Product reviews for:
     
$10.95
4.5 Stars based on 141 Review(s)
finnis anno
mark twain national forrest, mo, usa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
high land coffee
June 2, 2014
bought a bag the other day because it sounded interesting tried it and fell in love will definitely be getting more thank you

Peggy
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Authentic Highlander Grogg
May 30, 2014
My husband and I are particular about our beans. We had been getting HG beans through Amazon but find the product must sit on the shelf too long and the quality and flavor was inconsistent. This is the first time we ordered through CoffeeAM. The beans arrived quickly, the aroma was wonderful, and the taste great! We will be ordering again.

anna
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yum
May 28, 2014
Only problem with this.coffee is you want it even in a heatwave

Julie Ann
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always Amazing
May 24, 2014
Can't go wrong with Highlander Grogg.

Rebecca
Delran, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm, Spicy Flavor
May 10, 2014
I actually bought this by mistake - I intended to buy "Holiday Grogg" but clicked on the Highlander instead. I brewed it this morning, and very much enjoyed the warm, spicy blend of flavors in this coffee. I definitely recommend it to flavored coffee afficionados - it evokes holidays and festive occasions in general, and adds a wonderful note of warm spices to a morning.

Rick
Canton, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spiced Rum Coffee
May 8, 2014
Spiced rum coffee best describes this coffee's flavor. The first two cups were a little strange to me. But now having several days and many cups, I really like Highlander Grogg. It is great for a Sunday morning or middle of the week.

Susanne Bulmer
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
April 28, 2014
My favourite coffee...ever

laurie
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing flavor
April 27, 2014
The flavor and fragrance of this coffee is fantastic...what a treat to wake up to. This is a full body roast with a delicious flavor, not over powering "perfect" simply perfect!

Chris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome
April 26, 2014
Great flavor and aroma. My favorite coffee out there.

TC
Flora, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always a favorite
April 24, 2014
This is an ongoing favorite in our household--a "really need to have on hand".

Patti
Chattanooga, TEnnessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ever
April 19, 2014
Delicious flavor! One of the best coffees I have ever had. Will definitely order again!

Steve Foster
Scottsville, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyable
March 9, 2014
I really enjoy this coffee.

Sarah
Dolgeville, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
March 7, 2014
Definitely one of the best coffee flavors I have tried yet. I haven't tried them all yet...... but I am looking forward to it.

Judy
Clarksburg,West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 6, 2014
Love the flavor! Timely delivery. Will definitely order more!

Lynn
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I had no expectations . . .
March 1, 2014
My first experience with any coffee from COFFEEAM was a few months ago. I received a pound of Highlander Grogg from my sister for Christmas. It was a great gift, considering both of us are coffee and Highland romance novel fanatics! I had no expectations as I prepared to make my first pot the next morning, but when I opened the package, the smell of the coffee gave me a good idea. The aroma of the coffee was divine!! And the taste of the perked coffee was even better! Since it only a 1 lb bag, I reserved it for weekends only. I have since ordered more. Turns out if is one of the best gifts I have ever received!!

heidi
Fay., NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
February 26, 2014
Another regular in my coffee assortment buying. I think I first tried this as a free sample pack with an order and decided I really like it.

Zak
louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee......ever!
February 25, 2014
Ive been drinking Highlander Grogg for years and Coffee AM without a doubt brews the best Highlander Grogg i've ever had, no need to try any others. Everyone i brew a cup for falls in love instantly, even people who aren't that crazy about coffee. Many of my friends and co-workers now order Grogg from Coffee AM seriously good stuff!!

Judy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got our attention!
February 24, 2014
Delicious coffee! We have only had Highlander Grogg from one other spot -- this was an equal and had the wonderful flavor we hoped for! Thank you!

Jenn
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite so far!
February 18, 2014
I've ordered a number of different flavored coffees from CoffeeAM and this is my new favorite! The flavors and aroma are wonderful. So many times flavored coffee smells great, but then is flat in the flavor department. The rum/brandy and nut flavors in this blend come through clearly and complement the coffee beautifully! This is a great coffee black or with a little milk. It is a new regular in my orders.

Carol
, Cresbard, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
February 18, 2014
Can this coffee get a 10 star rating? If so, I give it a 10 STAR!!!!!!!!!!!

CIowa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My #1 favorite!
January 22, 2014
I am a fairly new customer with CoffeeAM but have managed to go through a lot of this flavor-several pounds of it! They are consistent and oh so fresh roasting it. It's so smooth and wonderful to wake up to.

Lyn
Kalkaska,Mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
January 21, 2014
We love this coffee. It is our mid afternoon treat

Teri
Normal, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic aroma and flavor!
January 17, 2014
A co-worker made this at work the other day, and now COFFEE AM has at least a dozen more fans! This is really a great tasting coffee!

Lyn Johnson
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor....Mornings or Evenings!
January 13, 2014
THe Grogg is the first coffee that I have tried from CoffeeAM.... I based my initial selectrion and order on the Reviews... I was not disappointed! The coffee has a great flavor taste.... Looking forward to sharing the Grogg with my friends and associates!

Larry
Odessa, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
January 12, 2014
If you enjoy an occasional cup of flavored coffee, this is one for "coffee people". Subtle flavorings but you can still taste the quality coffee. We tried this coffee many, many years ago and were delighted to see that Coffee AM offered it now. It is just as good as we remembered. Great for sitting on the patio on a cool evening.

Rhonda
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the right amount of flavor and sweetness
January 9, 2014
Loved this coffee, great flavor and aroma. It's now my favorite morning coffee.

Julie
Summerville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feeling Scottish
December 30, 2013
Great aroma and flavor.

Diane
Belt, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
December 28, 2013
I got this for my husband for a Christmas present. He had had this flavor at a customer's house and fell in love with it. Couldn't find it locally (Montana - what would you expect) so I searched on line and found CoffeeAM. Was very pleased with shipping prices and my husband was beyond excited. Will be ordering again.

Vicki
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavenly
November 30, 2013
What a great coffee! The smell alone will win you over.

geo
joplin,mo
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it
November 25, 2013
was all right

Ruth M.
Ekron, KY. near Ft. Knox and Louisville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality coffee. Excellent service.
November 2, 2013
Very good flavored coffee, but would like to have a tiny, TINY bit more flavoring like rum added to it.

Darc
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, Love,Love
October 30, 2013
I love this coffee...the aroma, taste, everything....I drink coffee from the time I get up until I go to bed...although French Roast is my daily choice...I have Highlander Grogg when I feel the need to be pampered...:)

John
MI.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells great
October 30, 2013
This coffe smells very good.

Sandi
Illinois
3 Stars
Good
October 28, 2013
Good but not as I expected.

Lisa
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
will not be disappointed
October 26, 2013
I have been looking for some Highlander Grogg for a long time since the local coffee shop closed. This is an exact match to what they had. The whole house smells like Grogg while it is brewing. Excellent flavor and aroma. I am very happy to have found this. I will be making regular purchases from CoffeeAM.

MaryK
Kansas City, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Customer For Life!
October 26, 2013
I can't quite describe the flavor of this coffee in a few words. All I know is this...BEST DANG COFFEE I EVER DRANK! The smell of it brewing, the smell of the grind in the bag, the taste is so smooth, no acid after taste, just delicious and leaves you wanting more. During the week, I normally drink 1 to 2 cups before heading off to work. But this coffee, I drank the whole pot! Made another and put that in a thermos and took to work. If you don't know what to try first or next - pick this one. I promise you will be back for more. It is that good. I also want to say that CoffeeAM is superb to buy from. Their service is top notch and they deliver exactly as stated and promised. I won't buy from anyone else - now that I have found this FABULOUS company. It must be a real pleasure to work for this company. Thanks so much!

Nancy
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful Highlander Grogg - best I've had
October 25, 2013
yummy!

Ray
Ellport, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceeded my expectations
October 21, 2013
Ordered drip grind on other recommendations on website. Flavors very good with lingering after taste. Very glad I tried the Highlander Grogg, will order again.

NCR Coffee Club
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Interesting, Impressive
October 13, 2013
I selected this coffee because of the great reviews. They were right on! Very flavorful and interesting.

Jarrod R.
Hewitt, TX (Waco)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bagpipe Highlanderrific Groggtastic Goodness
October 4, 2013
...Upon the first sip...the smooth buttery flavors come bringing you a vision of a cool fog in the morning rolling through rich green hills of scottish highlands w/ a mountain backdrop in the distance... ....The next sip brings out the bits of sassy spice, and you notice that your vocabulary spices itself up a notch by replacing the word "Yes" with "AY", and you whisper to yourself...."AY...TIS A FINE MORNING LAD FER COFFEE".....you're overcome by the urge to grab your old plaid shirts from the drawers and closets and start tying them around your waist in the form of a kilt... AY, THE THIRD SIP, the scottish bagpipes being to ring in your ear, as the scottish brandy layers itself onto your tastebuds, you now have painted half your face w/ a blue marker and stand outside in your green st. augustine holding your cup high screaming WALLLLLACE....WALLLLLACE....WALLLLLLLLACE... ....the neighbors taking their Friday morning trash out give you the same perplexed tilted head look that your dog gives you when you're talking to them...as they being to dial 9...1....1..on their cell phone and shake their head in disbelief that their neighborhood has gone completely mad... ALL OF A SUDDEN YOU SHUT UP, COVER YOUR MOUTH AND REALIZE.....your cup is EMPTY... 411 - great coffee, flavor, smoothness, the buttery rum notes are definitely noteworthy, I can see now why this one has so many reviews. Love it. it was my first time ordering from you CoffeeAM, you did not disappoint.

Deborah Hart
Anchorage Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever!
October 1, 2013
best coffee. Wonderful blend and aroma, not bitter but not sweet. Goes over really well with company

Bonnie
Williamsport PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Service - Great Coffee
September 27, 2013
Ordering was easy, and was thrilled to receive my order quickly. The wonderful aroma that filled the office was a HIT with everyone, and they all now have your website to place their orders. Love the label showing that the coffee was brewed JUST FOR ME. And, if you can have some of your favorite flavors in K-Cup versions, that would be wonderful. Thank you!

Maria
Estero, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A staple in my rotation
September 18, 2013
This coffee is a perfect balance of sweet and spicy. The "brandy" tastes more like amaretto to me, but goes well with the cinnamon spice.

Ahleesha
salem, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUM YUM YUM:)
September 3, 2013
Tried this coffee with our friends last night and there was not a single complaint!! Coffee has a bold flavor but not overwhelming, I drank three cups couldn't get enough! Definitely will be buying again!

Carole
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 12, 2013
If this was affordable I would buy it in the 5lb size it was over the top great!

Andrea
Madison, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
August 11, 2013
I love this flavor! It smells and tastes amazing! Better than any other brands Highlander Grogg that I've tried. Definitely recommend!!

Jennifer
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
August 7, 2013
We love this flavor in our house! Very unique and exotic in scent and flavor. Definitely keep this one stocked in our house!!

K
G
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We love the Grogg
August 5, 2013
The girls in the office love the Grogg.

jeff
estero, fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my favorite
August 4, 2013
We have three or four flavors we love from you guys, but this is our favorite. Great smooth taste, kind of a light Carmel.

Coach
Harvard, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
July 28, 2013
I had this particular flavor while on vacation, and then bought it when I got home. Great flavor and easy going down.


Page 1 of 3
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand