Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
4.5 Stars based on 50 Review(s)
Care
Camino CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent morning wake up!
June 7, 2014
Very good, strong according to how much you use of course but very good.

Glenda
Iola, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brazil Santos Coffee
May 12, 2014
Another outstanding coffee. Rich robust full of flavor. Fills my house with wonderful fragrance. Anyone that doesn't like this coffee is nuts . Once you try, you are hooked and you will reorder again and again.

Illene
Carbondale, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hometown Happiness
March 25, 2014
My mother asked me to find her coffee from Santos as she grew up there and her grandfather was head of the coffee institute. She and our whole family have loved this coffee--now ordering our second bag. I am highly sensitive to caffeine but I can enjoy drinking a stong cup of this coffee made Brazilian style and still sleep well at night! I am ordering our 2nd 5lb bag today! Viva Santos Coffee!

Ken
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Me Lovee Brazil
February 20, 2014
I fell in love with Brazilian coffee about ten years ago in Rio by the sea-o. This Santos coffee brought all that back to me -- rich and satisfying.

John
Short Hills N.J.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth with depth
January 23, 2014
I keep coming back to this coffee from this roaster . My taste demands sugar and cream and this coffee mates perfectly . I have gotten this coffee from another roaster and that one tasted off , where as Coffee AM is spot on fresh .

lee
mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
brazil,
January 11, 2014
this is very nice, not to strong taste great well worth it

JJ
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best beans ever
December 2, 2013
I can't say enough about how good these Brazilian Santos beans are.. The customer service is fast and delivery is ridiculously fast. We will be ordering from here often!

Sam
TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the doctor ordered
October 20, 2013
I have been drinking my mug of coffee every morning as far back as I remember. I love coffee but I do not drink more than a mug in the morning that is equivalent to two cups. I grind my own coffee for freshness sake, vs. buying ground already. I used to buy coffee from regular grocery stores, by the 39 oz size and primarily major brands, but that was ground coffee only. But then one day, over 5 years ago my wife bought me a coffee grounding mill, and bought me a bag of bean coffee from Sam's Club warehouse. I noted quite a difference in freshness, so needless to say I never purchased already ground coffee again, and continued to purchase bean coffee. But regardless which type of coffee I was drinking, I always had the same experience with both types. I always had a sour taste in my mouth after drinking it. But much worse than the sour taste, I would start sneezing for the next hour to two hour during drinking the cup and after I finished drinking it. I guess I was allergic to that type of coffee, or maybe some additive that the other coffees had in them, regardless of which type I drank. But here comes this coffee Brazilian coffee bean from CoffeeAM, which I received about 3 days ago. Even though I still had some coffee bean from my last purchase of the bean from the warehouse, I opened the Brazilian coffee bean bag immediately and made me a cup/mug. I have a coffee maker that makes just one cup/mug. That was in the afternoon, the time that Fedex delivered the coffee shipment. That was so unlike me to drink coffee in the afternoon, but I was anxious about the taste, as I had purchased 5 pounds of the bean from Coffee AM. Lo and behold and to my pleasant surprise, the taste was smooth and refreshing and no after unpleasant sour taste. It was smooth and purely delicious, as it is now, drinking my delicious Brazilian coffee mug in the very early morning now. I have a ritual in the morning, very early morning, when I wake up. I make my coffee and get on my computer and read what the news is over night and check what the business world is doing over seas and I have my coffee mug next to me. And in addition to the delicious taste, I do not sneeze any more, what a relief, just what the doctor ordered. I must guess that the other coffees I have been drinking over the years have been causing my unending sneezing but the Brazilian cup only brings me delicious and a non-acidic taste in my mouth along with lack of sneezing which I have been dealing with for all of the years I have been drinking coffee. I say with the Brazilian coffee to your health to all who may choose this brand.

Terry
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brazil Santos
October 15, 2013
Love this coffee. It has a smooth great flavor. Low acidity. Perfect for us.

Jenny
Weatherford, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee order
September 17, 2013
Brazil Santos is what waking up to coffee is all about, less acidic smooth rich flavor. From one who Was raised over seas this stands out as a cut above. I order a years worth leaving the bulk in my freezer the flavor remains the same day in and out. Delivery was great as well. Will order again.

Suzanne
St Petersburg, Fla
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffeeam is the only place we buy coffee!!
August 31, 2013
Low acidity which is good for me. My husband who likes his coffee strong does no feel this coffee is lacking. We combined this with decaf for a halfcafe blend. Overall we have always enjoyed any of the coffees we have gotten from Coffeeam and they have been great to deal with. We've been buying our coffee with them for 10-15 years and will continue forever.

Dan Yurman
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brazil Santos
July 11, 2013
We have enjoyed this coffee for many years for two reasons. It is an excellent roast and it is low acid.

josowski
Westlake Village, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brazilian Santos
July 6, 2013
Roasted just the way I like it.

Dan
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyable
June 11, 2013
Used this as our daily brew for a while. Served us well.

Carol
Powell, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong yet smooth
June 4, 2013
I am an admitted coffeephile. I like my coffee strong but my husband prefers it a little less. This coffee is a perfect marriage of both-strong yet smooth. I tried it because of the otherbreviews butwill definitely be ordering it again.

cynthia
north east, md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brazil Santos Coffee
May 3, 2013
Coffee is a passion...finding great coffee is hit or miss. I stumbled upon CoffeeAM by mere chance in my continued quest to find a place on line to purchase reasonably priced GREAT coffee. CoffeeAM did not disappoint. Brazil Santos Coffee thus far is my favorite...I prefer strong coffee, and this coffee delivers without the bitterness some strong coffees have. What I also love about CoffeeAM is that you can buy in bulk as well. And you CANNOT beat the variety of coffee they offer as well.

Ega
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
May 1, 2013
I went to Brazil 3 times and found their coffee to be fantastic! NOW, I have my own right here stateside!! It is wonderful!

Len
bethlehem, PA.
3 Stars
ok coffee
May 1, 2013
This is an ok coffee, not much taste. Was disappointed.

Margaret
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
April 1, 2013
We've been drinking Brazil Santos coffee for years, and yours is great.

Paul
LELAND, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bold but somooth
March 31, 2013
Loved it, will surely be ordering more of this one!

Frank
Thurmont, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brazil Santos review
August 21, 2012
Love this coffee, rich taste, without unpleasant after taste.

Olga Blount
Maumelle, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee for connoisseurs
August 15, 2012
Excellent coffee with a rich aroma, mild, but at the same time, very deep and intense flavor. Not a hint of bitterness or unpleasant sour taste.

Chuck Barnes
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and delicious
August 5, 2012
We like to try different coffees, but keep coming back to this smooth delicious flavor.

alicia bernasconi
Indianapolis
2 Stars
good coffee but uneven roast ruins the flavour
July 11, 2012
good coffee but uneven roast ruins the flavour. Brazilian coffee is smooth and bold, but there were some burnt beans in the mix that contributed to a bitter flavour. A true pity

Joe
Kingsport, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb Balance
July 2, 2012
We have found the Brazil Santos to be a great coffee w rich flavor and no trace of bitterness. It is reliably flavorful with excellent aroma.

rick niemi
greenville, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
June 19, 2012
i mix this coffee equally with the sumatra, makes a great cup of coffee. the low acid coffee beans make it possible for a guy like me with heartburn issues to enjoy coffee again.

Liz
Boynton Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee.
June 5, 2012
Tastes good and arrived quickly.

Ralph Gable
Charlotte, NC
3 Stars
Not the experience I had hoped for.
May 15, 2012
I am afraid I am comparing it to a particularly fragrent bean that I ran across years ago. This is OK but no so good as my regular bean.

Peggy
cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste, flavorful and smooth
April 30, 2012
I really enjoy this coffee. It has so much great coffee flavor and no bitterness at all!

Julie
Knoxville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!
April 20, 2012
This is the BEST coffee we have ever purchased! And COFFEEAM has the BEST service and delivery! The BEST!

Linda Dumesnil
boise ID
3 Stars
OK but not the best
March 14, 2012
We received the Costa Rico Reserve as a gift from a Coffee AM member. Loved it so thought we would order something different to try. It was unanamous in our house that the Costa Rico Reserve had a bolder, more full bodied flavor than the Brazil Santos.

Christine
Sheridan, Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 14, 2012
My husband and I have been looking for a good Brazillian Coffee since we were introduced to it by a friend almost a year ago. We both enjoy the aroma and full body flavor of the Brazil Santos Coffee....

kyle
minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a bit light
March 8, 2012
This is a great tasting coffee. But maybe a little darker roasted would be better. Had a hint of harsh taste that comes from under roasting.

Keith
Dodge City, Ks.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our pick for every day.
February 20, 2012
We have tried a number of one pound bags and have enjoyed sampling the excellent coffees available from Coffee AM. We liked the Brazil Santos so much that we reorder a 5lb. bag. This coffee has a wonderful aroma and a rich smooth taste we really enjoy.

Charlie
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
February 17, 2012
Excellent , no bite, smooth coffee, better I think than the blue mountain

Michelle
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sublime smooth taste!
February 3, 2012
I think I am in love! I drink about 5 cups of coffee everyday and this is has the perfect taste and blend. Surprisingly not too strong or acidic. It has a very subtle roasted taste and it is wonderful. The coffee is so fresh that even in a sealed container, when you open the cupboard you can smell the aroma. Very satisfied and can't wait to get close to the bottom of the bag to order more from you!

Brian
Saint Louis
2 Stars
Over-roasted, bitter aftertaste
January 14, 2012
First time ordered - will go back to Tanzanian Peaberry which was smooth and light roasted as advertised

mike
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brazilian Santos
January 9, 2012
Excellent fresh roasted coffee! Smooth, full bodied with no acidity! Very good price for such quality coffee! Very fast shipping!

HELEN POLLAK
ST. LOUIS, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
...
December 11, 2011
WEBSITE WAS EASY TO NAVIGATE. COFFEE DELIVERED PROMPTLY. LOVE THE COFFEE. IT WAS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU. I WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN.

Oana Ionescu
pasadena,ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good coffee
November 23, 2011
very good coffee

Janet Jennison
Tehachapi, Ca
3 Stars
Good but not geat
November 20, 2011
The first time I ordered Brazil Santos I loved it. This time not so much. I think that the first time I ordered it was roasted a little longer which is more to my liking.

jacki
cleveland,oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thanks
November 19, 2011
its great

sheila
coffee heaven
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brazil Santos Brazenly Delicious
October 14, 2011
Smooth and delicious whether you brew a strong or mild cup..we love this coffee as it is roasted by CoffeeAM should change the company name to "CoffeeYUM"

Nicholas Izzo
Delray Beach Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
surprise comparison
October 13, 2011
I had been buying Brazil Santos from another supplier and I tried your brand on a whim. My wife noticed the difference on the first cup even though I did not tell her it was a different supplier. THIS IS A GREAT COFFEE.

Sam
Northern Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stuff!
September 13, 2011
Glad I took a chance and tried Santos. Makes my mornings a bit nicer...

Allen
Chicago burbs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee...and this company...ROCK!
August 29, 2011
Just outstanding coffee, and exactly as described! Low acid, smooth, rich--really excellent! Lightening fast shipping...the whole transaction was excellent. You've got a new and regular customer here!

Cody
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent flavor
July 28, 2011
A little on the mild side with little or no aftertaste.

Brian
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
July 28, 2011
very smooth but still packs the punch we all need in the morning.
Pros:
price smooth

BMB
Minneapolis MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee AM is a great place from which to purchase coffee
June 7, 2011
Coffee AM delivered the Brazil Santos coffee quickly, so it is fresh and great tasting. Thank you.
Pros:
It tastes great.

Dave
Aurora, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The taste of Brazil
March 12, 2011
This is the only coffee my family drinks. My wife, being from Brazil, was really missing Brazilian coffee until we found out about CoffeeAM. We've been ordering the Brazil Santos coffee whole beans for many years, and it is really the taste of Brazilian coffee!


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand