Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
4.5 Stars based on 58 Review(s)
lost4 code
Youngstown, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful flavor
May 21, 2014
If you are looking for a good smelling, flavorful chocolate raspberry coffee, you need not look further. It's a wonderful option when you want something different.

harmlessjoyce
West Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent flavor and service
May 19, 2014
I love chocolate raspberry as a coffee flavor but have not been able to find it in local grocery stores. While searching the internet, I found CoffeeAM and noted good reviews. The five pound bag I ordered came very quickly and tastes as good as any I've had (even the much more expensive brands). This coffee is a great way to comply with the motto on my kitchen wall: "life is too short to drink cheap coffee!"

Roger
Palmdale, CA
3 Stars
Chocolate Rasberry Coffee
April 18, 2014
I've ordered this in the past and liked it very much; however, this time it appears to have no flavor at all. I don't know what is wrong with this five pound bag.

Laurie Madson
Palm Harbor, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry Coffee
April 18, 2014
Best tasting coffee and makes the pantry smell wonderful too.

Bob & Gerri
Poinciana, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
April 9, 2014
This has always been our favorite flavor of coffee. We were purchasing it from another vendor but their quality deteriorated so we searched for another coffee vendor. We found Coffeeam on line and have been ordering our coffee from them ever since. Their quality and uniformity is always excellent.

wally
Ogden, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent coffee
April 5, 2014
the wife loves the flavor

Wendy
North Plainfield, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
March 14, 2014
Been getting Chocolate Raspberry Coffee for years and is the best one that I've had.

Malinthea G
Springfield, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Luv Chocolate Raspberry
March 12, 2014
This is my favorite coffee. I do half C R & half reg. coffee, every morning- it's like desert in the morning as i drive many miles.. This is my 4th order over 2 yrs, because it was difficult finding C R in my local stores. Now , i didn't even look for this in the stores, because this site has just what i need and want. The coffee has a GR8 taste, the price for a 5lb bag is awesome and i will continue to order from coffee am.com. Thank You so much for your services

Julie Merrill
Willows CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE
February 21, 2014
Great company to deal with and even better coffee!

RAE NEICE
Adrian, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry Coffee
January 22, 2014
I did not get the cpffee for me. Tennille is my niece. She loves the coffee

don zimmer
casper wy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great taste & service
January 15, 2014
I would tell anyone to buy this coffee , it is great .

Debbie
New castle, de
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry Flavored Coffee
January 4, 2014
This is the best chocolate raspberry coffee I've ever tasted!! The aroma filled the house even before brewing it. The flavor stays on your tongue after your drink it. I've already told my family and friends about it.

Bob
Columbus,OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
December 20, 2013
Love a great flavor coffee

Jaque Richards
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
December 19, 2013
I have never had any coffee I purchased from CoffeeAM disappoint and the chocolate raspberry flavor is no exception. Delicious, fresh and satisfying.

Fern
little Rhode Island
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate raspberry coffee
October 26, 2013
It took a while to get the coffee I ordered. I had thought the sale went through but then I saw I was not charged so after waiting two weeks, I had to do it again. This time it went through. It still seemed to take a while to get the coffee. I have had lots of Chocolate raspberry coffee and this is about average - it doesn't have a strong chocolate raspberry smell to it which is something I like a lot.

Beverly
Lee IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry coffee
September 17, 2013
This is the only place I can order the best chocolate raspberry coffee and it is always fast delivery so I never run out.

Revia
S.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
August 18, 2013
Bought this for my husband as a gift since he's a fan of Chocolate Raspberry Coffee. Our store stopped carrying it. So I went in search for some, and found this. All I can say is ....... wish our store had stopped carrying it a long time ago. This is the best Chocolate Raspberry Coffee that he or I have ever had.

ruvino
New York
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rate coffee
August 14, 2013
Coffee is great!! Shipping is slooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Ron
Oklahoma City
1 Stars
Hope you like bon bons
June 28, 2013
Not sure how this coffee got rated so high, but its definitely over rated. Its ok for a cup once in awhile, but if you drink it everyday, you'll be sick of it in less than a week. Bleh. Sorry I bought it.

Mercie
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry Heaven
June 16, 2013
Taste is heavenly

Joyce
Aurora, colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
June 14, 2013
I first bought this for my brother and his wife for Xmas, they loved it! They ran out so as a treat I bought them more!

Colleen McClure
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THIS FLAVOR
June 11, 2013
I can't say enough about how great this coffee is. It doesn't have a "bitter" taste and all the gals at the firm love it. It's a great choice.

debbie
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chocolate raspberry - yummy
May 15, 2013
So glad I founb CoffeeAM......love the chocolate raspberry coffee. Chocolate Raspberry has always been my favorite flavor and theirs is #1 in my book. Will definitely be reordering

joesph
brooklyn new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
am coffee is just the best coffee !!
May 2, 2013
fast shipping n coffee is great i just love it will be back for more soon thank you u are the best !!!!!

Dallas
Bellmere, QLD. Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee Ever
April 28, 2013
My husband and I love this coffee. We had it in the USA and we have since moved to Australia. We had to have that coffee though. Shipping is very expensive, but for this coffee it is worth it! When we can get back to the states I will be trying more varieties. This is a wonderful coffee company. Thank you for a great product.

Jim
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best
April 19, 2013
The best coffee ever!

Robert
Green Valley, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice treat
March 27, 2013
AM coffee has been very good about getting my coffee to me in a timely manner. Their coffee is always fresh and I look forward nice aroma of the freshly brewed coffee in the morning and think of it as a nice treat to start my day.

JP
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
September 4, 2012
I've tried a few different Chocolate Raspberry flavored coffees and this one is definitely the most flavorful. I t has exceeded my expectations.

Susan
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Raspberry Chocolate Delight Coffee.
August 15, 2012
After the grocery store stopped carrying their raspberry chocolate coffee, I started searching on the internet for the variety. I have ordered from CoffeeAM in the past with positive results, and decided to try their 5lb of chocolate raspberry coffee. I received the coffee as promised, very nicely packaged. After grinding the beans and sampling the first brewed pot, I can honestly say this is the best chocolate raspberry version coffee I have ever tasted. The flavoroing was smooth, without being overpowering. The beans were roasted to perfection. I will be purchasing this again in the future!

Kathy
Mineola, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry Coffee
August 15, 2012
We love this coffee! A perfect blend.

Trisha
Northridge, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Brew
July 23, 2012
I'm a raspberry chocolate lover so this is a perfect breakfast or dessert coffee for me!

Linda
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
>?
July 18, 2012
this is the best chocolate raspberry coffee I've found and will keep purchasing from you as long as you sell it. Thank you.

gayle
medina,north dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chocolate raspberry
April 19, 2012
love it... i drive a school bus,and can't wait every morning to get home for my first cup of the day!

millicent
stewartsville, NJ
2 Stars
Taste like cocolate cherry
March 21, 2012
I would not order again. This coffee taste more like cherry then raspberry.

Daniel
Rockford, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee
March 3, 2012
My Wife and I have had some bad experiences with most coffees that we have purchased online. We both feel this is a very good coffee. We are very satisfied.

Rik
Panama City, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A True Staple
February 29, 2012
Excellent full flavor with just a hint of raspberry. A true staple for our family.

Debra
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee I have ever had!
February 24, 2012
I have been hooked on this coffee from the first day I tried it. I add a little sugar and french vanilla cream and OMG, I now drink this every day!

Diane Robar
Zimmerman, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One word "delicious".
February 17, 2012
I gave this as a gift to my daughter. She loved the freshness and delicious flavor. Yum

Jan
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful coffee
February 11, 2012
I have ordered several times from this company and each time I was very pleasantly surprised by the speed of the shipment. The aroma of the coffee permeates my truck on the drive home. The coffee is always fresh and superb in taste.

Lorraine
Green Valley, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
January 12, 2012
Chocolate Raspberry is one of our favorites.

Sandi
Kannapolis, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry Coffee
December 21, 2011
When you haven't had any Chocolate Raspberry coffee in a while, having some is like seeing an old friend. You smile, sit back and enjoy your time with them. I savor every cup, hot and cold.

Robert Reed
Santa barbara, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful
November 18, 2011
Coffee is excellent and really great

Jessica Gonzalez
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee you can't pass up!
November 4, 2011
The Chocolate Raspberry coffee is AMAZING .. you simply have to give it a try. you will not be disappointed! .. my mom and I love drinking this coffee and playing card games ... trust me .. one cup will not be enough .. u will go back for seconds!!

Lynn
Hudson, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspbery Flavored Coffee
October 31, 2011
I'm not a coffee drinker myself, but my husband loves coffee. He used to get a Chocolate Raspberry brand from our local grocery store, which they no longer sell. I went to the web to find something comparable and this beat all expectations. He says that it is richer and much more enjoyable to drink that the other brand. It smells amazing while it is brewing.

Theresa Chadwick Miller
Carrollton, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate raspberry truffle without the sugar
October 13, 2011
Another coffee we love and always order.

Kathy
Quincy, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite
October 4, 2011
Chocolate Raspberry is my absolute favorite.

William Wiersema
Fulton,IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste and smell!
September 23, 2011
This coffee is a flavorful, aromatic pleasure to enjoy.

kathyo66
chelmsford, massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
INCREDIBLE COFFEE!!
September 16, 2011
I was hesitant to order coffee through the mail, but i got tired of spending $9-$12 a bag (12oz bags to be specific) at the local grocery stores. I am a huge fan of chocolate raspberry flavor combination, but found grocery store versions to taste like nothing more than a cheap can of regular flavored coffee. I am so happy i found you CoffeeAM.. this is hands down the BEST chocolate raspberry cover I have ever had (and trust me i have had tons : ) exquisite. i ordered a 5lb bag & chose my roasting date. coffee arrived 2 days later! fabulous flavor. not overpowering and you can taste chocolate, raspberry & coffee in every sip! I will never buy coffee anywhere else again.. they also included a huge 8oz free sample which i have not tried yet as i am loving my chocolate raspberry sooo much. buy this coffee & you will be a fan for life!

Robert Chappory
Kingston, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I turned on my whole family to your coffee.
September 14, 2011
I love the fresh taste, and full bodied aroma. The best tasting coffee I have ever had.

Richard and Esther Dian Burrows
Kent, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent taste and value
September 7, 2011
The coffee is rich with both chocolate and raspberry flavor. My only concern is with the checkout. It seems to show no cost for shipping until the very last click when the shipping charge shows up. For a consumer like me I want to know early on if there is a shipping or tax charge because it is a part of my shopping evaluation of the product.


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand