Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 54 Review(s)
Ann
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate raspberry decaf
September 7, 2014
Enjoyed this coffee. Made it in the Keruig. I normally can press the button twice and still have a good cup of coffee. I found this coffee to have good flavor, but a little weak if I used that much water. My daughter liked it a lot.

Becky
aurora colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee AM decaf
August 31, 2014
Love chocolate and raspberry blended together

Tony
San Jose, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful flavor and aroma
July 16, 2014
As you open the coffee package, the aroma hits your senses. Incredible, but not overpowering. The chocolate and raspberry flavors are melded together so well that when you sip your coffee, you can enjoy both flavors as individuals and a combination. The best chocolate raspberry coffee my family has ever had.

Eileen
Reading, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best I've Tasted
June 10, 2014
This is the best chocolate raspberry decaf I've ever tasted. Very fast delivery, and also wonderful customer service when I had a small problem.

Evelyn A. Cowin
Pflugerville, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TASTY TASTY
June 3, 2014
Very strong and good flavor

SK
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
May 21, 2014
i was searching for just this coffee for a gift. Perfect! Service was wonderful and very quick and the coffee.. AMAZING!

camille
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chocolate raspberry coffee
May 15, 2014
the Item was delivered promptly. It has a raspberry and hint of chocolate a good after dinner coffee,

Laura
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
May 3, 2014
I surprised my grandmother with this order. She had previously mentioned to me that Chocolate Raspberry (Decaf) was her favorite flavored coffee and could NEVER find it. So I searched the Net and found this site and saw all the great reviews so I ordered 2 lbs for her. She was absolutely thrilled to receive the package. She said it's delicious and what was such a nice touch is that they print a label on the coffee that says something like "Specially Ground for (Your name)". Very cute touch.

Sandra
LaFayette, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Flavorful Decaf
March 12, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with the taste & aroma of this decaf coffee! I frequently enjoy this especially at night after dinner with a little whipped cream on top! Nice ending to my evening.

Karen Kent Tlumach
Winchester, VA
4 Stars
Could have more flavor
February 25, 2014
The aroma when I first opened the back was delightful, but the flavor is a bit weak.

Eileen
Western New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely wonderful
February 21, 2014
A day without this delicious coffee would be a day without sunshine. The raspberry flavor is absolutely terrific and I am extremely fussy about my coffees. I certainly plan on purchasing it again.

Laura
Los Angeles, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry Dream
January 29, 2014
Nice strong chocolate flavor, with a taste of raspberry, yummy!

Cathy
Tualatin, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
January 27, 2014
Love this coffee - the chocolate and raspberry flavor is great. Ever since it was delivered I have been making it almost every day - I will need to order again soon!

Bobert
Rancho Cordova,Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chocolate raspberry
November 25, 2013
this is the best coffees for the holidays, especially for after dinner,(with whipped cream)

Carol
Washougal, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfectly Delicious Indulgence
October 19, 2013
This is a wonderful after dinner experience, or anytime you want to indulge yourself. A cup of Chocolate Raspberry, a dash of Vanilla creamer and you have a Chocolate Raspberry Mocha Delight. Oh so good!!! This is definitely a flavored coffee to try and I highly recommend this coffee to those of you who love flavored coffee. Outstanding for these cool Fall evenings.

Alison
McLean, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!!
October 8, 2013
I am usually not a big fan of fruit flavors in my coffee, but I tried this one based on the great reviews. Everyone was right- this coffee is the best!!!! I will definitely be ordering more!!!!

Carl and Beverly Eppig
Middleton, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rating Your Coffee
September 15, 2013
Had our first cup this morning (Sunday Sep 15), We had to finish what was on the go first. We mix your coffee with 12oz of regular beans from another source. The blend was delicious with the flavors from yours carrying through.

Carole
Grandview, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Robust Decaf
September 1, 2013
This coffee is surprisingly robust for a decaf. It's dark, full of flavor, and has a bite that is easily tamed with a bit of salt. As a decaf-only coffee drinker, I am definitely sold on it!

Paula
Dexter, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry Decaf
August 27, 2013
Great flavor and the aroma was wonderful while the coffee was brewing. It is so hard to find flavored decaf coffee in stores that I was just about to give up when I found Coffee AM on line. Now I get great coffee at a reasonable price. Thanks Coffee AM

Sherry
South Windham, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy!
August 18, 2013
Very very good!

Louise
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional!
August 14, 2013
What a treat! My husband and I are very pleased with this perfectly balanced chocolate - raspberry coffee, and being decaf makes it even better. Nice to know there is a reliable supply.

Frannie
Pennsauken, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tastes like a treat
June 2, 2013
Finding this flavor in decaf is a real treat for me. I had gotten it from my local supermarket with cafine, and only used it on special occasions....now I can have this any time I want because I don't have to limit my intake of decaf. Finding CoffeeAM has won me over for life.

Patti
Cherry Valley, Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong flavor
May 27, 2013
Tasty with a strong chocolate flavor. I enjoyed it, but it was not one of my favorites. If your really like chocolate though, you will enjoy this coffee.

Wolf Lady
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy!
May 25, 2013
Excellent flavor...would definitely recommend this for anyone who loves flavored coffees. The raspberry seems to come through more than the chocolate, but lovely just the same!

Jacques
Youngstown, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich Flavor
May 19, 2013
It has a wonderful aroma when brewing. The taste is rich and mellow. Doesn't weaken with sweetener or cream.

Dean
Mid-West
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love The Taste
May 2, 2013
This is about the best decaf flavored coffee I've ever tasted. Very strong flavoring, I mix it 50/50 with my regular decaf coffee and it comes out tasting so great. Smells so wonderful brewing, fills the house with a very pleasant aroma.

Bob
Kingsport, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent flavor
April 21, 2013
Wonderful raspberry flavor with a hint of chocolate too.

HulaGirl
Midlothian, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome flavor!
August 27, 2012
This is one of my all time favorite coffees. I get the same flavor in the caffeinated version and make my own supply of 50/50. Have tried a lot of the flavors, but this one is definitely my first choice.

Mary
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorites.
August 23, 2012
Great after dinner coffee.

Robin
Lincoln, rhode island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent flavor
July 18, 2012
Delicious coffee.......the flavor remains as fresh as the day that I first ooened the bags,

Janet
Kokomo, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
July 7, 2012
Loved the flavor of this coffee. Bought this for having a cup in the evening hours. It is great.

al s
laguna beach, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent coffee
July 2, 2012
superb taste

Marlene
Cottonwood, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have ordered this one befor I like it a lot.
June 13, 2012
I dont like fuit in my coffee But this was very good . I got it as a new custmer for free. It is a very smooth & good tasting coffee. I will keep getting it.

Robert
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very flavorful
April 25, 2012
Yummy!

Jack Reisberg
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate Raspberry Flavored Decaf Coffee
April 7, 2012
Just what I was looking for nice raspberry flavor mixed with a good cup of coffee

Chele
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!
April 6, 2012
A great combination of chocolate with just the right hint of raspberry. I love this coffe and will definitely be re-ordering!!

Carmela
Forest, VA
3 Stars
Not as flavorful as expected
April 4, 2012
Normally Chocolate Raspberry is my favorite flavor, but I was disappointed with this one. It was just not as flavorful as I have experienced with other Chocolate Raspberry coffees. Even when brewing it the strong scent was missing. If someone served it to me and asked me what flavor it was, I would not be able to guess that it was supposed to be Chocolate Raspberry.

Robert C
El Dorado Hls, Ca
2 Stars
Coffee flavor too weak
March 22, 2012
Has very weak coffee taste.

Regina
Los Angeles, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I could the smell the coffee before I opened the box
March 16, 2012
Intense chocolate and raspberry flavor!!! Bought this for my mom and it was a hit!!!

Karen Ellington
Jerome, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
February 21, 2012
Love both this one and the Chocolate Mint. Buy these all the time and the flavor and aroma last through all the cups I brew.

Michelle
Brighton, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
February 1, 2012
I am a confirmed raspberry cream lover, so I was excited about this one. It is nice, but the chocolate flavor is a bit too subtle. It is a great coffee, just wish it had a bigger chocolate punch!

Polly
OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite !!
January 20, 2012
Smells as good as it tastes!

Louann Postma
Sheboygan, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT
December 30, 2011
Excellent - the flavor is great. Would recommend this to anyone who is thinking of ordering it. We are enjoying it. Have not tried the other ones that we ordered but will rate then when we do. So glad I found you.

Bill
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste, just what I expected.
December 14, 2011
Best if mixed 50-50 with your favorite coffee. This way the taste is not overwhelming. Prices are great and delivery was very quick.

Sharon Clavin
Blue Springs, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it!
November 22, 2011
The flavor was very good!

Theresa Duffy
Morrisville, NC
2 Stars
Coffee
October 10, 2011
I was a bit disappointed in the taste of this coffee.

Ginger
Huntersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A blended beauty
October 2, 2011
You can taste both flavors, neither overpowering the other. A faithful favorite.

karen
scranton, Pa
1 Stars
Not to my taste, sorry
September 23, 2011
Tastes nothing like the choc ras I used to get at my local coffee shop, sorry.

Porfi
Hainesville, IL.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee
September 3, 2011
Good tasting coffee but I didn't like it as much as the others.

CIL
GUAM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SWEET
August 29, 2011
This coffee is absolutely delicious! The aroma lingers throughout the house. It has a hint of sweetness to it. Soooo good!


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand