Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
5 Stars based on 185 Review(s)
Jewel
Middle Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Better Coffee
May 15, 2015
Not only is the Antigua coffee great, the service couldn't be better. We ordered about 8PM on a Sunday Andy we were drinking fresh ground Antigua coffee about 6PM Tuesday. Standard shipping. Now on my second order, I will be a regular customer.

Tom D
Lugoff, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderfull
April 21, 2015
This coffee is silky smooth and brews a great cup in my Bunn coffee maker.

Tim
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfection
April 18, 2015
Once you've achieved perfection, there's not much else to say.

Don
Winona, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent flavor!
April 14, 2015
We make a 50/50 Decaf. Mexico Aztec w/ the Guatemala Antiqua. It has an outstanding favor. Not bitter with a very good whole Arabica coffee flavor.

Dale
Laurel, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A wonderful cup of coffee
March 19, 2015
This is now my go to morning coffee, it has a full bold flavor yet a clean finish.

Jeff Burger
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Guatemalan Coffee
February 23, 2015
Perfect blend of coffee. Nutty tones with no acidity. If you like a bold flavor that isn't overpowering this is your coffee. This is my go to coffee, I could not think of a better way to wake up in the morning...... The constant flavor CoffeeAM delivers is amazing.

Dennis Brecheisen
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Antigua Coffee
January 15, 2015
Product was shipped quickly. The quality of this coffee was as expected . I will definitely enjoy it.

FrankVC
North Haven, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua -- Excellent
January 11, 2015
The order was promptly filled and sent via FedEx. This coffee has a deep, rich and satisfying taste

don
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
January 10, 2015
Fast shipping , reasonable pricing and a great cup of coffee

W.
Deerfield Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistently the best way to start the day!
January 3, 2015
For several years I've blended Guatemal Antigua and Colombia Supremo beans (half/half), ground them fresh each morning (burr grinder), and steeped them wtih a Bunn coffee maker. Coffee AM is consistently the most reliable and reasonable source of freshly roasted quality beans. Delivery is always on time.

Colleen
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST COFFEE I EVER HAD!
December 14, 2014
Best Service and best coffee I ever had. I wake up every morning looking forward to a cup of perfection. I savor every sip and the aroma is heavenly. I've also tried the Costa Rica estate which is a close second. I invested in a burr grinder which makes the whole coffee experience even better. Try it. You will not be sorry. Thanks COFFEE AM!

colleen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i have found my personal barista
December 13, 2014
exotic, spectacular, i LOVE this coffee!!!! and the price is very reasonable!! definately going to be a repeat customer!

Cheryl
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antiqua Coffee (5lb bag)
December 11, 2014
Awesome favor, have enjoyed it and have enjoyed sharing it with others!

Sonya
Grand Prairie, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!
December 9, 2014
Having lived in Guatemala for years, I was accustomed to their wonderful coffee. Now I'm able to get it here, and I love it! Thank you for a great product.

Marina
Hallandale,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoothly delicious!
December 4, 2014
this coffee has a velvety, smooth taste. It's simply delicious, one of my favorite type of coffee.

Nancy G
Port Orchard, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich and Mellow
November 23, 2014
This coffee has excellent feeling and flavor, no acid aftertaste. I really enjoy it and will continue to order it. Thanks.

Sam Nelson
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!
November 6, 2014
My wife and i really prefer this coffee to anything we have found locally.

Matt
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee....very smooth
November 1, 2014
This arrived very fresh and is my favorite coffee....very smooth, mild but with bold flavor

Cynthia
Moline, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full, rich, and smooth
October 12, 2014
Excellent coffee!

Indigo
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A well-received gift!
September 30, 2014
I bought this for my son-in-law as a gift, and we all had some that day. It was just as described! And so smooth! One to add to my keepers list!

Ryan
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great medium-roast coffee at an amazing price.
September 17, 2014
I enjoy medium-roast coffees and find that Guatamalan beans are some of the best in the category. This one is no different, and the price can't be beat.

Lori Nobbe
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua hard to Find
September 16, 2014
I have nine grocery stores within a 5 mile circle from my home. None of them sell Guatemalan coffee. One store is even a 'global' purveyor. Sure I can get the whole beans from Starbucks but only once a year, during the holidays, At $13.00 per pound. Coffee AM beans are inexpensive, fresh and delivered.

Bonnie Heard
Carthage, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua 5lb
July 31, 2014
Item arrived just a couple days after the order. It is very good and rich. Very good bold taste and fresh.

Dick
West Bend Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antiqua coffee great coffee
July 28, 2014
very good coffee great flavor

Kathy
Fairfax,VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent Guatemala coffee
July 22, 2014
excellent coffee for very good price. quick delivery. thanks.

Richard S. Costello
Warminster, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My First Purchase
July 21, 2014
Now having received my first order placed with CoffeeAM, I can't say enough positive things afterwards in having done so. Being unaccustomed with online coffee purchases, I would have to admit that I was a little skeptical at first when it came to doing so. Thoughts of doubt on several various levels crept into my mind. I persisted on regardless, and found my entire experience with CoffeeAM, to be a breeze. From signing up for a new account, to placing my initial order, everything went as smooth as a delicious and freshly brewed cup of coffee. Incidentally, for me that would be Guatemala Antigua because that is exactly what I ordered. So, consider myself a new & returning customer CoffeeAM, because I will most certainly be back.....but not until I finish off the 5lb bag that I bought first!

Dookie1949
The Lowcountry, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
July 21, 2014
I am not a coffee snob, but I do enjoy a good cup of Joe. This coffee is my go-to bean. Medium light roast with just the right acidity. Excellent couple of cups start the day well

Jim
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua
July 8, 2014
About a decade ago I sampled coffee's from around the world trying to settle on one or two favorites. Because I bought 1/2 or 1 pound bags to sample over a couple of weeks time (some did not make it that long) - it took about 2 1/2 years to decide on Guatemala Antigua as my favorite (with Hawaiian Kona as a alternate). I had been buying from a local Whole Foods that discontinued it - an internet search found coffee AM with the best pricing with 5 lbs. bags so decided to try them. We buy already ground and have a vacuum seal system that is an acceptable alternative to grinding beans every day/week (any difference in quality is insignificant to me). This was our 4th order - the coffee's quality has always been excellent and the quality has been consistent between each order. The service from coffee AM is first rate.

Clare Cawood
Tucson Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatamalan Antigua Coffee
June 7, 2014
I LOVE the product but it takes to long for delivery.

Kimberly Davidson
Butte, Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatamala Antigua Coffee
May 28, 2014
The service was great and I like the coffee, will order again.

labman
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always what I expect.
May 19, 2014
I have been purchasing the Guatemala for several years and I am always pleased by the product I receive. The taste and quality is consistent.

Carolyn
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
May 14, 2014
This is our favorite coffee. We like cafe au lait, and its perfect for that. Coffee AM is a prompt and efficient company. It is a pleasure to deal with them.

ed baier
thorp wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
April 20, 2014
this coffee has a bold flavor love it

John Parker
Cape Charles, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect roast
April 16, 2014
Guatemalan single origin is one of my favorite coffees and I have bought from many suppliers. CoffeeAM's product is not the cheapest, but their prices are very competitive and their product is one of the best. I have purchased 3 times so far in the 1 lb and 5 lb whole bean quantities. No chaff, big, mature, flavorful beans and a perfect medium roast with no burns. I drink it straight and also use it as a blend with oilier beans to prevent them from clogging up my grinder. I'm very happy with this product.

ImportExec
reno, nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Close to what the church brought back from Missions Trip
April 15, 2014
This is great coffee and is really similar to the stuff from Mission trips, but is a little bolder flavor, which I like. I do wonder about if there are pesticides used and how safe it is, but it tastes good.

Pam
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
April 14, 2014
This is excellent tasting coffee

JON
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee
March 31, 2014
Coffee is very good and I will buy again. I did not give 5 stars only because it is not quite as good as Guatamala Antigua that I obtained directly from Guatemala ... but this is close.

Addicted
CNY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
still the best coffee
March 28, 2014
On a trip to Guatemala I brought home a couple varieties of coffee I tried there and then had to find it again. Wasn't sure it would taste as good at home but I like this even better. Brewing it the way you like it with fresh beans from coffee am, you can't go wrong. This is the best coffee I have found and can't seem to find anything better. Good prices and easy shipping keeps me coming back. I split a 5 lb bag with a friend who also in now hooked on it. When our supply is running low, we order our next fix.

Wesley
NE Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
March 28, 2014
I enjoyed this product. But I'm just new to the whole coffee bean world.

Rich Beamish
Blacksburg, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
February 28, 2014
The roast was perfect and one of the best coffees I can find. Coffee was also exactly as described! You owe it to yourself to give this brew a try. Shipping was super fast!

Ed
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua
February 21, 2014
My wife and love this coffee! We have been buying it for about 5 years and it is excellent coffee at a great price.

Scott Carpenter Sr
Alliance, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Value and even better taste!
February 20, 2014
I brought back a bag of Guatemallen coffee beans with me in 93' and I absolutely loved the taste of those beans and these are the same as I remember. Great price and even better taste. Thanks for returning an old friend and I will return again when this runs out, in fact, I just ordered my second 5Lb. bag. All I can say from the bottom of my heart is thank you, thank you, thank you! I am sure this could be sold for much much more. Scott Carpenter

Douglas Dowell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CoffeeAM Best Coffee Shop on the Net
January 31, 2014
Last year My wife purchased some Antigua Coffee through Amazon, when we ran out I did a search to find the best price for Antigua Coffee, and ended up purchasing coffee from CoffeeAM this time I again did a search and ended up at CoffeeAM, I may not bother searching next time we run out and will just go to CoffeeAM, best quality for the best value.

Bob
Rural Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste
January 13, 2014
I like the finish.

Bill Hodge
Bitg Lake TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee Buying Review
December 21, 2013
Excellent transaction!

Todd
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth, medium blend, low acidic coffee
December 9, 2013
This is an excellent coffee. It's not to strong and very smooth. You could drink it all day. I have been to numerous Central and South American countries and this coffee in my opinion was by far the best. It might be because of all the volcanos in Guatemala. It has very rich soil. I have recommended this coffee to all my friends.

GioVanni Castillo
Highland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee I have enjoyed in a long time.q
November 27, 2013
Perfect delivery and well sealed. I only would suggest providing a measuring scoop with specific instructions on how much coffee to use for brewing.

Kimberly
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
favorite
November 13, 2013
This coffee is my favorite. Smooth, never bitter. Always good.

Charlie
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua - the smoothest
November 12, 2013
We've been drinking Guatemala Antigua since our return from Central America a few years ago. It is a smooth and delicious brew. We will continue to order it.

Jesse Hixson
Plano Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great alternative to Starbucks Casi Cielo
November 11, 2013
I think this is better than Casi Cielo on the price alone. I look forward to grinding the beans in the morning before brewing my coffee.

Dianne D. Rickson
Vero Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE the Guatemala Antigua Coffee
November 5, 2013
I had always enjoyed Guatemala Antigua coffee from a competitor, but found it cost prohibitive so started researching it online. Although I had never heard of AM Coffee, after reading all the very positive Reviews, I felt it was worth a try ... especially for the value of having a 5 lb. package in either whole beans or special grind. After trying various coffee but not feeling that "WOW factor," I have really been enjoying the robust flavor of the Guatemala Antigua coffee and will definitely be ordering more in the future. I just wish I had ordered it one week later and qualified for the FREE coffee mug :-)

Maria
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Guatemalan Antigua Ever!
November 5, 2013
The coffee arrived more quickly than anticipated and is roasted perfectly. My previous supplier would sometimes burn the beans, but there was no problem at all with these. We buy in 5 lb bags of wbole beans for personal consumption, and we enjoy quality coffee at areasonable price. Thanks for providing such a high quality product.

david bateman
Guinda, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding quality and service.
October 30, 2013
High quality beans roasted to perfection. Reasonable price and prompt delivery. I really could not ask for more. I will buy again and I highly recommend CoffeeAM.

Eileen Gates
Temecula, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala coffee is our Favorite
October 28, 2013
This is such a smooth well balanced and delicious coffee! We were fortunate to visit Guatemala a few years ago and went to the coffee plantations in Antigua. We saw how much care and love that goes into growing/harvesting this most perfect coffee. Since then we only drink coffee from Guatemala!

Tony Matero
New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real good
October 25, 2013
I have been a fan of Guatamala coffee for years,price was right,flavor good,packaging good, delivery Good , I have recommed you products to a Friend .

Warren Griffith
Battlefield, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Guatemalan decaf
October 20, 2013
This is 3rd order of whole beans. We mix it Hals and half with caffeine Guatemalan we buy at sams club, gives a nice robust cup of coffee we grind fresh every day.

Noweda
Johnston City, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee has become our house favorite!
October 15, 2013
No coffee ever goes to waste since we started using this great tasting coffee. It has a full flavor with smooth taste that is absolutely not bitter and low in acid. I can drink from same pot on warmer without upsetting my stomach. Both my husband and I enjoy the fresh coffee flavor we get grinding the beans every morning. We also find the pricing comparable to what we were paying t the grocery store even when shipping is concluded. A winner all the way around for us. We order a 5 pound bag almost monthly. Husband will not be without this particular brand.

McDaniel
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee
October 11, 2013
Good roast. Very fresh

Nancy
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, smooth flavor
October 11, 2013
I continue to return to purchase Guatemalan coffee from CoffeeAM. The Guatemalan Antigua has the best flavor of all the Guatemalan coffees I have tried and CoffeeAM seems to have the best price and shipping times. Consistency in the vacuum seal of each bag is the only point I would suggest for improvement.

cole taylor
Edmond Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemalan coffee is the Best!
October 8, 2013
first time to order from CoffeeAM,,,,great prices, fast shipping, Great Coffee....very pleased...i will be ordering again soon

Linda
Hartland, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee
October 7, 2013
This is the 2nd time I ordered from Coffee AM. Both times the coffee came very fast. I've always liked Guatemala Antigua and they do a wonderful job roasting the beans to bring out the wonderful flavors that make it distinct.

Jeff Mayer
Sandwich, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua
October 7, 2013
I have grown fond of this coffee. It's stronger than French roast and all the average coffees. Hard to compare the taste with others I have tried. I have a grind and brew machine, so it's the freshest.

palihu
Houston ,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am the one who always gets the same coffee .
October 5, 2013
I love Guatemala antiqua .I started from starbuck coffee and the price is so high now.so,I am making coffee.This is the best one to replace starbuck coffee.The price is acceptable .shipping to my house .

Bill O'Boyle
Franklin, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price, quality and fast delivery.....what more is there?
October 3, 2013
Guatemala Antigua is often over-roasted.....resulting in darker beans....usually resulting in bitter coffee. Not so with AM. Their roasting process resulted in medium brown beans and a GREAT tasting product.

aj
Santa Fe, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am addicted to this Guatemala Antigua coffee!
September 25, 2013
A friend brought me a bag of Guatemala Antigua coffee from Guatemala. I have had Guatemalan coffee before but not the Antigua. This is a medium roast whereas I almost always get a dark roast. However I am a convert to this coffee. The flavor is lovely and I can't seem to get enough. I have even converted my neighbors who have similar tastes in coffee. We are splitting the 5# bag, but next time I might just keep all 5# if I can find a way to keep it all fresh. I recommend this coffee to all coffee addicts. I think you too will be a convert.

MaryWells Smith
Tallahassee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most Authentic Flavor
September 16, 2013
I lived in Guatemala for a summer and had the pleasure of enjoying the country's best coffees, freshly harvested, roasted, and brewed. Since returning to the States, I have not found another Guatemalan blend that even comes close to retaining that region's subtle earthy, almost-green flavor. The beans are not over-roasted and grind to a still-moist, fluffy ground that produces a bold but smooth brew. It takes me back to Antigua all over again. It is not a weak blend by any means, but it isn't even the slightest bit bitter. Make it as strong as you like; you'll still be pleased.

Bobby
Tallahassee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee and Excellent Service
September 9, 2013
This was a smooth transaction and the coffee arrived in a couple of days. We were in Antigua last month and brought a bag of coffee back with us. This coffee was just as good as what we bought in Guatemala. Thanks Coffee AM for a smooth transaction and great coffee.

Sparky
Johnson City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee!
September 4, 2013
Having been to the Antigua area this coffee is special to me and no one does it better than Coffee AM! I enjoy it every morning for a wonderful start o my day.

Michelle
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee
August 29, 2013
Great flavor can't start my morning without it.

Carol L
Terre Haute, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great roast.
August 29, 2013
Smooth and just the right acidity

sandi
yakima
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee !
August 20, 2013
I can even smell the coffee without opening the box. :)

jay kaplan
philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
guatemala fills the bill
August 12, 2013
Excellent quality. One of the best.

Russ
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 3, 2013
Guatemalan is my favorite coffee, hands down. My 5lb bag arrived within 3-4 days and it arrived FRESH! Equally important; the medium roast I received was uniformly roasted. I could not be more pleased.

George
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee
August 3, 2013
Very smooth and tasty coffee

Bruce
Omaha,ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
June 30, 2013
NOT bitter. Has a taste like you get from very expensive island hotels.

LRS7070
Springfield, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite
June 29, 2013
This is the coffee I continue to return to. Excellent.

Annie
Roanoke, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Smooth
June 26, 2013
My niece had brought me back a small package of coffee from Guatemala 3 years ago and I have been looking for some ever since. Thanks to CoffeeAm I have found it. This is the smoothest coffee, no aftertaste, no bitterness. I have now ordered 3-5lb bags and I am sharing with my sisters. They too love it and if you like smooth you will too.

Karen
Pinehurst, NC
2 Stars
Dark
June 24, 2013
Guatemala Antigua was my coffee of choice for years until my supplier no longer carried it. I was delighted to see it at Coffee AM and ordered. The roast was labeled as light to medium but i found it more towards the medium dark range and it was too strong for my tastes. I'll continue to look for a lighter roast in Antigua.

Earl
Wilton,Nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great Coffee great service
June 10, 2013
refering this out now

Lloyd Brannen
Sierra Vista, AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If You drink a lot of coffee, You can not do better!!
June 4, 2013
20 POUNDs an counting!!!!

James
Cottage Grove, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavorful
May 2, 2013
this coffee has a great taste and is not too oily. very flavorful and enjoyable.

Deni
Chattanooga TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
April 30, 2013
Haven't had the chance to use it yet. I just jumped on the deal at this price and haven't run out of Sumatra Black Satin - another favorite.

Sue Stewart
Austin TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
April 29, 2013
I enjoy rotating between Guatemala Antigua and Mexican Altura. Both are excellent and reasonable.

Deb
S Korea
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
April 27, 2013
I love this coffee. It isn't really strong and it has a great flavor. A 5 lb bag lasts about a year in the freezer which preserves the flavor when it is kept in a closed container or freezer bags.

Sandy Baker
Casper, Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee, no bitterness or oily taste!
April 20, 2013
This Guatemalan Antigua was divine! I was a missionary there and it took me back.

Tim
Peoria, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Velvety Smooth Taste
April 16, 2013
This coffee is very delicious and has a velvety smooth taste unlike any coffee I've had. While this isn't my favorite, I still highly recommend it.

Mark Davis
Nohawk, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have always enjoyed Guatamala Antigua and Coffee AM delivers!
April 11, 2013
Great service, fast delivery, and fantastic coffee.

Chris Tyler
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
April 10, 2013
Better than Starbucks

Larry D. Winthrop
Powderly, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua
April 8, 2013
Great coffee. Grea service. I am very satisfied with both.

Don
Salem, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cup of coffee
April 1, 2013
A very nice full body blend without any acid after taste. I am looking forward to grinding this bean in my new burr grinder. There is no oil on the beans to mess up your grinder. I am placing my order for another 5# bag. I would rate your store as the best for variety and customer service.

Lillian McGee
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua Coffee 5-Pound Bag
March 26, 2013
Delicious flavor without bitterness or strong acidity. Quick delivery after ordered.

Paula Nelson
Melbourne, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee There Is!
October 24, 2012
I was formerly not a coffee drinker because so many coffees are bitter, unpleasant tasting. On a trip to Guatemala, I happened to try the coffee grown in the Antigua area of Guatelmala, and have been a big fan since. After running out of the coffee that we had purchased in Guatemala, I looked around for coffee that would be comparable. I was so delighted to find at Coffee AM coffee beans that are just as delicious as the beans I bought in Guatemala.

Charles Pouget
Suisun City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemalian Antigua Coffee
October 11, 2012
CoffeeAM's Guatemala Antigua Coffee is what we tasted in Guatemala at the plantations. Excellent in every respect with the chocolate overtones. We brew it drip or French press extra strong and it is always smooth and delicious. You can not find a better quatity or price with delivery than from CoffeeAM.

Duane
wis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee I've Tasted
August 28, 2012
You will love it, if you you like coffee flavor at its best

Charlotte
Hewitt, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua..none better
August 24, 2012
Very smooth....from the first drop to the last

carla sineway
Mt. Pleasant, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antiqua Coffee 5-pound bag
August 15, 2012
trully love the aroma and smooth taste. i would like to try a stronger blend for my next order. i will be ordering more coffee.

gary
pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua
August 14, 2012
Excellent! I wanted a low acidic coffee. The Guatemala Antigua coffee is exactly what I was looking for.

Wayne
Wayzata, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua
August 11, 2012
Our Grandaughter worked at Starbucks and got us hooked on their Guatemala Antigua but the price has gone through the roof. We tried this and found it slightly bolder but after the first few cups we cant tell a difference and the price is out standing compared to Starbucks. I would recommend this as a close match to Starbucks.

Emilio
Miami, Florida.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua Coffee !
August 8, 2012
I have been drinking coffe all my life...Subscribed to coffee from most of the coffee producing countries many of them over-priced because of the exotic implications...but believe me...do not go too far for the best... for my taste ! this is IT !

john schiwitz
hoover, alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice flavor
August 1, 2012
good value

Tim
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent! rich and mellow
July 25, 2012
just as good as those guys' with the earrings and tattoos!

Joe
Williamsport,PA
2 Stars
Stale Beans
July 23, 2012
Transaction was smooth but the beans taste stale.

Carol
Cockeysville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantasic Aroma
July 19, 2012
Haven't used yet but I am sure it will be just as flavorful as the aroma promises. Have not been disappointed any products ordered from AM

Ed
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor.
July 12, 2012
There are many different coffee varieties but i likei this one because the price is reasonable.

Claude
Madison, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua Coffee 5-Pound Bag
June 27, 2012
Excellent coffee, fast delivery and very good price. For coffee lover, great variety to choose from

Jim K
Green Bay WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste, flavorful
June 25, 2012
I've always loved Antigua coffee and have sampled from many sources, from buying personally in Guatemala to purchasing from online roasters. This is THE BEST for quality, taste, and it also offers a reasonable (if not the lowest) price. Keep up the great service. I'll be back, cup after cup after cup.

Jack Vandever C.E.C. ret.
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's been a while since I had coffee this good!
June 21, 2012
I'm retired now,but was an Exec. Chef and Culinary Intructor for more than 30 years. My coffee man used to bring me Guatemalan coffee and was always my favorite. I had become used to drinking some other coffee's until my son went on a business trip to Guatemala. I made him promise to get me some coffee. He returned with three pounds of the best coffee I've ever had. When they were gone I was searching for some more when I found your website. I decided to take a chance and I'm very glad I did. Great coffee at a great price with very prompt seervice. Thanks Chef Jack

Nick
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor at a great price
June 19, 2012
This was the first time that I ordered from CoffeAM and boy am I glad that I did. Fast shipping, great price and DELICIOUS coffee.

JamieG
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Live without it!
June 12, 2012
I now buy the 5lb bags of this coffee because nothing compares to the wonderful flavor of Guatemala Antigua!! When I share with friends just after the first sip they want to know the name .You won't be disappointed at all in the smooth flavor ! Enjoy- Enjoy!!

Bob
Amherst, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like this coffee.
June 12, 2012
I was introduced to Guatemalan coffee on a recent trip to that country and I was hoping to duplicate the experience. This coffee did not disappoint. The delivery was prompt. Thank you for a very positive experience.

john kreis
maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best of the best
June 3, 2012
smootheeeee

Kathi
Kokomo, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Everyday Coffee
May 29, 2012
I have ordered several different coffees from Coffee AM, but this is my favorite everyday coffee. I like strong coffee, and Guatemala Antigua makes a great full-bodied cup that is never bitter. I drink my coffee black, but friends who use cream or cream and sugar often comment on what a good cup of coffee I make. I tell them it's the coffee - Guatemala Antigua and Coffee AM, you can't go wrong.

scott roper
jonesboro, ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatelmala Antigua
May 29, 2012
Good coffee- fast shipping

Rich
Leawood, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the best coffee we have ever had
May 17, 2012
My wife and I love Guatemala coffee. This is our favorite of any that we have tried. Highly recommend.

Victor
Butler, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT COFFEE
May 8, 2012
Coffee from Antigua Guatemala is one of my favorites. Very smooth with pleasant aroma and no bitterness. Highly recommended.

Lawrence chen
LA CALIFORNIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recomendable coffee
May 8, 2012
smells good

kjack1965
Fresno,CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee I've ever tasted
May 2, 2012
I used to buy the Antiqua Guatemala coffee from Starbucks and would spend a fortune for a small bag. This coffee is just as good and costs way less! I will never buy coffee any where else. The cost for 5 pounds is so affordable, and the shipment seems to arrive timely. If you want to try a coffee with no bitterness and wonderful taste, I suggest you give this a try. I'm hooked!!!!

Pamela
Modesto, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I've been looking for!
May 1, 2012
Several years ago, I had a cup of coffee from Central America and fell in love with it. Couldn't find anything similar for a long time, but now I've finally found the taste I was looking for. Antigua Guatemala. Mild yet tasty. The beans grind up nicely. I bought the 5 pound bag.

John Thibodeaux
Iowa, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
April 24, 2012
You Guys have the best coffee around and your service and kindness makes dealing with Coffee AM the only place to buy coffee! I really enjoy dealing with you guys, thanks so much for your kindness!

Charlie
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great coffee experience
April 23, 2012
We've been drinking Guatemala Antigua for years now and obviously is our favorite. We are never disappointed with GA and its "drinkability."

Peter
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
April 13, 2012
This is my favorite....after trying for the 1st time i ordered 2 more 5lb bags. The aroma when you grind and brew is fantastic!

John
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fresh Coffee
March 30, 2012
Guatemala Antigua is my favorite variety, and CoffeeAM does it right.

Joseph
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smells great
March 30, 2012
Coffee beans are fresh and make great coffee. Bought 2 5 lb bags to get a better deal on price per lb. Split it with another and was cheaper than buying coffee at the supermarket.

William
George West, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Guatemalan Coffee
March 26, 2012
Guatemala Antigua Coffee is one of the best coffees I have found. It is a great reminder of the coffee I had while visiting in Guatemala several years ago. Friends comment on the great flavor and the lack of any bitter after-taste.

Cathy
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At last we've found it!!!
March 22, 2012
We traveled to Guatemala and fell in love with the fabulous coffee from the region of Antigua. Over the years we have searched and searched to find a substitute. So you can imagine our joy when we found an excellent source for this rich, full-bodied (but smooth) coffee at CoffeeAM. It's marvelous!!!

Kathy
OKC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bold
March 21, 2012
Great taste

Gail
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee Everytime!
March 19, 2012
Love the Guatemala Antigua coffee (and all others I have purchased from Coffeeam.com. I look forward to it every morning.

Ernie
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua
March 5, 2012
Guatemala Antigua has been our favorite coffee for over 14 years . It is milder and rich roast of coffee. Coffee AM does a great job of roasting, grinding and shipping our coffee. We reorder when we are on our last pound and we recieve our 5lbs. before it is gone all the way to Michigan. An excellent quality coffee every time at a good price. We have recommended it to our friends.

Jerry Eastwood
OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua Coffee
March 4, 2012
very smooth, no bitter after taste

Michelle
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True roasting brilliance exudes this perky coffee!
March 3, 2012
This is my second purchase after experiencing Brazilian Santos. Smooth taste and no bitterness like other brands. The aroma filled the entire house! As exclusive as CoffeeAM brand is, it is now the ONLY place I've decided to buy my coffee from! You just can't go wrong with any choice.

Pat Murphy
Soldotna, Alaska
1 Stars
Very disappointing
March 2, 2012
Having drunk another brand of Guatamala which my wife and I really liked, I began to look for a replacement when they discontinued it. This was not a good choice. The coffee has no flavor or personality. I highly recommend looking elsewhere for your Guatamala coffee needs.

April
Denver,Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice surprise
February 24, 2012
I always try to pick up the Panama honey prep when its in stock, but decided to give this a try .....It's pretty good coffee. Nice nutty taste and very smooth.

Carolyn
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua Coffee
February 12, 2012
As good as Starbucks and almost half-priced! I love the flavor and it doesn't leave a bitter after-taste in your mouth or coffee breath.

kim
minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good coffee
February 11, 2012
like the taste

Ted Houseman
Colchester, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee at a great price
February 8, 2012
This has been one of my favorite coffees for many years. Wonderful taste and aroma. Look in your local coffee shop, and you will see this averages around $15/lb. Multiply by 5 pounds, and you get $75. Here, this will cost you just over $40, including fast shipping., and you can get it ground fresh for free. This is far better than the Guatemala free trade coffee which they also offer. For my money, Guatemala Antigua is the best coffee in the world.

Miguel A. Rios
Amarillo, Texas.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua Coffee
January 21, 2012
Great coffee. If the roast were to be just a little bit lighter would be "perfect".

Roger Keith
South Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great delivery time
January 18, 2012
Great transaction. Will certainly do this again.

Paul
Berlin, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding value
January 14, 2012
Best value I've found on or off the web. Coffee AM roasts their Antigua just a tad darker than <my> ideal, but it remains very smooth and flavorful.

John Ratterree
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious Coffee
January 8, 2012
This Guatemala Antigua Coffee is delicious. I cannot wait to get up and make a fresh pot of coffee. I have recommended it to a lot of my friends, but being very stingy in sampling it out. Thank you for allowing me to find you.

Martha
Miamisburg, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dependably Good
January 6, 2012
I have purchased coffee from coffeeam.com for many years. Occasionally I deviate from Guatamala Antigua, but always go back to it. It's an excellent coffee - not to strong or too mild. I buy whole beans in five pound bags. Incredibly fresh! I've not bought coffee anywhere else in 15 years. Coffeeam offers an excellent product, great service and reasonable price.

Mike Campanale
Avon, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
January 4, 2012
great coffee, fresh! the standard shipping key for me.

Nancy
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast service.
January 1, 2012
Great tasting coffee. First time to order.

Deb Morgan
Lima, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Coffee at a Wonderful Price!
December 28, 2011
Found this coffee a year ago at a coffee shop, but has since went up on price so high, i almost quit buying it. I thought i would check the internet and low and behold, my savior, CoffeeAM saved the day! It's a great coffee and much milder than others. The price discount even makes it better. Thanks CoffeeAM!!!

Melanie
Yuma, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Aroma
December 27, 2011
Rich delicious aroma. Wonderful coffee. Give this a try and you will be hooked. But be forewarned if you share w/ your co-workers your desk will have guests every morning.

workingdude
st. louis, mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
don't know what this means
December 11, 2011
mild, but big flavor. best coffee ever! the whole kitchen smells when we get coffee ready for the morning.

David Crites
Jackson Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is an excellent coffee.
December 10, 2011
This coffee is the best I've ever tasted. The order arrived in two days still gassing from the roasting process. How fresh is that? !!!!!! I order a large quantity then freeze portions to maintain freshness.

Eddy
Homestead FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee ever.
December 10, 2011
Best balance of acidity and taste, unequal in aroma.

Tom Hunt
Blairsville,Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this is the smoothest coffee on the planet bar none.
December 3, 2011
my wife and I will not drink anything else,after Antigua everything else is bland.

Fernando Vasquez
Newnan, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good flavor and taste
December 1, 2011
very good flavor and taste

Glenn
Atlanta GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua
December 1, 2011
Very smooth flavor, never bitter. would strongly recommend this coffee to anyone.

Carol Layton
terre haute, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks fine. gets the job done
November 30, 2011
Always fresh and smooth

Judy
TISHOMINGO,OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love your coffee
November 30, 2011
great coffee

Alan
Birmingham AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
November 29, 2011
We love this coffee. So, we keep ordering 10 lbs + 10lbs Antigua decaf.

Frank
Monticello, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First purchase from CoffeeAM
November 3, 2011
My wife and I have very much enjoyed this coffee. The taste is very smooth and the aroma is incredible.

robert
boyds, maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
favorite coffee. the aroma and taste is excellent..
November 3, 2011
i love this coffee. i have been purchasing it from CoffeeAm for about 10 years and like the consistency of the product and service.

charlotte
ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Guate!!
November 3, 2011
Excellent coffee, chocolatey, smooth, smells great and tastes even better!! This is our everyday coffee, all day long!

David
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Received in short time. Excellent experience.
October 25, 2011
Great taste

Judy
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua Coffee 5-pound bag
October 12, 2011
We love the Guatemala Antigua Coffee. My daughter only uses this coffee and my husband and I fell in love with it also. It is the only coffee he wants to drink in our home. The service is great.

Jodi-Jane
Kabul, Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great speed, great product
October 12, 2011
Delicious coffee delivered with professional schedules in mind! Very much appreciated from overseas on deployment. We'll be sure to order more shortly!

Teresa
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful flavor.
October 9, 2011
The first time we tasted the coffee from Anti qua we received it from our daughter who worked a medical mission trip in Guatemala. The flavor is smooth. By far the best tasting coffee we ever had. Every since we found it on Coffee AM and can continue to enjoy the Best coffee ever! Our friends and family have asked where we get our coffee and we have referred them to here!

John
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to beat
October 3, 2011
I'm not much of a coffee connoisseur, but I know what I like. The Guatemala Antigua is it for me. The price is right, shipped to my front door, and the flavor is always consistent.

Elliott
New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guetemala Antigua
September 23, 2011
Coffee was better then I expected, very good.

Lydia
Warsaw, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee
September 20, 2011
Great coffee, fast delivery. No complaints whatsoever.

Jamie
Selinsgrove, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommended
September 18, 2011
This is our family's favorite. My daughter went to Central America and brought some back. This is as wonderful and a fraction of the costs.

Richard
Zimmerman, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemalan
September 12, 2011
Very, very good! Very fresh tasting and great flavor.

Kozo
Hilo, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plantation Name
September 6, 2011
It would be helpful if you can provide the plantation where the beans came from. It need not be on the packaging but maybe on your web site.

Jeff
Sarasota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Choice
September 2, 2011
We settled on this coffee as our everyday brew. It has a distinct flavor without being bitter. It passed our test of tasting good even when it is only lukewarm. Also, it is reasonably priced when purchased in the 5 lb bag.

Richard Huntley
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua Coffee
August 27, 2011
Great tasting coffee

Jim Shaub
Manheim Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemala Antigua
August 21, 2011
Great

Tom
Indianapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Flavor
August 16, 2011
This is a fantastic breakfast coffee. It has enough flavor and body to get your day going. Yet balanced enough that you don't have the acidic effects later in the morning. CoffeeAM delivers it fast and fresh. Go with the whole bean.

Jimmy 3 sticks
Lubbock, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You wanta good cup a coffee ???
July 25, 2011
Guatemala Antigua is excellent, full-bodied coffee that starts the day with exuberance. The Antigua section of Guatemala has the mountain side environment with the cool nights and warm sunny days that produce the best beans. The roasting people are true artists. Great Buy. Great up of coffee.

Ted & Jan DiPerna
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Antigua Guatemala
July 12, 2011
Good coffee.

Bob
Carbondale, CO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a good expression of the GA bean
July 7, 2011
This is my all time favorite coffee. I have tried it from many coffee roasters and the medium light roasted version offered by CoffeeAM is a bit light for my taste. If you prefer your GA on the light side, this is for you. Like it fuller and darker?... this is not the one.
Pros:
Good in the AM Low Acid smooth, chocolatey flavor
Cons:
Light in body and taste Lacks the character of a darker roast

Fran
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
July 3, 2011
Rich in taste and just the right roast.

Justin Victor
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious Coffee
June 27, 2011
I highly recommend the Guatemala Antigua coffee. It is a great morning coffee that has exceptional balance and flavor. Coffee AM's service is outstanding and I will continue to order from them.
Pros:
Great coffee. Shipped to my door for a super price.
Cons:
Nothing.

Mike
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
June 23, 2011
This coffee has a rich, full aroma with nutty hints. I have found my new favorite.

Sarah
Houston,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talk about good
June 22, 2011
This coffee is unbeatable........flavor, flavor....and brewed strong or weak is never bitter.!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

Jan
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee Ever
June 14, 2011
The best coffee I have ever drank. Tried many. Smooth rich flavor. A coffee I can drink and never get heart burn. Once you try Guatemala Antigua regular coffees you buy at the store or restaurants will be poor in comparison. Buy some. Grind it. Brew it and then sit back and enjoy!!

Weller
WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee
June 10, 2011
I fully intend to become a regular customer with this store. Best coffee I ever had.

Betsy
Shalimar, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee you will ever drink. Once you have tried Guatemalan coffee you will never buy any other kind.
June 3, 2011
The pricing is better than any of the other coffee sites. The quality of the beans is also better than that of other coffee sites that we have ordered from. This is truly the best coffee. We have been fans of Guatemalan coffee for many years.
Pros:
Wonderful flavor with no bitterness. We like everything about this coffee. We are spoiled by it.

Vartika Vikram
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfectly nutty
June 1, 2011
We have been drinking the Starbucks Guatemala Antigua for years now. After our baby was born I started having 2 to 3 mugs every day and our consumption went up in leaps and bounds. Our monthly coffee expense literally doubled in no time. We thought we would see if I could find something cheaper and partially nice online. This coffee is excellent. We use the French Press, the flavor profile is great. I think we would prefer it to be slightly more roasted, to reduce the acidity and as we can never quite get the beans to grind fully, more roasting may take away some of the moisture. But, they have me converted. I fully intend to become a regular customer with this store, order it a week before I am about to run out so we don't spend $11 to get a one pound bag.

Virginia
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's as good as the coffee we drank in Antigua.
May 27, 2011
We've been to Antigua and really enjoyed the coffee there. Now we can have that same experience here at home in Texas. Thank you.
Pros:
Good quality coffee at a fair price.
Cons:
Zip, nada, nothing.

Sonia
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Coffee
January 2, 2011
I tasted this coffee for the first time! It is wonderful! I shared will all of my relatives for the first time and they are now wanting some.

Bob
Lorena, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guatemalan Antigua
July 12, 2010
I discovered this coffee while traveling in Guatelama. Of the 5 coffee regions in Guatemal this is our favorite available outside the country. Its is a light to medium breakfast coffee with chocolate overtones. Perfect for those who prefer a lighter roast.
Pros:
Ideal breakfast roast
Cons:
Not for you if you like a dark roast

dennis
mishawaka, indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Guatemala Antigua Coffee 5-Pound Bag
January 6, 2010
great coffee, because of a order problem with CoffeeAM, not processing my 1st order, i ended up reordering , and ended up with 2 5lb bags of this coffee. its great coffee, not bitter, an yet still has a coffee robust flavor to it. can't wait to try others


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand