Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 35 Review(s)
Jozzy
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
September 16, 2014
We ground it and our drinking it now. It is so bold and flavorful! Better than any coffee at the store

Jennifer peppard
Gulf breeze, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cookiedoodle
September 6, 2014
Love this coffee, similar to the snicker doodle I get from another company. Great flavor

Mo
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor!
August 5, 2014
Love the freshness and taste of CoffeeAM's products! Also the wide variety of different flavors available!

Debbie Jones
Senatobia, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
June 20, 2014
This coffee is wonderful. I am a diabetic and this helps out when you want something sweet. I have tried several and keep coming back to this one every time. I now buy it by the 5 pound bag. Yes, you could say that I am hooked on this coffee. My kids think I have an addiction. But, they are just as bad if I run out they want to know if I have reordered.

LHCassels
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cookiedoodle
June 12, 2014
Smooth and tasty. My husband really liked the coffee. He said it was like a party in his mouth.

Ed
Gainesville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Good Coffee
May 25, 2014
I am a first time buyer, and the service was great. This Cookiedoodle is just darn good coffee. This is one of the very best I have ever had!

Brenda Wright
Orlando,FL
2 Stars
Good cooffe, little flavor
March 22, 2014
I couldn't tell the difference between this and regular coffee, this is my third order from CoffeeAM and I am a little disappointed. Its like the ran out of favoring for the beans. Please make the flavors stronger.

Sharla
Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
January 5, 2014
Really enjoyed this flavor of coffee.

Jane
Wrightsville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cookiedoodle
December 15, 2013
I order a bunch of coffees at one time so I haven't tasted all of them. Ordering is easy and shipping prompt, even for all that I ordered! We have been ordering for several years and this is the only place we buy coffee, Including the grocery store!

Jon
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorite coffees.
December 3, 2013
Stop reading and go buy this coffee! Back yet? Good. I tried this on a whim, looking among the hundreds of flavors for something special. I'm glad I did. The combination of sweet flavors, with a hint of nuttiness is a recipe for deliciousness. If you have a sweet mouth, not just a sweet tooth, like me, you won't be disappointed. The flavor is strong without being overwhelming.

Stephen Bedics
Bethlehem Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this is great we keep coming back for more
September 24, 2013
Iv'e ordered this a number of times never get tired of the taste

DK
Kansas City, MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wake-up Call
September 20, 2013
This coffe is so delicious anytime of the day. However, when I smell it brewing early in the morning, it is a wonderful wake-up call.

Gus Beckstrom
Sanford, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Service
May 8, 2013
Great flavor. Shipping cost very fair. From time of purchase to delivery: excellent

Vicki
Lomita, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this flavor - if your looking for something a little difference and taste good try this one.
April 17, 2013
Love it from the first sip.

Dee
Minden, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tasting coffee
April 1, 2013
Loved the flavor and great tasting. Will reorder this one.

Porfirio
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very tasty
August 31, 2012
First time ordering this flavor. Enjoyed it very much.

Roy Fox
Farmington, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cookie Doodle is Dooodleishous
August 17, 2012
Robust flavor. It's hard to drink just one cup!

Dina Perkins
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
June 28, 2012
As usual, Coffee Am does it again. This one is the best so far. It brings me back to Christmas.

david stringfellow
louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great flavor!
May 6, 2012
one of our famly favorites. smooth, balanced combination of flavors

suzy000
VA
1 Stars
Little Taste
March 7, 2012
I was not impressed at all...had very little taste. I loved the Creme Brulee but this was lacking...sorry. Will not buy this again...in fact...trying to give it away.

Gary & Pat Seale
Scottsboro, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just tried this one for the first time. We loved it.
February 9, 2012
Good flavor. Will reorder this one.

Kevin Anderson
salt lake city, utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!
February 7, 2012
Awesome!!

Maria
Carmel, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our Favorite!
January 28, 2012
My husband and I have tried a lot of the different flavors and this one is our favorite!

Todd
Bakersfield, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome to open bag in the morning
January 13, 2012
Smooth and nutty tasting. Just a teaspoon or 2 of sugar and this cup of coffee wakes up. Fresh, sweet and wonderful.

Melinda Wong
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aroma triggered memories
December 24, 2011
Cookiedoodle coffee is by far one of my most favorite flavored coffees. It reminds me of fall and winter and family. I love curling up on the couch with a hot cup of cookiedoodle coffee on a cold day. Warms me up through and through. I would highly recommend this flavored coffee to all my friends. Even those that don't like flavored coffee. The taste is subtle. Not harsh and over powering.

Carole
Portland, Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee
December 11, 2011
I liked this coffee a lot, but I liked the cafe borgia better.

Harry Harvill
Fayetteville Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth
November 14, 2011
This is a great tasting coffee. It is smooth with without cream. Very well done.

Lori
texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice flavor:)
September 15, 2011
I enjoyed the flavor very much. I would have liked just a little more flavor BUT I am very pleased with my purchase!

Rick Osborn
Morrison, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad we tried it!
September 14, 2011
My father and I both like flavored coffees and decided to try this one. After a few pots, the whole house was drinking it! It needs a little more flavor added, but overall was a very smooth, fall-like, coffee. We have already drank up the whole bag and am going to order more shortly!

Sharon
Sherman, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
August 20, 2011
My favorite flavored coffee so far. Just the right blend of the flavors I like! I take it to work as a treat for everyone and they all love it.

sarah
OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good as iced or hot
August 13, 2011
I really enjoyed this coffee. It is very smooth with no bitterness to it. We like strong coffee and this was perfectly strong without the bitter flavor. I think the cookiedoodle flavoring could have been a touch stronger but it was still very nice. I think I enjoy it most as a frappé. It is a buy again for sure.

Sandy
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cookiedoodle coffee
August 12, 2011
Great tasting

Cindy
Winston-Salem, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Good
August 10, 2011
The smell is absolutely amazing and inviting. I could taste the cookie part very well, though it lacked the doodle. I added cinnamon to make up for it. Very pleased.

sherri
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cookiedoodle flavor is tops
May 26, 2011
I have been looking for the blend of coffee that was flavored like the Snickerdoodle blend. I've finally found it. Cookiedoodle is a perfect blend of chocolate, hazelnut, and cinnamon.
Pros:
Great mix of flavors Good price Delivered very quickly

Richard
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good flavored coffee
February 10, 2011
Ordered on 2011 Jan 11 15:11. Arrived in NM on 2011 Jan 19 12:56 (snow storms). I buy random flavored coffee as a 'Coffee of the Month Club' for my fiance'. This flavored coffee is very similar to Snickerdoodle and she liked it a lot. I will add it to my 'liked' list.
Pros:
A good flavored coffee.
Cons:
None.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand