Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 76 Review(s)
Samantha Livingston
Brighton, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good cup of joe
September 15, 2014
Tasted great but kind of expensive - not your fault (why is all coffee more expensive ?

San
Decatur, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
August 8, 2014
I couldn't find creme brulee coffee in my area, so I searched randomly on line, choosing Coffeeam. I love the coffee and the service was superb! I ordered late on Sat nite and received my order on Wed. morning. I will definitely order again.

Jerri Niswander
Findlay, Ohio
5 Stars
Too strong
July 18, 2014
Not the flavor I was expecting.

Sissy Rah
Florida
2 Stars
Different
July 6, 2014
This flavor was not even close to the real flavor of creme brle.It tastes alright,but I wouldn't order it again.

John
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All you need is a beignet...
June 2, 2014
Takes me back to New Orleans vacation from years ago. Great coffee!

Janet Fischer
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome quality
April 21, 2014
I am well satisfied with the quality of this coffee.

C Bush
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
February 21, 2014
I like this flavor and find it works well with other coffees. I mix it with my local breakfast blend and really enjoy it.

Lois
New Sharon, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creme Brle.....great coffee
December 28, 2013
I bought this coffee as a gift for a friend and she LOVED it....she said it's the best!

Elaine
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this flavor
December 15, 2013
I love the smell and taste of this coffee. The coffee bag has a wonderful aroma too which starts my mouth watering before the coffee is made. I am very happy to have found your company located so close to me.

Carlos Wheelock
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
November 5, 2013
Love this smell and flavor in the morning!. Even after lunch it's a great desert coffee.

CC
Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
October 25, 2013
I just ordered about 8 flavors and haven't yet had a chance to try all of them, but I have tried this one. It is really good and has very high ratings. The only reason I gave it four stars and not five is because there are coffees that I like even better than this one, but if you like the flavor of Creme Brulee, you will love this coffee. Coffee AM has so many good "flavored" coffee, it's really hard to choose your "favorite" flavor, but I think right now, out of all of the flavors I have actually tried, (I still have some bags I haven't tried yet), Rum Jazz is my favorite.

Deborah
Tipp City, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I should have ordered more...
October 23, 2013
I just ground up the beans for my first cup of Creme Brle this afternoon. I found it amazingly good. A real treat for my afternoon cup of coffee. Had I known it was this good I would have ordered more than just a one pound bag.

Sebrena Minter
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full Flavor
September 20, 2013
I use in my French Press. So delicious and smooth!

Yuko
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
July 7, 2013
Very sweet and wonderful flavor! i love it! :D

elliot kemelmacher
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
number 1
April 30, 2013
i love this coffee

Candy Giard
Eastern Shore VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasant
April 26, 2013
flavorful

Terri
Madison, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice flavor
April 24, 2013
smooth rich flavor, no bitter aftertaste

Beth
Tecumseh, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful aroma!
April 18, 2013
This coffee was great to drink, but also smells so good, that I used it as a sort of potpourri- layered several inches of beans in a large decorative glass dish and placed a pillar candle in the center. Visiting friends comment on how good my house smells!

Cheri
Louisville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's Delicious!
April 18, 2013
I loved the taste and smell of the Creme Brulee Flavored Coffee. I have not been able to find anything here locally that compares to it. I usually have to add creamer to my coffee. With the Creme Brulee, I did not add anything. Delicious!

Nancy Snyder
Woodinville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 8, 2013
Guests who come over comment on how good this coffee is. They want to know more about it.

Nu
US
1 Stars
Will not order again.
April 3, 2013
Did not like.

Michael
Omaha , NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Making Time
April 3, 2013
With Creme Brulee I always have to make extra time it is my favorite. You want to savor every last drop, and not rush through thr cup of coffee!!!

Lyn
Cape May, NJ
1 Stars
So sweet and over flavored
March 31, 2013
It was not drinkable

Alison
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good but that much caramel flavor
March 29, 2013
Full bodied, delicious coffee - but I'm still hunting for a really rich caramel flavor...

Susan
hampton, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So many flavors, so wonderful to grind
December 30, 2012
Wonderfully complex coffee! I got a five pound back, which has lasted quite a while, and still am picking up different flavors. Thank you to all the other reviewers who sold me on the Creme Brle!

Jim
St. Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Godiva's Creme Brulee....
December 26, 2012
I've had several kinds of Creme Brulee, but this one is the best - beats Godivas version in my humble opinion. Gave it as Christmas gifts this year.

Lynn
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creme Brle
December 23, 2012
Simply Wonderful.

Sue
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!!!!
December 5, 2012
I really love the flavor of this coffee. I could sip on it all day long. I usually add cream and sugar to my coffee, but not this one. The flavor is just wonderful!

Jennie
Brentwood, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
El Salvador reg coffee, beans
August 27, 2012
A five star for sure...love it..very mild and mellow... Also, have tried : Butter Scotch Toffee Cream...It is very good as well...love the aroma and the taste is amazing.. Ordered : Creme Buelee, and Apricot Cream , have not used these yet...But, I'm sure we will be quite happy with both..

Bill
East Dubuque, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really like this coffee.
August 23, 2012
This is a nice coffee that taste good and is smooth. It smells terrific when you grind it.

Roy
Farmington, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creme Brulee, nice, unusual, tasty flavor.
August 17, 2012
Good to the last drop and its good tooooo.

Dee
Sun City, AZ
4 Stars
Good coffee
August 1, 2012
The coffee is very good. It has a slight taste of coconut that I wasn't expecting. Otherwise, its good tasting.

Kenneth James
NC
3 Stars
creme brulee
July 18, 2012
not as good as other flavores that we have tried, not as robust

Juli
denver
2 Stars
Creme Brulee
July 18, 2012
We did not like this flavor as much as we'd hoped. It was much too strong so I ended up giving it to my college daughter.

Donna
Belton, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really yummy !!!
July 10, 2012
I got so used to the Creme Brulee' that I would buy from Barnie's. I am so delighted to have found this and am enjoying both the regular and decaf.

Donna
Kansas City, MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In place of dessert
July 4, 2012
Excellent taste and sweet caramel flavor, just like Brulee. Loved it!

Awoo
Cheyenne wy
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I think we recieved a "bad batch"
July 3, 2012
We order a lot of coffee from coffee AM. I was very excited to try this one based on the reviews. Unfortunately, when we made our first pot- the coffee has a very unpleasant aftertaste and a strange odor. Coffee AM is checking the product we recieved to ensure we didn't get a bad batch. I'm sure it was just a fluke since there are so many great reviews!

David
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Try
June 27, 2012
I was very pleased with the flavor of this coffee. If you like flavored coffee's then you'll love this one!

Samantha
Fort Knox, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells creamy!
June 25, 2012
I really enjoyed this one--as soon as the bag is opened, a sweet, creamy aroma fills my kitchen. The flaver is wonderful--not too overpowering--and the roast was perfect!

Jean
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever!
June 1, 2012
Wonderful. Absolutely the best creme brulee ever! Nice finish!

Terry
Missoula MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
May 25, 2012
Makes you want to get out of bed in the morning and makes the whole house smell wonderful!

Linda
Antioch, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought this coffee for a cousin in Michigan
May 24, 2012
Bought this coffee for a cousin in Michigan. She said it was DELISIOUS

Taylor
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
April 28, 2012
Great tasting. It isn't as creamy as I was expecting but it still taste wonderful, fills my kitchen with a delightful aroma and it arrived blazing fast even though I used standard shipping. I ordered Creme Brulee in addition to Apricot Cream & Southern Pecan (neither of which I have tried but am looking forward to). Overall, this was a great value for the 1lb bag considering it's quality, great flavored taste and fast shipping. Coffeeam will be my only stop for coffee from now on.

Nancy
Grand Mound, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
April 16, 2012
Liked the flavor.

Karen
Arkansas
1 Stars
Not satisfied
March 26, 2012
I have had other creme brulee coffee and they will all beat the taste of this coffee

Amy
Atlanta, Georgia
2 Stars
Strong aftertaste
March 22, 2012
Not crazy about the flavor. It has a very strong aftertaste.

Dawn
Central NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
March 20, 2012
Not overly sweet, nice smooth creamy flavor.

Lisa
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
March 11, 2012
Love the aroma, and it has a wonderful taste. Will be ordering more!

Michael
Kabul, Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!
March 5, 2012
Smells great and tastes great! I was not disappointed!!!

Frank Adams
Germantown, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
March 1, 2012
Wonderful flavor and aroma at a great price


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand