Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 97 Review(s)
John
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolatey Sweet
February 26, 2015
Smooth and sweet.

John
Conway, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 31, 2015
The product has a full richness of coffee with excellent after tastes of raspberries mixed with chocolate. Wonderful on cold evenings after dinner.

Cathy Merritt
Indian Mound, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
January 28, 2015
I love this and have ordered it before.

Karen Harper
Crawfordville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee purchase
January 1, 2015
Tastes great.

Laurie
littleton,co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry
December 31, 2014
This was our favorite and would reorder it. Great flavor.

Norma
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
November 30, 2014
The coffee was a GIFT. When delivery was not completed on first try I received a notification. Next try was successful.

Dick
Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
November 20, 2014
I like the way it taste and the freakishness of it (I buy beans)

Jackie
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry Coffee
November 16, 2014
Delicious. Can smell the aroma of the coffee permeate the house when brewing! One of the best I have tasted.

Arnold Olsen
staten island NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very tasty & Going to Norway
November 10, 2014
Great turn around from ordering to delivery. They are looking forward to restocking their selection.

Robert Newell
United States
3 Stars
Good, but not the best
November 2, 2014
I absolutely love chocolate raspberry coffee, and any time I see it somewhere new I try it. This is definitely in the top 5, maybe 3rd. I think I may order their chocolate and their raspberry separate and try different ratios because the downside to this one is that the chocolate overpowers the raspberry significantly.

V. Mountjoy
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate and Raspberry
August 26, 2014
Really great coffee. It has been many years since Barnies carried it. So happy I found you all. Great service, quick delivery!

Carlos R. Trevino
Brownsville, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT TASTING COFFEE.
August 26, 2014
I used to buy chocolate raspberry coffee from Gevalia, but they stop selling. So I went into the internet to find this favor of coffee somewhere else.

Jo
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT
July 5, 2014
Please try this flavor you will not be disappointed.

Len
Thorofare, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes and Smells Like Real Thing
June 30, 2014
Tastes and smells like the real thing. Has the taste of quality coffee with the subtle aroma and flavor of raspberry and chocolate that adds the slight hint of sweetness that I enjoy. I don't add any sweetener to my coffee.

Shirley cooper
Austin, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate raspberry
June 8, 2014
My favorite

Julie Ann
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, but Very Strong Flavor
May 24, 2014
We like strong flavors, though this one might be taking it a little far. It definitely smells and tastes like chocolate raspberry. We got a little sick of it halfway through the bag, but it does taste good.

K
NY, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful fast of raspberries
May 17, 2014
This coffee may not be to everyone's taste but it has an incredible taste of fresh raspberries

Carole
Itasca Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always great
April 23, 2014
I've ordered this product for at least 5 years.

Dave
The Villages, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Flavor
April 1, 2014
Seems to have just the right amounts of chocolate and raspberry without overpowering the coffee itself.

Laurie
Palm Harbor, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry flavored coffee
March 9, 2014
Bought this for my husband who is a coffee and chocolate LOVER. He loves the taste and smell of this coffee.

JoAnne M Bragg
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the best Chocolate Raspberry Coffee, ever!
March 4, 2014
Very Good, highly recommended

C Bush
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best I've had!
February 21, 2014
I've tried several and I think this is the best I've ever had. Not too sweet, just right!

Debbie
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
February 20, 2014
My favorite coffee of all.

Christine Gale
Land O Lakes, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's the Berries
February 20, 2014
Delicious start to the day.

Jenn
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dessert in your coffee
February 18, 2014
Wonderful chocolate and raspberry flavor to this coffee, with a little milk it is dessert in your coffee mug! I've had other chocolate raspberry coffees in the past, and usually the raspberry is strong in the aroma, but totally missing in the flavor. With this coffee you could clearly taste both the chocolate and the raspberry. This is a wonderful evening brew!

Lynn
Churchton, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
January 30, 2014
Amazing coffee - I ordered the 5lb bag and I am so glad I did!! I'm definitely hooked and will continue to buy it!!!

Jami
Loyalton, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderfulness!!!!
January 27, 2014
This is my husbands absolute favorite now, mixed with the raspberry and chocolate syrups it's amazing. Very pleased with our purchase! Thank you!!

Lafe O. Hallum
Portland, Oregon "City of Roses"
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry WAS GREAT
January 23, 2014
I thought your CR was very good. I would definately buy again. I would like a little more raspberry flavor. That would really be great if this is possible.

Diane
Belt, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
December 28, 2013
I have been looking for a chocolate raspberry flavored coffee for a long time. Used to get it back in Indy years ago when flavored coffees were "in" and loved the taste. I came across this when ordering a flavored coffee for my husband for his Christmas stocking. It was just as I remembered - you made my Christmas. I will be ordering again when it gets low.

S Lackey
concord NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is very good
December 23, 2013
I thought I had order gound coffee but received the beans. I do have a grider but would perfer the gound coffee.

Diane
Revere Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best /very flavorful
November 11, 2013
Have been drinking chocolate RASPBERRY COFFEE for years. Recently the store where I bought it went out of business. Have tried a few different brands since trying to find a replacement.. All were of them were terrible. Lacking flavor. Your coffee is the BEST I've tried. I think I've found a winner

Jim
inver grove hts, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding!
August 28, 2013
As ususal - another great coffee from coffee am.

Phyllis
Freeport, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best ever!
August 10, 2013
Both my husband and I enjoyed first the fragrance and then the taste of the brewed coffee.

Chrissy
MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mmm tastes as good as it smells
July 28, 2013
great coffee w strong chocolate raspberry smell and taste.

Pat
Salisbury, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Raspberry Flavor a bit overpowering
July 17, 2013
Let me begin by saying my husband loves this coffee. I , however find the raspberry flavoring to be a bit too much. I like it much better if I combine it with a non-flavored coffee.

Daniel Sedols
Rockford, Illinois
4 Stars
Pretty Good
July 7, 2013
My wife and I both enjoy this coffee. Although it seems there is not much of the flavoring in this coffee. It use to have a lot more flavoring in it. It is not much different than unflavored coffee.

Karen Reynolds
ksrey79@hotmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry Coffee
June 29, 2013
I tried Coffee AM's brand of chocolate raspberry coffee when my local Kroger's discontinued their flavor. Coffee Am"s brand is much more robust and sets just right on the taste buds. I love it for my early morning coffee with a tsp of chocolate creamer. I recommend this for a delightful morning wakeup or for that just-right desert coffee. I was pleasantly surprised and will be reordering this soon. Thank you for a quality tasty product !

Walt
md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good and flavorful
June 15, 2013
Would buy again

Colleen
York, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this!
June 11, 2013
I really enjoy this flavor. I save it for special occasions. It smells really good when brewing too.

Rita
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delightfully Delish!
June 7, 2013
I first purchased this coffee from coffee a.m. because I couldn't find any chocolate raspberry and it is my favorite. LOVED it! Have purchased again and again (as well as trying their other flavors!). A wonderful coffee, rich but not cloying with a delightful aroma and taste, when you brew this everyone will want to get up for coffee.

Deb
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing aroma and flavor!
May 31, 2013
My folks commented that the aroma was so amazing that they couldn't wait to try the coffee and made a pot immediately. The flavor was incredible! Absolutely the perfect gift!

Susan Luft
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good to Last Drop
May 4, 2013
Have had this many times and always a wonderful cup of coffee.

Steve
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Blend~Beats Gevalia by a Mile!
May 2, 2013
I've finally found my new coffee blend. Great service, great price.

april
kingman, azz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome flavor
May 1, 2013
Very strongly taste the chocolate & raspberries... smells great while brewing &raspberries grindding too...

Malinthea G
Springfield, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Enjoy This in the A M
April 23, 2013
I enjoy this chocolate raspberry coffee in the a.m. , so glad i found this site, now i did not have to shop/drive around to find my favor coffee. I order the 5 lb bag , which last me for a couple to few months, because i only drink it in the morning. Thank you for a great product.

FREDERICKA ARELLANO
FORT WORTH, TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PURCHASED FOR MY FRIEND'S CHRISTMAS GIFT WHO SAYS IT'S THE BEST EVER!
April 15, 2013
I DON'T USUALLY CARE FOR FLAVORED COFFEES BUT THIS ONE I PURCHASED FOR A FRIEND WHO SAID IT WAS THE BEST CHCOLATE FLAVORED COFFEE SHE'D EVER TASTED SO SHE'S GETTING THAT ONE FOR ALL BIRTHDAYS, XMAS, ETC. FROM NOW ON. AND SINCE CHOCOLATE AND RASPBERRIES ARE TWO OF MY FAVORITE I WILL ORDER SOME FOR MYSELF SOON.

Rebecca
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True Fav
April 11, 2013
I loved this delicious flavor so much I just had to order a 5 lb. bag! This is the best chocolate raspberry coffee I've ever had! Was thrilled to find it since the Ghiradelli brand of this coffee was discontinued. I love the CoffeeAM's chocolate raspberry more than the other brand. No bitterness in the coffee. Just a great smooth taste with a pop of raspberry and chocolate. Get it, you won't be disappointed! Very Yummy!

EJ
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
April 8, 2013
I gave this coffee as a gift and while the person was unwrapping it , everyone in the room could smell the delicious aroma. They all want me to be their secret Santa next year!

tony
ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chocolate raspberry flavored coffee
November 15, 2012
five stars..the best chocolate raspberry coffee I ever had..you must try the whole beans..it's the best..don't forget to use fresh cold spring water for a better taste...and light cream to give it just that perfect sweet taste....enjoy!!!!!!

Susan
Churchville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
September 10, 2012
This coffee has the best flavor of any chocolate raspberry coffee I have tried. My husband and I order this every 2 weeks. Ordering the 5lb. bags each time, we find we the cost is actually cheaper with CoffeeAm, and always have an ample supply on hand. I highly recommend this flavor.

Porfirio
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My wife's favorite coffee
August 31, 2012
As flavored coffees go this is one of our favorites. Just enough flavor to excite the taste buds without it being too over powering.

Eileen
Westbury NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry flavored coffee
August 14, 2012
the flavors in this coffee are delicious!

Stephen Bedics
Bethlehem, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the best flavored coffee , Ive ever had
August 5, 2012
this coffee is like going to Starbucks or some gourmet resturant ,the best thing is you can brew it at home

Brenda
Fancy Gap, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional treat
June 22, 2012
I truly enjoy a good chocolate raspberry flavor. It is especially important to me now focusing on a healthy diet with low calories. This is my extravagant dessert substitution. I searched the internet one day seeking a good chocolate raspberry coffee before I could make the long road trip for a substitute flavor as I live far from civilization in the Blue Ridge. How lucky I am to have found CoffeeAM, an all star coffee company! Forget my substitutes in metropolis; I will be back for this and other delightful coffees.

Paulette
leesville, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry
June 13, 2012
I loved this coffee, very flavorful DELICIOUS

Elaine
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee!!!!
June 4, 2012
Again what can I say except that I love this coffee!

al S
Laguna Beach, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good flavor
June 4, 2012
like the coffee, delivery was fine

Ron Throckmorton
St. Louis, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good vendor
June 1, 2012
Great taste and good coffee as well

Jan
Fairburn, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee, great service
May 25, 2012
I order it off of a easy to read website and the order is shipped in a timely manner. When I open the box and smell the aroma of the coffee I am so glad I ordered it.

Trav
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
May 23, 2012
awesome

LOla
Mechanicsburg,Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like this flavor.
May 17, 2012
The raspberry flavor',s perfect, I'd love more chocolate flavor! I had to use much more coffee than I'm used to for the flavor to be strong enough for me. Maybe because it's a light roast coffee..

Malegxy
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does NOT disappoint
May 4, 2012
Delicious! It certainly tastes like chocolate & raspberries. The smell is outstanding. Great coffee.

Jessica G.
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy Yummy in my Tummy!!
May 4, 2012
The best coffee EVER .. my mom and I fell in love with this coffee after gheradelli stopped carrying the one i used to get..now this is our new fav!

john
athens ga
3 Stars
flavors
May 2, 2012
didn't get the taste of the flavors I expected

Sally Johnson
Houston, TEXAS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Could it be too sweet?
April 25, 2012
My husband loves this. His fvorite, but we haven't tasted the Mudslide yet without aa whole bean grinder., But it is berry enough. A little seet for my taste. Good coffe though.

Ed
Plantation, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Old Favorite
April 20, 2012
Have bought a bag of this everytime I order - could be my favorite.

Michelle
Marion, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Try this!
April 14, 2012
Love this coffee. I make mine with soy milk and a little raw sugar. Just like having dessert. I would prefer it have slightly more chocolate and less raspberry. I prefer flavored coffees to be coffee with hints of other flavors rather than the opposite. But this still a great relaxing evening treat.

Nina
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate raspberry flavor
April 11, 2012
Very nice flavored coffee. The Ghiardelli coffee I used to buy is no longer available and this is a more than adequate substitute. Glad I found it!

friend
anytown, usa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
April 7, 2012
item was not hard to order or send. it was actually part of an Easter gift for a friend and arrived in a timely manner as promised- giftee loved the product although it was really the creamer i was originally looking for in this flavor. Coffee was robust and "strong" so that she could taste the flavor she loves. A bit over priced for the amount, but good coffee nonetheless.

DON GERIK
BENBROOK, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ENJOYED TASTE
March 20, 2012
GOOD FLAVOR

stas trakul
denver, colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stas
March 8, 2012
fantastic flavor , rich and raspberry with just the right amount of chocolate flavor

Karen
Manitowoc, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the best flavor, I enjoy it tremendously
February 20, 2012
I like to grind my coffee as I make it. It stays a bit more fresh

Greta
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A total treat!
February 19, 2012
Absolutely delicious!! Rich delectable flavor, totally enjoyable!

Carla Calbaugh
Graysville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!!!!!
February 13, 2012
Chocolate Raspberry coffee was outstanding! The flavor was better than I anticipated. I had to look to see if fresh raspberries were floating in my coffee :) :)

craig
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great service
February 11, 2012
Coffee is great an service fast,will buy here again

Kevin Anderson
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!
February 7, 2012
Awesome!

Currie
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
December 30, 2011
Great coffee and quick service

MARILYN
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FUN & YUMMY
December 21, 2011
THE CHOCOLATE RASPBERRY COFFEE IS GREAT BUT EVEN BETTER WHEN YOU ADD A TEASPOON OR TWO TO A NICE BOLD FRENCH ROAST.

Cathy and Greg
Tyler Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUMO !!!!!
November 28, 2011
Grinding the coffee made the house smell so good I couldn't wait tor taste Great tasting coffee

Rick Beeson
Playa Del Rey, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor and aroma
November 27, 2011
Purchased Coffee AM Chocolate Raspberry to replace a major brand that was no longer in production. We made a great pick and will stay with Coffee AM.

Michelle Fisher
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the Best
November 25, 2011
Enjoyed this coffee immensely!

Steve
Illinois
1 Stars
Chocolate Rasberry Flavored Coffee
November 14, 2011
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this item. The 1st time it was great, this time the coffee tastes like regular coffee not flavored coffee.

Rose
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee flavor
November 13, 2011
You can really taste the raspberry and the coffee is not weak. Has a good strong flavor which you do not usually find with flavored coffees.

Judi
Flagstaff, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this coffee!
November 2, 2011
We bought this just to try it and now it is my favorite (at least for now!). The flavors are very distinct and tasty. It is dessert! I bought a pound like it in decaf so I can drink it at night. Certainly will keep this on my coffee shelf.

Pamela Allen
Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
October 23, 2011
I love chocolate raspberry coffee but its not easy to find at your local market . this coffee tastes great, its not bitter, and as it brews it fills your whole house with scent of chocolate raspberry you know its going to be a great cup of coffee and it is..very satisfying..

DAVID OLALDE
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
September 12, 2011
I've been enjoying this since I received it. Excellent taste!

Cindy
Winston-Salem, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfying
August 10, 2011
Love the smell, and the flavor is good too. I think it could have been a little stronger, but that's just my opinion. Great coffee.

Shelley
Richmond, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee
July 26, 2011
I have enjoyed this coffee so much that I drink it throughout the entire day and I usually only drink coffee in the morning. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family!

Malcolm
Yardley, Pa.
3 Stars
Somewhat disappointed.
June 26, 2011
Flavors not as pronounced as I would like.
Cons:
Cannot discern raspberry and chocolate flavors

Linda
Goose Creek SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
June 15, 2011
Nice to receive a lb of coffee versus 12 or 14 ounces and the flavor is our favorite.

M
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as I remember
June 1, 2011
This Chocolate Raspberry coffee is one to be savored. Haven't had any in a while, but, mmm, it is delicious!

AnnMarie Tanguy
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Who wouldn't want a yummy cup of Chocolate Raspberry flavored coffee!
May 24, 2011
IT TASTES AMAZING WITH A PIECE OF CHOCOLATE CAKE! I HAVE ALSO USED THE COFFEE BREWED REALLY STRONG AND ADDED IT TO MY CAKE BATTER AS PART OF THE LIQUID AND MY GUESTS RAVED ABOUT THE SOMETHING SPECIAL I MUST HAVE PUT IN THE CAKE. IT'S ALSO GOOD TO ADDED TO A COCKTAIL WITH CREAM!
Pros:
I love the combination of Chocolate & Raspberry!

GESSICA
DULLES, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delish
April 20, 2011
This is great coffee. It's not overpowering just a perfect blend of both rasp+choc flavors! I love how my house smells after I brew this coffee!
Pros:
Smell and Taste

Debra
Davis, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like a truffle
March 31, 2011
The best chocolate raspberry coffee anywhere. The raspberry flavor is pure and not fakey.

Mona Kallmyer
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best ever!!
February 4, 2011
perfect blend of flavor
Pros:
distinct raspberry/coffee flavor
Cons:
nothing

Desiree
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUMMY!
January 10, 2011
I love this coffee. It smells great. This is the taste of heaven <3

Sandy H
North Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
January 4, 2011
A match made in heaven...chocolate, coffee and raspberries!


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand