Product reviews for:
     
$10.95
4.5 Stars based on 68 Review(s)
Steve
Va. Beach, Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice blend
March 22, 2014
bold yet smooth with a slight cocoa flavor.....yummy service is first class....highly recommend. Thanks Coffee AM

Texas Chic
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Guatemalan coffee!
March 20, 2014
I used to live in Guatemala and got accustomed to the wonderful coffee. Now when I visit, I bring back as much as my suitcase will allow. Sometimes it gets too long between trips, so I run out. Grocery store coffee is hit and miss, so I searched on-line for Guatemalan coffee and came across Coffee AM. Trusting the rave reviews for their Antigua Guatemala coffee, I took a chance and ordered five pounds. When I opened the box, that wonderful aroma wafted up and I knew it was a keeper. That was about ten days ago. The brewed coffee every morning is even better than what I used to bring back, because it was roasted after I ordered it. Thank you so much!

Matthew
Fort Smith, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look forward to it EVERY day!
March 11, 2014
We used to have a coffee specialty place in town that roasted their own beans...we tried Guatemala Antiqua once and fell in love with it. The place went out of business and we couldn't find it for the longest time until we found CoffeeAM. We think this is the best coffee EVER. We purchased a bag for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she fell in love as well. Everyone that comes to our home and has coffee always comments on how good the coffee is. We're always proud to tell them all about it!

Cecile
Swainsboro, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth and refined taste, excellent
March 10, 2014
Great coffee, fresh and exquisite

Debra
Hennessey, Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a coffee I would purchase again and again.
March 6, 2014
The coffee is very smooth and it had a little bite, I enjoyed this coffee very much.

Patti
, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua
March 2, 2014
I grind beans and drink it black. Guatemala Antigue is deep and rich tasting with a fantastic smell. So happy to have found Coffee AM. No more bitter, burnt tasting, store bought beans. Life is better with great coffee - really.

jimmy3sticks
Lubbock, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wouldn't buy anything else
March 2, 2014
deep rich flavor-----totally satisfying.

Kevin
Dawsonville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee
January 28, 2014
I have been buying fresh roasted coffee beans for many years on the Internet, then I find CoffeAM is basically in my backyard, I could not believe I missed them all the years, I am so glad I found CoffeeAM. Great Service, Fair Prices and BEST OD ALL ........ VERY GOOD COFFEE. The good thing is if I run out and forget to order, I can always drive 30 miles and pickup my Coffee :)

Lloyd the dry cleaner!
Sierra Vista, AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyment!
January 23, 2014
I drink a lot of coffee during the day, most of it cold!! No matter how much I drink it never leaves Me with that acid after taste !!!

William & Rita Griffith
Michigan's UP!
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Coffee With Hair On It's Chest!
January 20, 2014
We ordered a pound of this coffee recently, as it sounded just what we were looking for and it arrived soon after. The advertising had not exaggerated a bit. This coffee has a Rich Full taste to it and will put a snap in your step for the rest of the day! Nothing wimpy about This cup! But, as ferocious as it is, it still sits in your stomach with a warm and mellow feeling and get's you moving and on your way for the day in Fine shape! The after taste is smooth and delicious as the first sip from the mug! If you want some coffee that will open your eyes and Not melt your teeth but Still put a whistle on your lips for the rest of the work day, then This is one you will want to try, for sure! We immediately followed up by ordering another 5lb batch! We do Not want to run out of this one!

Rita Griffith
Norway,MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua Coffee
January 15, 2014
Smooth ,Rich with a little bite.Me and Bill really enjoy this coffee and will order m ore very soon.

Lord Egbert
Tipp City, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tasty and hasty
December 29, 2013
Deeeelightful brew that came to a grind.

Mike
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A solid choice...
December 27, 2013
Here is a nice coffee that can be served to anybody at anytime of the day. A great choice for a group setting which is exactly how I've used it many times always receiving several compliments. And at 11 bucks a bag? Yet another great value from Coffee AM.

Angel Carpenter
Stockport, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
December 12, 2013
I absolutely love this coffee

Jim
SW MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasent tasting coffee
December 7, 2013
I buy the whole beans, and love the smell after they are ground up. This coffee carries that smell over to a finished pot. A little acid taste but that adds to the flavor. This is my second 1lb bag and will buy more.

KD
Milton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Damm, this stuff is gooood!
November 18, 2013
I just finished off a 5 lb. bag of this and a 5 lb bag of Mocca Java. I always like the Mocca Java...but I much prefer the Guatemala Antigua to it.

Darren
Alexandria, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Mellow
November 13, 2013
This just became on of my favorites. The taste is smooth and mellow but very satisfying. A nice contrast to my other favorites- Sumatra and Sulawesi.

Den
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee!
October 21, 2013
A robust cup without bitterness and a nice aroma too. I will buy again!

DOO DAH
ovahseas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
October 2, 2013
Tastes great , smooth coffee. I was down in Guatemala recently and had the very best at the National Congress. This coffee rates right up with the best they had to offer. Bad heat seals caused a lot to leak out in shipping , the company wont answer emails.

Glenn Coleman
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and satisfying
October 1, 2013
Guatemala Antiqua has always been one of my favorites, it's smooth robust flavor is always a pleasure.

Sam
Anaheim, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
September 29, 2013
Coffee is great and delivered on time as promised.

Chip
Gaffney, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cup of coffee
September 18, 2013
I've purchased this coffee before and always enjoy it. This is a really good cup of coffee, especially for the price.

tw
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent overall
September 15, 2013
This coffee is good all around. It has has a nice richness and body with good cocoa and slightly spicy flavor. This coffee is very well balanced, smooth yet clean, rich but enough top notes to be interesting.

aj
Santa Fe, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Guatemalan Antigua coffee
September 3, 2013
Although I usually buy French roasts, I did fall in love with the flavor of this coffee. It is quite different from other Guateman coffees I have had. Try it, you'll like it! The only downside is the cost--shipping fee added.

Orlando Garcia
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua Coffee . . Great
July 25, 2013
Just what I expected from a great Guatemala Coffee. Thanks!

Terry D. Witt
Torrington, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is our "Sunday Morning" coffee
July 11, 2013
But we drink it Saturday too! It's our little treat for the weekend! smooth, easy to drink and VERY enjoyable. I would really recommend you try it, even if it on Monday!

Alison
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum!
May 24, 2013
Just got my order of Guatemala Antigua Coffee yesterday. Oh my did it smell awesome! It smelled so good that my daughter and I had to make a pot of coffee right away. So often coffee can smell good but not taste so great. This coffee not only smelled wonderful, it tasted amazing! It was obviously freshly roasted. I will be ordering more in the future!

Anne C Calder
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Birthday coffee
May 19, 2013
I sent it to my coffee crazy son for his birthday. He loved it. The package arrived even quicker than I anticipated. Thanks.

Judith
Arlington VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best ever
April 29, 2013
really, really good

Roy Haynes
Daingerfield, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee...
April 27, 2013
I have a friend in Guatemala that reccommended this coffee and I agree, it's very good coffee...

Franco
Stafford VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
April 19, 2013
Very good coffee. Strong but smooth, not bitter. I'll buy it again.

Butamax
Wilmington, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's so awesome!
April 17, 2013
If medium roast coffees are not to your liking, this one is a perfect balance between light and medium. Flavor is very smooth and satisfying.

Monika
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!
April 8, 2013
I've been looking for that perfect cup of coffee for years and finally found Guatemala Antigua! It never dissapoints, doesn't have that nasty bitter aftertaste and beats Starbucks hands down - everytime! Great as an Espresso or a Cappuciono! I'll never buy anything else again.

Eric
Des Moines, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light and no bitter taste!
April 7, 2013
As part of the coffee club, I enjoy tasting new coffees every month. This has come in second so far. I love the light taste with no bitter after taste. I don't find the slight chocolate overtones, but I do get the smokey taste. It's wonderful for an evening of relaxation or a light coffee for those on-the-go mornings.

Sandi
Norfolk VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite coffee
April 3, 2013
This coffee is as rich and smooth and wonderful as the best Belgian chocolate.

Gary
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee
March 28, 2013
Good roast. Makes for a good cup of coffee. Have had Guatemala Antigua from several roastersand this is the best Ive had.

Lu Ann
Woodbury, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Had this one twice
March 20, 2013
I've had two pounds of this one and enjoyed it very much. I receive 2 pounds a month as a gift and can tell the coffee I like the best by how much is left when the next 2 lbs arrive. Not much left of this one. Great full body flavor.

Kate
Clinton, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mmmmm.
March 8, 2013
Nice bright acid notes, with a warm nutty finish. Smells divine. Great service, fast shipping, gorgeous product.

Scott Gammons
Mount Airy, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious and satisfying.
January 29, 2013
Iíve gone through two 5 pound bags of this coffee in recent months. The first bag I received was nothing short of the absolute best coffee that Iíve ever had in my life. It is similar to Kenya AA in some respects, but with additional flavors that make this coffee wonderfully complex and delicious. The second bag was pretty good, but not quite up to the same standard. The roast was slightly darker than the first batch and the flavor profile was a little more earthy with less ďsweetnessĒ for lack of a better word. That being said, the second bag was still really good and Iím not complaining at all. I expect a little variability in a product that is fresh roasted every time. To me that is proof that Iím getting exactly what Iím paying for. Iím very satisfied with the freshness of the coffee I have received each time and I feel that CoffeeAM puts out the best possible product you are likely to find anywhere. I have ordered again, but Iím trying out other varieties that I have loved from other sources to see if CoffeeAM does as good of a job on these other varieties of coffee. One way I can tell the freshness of the coffee Iím receiving is the amount of CO2 that gets released into the aeropress when I make a cup. The bloom is usually excessive on the first and second day after I receive the coffee and then it calms down a bit. If it were not fresh roasted, the bloom would be almost insignificant by comparison.

Gringo
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Has Never Let Me Down!!
January 22, 2013
I've been ordering this coffee from Coffee AM for about 7 years and it has always been consistent. I look forward to my cup of Guatemala Antigua EVERY morning (and some evenings)

Robert
Canton, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
September 21, 2012
My super automatic handled it well producing a consistent cup of coffee every time. It also produced a decent shot of espresso when required.

Mark
Numa, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Morning Brew
September 1, 2012
Nice mild to medium coffee with a slight floral aroma. As with all CoffeeAM products, expertly roasted and freshly delivered.

Tom
Houston TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Out of this world with flavor
August 1, 2012
We've been drinking Guatemala Antigua Coffee since 1994 When a fellow teacher went to Guatemala for the -week-end. She brought me back a 10# Bag from her Father-in Laws plantation in Antigua. I thought I died an went to Heaven. We've Been faithful to this coffee since.

Mark
Chapel Hill, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee. Guatemala Antigua
July 10, 2012
First tried it a Starbucks, but could not find it consistanly. CoffeeAM carries it all the time. They freshly roast before delivery. You'll really enjoy this coffee

Diane
US
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Depends on what you want in a coffee
July 4, 2012
It's definitely a mild, chocolatey low-acid coffee. To me, it's bland and boring. My own personal preference is Sumatra. I bought this for comparison purposes.

John D
White Haven, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD
June 17, 2012
Had this when I was In Guatemala. Found it to be, very mild, light on the acid y , and a very good taste...

Robert
Sicklerville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
May 24, 2012
The taste is smooth to the last drop. I look forward to it each morning.

Danny
Stuttgart, Germany
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guat coffee
May 17, 2012
Fresh, nutty, nice change from the burned house blend of Starbucks. Very good quality for the competitive price.

Raymond
Norton, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding quality
May 2, 2012
This coffee is rich and bold flavored without being overpowering. No hint of burned beans, an excellent roast. It would be a task to find anything better at this price, a real value.

Gerald
Choctaw OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
April 27, 2012
Smoth full flavor


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand