Product reviews for:
     
$9.95
4.5 Stars based on 57 Review(s)
Music Is Life
SW Ohio
3 Stars
LESS EXPENSIVE BUT YOU HAVE TO USE MORE
March 31, 2014
This is the least expensive blend that CoffeeAM sells. As such it is only fair. When you grind the beans, the aroma of the grounds has promise. But when brewed, the promise is not realized. There is not much flavor. You can increase the flavor by using 50% more coffee. But the resulting flavor falls short of other CoffeeAM gourmet coffees.

Dan Stockton
Gastonia, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
February 23, 2014
Works great

Rebecca
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gourmet Coffee House Blend
February 21, 2014
I really liked the house blend coffee. I like a mild coffee to drink

Dan
Norman, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
When you need a break from flavored coffees
February 20, 2014
But still feel too non-mainstream to go back to the old can of folgers that is inevitably underneath the 4 bags of coffee that you'll purchase from these guys. Extremely good in the mornings

D&J
IOP, SC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Not Great
January 30, 2014
Good aroma and nice taste, but a bit to bland for us.

Trish
New hampshire
1 Stars
Good but not for me
January 20, 2014
I ordered this based on the reviews but it is not for me. I like a darker roast and I enjoy the single source coffees more. I usually drink my coffee black but needed to add cream to this blend.

James
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gourmet House Blend is very good
January 19, 2014
Freshly roasted; good aroma and taste in this medium roast coffee. I lusually buy country specific coffees, but I wanted to experiment with some of the blends. This one was excellent.

Linda Leggitt
Eureka, Mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
house blend
November 18, 2013
Very good, smooth. Will buy this again

Dave C.
Erie,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee!
November 12, 2013
This is the way you want a good morning cup of coffee to taste. Nothing special, just plain good!

Sue
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great combo of coffees
November 8, 2013
I like to mix different coffees myself to try and come up with a good blend, but this blend is the best that I have had. Great combo. Medium roast, lots of flavor, and not bitter - perfect.

Eldon Andersen
Hershey, NE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mild
November 6, 2013
Did not know what to expect. We used various Starbucks coffees for a few years and have tried a couple of brands Wal-Mart sells. CoffeeAM's house blend is very mild compared to the others. It doesn't give me the "buzz headache" I get from other coffees. Maybe that's what "bold" coffees cause.

Carlos Wheelock
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Aroma, Good Taste!
November 5, 2013
Very Decent house blend.

Linda Bade
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great cup of coffee!
October 8, 2013
I love the gourmet blend and generally get it every time I order coffee! It is the one bag I know I will get a great cup of coffee from! If I order something that really isn't me or that I thought I would like and don't, I mix it in with some gourmet blend and then it's more palatable and I know at the end of the bag I didn't waste any coffee! I have to rate the Gourment House Blend the best!

Gary
Spring Hill Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can't go wrong with this blend
September 15, 2013
Taste and aroma is equal to blends costing two or three times the price.

Scott
United States
3 Stars
Good, Just Not Our Favorite
August 31, 2013
Although I enjoy just about every quality coffee--including this one, other coffees are much higher on my list. My wife doesn't care for this blend at all. But, I can see how other coffee drinkers would love it! Please take this review as strictly a matter of personal taste.

Jeremy White
Orwigsburg, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great anytime blend!
July 24, 2013
Just received my 5 pound bag of this today. Never tried it but went on the reviews of others. I'm very pleased with the wonderful light and dark flavor of this coffee! Now I can't wait to wake up tomorrow morning just to have some of this.

Brandon
Southern Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
June 22, 2013
I don't usually drink blends but took a chance and I'm glad I did.i will purchase this again.

raerich53
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Flavor!
June 12, 2013
I have been searching for a coffee that had a flavorful aroma and taste. This is it! Will reorder for sure!

Endrea
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Delicious!
June 10, 2013
Very enjoyable coffee! Smooth and very enjoyable!

Bari Camper
Danville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gourmet Coffee House Blend
May 3, 2013
Love it! My favorite! Can't get the day started without it.

Rich
Branford, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a great coffee
May 1, 2013
We were very pleased with the great taste and smoothness of the Gourmet House Blend. We have spent much more for coffee not nearly as good.

Franco
Stafford VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A favorite of mine
April 19, 2013
Been buying from Coffeeam for a few years. I buy Coffee House Blend probably more than the other blends. Very good, strong and smooth. Not bitter. Just a good cupa coffee.

lori carden
mocksville nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this!!!
April 14, 2013
I love this blend of coffee. I mix this with cookiedoodle blend and it ks absolutely the best way to start my day. I use 2/3 gourmet to 1/3 cookiedoodle. It smells divine and goes down zmoofh as silk. This is also great after dinner coffee. Enjoy.

Mike
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee at a good price!
April 10, 2013
I have been ordering this coffee for several years now. It is my favorite everyday coffee. It's always consistant and the strength I like for breakfast coffee.

Mark
Cumming, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My on going favorite
April 1, 2013
This was my third shipment of this blend of coffee, although I have tried other blends from AM Coffee, I always order at least one bag of this wonderful coffee....

Sue
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!!!!
December 5, 2012
I really enjoy this house blend. It is really good tasting.

Maria
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent service
November 3, 2012
The coffee arrived as promised - quickly and fuss free. The flavor and balance is really well balanced and it is exactly as described - a coffee you can drink in the morning, during the day or at night. Will definitely recommend to friends. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I prefer a coffee that is a little stronger and robust since I have maximum 2 cups a day. My husband on the other hand drinks two pots a day. I am sure I will find the coffee that I desire on this site. Very well done.

Bill
East Dubuque, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second time I ordered this coffee.
August 23, 2012
Enjoyed this coffee the first time so well that I ordered it again.

nancy kalasinski
Schenectady, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
goodbuy taste good
August 21, 2012
i am first one up i enjoy sitting on my deck watching the birds feed this coffee completes the picture quiet good times perfect cup of coffee great way to start the day

Glen
Natick, MA
2 Stars
Mild, narrow flavor.
August 7, 2012
This is not my kind of coffee. This is why I don't buy big brand canned coffee - because they taste like this. They are weak, the flavor is restricted to a narrow, acidic area of the palette, and they have no kick. I went through five pounds of this in two weeks because I had to use twice the amount I normally would in my french press to extract a reasonable amount of flavor, and I had to drink twice as much as I normally would to stay awake. Occasionally I wondered if it might be decaf.

MEL
Call, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee
August 6, 2012
I will continue buying from Coffee AM.

teacherclarabelle
Kingman, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you have someone who is chronically hard to buy for, get this coffee.
July 10, 2012
I sent this to my sister and brother-in-law as an anniversary gift. My sister said he actually said, "Wow. This is really good." after he had his first sip.

Sally Vodney
Jacksonville Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
June 28, 2012
Very smooth.

Delores
Louisville KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee!
June 26, 2012
This is my favorite. As someone who can drink day old coffee just for the kick, I thought coffee was just coffee. I did not expect to actually enjoy it. But the flavor and the freshness of this blend captured me. Now I am trying the world tour sampler, but so far I have not found any I like better.

Lynwood Hebert
La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to start the day!
May 16, 2012
My third time to buy this from you. Delicious!

Ron Sycor
Chelsea. MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gourmet House Blend
May 3, 2012
I was a strictly a Colubian Supremeo drinker for a long time but now I am going to switch back snd forth. The Gourmet house blend is a delicious choice for coffee no bitter aftertaste just a nice smooth blend.

Garry
Terre Haute, In
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great house blend
April 13, 2012
flavors are awesome - something different

Edward Kilsby
Napa,California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
House Blend is Fine Coffee
April 4, 2012
This is a very good coffee. We like it's smooth mellow flavor. We are, however, looking for something a little bolder. So we are going to try the Sunatra after we finish the house blend.

D. Choates
Buffalo, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Tasting Coffee for a Blend.
March 25, 2012
I have been looking around for a good blended coffee and tried various brands. The Gourmet Coffee House Blend is the best I have ever tasted. I have been drinking it for about 8 months. I love the hint of espresso in the coffee. This coffee is truly a great start to the day.

Judith
Glen Burnie, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gourmet Coffee House Blend
March 20, 2012
Excellent Coffee .. It would be nice if the date the coffee was roasted was printed on the bag. I will buy again.

Mike
Huron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
House Blend
March 18, 2012
Good mix even if you prefer black, cream, or cream with sugar. Served it with family and everyone was happy. Good blend

Saff
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great everyday coffee
March 14, 2012
This is a very good cup to start the day out. My wife and I both enjoy it. Seems to be a medium roast coffee. No heavy lingering after taste.

Bill
New Port Richey, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This cofee is very enjoyable!!
March 7, 2012
This is the first time I bought this particular blend and I really enjoy it. Nice flavor.

Jan Schnell
Covington, Ky
4 Stars
Was not bad but would not recommend
March 6, 2012
Nor as much flavor as desired.

Michael
South Park, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Difficult Time Finding Better Coffee
March 5, 2012
I like to try different brands and roasts of whole bean coffee. I've tried lot's of them over the last couple years. Then, my brother bought me several bags of Coffee AM coffee's for Christmas and this was one of them. When I ran out I ordered another bag. I'm now completely convinced that this is one of the best coffee's period! I think I'm going to make this the main coffee that I drink.

Glenda
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding coffee
February 7, 2012
I've enjoyed this coffee for a long time. Then I bought a tassimo coffee maker which didn't allow me to use my own coffee. That was great but I missed this gourmet house blend. I'm back to making my own coffee. What does that tell you about this coffee???? Glenda

Ralph
Mogadorian literally
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good blend
January 20, 2012
Nice oil sheen on the beans. And I really don't know what to say other than it makes an nice cup of morning coffee and yes I would buy it again.

Bob
Buffalo NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprising Blend!
December 8, 2011
I am trying a lot of different coffees from Coffee AM and usually go for dark roasts but this medium roast blend is a real treat. It has good flavor with no bitterness or bite, pretty smooth when you just want a nice cup of coffee and a good coffee for company when some guests don"t like strong dark roasts.

Debbie
athens, al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
October 26, 2011
My husband and i enjoyed this coffee very much. very smooth and fresh. we have been looking for a new coffee supplier for our family. I thank we have found it!!

Cipora
Pennsylvania
2 Stars
Not my style
October 14, 2011
I could see how some people would like this coffee but I thought it lacked complexity. I ended up adding some Fench Roast to it.


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand