Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Dennis Basile
Everett, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
September 15, 2014
First opened I thought I smelled raspberry. Very rich tasting coffee with dark chocolate after taste. Smooth. I recoded to make it in a Chemex for best results.

Lori
Lower Salford, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Delicious!
August 27, 2014
My number one favorite, so far. Smooth, rich and the perfect blend of coffee and chocolate. What a way to start the day. Goes perfectly with caramel creamer and is fabulous hot or iced.

Dan
Rockford, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Coffee
June 14, 2014
This is one of the best flavored coffees I have ever had.

Robert
Lebanon, CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good....not great
June 3, 2014
Good coffee, but not nearly as "chocolatey" as expected. Smells good and has a hint of cinnamon has a bit of chocolate flavor, but no chocolate aftertaste..

Shannon Mitchell
lapaz Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yum
May 18, 2014
Husband loved it. Says it's his favorite

KB
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not too sweet
May 15, 2014
The chocolate taste doesn't overwhelm the coffee taste, which is a good thing. It also tastes darker than the other chocolate flavors from CoffeeAM that we've tried, so whatever they did to create chocolate worked! This isn't our favorite blend, but it's true to its name and is quite tasty.

Heidi
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Coffee
April 22, 2014
Great Flavor and aroma

Sonya
upstate, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUMMY!
March 29, 2014
Loved this coffee!! I add a little creamy chocolate coffee creamer and it is amazing!! I drink MORE coffee now!

CHERYL MCEUEN
ROSE HILL, Ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chocolate coffee
March 5, 2014
It's delicious!

Mary
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much better than expecyed
February 23, 2014
Coffee arrived on time and fresh. Love the taste.

Charles Carroll
Dalton, Ga.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffey
December 4, 2013
Great favor.

Wendy
Germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chocolate!!!
October 29, 2013
This is an excellent, wonderful item! Yum!

Sandi
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of our Favorites
October 28, 2013
We mix it with cherry coffee to make chocolate cherry coffee.

Joseph
San Diego, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific treat hot or cold!
October 5, 2013
I brewed a small pot of this at work and my Admin Assistant, the self admitted chocoholic begged for a cup. Itís fabulous. Dark, rich chocolate flavor that I sometimes mix with my Coconut Rum coffee for a real experience. Donít think because it is a chocolate flavored coffee that itís too sweet. Dark chocolate traditionally is not very sweet and Coffee AM has captured the flavor well. I enjoy it hot in the morning and my coworker has been enjoying it as an afternoon iced coffee. The flavor is simpleÖ dark chocolate

monte
columbia, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent for beginers
October 3, 2013
This an excellent coffee for those days when you font want coffee but you don't want cocoa either. It had a great mix of both flavors.

"Dan"
Pensacola, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best flavored coffees!
September 20, 2013
Grind is perfect, great value!

Coffee Lover
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy coffee
September 4, 2013
This is so good. Can't wait to have my 2 cups in the morning. Love the taste and the smell. My new favorite.

Donna
Kansas City, MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decadent
August 12, 2013
This coffee is scrumptious! Deep and rich with a polished finish.

wibini
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice mellow taste
July 3, 2013
This coffee is smooth with a faint tatse of chocolate, delicious!

Charlene
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love coffee from this company!
June 26, 2013
I love their flavored coffee!

CHARLES MOORE
Jacksonville Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dark COFFEE
June 11, 2013
Great taste

Cal
Anaheim, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
May 25, 2013
This dark chocolate coffee is by far the best I've had. Not too eak, not overpowering. Perfect. Will probably order a 5 lb. Bag!

Holly
East Hampton, CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good coffee
May 20, 2013
I like the taste, but could have had more chocolate flavor, but that might just be me because I am a chocoholic

linda
mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE chocolate
May 10, 2013
Great chocolate flavor well balanced. Will buy it every re-order.

Sherie
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not as strong of a flavor as I like
May 6, 2013
Not bad but not my favorite. Doesn't seem to have a lot of flavor. I don't like my coffee bitter and this one is smooth but I think Mocca Java is better. It is a little more bitter than the dark chocolate but a lot more flavorful

Allan Shanberg
ashanberg@cox.net
3 Stars
Mediocre taste,
May 5, 2013
Not much chocolate in the taste, somewat burned in the beans

Carole
Itasca,Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dark Chocolate/coconut cream
May 3, 2013
I love the dark chocolate you sent me to try...I love it by itself...but I also have your coconut creme...so I tried mixing equal scoops of each...it's delicious too...tastes like a Mounds bar!.....

Sally
Lebanon, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
May 3, 2013
Not as chocolately as I would have thought. More of a Cherry chocolate taste, but, very good.

Willard
dickson city, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
April 30, 2013
Great coffee for chocolate lovers!

Sarah
Warren, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
April 4, 2013
I received this as a free sample with my last order. I am NOT a fan of dark chocolate at all, but my daughter adores it. I brewed a pot, and it is really, really good. I am ordering a full pound bag of beans today.

TONY
CT.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dark choc.coffee.......
April 3, 2013
one of the best dark chocolate coffee i every had..the flavor was rich/and very dark..I used cold spring water with a chocolate coffee creamer..the best ever....it was worth the price..I had it for the hoildays..my friends from church loved it..they all agreed that the coffee was OUTSTANDING....AND RICH IN TASTE.........

Lynn
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dark Chocolate
March 29, 2013
Had a nice chocolatey flavor. Very good and not too sweet. Will order again.

Ronin
24121
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite chocolate flavored coffee.. big flavor plus...
March 28, 2013
This is surprisingly smoother than other chocolate flavored coffees I have tried... this is now my favorite among flavored coffee beans. Makes a great latte...I use a double shot in a mug half-filed w/coffee and half-filled w/foamed milk. The dark chocolate is not over powering, and adds a mellow flavor to my latte. (I have one of those over-priced machines made in Europe)


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand