Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
5 Stars based on 167 Review(s)
Cynthia
Moline, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full, rich, and smooth
October 12, 2014
Excellent coffee!

Indigo
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A well-received gift!
September 30, 2014
I bought this for my son-in-law as a gift, and we all had some that day. It was just as described! And so smooth! One to add to my keepers list!

Ryan
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great medium-roast coffee at an amazing price.
September 17, 2014
I enjoy medium-roast coffees and find that Guatamalan beans are some of the best in the category. This one is no different, and the price can't be beat.

Lori Nobbe
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua hard to Find
September 16, 2014
I have nine grocery stores within a 5 mile circle from my home. None of them sell Guatemalan coffee. One store is even a 'global' purveyor. Sure I can get the whole beans from Starbucks but only once a year, during the holidays, At $13.00 per pound. Coffee AM beans are inexpensive, fresh and delivered.

Bonnie Heard
Carthage, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua 5lb
July 31, 2014
Item arrived just a couple days after the order. It is very good and rich. Very good bold taste and fresh.

Dick
West Bend Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antiqua coffee great coffee
July 28, 2014
very good coffee great flavor

Kathy
Fairfax,VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent Guatemala coffee
July 22, 2014
excellent coffee for very good price. quick delivery. thanks.

Richard S. Costello
Warminster, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My First Purchase
July 21, 2014
Now having received my first order placed with CoffeeAM, I can't say enough positive things afterwards in having done so. Being unaccustomed with online coffee purchases, I would have to admit that I was a little skeptical at first when it came to doing so. Thoughts of doubt on several various levels crept into my mind. I persisted on regardless, and found my entire experience with CoffeeAM, to be a breeze. From signing up for a new account, to placing my initial order, everything went as smooth as a delicious and freshly brewed cup of coffee. Incidentally, for me that would be Guatemala Antigua because that is exactly what I ordered. So, consider myself a new & returning customer CoffeeAM, because I will most certainly be back.....but not until I finish off the 5lb bag that I bought first!

Dookie1949
The Lowcountry, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
July 21, 2014
I am not a coffee snob, but I do enjoy a good cup of Joe. This coffee is my go-to bean. Medium light roast with just the right acidity. Excellent couple of cups start the day well

Jim
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua
July 8, 2014
About a decade ago I sampled coffee's from around the world trying to settle on one or two favorites. Because I bought 1/2 or 1 pound bags to sample over a couple of weeks time (some did not make it that long) - it took about 2 1/2 years to decide on Guatemala Antigua as my favorite (with Hawaiian Kona as a alternate). I had been buying from a local Whole Foods that discontinued it - an internet search found coffee AM with the best pricing with 5 lbs. bags so decided to try them. We buy already ground and have a vacuum seal system that is an acceptable alternative to grinding beans every day/week (any difference in quality is insignificant to me). This was our 4th order - the coffee's quality has always been excellent and the quality has been consistent between each order. The service from coffee AM is first rate.

Clare Cawood
Tucson Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatamalan Antigua Coffee
June 7, 2014
I LOVE the product but it takes to long for delivery.

Kimberly Davidson
Butte, Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatamala Antigua Coffee
May 28, 2014
The service was great and I like the coffee, will order again.

labman
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always what I expect.
May 19, 2014
I have been purchasing the Guatemala for several years and I am always pleased by the product I receive. The taste and quality is consistent.

Carolyn
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
May 14, 2014
This is our favorite coffee. We like cafe au lait, and its perfect for that. Coffee AM is a prompt and efficient company. It is a pleasure to deal with them.

ed baier
thorp wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
April 20, 2014
this coffee has a bold flavor love it

John Parker
Cape Charles, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect roast
April 16, 2014
Guatemalan single origin is one of my favorite coffees and I have bought from many suppliers. CoffeeAM's product is not the cheapest, but their prices are very competitive and their product is one of the best. I have purchased 3 times so far in the 1 lb and 5 lb whole bean quantities. No chaff, big, mature, flavorful beans and a perfect medium roast with no burns. I drink it straight and also use it as a blend with oilier beans to prevent them from clogging up my grinder. I'm very happy with this product.

ImportExec
reno, nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Close to what the church brought back from Missions Trip
April 15, 2014
This is great coffee and is really similar to the stuff from Mission trips, but is a little bolder flavor, which I like. I do wonder about if there are pesticides used and how safe it is, but it tastes good.

Pam
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
April 14, 2014
This is excellent tasting coffee

JON
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee
March 31, 2014
Coffee is very good and I will buy again. I did not give 5 stars only because it is not quite as good as Guatamala Antigua that I obtained directly from Guatemala ... but this is close.

Addicted
CNY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
still the best coffee
March 28, 2014
On a trip to Guatemala I brought home a couple varieties of coffee I tried there and then had to find it again. Wasn't sure it would taste as good at home but I like this even better. Brewing it the way you like it with fresh beans from coffee am, you can't go wrong. This is the best coffee I have found and can't seem to find anything better. Good prices and easy shipping keeps me coming back. I split a 5 lb bag with a friend who also in now hooked on it. When our supply is running low, we order our next fix.

Wesley
NE Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
March 28, 2014
I enjoyed this product. But I'm just new to the whole coffee bean world.

Rich Beamish
Blacksburg, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
February 28, 2014
The roast was perfect and one of the best coffees I can find. Coffee was also exactly as described! You owe it to yourself to give this brew a try. Shipping was super fast!

Ed
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua
February 21, 2014
My wife and love this coffee! We have been buying it for about 5 years and it is excellent coffee at a great price.

Scott Carpenter Sr
Alliance, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Value and even better taste!
February 20, 2014
I brought back a bag of Guatemallen coffee beans with me in 93' and I absolutely loved the taste of those beans and these are the same as I remember. Great price and even better taste. Thanks for returning an old friend and I will return again when this runs out, in fact, I just ordered my second 5Lb. bag. All I can say from the bottom of my heart is thank you, thank you, thank you! I am sure this could be sold for much much more. Scott Carpenter

Douglas Dowell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CoffeeAM Best Coffee Shop on the Net
January 31, 2014
Last year My wife purchased some Antigua Coffee through Amazon, when we ran out I did a search to find the best price for Antigua Coffee, and ended up purchasing coffee from CoffeeAM this time I again did a search and ended up at CoffeeAM, I may not bother searching next time we run out and will just go to CoffeeAM, best quality for the best value.

Bob
Rural Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste
January 13, 2014
I like the finish.

Bill Hodge
Bitg Lake TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee Buying Review
December 21, 2013
Excellent transaction!

Todd
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth, medium blend, low acidic coffee
December 9, 2013
This is an excellent coffee. It's not to strong and very smooth. You could drink it all day. I have been to numerous Central and South American countries and this coffee in my opinion was by far the best. It might be because of all the volcanos in Guatemala. It has very rich soil. I have recommended this coffee to all my friends.

GioVanni Castillo
Highland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee I have enjoyed in a long time.q
November 27, 2013
Perfect delivery and well sealed. I only would suggest providing a measuring scoop with specific instructions on how much coffee to use for brewing.

Kimberly
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
favorite
November 13, 2013
This coffee is my favorite. Smooth, never bitter. Always good.

Charlie
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua - the smoothest
November 12, 2013
We've been drinking Guatemala Antigua since our return from Central America a few years ago. It is a smooth and delicious brew. We will continue to order it.

Jesse Hixson
Plano Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great alternative to Starbucks Casi Cielo
November 11, 2013
I think this is better than Casi Cielo on the price alone. I look forward to grinding the beans in the morning before brewing my coffee.

Dianne D. Rickson
Vero Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE the Guatemala Antigua Coffee
November 5, 2013
I had always enjoyed Guatemala Antigua coffee from a competitor, but found it cost prohibitive so started researching it online. Although I had never heard of AM Coffee, after reading all the very positive Reviews, I felt it was worth a try ... especially for the value of having a 5 lb. package in either whole beans or special grind. After trying various coffee but not feeling that "WOW factor," I have really been enjoying the robust flavor of the Guatemala Antigua coffee and will definitely be ordering more in the future. I just wish I had ordered it one week later and qualified for the FREE coffee mug :-)

Maria
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Guatemalan Antigua Ever!
November 5, 2013
The coffee arrived more quickly than anticipated and is roasted perfectly. My previous supplier would sometimes burn the beans, but there was no problem at all with these. We buy in 5 lb bags of wbole beans for personal consumption, and we enjoy quality coffee at areasonable price. Thanks for providing such a high quality product.

david bateman
Guinda, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding quality and service.
October 30, 2013
High quality beans roasted to perfection. Reasonable price and prompt delivery. I really could not ask for more. I will buy again and I highly recommend CoffeeAM.

Eileen Gates
Temecula, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala coffee is our Favorite
October 28, 2013
This is such a smooth well balanced and delicious coffee! We were fortunate to visit Guatemala a few years ago and went to the coffee plantations in Antigua. We saw how much care and love that goes into growing/harvesting this most perfect coffee. Since then we only drink coffee from Guatemala!

Tony Matero
New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real good
October 25, 2013
I have been a fan of Guatamala coffee for years,price was right,flavor good,packaging good, delivery Good , I have recommed you products to a Friend .

Warren Griffith
Battlefield, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Guatemalan decaf
October 20, 2013
This is 3rd order of whole beans. We mix it Hals and half with caffeine Guatemalan we buy at sams club, gives a nice robust cup of coffee we grind fresh every day.

Noweda
Johnston City, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee has become our house favorite!
October 15, 2013
No coffee ever goes to waste since we started using this great tasting coffee. It has a full flavor with smooth taste that is absolutely not bitter and low in acid. I can drink from same pot on warmer without upsetting my stomach. Both my husband and I enjoy the fresh coffee flavor we get grinding the beans every morning. We also find the pricing comparable to what we were paying t the grocery store even when shipping is concluded. A winner all the way around for us. We order a 5 pound bag almost monthly. Husband will not be without this particular brand.

McDaniel
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee
October 11, 2013
Good roast. Very fresh

Nancy
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, smooth flavor
October 11, 2013
I continue to return to purchase Guatemalan coffee from CoffeeAM. The Guatemalan Antigua has the best flavor of all the Guatemalan coffees I have tried and CoffeeAM seems to have the best price and shipping times. Consistency in the vacuum seal of each bag is the only point I would suggest for improvement.

cole taylor
Edmond Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemalan coffee is the Best!
October 8, 2013
first time to order from CoffeeAM,,,,great prices, fast shipping, Great Coffee....very pleased...i will be ordering again soon

Linda
Hartland, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee
October 7, 2013
This is the 2nd time I ordered from Coffee AM. Both times the coffee came very fast. I've always liked Guatemala Antigua and they do a wonderful job roasting the beans to bring out the wonderful flavors that make it distinct.

Jeff Mayer
Sandwich, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua
October 7, 2013
I have grown fond of this coffee. It's stronger than French roast and all the average coffees. Hard to compare the taste with others I have tried. I have a grind and brew machine, so it's the freshest.

palihu
Houston ,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am the one who always gets the same coffee .
October 5, 2013
I love Guatemala antiqua .I started from starbuck coffee and the price is so high now.so,I am making coffee.This is the best one to replace starbuck coffee.The price is acceptable .shipping to my house .

Bill O'Boyle
Franklin, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price, quality and fast delivery.....what more is there?
October 3, 2013
Guatemala Antigua is often over-roasted.....resulting in darker beans....usually resulting in bitter coffee. Not so with AM. Their roasting process resulted in medium brown beans and a GREAT tasting product.

aj
Santa Fe, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am addicted to this Guatemala Antigua coffee!
September 25, 2013
A friend brought me a bag of Guatemala Antigua coffee from Guatemala. I have had Guatemalan coffee before but not the Antigua. This is a medium roast whereas I almost always get a dark roast. However I am a convert to this coffee. The flavor is lovely and I can't seem to get enough. I have even converted my neighbors who have similar tastes in coffee. We are splitting the 5# bag, but next time I might just keep all 5# if I can find a way to keep it all fresh. I recommend this coffee to all coffee addicts. I think you too will be a convert.

MaryWells Smith
Tallahassee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most Authentic Flavor
September 16, 2013
I lived in Guatemala for a summer and had the pleasure of enjoying the country's best coffees, freshly harvested, roasted, and brewed. Since returning to the States, I have not found another Guatemalan blend that even comes close to retaining that region's subtle earthy, almost-green flavor. The beans are not over-roasted and grind to a still-moist, fluffy ground that produces a bold but smooth brew. It takes me back to Antigua all over again. It is not a weak blend by any means, but it isn't even the slightest bit bitter. Make it as strong as you like; you'll still be pleased.

Bobby
Tallahassee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee and Excellent Service
September 9, 2013
This was a smooth transaction and the coffee arrived in a couple of days. We were in Antigua last month and brought a bag of coffee back with us. This coffee was just as good as what we bought in Guatemala. Thanks Coffee AM for a smooth transaction and great coffee.

Sparky
Johnson City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee!
September 4, 2013
Having been to the Antigua area this coffee is special to me and no one does it better than Coffee AM! I enjoy it every morning for a wonderful start o my day.



Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand