Product reviews for:
     
$42.95
5 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
Anna
Northern Virginia
4 Stars
Nice Price, Odd Taste
May 12, 2014
I have bought the peanut butter flavor of this before and loved it! I ran out so I wanted to buy more. I shopped around and really appreciated the prices and the selection on this site so I ordered from here. All came as expected and I was pleased until I opened the peanut butter syrup and used it in my coffee. It tastes like browned or burnt soy beans, not like peanut butter. So, I don't believe that this batch was done correctly.

Phyl
ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no dye
May 1, 2014
these Monin syrups taste real; plus no HFCS, no artificial dyes and flavors added so that is a huge added plus!

Sheri
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality
May 1, 2014
The quality of Monin syrups is second to none in my opinion. I received my syrups in perfect condition and would highly recommend purchasing them through Coffeeam as their packaging for shipment was excellent!

Lois
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Choose your favorite coffee flavor at home
April 8, 2014
You no longer need to go out to your local coofee shop. Purchase a case of monin syrups and flavor your own pot of coffee. I love these syrup flavorings, finding that they have more intense flavor than many other syrups on the market so less is required. I have tried many flavors and have not been disappointed.

Patty
Springfield, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great products and service
April 3, 2014
I am so excited about having discovered your website. I have been looking for organic coffee syrups. The products I received are delicious and I am so glad they don't include unhealthy preservatives. I have already recommended your website to friends and will continue to rave about your products and service.

Carlos Spring
Canton, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service. Delivered right on time.
March 20, 2014
Great producct. eccelent flavor.

MARIA KLEIN
Colorado Springs , CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I buy all of my coffee syrups from Coffee AM best price. And they stand by what they sell.
February 20, 2014
I buy all my coffee and my Monin syrup . From Coffee AM . I also buy my Ghirardelli from them to they stand by what they sell .

Clayton
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good flavor
January 29, 2014
Monin syrups have a great flavor, I was very surprised and pleased with how fast I received this product. The only problem that we have had is our standard pumps do not fit the Monin bottles.

Lois
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Monin Syrups
January 13, 2014
I've been using these syrups along with the flavored coffees for some time now and I've been hooked on making a really special morning coffee

Lannie Cummins/ Cafe Delights
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
1st order from AMCoffee
January 12, 2014
Peter helped me so much to get the order that I needed, he sold me with the great products they offered, but didn't over kill it so I will be coming back soon with another order. Love the pumps for Monin Syrupsand the syrups. The coffees were fantistic and were a huge hit in the coffee shop. Thank You Peter you are a asset to AMCoffee.

Steve
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall good experience
January 4, 2014
2 out of 6 bottles had leaked all over.... Called coffee am and they sent out two replacement bottles. Very happy with this company.

Tim
Mineral Wells, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic taste, great prices, quick service!
November 9, 2013
I think these are the best syrups around. And CoffeeAM has great prices and quick, efficient service. I'm just getting into the drive-thru coffee business, and I love shopping at this site.

Suennc
Mooresville, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We LOVE this!
September 12, 2013
The Monin Syrup Toasted Marshmallow is the absolutely best thing in hot chocolate. We bought six bottles so we could give some away. Everybody loves it. We ordered from Coffee AM and received the shipment very quickly and it was packed very well.

Scott Stroder
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Raspberry Syrup
August 2, 2013
We add this to our iced tea and it is so tasty!

D'Arcy
Camp Dennison, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisfied with Monin Syrups
July 23, 2013
I use the Monin syrups to flavor my morning expresso coffee. I learned about the product while visiting a great coffee shop on Washington Island, WI. So far I like Monin the best because they give a great flavor using only a very small amount. They also offer a wide range of flavors.

Catherine
Saint Joseph, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like
April 12, 2013
Good product and fast delivery

Cin
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!!!
September 2, 2012
Awesome!!

Kim
Girdletree, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied!
August 3, 2012
I did not receive exactly what was ordered, but you made it right. I am now satisfied. Thank you. The prices are great!

Bill
Ocala, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My recent purchase
July 20, 2012
when I got my order, 4 bottles were leaking, I informed you about it and it was taken care of promptly

Beth
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product, quick service
June 18, 2012
Love the Monin Toffee Nut Syrup, makes a great special coffee. Product arrived quickly, packed well. Easy company to purchase from.

Millie
Dunnellon, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
flavored syrups
June 5, 2012
the syrups were just what I wanted them to be. I got the to use in my family's sangrias

larrygcmob
Mobile, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavored Coffee Drinker Must Have
June 5, 2012
If you like flavored coffee, this is the key to get the taste you want. The quantity can be adjusted to get that 'just right' flavor. I now find it much more practical to buy a good coffee as a base and then add the flavoring. I have tried the Monin brand Cherry, Mango, Orange, Blackberry, Blueberry and Coconut syrups and like all of them. They came in glass bottles, well packaged to prevent breakage and none were leaking. I also purchased the pumps and would highly recommend them. I use 1-stroke of flavoring per 10 ounces of coffee and this seems pretty good for my taste. I will definitely purchase more Monin syrups and try some different flavors .

dan trotta
westchester new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great service
April 18, 2012
Everything was perfect. That says it all.

Nadia
Nassau, Bahamas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
April 17, 2012
Wonderful product. Well packaged.

Debra Knealing
Sioux City, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product and delivery!
March 31, 2012
Exactly what I had been looking for, and with a reasonable price and delivery cost. I look forward to ordering more - there's so many flavors to try.

Marcha
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chia Tea Syrup...
February 29, 2012
If you like Chia Lattes, this is the syrup to purchase! Great flavor and just sweet enough.

Charles Parsons
Madison CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would be better
December 27, 2011
If you offered free shipment for the holidays or coupons.........

Pam
Lethbridge Alberta Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
December 15, 2011
These syrups are the best! Great tasting and extremely flavorful.

Karina
Jxn, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!!
November 11, 2011
Love the syrups and the price I paid for them ~ getting a pack of coffee thrown in for a trial was my cherry on the top! Thanks much!! :)

Tammy
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fall Drink Syrups!
October 30, 2011
I have worked with coffee for a few years and its fun to try new recipes. The Monin Syrups have different flavors that are fun to work with. Was wishing Coffee AM carried the Pecan Pie, but will keep watching.

Breanne Franks
Baton Rouge, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Syrup Revier
October 4, 2011
Everything was great! The items were back-ordered but everything got here in about a week.

Jim
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Monin Syrups
September 21, 2011
Great product, fast delivery.

Terri
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
REALLY...enjoyed the product!!!!!! :)
September 18, 2011
We are enjoying every cup. It is a quality product. We received the order very quickly. Will continue to order from this company.

Diane
WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Case of Monin Syrups
September 1, 2011
I love how you can pick the flavors and qty. They make great flavored iced tea. : )

Tammy
Lansdale, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the BEST syrups!
August 29, 2011
Monin syrups can't be beat in my opinion. great customer service and quick shipping too...thanks so much!

Verna
oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 23, 2011
I use this syrup in my ice tea I really enjoy it I have also tried the raspberry but blackberry is my favorite!

Ribbons of Chocolate Catering
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blackberry Monin Syrup
August 7, 2011
I am a caterer and use the Blackberry Monin Syrup in my fresh squeezed lemonade. This makes the BEST Blackberry Lemonade ever!!!! Love the product!

Andy
Castle Rock, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cold drink
July 19, 2011
Mix it with Ginger ale, and sit back and enjoy.

Becky
Fairmont, WV
5 Stars
Monin O'Free
December 15, 2009
This is the favorite for my daughter and I. Even though neither of of enjoy white chocolate, we love the O'free White Chocolate Syrup in our morning coffee. It's better than the expensive drive thru coffee shops.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand