Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Rose Ann
Brooklyn NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally found it.
October 4, 2014
It seems no one had decaf pumpkin this year I look forward to it in the fall. Don't want it in the morning but like it after dinner and can't have the caffine then This is delicious.

sara
nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I made a mistake
September 28, 2014
I'm glad I did try this. I intended to get ground, but got beans instead. I really like the flavor and aroma. Next time however, I will get ground. Just lazy I guess. Have been sharing the beans with friends.

Kathy Goodrich
Orlando, Fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Pumpkin Spice
September 26, 2014
I am very happy with the decaf pumpkin spice coffee. I arrived quickly. I mix it with regular decaf so the flavor of pumpkin is not over powering. I will order more soon.

Jennifer
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for that pumpkin spice craving
September 20, 2014
Tasty but a little bitter for me on the whole. Will continue to enjoy this seasonally but will not rely on it for general drinking.

Pete's Coffee Reviewers
Pottstown, PA, USA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Medium spice, subtle pumpkin. Not like other brands, yet good. Smooth, minimal aftertaste.
May 17, 2014
Like the review headline says, my personal cupping notes are that this flavored decaf coffee holds a roughly medium spice with an extremely subtle pumpkin flavor that is easily lost by the more dominant flavors of the coffee itself. It is *not* your typical, buy it in a chain store (like Dunkin Doughnuts, Starbucks, etc) type of pumpkin coffee. I will say, though, that if you want the pumpkin and/or spice to come through more noticeably, then oddly you can make the coffee stronger and they are more pronounced than the coffee bean flavors themselves. More cupping notes: Post-brew aroma is subtle and is most prevalent in the earthy and baking spices. Initial impressions are of a slightly-mild acidity, smooth body with noting that there were legs when brewed at moderate strength in filtered water. Spices were muted by the medium flavored coffee. Dairy (in this case 1/2 oz. light cream) brought out pumpkin, as well as earthy and baking spice, flavors greatly. Lingering notes were pleasantly sweet yet short-lived (native coffee; no cream, etc).

Gail
Mpls
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like pumpkin all year long.
January 19, 2014
Good pumpkin flavor especially in a decaf coffee.

Jo Evans
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So glad I found this flavor in decaf
November 9, 2013
I cannot drink more than one cup of regular coffee a day. I had difficulty finding the flavors I enjoyed in decaf. After a web search, I found Coffee AM and bought the pumpkin spice decaf. It is a smooth coffee with no after taste. I just wish it was a little more spicier. However it is very good. I use it in my keurig with a reusable filter.

Ariane
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AS DELCIOUS AS REGULAR!
October 21, 2013
I LOVE this coffee, and will now order all my flavored decaf from CoffeeAM. This decaf has no aftertaste, as many decafs do, and it's rich and flavorful and incredibly smooth. HIGHLY recommended.

Mary
Parlin, New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fall Delight
October 18, 2013
I am greatly enjoying the Pumpkin Spice Decaf I recently ordered! Great rich flavor and goes well with the many desserts fit for this time of the year.

Steve
Allentown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good!
September 22, 2013
Just the right hint of pumkin & spice.

Amber
Barnwell, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why limit this coffee to just the fall?
September 8, 2013
I've recently switched to decaf coffees and drank a caffeinated version of Pumpkin Spice when it comes out in stores seasonally. I would always stock-up on it at the end of the holiday season in hopes that it would last a while. Luckily I happened upon CoffeeAm's version of Pumpkin Spice and it is nearly as good as the one I buy in stores! Great Product!

Carole
Grandview, MO
3 Stars
Good Coffee
September 2, 2013
Among all the pumpkin spice decaf coffees I've tasted, this one ranks as just okay. The coffee itself is quite good. It's robust with a bite that's tamed by adding a little salt. The pumpkin spice flavor is okay, but I was hoping for considerably better. Something is lacking, but I'm not sure what. I'll try adding some of my own spices to help it along. This is just my opinion. Others may have different thoughts, so you may want to try it yourself.

Dee
Boston, Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy
May 2, 2013
Love it, one of my favorites, just the right amount of flavor, yummy.

Dean
Mid-West
3 Stars
Light Flavoring
May 2, 2013
Can't say I can really taste any pumpkin spice.

Paul hoffman
Tucson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic!
April 15, 2013
Delicious!

Joanne
Midland Park, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful pumpkin spicey flavor
November 24, 2012
I look forward to drinking this every fall. I put it into the my k-cup to use in my Keurig. Very enjoyable :)

Sue
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Competition!
February 24, 2012
this coffee rivals Dunkin Donuts!

Helen
Winfield, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Holiday Treat
January 2, 2012
Very enjoyable. Highly recommended.

K
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decaf Pumpkin Spice
December 19, 2011
I'm so excited to have finally found a place with such a large variety of flavored decaf coffees! The pumpkin spice is really nice- great, strong flavor perfect for chilly fall/winter days!

Bee
Northern Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arrived in great condition.
November 28, 2011
Delicious!

Katherine Woodard
Friona TX
1 Stars
pumpkin pie spice
November 19, 2011
Very disappointed. It was nothing like the pumpkin pie spice that I've been using for years and years. In fact, I thought it was quite awful. I will not finish using the rest of the pound that I purchased. I will never order it again.

Melissa
Crown Point, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get This Coffee
November 12, 2011
The Pumpkin Spice decaf coffee is excellent. When brewing the light pumpkin and spice smells are delightful. When drinking it is a fall masterpiece. Just what I needed when the snow started falling. Will definitely order again!

Susan
NE Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior Products & Quality Service
November 2, 2011
Superior quality products and fast dependable service. I would recommend them to friends and family. Keep up the good work!

Angie
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decaf flavors, yes!!!
October 28, 2011
Love it. Could not find Decaf flavors anywhere. Thank you for having so so many to chose from.

Donna Gilbert
Dixfield,Maine
2 Stars
Not a very strong flavor
October 27, 2011
Not as strong as other pumpkin flavored coffees.

Jenny
Elizabethtown,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumpkin Spice Decaf
October 18, 2011
I really have enjoyed the rich flavor of the Pumpkin Spice coffee on these chilly fall mornings. It is so hard to get good decaf coffee and I really feel I found a winner with Coffee AM.

Elaine
TX
3 Stars
Pumpkin SPICE decaf
October 13, 2011
It's OK, but too heavy on the spice and no discernible pumpkin flavor

Bonnie Jack
bonnie_jack60@yahoo.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy
October 12, 2011
Out of the three coffees that I purchased, this one was my favorite. It had great taste!!

Yvonne Pawlowicz
madison, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes like fall.
October 10, 2011
Nice strong flavor, love it.

Carole
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy!
October 10, 2011
Fantastic flavor. Had a friend over and she loved it as well! So nice to have the pumpkin spice coffee without the calories and sugar of syrup!

Joe L.
Everywhere, CA
2 Stars
Didn't quite make it...
October 7, 2011
Overall, when opening the package, the fresh scent of pumpkin and spices fills the air; however, after brewing, the taste wasn't as rich as we hoped. Slightly disappointed with this particular choice.

Richard Parente
Lowell, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Pumpkinlicious"
September 30, 2011
So happy to get great flavor in a decaf coffee.



Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand