cal
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World's Best tasting Coffee
February 14, 2012
Jamaican blue mountain coffee has a bold but mild flavor that is unsurpassed in the world. I was introduced to Jamican coffee by a friend from Jamica and have been sold on it every since. I was finally able to buy some online from CoffeeAM. Try it! You'll love it!

drew pitts
webster,texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hmmmm hmmmmm this is good
February 14, 2012
such a nice way to start my day,once I learned how many beans it took for my taste budds to make me smile its smooth and fruity flavor are awesome. I use both a french press for 1 1/2 cups and my drip machine for larger amounts. I am very happy with my purchase.

wsmith
chicago,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love Jamaica Blue Mountian
February 12, 2012
Wow...Iove Jamaica Blue Mountian,when I go to Jamaica I will always bring some home. But this is better than the coffee I bring home from Jamaica!!!

Bill
Westminster, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I bought this as a Christmas gift
February 7, 2012
The recipient was very happy with the flavor of the coffee. Reminded him of the coffee he had when on vacation in Jamaica.

Frank
d
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heaven
February 3, 2012
Best coffee I have ever had..can't wait to try other jamaica coffees.

john
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good vintage!!
February 3, 2012
Very smooth with a hint of berries and oak. A very fine wine.

Chi
Milpitas, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
JBM
February 1, 2012
JBM--IS SOOOOO GOOD =) Gave a few bags for friends over the holidays. They're now hooked!!

George
Kennett Square, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas gift
January 30, 2012
Excellent taste and freshness

KEITH
Batavia WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD STUFF MON!
January 25, 2012
i have been to Jamaica enough to know this is the real deal, ya mon!

Sue
Ray, Michigan
2 Stars
Strength
January 23, 2012
I am disappointed the the strength of the coffee. We bought the beans in the Jamaica Blue Mountain and after grinding, brewing and drinking the coffee it is very mild. I thought it would be stronger.

Edwin Nieves
Bronx, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaican Blue Reserve Coffee
January 23, 2012
LOVE my Jamaican coffee.

Jim
Pompano Beach
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very tasty
January 22, 2012
I initially had some reservations about ordering a Blue mountain blend but said what the heck. I'm glad I did. This is very smooth, a nice rich tasting coffee that reminds me of true Blue Mountain. This is one coffee that I will be happy to order again.

Rob
New Castle, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a treat!
January 15, 2012
Smooth. Great wake up. Best coffee I've ever had....so far!

Stacy Cole
Cozad, NE.
2 Stars
Not what we expected! Disappointed!!!!!
January 12, 2012
We were so excited to receive the"better" Blue Mountain coffee. It was costly and thought it would be worth it! but it didn't have as much flavor as the original Blue Mountain coffee that is not as expensive! We were very disappointed! The beeans did not seem as fresh!

Abby Baker
Anchorage, Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mt Reserve
January 7, 2012
As always, super, dynamite jamaica blue mt reserve coffee, and fabulous service. Thank UUUU

Daniel
Long Island, NY
1 Stars
Disappointing
January 4, 2012
I was really excited to have this coffee from all the great reviews I read. But I have to say my gal and I were pretty disappointed. It wasn't bad, but nothing to be excited about. It is a somewhat bland coffee. Add that to the kinda high price and I'd never order this again.

Sally
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
January 4, 2012
The smell is good. the taste is great. Though it's not as good as I expected, overall it's so much better than other coffee (non-Blue-Mountain) that I've experienced.

BRENDA
TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT
January 4, 2012
THE BEST!! VERY FAST.

Ken
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First time tryer, now a repeat buyer.....
January 3, 2012
I can't explain it in words. It's just really the best coffee I have ever tried.

Jim
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee - Great service
January 2, 2012
The JBMR is amazingly good. Price and shipping are reasonable. Shipment arrived very quickly even though only paid for standard.

June
Hartford,CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Jamaican Coffee for Anyone
December 31, 2011
This coffee is perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy the richness of Jamaican Blue mountain coffee without the typical full-bodied bite of usual Jamaican Blue Mountain Coffees. Anyone who enjoys Jamaican Coffee can have more than one cup without the usual 'punch' of traditional Blue Mountain coffees. Excellent choice for everyone!!

Paul
Central Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Good As Advertised
December 31, 2011
Easy Website, quick delivery, and a great product. Bought a pound for myself and quickly followed up with an order for Christmas presents.

Michaela
Ames, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First purchase of many
December 31, 2011
I purchased this coffee, not for myself, but as Christmas presents for two of my favorite people. They both were very thankful and said they loved it. They've said its among the best they've had so far.

Annette
Vermont
2 Stars
Jamaica Blue Mtn. Reseve
December 30, 2011
Good, but disappointing. Not the same flavor we remember from other supposedly authentic Blue Mtn. coffees.

Skeeter
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Christmas gift.
December 27, 2011
I bought this for my brothers. They loved the gift. Said it is the best coffee. Also I loved the fact it was easy to order and it was quick to arrive. Thank-you

Roger
Treasure Coast Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee is the best
December 27, 2011
Great coffee at a great price

Denise
Hamel, MN
1 Stars
Disappointed
December 27, 2011
After reading all the reviews on this coffee was very excited to get a pound as a gift for my husband. Was expecting something great, but found it lacked any flavor or aroma. Tried changing amounts used, etc. Never got any better. He remarked that Folger's had more flavor.

Bryan Haserjian
Northridge, CA 91324
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
December 27, 2011
Very Good

Kim Haldrup
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
December 25, 2011
This was our Christmas morning coffee, very special treat to all the coffee lovers in my family. This did not disappoint, it was an experience we raved about as we drank this earthy and bright coffee. The flavor was delicious.

Asar
Suwanee, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the coffee
December 25, 2011
Not too strong, not too light - just perfect morning coffee!!!

Andy Moon
IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The real deal!
December 25, 2011
I purchased this coffee for my wife as a gift. The grind was perfect, just as I had ordered, and the coffee is outstanding. I have had enough Blue Mountain to know the real deal. This is outstanding coffee, better in my experience that the blue mountain that is sold by Gloria Jeans, and this particular holiday season, CoffeeAM had this for less than half the price of Gloria Jeans! Plus, I did not have to stand in line at the mall waiting to be served. Thanks!! mqqn

Steve
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
December 22, 2011
Finally, a wonderful brew that doesn't need or want a creamer or sugar!

D. Meadowcroft
New Orleans, La.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beauty in the eye of the beholder
December 21, 2011
I had never had Jamaican Blue before so I gifted it to my sis and her husband. They enjoyed it immensely and I too thought it was quite flavorful. But for the price I'd rather have my 5 pounds of Decaf Colombian Supremo beans and roast them myself. Incredible nuanced flavor. Yum.

ALMAZ
LOS ANGELES
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE BEST
December 17, 2011
BEST COFFEE FOR A BUCK

Dennis White
Hosston, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Choice
December 13, 2011
The Jamaican Blue Mountain Reserve is a very smooth coffee with a rich full taste without the bitterness that some coffee's have.

Dan C
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
December 10, 2011
I had tried Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee in a coffee chain in central Florida, and have bragged about its flavor and taste. I moved to Portland, Oregon and not a lot of people have heard of it! My partner found this and purchased 2 pounds for me and I have now remembered even more the reason why I love the coffee. Great flavor and taste. My partner does not like coffee and tried some and said he could drink it! Thank you.

Ed
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve is worth a trip to the Carribean to find.
December 8, 2011
Best coffee on earth with a smooth nutty flavor that no other coffee can match.

John J. Dervin
Kissimmee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost the perfect coffee!
December 7, 2011
This is a great coffee; never bitter, a clean, fresh taste with a hint of nuttiness as a finish. The aroma when brewing is delightful.

ROBIN BARON
new york city
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve
December 5, 2011
I grew up in Montego Bay, Jamaica, when the British were still there...I drank many cups of Blue Mountain, as it was the "house coffee" in every Hotel in Jamaica..the taste was very distinguishable from other coffee...it had a specific taste to it....this is not the same....it is OK, but it is not the same...maybe the soil is not the same as in the Fifties...I don't know, but it is not the same.....it is not that special taste that I remember like it was yesterday...there are many comparisons I could make...but I guess over the years , the vintage has changed.....

Sally Mumbleau
Minneapolis MN.
5 Stars
Simply the best
December 5, 2011
This coffee is the best thing in Jamaica. When I'm there I drink it every morning. It is nice to have coffee AM here to get some. Other than being there. P.S. I am not a coffee drinker. But this............Yum

DP
central Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth brew.
November 30, 2011
Rich drinking coffee with chocolate overtones. Good coffee to enjoy anytime of the day.

Travis
Mankato, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cup of coffee.
November 30, 2011
Real great cup of coffee. Slight tang but not overwhelming. Close to my favorite cup of coffee

Alex
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT COFFEE at a GREAT price
November 30, 2011
Excellent flavor and aroma! Can't tell difference from $39 per pound Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee!

Marilyn Trautman
Indianapolis IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always a Favorite
November 30, 2011
Jamaica Blue Mountain is a favorite of the family and it is always my treat to them for Thanksgiving. It is delicious. Very Robust!!!

Robert
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
November 25, 2011
Great coffee. Glad I finally tried it as I'll be ordering it again (and again) very soon. Highly recommend this coffee. I can't wait to try the Estate for comparison.

Helen
Houma, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Special Treat
November 25, 2011
Jamaican Blue Mountain was our special Thanksgiving breakfast treat. Awesome coffee!

rick
phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best coffees I've had
November 24, 2011
I really enjoy this coffee and look forward to the days that I know its in the press

stan evans
salinas, california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue MT. says it all !
November 23, 2011
The best and smoothest coffee!

Russ K
Rapid City, SD USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Mountain
November 23, 2011
This batch of Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee is excellent. The last batch I received seemed stale or old, just did not taste good.

Gina
Lexington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delish and a good price!
November 23, 2011
Coffee was absolutely scrumptious and at a descent price.........

Joseph Burge
Tulsa, Oklahoma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, but not what I had hoped.
November 22, 2011
Use a french press and coffee grinder to get the right grind. And the coffee is good ! However, it's not the same coffee I drank on vacation in Jamaica. I would pay a premium for that coffee flavor ! But don't think I'll get another bag of reserve. Maybe pure Blue Mountain rather then a mix. HEY, SEND ME A SMALL SINGLE SERVING SAMPLE. IF IT'S BETTER, I'LL BUY A BAG.

Rev. Mary
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
UMM Good!
November 22, 2011
Best coffee ever tasted. I bought a pound as a 65th birthday present for myself. Since my birthday is close to Thanksgiving my family has enjoyed it with me. Love it's smooth flavor, freshness, and unique taste. I also love the way Coffee AM takes care in getting it to me gently and quickly!

Steve
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
November 21, 2011
Blue Mountain Reserve is a very smooth blend. I have enjoyed it very much. I would recommend this to anyone who hasn't tried Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee

James
St Petersburg, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Coffee Great Service
November 19, 2011
Had been looking for Jamaican Blue Mountain Coffee for quite awhile when I found it at Coffee AM the Service I received was Outstanding will absolutely be back for more

Ken Schroer
Lake Hopatcong. NJ
5 Stars
Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve -- Excellent, but....
November 19, 2011
This coffee was excellent. But it is not available in 5-pound bags, and 5 1-pound bags cost more than double the price of 5 pounds of the (I think just as good) Dominican or Bolivian, even if it's on sale.

andrea
Missouri
2 Stars
nothing like I expected
November 18, 2011
The beans were small and over roasted. Did not have a good flavor that is associated with "blue mountain".

Paul Peterson
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite
November 18, 2011
I always enjoy the rich smooth flavor of this coffee. It always seems to taste better when I purchase it "on sale"

Thomas Kirby
North Shore, MA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT'S JAMAICAN!
November 17, 2011
though I would prefer the lighter roasted version for my tastes, this was very good. You can't beat the price with a stick!

adam
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best coffee ever
November 17, 2011
great quality, great price, and very fast shipping. thanks so much

David
Hamptonville ,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
November 16, 2011
Some of the best coffee in the world. Good price.

Jim
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve--Great Coffee...Repeat Customer
November 16, 2011
Very Good Coffee...I have used many pounds of this coffee and it is consistently great.

Rob C
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the finest coffees I've tasted.
November 15, 2011
A great start to the day! The fresh ground aroma oooohhhh my! The flavor will convince you that this is the way to start the day!

mike lorenze
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best coffee
November 15, 2011
the best coffee

Gobi
St. Charles, MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee. Comparable to Blue Mountain Jamacian Coffee in Jamaica when I was there.
November 14, 2011
Great smooth tasting coffee. It would be even better to get this bean before it is roasted so I can roast it myself. But If you can't roast it, it is very fresh and flavorful.

Jerry B
Boston Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jamacain Coffee
November 14, 2011
I like it so much I purchased a second lb bag

Wayne
Kissimmee Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Darn good coffee
November 14, 2011
Order quickly filled, arrived in good condition.

bernie baca
albuquerque
3 Stars
not as good as I thought.
November 14, 2011
I felt that the Hawaiian coffee had better body that the blue mountain.

Chip
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent cup of coffee
November 14, 2011
This is definitely one of my favorite coffees. It is rich in flavor, wonderfully smooth, yet no bitter after taste. I have ordered this before and even purchased another lb. for my sister to try.

nancy p earnest
miami,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mild, almost sweet-excellent flavor
November 14, 2011
mild with excellent flavor!

Pamela May
Prt Mansfield, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamacian Blue Mountain is the BEST coffee in the world!
November 14, 2011
Fast delivery, excellent product, delicious!

Justin
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tasty stuff
November 13, 2011
smooth and full of taste

Cathy
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee, fast shipping
November 11, 2011
This is an excellent coffee, takes me back to vacation in Jamaica! This shipped to me very fast and in great condition. Would recommend both the coffee and this website.

John
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic
November 10, 2011
I bought this as a treat to try, and it was definitely worth it. "regular" coffee, even meticulously ground and brewed how I like it just pales in comparison after the JBM...

Dan
Dayton, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoothest Coffee Ever
November 9, 2011
I was looking forward to finally tasting Jamaica Blue Mountain and was not disappointed. This is the smoothest coffee I have ever experienced. My advice would be to brew it strong. It won't turn bitter. As we know from The Mote in God's Eye by Niven and Pournelle 1,000 years from now Jamaica Blue Mountain will be available only to the Emperor of the Universe. We commoners need to enjoy it while we still can.

Abdul Majeed
Cheverly,Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!
November 7, 2011
This coffee is the" feel good coffee". It's good!!!!!!!

Wendy Milcetic
wendy.milcetic@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it?
November 6, 2011
I wondered if the taste of this coffee would be THAT much better, as everyone claims it to be. Pure and simple, yes, it is. A bold, yet smooth cup of coffee, with no aftertaste. Really just delicious.

John G
Las Vegas NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I keep coming back for more....
November 5, 2011
and that is a statement attesting to this coffee's flavor

Dusty
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Mountain is awesome
November 4, 2011
Yes, we've always enjoyed the 'smoothness' of Blue Mountain. This blend keeps on giving smooth. It is an affordable way to enjoy the clean taste of Blue Mountain and gives a good, strong taste without bitterness or strong after taste. It is awesome; we have gone back for more. The Company offered good service and competitive pricing. Their drip grind is even and consistent. We are very pleased.

Carol Neve
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My choice for 30 years
November 3, 2011
I have drank JBM coffee for 30 years now. The only thing better is the Estate. And Coffee AM has the best of the best!

charlotte
ok
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blue mountain
November 3, 2011
As expected, smooth and wonderful!

Cheryl
State College, Pennsylvania
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Robust Coffee
November 1, 2011
This coffee is a little harsh for me. I like a milder, smoother coffee, not quite so acidic. I would recommend this coffee to friends who like a more robust coffee.

Lisa
Bothwell, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Coffee
October 27, 2011
I have always enjoyed Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee but Have found it difficult to obtain. When I found the CoffeeAM site I was thrilled. The site is easy to use and I received my order quickly. I'm enjoying a cup as I write.

Stuart
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SMOOTH...
October 24, 2011
Nicely balanced and incredibly smooth. Wow - I can drink this all day!

Michelle
Smithfield, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional
October 17, 2011
I enjoyed this coffee in Jamaica and I enjoyed it now!

Bernie
Broomall, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding coffee
October 14, 2011
When you open the bag the aroma is unbelievable and after it's brewed, it's flavor is terrific.

David Glidewell
Bitterroot Valley Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Distinctive subtle flavors with proper brewing
October 10, 2011
Reordered. Medium mild but distinctive flavors. Matched with a new coffee maker (Bunn) to get the most out of the bean. Pricey but a real treat.

Terry (Ted)
Topeka, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve
October 10, 2011
Can't go wrong with Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee. Awesome!!!

Diana
FL - Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve
October 6, 2011
Really enjoyed the personal touch in packaging. Loved the coffee its outstanding, and plan to order some more as gifts.

Steve Hale
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tasting Coffee around!!
September 28, 2011
Outstanding taste & flavor!!!

JB
Boston
3 Stars
Only OK.
September 28, 2011
Beans seemed a bit stale. Very quickly lost their "punch" after opening.

James Kelley
Loveland, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste
September 12, 2011
You can safely buy this one. has a really good "COFFEE" taste

Pati
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever!
September 10, 2011
My husband used to sell office coffee systems and he's PICKY! He smiles with every sip of this coffee!

debra
vancouver, wa
2 Stars
kind of disappointed
September 8, 2011
Actually, I prefer my fresh roasted bean coffee from Costco (sorry to say). It was brought to me as a gift, it was just "OK."

John
Lake shore Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavour
September 3, 2011
Smooth and rich.

Jewel
Spring grove, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaican blue mountain
August 31, 2011
I absolutely love the aroma of this coffee, it reminds me of when I went to Jamaica. It has a strong flavor to it, but not overpowering. I also love how, although it has some bitterness, it's not as bitter as other blends and flavors of coffee. I would drink this coffee everyday for the rest of my life if I could. I love it that much. The only thong that would make it better is drinking it in Jamaica. They have a saying, "every ting is irey mon". It means everything is ok, at peace. I fully believe that when I sit down and enjoy a good cup of coffee.

Diane
Casper, WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best medium roast coffee on the planet.
August 31, 2011
I love this coffee.

Lynn
White Rock, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product, Excellent service
August 30, 2011
I have purchased 'Jamaica Blue' several times from CoffeeAM & will continue to do so. I have given it as gifts and used it as prizes, all to much gratitude & appreciation. What doesn't get a lot of 'press' is the excellent packaging. How easy would it be for a pound or two of coffee to 'wander off' enroute given the wonderful & pervasive odor of coffee beans? And the lovely label with my name appeals to my quirky sense of humor and goes with my "Smart Ass Estates' wine label which I circulate to my friends. Of course the product is marvelous & the fact I get it within a week helps too!

Robin
Nashua, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My husband loves it!
August 16, 2011
I actually heard about Jamaican Blue coffee from a fiction book I was reading. The coffee is real! I purchased the coffee as a gift for my husband's birthday. My husband loves it and is very pleased with his gift.

Jackie
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
August 10, 2011
nice taste

Charles Wright
Kenosha,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
August 5, 2011
One of my favorite coffees, this is an wonder, smooth, aromatic selection that is as good sitting for 2 days as it is fresh.

Amy Parker
Novi, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!
August 4, 2011
Next best tasting next to Kona. Mild and no weird after taste.

Tom
Atlanta, GA
1 Stars
Horrible
August 1, 2011
Tastes about as much like a coffee from Jamaica as grape and grapefruit juice taste alike - STAY AWAY FROM THIS BAG - We hope that the Jamaicans don't taste it - it might make them ill ...
Pros:
Absolutely and positively NOTHING
Cons:
EVERYTHING

Michael
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee, great service
August 1, 2011
Coffee is fabulous, services was good, well worth my money
Pros:
Good flavor Delivered in a timely manner

Fred Reynolds
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee is Great - JBMR On-Line Pricing is Inconsistent
July 28, 2011
My first order with CoffeeAM. The coffee is excellent, as I would expect. But a bitter taste with ordering. The cost seems to be an ambiguous moving target. When I first logged onto your site, JBMR was indicated to be $20.95. Added to cart but at check-out it showed up at $24.95. I called customer service, they said it was $24.95, but had been $20.95. Now I receive this review request, indicating JBMR is on sale for $20.95, but the JBMR order page shows $24.95. The on-line prices are inconsistent and misleading, and looks like $20.95 is just a carrot on a string. FR

Dave
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffe was as advertised and arrived quickly
July 26, 2011
Very good coffee, not bitter at all
Pros:
great taste
Cons:
I have to order it again because my friends liked it too.

Jeremy Sanborn
Lewisburg, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee in the World!
July 25, 2011
This coffee has the best aroma and a very good taste without being to fruity or bitter. It is not as sweet as the Hawaiian Kona Coffee that I have tried and not as gritty tasting as the Panamanian or Kenya Coffees. It has a good balance and earthy taste. Everyone should try it.
Pros:
Earthy, rich coffee without bitterness or acidic, fruity after-taste.
Cons:
none

SHIRLEY
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
JAMAICA BLUE MOUNTAIN RESERVE
July 16, 2011
This coffee is the best! We adore it! We look so forward to the fresh ground experience EVERY morning.
Pros:
EVERYTHING. SMOOTH FLAVOR. FRESH.
Cons:
NOTHING.

LK
Las Vegas Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OH WOW!!
July 5, 2011
The best roast of coffee I've ever tasted and I have tasted a lot . Much better than Starbucks or any other coffee place you can buy coffee. I'm glad I took the chance on a more expensive coffee.
Pros:
Bold but not bitter at all. Good aroma. Just great all around.
Cons:
Again I have nothing bad to say about your coffee.

ronni
youngstown, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee I have ever tasted!
July 1, 2011
Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee is the best coffee for me. It's clear tasting, no after taste. It never disappoints. I love it and so do my guests and family. I used to be able to buy it locally but our local gourmet coffee store stopped selling it Thank goodness I found Coffee AM.
Pros:
The personal touch and the prompt service.
Cons:
Price change from one order to another for same amount of the same item within 2 weeks.

LC
Orange Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite Coffee!
June 30, 2011
Great coffee, will order again for sure.

Matt
Granger, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Mountain Reserve coffee
June 29, 2011
Great coffee. Something that I thought might be considered was the packaging by coffee am. I thought that with my bag of one of the worlds greatest coffees (Blue Mt. Resv.) the bag had a too high of a seal seam and the bag was long. This to me is just kind of undesirable for handling (reclosing and sealing the bag) with excess (long) bag material to roll up when reclosing again to store.
Pros:
I love the freshness and taste of this great coffee.
Cons:
See (Your Review) at top.

Amanda
Reading, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for rare coffee
June 27, 2011
This type of coffee is what actually brought me to this site as Peet's Coffee was sold out. This is a popular high-end coffee type to gift and will impress the one who receives the gift!

George
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
June 20, 2011
Excellent Coffee
Pros:
Great taste and flavor
Cons:
Nothing

cpoolec
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
May 30, 2011
Best coffee ever; bar NONE
Pros:
EVERYTHING; TASTE; PEROSITY; COLOR ETC.
Cons:
NOTHING

Wei
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it very much
May 29, 2011
The coffee is pretty good. My friends and I all like it very much.

Tony
Boca Raton,Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Mountain Coffee
May 29, 2011
Packaging-excellent- Coffee very good.
Pros:
Taste
Cons:
Pricey

Aaron
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
May 24, 2011
very good coffee. got the med roast. bold flavor but not acidic like some coffees. very good quality. highly recommended.

VENITA HALE
TEMPLE HILLS, MARYLAND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST COFFEE ON THE PLANET
April 10, 2011
I first tasted this coffee in Jamaica at least 10 to15 years ago. Back then I never drank coffee, but I have been drinking coffee ever since. The only coffee I will drink is Jamaica Blue and a few of CoffeeAM Gourmet flavors. Store bought coffees taste like dirty water.
Pros:
The taste is superb.
Cons:
Not drinking my cup of coffee in Jamaica.

Mike
Rapid City South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Finest
April 5, 2011
I have been hooked on Jamacian Blue since the first time I tried it after reading about it in Spider Robinson's "Calahan's cross time saloon." I am grateful for a steady supply. Mike
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
NOTHING

Dan
Worcester, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pure Excellence
March 10, 2011
My wife and I went to Jamaica on our honeymoon and had this at the resort and got a FREE, yes I said FREE pound of Blue Mountain Jamaican coffee when we bought mugs from a vendor. That was 5 years ago and we have been hooked since. It was expensive at other coffee stores, but CoffeeAM has an excellent price and the coffee has a nice, rich flavor with an excellent finish. A sprinkle of sugar and a spot of cream and you are set to go. We have ours and watch the birds on the patio, what a great way to spend the morning!
Pros:
Rich, deep flavor and CoffeeAM price / promotions
Cons:
I am not drinking it IN Jamaica!

Robert
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ever
February 12, 2011
This was the best coffee I've ever tasted. My wife loved it too.
Pros:
Very smooth mild and flavorful.

James
Winter Haven
2 Stars
Over roasted & over rated
January 29, 2011
Bought a pound of this in drip grind a couple of months ago. It tasted more like it was over roasted, not quite a French roast...but still beyond a good city roast. I also bought a pound of the Kona Reserve and it was extremely good, with an excellent city roast.
Cons:
It's all in the roast. Get the roast right and it will not be a lesser cup than Folger's Columbian.

Madaline Gloria
madalinegloria@earthlink.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never a better coffee in the world.
January 4, 2011
Wonderful flavor No aftertaste. Never bitter. So delicate but tastful.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing

jamesbell
gold beach or.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
July 10, 2010
I've heard of blue mountain for years. I thought nothing could be as good starbucks organic serena blend. I was wrong!! THE two best coffees in the world period !!!! JB


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand