Product reviews for:
     
$10.95
4 Stars based on 83 Review(s)
Sharon
Hampton Roads, VA
3 Stars
Not quite the expectation.
June 4, 2014
Wasn't as smooth as some of the other flavours. Bitter aftertaste.

John
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Cherry!
June 2, 2014
A little sweeter than I normally like but less beans per pot took the edge off.

Fran
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good flavor
May 22, 2014
This coffee has a nice cherry aroma and a smooth flavor.

Christie Thomas
Tyler, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cherries Jubilee
April 29, 2014
This is heaven. Just like drinking marachino cherry juice! 5 star rating.

Patti
Chattanooga, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great dessert coffee
April 19, 2014
Another favorite. If you like flavored creamer in your coffee this is a great after dinner coffee. I use "Italian sweet cream" and the coffee tastes like the filling in chocolate covered cherries.

Kathryn Lam
Aurora, Co.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flaver!
April 15, 2014
My friends enjoyed it as much as I did!

Roberta Knopf
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enticing Rich Flavor
April 15, 2014
This flavored coffee is packed with flavor and is a great brew to use when serving desserts.

Crystal
Brooklyn, New York
3 Stars
A little disappointed
March 18, 2014
This flavor is okay. If you add too much coffee beans it taste like cherry cough syrup. I mix it with regular coffee beans for a better flavor. I wish it was mixed with chocolate. They cherry flavor is too strong. I was a little disappointed. Cherry is one of my favorite fruits.

Cathy
Mill bury, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cherries, Cherries, Cherries!!!
March 13, 2014
This is truly a favorite of our office staff!

Jenn
Los Angeles, CA
1 Stars
Tasted like cough syrup, but CoffeeAM has an amazing return policy!
February 18, 2014
I'm sorry to say this was my one failure with CoffeeAM's wonderful array of flavored coffees. The cherry in this tasted exactly like cough syrup. This was the only time I've returned a purchase, but I do have to say CoffeeAM was amazing in how well they responded and processed my return! I'm never afraid to try out a new flavor since they are so good about the return policy. While I cannot recommend this flavor, I would highly recommend CoffeeAM as the place to buy your flavored coffee.

Caitlin
New York
1 Stars
cough syrup
February 5, 2014
tastes too much like cough syrup. Not a fan!

casey
nc
2 Stars
cherries jubilee
January 20, 2014
I didn't like this one.just didn't like cherry taste reminded me of cough meds.will be sending back.but don't mean you would not like it.

Wendy
Erie PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved this coffee for years
January 8, 2014
First experienced drinking this in Fredonia, NY at the Upper Crust Bakery and Restaurant. I was very glad to find it on line. I love it hot or also make cold brew for iced coffee in the summer.

Sandi
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our Favorite
October 28, 2013
We mix it with chocolate coffee to make cherry chocolate! Love it.

Linda
Bakersfield, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cherries Jubilee Coffee
October 23, 2013
Absolutely wonderful--great taste, great aroma, great grind (drip)

kevin bishop
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cherries forever
October 22, 2013
this is the best cherry flovored coffee i have tasted. love the smell of it... get the whole bean and grind it yourself... you will love it...

Barb
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee
October 2, 2013
This is my favorite coffee of all time! Excellent flavor and scent!

Brian
Oxford, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
September 20, 2013
Bought it cause it sounded good, It was the best coffee I have ever had.

Michael Powers
Hudson, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Coffee
September 14, 2013
We opened the bag of Cherries Jubilee and passed it around everyone loved the aroma of the coffee. The next morning we ground the beans and made a pot of coffee and it was gone in short order, fantastic aroma in the kitchen and the taste was even better. This coffee is a real winner.

Eric G.
Pittsburgh, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong smell and taste
August 8, 2013
The cherry flavor in this is exceptionally strong. Tastes very good, smell of cherries permeates the house. Even with creamer the flavor stays above everything. I personally thought it went well with French Vanilla. As black coffee, you have a much strong taste of the cherries.

greg
michigan city in
2 Stars
a little over powering
July 21, 2013
seems like the flavors so strong you get a after taste thats not real good we mix it with some unflavored coffee that seems to help the only cofffee from here that we have not really liked

Jan Abelovsky
Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Loved this one
July 14, 2013
I am a fan of this particular flavor. It waifs through the house and gives it a luscious smell. I find myself reaching for this one regardless what flavors I have on hand.

Keith
Corinth Ms
1 Stars
Too Much Cherry
July 9, 2013
I love cherries, however this coffee has tooo much for me. Kinda a strong bitter taste & the smell is heavy on cherries & light on coffee. I love many others flavors but this didn't do it for me...

KB
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smell is stronger than taste
June 23, 2013
The smell is stronger than its taste, but that's a good thing because you wouldn't want to drink something that tastes this strongly of cherry. We think it is unique and wonderfully flavorful. It's not like anything you've ever had (or smelled) before.

Victoria
Washington state
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful!
June 13, 2013
I bought this coffee as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law and after she brewed a potful, I wanted to demand it back! Heavenly fragrance... really superb.

Shirley McCormick
Foster City, MI 49834
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee. I will order it again.
May 4, 2013
I enjoyed it immensely. As I said, I will buy this again.

jack
hartford, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
May 3, 2013
great aroma

Frederick
North Las Vegas, NV
2 Stars
Ugh, too much
April 30, 2013
The odiferous experience is at first delightful, but with time it overwhelms you. The coffee is likewise, only it pretty much overwhelms from the beginning. It is way too sweet. This one needs more subtlety.

Christine manous
U. S.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cherries jublie
April 27, 2013
Loved the smell of cherries,could taste the cherries very well

Matt from Alaska
Bethel, Alaska
2 Stars
Like cough syrup
April 26, 2013
For me the cherry flavor is too strong. I use a french press so I grind it fresh every morning. My students complain that my room smells like syrup. However, If I cut the Cherries Jubilee with another type of regular bean it's really good. Some people might like the syrupy taste but for others just cut it with another bean to minimize the taste.

Stacey Kallen
Des Moines ,Wa
5 Stars
One of the best !
April 26, 2013
Wow ! this coffee has an amazing Cherry flavor. So far it is my favorite coffee I have ever tasted in my life.And I drink ALOT of coffee.It also smells amazing when you open the box and while it is brewing.

Pamela
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best cherry coffee ever
April 11, 2013
Most amazing cherry coffee I've ever had!! Pure cherry flavor each time. To the last drop in the cup.

Vicki Turner
Cincinnati,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
April 10, 2013
If you like fruity coffee, then this is the coffee for you. The cherry flavor is so strong it is amazing. I have to fight my son when I make this coffee, he is not a cherry fan. It permeates the whole house. What a great combination of flavors.

Rachel
Texas City, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cherries Jubilee
April 8, 2013
The best coffee I've ever had, highly recommend this purchase.

Becky
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my Favorites
April 5, 2013
This has to be one of my favorite flavored coffees from CoffeeAM. The cherry flavor is a delight and the coffee is not bitter. Just love the aroma of this coffee. That was the first thing I noticed before I even opened the bag! Truely a winner in my book and have purchased this a few times. I'm almost out and will be getting more of this wonderful coffee again cuz I don't want to be without it. Try it...you won't be disappointed!

Shawna
Texas
1 Stars
Cough syrup!
March 28, 2013
This was the first coffee I actually sent back to swap out. I opened the box my coffee was shipped in and had a sinking feeling as soon as I could smell fake cherries. Sorted the coffee out, picked up the cherries jubilee (which I could have picked out with my eyes closed) and knew there was very little chance of my liking it. Still, made a pot for the morning and hoped for the best. Nope. Half a cup and I poured the rest out. Sickly sweet, tangy fake cherries and that medicinal smell I associate with cough syrup. Still, customer service was good and the replacement came quickly. I may hate this coffee but gotta love CoffeeAM

Kat
Chicago, Illinois
1 Stars
Awful!
March 24, 2013
My experience is so vastly different that I wonder whether I got a bad batch. I ordered this as part of the Flavored Coffee Sampler. It smelled like burnt cherry alcohol in the bag, and its brewed smell was so acrid that after a small taste, I dumped the pot and rushed the grinds out to the outside garbage. Not mild, not mellow, not even very cherry . . . just bitter and awful. I am so disappointed.

Lu Ann
Woodbury, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cherries Jubilee is cherry
March 20, 2013
I really enjoyed this coffee. I could taste the flavors on a very subtle level but it lingered after the swallow and tasted fab.

mcmike2k
mcmike2k@cox.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Truly Wonderful
October 9, 2012
This had a great cherries jubilee aroma and taste. Very pleasing.

danielle
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cherries jubilee
August 10, 2012
this was the best coffee ive ever had its flavorful with out being over bearing. i made it for coffee night with my mother in law and grandmother in law and both were blown away and are now planning on ordering with me on my next order. i cant wait to try all the flavors :)

Cindy Cuevas
Newark, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, fragrant coffee.
August 10, 2012
Yummy!!!!!

Beth
Cushing, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cherries Jubilee
July 11, 2012
Cheries Jubilee smelled great in the bag when I opened it, and tasted just as wonderful when I brewed it. Ususlly, I buy it from a company in IL, but will buy from CoffeeAM from now on,

Lisa
Haymarket, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Taste and Very Smooth Flavor
July 7, 2012
Great flavor my first purchase of this one and is as wonderful as the Raspberrys and Creme. Definitely a repeat customer. I tell all my friends.

Pat
Jericho, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great flavor
June 23, 2012
I wasn't sure if this was going to be a flavor for coffee that I would enjoy. But I took my chances. As soon as I opened the bag I could smell the Cherry. I still wasn't sure ....to my surprise I do enjoy it and I also enjoy it with a vanillas creamer. Yum on this one.

Rob
Vt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cherries Jubilee Flavored Coffee
June 21, 2012
Very Nice Cherry flavor and it smells really good too when making a cup.

Pat Moore
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic tast
June 20, 2012
I enjoyed the coffee, and share it with friends.

Helen
Charleston,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic coffee
June 7, 2012
One of the .best cherry flavored coffee. Outstanding quality and prices are the best!

Cindy
NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cherries Jubilee
May 25, 2012
I bought this for the office and we all think its wonderful. Great aroma and taste. I usually don't like cherry flavoring but this is really good. We've tried several coffees from here and this is one of the best.

Rosanna
Gretna, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Cherries Jubilee
April 27, 2012
Love, Love the Cherries Jubilee - makes early mornings almost bearable!!

Sharon Duggan
Broomfield, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super
April 10, 2012
This coffee is wonderful


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand