Product reviews for:
     
$40.95
4.5 Stars based on 87 Review(s)
lw
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rich & strong
June 9, 2014
loveee strong coffee- I usually double the scoops for most other coffee- no need on this kind though- strong and delicious

Reid Lange
Denton, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the value add.........
June 3, 2014
Yes, the coffees are always good and fresh, but the opportunity to try another style is very appealing. With this order came a Tanzania Peabody that we really loved and will order 5#'s of it on our next purchase. We are always looking at vendors who provide "a value added service" and CoffeeAM meets that criteria!

JoAnn Emile
Biloxi,MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Colombian
May 27, 2014
I've been buying this coffee for over a year, probably longer and I've tried different ones, but I always seem to go back to Columbian Organic, it's very smooth and low acidic

Ian
Raleigh, NC
3 Stars
Inconsistent
May 26, 2014
This is by far my favorite coffee on coffeeAM, but it's inconsistent roast is somewhat annoying. I buy 5lbs every time I run out and this coffee is best when I get the dark and oily beans. This time they were dry looking. Oh well, if coffeeAM can explain why this is or create a more consistent bean I will change my rank to 5 stars.

Don
Hampton, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee at this price point!
May 9, 2014
You can't go wrong with this coffee! Nice dark roast and super flavor!

Carol
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous coffee
April 28, 2014
I've never tasted another coffee this good.

Ron
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Organic Beans
April 7, 2014
I like your roast. I wish you would provide a zip top sealable bag with the beans for convenience.

Jean Roccanova
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
April 7, 2014
Service is always great as the coffee arrives in a couple of days. The coffee is delicious and a good price for fair trade.

Karen
Stevens Point, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
April 1, 2014
Wonderful! The process was so easy and the shipping FAST!!!

CC
Gettysburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
March 20, 2014
Great shipping, fast. Delicious coffee!

Ronald Martinkosky
Bridgeport, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mesa De Los Santos delivers
March 9, 2014
Excellent coffee--even better when cold brewed with a Toddy

Paul Mitchell
Leander Texas
4 Stars
Shipping is horrible; coffee is excellent!!
March 7, 2014
The coffee is excellent, but something went terribly wrong with their shipping!! I place two orders to be shipped to my nephew and the company sent the orders to me. I called them when I didn't receive a tracking number from FedEx and they realized their mistake and sent the coffee to me and then sent a bag of coffee to my nephew free of charge. After a few days, I begin to worry if they would indeed send the coffee to my intended shipping address and a customer service person sent an email stating they had just mailed it. During that absence in time, I ordered another bag of coffee to be sent to my nephew AND once again they sent it to me!!! Now I have to again pay to have it sent to the intended shipping address. I won't be ordering any more from CoffeeAM until they get their shipiing correct! The coffee they sell has been excellent!!

Dan
NJ USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is what coffee is supposed to taste like.
March 3, 2014
After many years of drinking crap brands of coffee, I finally pulled the trigger and decided to purchase something above the norm. All I can say is WOW what a difference. Thank you AM for offering this excellent quality and great priced coffee.

Dave
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
February 28, 2014
This has become my favorite coffee. A medium roast that you look forward to each morning. My wife has a occasional business breakfast and complains she won't be able to have my coffee.

Jim
Manheim Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 20, 2014
I 've been using this for years.

JLW
Fishers,In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee
January 17, 2014
I use a French press coffee maker & this Columbian coffee is possible the best I've ever tasted Love it! Very mellow & full of flavor..Will definitely order again.

Donna
Sylmar, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Colombia 'Mesa De Los Santos' Fair-Trade Coffee
January 6, 2014
My husband & love this coffee, so smooth & rich with flavor...

michael robert vaughan
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best coffee
December 3, 2013
this is the best coffee we have ever had, my mom has to drink Organic coffee, and we could not find good tasting coffee like this in Houston Texas ,Thank You CoffeeAm

Ruthanna
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silky smooth taste.
December 3, 2013
I like to combine this with the French Roast, 1/2 and 1/2; it's an eye opener!

Ron
Tampa, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Good Coffee
November 25, 2013
Nice coffee, great taste with out the acid or bitter after taste. Made the coffee many ways, less for a milder taste, and more for a bolder taste. had it made in to a drip grind and am pleased with this. Ron

Tim
Peoria, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
November 14, 2013
There's nothing that really stands out to me about this coffee. It's smooth and tastes really good. I would say this is the most basic tasting coffee I've had from CoffeAM, and honestly that's what I was looking for so I'm happy with the purchase.

Diane
Modesto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ever!
October 20, 2013
When I asked my holistic doctor if I had to forsake coffee, my only "vice", she said, "No, but at least drink organic." Yea! So, I began my quest from regular and specialty grocery stores to big box stores where organic coffee is now found. Nothing tasted as fresh, smooth and flavorful as Mesa de los Santos. In times past I would add a cinnamon stick to the brewing pot to subdue a sharpness. Not any more. This is a stand alone coffee and my favorite. The only problem is, now I can't stop with one pot....don't think I'll pass that information along to my doctor.

Laz Mora
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Some how the 5 lb bag coffee taste different to me that the 1 lb bag
October 1, 2013
I have bought (2) 5 lbs bags. One from Ethiopia - Sidamo & the other from Colombia - Mesa de los Santos, I found a different taste, aroma of the coffe before & after the grinding on each one of them. Why???

Mary Haynes
ST. Genevieve Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Indulge do the coffee dance yumm
September 13, 2013
The moment you receive the package you can smell the beans.Then when grinding the house has this wonderful aroma, the tast is simpley awesome.

Celeste
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We love this coffee
August 23, 2013
Great Coffee!!

Joseph
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
August 6, 2013
Great price, fast delivery, fresh beans full of flavor...I highly recommend this to my family and friends.

Melina
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee, need to watch what is being put in the bags
July 22, 2013
I have been ordering faithfully; however, I orderd two 5 pound bags, one organic drip grind decaf and one organic drip grind regular coffee. There were whole beans in the organic regular coffee; however the bag is marked "drip grind" . It just makes me wonder if they know which coffee is being put into each bag. I may have to order elewhere as I have lost confidence in the hands on.

Perry Tuseth
St. Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mellow brew!
July 11, 2013
It's so nice to find an organic LIGHT roast coffee!

myunggil
minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellant coffee
June 17, 2013
I love my coffee inormally enjoy my French roast but when I came across this organic Colombia mesa los santos. I couldn't ask for more. great coffee for anytime of day.

Diana Poehlemam
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Colombia "Mesa De Los Santos"
June 10, 2013
I look forward to having it every morning! Delicious! That is why I bought my second 5 lb bag.

Melonie
Carrollton, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
.EXCELLENT
June 3, 2013
I love the flavor of this coffee. We first tried it about a year ago and was anxious to get more. The 5 lb. bag was a great buy and we have plenty for now and the rest in the freezer for months to come. I shared a bit with a co-worker and she wanted to know what kind, where I got it and asked for the website. (you may have another customer soon!!!)

David
Fruitland Park, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our New #1 Coffee Choice!
June 1, 2013
We had placed two orders with CoffeeAM and loved every coffee choice we made. My husband had wanted me to order Columbian coffee on the second order, but I wanted to try something else. Our third coffee order was the charm! I decided to try the Organic Columbian whole bean. WOW! This is the best coffee yet! The flavor is rich and smooth with absolutely no acidic aftertaste. This has now become our first choice of coffee from CoffeeAM - glad I read the overwhelmingly positive reviews from other coffee lovers!

Joe
Norman, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee, fairly cultivated, distributed, and sold
May 16, 2013
Everyone enjoys drinking this coffee.

Janice
Gainesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD COFFEE
May 2, 2013
I am a coffee lover. Need it everyday. Bought this coffee. Amazed with the great taste. Low acidity. Will purchase again.

Kitty
Indiana and Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 2, 2013
I had always ordered this coffee from another company and paid almost twice the amount as coffee am, So I was skeptical. The coffee is the same. This coffee has no after taste and is very smooth. You can make it strong or medium, I bought 2- 5# bags of beans and am ready to buy again, I have told everyone about Coffee AM. Great products, Great prices and fast and friendly service. They are my new go to store.

Rich
St Petersburg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fresh
April 28, 2013
Delicious and very quick delivery

Cheryl
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Colombia 'Mesa De Los Santos' Fair-Trade Coffee 5-Pound Bag
April 25, 2013
Wonderful wake-me-up taste. Can't imagine breakfast without it anymore.

Paul Modzelewski
St Clair Shores, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mesa De Los Santos coffee is a true brew.
April 16, 2013
Great tasting, full-bodied, medium dark roasted without a French-roasted bite. Drip ground version was sampled but whole bean may be even better. Air roasting may offer another dimension to this delightful brew.

Gienek
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Colombian Brew
April 8, 2013
We have been buying this for a while and enjoy it very much, ...just right in our opinion.

Kathryn
Johns Creek, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cup of Joe
April 8, 2013
We love this coffee. It has a really good balance and since we like a strong cup of coffee it is great. We brew using a french press which is different then a drip but if you like a comfort type of coffee this is it.

Dentish
Little Rock, AR
3 Stars
Pretty good. Many better choices.
April 8, 2013
I was looking for a good, full bodied cup of joe. This was an OK brew. A bit lighter than I like, but acceptable. I do not think it was something I will order again. Very average and not much different than grocery store coffee.

Larry
Missoula, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombian cafe
April 4, 2013
I lived and worked in Bogota for several months and developed a real appreciation for fine café. Occasionally I am fortunate to receive some Juan Valdez export quality. I think this offering be CoffeeAM ranks right up with that.

Dan Henderson
Frisco, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Colombia 'Mesa De Los Santos' Fair-Trade Coffee
March 30, 2013
We find this coffee quite smooth and refreshing. Well worth the value.

Fran
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful to wake up to :)
March 29, 2013
I look forward to the morning with a cup of Colombian :)

Frank
Rosenberg, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
August 29, 2012
As with other items from coffee am this is an excellent coffee at a reasonable price!

Dave
Elkhorn, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Coffee
July 29, 2012
I ordered 5 lbs of this coffee. Shipping was great and the timing was reasonable. The coffee is excellent. Very smooth. My new go-to coffee.

Dwight
Baltimore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yes
July 23, 2012
excelent

Carl Holgate
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks!
June 24, 2012
Great Coffee!

Jim
Star Valley Ranch, Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Organic Coffee..
June 19, 2012
This is our favorite coffee. It's low acidic, very smooth, it has a wonderful chocolaty flavor and smells awesome when we brew it.

Robert
Hayward, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Colombia
June 14, 2012
Excellent!


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand