Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 95 Review(s)
thor cummins
East Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great columbian
October 13, 2014
arrived when expected, great coffee

Dan
King William, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A favorite!
August 29, 2014
Really good Columbian with a nice tang and finish.

Tom Keating
Barrington, NH
3 Stars
Holding off making final review
August 26, 2014
I tried my first Lb.. of. Columbian Supremo coffee and gave it 3 stars. It didn't seem to have a lot of flavor(I perk my coffee) i've ordered two more Lbs. let's see how that goes

Victoria Steward
Seattle,WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbia Supremo Coffee
August 26, 2014
I Love this coffe!

Jason
Monterey, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth flavorful coffee.
August 4, 2014
Loved every drop.

Rachel
Canton, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Very Lovely Cup
July 29, 2014
I purchased this coffee bean because of the "single-origin, wet processed" claim. I was slightly hesitant about the taste, sometimes Colombian coffee isn't rich enough in coffee flavour for me, but with La Valle Verde I needn't worry! This roast is smooth, packed with flavour, and has become my "go-to" coffee!

JavaJoe
Fort Worth, TX
3 Stars
Pretty Good Coffee
July 25, 2014
I have purchased many different coffees from Coffee AM now and this one did not disappoint. I'm not sure I would continuously buy this one but it's a decent coffee for sure.

Carol S.
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the coffee lover in you......
July 16, 2014
I have a friend who went to Columbia and brought me back five pounds of Colombian coffee. I was hooked immediately on the aroma, the fine texture of the grind and the superb taste. For years, I sacrificed quality for convenience and used the popular machine with the prepackaged cups of assorted coffees. I tried them all and was never pleased with the acidity of most of the brands. I love my coffee black, unflavored and without sugar. In other words, I want a coffee that is dark, rich and smooth. I found the Colombia Supremo satisfied all my needs and is a quality coffee with the best taste I have experienced in a very long time.Each time I reach for my coffee package, I look forward to the aroma almost as much as the drinking of this fine blend. Foreplay with the aroma; satisfaction with the drinking!

Sylvia
Chicago, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes great!
July 6, 2014
I pair it with a decaf. Delicious flavor.

Dawn
Minneapolis, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
May 14, 2014
Enjoying the coffee am Colombia supremo. Great robust flavor!

Music Is Life
SW Ohio
3 Stars
Only fair. Will need to use more.
May 9, 2014
Fair bean aroma; poor ground aroma and brewed flavor. Must use more to match the flavor and aroma of most other coffees or blends

Bill
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTSTANDING !!
May 8, 2014
Boy, this coffee will give you a reason to get up early in the morning ! Wonderful , cup after cup ! I even made some iced coffee with it and drank it all day from my Thermos. I had people come sniffing around me all day to see what smelled so good !

Dianna
Indiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A alright coffee
April 16, 2014
There are better coffees but it is not bad. I didn't notice any smoothness to this.

Joe
Decatur
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
April 7, 2014
The smell is awesome and taste is very good. I would recommend this coffee to anyone who likes a medium roast without that harsh taste. A great morning coffee with your paper opr even dessert coffee.

Mike
Stone Mountain, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always Great!
April 1, 2014
Great Coffee

Patti
, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bye, Bye, store bought beans!
March 2, 2014
My torture of using store bought beans has come to an end! Coming from a large city to a small rural area meant the end of custom roasted beans. I couldn't live using store bought coffee anymore - life is too short. Being a whole bean, black coffee drinking snob (things got so bad drinking store bought beans that I had to start using cream) I had to find good, no great, beans again. The Colombian is so smooth. My husband loves it as do I. I am delighted with the quality of the product.

Anne
San Jose, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 24, 2014
Very good coffee

Claude Thibault
Madison, AL 35758
3 Stars
Columbia supremo and Columbia supremo organic
February 22, 2014
Not what I was expected from a Columbia coffee especially the organic that I personally don't like.

Craig
Rockford, IL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
January 16, 2014
This was a real good coffee for balance, aroma and overall a good coffee. I highly give this a thumbs up.

dick
hendersonville nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
came as ordered on time & good
January 1, 2014
good coffee

steve
Bethlehem, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taste supremo
December 29, 2013
I really like Mcdonalds coffee this comes as close as possible

Donna
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
December 28, 2013
Wonderful aroma, excellent boldness that is just perfect. A very good cup of coffee.

Virginia
New England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!
December 12, 2013
Tried the rest! Now enjoy the best Tried the rest sites for Columbian Supremo coffee? Now enjoy the very best with coffeeam! Supreme flavor, aroma, and freshly roasted beans, make this the truly best cup of coffee you will ever experience. Worth every penny. Love it!

Carlos Wheelock
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fresh, wake you right up
November 5, 2013
Good coffee

Bob Gerdts
Greensburg, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best I've ever had
October 31, 2013
Smooth non-bitter taste. Really good beans that I grind right before I brew them.

Kathy
North Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
October 13, 2013
We loved this coffee! Turned around and ordered a 5 pound bag!

Sebrena Minter
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Experience
September 20, 2013
I use this blend with my French Press, the coffee is smooth and delicious.

Tommy E. Martin
Hanford,California 93230
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My morning with Colombia Supremo Coffee!!
September 2, 2013
Excellent flavor and boquet with a good priceTommy

John
wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT
August 28, 2013
Makes great espresso. Great Reddish brown color and taste!

Darren
Alexandria, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!
August 14, 2013
I really like this coffee. Very good taste and extremely smooth. A great coffee to start the day with.

Thomas F.
Stevensville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth!!
August 7, 2013
Coffee is very smooth, not bitter at all. I like this better than Starbucks Columbian, Biggby, Dunkin, and 8 o'clock just to name a few. This roast is quite mild, so if you like a real bold flavor, you may have to make it a little stronger than you may be used to. Has a absolutely wonderful aroma when you grind it.

linda c. fiorentini
long beach, ms.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
July 19, 2013
Just what you want a coffee to be.

Keith
Corinth Ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is Suprem - Oh
July 9, 2013
Very good coffee. Real smooth with lots of flavor. Goes down easy

Dennis
Harrison, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
May 3, 2013
great coffee good aroma, and great taste

john
texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rich and smooth
April 22, 2013
This coffee really tastes like coffee, unlike Mrs Olson's favorite from the 1950's. Your are enveloped by the aroma from the moment you open the bag to the first sip of the finished product. I can't wait to roll ouf of the sack in the morning to enjoy a cuppa.

Jesse
United States
2 Stars
NOT BOLD ENOUGH
April 20, 2013
headline says it all

gary johnson
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo is my Fav.
April 18, 2013
My top pic so far is the Colombia Supremo. I think the Blue Mountain is better but can't afford for daily use.

Gary
Crossville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste and Aroma
September 4, 2012
This coffee is mild and the smells comming from the brewing are what I have been searching for.

Marilyn
N.Tonawanda NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
July 26, 2012
I have tried other Columbian coffees, but this is my favorite from Coffee AM.

Linda
Cheyenne, Wy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
July 26, 2012
Have ordered Caribou coffee online for years and for some reason, they have discontinued their columbian. Maybe calling it something else but nonetheless, can't find it. So, went on a Columbian coffee search and after several attempts found yours. It's a very good coffee -- happy coffee drinkers once again. Will be ordering more soon.

David Vinson
Prattville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
July 14, 2012
Very Good Coffee ...not as expensive as JBM

Joe
Jacksonville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee
June 21, 2012
The fresh roast of this coffee makes it a good cup of coffee. I was a bit surprised by the taste, it was better than expected...

Tom
Hot Springs, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious and very smooth
June 19, 2012
I am enjoying this coffee very much. I live in a small town in the NC mountains, and good coffee is hard to find. This fills the bill, and now I'm looking forward to my morning coffee again!

Andy Wells
IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee; rich flavor and full bodies. A great 'wake up cup of coffee'. When you smell the aroma, you want to get up and have a cup.
May 30, 2012
First time user. Very satisfied.

Rudy Utt
Maryville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombian always best
May 21, 2012
Perfect flavor

steve
south Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste & Aroma
May 3, 2012
Just what I was looking for, a great tasting columbian coffee, I've tried many and will buy this one again.

karen
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full flavor
April 24, 2012
Smooth and full

Dick
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo Coffee
April 23, 2012
My domestic partner and I have really enjoyed Colombia Supremo. It is smooth, no bitter after taste, and a great aroma.

Snopixy
Shawnee, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo
March 28, 2012
I received this as a 6oz sample, and loved it so much that I had to buy a bigger bag. The in-laws really like it and will be buying this wonderful smelling and tasty coffee.

Glenna
Sumner, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo Coffee
March 26, 2012
This is the best coffee we have ever purchased. From the aroma of the coffee beans to the last sip of coffee, it is wonderful.


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand