Product reviews for:
     
$10.95
4.5 Stars based on 71 Review(s)
Heather
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Delicious Scotchy-Toffee Yummy
July 20, 2014
Hi, This is my first CoffeeAM purchase and I am quite impressed. Coffee is very flavorful and I am looking forward to trying the other flavor I purchased. And the holidays will definitely include some of your seasonal flavors. Thank you...it is very fun to have found you!! Heather in Tucson, AZ

John
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deceivingly tasty
July 10, 2014
Don't let the smell when brewing decide whether you like it. Taste is yummy!

Kathy
Somerset, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deliciously Sweet
June 26, 2014
This coffee is smooth, mellow and very flavorful. Not bitter at all. The aroma is outstanding! I will order this again.

henry lenoir
lewiston, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
May 15, 2014
better than Dons, both taste and price, I'll be ordering again

Roberta Knoof
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum!
April 15, 2014
Lovely flavor and outstanding blend. We always enjoy doing business with CoffeeAM and have received your coffee and other products for over ten years. Thank you for being such a great business, Roberta Knopf

Dee
Boston, Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
March 29, 2014
all I can say is DELICIOUS

Vin
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service-price-flavor!
March 17, 2014
I got the coffee very quickly and it tastes as I imagined it would... delicious! Thank you

Robin Ingram
Edmonton, AB, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!
March 17, 2014
great flavor. Shipping to Canada was fast and inexpensive. I will definately be ordering again.

Bessie
Huntersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best!!
February 20, 2014
This is my favorite one! I have tried almost all of the flavored coffees and this is so yummy!

Tim Pittman
Gurnee, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice combination
January 22, 2014
The blend of coffee with mild butterscotch and toffee flavorings is delicious and very refreshing. The aroma is very pleasant and the coffee is not at all bitter. Brewed in a French Press.

Jeff
Wenatchee, Wa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome for cold brewing!
December 14, 2013
I let a cup slip away from me (get cold), and I was very pleasantly surprised to find how well the flavors popped out when it was cold. I withheld one star because the coffee brewed a little weak, but mixing it with my favorite french roast gave a great balance.

AZ-redrocker
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ahhhhhhhhh
November 27, 2013
This one is my all time favorite. One sip and it's "Ahhhhhhhh"--delicious!

Melissa DuBose
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our new favorite!
November 17, 2013
Fast and accurate service. Great coffee selection.

Sheila
Clinton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
November 12, 2013
Awesome!

Sharon J
Westmont, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MMM, Boy!!! Takes me back to my childhood!
October 16, 2013
Now, this is a really great coffee. It reminds me so much of the butterscotch disc candies that my grandma had in a bowl when I was a child. A real treat, so flavorful and so smooth! A keeper for sure.

Meg
Franklin, Tn.
2 Stars
Disappointing
October 15, 2013
Tastes like a crème brulee coffee, not one of my favorites, nor one I would have chosen. I was hoping for something different. I`m sure it`s just a personal distaste on my part...someone else might love it, as is typical of my usual response to CoffeeAM`s flavors.

Jo
Columbus, OH
1 Stars
Good Coffee/Not Good Flavored Coffee
September 26, 2013
Coffe tastes fine. However the flavor is not there. If you want flavored coffee do not purchase. Beans are not oiled with flavor as good flavored coffee is. Beans are very dry.

Robert
Clayton, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, solid coffee taste!
August 21, 2013
I am truly enjoying this coffee. The hint of flavored toffee does not hide the superb quality of the taste of the coffee. I could live with this blend but will try the others hoping for an equally delightful surprise.

Liz Carlson
Atwater, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth deliciousness
August 18, 2013
A great cup of coffee. I bought the 5lb drip grind and it is wonderful. It is strong but not killer like a Sumatran. The flavor is definitely butterscotch toffee but not as much as I had hoped. It does compare to the Don Francisco butterscoth toffee that you get at Savemart for $5.49 for 12 ounces. I do love the coffee however and would buy it again. Someone else said it was "sweet". It is NOT sweetened, FYI just a smooth creamy full bodied great cup of coffee.

Amy
Annapolis, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't miss this one!
July 28, 2013
This is really a good tasting coffee - good in the AM and PM.

Dave C.
Erie,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Butterscotchy!!!
June 30, 2013
Very pronounced butterscotch flavor, not so much toffee. I mixed this two parts to one part Bali Blue Moon and it was just right for me. If you love butterscotch, this is your coffee!

Chad-Tristan
Sodus,New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Very Satisfying Flavored Coffee!
June 14, 2013
I Have purchased this flavor on several occasions.It has a great flavor.Butterscotch , toffee and coffee!What more could you ask for?

Mike Chiodetti
Palmdale, Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavored Coffee
June 9, 2013
I sent this one and another one to relatives in Massachusetts. I live in California. I think they like both I sent to them.

Suzi Hamilton
Prescott Valley, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor!!
May 17, 2013
I have ordered many flavors and they all taste great, I do have a favorite and have ordered it for years. Great customer service. I will continue to order my coffee from you for years to come.

Winders
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Choice
May 10, 2013
Rich coffee with a true butterscotch flavor. Well packaged, price well for amount sent, and I didnt have to over use to get the stongquality flavor I want.

Kathleen
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very flavorful
May 2, 2013
All the flavors work well together for an overall delicious taste.

Donna
Stuart Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT COFFEE
April 21, 2013
I AM 78 YEARS OLD AND HAD A CUP OF COFFEE AS A CHILD! DID NOT LIKE IT AND NEVER TRYED.IT AGAIN? WAS TOLD ABOUT YOUR FLAVORED COFFEES AND TRYED THE BUTTERSCOTCH TOFFEE CREAM AND IT IS GREAT. I LOVE IT AND BUY IT ALL THE TIME. YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG. I SEE NOW WHAT I HAVE BEEM MISSING ALL THESE YEARS. THANKS COFFEE AM

Chris
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Butterscotch Toffee
April 17, 2013
Decent flavor good smell

Barb
Newport, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must Try!!!
October 14, 2012
Delicious...like drinking dessert! Bought a small bag to sample-now I'm back for 5lbs. An absolute delight any time of the day!

Jennie
Brentwood, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Butterscotch Toffee Cream flavored coffee beans
August 27, 2012
Soooo good!! loved it...

Carol
Taylors, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic....
August 13, 2012
This coffee is like having dessert (without all the calories) - not too sweet - but a fantastic blend of butterscotch with just a hint of toffee - Love it !!!

Bob
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Butterscotch Toffee Cream - GOOD!
August 11, 2012
coffee has great taste and great aroma

Buster Locklear
Shannon,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
August 9, 2012
has a really great flavor this is my second order of this favor.

Cal
VB
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Flavor , Not so rich Coffee Flavor
June 18, 2012
read above

Annie K
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
June 1, 2012
This is one of my favorite flavors. Perfect for that after dinner cup of 'desert' coffee.

kymom
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells HEAVENLY
May 30, 2012
This is my new favorite coffee! Smells AWESOME and tastes GREAT!

Stacey
Baltimore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth and sweet
May 29, 2012
could have had more butterscotch, but very smooth. Good flavor

CoffeeAMfan
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorites!
May 27, 2012
This has a distinct butterscotch flavor and is great!

alison wooster
cheyenne wy
3 Stars
This roast was pretty average
May 22, 2012
I expected the flavor to be similar to the toffee flavored roasts I had ordered before. Sadly, it was pretty average.

MMelendez
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
May 17, 2012
Very yummy. Comparable to the K-cup Butter Toffee (I forget the brand bcuz I no longer use them). It's sweet so you may want to go easy on the sugar @ first, but this is truly delicious.

Tom Shepherd
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious Coffee
May 13, 2012
Incredibly smooth and great tasting coffee!! I was a little apprehensive ordering this but I'm glad I did.

Sherry
Jamesburg, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Yummy!!!!
April 24, 2012
Smooth, creamy, and sweet all wrapped into one. I have to order another one because I am just about done with the one I ordered before.

DON GERIK
BENBROOK, TX
3 Stars
Lack of flavor
March 20, 2012
Very little taste of butterscoth

sherry
paducah ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yummy!!
March 14, 2012
I'm a huge fan of all of your coffees!!!

Ernest Johnson
Minneapolis, MN
1 Stars
Not good at all!
March 9, 2012
I am very disappointed with this coffee. I have been using the Butterscotch Toffee Cream in Decaf for a while now and love it, so I decided to try the same coffee caffeinated. The caffeine version had no hint of Butterscotch or toffee. What a disappointment. I hope it was a bad batch!!

RoxAnn Brooks
roxann_brooks@sbcglobal.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I purchased this item for the first time.
March 8, 2012
I wanted to see how the Butterscotch Toffee Cream Flavored Coffee would taste. I LOVE IT!! Next time I'll get a 5 lb. bag.

Robert
Albuquerque, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee I have ever tasted!!!
February 21, 2012
I order from CoffeeAm at least once a month, and every time, the first thing I do is order a bag of delicious Butterscotch Toffee Cream Coffee. In fact I think I will go make a pot right now! : ) P.S. Great job, to CoffeeAm on making such delicious coffee! Ladies and gentelmen, keep up the good work!

KAREN
Mesa AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
February 16, 2012
AWESOME

Christina
Simi Valley, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, not great
February 12, 2012
I LOOOVE the smell of this coffee, so fresh! But, I was a little disappointed in the flavor. I was really hoping for a creamy butterscotch flavor, and all I could really taste is COFFEE. Which is fine, I like coffee, but I was really hoping for a low calorie alternative to those flavored coffees that you get at starbucks, and this just wasn't it. Maybe I need to use regular sugar instead of stevia, I'm not sure. I read all these reviews and was convinced that this coffee would really have the flavor of the same flavored coffee with all the calories, but it just didn't. Needless to say, this was somewhat of a let down.

Douglas
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever.
February 11, 2012
This coffee is the best I ever had.


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand