Product reviews for:
     
$39.95
4.5 Stars based on 75 Review(s)
juan cordero
bronx, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am very satisfied with my purcase
March 17, 2014
The aroma of Fresh Ground coffee in the morning is a good reason to wake up in the morning

Claude Thibault
Madison, AL 35758
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbia Supremo "La valeo Verde"
March 15, 2014
Excellent coffee and test, not like the same "organic" which is very bitter

Gus
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee!
March 10, 2014
If the aroma of Colombian Supremo is great, it's flavor is even better.

Kim Lin
Eastern Shore, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 2, 2014
Have been buying the coffee (rotating with CoffeeAM's Guatemala and Costa Rica coffee) for couple years now. We can't be happier with the quality, and the service.

John
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
columbia supremo
January 30, 2014
This is a very nice medium roast. Better than grocery store bought brands in my opinion. I've used about 7 pounds of it so far and intend to keep buying from CoffeeAM

Lorie
Monticell, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo 'La Valle Verde'
December 9, 2013
Excellent roasting, smells heavenly. Received the shipment two days after ordering, I was impressed. Excellent coffee excellent service, I will be be ordering again

John Chass
Marathon. Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic coffee
December 4, 2013
This coffee is pure Colombian.the flavor and aroma are excellent.it would make a excellent gift for the coffee lover on your list.i do not believe you can find a better all Colombian coffee from any source

Donna S
Rineyville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
La Valle Verde Coffee
October 14, 2013
We were given a gift set of CoffeeAM products. Out of the different coffees in the set, we liked the Colombia Supremo "La Valle Verde" best. My husband and I are particular with the coffee we drink and this exceeds our expectations. Wonderful flavor.

Warner Hutchinson
Deerfield beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbia and Guatemala: a winning combination
October 3, 2013
For more than thirty years I/be combined half Columbia Supremo and Guatemala Antigua beans for my morning coffee. It has always been a sinning combination for full-bodied but not acidic flavor. Best with freshly ground beans each morning.

EDWARD
Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo 'La Valle Verde'
September 16, 2013
A BOLD FLAVOR COFFEE BUT CAN ADJUST THE BOLDNEE BY USING LESS COFFEE TO TASTE. I USE IT AS A EXPRESSO AS WELL AS A EVER DAY COFFEE.

Hector
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee!
August 17, 2013
Exactly as described. Wow!

Steve M
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombian supremo
June 17, 2013
This brew is full of the tastes the whole family enjoys,across 2+ generations.Always full tasting,never bitter and makes grinding your own beans worthwhile. I actually prefer our own home coffee better than most restaurant or outside coffees because it simply satisfies each time.

Doug
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 15, 2013
I've been ordering 10 pounds of Colombian Supremo "La Valle Verde" about every two months for several years. I have never been disappointed by either ordering service or the excellent product. I enter my order on the web, my shipping address is verified, and I receive my order within a week, usually 5 days or so. Two thumbs up to a great coffee and to a great company.

Martha
Charleston, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo 'La Valle Verde'
June 15, 2013
We love this brand for its mild taste in every cup

Joe
Upstate NY.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new daily brew
June 12, 2013
Excellent coffee and exceptional value. Very smooth and flavorful. I've had coffees 3 times the price that weren't this good. I'm so glad I found Coffee AM. This has become my everyday coffee from now on!!!

Monty
Corpus Christi, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Selection
June 11, 2013
As a gentleman in his mid-eighties I've had the opportunity to drink coffee in many of the world's countries. Now that I'm retired and more of a stay-at-home, I've selected this brand as my day-to-day coffee. It is equal and often better than higher priced brands. I like it black, and Colombia Supremo suits my taste.

Larry LaCounte
Missoula, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo
June 5, 2013
As always CoffeeAM delivers my order surprisingly fast. It always arrives well packaged. The product is always top quality. I have been long convinced that Colombia produces the best coffee and it seems the CoffeeAM buyer does an excellent job in assuring top and consistent quality.

Kathy
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
June 4, 2013
Strong and smooth

Gary
Oak Ridge, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 6, 2013
This is good coffee with no bitter aftertaste.

tom
northern ny
1 Stars
not too good
May 4, 2013
disappointed with the Columbian, I got the Brazilian before and it was much better. I've had good Columbian before and this was not up too par for some reason,

Phil K.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 23, 2013
I have focused on Colombia Supremo as my favorite every day coffee and Coffee AM delivered an excellent rendition of it. The 5 pound bag came quickly and before even opening the box you could smell the wonderful just roasted aroma. My only problem (and it was my problem and not CoffeeAM's was that ordering 5 pounds is a bit too much for one person to consume before exceeding the shelf life. I need to order no more that 2-3 pounds at a time and find a better way to store it.

David
Prattville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo "La Valle Verde'
April 17, 2013
Great Coffee and a Great Price when bought in a bulk 5 lb bag.

Freddie Williams
Carmel, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
April 8, 2013
Bought it for my son-in-law who just loved it. I have a new convert to your product.

Tmac
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Consistently Smooth Cup
April 2, 2013
I have ordered this variety many times and am so impressed with the consistency of quality of the bean and the roast. A smooooth cup!

Gerald F Lynch
Plymouth, Ma
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbia Supremo
April 1, 2013
Very smooth taste

Judy
Florida Keys
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
April 1, 2013
Just very good coffee. Nothing fancy to say. Not bitter, but very smooth and drinkable.

Randy Jacobs
Cylinder IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our favorite
March 28, 2013
One of the best coffees we have tasted, only slightly behind Guatemala Antigua. This is our "go to" coffee when we need an aroma pick me up. Smells great brewing and tastes even better.

Val
Snohomish WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing is perfect
March 27, 2013
This is the next best thing, smooth, aromatic, and satisfying.

James
Santa Fe, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo
September 5, 2012
Excellent quality, consistent from purchase to purchase.

Joe
Memphis, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
August 30, 2012
Ordering was easy and I was able to contribute to the local high school volleyball team

Kim
Jacksonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
August 26, 2012
I get it all the time it is great.

Dave
Cleveland , Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Columbian Supremo is Primo
July 30, 2012
I have always loved Colombian coffee and this medium roast is full bodied and doesn't get bitter fast. This was a reorder and not the last.

William Johnson
Powell, Tennessee near Knoxville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombian Supreme
July 5, 2012
I ordered this on a delayed shipment dated and have not yet received it, however, I have used Coffee AM's Colombian whole bean coffee before and cannot find a similar product from other companies that come close to the quality at a reasonable cost.

Areli Biggers
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee!!!
June 14, 2012
great taste

LeRoy
Chicago I'll
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Supremo coffee
June 14, 2012
It's a very excellent coffee just love the way it makes the house smell early in the morning

Chris
Durham, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth As Silk
June 12, 2012
Full rich taste without any bitterness. My all time favorite.

Sherry
Crosssville, Tennessee
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What is review headline?
June 4, 2012
Why oil on the Colombia Supremo? I never brought it like this before. As in my preivous rating of Hawaiian Hazelnut, the oil heated up in the grinder giving the coffee an over cooked taste. When buying in quantity, I like to buy beans and I use vaccum bags to retain freshness. It is good coffee, but still a hint of being over heated.

Bill Marney
Bridgeport, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Coffee
June 3, 2012
Excellant coffee. Service prompt and on time. Have bought this item for several years. Have always bought whole bean.

Douglas Humphreys
Houston Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee is awesome!
May 29, 2012
Great product and it ships quickly. Great service. love buying from them.

Lori
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee. Great experience.
April 17, 2012
We drink so much coffee that is a blessing to find a company such as CoffeeAM. I can order quickly online and it ships straight to my door for less than what I pay in a grocery store. Their packaging keeps it fresh when I order larger amounts, and now we never run out of coffee!

Robert
SF Californ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colombia Supremo
April 15, 2012
Excellent

Howard
Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 26, 2012
Bold, smoth , very good.

Paul
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth tasting coffee!
March 9, 2012
Great tasting coffee! It has a smooth taste and doesn't leave an acid aftertaste in your mouth. I highly recommend this to coffee affectionados.

Fran Molony
Key West
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
March 6, 2012
Columbia Supremo is hard to beat if it's roasted right. This coffee was perfect, not too light and not too dak.

Sue
St. Paul, Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cup of coffee
February 18, 2012
I really love this coffee. From the moment you smell it, to your first and last sip. I will definitely be getting this product again.

Wendell G. Johns
Newnan, Georgia
1 Stars
Inconsistent quality!
February 7, 2012
First pound was outstanding, the 5 lb. bag is terrible!

robert hipp
stafford tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORLD'S BEST!
February 5, 2012
As a US Navy Vet, I've sampled coffee all over the world, and I find La Valle Verde the best I've ever tasted. I will definitely continue to order this product, and recommend it to all my friends

Terry Layton
Kansas City, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bold Columbian
January 29, 2012
A little bolder than I thought but very good. /didn't seemlike it was "dried" enough for grinding.

Linda O'Rourke
N. Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best of the Best
January 6, 2012
I enjoy the aroma and deep rich flavor of this coffee. I love the smell and it's great to finally find the one best coffee I've ever drank.

John
Sayre,Okla.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Service, Good Coffee, Reasonable price!
January 2, 2012
Good Coffee at a reasonable price.


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand