Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 80 Review(s)
Rod
Coral Springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
King of Coffees
August 7, 2014
After tasting best coffees from Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Costa Rica, Venezuela And Colombia, I can only say Mesa de lis Santos have it all: Aroma, Color and Flavor - the best among the bests

LinaMD
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Colombian coffee
August 1, 2014
low acidity, rich, well balanced, great aroma, pleasant mouth feeling, smooth...best coffee ever!!!

Jen
Crosby north Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
June 29, 2014
Clean and bold. My favorite so far.

Arden
Orange Park, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mesa de los Santos
June 28, 2014
My wife and I have enjoyed many brands of Colombian coffee over the years and this is the best of them all . . . we buy it by the 5lb bag.

Marlys
NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tasty Coffee
June 16, 2014
This coffee has a wonderful flavor. And it is ORGANIC! I love trying the different coffees of Coffee AM.

Ben Ward
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convenient purchase
June 7, 2014
Have not tasted the product yet, but the ordering & shipping were flawless.

Jim
Beavercreek, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Flavor
May 28, 2014
I usually love the taste of good Columbian coffee. This was exceptional in flavor quality. Strong taste but still smooth with the finish.

MIke
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Columbian
May 27, 2014
This my favorite of the Columbia coffees. Aroma is amazing and has a very unique flavor.

Lynne Butler
Ossipee NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT
May 2, 2014
This is how coffee should tast..it is wonderful. Just wish you had a store nearby as the S/H cost is crazy!!

Richard Khaaliq
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
April 17, 2014
This is some of the best coffee I have ever tasted!

Rudy Utt
Maryville,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbian coffee is best
March 29, 2014
Coffeeam is the best and most efficient way to purchase coffee, they provide excellent products and they have great variety of coffee's. I have tried many types of coffee i would never have experienced other wise.

Raymond McGrath
Southeastern Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real Coffee for real coffee lovers.
March 16, 2014
Coffee is an agricultural product. It is grown in many regions and in many climates. The growers are of diverse ethnicities and cultures and they all depend on their coffee crop to sustain them. A good quality crop is profitable while poor quality costs income and reputation. As such there are subtle differences between varieties and origins of the coffee bean itself. The secret is in the roaster. The master of the blend, the selector of the perfect bean and method of preparation. Like a fine winery, the master vinter selects and prepares the grapes for production into fine wine. The coffee brewer has the same obligation and the expertise of the selection and the roasting technique produce the quality of a fine coffee just like a fine wine. This is the difference between ordinary commercial coffees found in any supermarket or in the custom blends and fine roasts at CoffeeAM.com.

Chris Barney
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
February 20, 2014
Some of the best coffee I've had

Chuck
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprisingly Rich and Delicious
February 17, 2014
Tried this one based on reviews, and was surprised how good it is. Very rich, full bodies, lots of different flavors that come out in every cup. Have already reordered a second time!

Mike
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super smooth
December 27, 2013
A nice coffee that is a wee bit to mellow for me but all my friends enjoyed it. I do think Coffee AM's description of this coffee is very accurate.

Scott
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever
December 3, 2013
I bought this coffee for my dad, and he said it was the best coffee he has ever tasted. Thanks.

Michelle
Covington, Louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
October 28, 2013
very good tasting coffee!

Rose
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Columbian, "Mesa de los Santos"
October 27, 2013
When our favorite brand of organic Columbian coffee stopped being carried by the local grocery store here in St. Louis, my husband and I were distraught. (To say the least!) So, we looked at the next best place -- online, and found Am Coffee and its wonderful offerings. We began buying the Mesa de los Santos Columbian organic (drip grind) and are extremely pleased.

MARGARET
Dahlonega, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THIS COFFEE TOO IS DELICIOUS
October 16, 2013
FULL BODIED WITHOUT BEING BITTER. WE ARE VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU.

John
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best
October 16, 2013
These beans are the one of the best Ive found for making great espresso at Coffee Am. Excellent crema and taste

Diane C
Modesto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous!
October 7, 2013
I'm a long time coffee drinker and have experimented with many brands, blends, grinds and sources over the decades. Without sounding too extreme, this is the single most deliciously smooth, enjoyable coffee I've ever enjoyed. With many coffees I've added a small cinnamon stick to smooth the sharpness. Although I still enjoy the cinnamon on occasion, with Mesa de los Santos the spice is an occasional flavor journey and not a necessary enhancement to mask a coffee's potentially bitter bite. This is my favorite. I try to only buy organic coffee. Yes, Costco carries organic coffee that doesn't even begin to compare with the taste, pleasure and smoothness of this one and with the quality of Coffee AM as my regular source for all organic and flavored coffee.

John
Mililani, Hawaii
1 Stars
Do not buy this coffee!
October 3, 2013
This coffee tasted like cardboard! I thought I was buying the Mesa de los Santos shade grown coffee. This was not even close to that in quality.

Roy Clark
Marietta GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tasted great
August 28, 2013
I put aside real coffee for me once in a while since my wife only drinks decaf and I tried a pot of this and it was fantastic

Lucy
Parkland, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
August 26, 2013
I just tried my first cup of Mesa de los Santos coffee; it's flavorful and rich! I'll definitely buy it again.

Faith
Gainesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT COFFEE
July 12, 2013
Wanted an organic coffee with great taste and no bitter aftertaste. Found it!!! Love this coffee. Order 5# bag each time. Would recommend to anyone.

Laz Mora
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT COFFEE
June 27, 2013
Well balanced - excellent coffee

linda
mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
June 16, 2013
This is exactly what you expect coffee to taste like.

J
Little Rock, ar
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
June 13, 2013
The taste is great. The smell is very nutty.

Steve
wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it
June 12, 2013
taste good , It does what it's suppose to do.

Dan Troche
Ga
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
???
June 11, 2013
Very nice and smooth

John
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Coffee!
May 24, 2013
Wonderful coffee, I could drink it all day long! Thank You CoffeeAM!

Rimas
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee for the money
May 10, 2013
This is one of the best breakfast coffees available. Full bodied, nice aroma and "hits the spot" every cup.

Jay J
Norwalk, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like silk on your tongue
April 15, 2013
This fantastic coffee was rich and flavorful without being too strong. The aroma is surprisingly delicate and the subtlety did not end there. The first sip was like a piece of silk made of rich earth was leaving the cup. As the liquid slides down, there came hints of nuttiness with a slight nip of tart undertones. Every sip built another layer of flavor upon that glorious foundation. The overall cup was refreshing and delicious, just right to start the day. I found this coffee to be one of the most affordable cups of black gold I have ever found.

Patsy
Grayson, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome coffee!
April 12, 2013
I gave this coffee to my sons as part of their Christmas, and they raved about this coffee! I also got to enjoy a cup and the freshness and aroma were wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone who loves a great cup of coffee! Plus the service was fast and arrived right on time.

Cheryl
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fabulous
April 12, 2013
Love this coffee.It is rich but not bitter. A great cup of pleasure to ease into your day.

Lanceman
Buffalo, MN
3 Stars
Good, but not as good as I expected!
April 3, 2013
I was surprised at how full the coffee tasted! But, it was not quit what I was hoping for. I is a good coffee but not in my top 10, not even close really. Average is what I would rate it.

Jane Strom
Lake Mary, Florida USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Colombia 'Mesa de los Santos'
April 2, 2013
After having lived in South America for a few years I found it difficult to find a really good coffee available in the U.S. However, once we discovered this Colombia 'Mesa de los Santos' we stopped searching. This is truly a robust Colombian coffee.

Lyn
Cape May, NJ
2 Stars
Weak
March 31, 2013
Too weak for my taste

Dianne
Bastrop, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME COFFEE!
January 30, 2013
We have tried a couple of different kinds of coffee so far and this is without a doubt...the best coffee!!! It is so smooth with low acidity and no after taste! So far it is my favorite! Will continue to purchase this coffee and keep it as our main morning coffee!!! Just a good, clean cup of coffee!!!

Dianne
Bastrop, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee!
January 27, 2013
So smooth with no acidity! The best I have had!

Richard
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puts the BUENOS in 'buenos dias'
September 21, 2012
I have to say, in all honesty, that my switch to CoffeeAM was one of my better decisions in a retail world that sometimes provides way too many choices. I've tried a variety of coffees from their vast offerings and am constantly amazed. No matter what continent, region or country of origin - each batch has helped start my day with wonderful aromas and most importantly. great taste. I feel very fortunate to be able to keep these sometimes mysterious bean selections in my overall budget. That being said, the Mesa de los Santos is now at the top of my list. I seldom purchase the same coffee twice but am making an exception with this Colombian delight. I've been a life long coffee drinker having had my first cup at about twelve years of age. Without giving away too much personal information, I can say, without hesitation, that this fair-trade coffee has been one of the highlights of fifty-eight years worth of coffee consumption. Not to be flippant but the old TV commercial says it best: "Try it, you'll like it."

Mexico Doug
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasant, great representative of good Colombian coffees
September 20, 2012
This coffee has a great aroma, so be sure to take it in as you drink. It is remarkably sweet and balanced. The acidity is there, but has a classic Colombian balance which makes it very smooth. Unfortunatly, my bag was improperly heat sealed so half way through, bean were falling out of the bottom although the bag wasn't even as much as dropped. My enjoyment was cut short for that as it didn't take but a day of two to ruin the flavor. But I won't lower the rating for something that has nothing to do with the quality of the bean itself.

Paul
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Cup
August 24, 2012
This was was described as a medium roast, and delivered on that from the color of the beans through the brew of a cup. The beans were very freshly roasted and produced a fine cup of Columbian. This is exactly what I expected.

Suzanne
Le Claire, Iowa
3 Stars
Its...Okay.
August 21, 2012
We normally have used Folgers, but since coffee makers have begun buying cheap beans and less Arabica we've noticed a huge difference in acidity and aftertaste and wanted to try better coffee beans. I was rather disappointed in this one. I usually use four scoops of coffee. First I brewed it with three thinking it was better coffee so I probably would use less...nope, tried four...then five. Three looked like golden tea, very, very weak coffee. Even at five...yes it's smooth, no aftertaste, no acid taste...but still tastes weak. I wish I'd only bought a pound of it instead of five, based on reviews I expected this to be great coffee. I think I'll just buy a pound of each first and see what I like because this didn't do it for me. If you like REALLY light coffee then go for this one, it has no punch whatsover, and I just don't like coffee that is like dirty water.

Ron
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Colombain
August 15, 2012
Truly the best Colombian coffee I have had and the fresh aroma fills the house.

Hernan Pabon
Miami,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee
August 7, 2012
Best coffee in the world. What an aroma.

Linda
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Really Good Cup of Coffee
July 17, 2012
It's aromatic and delicious...and organic! If you want a flavored coffee beverage, this will disappoint. But if you would like an old-fashioned delicious cup of coffee, this is it.

Marie
Willis, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Morning Brew, Afternoon, Also
July 17, 2012
I like the body of this coffee. I drink it black and the taste is perfect in the morning. My friends who add cream or sugar find is still not washed out. This coffee is able to brew a cup which is not to strong, but it is not weak.

JJ
Tosa, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Pleasant Surprise:
July 10, 2012
My preference is lighter coffees like Kenya AA, and for me going to try Columbia was moving away from my comfort zone. Just finished my second day on Columbia. Smoother than I expected a very pleasant tasting I like it a lot. JJ

Bill
Reading Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUPER DOOPER
July 8, 2012
FANTASTIC


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand