Product reviews for:
     
$32.95
4.5 Stars based on 81 Review(s)
Karen E
Canton GA ,United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyed every flavor in the sampler
December 14, 2014
Freshly roasted, and every flavor is delicious...Will continue to order..as always, awesome customer service.

Arnold Olsen
staten island NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Going to Norway
November 10, 2014
Great turn around from ordering to delivery. They are looking forward to tasting new choices.

WHITETRASH
Queens NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
REALLY GOOD COFFEE
October 30, 2014
SO FAR I HAVE TRIED THREE OF THE SAMPLES AND ALL THREE ARE VERY VERY GOOD CHOCOLATE RASPBERRY CHERRY BLUEBERRY

Cal
South Korea
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good selection but...
September 18, 2014
The selection was good, wish they had other sampler packs to choose from. Would have given 5 stars, but because I have an APO address, the shipping was way overpriced. Come on, it only goes either to the west or east coast and then enters the military system. There is no international shipping cost involved here. You might get more overseas military customers if the shipping wasn't so much for APO addresses.

Patti Shadick
Albany, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee Sampler
August 4, 2014
I think this is an awesome idea so you can try different coffees before you order a big supply!

Larry Bisceglia
Fort Lauderdale Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always Great!
August 4, 2014
I have been using this site for years. The selection, quality and ease of using this site is top drawer. I recommend this site to anyone who loves coffee.

Charlie
Buena Park, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service, even greater coffee
July 27, 2014
One of the six coffees missed the shipment, but you quickly remedied it.

Rhoda
Commack, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffees
June 30, 2014
This sampler has the best coffees one can ask for. Coffee AM has never let me down when it comes to all coffees. I highly recommend this sampler.

Susan
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gourmet Flavor Sampler
June 23, 2014
I was thrilled to receive my gourmet flavor sampler. It was packaged so nicely and I loved the personalization that was on each bag of coffee. I thoroughly enjoyed the first flavor coffee I brewed this morning and cannot wait to try the rest of the coffees. I'm certain I will be ordering coffee from this company again. Glad I discovered CoffeeAM and would highly recommend them.

Roger
Palmdale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sampler as a gift
May 17, 2014
I ordered this for a friend as a birthday gift. He was overjoyed by the aroma, taste, and quality of the product.

gary
mocksville, nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
April 22, 2014
item was as described

Judy
Springfield, MO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Chance to Try Several Coffees
April 13, 2014
I liked some and didn't like others. This was a good way to try several without a huge financial investment.

Holly
Penn Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow! Flavors you can really taste
March 30, 2014
I appreciate the varied selection of these coffees. I am a real berry coffee hound but am intrigued and interested in the titles of the other coffees. I look forward to the next batch of your Gourmet Flavor Sampler. Oh, and thanks for your generous free sample.

Robin Ingram
Edmonton, AB, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to sample products!
March 17, 2014
great way to try different items. Shipping to Canada was fast and inexpensive. I will definately be ordering again.

Ellen
Somerset, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
January 16, 2014
Received a gift card for Christmas and there were so many flavors to try so I opted for the sampler pack. It is great so far! You have a customer for life!

p2
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome gift
January 1, 2014
gave it as a gift. He was delighted,

Alan I
Louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loved it.
December 26, 2013
Quick shipping, great variety.

heidi
Fay., NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY GOOD SAMPLER
October 31, 2013
Loving the variety of flavors in this sampler. It's a great way to try out future purchases (-:

sheilabetsy
Brick, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee to wake up to
October 13, 2013
I look forward to getting out of bed knowing what awaits me in any of the delicious flavors I choose. As a first time customer I ordered the seasonal variety set and was amazed by the amount of coffee you get, plus a free sample! I am not sure how I stumbled upon this brand, but I am so happy I did. At first I forgot to place the free sample in my cart before ordering and I called to leave a message and received a call back first thing the next AM (pun intended). This will now be the only place I will purchase coffee from in the future and can only hope the prices stay about the same, unlike other companies who continually raise them over short periods of time. Thank you, thank you CoffeeAM for delivering such fine product and staying true to your word!

Dianne
Centennial, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Coffee Taste Tester !
October 8, 2013
We have our Coffee AM favorites ... but ALWAYS add a sampler for our coffee adventure. It gives us an opportunity to taste a new flavor or gift to friends.

Eric B.
las Vegas, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
October 8, 2013
I purchased this item for a friend as a gift and she enjoyed it greatly. She had said the flavors are delicious and she can't wait to try more. Great purchase for friends and family that are coffee lovers

Ruth
Farmington MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A fun gift
October 6, 2013
I gave this to my sister as a gift and she said she's really having fun trying all the different kinds. She likes everything she has tried.

Coffee lover
Norfolk, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
coffee treat!
August 24, 2013
nicely packaged and sealed speedy shipment customized selections for gift giving coffees are flavorful...and smell SO good!

Judi
Washington, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells are wonderful
August 2, 2013
The tempting and delightful smells filled our kitchen. The London Grog was great. The Cherry Vanilla has a chemical aftertaste. The others were more smell than flavor. I was disappointed that they just tasted like coffee. What I really wish to try is the coconut.

alex
south louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
July 22, 2013
I'm thoroughly enjoying the coffee sampler pack. It's a good amount of coffee and enough variety. I can't wait to run out of coffee and then try the next sampler pack. I think i read somewhere it changes from time to time.

Bill
Kinnear, WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very fresh
July 19, 2013
Great way to find the best taste for everyone.

Steve Hood
Port Orange, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Jewel of an Organization
July 16, 2013
Just into one flavor so far, Blueberry Cream, and it's excellent. Special Note: Two packages arrived with seal broken and coffee spilled out. I notified CoffeeAm and they immediately shipped replacements, at no charge of any kind, with their apologies. Shipment arrived shortly thereafter, sealed well. So, both the coffee and the service is excellent! CoffeeAm is a shining jewel in a corporate universe of mediocrity.

Matt
Allentown, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
value!
July 3, 2013
My first order from coffee AM and what an experience. Arriving fresh and "specially roasted" for me :) great flavor selection and top notch coffee. I would reccommend just ordering a pound of the highlander grogg along with this.

Jennifer
United States
3 Stars
Okay product
June 21, 2013
Items more pricey than quality.

Shelby
Burbank, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Birthday!!!
June 12, 2013
I never know what birthday present to buy for my dear friend and neighbor, Linda. Then it hit me; she REALLY loves her coffee, so...........unbeknownest to her, I ordered the Gourmet Flavor Sampler and invited her over for a morning cup of coffee whenever I tried a new flavor. She really zeroed in on Rainforest Crunch. Problem solved!!!!! Happy Birthday to Linda come September.

Trude
Willard, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
May 12, 2013
Love the samplers. I'd have given it 5 stars, but I wish the flavors would change more frequently. As a serious coffee drinker, I'd get the sampler every time if the flavors changed every couple months.

Alberta
Old Town, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
May 5, 2013
This has a very good selection of flavors, and the taste is wonderful!

Brenda Shoup
Powell, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
April 21, 2013
Great variety and you can really taste the flavors!

P A Crenshaw
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gourment Flavor Sampler
April 18, 2013
Look the fresh taste each time I brewed my coffee

Tim Smith
Virginia Beach virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Gift
April 13, 2013
My wife drinks coffee everyday. I like it in the cold months. But I will tell you we loved all the flavors. I drink a little more coffee now but the grocery chain items do not come close and that is my opinion. I purchased this gift during the Holidays and we are getting ready to buy again. I loved the smell and taste.

Jan
Hobbs, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift
April 10, 2013
This was a Christmas gift for a man that has everything. What he does not have , he just buys it! This was perfect for him. He was very happy with all of the coffee flavors. I think this is a perfect gift for any coffee lover!

Shawna
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect sample size and great for gifting!
March 28, 2013
I bought this a while ago and it had totally different flavors in it, but I've also tried every flavor that's currently in the mix! I liked it then as a way to get a sense of CoffeeAm and even the one flavor I knew I didn't like worked well as a stocking stuffer for a relative. Of all the flavors currently in the line up, the only one I didn't enjoy was the Cherries Jubilee (horrible tangy cough syrup) and the return/swap process for that was relatively painless. So, not sure what you want from among all the many flavors? Try this!

kolpin
LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
flavor suggestions
March 11, 2013
may I suggest you adding Peanut butter cup, strawberry, banana, and rum raisin to your next rotation of flavors? Also, can you add new flavors to your overall flavored coffee selection? Like Red Velvet, Birthday Cake, Graham cracker, cookies and cream, oatmeal raisin cookie, and cheesecake?

Angela
Austin, Texas.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Four great flavors
February 8, 2013
I would have given this 5 stars, except the Amaretto. This has a very strong chemical taste. I gave the coffee to a co-worker who tried it and gave it to another co-worker. They both agree with me and neither of them like it. One described it as tasting like bug spray. The other states it has a chemical taste. Now as for the others, the Coconut is my absolute favorite and I will order that again. The other three have light, yet distinctive flavors that are not over powering.

danielle
phillipsburg, nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome!!
November 18, 2012
i bought this because i grow tired of a coffee quickly. not only did i save money compared to what i would spend in the store i got flavors that i might not have tried by choice any other way. some were amazing and others not my top pick but over all it has been a great experence!! it would also be a great gift for the coffee lover in your life!!

Earl
White Pine, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal for the money
August 11, 2012
Samplers give you the opportunity to try many types and flavors of coffees to see which ones you like before you purchase a larger amount. So to me it is a good deal for the money spent.

Dianne
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sampler at a Good Price
July 14, 2012
I am a fan of flavored coffees, but they are few and far between where I live. These flavor samplers are a great way to try new and different ones - some of which I thought were really great and would order again, and some that I thought were not so great, but I didn't have to order a whole pound to find that out :)

Donna
Tabor, SD
2 Stars
No flavor
June 9, 2012
We have tried the English Toffee and the coconut and both taste like regular coffee. Am very disappointed.

James
Dayton
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
June 5, 2012
To get a varienty of coffee for a simple low price, it definetly is a good deal. Did I like all the flavors, no, but the point of a sampler is to get exposure to new coffees, ones I would not buy normally. I really did not like the Amaretto, in fact I threw it out because it was way too strong of a flavor. It just was not for me. But I did like the English Toffee the best which surprised me because I am not an English Toffee fan, but that coffee is smooth and flavorfull, with just a hint of sweetness. The prayline royale is very close second, being a smooth, with a slight flavor of praylines. Not overbearing at all like the Amaretto. I also like the Irish Mocha Mint. The Kozy Fire and Conconut Cream were good, but not good enough to buy again. I like the way the sampler was shipped to, in a convenient box, but the box really smelled like one big mixed flavor :) I just wish the bags were resealable, instead I had to tape them shut. I have two coffee storage bins, but mixing flavors I thing would be a bad idea.

Vicki Diaz
Warrenton, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Give it a try
May 30, 2012
These coffees are great. it gives you the chance to try different flavors without buying the whole pound. I ALWAYS get the sampler, because the flavors do vary from time to time.

Marina
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exellent set
May 29, 2012
This is right made selection of different flavors. Each sample is unique, rich in taste and prepared just way it should be.

Deana Rae
LaVista, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Variety
May 23, 2012
The variety is nice and convenient. Kozy Fire was probably my favorite out of this batch... the rum flavoring is great. Nope... wait... the Irish MInt Mocha. That was my favority. Anything with mint and chocolate can't fail.

Kerrianne
Brooklyn NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Some of the Best Flavored Coffee
May 17, 2012
The coffee spelled good and tasted Great...I will order more coffee from this company

mary ann bond
pittsburgh [a
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
May 15, 2012
a little pricy....very flavorful

tj
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect sampler
April 7, 2012
Love the variety and the flavor is outstanding. Thanks for always producing such quality products!


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand