Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 83 Review(s)
Jessica
Fulton, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creme Brulee
April 28, 2015
Sweet aroma with full flavor. I prefer Rainforest Crunch over this one but not by much.

Bobbi Knopf
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Major Yum!
April 27, 2015
I have been a customer since the mid-nineties. This coffee is superbly roasted and has an elegant flavor.

Yazan
Amman
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creme Brulee
March 31, 2015
Awesome taste ...

Tricia
Des Moines, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a wondeful smell!
March 6, 2015
A lot of flavored coffees still taste like black coffee except for that subtle aftertaste-- not this one! This coffee is super sweet, from the wonderful aroma, to the magical taste. I think I found a new favorite!

katie
hoschton georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creme Brulee, Great !
February 25, 2015
Creme brulee flavor without the calories, sugar and fat I was getting in my creme brulee creamer. Very happy with this coffee.

Carol
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Dessert Coffee
February 13, 2015
This is the kind of coffee I like as an after-dinner coffee. It's smooth and rich and has just enough "pick-me-up" to get me through to bedtime. If you love Creme Brulee, this is a mild touch of it without the calories. Very satisfying and rewarding!

Ron Bremer
Cedar Rapids Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 20, 2015
This company knows coffee.

Samantha Livingston
Brighton, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good cup of joe
September 15, 2014
Tasted great but kind of expensive - not your fault (why is all coffee more expensive ?

San
Decatur, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
August 8, 2014
I couldn't find creme brulee coffee in my area, so I searched randomly on line, choosing Coffeeam. I love the coffee and the service was superb! I ordered late on Sat nite and received my order on Wed. morning. I will definitely order again.

Jerri Niswander
Findlay, Ohio
5 Stars
Too strong
July 18, 2014
Not the flavor I was expecting.

Sissy Rah
Florida
2 Stars
Different
July 6, 2014
This flavor was not even close to the real flavor of creme brle.It tastes alright,but I wouldn't order it again.

John
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All you need is a beignet...
June 2, 2014
Takes me back to New Orleans vacation from years ago. Great coffee!

Janet Fischer
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome quality
April 21, 2014
I am well satisfied with the quality of this coffee.

C Bush
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
February 21, 2014
I like this flavor and find it works well with other coffees. I mix it with my local breakfast blend and really enjoy it.

Lois
New Sharon, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creme Brle.....great coffee
December 28, 2013
I bought this coffee as a gift for a friend and she LOVED it....she said it's the best!

Elaine
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this flavor
December 15, 2013
I love the smell and taste of this coffee. The coffee bag has a wonderful aroma too which starts my mouth watering before the coffee is made. I am very happy to have found your company located so close to me.

Carlos Wheelock
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
November 5, 2013
Love this smell and flavor in the morning!. Even after lunch it's a great desert coffee.

CC
Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
October 25, 2013
I just ordered about 8 flavors and haven't yet had a chance to try all of them, but I have tried this one. It is really good and has very high ratings. The only reason I gave it four stars and not five is because there are coffees that I like even better than this one, but if you like the flavor of Creme Brulee, you will love this coffee. Coffee AM has so many good "flavored" coffee, it's really hard to choose your "favorite" flavor, but I think right now, out of all of the flavors I have actually tried, (I still have some bags I haven't tried yet), Rum Jazz is my favorite.

Deborah
Tipp City, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I should have ordered more...
October 23, 2013
I just ground up the beans for my first cup of Creme Brle this afternoon. I found it amazingly good. A real treat for my afternoon cup of coffee. Had I known it was this good I would have ordered more than just a one pound bag.

Sebrena Minter
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full Flavor
September 20, 2013
I use in my French Press. So delicious and smooth!

Yuko
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
July 7, 2013
Very sweet and wonderful flavor! i love it! :D

elliot kemelmacher
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
number 1
April 30, 2013
i love this coffee

Candy Giard
Eastern Shore VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasant
April 26, 2013
flavorful

Terri
Madison, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice flavor
April 24, 2013
smooth rich flavor, no bitter aftertaste

Beth
Tecumseh, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful aroma!
April 18, 2013
This coffee was great to drink, but also smells so good, that I used it as a sort of potpourri- layered several inches of beans in a large decorative glass dish and placed a pillar candle in the center. Visiting friends comment on how good my house smells!

Cheri
Louisville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's Delicious!
April 18, 2013
I loved the taste and smell of the Creme Brulee Flavored Coffee. I have not been able to find anything here locally that compares to it. I usually have to add creamer to my coffee. With the Creme Brulee, I did not add anything. Delicious!

Nancy Snyder
Woodinville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 8, 2013
Guests who come over comment on how good this coffee is. They want to know more about it.

Nu
US
1 Stars
Will not order again.
April 3, 2013
Did not like.

Michael
Omaha , NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Making Time
April 3, 2013
With Creme Brulee I always have to make extra time it is my favorite. You want to savor every last drop, and not rush through thr cup of coffee!!!

Lyn
Cape May, NJ
1 Stars
So sweet and over flavored
March 31, 2013
It was not drinkable

Alison
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good but that much caramel flavor
March 29, 2013
Full bodied, delicious coffee - but I'm still hunting for a really rich caramel flavor...

Susan
hampton, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So many flavors, so wonderful to grind
December 30, 2012
Wonderfully complex coffee! I got a five pound back, which has lasted quite a while, and still am picking up different flavors. Thank you to all the other reviewers who sold me on the Creme Brle!

Jim
St. Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Godiva's Creme Brulee....
December 26, 2012
I've had several kinds of Creme Brulee, but this one is the best - beats Godivas version in my humble opinion. Gave it as Christmas gifts this year.

Lynn
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creme Brle
December 23, 2012
Simply Wonderful.

Sue
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!!!!
December 5, 2012
I really love the flavor of this coffee. I could sip on it all day long. I usually add cream and sugar to my coffee, but not this one. The flavor is just wonderful!

Jennie
Brentwood, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
El Salvador reg coffee, beans
August 27, 2012
A five star for sure...love it..very mild and mellow... Also, have tried : Butter Scotch Toffee Cream...It is very good as well...love the aroma and the taste is amazing.. Ordered : Creme Buelee, and Apricot Cream , have not used these yet...But, I'm sure we will be quite happy with both..

Bill
East Dubuque, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really like this coffee.
August 23, 2012
This is a nice coffee that taste good and is smooth. It smells terrific when you grind it.

Roy
Farmington, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creme Brulee, nice, unusual, tasty flavor.
August 17, 2012
Good to the last drop and its good tooooo.

Dee
Sun City, AZ
4 Stars
Good coffee
August 1, 2012
The coffee is very good. It has a slight taste of coconut that I wasn't expecting. Otherwise, its good tasting.

Kenneth James
NC
3 Stars
creme brulee
July 18, 2012
not as good as other flavores that we have tried, not as robust

Juli
denver
2 Stars
Creme Brulee
July 18, 2012
We did not like this flavor as much as we'd hoped. It was much too strong so I ended up giving it to my college daughter.

Donna
Belton, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really yummy !!!
July 10, 2012
I got so used to the Creme Brulee' that I would buy from Barnie's. I am so delighted to have found this and am enjoying both the regular and decaf.

Donna
Kansas City, MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In place of dessert
July 4, 2012
Excellent taste and sweet caramel flavor, just like Brulee. Loved it!

Awoo
Cheyenne wy
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I think we recieved a "bad batch"
July 3, 2012
We order a lot of coffee from coffee AM. I was very excited to try this one based on the reviews. Unfortunately, when we made our first pot- the coffee has a very unpleasant aftertaste and a strange odor. Coffee AM is checking the product we recieved to ensure we didn't get a bad batch. I'm sure it was just a fluke since there are so many great reviews!

David
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Try
June 27, 2012
I was very pleased with the flavor of this coffee. If you like flavored coffee's then you'll love this one!

Samantha
Fort Knox, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells creamy!
June 25, 2012
I really enjoyed this one--as soon as the bag is opened, a sweet, creamy aroma fills my kitchen. The flaver is wonderful--not too overpowering--and the roast was perfect!

Jean
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever!
June 1, 2012
Wonderful. Absolutely the best creme brulee ever! Nice finish!

Terry
Missoula MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
May 25, 2012
Makes you want to get out of bed in the morning and makes the whole house smell wonderful!

Linda
Antioch, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought this coffee for a cousin in Michigan
May 24, 2012
Bought this coffee for a cousin in Michigan. She said it was DELISIOUS

Taylor
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
April 28, 2012
Great tasting. It isn't as creamy as I was expecting but it still taste wonderful, fills my kitchen with a delightful aroma and it arrived blazing fast even though I used standard shipping. I ordered Creme Brulee in addition to Apricot Cream & Southern Pecan (neither of which I have tried but am looking forward to). Overall, this was a great value for the 1lb bag considering it's quality, great flavored taste and fast shipping. Coffeeam will be my only stop for coffee from now on.

Nancy
Grand Mound, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
April 16, 2012
Liked the flavor.

Karen
Arkansas
1 Stars
Not satisfied
March 26, 2012
I have had other creme brulee coffee and they will all beat the taste of this coffee

Amy
Atlanta, Georgia
2 Stars
Strong aftertaste
March 22, 2012
Not crazy about the flavor. It has a very strong aftertaste.

Dawn
Central NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
March 20, 2012
Not overly sweet, nice smooth creamy flavor.

Lisa
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
March 11, 2012
Love the aroma, and it has a wonderful taste. Will be ordering more!

Michael
Kabul, Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!
March 5, 2012
Smells great and tastes great! I was not disappointed!!!

Frank Adams
Germantown, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
March 1, 2012
Wonderful flavor and aroma at a great price

Pam
KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a winner!
February 16, 2012
Yummy coffee at a great price.

Andrea Paul
PA - Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The smell of this coffee is amazing!!!
February 15, 2012
I recently received this coffee and immediately upon opening the bag my husband and I were amazed at the fabulous fresh smell of the coffee beans. It make the most delicious cup of coffee!!

jerry
Cincinnati Oh
1 Stars
Over Powering
February 7, 2012
I do like some flavored coffee but I could not taste the coffee Way to much flavoring!!! . tried 1 pot and don't think I will go another. I think the rest of the bag will be thrown out. To each their own, but I didn't enjoy it at all.

Sarah
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy!
February 6, 2012
It is such a sweet brew of coffee! This is the second coffee I have bought through this website! I am in loveeee with coffee and its like this new hobby I have to try all kinds of coffee and use the french press I just bought. I love this company so much and cannot wait to try more of their coffee! But Creme Brulee Coffee is delicious!!

suzy000
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oh My!
February 1, 2012
I just took my first few sips of this coffee...oh my! It will knock your socks off. I am going to send my son some of this who is temporarily in Latin America....he is going to demand more...I am sure...lol.

Bri
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!
January 23, 2012
I have never tasted something so sweet and dreamy before! Even before I opened the bag, this coffee lured me in with its delicious creamy aroma. Drinking it is like having creme brulee in liquid form. You cannot go wrong with this choice!

Charlene
Brewer,Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creme Brulee
January 18, 2012
Wonderful taste Having creme brulee without cooking.

Carol
Granville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells and Tastes Delicious!
January 15, 2012
I ordered whole beans and it was evident from the moment I opened the bag just how fresh my coffee was. The flavor is perfectly balanced....strong enough to taste the flavor, but not harsh or overpowering. And I love the fact I received my order two days after I placed it! A great product is not enough if it's not backed up by great customer service and this company delivers on both counts.

NORM
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
December 9, 2011
GREAT

marianne stavinoha
tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Flavor
December 5, 2011
Flavor was Awesome

Bob
Daly City, Ca
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tasting
November 16, 2011
Creme Brulee tastes good & enhances the taste when mixed 50/50 with Highlander Grogg. I'd add more caramel to it so as to bring out the flavors more. Creme Brulee mixed with Highlander Grogg makes Highlander taste better.

Mandy E. Riddle
Oshkosh, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
November 4, 2011
I love this coffee. I thought tiramisu was my favorite and then I tried creme brulee.... DELICIOUS!!

Karen
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Flavor
October 13, 2011
I ordered this along with my favorite Highland Grogg and on a whim mixed them together for one pot. I didn't think anything could improve Highlander Grogg, but I was wrong. While both brews are super on their own, the combination of the two was sheer heaven.

Lora
Roswell, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
favorite flavored coffee
October 1, 2011
I've ordered Creme Brulee twice in a short period of time because it has become our favorite coffee. It's a treat we look forward at least twice a week.

Linda
Baudette,Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful!
October 1, 2011
This coffee is absolutely awesome! Wonderful taste and smell! Quickly becoming my favorite!!!!

David
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's CRACK!!!
October 1, 2011
My wife and I have tried many coffees all over the world. After we had our first cup of Creme Brulee, we both looked at each other and said, "Ohhhh, yeah!" I call it "Crack in a Cup"! It is that good. It tastes like Creme Brulee, is smooth, and does not have that bitter aftertaste. Also, watch out: It's addictive! Order it, and you will find yourself having about 8 cups a day. It's excellent. I just ordered 2 more bags!

Kate
RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Truly Amazing
September 27, 2011
My 21 year old daughter woke up with this coffee smell when I made it the first time

Serenity
Denver, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Morning Sunshine
August 29, 2011
We ordered a pound of this after receiving a sample with a previous order. The sample definitely left us wanting more. After our first pot we are sad to say the flavor we sampled was much richer and stronger than the flavor of the pound we got. This is our 3rd order of coffee from this site and it seems the closer you get to the bottom of the bag the better the flavor gets.

gloria
houston tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soothing flavor
August 26, 2011
this is one of my favorites great taste the aroma fills my home when i'm stressed this is the coffee i want

Cathy
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slight flavor
August 6, 2011
I really like coffees that I can taste the flavor that is in the name. This one is subtle but I can taste it. Very smooth.

Heather
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite so far
July 26, 2011
I've tried a few flavors from Coffee AM and so far this is my favorite. It is rich and aromatic and absolutely delicious. I reach for it often and will re-buy when it is gone!
Pros:
Flavor is delicious
Cons:
Bags are difficult to reseal; I use tape but it doesn't hold well.

Lorna Stockton
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 29, 2011
I love the coffee
Pros:
The taste is awesome

Ray
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Seattle's Best
June 17, 2011
We have been drinking Creme Brulee flavored for years, this is the richest tasting coffee . Thanks Coffee AM.

Mary Stallman
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Real Thing
May 30, 2011
Tastes like creme brulee without the calories!
Pros:
Rich and creamy and smells heavenly.
Cons:
Nothing

Penny
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable!
January 7, 2011
This coffee is absolutely delicious.. The aroma is so inviting.. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Penny
Russellville, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creamy and Caramelly
January 2, 2011
I love this flavor. It tastes just like a fine creme brulee dessert. Wonderful after dinner or just a great treat in the afternoon.
Pros:
The smell, taste of this blend
Cons:
Nothing; it is great!


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand