Product reviews for:
     
$10.95
4.5 Stars based on 49 Review(s)
John
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Citrus chocolate goodness.
March 1, 2014
Reminded me of the Terry's Chocolate Orange you smack off table to get "orange" wedges.

Scott
Henderson, Nevada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
February 26, 2014
Excellent when made in a French press. Having a hard time getting the taste right in drip maker. No big deal since the French press is the way to go.

Jenn
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great orange coffee!
February 18, 2014
I really love a little orange flavor with coffee and its so hard to find a good flavored coffee with orange. This is a wonderful blend of orange and liqueur, it hits all the right notes and doesn't have that yucky orange life saver flavor that other orange flavored coffees I've tried have. If you like orange with your coffee I would highly recommend this flavor!

Dale
Baldwinville, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Morning Favorite
December 24, 2013
This is without a doubt the morning coffee that we have. It is a pleasant start to the day. Wonderful combination of aromas and smooth.

michel
sterling heights ,mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vanilla0 orange and liqueur nice nblend
December 5, 2013
If you like this flavor combo then for this coffee it isvery tasty and full blend...my husband picked this one out and it is a keeper.

Dianne
Lakefield, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Tasting Coffee
October 25, 2013
I just had my first cup of coffee this morning. I love the café Parisian. Very tasty and enjoyable.

G&C
Tyler, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Again!!
September 21, 2013
This coffee is soooo good we can't suck it down quick enough!! We have bought several bags. The smell, the taste just wonderful.

Pat
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amaretto Coffee
August 27, 2013
My husband just loves this coffee and I think it's wonderful, too.

Jan Abelovsky
Pa.
2 Stars
will not reorder
July 14, 2013
I was quite disappointed with this flavor. Honestly it tasted like regular coffee to me. I am a person who prefers bold flavor in regard to whatever the coffee flavor is. That was the case with the Blueberry Cream. I am still searching for a blueberry I like.

Chris
Lewistown, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A real winner!
May 7, 2013
Loved this coffee! Rich with a slight orange flavor. Have been looking for a coffee with orange and this is it! Will be purchasing it again and again!

george tyrrell
clifton park ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth
May 5, 2013
has v good flavor subtle aroma better with less sugar,half/half

elliot kemelmacher
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 favorites
April 30, 2013
excellent

Sharon Holladay
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Fan
April 8, 2013
I really never really liked a flavored coffee until a friend of mind gave me a lb. of the Cafe Parisian for Christmas. Tried it and now I am hooked. This is a great coffee and now I have have made my first purchase.

Michelle
Longmont, CO
3 Stars
Wasn't a big fan
January 16, 2013
I usually like orange flavor but this just didn't do it for us. Kind of bitter.

Robin
Berryville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A NEW Favorite~!
December 5, 2012
Apricot Cream *used to be* my fave... until I tried this one. Love the orange aroma and flavor this has. Intriguing~!

blkcats
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like a 'Creamsicle'
September 10, 2012
Cafe Parisian flavored coffee is smooth, delectable and tastes sort of like a 'Creamsicle'. It had undertones of orange and vanilla but it is not sweet or overpowering in any way. Very refreshing iced too.

Lindsay
NM
3 Stars
A little too sweet
August 24, 2012
This coffee isn't bad but it has a little too much sweetness and an overpowering orange flavor

Pam
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ever!
August 19, 2012
This coffee is now my favorite. The orange flavor is indescribable.There is no room for improvement. It couldn't be any more delicious.

Jeanne
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Alltime Favorite
August 13, 2012
One of my favorite morning coffees, like being in France without the airline fare

Jose
New Hyde Park, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I didn't think I would like orange in coffee... I Do
July 27, 2012
I love this flavor. I have spoken to all my coffee drinking friends about this website so they can order. This site is the best!

Sally Vodney
Jax, fl
3 Stars
Okay.
June 28, 2012
A little disappointed. Flavor started out strong but did not hold up.

Fran
Morgantown, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!
May 31, 2012
I love orange flavored coffees but I find them difficult to find and terribly expensive. When I can afford them, they are too articficial. But, when I tried this wonderful blend, I knew I found a winner! The orange is subtle and blends beautifully with the other flavors. I am a true fan!

Cindy Fibranz
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cafe Parisian
May 25, 2012
Very good flavor. Another favorite of the office.

Greg and Cathy
Tyler, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful!
April 28, 2012
This coffee is as wonderful tasting as all the reviews stated, add ours to the list. Could drink it every day except I have purchased other flavors so I have to trade off.

Rhonda
missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sooo good
April 24, 2012
This is the favorite coffee of the 3 I have purchsed. The other 2 were good but this was exceptional. The orange is very faint. It is even good after it becomes cold.

jo
Colorado
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good but not my favorite
April 23, 2012
a little strong-I prefer a more subtle taste of flavor

Pat Holmes
NW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 14, 2012
One of my top 3 am coffees..Wonderful flavor!

Sherry Evans
Sugar Grove, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cafe Parisian Flavored Coffee
March 14, 2012
Very nice.

Snopixy
Shawnee, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cafe Parisian
February 21, 2012
Nice flavor, smells wonderful while brewing. The orange really comes through.

Karen
Torrance, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cafe Parisian
February 16, 2012
very happy with trying this new flavor. Mild and dessert like

val
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I now have a new favorite coffee....
February 9, 2012
Love the hint of orange in the coffee

Gary & Pat Seale
Scottsboro, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really loved this flavor.
February 9, 2012
When my husband tasted this one, he asked me what the flavor was and I told him " Cafe Parsian" and he said to be sure to keep this one around.

Deana Rae
LaVista NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far my favorite
February 2, 2012
I love this coffee, the orange is subtle, it has a great after taste.

Kathy
Shawnee Mission, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
January 22, 2012
This coffee has a smooth taste with great flavor!

KC
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
January 2, 2012
This coffee was nicely flavored and even friends that don't care for "flavored" coffees enjoyed this.

Carole Bignardi
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
December 26, 2011
This is a very good coffee. I could taste the orange in it and liked the overall flavor very much!

Stephanie Ferriell
Salem, Ind.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
December 1, 2011
Love this blend and the hint of orange is just right.

Donna Vandeloo
Englewood, Fl
1 Stars
Did not live up to reviews
November 26, 2011
Beans were dry, no aroma, no taste.

Jan
Pittsburgh,PA
1 Stars
No taste
November 12, 2011
I was looking for this to come as I expected a better product. I was totally disappointed.

Sara Amundson
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy
October 17, 2011
Great combination of flavors. One of my favorites.

BOB
Daly City, Calif
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cafe Parisian
September 30, 2011
Best flavored coffee I've tasted in a great while.... It smells wonderful & really teases the palate with various flavors, a real plus all the way around.

tonia
kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!
September 26, 2011
We absolutely loved this coffee. Besides the taste and no after bitter taste, the smell in the morning was more than inviting.

Sherry
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just found my FAVORITE coffee!!!!!!
August 25, 2011
One word: marzipan. Marzipan is my FAVORITE sweet in the world, and THIS tastes like THAT! I am in heaven!!!

L K
Las Vegas Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastey!!!!!
July 5, 2011
Light orange cream flavor, not bitter. Everything I want in a flavored coffee.
Pros:
The coffee didn't get lost in the flavoring. Lovely fragrance when brewing. Really easy to drink.
Cons:
Nothing

Sandy
Elk Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorites!
June 27, 2011
I have ordered this flavored coffee many times, and have always been Highly satisfied with the flavor and the overall quality.
Pros:
Flavor and underlying smoothness of the base coffee (before flavor is added). Packaging. Freshness.
Cons:
Occasional whole beans, but these could be considered a bonus!

Mary
Jeannette, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cup of coffee
June 9, 2011
great cup of coffee

Jacquie
Morgantown, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum!
May 31, 2011
It was great!
Pros:
Great Flavor
Cons:
none

Robert
Hollywood, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Parisian Dream
April 1, 2011
This flavor is so good, that I've been ordering 2 LBS for the last 4 months!!!!
Pros:
Flavor is delicious! I start off every morning with a cup.
Cons:
Doesn't grind and make itself.

Elizabeth, W.
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dessert in a Cup!!
June 8, 2010
Wow, CoffeeAm has really got it right when it comes to perfectly flavored coffee. You can taste every flavor: the vanilla, orange, liqueur, and nothing tastes artificial!! Best of all, unlike store-bought flavored coffee, the beans are not so flavored that there's literally no roast left in them, in other words, there's too much artificial flavor and no coffee taste and the roast is too light. Well that's not the issue here, the coffee is a medium to dark roast and the aroma just knocks you off your feet! I love it, love it, love it. And also let me say, you dont even begin to savor the REAL flavor of the coffee unless you buy WHOLE BEAN and grind & french press at home..what a treat!!! And trust me, you dont want this coffee to go stale, so please do yourselves a favor and buy air-tight storage canisters for your leftover coffee so it stays fresh until the end. Enjoy!
Pros:
Bold but balanced flavor, medium-dark roast, gorgeous aroma, so smooth you dont need milk/creamer.
Cons:
Can't finish the whole bag in one day.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand