Product reviews for:
     
$10.95
4 Stars based on 52 Review(s)
Jodi
Lands End
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Coffee
May 19, 2014
This coffee is my new favorite! I just ordered a five pound bag!

Pam
N.Y. N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
April 28, 2014
Subtle coconut flavor. Can actually taste the coffee. Very good

Carole
Itasca IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love coconut
April 23, 2014
Delicious !

Robin Ingram
Edmonton, AB, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Flavor!
March 17, 2014
Great flavor. Shipping to Canada was fast and inexpensive. I will definately be ordering again.

bubblyb
the desert, nv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a great staple
February 20, 2014
I enjoy this flavor, not too much, not too little, just the right amount of flavor.

Jenn
Los Angeles, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great aroma, a little lacking in taste
February 18, 2014
I really enjoyed the aroma of this coffee, and as always per CoffeeAM, the beans were freshly roasted. The coconut flavor was just lacking for me in this one, which was a little disappointing since I really love coconut.

Victoria
Washington state
3 Stars
Needs more flavor...
January 17, 2014
I adore coconut and so was really anticipating this flavor, but ultimately found it just too tame. There was some coconut fragrance and flavor, but not enough really stand out. It was pleasant and smooth, just not what I was hoping for.

Lenn
Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and creamy
January 5, 2014
At first I have a hard time to get the taste that i am expecting because I don't know how much water to use for a tablespoon of the coffee grind. Anyway, that problem was solved and my coffee is really good, nice and creamy....

phyllis
north carliona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
December 6, 2013
I use stop at local coffee store buy this.now can enjoy at home and save money also.Has a great taste.Will buy again

Della
Archdale, NC
3 Stars
Could not taste ANY coconut flavor......
December 3, 2013
The coffee has a good coffee flavor but absolutely NO coconut flavor. Disappointed in this selection but Coffee AM provides excellent shipping times.

Cathy
Massachusetts
2 Stars
Not coconut enough
November 17, 2013
I expected more coconut flavor. Not quite rich enough.

Debra
Louisiana
5 Stars
Yummy
October 20, 2013
Delicious!

Dorothy Allen
Grand Junction, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coconut creme
October 12, 2013
Love it, love it, love it......

Two of us
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
October 4, 2013
Again, good base coffee, fast response to order, good packaging. Only down side is the flavor is lacking. I only use a plain creamer with my coffee so I like the coffee to have a good strong flavor not just a hint of something unidentifiable. I usually order coconut flavored coffee from Hawaii and even before opening the bag, I can smell the coconut. When I taste the coffee, I KNOW it's coconut. This coffee is good but could be better.

Jo
Pace, FL
1 Stars
Good Coffee/Not Good Flavored Coffee
September 26, 2013
Coffee does not carry the flavor. Beans are not oiled as good flavored coffee beans should be.

Lori
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Summery Coffee
July 24, 2013
Coconut flavor is light--makes for a nice change from regular coffee and allows me to pretend I'm on a tropical island rather than stuck behind my desk at work.

Jim
Amherst Oh.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavored but not the coconut
June 24, 2013
Yes, sorry to say I tried Coconut Cream, but all I tasted was the cream flavor. While it tasted good, it lacked the coconut flavor I'm searching for.

Becky
Sioux City Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
June 11, 2013
I purchased this as whole beans and the flavor has been fabulous throughout the pound. If you like coconut this is the coffee for you.

Linda Jordan
Anchorage, AK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versatile coconut coffee beans
June 6, 2013
I love the coconut flavored coffee because it's fine by itself or I can mix some of the beans with another flavor - Southern Pecan, Orange, etc. and get a whole new coffee taste.

Donald
South Bend , IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
May 16, 2013
I bought this aawhile back and liked it so bought 5 lb whole bean last time. I mix chocalate and coconut creamer in it, taste somewhat like a mounds candy bar.

richard ouellette
salem nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
May 2, 2013
great coffee

Ross
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste
April 30, 2013
Was a great pick out of the man to choose from.

Lu Ann
Woodbury, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coconut and coffee, a great pair
March 21, 2013
I never had coconut and coffee before and found it to be a mellow cup to relax with. I may mix it with Hazelnut cream to see if I can get Hawaiian Hazelnut. Maybe I'll just wait to see what comes in the mail.

R BERRY
NE MO
1 Stars
Not a shred of coconut flavor. :(
February 23, 2013
I had high hopes for a decent coconut flavored coffee. I got a tiny touch of almond, but nothing else, really. I dumped an entire pot into the sink and brewed a pot of Bali Blue Moon. A nice coffee, but still not our favorite...Blue Mountain Reserve has that honor. Was craving a coconut-flavored brew to enhance with a little coconut milk and raw sugar...drink everything else black. Purchased a seasonal offering of *Blue Ribbon Coconut Pie* at a local grocer and liked it enough to hope to find a stand-in for other coconut craves. If you are looking for even the tiniest hint of *coconut* it's not here. I realize actual coconut milk/cream/meat doesn't HAVE that candy/dessert/cream pie taste we've grown accustomed to... But I believe it's what most of us have come to expect when we think of coconut flavoring. I realize this isn't a *pie* or *cake* flavored offering, so didn't expect a *crust* note, but had, of course, hoped for the name to deliver. Sadly, it did not.

karen czerwinski
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
coconut cream flavored coffee
August 27, 2012
love this one. very smooth, warm and full of coconut flavor. a great combination coffee and coconut.

Roy
Farmington, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coconut Cream With a Whipping Cream Head
August 17, 2012
So good. A generous squirt of whipping cream and settle down with a crossword puzzle. Love mornings like this!!

Brenda McManus
KERSHAW S.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD COFFEE
August 14, 2012
THIS IS VERY GOOD COFFEE! I MIX THIS WITH HAWAIIAN HAZELNUT. THE SELLER WAS WAS PROMPT, GOT THIS ORDER IN JUST A COUPLE DAYS.. I WILL USE THIS SELLER AGAIN.THANK YOU AGAIN AMAZON!!! BAMBI

Debbie
Sedalia, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coconut Cream Coffee
July 31, 2012
If you like coconut, you will love this coffee! I know I do.

Lisa
az
3 Stars
Not the greatest but not the worst either
June 28, 2012
Not any better than the Coconut coffee I purchase from tj maxx or home goods, but not bad.

Kaybee
Deland, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
June 27, 2012
So far this is my favorite, not too strong but very flavorful.

Sharon Foster
Mississippi
3 Stars
No Coconut Taste
June 20, 2012
It is a very fine but plain tasting coffee. I really wanted the taste of coconut and was a little dissapointed.

Terry
Modesto, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good flavor and taste
June 10, 2012
Really enjoying this coffee sure I will buy more.

Julie P.
Copiague, New York
3 Stars
Good but not as expected.
May 2, 2012
Was hoping for more of a coconut taste.

Judy
Sunset Beach, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coconut Cream is very good!
April 7, 2012
Coffee is great but would like coconut pieces mixed in with beans.

Devon
Riverview, FL (We'd rather be in St. Croix)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Morning in the Caribbean
March 5, 2012
My wife and I love coconut with our favorite drink being coconut rum & Diet Coke. We wanted to find a coconut flavored coffed as well. We read the reviews and decided to try the Coconut Cream flavored coffee. It's like waking up in St. Crox, our favorite Caribbean island, feeling the sea breeze on your face as the sun rises, listening to the sea birds calling out and smelling the hibiscus and Ginger Thomas in the air. The flavor and aroma of the Coconut Cream coffee is wonderful. It is strong enough to taste without being overpowering and it is not too sweet. It has become our favorite and we will alway keep it on hand. It is wonderful!

Joe Calbi
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent flavored coffee !!
February 23, 2012
I wasn't sure how this would be, I've had another brand of coconut flavor & was not happy with the funny aftertaste it left. This tasted very balanced and left a pleasant light aftertaste. My wife loves the coconut flavored coffees more than I, and labeled this perfect. Probably go for the toasted macaroon to try also, sounds good.

Sherri
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Creamy taste with a wonderful taste of coconut
February 20, 2012
The flavor has a smooth creamy taste with undertones of coconut. Wonderful flavor!

Deedrea
OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased!!!
January 22, 2012
Got this for Christmas. I love coconut! Not a strong coconut flavor. More like an Amaretto-Coconut flavor. Could use more coconut, but I will definitely buy this regularly.

Lesley
Newport News, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hands Down Favorite Flavor
December 19, 2011
This flavor has perfect balance to the coffee, not too sweet, not too meek either; smells amazing; it's absolute perfection with a little turbinado sugar and half/half. It's our favorite staple for everyday coffee libations - and yes, we consider ourselves spoiled. :) Cheers!

kenneth james
Burnsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
coconut flavored coffee
December 13, 2011
fantastic coffee, everything you want

Mike
Belmont, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious and Smooth
November 27, 2011
The coffee is smooth and delicious. Just like the previous reviews definitely worth getting. I love my coconut every morning and night. Thank you for making a delicious blend.

Dorothy Nanos
Portland, ME
1 Stars
Disappointed
November 20, 2011
I got this because I love coconut, but there is not any coconut taste.

Laura
Lebanon, Ohio
3 Stars
Ok
November 12, 2011
This was not as good as I expected. Probably will not buy again. Needed just a bit more coconut flavor.

Cindy
Winston-Salem, NC
2 Stars
Not my cup of coffee....
August 10, 2011
I couldn't really taste the coconut. I gave it two stars because my husband liked it despite the fact that he too could not taste coconut. He'll finish up the bag, but I won't be trying it again.

Kathy Frassetto
Landisville NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious hot or iced
July 28, 2011
Very creamy sweet coconut flavor

Sandi
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and flavorful
July 20, 2011
I am by no means a coffee expert, but I enjoy a smooth, flavorful coffee. This is for a the coconut lover.
Pros:
Smooth and flavorful

Sandy
Elk Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy coconut flavor!
June 27, 2011
When in Hawaii, I purchased and enjoyed another brand's coconut flavored coffee, and was hoping to be able to replicate the experience. I think this is even better! The coffee is smooth, and the subtle coconut flavor is delicious.
Pros:
Flavor, freshness, packaging. The coffee that is used for the flavored coffee is very smooth and great tasting on its own.
Cons:
Nothing.

Todd
Denver, CO
1 Stars
Coconut? What Coconut?
June 11, 2011
Coffee is good, but I can't taste any coconut. I thought it might just be me, so I asked my wife her opinion. She had no idea what coffee I had made that morning. I said "How do you like the coffee?". Reply "It's good but why didn't you make one of the flavored ones?" I rest my case. Kick up the coconut guys, or did you just forget it in this batch?
Pros:
Good coffee flavor.
Cons:
Where's the coconut?

TS
Pensacola Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good!
June 3, 2011
Subtle Coconut Flavor makes this a Great Coffee for anytime!

Dr. Alice
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My overall favorite from CoffeeAM
May 12, 2011
I've been getting this coffee for at least 5 years...ever since I got back from Hawaii. It is delicious and a very natural coconut flavor, not artificial! Love it!!


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand