Product reviews for:
     
$39.95
4.5 Stars based on 101 Review(s)
Richard
Ft Worth, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best?
April 11, 2015
This is great coffee when it is fresh. I have been buying this coffee from Coffee AM for years. The quality has degenerated in the last year. It might be a bad year for coffee. It might be the last of the previous years production. It is not bad. The quality seems to have gone down. The beans are dryer and smaller. It is still very good coffee.

bridgette
midland, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so good
March 31, 2015
I had to read a lot of comments on here before my purchase. I really didn't want Folgers. Its hands down amazing coffee. Fresh ground when ordered and just so flavorful. I told my husband we will be purchasing our coffee here from now on. Worth every penny.

mike
dayton, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbia Supremo
March 25, 2015
Great full-bodied coffee!

David Perlmutter
Townsend, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Large amount of Colombia Supremo
March 18, 2015
Love the taste of your Colombian Supremo. This is our first experience dealing with a 5 pound bag, and we hope everything will store ok. We talked to customer service for a few pointers on storage.

Betty
Moody TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 26, 2015
This coffee is excellent! We love it!

Roy Self
Post Falls, Id.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MY COLOMBIA SUPREMO COFFEE BEANS
February 9, 2015
These Colombia Supremo coffee beans I purchased from Coffee AM were exactly what I expected. Roasted to perfection and an excellent taste. I will do this again

Jim G.
Avon, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Supremo" says it all!
February 9, 2015
An excellent product at a reasonable price and always freshly roasted.

Carla
WPB, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo 'La Valle Verde' Smooth & Delicious
January 26, 2015
Colombia Supremo 'La Valle Verde' is only one of my favorites from Coffee AM. I have been a customer for almost a year and will never go anywhere else for coffee! I use Colombia Supremo 'La Valle Verde' in a french press, add a little heavy whipping cream, it is delicious! Freshness, quality, and price keep me coming back every time. This is one of 4 flavors I buy repeatedly!

Mark
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee at a great price
January 13, 2015
We have a nice grinder for our coffee, so I did need to experiment a little. I found with this coffee you need to grind it a little finer than what I am used to. But when you do, you get a wonder flavor and fragrance that will thrill your taste buds and open your sinuses!

MAK
Orange Park
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
November 21, 2014
My go to order. Will occasionally try other items but always come back. Even order it for presents- it's that good.

Corinne
Alford
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth, smooth, smooth
November 9, 2014
Best I've had so far. Love it

roy baisden
henderson,texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
November 8, 2014
have been drinking this blend for over a year and its the best coffee I have ever tried.

Eileen
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CoffeeAM Coffee Hits The Spot
October 24, 2014
Good experience, from product offerings to rapid delivery. Quality of coffee and grind perfect. Have recommended sote to several friends.

Connie
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
October 20, 2014
Husband loves this coffee

Susan
Ogden Ut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
coffee snobs
August 2, 2014
We have tried a lot of different coffee. This one has the best flavor and we actually use less so it last longer. I'm order more today.. I'm definitely going to be a repeat customer.

Jon
Chsmpaign, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Starbucks
July 16, 2014
Excellent coffee. Easily replaced starbucks overpriced and extremely hard to get coffee

marie roberts
Beaver, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great flavor
July 15, 2014
Great cofee

Jeanie
Lake Station, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth & Rich
July 14, 2014
This is a really satisfying brew, aromatic and rich. No hint of harshness or bitter taste. I'm HAPPY!

Mike
Warner Robins, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 14, 2014
Rich, full-bodied cup of coffee at a reasonable price. It's one of my favorites.

Paul Lannoye
Suamico, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
delicious
June 12, 2014
Great morning coffee!

Steve Stafford
Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbia supreme
May 19, 2014
Bold but yet refreshing coffee .. Like drinking my coffee Black w/ a little brown sugar. Highly recommend !!

Diana
MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taste! Taste! Taste!
May 9, 2014
Love this coffee's robust flavor and the 5lb bag size with an affordable price tag. Always fresh and flavorful!

Glenna
Sumner, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbine supreme
April 22, 2014
Wonderful, the only coffee we buy and use at home

Jane
Lake Mary, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Suprema 'La Valle Verde'
April 11, 2014
Even with all of the coffee varieties available in the supermarkets today it is not easy to find a really good cup of coffee. But I think that Colombia Suprema 'La Valle Verde' certainly makes the grade in my house. Thank you CoffeeAM.

Judy
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best coffee -roasted and packed to perfection
April 7, 2014
CoffeeAm always delivers high quality beans, expertly roasted. Service is great I sometimes order the flavored coffees. Try the Italian chocolate or The Jamocha Almond Fudge. Great for after dinner cup for dinner guests.

Bruce
Tampa Bay area of Florida.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is excellent Colombia Supremo coffee.
April 6, 2014
This Colombia Supremo coffee is excellent. The beans are top quality and the roast is just as I like it.

juan cordero
bronx, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am very satisfied with my purcase
March 17, 2014
The aroma of Fresh Ground coffee in the morning is a good reason to wake up in the morning

Claude Thibault
Madison, AL 35758
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbia Supremo "La valeo Verde"
March 15, 2014
Excellent coffee and test, not like the same "organic" which is very bitter

Gus
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee!
March 10, 2014
If the aroma of Colombian Supremo is great, it's flavor is even better.

Kim Lin
Eastern Shore, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 2, 2014
Have been buying the coffee (rotating with CoffeeAM's Guatemala and Costa Rica coffee) for couple years now. We can't be happier with the quality, and the service.

John
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
columbia supremo
January 30, 2014
This is a very nice medium roast. Better than grocery store bought brands in my opinion. I've used about 7 pounds of it so far and intend to keep buying from CoffeeAM

Lorie
Monticell, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo 'La Valle Verde'
December 9, 2013
Excellent roasting, smells heavenly. Received the shipment two days after ordering, I was impressed. Excellent coffee excellent service, I will be be ordering again

John Chass
Marathon. Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic coffee
December 4, 2013
This coffee is pure Colombian.the flavor and aroma are excellent.it would make a excellent gift for the coffee lover on your list.i do not believe you can find a better all Colombian coffee from any source

Donna S
Rineyville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
La Valle Verde Coffee
October 14, 2013
We were given a gift set of CoffeeAM products. Out of the different coffees in the set, we liked the Colombia Supremo "La Valle Verde" best. My husband and I are particular with the coffee we drink and this exceeds our expectations. Wonderful flavor.

Warner Hutchinson
Deerfield beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbia and Guatemala: a winning combination
October 3, 2013
For more than thirty years I/be combined half Columbia Supremo and Guatemala Antigua beans for my morning coffee. It has always been a sinning combination for full-bodied but not acidic flavor. Best with freshly ground beans each morning.

EDWARD
Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo 'La Valle Verde'
September 16, 2013
A BOLD FLAVOR COFFEE BUT CAN ADJUST THE BOLDNEE BY USING LESS COFFEE TO TASTE. I USE IT AS A EXPRESSO AS WELL AS A EVER DAY COFFEE.

Hector
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee!
August 17, 2013
Exactly as described. Wow!

Steve M
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombian supremo
June 17, 2013
This brew is full of the tastes the whole family enjoys,across 2+ generations.Always full tasting,never bitter and makes grinding your own beans worthwhile. I actually prefer our own home coffee better than most restaurant or outside coffees because it simply satisfies each time.

Doug
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 15, 2013
I've been ordering 10 pounds of Colombian Supremo "La Valle Verde" about every two months for several years. I have never been disappointed by either ordering service or the excellent product. I enter my order on the web, my shipping address is verified, and I receive my order within a week, usually 5 days or so. Two thumbs up to a great coffee and to a great company.

Martha
Charleston, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo 'La Valle Verde'
June 15, 2013
We love this brand for its mild taste in every cup

Joe
Upstate NY.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new daily brew
June 12, 2013
Excellent coffee and exceptional value. Very smooth and flavorful. I've had coffees 3 times the price that weren't this good. I'm so glad I found Coffee AM. This has become my everyday coffee from now on!!!

Monty
Corpus Christi, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Selection
June 11, 2013
As a gentleman in his mid-eighties I've had the opportunity to drink coffee in many of the world's countries. Now that I'm retired and more of a stay-at-home, I've selected this brand as my day-to-day coffee. It is equal and often better than higher priced brands. I like it black, and Colombia Supremo suits my taste.

Larry LaCounte
Missoula, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo
June 5, 2013
As always CoffeeAM delivers my order surprisingly fast. It always arrives well packaged. The product is always top quality. I have been long convinced that Colombia produces the best coffee and it seems the CoffeeAM buyer does an excellent job in assuring top and consistent quality.

Kathy
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
June 4, 2013
Strong and smooth

Gary
Oak Ridge, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 6, 2013
This is good coffee with no bitter aftertaste.

tom
northern ny
1 Stars
not too good
May 4, 2013
disappointed with the Columbian, I got the Brazilian before and it was much better. I've had good Columbian before and this was not up too par for some reason,

Phil K.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 23, 2013
I have focused on Colombia Supremo as my favorite every day coffee and Coffee AM delivered an excellent rendition of it. The 5 pound bag came quickly and before even opening the box you could smell the wonderful just roasted aroma. My only problem (and it was my problem and not CoffeeAM's was that ordering 5 pounds is a bit too much for one person to consume before exceeding the shelf life. I need to order no more that 2-3 pounds at a time and find a better way to store it.

David
Prattville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo "La Valle Verde'
April 17, 2013
Great Coffee and a Great Price when bought in a bulk 5 lb bag.

Freddie Williams
Carmel, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
April 8, 2013
Bought it for my son-in-law who just loved it. I have a new convert to your product.

Tmac
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Consistently Smooth Cup
April 2, 2013
I have ordered this variety many times and am so impressed with the consistency of quality of the bean and the roast. A smooooth cup!

Gerald F Lynch
Plymouth, Ma
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbia Supremo
April 1, 2013
Very smooth taste

Judy
Florida Keys
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
April 1, 2013
Just very good coffee. Nothing fancy to say. Not bitter, but very smooth and drinkable.

Randy Jacobs
Cylinder IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our favorite
March 28, 2013
One of the best coffees we have tasted, only slightly behind Guatemala Antigua. This is our "go to" coffee when we need an aroma pick me up. Smells great brewing and tastes even better.

Val
Snohomish WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing is perfect
March 27, 2013
This is the next best thing, smooth, aromatic, and satisfying.

James
Santa Fe, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo
September 5, 2012
Excellent quality, consistent from purchase to purchase.

Joe
Memphis, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
August 30, 2012
Ordering was easy and I was able to contribute to the local high school volleyball team

Kim
Jacksonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
August 26, 2012
I get it all the time it is great.

Dave
Cleveland , Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbian Supremo is Primo
July 30, 2012
I have always loved Colombian coffee and this medium roast is full bodied and doesn't get bitter fast. This was a reorder and not the last.

William Johnson
Powell, Tennessee near Knoxville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombian Supreme
July 5, 2012
I ordered this on a delayed shipment dated and have not yet received it, however, I have used Coffee AM's Colombian whole bean coffee before and cannot find a similar product from other companies that come close to the quality at a reasonable cost.

Areli Biggers
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee!!!
June 14, 2012
great taste

LeRoy
Chicago I'll
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Supremo coffee
June 14, 2012
It's a very excellent coffee just love the way it makes the house smell early in the morning

Chris
Durham, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth As Silk
June 12, 2012
Full rich taste without any bitterness. My all time favorite.

Sherry
Crosssville, Tennessee
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What is review headline?
June 4, 2012
Why oil on the Colombia Supremo? I never brought it like this before. As in my preivous rating of Hawaiian Hazelnut, the oil heated up in the grinder giving the coffee an over cooked taste. When buying in quantity, I like to buy beans and I use vaccum bags to retain freshness. It is good coffee, but still a hint of being over heated.

Bill Marney
Bridgeport, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Coffee
June 3, 2012
Excellant coffee. Service prompt and on time. Have bought this item for several years. Have always bought whole bean.

Douglas Humphreys
Houston Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee is awesome!
May 29, 2012
Great product and it ships quickly. Great service. love buying from them.

Lori
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee. Great experience.
April 17, 2012
We drink so much coffee that is a blessing to find a company such as CoffeeAM. I can order quickly online and it ships straight to my door for less than what I pay in a grocery store. Their packaging keeps it fresh when I order larger amounts, and now we never run out of coffee!

Robert
SF Californ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo
April 15, 2012
Excellent

Howard
Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 26, 2012
Bold, smoth , very good.

Paul
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth tasting coffee!
March 9, 2012
Great tasting coffee! It has a smooth taste and doesn't leave an acid aftertaste in your mouth. I highly recommend this to coffee affectionados.

Fran Molony
Key West
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
March 6, 2012
Columbia Supremo is hard to beat if it's roasted right. This coffee was perfect, not too light and not too dak.

Sue
St. Paul, Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cup of coffee
February 18, 2012
I really love this coffee. From the moment you smell it, to your first and last sip. I will definitely be getting this product again.

Wendell G. Johns
Newnan, Georgia
1 Stars
Inconsistent quality!
February 7, 2012
First pound was outstanding, the 5 lb. bag is terrible!

robert hipp
stafford tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORLD'S BEST!
February 5, 2012
As a US Navy Vet, I've sampled coffee all over the world, and I find La Valle Verde the best I've ever tasted. I will definitely continue to order this product, and recommend it to all my friends

Terry Layton
Kansas City, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bold Columbian
January 29, 2012
A little bolder than I thought but very good. /didn't seemlike it was "dried" enough for grinding.

Linda O'Rourke
N. Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best of the Best
January 6, 2012
I enjoy the aroma and deep rich flavor of this coffee. I love the smell and it's great to finally find the one best coffee I've ever drank.

John
Sayre,Okla.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Service, Good Coffee, Reasonable price!
January 2, 2012
Good Coffee at a reasonable price.

Mike
Glendo, Wy
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo 'La Verde'
January 2, 2012
This is ,in my opinion, average Colombian coffee. I am trying to find a taste the same or close to the old Yuban, colombian.

Mike Ott
AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor!
December 28, 2011
This isn't my first purchase of this coffee. We like it a lot.

Gene Tenold
S.Dak
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbian
December 27, 2011
Very good Colombian coffee which is always my favorite coffee choice.

ed
wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great taste
December 14, 2011
this is the best coffee they sell!!! you wont be sorry

John
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
La Valle Verde
December 5, 2011
I enjoy coffee with bold flavor and fresh taste. La Valle Verde hits the mark. Excellent!

Jay Teske
east texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
columbia supremo coffee
November 28, 2011
very good taste!! love it-will be buying every month-if you like Colombian coffee this it it!!

John
Philadelphia PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Pleased
November 27, 2011
Beats all store bought Colombian. I brought some to my daughters for Thanksgiving. All coffee drinkers there said its really great.

Cindy Storck
Bloomington, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee and Better Price
November 18, 2011
I have purchased coffee from here in the past and have always been pleased with the flavor but not so much the price and delivery; this time I was impressed with it all! Best price on the net for 5 pound bags of Colombian and decaf Colombian whole bean and my coffee was delivered in 3 business days!

Sherry
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The perfect morning cup of coffee.
November 14, 2011
Consistent roast, excellent delivery time.

D.E. NORTON
DAYTON, OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOLD AND GREAT TASTE
November 13, 2011
FOUND THAT I CAN REDUCE AMOUNT FROM THREE SCOOPS TO TWO SCOOPS FOR GOOD COFFEE TASTE AND NOT TOO STRONG. MY COFFEE MAKER HAS A BOLD SETTING FOR BREWING AND DOES A GREAT JOB WITH THIS COFFEE.

David Moore
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
November 13, 2011
I mix this with 50% Kenya beans and grind together. Most of our friends think it is excellent.

Art
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One great morning cup
November 7, 2011
medium blend, no bitterness a great morning coffee.

ellenor fraley
macon, ms.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always good
November 7, 2011
My good ole stand by, you can count on it to always be good.

Sheila
coffee heaven
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia is Supreme!
October 14, 2011
An all time favorite ..this coffee has a wonderful ,full bodied taste without the bitter aftertaste of other Colombia roasts and the aroma of the fresh brew in your cup is so satisfying ..almost as that first sip..:) makes your nose and mouth so happy! thank you Coffee"YUM" ..glad to know you...

Angie
Dripping Springs, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy Goodness in your cup
October 5, 2011
I love this coffee!!! It has a lively full bodied richness that says "Welcome New Day." This is one coffee I will buy again and again. I know my customers will love it. Thanks Angelina's Tac-O-Town Dripping Springs, Texas

Claudia Ramirez
Plainville, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
September 13, 2011
Great coffee - so fresh.

Terry
Nashville,TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
August 26, 2011
The Colombia Supremo is wonderful, the price is reasonable, and the folks at coffeeam are the fantastic.I will continue to buy all my coffee from Coffeeam. They have the best coffee and service anywhere.

Bob
Cassville,Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will not disappoint
August 5, 2011
On my 3rd order of this coffee. It is one of the best coffees I've ever tasted. Will continue to order.
Pros:
Great taste

Jean O'Dell
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo La Valle Verde'
August 2, 2011
Love it - I also sometimes mix some other coffees with it - other times I just enjoy it's great flavor by itself.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Todd Koch
Mariettta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch Colombian
July 18, 2011
If you like good Colombian coffee, this is one of the best. No cream or sugar in this coffee for me.
Pros:
Authentic colombian tast.
Cons:
None

Barbara
Half Moon Bay, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbia Supremo
July 14, 2011
Shipment arrived very quickly.
Pros:
I love the taste of this coffee. Just right.
Cons:
Nothing

Ron Sikorski
Chelsea , MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Whole Bean Colombia Supremo "La Valle Verde"
July 9, 2011
If have tried other brands of Colombia Supremo and I find that non compare to Coffee AM theirs is best and at a great price worth every penny grind some whole bean today and enjoy the aroma and great flavor thru and thru.
Pros:
Tase and aroma
Cons:
nothing

BMB
Minneapolis MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Shopping at Coffee AM
June 7, 2011
Colombia Supremo "La Valle Verde" has a flavor that everyone who stopped by for a cup of coffee enjoyed very much. .
Pros:
Great taste.

Mike Firesmith
Hickory Head Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Coffee ROCKS!
May 24, 2011
Okay, my advice is for you to buy a pound of the stuff and see what you think, I live alone and I buy five pounds at a time. My opinion is somewhat biased at this point, and I'm awake most of the time.
Pros:
This is a full flavored coffee meant for coffee drinkers who love coffee.
Cons:
This isn't anything to dislike,

Tony Goodman
Tulsa, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the Best
May 23, 2011
Since I was first introduced to grinding my own fresh beans by my son-in-law, I tried several different coffees from around the world. In my opinion, this is the best of all I have tried, even those much more expensive.
Pros:
This coffee has a refreshing robust flavor that wakes me up and keeps me going. I LIKE IT.
Cons:
Nothing against this product.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand