Product reviews for:
     
$36.00
4.5 Stars based on 35 Review(s)
Mel
Coon Rapids, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bright & Delicious
September 17, 2014
Super fast shipping (3 business days). I only "brew" coffee using the cold extraction meathod. After trying 3 other brands, I decided to give Coffee AM a try. I am glad I did. Not as full bodied as I was expecting. What it did have was a smokier flavor & a hint of fruitiness- a very surprising flavor from an espresso! Such bright, complex flavors are followed by a very clean (and not at all bitter) finish. Just delicious! I am so pleased with this purchase.

Maggie
Akron Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Espresso Italia (5lb Bag) Missing from Original Order/Shipment
September 15, 2014
Thank you for sending the espresso so quickly. It was missing from my original order. I appreciate the quick response to rectifiy the incomplete order.

Carla
W.P.B. Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Espresso Italia (5lb Bag)
August 26, 2014
This was my first try of Espresso Italia, and my first purchase from CoffeeAM. I was thrilled with both my delivery, and my fresh beans! I use these Espresso beans in a Bodum french press and the results are fabulous! Bold, rich and smooth, just the way I like it! Will most definitely be ordering another 5# ... The cost per pound, the freshness and flavor are much better than what I was purchasing from Starbucks.

Buzz
Jonesboro, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
July 12, 2014
We never drink full strength caffeinated coffee, but mix this with decaf we also get from CoffeeAM, so hard to give specifics. Beans look and smell good and CoffeeAM is an excellent company to deal with.

Beate
Prescott, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my go-to coffee
June 9, 2014
After trying several espresso coffees, I settled on the Italia. It has all the flavor and body that I look for, as well as low acidity, which is important to me. All in all, a first class product.

J. R. Williams
Port Charlotte, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT ESPRESSO
June 3, 2014
I have been using a cu a cuban roast for the past few years. I decided to try the italian. I am now hooked on the italian and will purchase again......................

Gary
Murrells Inlet, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CoffeeAM Exceeds Expectations
May 26, 2014
As always, CoffeeAM provides superior quality coffee, custom roasted at a very competitive price. We've tried all the top Italian espresso brands, and find CoffeeAM's Espresso Italia to be superior in quality and price. Deliver is always very prompt. Highly recommended.

Rob Robinson
Las Vegas
1 Stars
Haven't used yet
May 3, 2014
I haven't opened the bag yet, so I have no comment. Shipping was average.

Stephen
Pigeon, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good taste but oily
March 16, 2014
Excellent flavor and good crema in my Saeco automatic machine. Beans are bit oily, which causes them to stick to the walls of the grinder. Occasional have to push them down into the mill. Works well in a moka pot on the stove, Ground beans work very well in Simple Cusinart Espresso machine at my office as well.

craig
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great everyday coffee
February 23, 2014
drink it every morning...yummm

MARIA Klein
Colorado Springs CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE BEST COFFEE EVER
February 20, 2014
I have been buying my coffee from them for 8 years or more I can't remember love the Espresso beans. It's a must try.

Amir
Green Bay, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best tasting coffee
December 3, 2013
I have tried many different code beans in the last 2 years and the code Italia is the creamiest and tastiest coffee that I have ever ordered.

Thomas Wright
Culver City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Roast
December 2, 2013
EVERYONE visiting our home who has tried this coffee has exclaimed their delight with this espresso. Thank You CoffeeAM!

Billy
Moab Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Espresso Italia
November 12, 2013
I have a Saeco Vienna Plus that I use to make my lattes. I use the Espresso Italia and order it in 5lb whole bean. I have a lot of experience with coffee and have even worked in the industry for a couple of years and have had a few espresso machines along the way. I can say with great confidence that this coffee makes an excellent latte, of course a lot of things go into making a good latte however it all starts with a good bean and this one does it for me. I might also add that I have always received great service from Coffee AM.

Troy
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Balanced
August 16, 2013
Espresso Italia is medium bodied and balanced with a nice caramel flavor. The finish is clean without being overly bright. I highly recommend this espresso to anyone who does not want a bitter or dark smoky type espresso.

Stephen
Pigeon, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
oily
August 6, 2013
Excellent flavor and crema, beans are too oily and tend to stick in the grinder of my automatic machine. I have to open the cover every 2-3 days and push the beans down into the grinding chamber.

Peggy
SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
July 15, 2013
We've bought this now a couple of times in the 5 lb bags & like it the best. We used to get the Organic Fair Trade, but this is even better. It doesn't give any bitter taste & goes down really smooth in our latte's. Great for ice coffee or even in making my homemade fudge sauce. Any recipe asking for strong coffee, this is my go to coffee.

Joseph
North Branch, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellence in the pot!
June 13, 2013
If you like ESPRESSO, you'l love this rich body,bold brew. It's the cup of joe that makes you go.

Andrew
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daily Grind
May 26, 2013
A coffee which has a drink-ability factor of 10. This is going to be my main coffee for the house. Flavorful, very low acid and a joy to savor.

stalco21
Southeast Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Espresso
April 27, 2013
Have been using this excellent espresso in our office and factory break room for about four years. very consistent high quality bean and roast. Price is right for the quality-once tried a different brand and almost had a revolution!

Tammy Schneider
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Espresso Italia
April 14, 2013
Very bold, but not bitter. love it.

Brenda
Lake City, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full bodied coffee
April 4, 2013
One of my husbands favorites.

Asim
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Italia Expresso
August 1, 2012
Nice Flavor. So far, only used in the french press.

Debra
Russell, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
extremely smooth
July 4, 2012
Love this espresso - very smooth with no bitter aftertaste.

louis
Athens, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mellow
June 26, 2012
This bean makes a very creamy and mellow espresso. Very happy with the flavor.

ALex
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good espresso
June 12, 2012
i like this flavor the best of all the espressos AM carriers. Not that any of the others are bad, this one to me is the most robust. The way I like it.

Adam
Virginia Beach, VA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A supburb coffee.
June 5, 2012
This excelent coffee has a smooth taste with a rich flavor. It is my new favorite coffee.

Steven Scribner
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste
March 15, 2012
Disappointed at first not seeing any oil like Verdi, but to me, Italia tastes better than the bold dark Verdi. Italia has great mild taste made for espresso's and I like adding the Monin vanilla syrup to it.

jeff burger
OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee I ever bought!
February 7, 2012
Great coffee!!! Great price!!! Shipped right away!!!

Gaby
75075
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee
December 15, 2011
Very good coffee!

kevin
Littleton, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Espresso Italia whole bean
December 12, 2011
Arrived quickly, bean was not the dark bean that most Italian beans are, good flavor thou, more caffeine than other beans as a trade off. Awesome price.. Would buy again.

mikelab
escondido, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Espresso Italia
December 7, 2011
Nice crema, family thinks i should open a coffee shop, it's that good!

J Romano
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding blend
August 29, 2011
This is a smooth Espresso blend. dotted crema at the then end and dark chocolate notes. First time buyer and very satisfied. Excellent customer service

Phil
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee flavor for a reasonable price.
July 11, 2011
I love all the coffee blends that CoffeeAM has to choose from on their site. I have purchase coffee beans for our automatic expresso maker in our office and the price per pound is the best I've seen.

Sunil
Scottsdale, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Espresso Italia
August 16, 2010
Great coffee, nice bold flavor with very little bitterness. I have gone through two 5lb bags of this at the office and it consistently makes a great cup.
Pros:
strong bold flavor


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand