Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 111 Review(s)
iggy
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mild and smooth
October 21, 2014
better than your average cup,not special

Ken
Salt Lake City, UT
2 Stars
This coffee is roasted too dark
October 19, 2014
I prefer a lighter roaster with a more mellow flavor. This coffee is roasted much to dark, and ground much too fine. It is more like an espresso instead of a breakfast coffee.

Tom
lugoff, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste
October 15, 2014
I use this in my Keurig Vue and it brews a wonderful cup. I grind the beans myself.

Mike
North Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wish There Were 6 Stars
September 30, 2014
This is my new favorite. Just outstanding flavor. If there were 6 stars, I would've give it!

Mario
, Los Angeles, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All-around good coffee
September 24, 2014
This coffee is good. It has light acidity and enough punch to get your woke up in the morning while remaining smooth. Thumbs up!

jeanne newell
Marshfield, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
August 26, 2014
shipped quickly and efficiently

JavaJoe
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee
July 25, 2014
Another good coffee from Central America - definitiely worth a try

Jim
Glade Park, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee.
June 16, 2014
Great coffee and fast service. Smooth full flavored

Wayne
Hamshire, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee always
May 21, 2014
Been drinking this coffee for quite sometime. Will try another coffee, but always come back to the Costa Rica Reserve.

lora
denver, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
delicious
May 14, 2014
while in costa rica last year, i thoroughly enjoyed the coffee. how wonderful to be able to enjoy it right here in denver co.

Travis
Sussex, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Memories
May 5, 2014
Brings back great memories of my trip to Costa Rica.

Jim
SW MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is my Top Pick
April 28, 2014
Great taste and mellow. But still has a good coffee taste. Better then French Roast that was bitter.

Jerry hartz
Dixon, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
April 28, 2014
Good coffee. I mixed it with mind your tummy coffee

Steve
Pahrump, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Coffee
April 24, 2014
I have been sold on Costa Rica coffee for many years. I always bought it from another company until recently after some bad customer service from them, I started looking for a better supplier. I think I found that supplier. The price is better plus the shipping was on time,(actually better), and the variety available is wonderful. The Costa Rica coffee has such a wonderful creamy smooth taste it is hard to describe. You need to try it for your self and then you will taste what I am writing about.

Dianna
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Also good
April 16, 2014
Has a smooth taste.

Will
Miami, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Costa Rican
April 2, 2014
Love the coffee !

Joe
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top shelf !!
March 5, 2014
Very flavorful, just the right strength without the aftertaste. I will recommend and buy again.

Patti
, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally back in the black ....
March 2, 2014
I am an admitted coffee snob who grinds beans and purchased beans from a small roaster in a large city. Upon moving, I began drinking store brand beans and my coffee experience went down hill fast to the point of drinking my beloved coffee with CREAM. Nothing against cream, but I never had to mask the flavor of my brew until I started using store bought beans. They all taste burnt or bitter. Costa Rican beans were always one of my favs. Knowing in advance what to expect of a Costa Rican, I had my fingers crossed that Coffee AM would deliver. I am happy to say that on the second cup of the first pot I am back in the Black baby. The Costa Rica Reserve is great, crisp, with a hint of cocoa and a smell when brewing that will make your house smell unbelievable. Try it and you won't be disappointed.

A. Lundberg
Squaw Valley, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Costa Rica reserve
February 28, 2014
Yummy! Bold, pungent n rich... I will order this Again and again... You should too!! Xo

Cherie
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this coffee
January 24, 2014
My husband and I ordered this and Ethiopian Longberry beans to try in our new grinder. We do use a Keurig machine, not a press and we are by no means 'experts" but we both LOVED this. I was able to drink and enjoy coffee completely black for the first time in a long time. Excellent price, and very very smooth with a full taste. Oh - I would say medium roast definitely- which is what we prefer. I could drink this all day but really look forward to that morning cup! Highly recommend.

Karl
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reminds me of Costa Rica
January 20, 2014
Tastes just like the coffee I had while in Costa Rica...will order again.

Aileen
Reno, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Choice
January 1, 2014
I ordered Coffee samples and used each (6) 1/2 pounds to its end. After grinding the beans of each bag I cut the label from the bag then rated each after completing the bag with the star system. After completing all I chose the one I liked the most and proceeded to reorder my favorite and another entirely new coffee. I recommend this method to anyone who likes coffee but wants to rate and choose each for themselves. It's fun and a reasonable cost effective way to expand your coffee selections. CoffeeAm has provided outstanding service and I will continue to use them.

Albert Phillips
Shawneetown, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
costa rican reserve
December 25, 2013
Excellent coffee delivered promptly.

H
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT!
December 9, 2013
Wonderful flavor!

Keith and Chris
Annapolis, MD and Cortez, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy repeat customer
November 24, 2013
We always reorder Costa Rica Reserve coffee, by far our favorite. It is the best coffee we have ever tasted outside of Costa Rica itself, where we had our first introduction to their special take on coffee many years ago. CoffeeAM is prompt, their ordering process well organized, and their coffee is reliably fresh.

Carlos Wheelock
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee
November 5, 2013
Costa Rica is known for this!

Daniel
, Kennesaw, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Eureka ! Costa Freaking RICA!!
September 25, 2013
This was definitely an instant favorite from the 1st sip. I've never been big on black coffee's but i've been trying as many coffees and learning them , and coming across the Costa Rican has made every bit of time spent worth it. It's taste is bold without the bitter, a lingering taste that doesn't over do it, and its after taste is pleasant even if it DID over do it.. low acidity, medium body, with hints of a fruity nuttyness to it. I would EAT it if i could !

tw
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bright with nuanced flavor
September 15, 2013
This is an excellent lighter coffee. The flavor has an overall brightness and I taste a lot of floral and spice notes. It has very good balance in that its not too sharp or acidic. On a daily basis I happen prefer a little more depth than what this coffee has but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it or order it again myself.

Scott
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another Fine Coffee
August 31, 2013
Not at the very top of my list (where Ethiopian still resides), but a fine coffee that I'd enjoy anytime.

Darren
Alexandria, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Distinctive Flavor
August 14, 2013
This coffee has a bit of sharpness without being bitter that I appreciate.

DAN
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COSTA RICA RESERVE.
August 13, 2013
This coffee is an excellent blend.I send this coffee to some of my closest friends,and they are as delighted as I am.I found while I was in Limon,and it is superb..

Sandra
Ft. Lauderdale
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Good
July 24, 2013
Not as good as expected.

mary
Knoxville,TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good coffee!
July 13, 2013
I really appreciate that the coffee was not over roasted. (Most coffee beans are practically burned. ) I opened my first bag about a week ago. The beans are still very good and the aroma is still there. Very pleased with this coffee and it only took a couple of days to arrive. I had previously ordered from another company and it took almost 2 weeks and the beans were way to dark. I hope you will continue with this quality of product and service.

Rhonda
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite
July 3, 2013
I'm fairly new to coffee but find this one the best of all I have tried. Very smooth, no bitterness at all, and full of body. This has become a regular part of my routine. Won't ever go back to that nasty grocery store coffee. Would highly recommend this to anyone, especially anew coffee drinker like me.

Abraham Afanador
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great aroma
June 25, 2013
From the time you grind the been to the last sip of coffee, Costa Rica Reserve provides a lasting pleasure

gregory hornback
louisville ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very very good
June 17, 2013
costa rica reserve is one of the finest coffees in the world. One of my favorites to take on vacation to the gulf with me. Everyone is always impressed with the flavor. And the price and service from Coffee AM is always the best.

Rob
Woodstock, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent medium roast coffee!
June 15, 2013
Very flavorful, but not overkill. I'm usually more of a dark roast person, but this Costa Rican blend has plenty of smooth flavor.

April19
King of Prussia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee was as tasty as I expected when I finally figured out the recipe.
June 11, 2013
I had to experiment to find the right proportions of coffee to water. My 1st attempts were alittle bitter. But, i worked it out and am enjoying it.

JG
Little Rock, AR
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adequate Coffee
June 6, 2013
A decent after-dinner coffee.

Dave
Erie,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT!!!
May 27, 2013
VERY SMOOTH TASTING and FAST SHIPPING!!!

stan
FLA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tasty
May 27, 2013
This coffee has a great taste, is not bitter or sharp. I like it. It is almost as good as Mocha Java

KEVIN
LACONIA, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you mix it with Columbia
May 22, 2013
Very weak flavor but if mixed with about 40% Columbian it is tremendously enhanced.

Koeckje
Pacific NW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Everyday Cup
May 22, 2013
I am biased, and don't deny that Costa Rica has been my favorite daily coffee for two years. So, don't be surprised that I found this "Reserve" to be very satisfying. It's one of those coffees where the second cup tastes as good as the first. And I drink from a 12oz mug.

BEV
Metro Detroit area, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love Coffee AM coffee and not just because they put my name on the bag!
May 9, 2013
They have excellent service. My recent purchase of Costa Rica Reserve coffee is very good. I like my coffee strong. This coffee has a nice bold taste and hits the spot in the morning. I have not yet tried the Highland Grogg. I had it recently for the first time and saw that Coffee AM sold it, so I bought it. Looking forward to trying it this weekend.

Bruce
Suwanee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reminds me of our vacation in Costa Rica
May 3, 2013
A relative introduced me to the wonderful coffees of CoffeAM with a pound of Costa Rica Reserve. Even though the coffee has a high acidity, it tastes flavorful from start to finish. We have purchased this coffee several times and have never been disappointed. It reminds me of the time spent in beautiful Costa Rica - a place known for it great coffees.

Brandon A
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing flavor- My favorite hands down!
April 29, 2013
Amazing flavor- My favorite hands down!

Astara Edmonds
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good One.
April 23, 2013
This is a good coffee for someone who like a stronger flavor. It is very rich.

Frank
La Crescent, MN
3 Stars
At least it was on sale
April 15, 2013
Not very fresh. Only $4 per 12 oz (not including shipping) more than the best grocery brand I've found.

Matthew
flat rock nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
March 30, 2013
excelent coffee, good morning wake me up very mellow

Ronin
24121
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good bean
March 28, 2013
Nice and smooth drinking without cream or sugar... could be roasted a little darker to max out flavor


Page 1 of 3
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand