Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
5 Stars based on 57 Review(s)
Keith K
Cheyenne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
we love this coffee
March 3, 2014
We love this coffee. It is rich, dark and drinkable all day long.

Linda
Ulysses, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Choice!
February 22, 2014
Always superb-roasted to perfection, extremely high quality. Love this coffee, have not found an equal!

chris lopes
benton kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
February 21, 2014
some of the best coffee I have ever had I love it and share it with everyone I can and so far everyone I have had try it loves it to

trevor
Triangle NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
always a winner for us
February 21, 2014
After years of buying the *Bucks french roast -- we wound CoffeAm French roast superior in quality. Made convenient is the easy order, prompt delivery and perfect packaging. Its a win - win for us.

marvin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality!
January 28, 2014
Initially received the wrong roast but it was quickly corrected and it is the same great product as always

Michael Bomstad
Pickens, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavor Explosion
December 14, 2013
Great rich flavor but not harsh. Gets me going in the morning.

Karen
Alexandria, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bold Flavor
November 19, 2013
French roast has a nice bold flavor and aroma. Nice coffee to wake up with!

Sharon
Northwest Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee! Great Value!
October 21, 2013
I really like this coffee & the convenience of a 5# bag!

Wayne Philpott
Lufkin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelleny Choice
September 30, 2013
I drink coffee at all times during the day. Morning, afternoon and evening. This blend serves all purposes during my day. It is great to wake up to and yet it is not so bold that it is too much to handle in the evening. A blend that you can enjoy at any time of the day. Freshness is important to me as well and as far as coffee goes, there is nothing better than seeing the shiny, wet looking beans as I put them in the coffee machine hopper. I live alone but still purchase by the 5 lb. bag and just rebag into smaller portions when I open the larger bag. They remain just as fresh when stored in the non-freezer part of the refrigerator.

Kelly
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
French Roast my Favorite
September 20, 2013
I love CoffeeAM coffee. The french roast is my favorite coffee.

John
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very flavorful
September 15, 2013
A very flavorful French Roast. Only wish the 5 lb container came in a resealable container.

Charles
Richmond, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves it
August 28, 2013
I don't drink coffee but my wife does and won't drink anything esle

Ilya Golden
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
French roast
July 27, 2013
Excellent product

John
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This will take care of your caffiene fix.
July 4, 2013
Excellent coffee.

Nancy
Valparaiso, In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
French Roast
June 9, 2013
Absolutely the Best F.R. I ever had.o

Rich
Dubuque, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
May 29, 2013
This coffee is one of several my wife and I have tried. Although we have not had a bad coffee yet, this one seems to be drawing us back more and more. Love the balance and depth. Great coffee early or late.

Gene
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good. Will purchase again
May 6, 2013
Great full flavor. Excellent aromas.

Dan
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liked the cup, liked the price
May 3, 2013
A very good roast and the price beats the supermarket.

Jack
SW Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always Good
May 2, 2013
Great aroma and taste. If you like dark roast this is the best.

andre
bangor, maine
3 Stars
so, so
May 1, 2013
somewhat bland

Bette
Minneapolis MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
French Roast
April 29, 2013
Delicious way to start the day with French Roast coffee and continue throughout the whole day.

joyce albright
boulder, colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
was sent as described
April 28, 2013
We re-packaged for wedding gift bags since the bride and groom love coffee. I heard this was very good coffee from some of the guests. I thought it was exceptional for the price.

Ron
Chrlsea, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
French roast 5 lb bag
April 25, 2013
Coffee is a good wake me up price was good delivered on time I would recommend to a friend.

Chris
Dacula, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee
April 21, 2013
Good beans, fresh roast. Shipped quick. Only had one occurrence where it didn't arrive or was stolen in which the company immediately provided a replacement.

David Hurst
St. Petersburg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Whole Bean French Roast
April 6, 2013
I have been ordering this from CoffeeAM for several years. It has a bold flavor but not bitter or acid. CoffeeAM has always delivered quickly and the roast and flavor are always consistent.

Leslei
Va. Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
French Press is a great treat
April 3, 2013
The flavor of this coffee is fantastic. Whle we brew it strong with the press, it is not bitter. A special treat!

Denise
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Coffee Beans Ever!
September 5, 2012
Fresh, Great tasting, could not ask for a more delicious tasting coffee!

Teresa
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich Dark Coffee
September 1, 2012
Always my favorite pick for a good quality cup of coffee...

Nancy
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fresh and Rich tasting!!
August 12, 2012
Enjoying the Coffee very much.. It is so fresh and rich tasting.

T. L.
MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
July 23, 2012
Very nice ... dark, greasy and very tasty beans! Thank you -- we will enjoy it and purchase again.

Glenn Smith
Klamath Falls, Oregn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
July 20, 2012
Great service from Coffee AM

ralph cervantes
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best coffee taste ever.
June 22, 2012
just great. great price. i just wish you could lower the shipping costs.. maybe a shipping coupon for repeat cust.. i plan to be a repeat cust. our local high end market coffees cannot compete with taste or price..better taste than the seattle coffee guys.. keep it up.. it helps if you grind your own with a good burr grinder.. hooked..

Bob
Buchanan, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full flavor and smooth
June 18, 2012
As with other coffee purchased thru Coffee AM the French Roast is very good and meet expectations.

Kathy
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ongoing Favorite!
May 30, 2012
Great value!

DALE W LYHARDT
SPANAWAY,WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
May 8, 2012
GREAT FLAVOR

Jim Smith
Avon Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deeper and darker
April 28, 2012
I use to buy Starbucks French roast. I find this roast deeper and darker taste. The price is great.

Kathy
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect morning brew
April 28, 2012
I always order this coffee. It is consistently rich and flavorful. The beans are always oily when I open the bag, and tightly stored, they remain that way. I love French Roast and the price is right!

Robert G Potter
Santa Maria CA,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Need to use Two scoops instead of one scoops for 10 cups of Coffee, Compare to Starbuck
April 20, 2012
All around Good Coffee For the price. Would recommend this Coffee to my Friends

Sue
Des Moines, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!
April 13, 2012
I love this blend...smooth, aromatic, never bitter...takes milk well without losing its full-body flavor.

Jon
ME
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee
April 12, 2012
I would like to see it roasted a little darker other then that it's smoothl And not bitter

Doug
Fulton, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Try it
April 12, 2012
great taste, great aroma

dkhurst12@gmail.com
St. Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Full Flavor Coffee
March 8, 2012
I enjoy the rich full taste of this coffee. It has plenty of body but never bitter. I especially like that it is roasted and shipped directly to my home. I have been using CoffeeAM for several years now and it has always been a 100% pleasent experience.

muriel
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"bangin french roast"
March 4, 2012
superior as usual...!!

David Flory
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine Coffee
February 21, 2012
Easy to buy on the website, reasonable price, quick delivery and a month of enjoying fine coffee on receipt. What could be better?

"D"
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
elicious, dark and deep
February 6, 2012
Love this coffee. And I love the care Coffeam has given to my orders. I am a new customer, and happy with the product and service.

Marla
Emporia, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
French Roast
January 4, 2012
This coffee flavor is so smooth and rich!

Mary Fose
Middletown, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
French Roast
December 12, 2011
We love it! The beans are dark and oily with an aroma that finds you as soon as you crack the seal on the bag. the coffee is rich and full flavored.

Lynn Thomas
lynnandnancy@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good full bodied coffee
November 18, 2011
Good Coffee at a very good price.

Rosalind
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
October 12, 2011
I have been buying our coffee from CoffeeAM for many years now, and have always been happy with the freshness and flavor of the coffee.

Karen
Alexandria, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome Flavor
September 30, 2011
The french roast is a dark roast coffee that has an awesome flavor as well as a great aroma. I would highly recommend!!


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand