Product reviews for:
     
$10.95
4.5 Stars based on 130 Review(s)
Steve Foster
Scottsville, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyable
March 9, 2014
I really enjoy this coffee.

Sarah
Dolgeville, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
March 7, 2014
Definitely one of the best coffee flavors I have tried yet. I haven't tried them all yet...... but I am looking forward to it.

Judy
Clarksburg,West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 6, 2014
Love the flavor! Timely delivery. Will definitely order more!

Lynn
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I had no expectations . . .
March 1, 2014
My first experience with any coffee from COFFEEAM was a few months ago. I received a pound of Highlander Grogg from my sister for Christmas. It was a great gift, considering both of us are coffee and Highland romance novel fanatics! I had no expectations as I prepared to make my first pot the next morning, but when I opened the package, the smell of the coffee gave me a good idea. The aroma of the coffee was divine!! And the taste of the perked coffee was even better! Since it only a 1 lb bag, I reserved it for weekends only. I have since ordered more. Turns out if is one of the best gifts I have ever received!!

heidi
Fay., NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
February 26, 2014
Another regular in my coffee assortment buying. I think I first tried this as a free sample pack with an order and decided I really like it.

Zak
louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee......ever!
February 25, 2014
Ive been drinking Highlander Grogg for years and Coffee AM without a doubt brews the best Highlander Grogg i've ever had, no need to try any others. Everyone i brew a cup for falls in love instantly, even people who aren't that crazy about coffee. Many of my friends and co-workers now order Grogg from Coffee AM seriously good stuff!!

Judy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got our attention!
February 24, 2014
Delicious coffee! We have only had Highlander Grogg from one other spot -- this was an equal and had the wonderful flavor we hoped for! Thank you!

Jenn
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite so far!
February 18, 2014
I've ordered a number of different flavored coffees from CoffeeAM and this is my new favorite! The flavors and aroma are wonderful. So many times flavored coffee smells great, but then is flat in the flavor department. The rum/brandy and nut flavors in this blend come through clearly and complement the coffee beautifully! This is a great coffee black or with a little milk. It is a new regular in my orders.

Carol
, Cresbard, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
February 18, 2014
Can this coffee get a 10 star rating? If so, I give it a 10 STAR!!!!!!!!!!!

CIowa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My #1 favorite!
January 22, 2014
I am a fairly new customer with CoffeeAM but have managed to go through a lot of this flavor-several pounds of it! They are consistent and oh so fresh roasting it. It's so smooth and wonderful to wake up to.

Lyn
Kalkaska,Mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
January 21, 2014
We love this coffee. It is our mid afternoon treat

Teri
Normal, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic aroma and flavor!
January 17, 2014
A co-worker made this at work the other day, and now COFFEE AM has at least a dozen more fans! This is really a great tasting coffee!

Lyn Johnson
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor....Mornings or Evenings!
January 13, 2014
THe Grogg is the first coffee that I have tried from CoffeeAM.... I based my initial selectrion and order on the Reviews... I was not disappointed! The coffee has a great flavor taste.... Looking forward to sharing the Grogg with my friends and associates!

Larry
Odessa, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
January 12, 2014
If you enjoy an occasional cup of flavored coffee, this is one for "coffee people". Subtle flavorings but you can still taste the quality coffee. We tried this coffee many, many years ago and were delighted to see that Coffee AM offered it now. It is just as good as we remembered. Great for sitting on the patio on a cool evening.

Rhonda
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the right amount of flavor and sweetness
January 9, 2014
Loved this coffee, great flavor and aroma. It's now my favorite morning coffee.

Julie
Summerville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feeling Scottish
December 30, 2013
Great aroma and flavor.

Diane
Belt, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
December 28, 2013
I got this for my husband for a Christmas present. He had had this flavor at a customer's house and fell in love with it. Couldn't find it locally (Montana - what would you expect) so I searched on line and found CoffeeAM. Was very pleased with shipping prices and my husband was beyond excited. Will be ordering again.

Vicki
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavenly
November 30, 2013
What a great coffee! The smell alone will win you over.

geo
joplin,mo
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it
November 25, 2013
was all right

Ruth M.
Ekron, KY. near Ft. Knox and Louisville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality coffee. Excellent service.
November 2, 2013
Very good flavored coffee, but would like to have a tiny, TINY bit more flavoring like rum added to it.

Darc
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, Love,Love
October 30, 2013
I love this coffee...the aroma, taste, everything....I drink coffee from the time I get up until I go to bed...although French Roast is my daily choice...I have Highlander Grogg when I feel the need to be pampered...:)

John
MI.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells great
October 30, 2013
This coffe smells very good.

Sandi
Illinois
3 Stars
Good
October 28, 2013
Good but not as I expected.

Lisa
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
will not be disappointed
October 26, 2013
I have been looking for some Highlander Grogg for a long time since the local coffee shop closed. This is an exact match to what they had. The whole house smells like Grogg while it is brewing. Excellent flavor and aroma. I am very happy to have found this. I will be making regular purchases from CoffeeAM.

MaryK
Kansas City, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Customer For Life!
October 26, 2013
I can't quite describe the flavor of this coffee in a few words. All I know is this...BEST DANG COFFEE I EVER DRANK! The smell of it brewing, the smell of the grind in the bag, the taste is so smooth, no acid after taste, just delicious and leaves you wanting more. During the week, I normally drink 1 to 2 cups before heading off to work. But this coffee, I drank the whole pot! Made another and put that in a thermos and took to work. If you don't know what to try first or next - pick this one. I promise you will be back for more. It is that good. I also want to say that CoffeeAM is superb to buy from. Their service is top notch and they deliver exactly as stated and promised. I won't buy from anyone else - now that I have found this FABULOUS company. It must be a real pleasure to work for this company. Thanks so much!

Nancy
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful Highlander Grogg - best I've had
October 25, 2013
yummy!

Ray
Ellport, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceeded my expectations
October 21, 2013
Ordered drip grind on other recommendations on website. Flavors very good with lingering after taste. Very glad I tried the Highlander Grogg, will order again.

NCR Coffee Club
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Interesting, Impressive
October 13, 2013
I selected this coffee because of the great reviews. They were right on! Very flavorful and interesting.

Jarrod R.
Hewitt, TX (Waco)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bagpipe Highlanderrific Groggtastic Goodness
October 4, 2013
...Upon the first sip...the smooth buttery flavors come bringing you a vision of a cool fog in the morning rolling through rich green hills of scottish highlands w/ a mountain backdrop in the distance... ....The next sip brings out the bits of sassy spice, and you notice that your vocabulary spices itself up a notch by replacing the word "Yes" with "AY", and you whisper to yourself...."AY...TIS A FINE MORNING LAD FER COFFEE".....you're overcome by the urge to grab your old plaid shirts from the drawers and closets and start tying them around your waist in the form of a kilt... AY, THE THIRD SIP, the scottish bagpipes being to ring in your ear, as the scottish brandy layers itself onto your tastebuds, you now have painted half your face w/ a blue marker and stand outside in your green st. augustine holding your cup high screaming WALLLLLACE....WALLLLLACE....WALLLLLLLLACE... ....the neighbors taking their Friday morning trash out give you the same perplexed tilted head look that your dog gives you when you're talking to them...as they being to dial 9...1....1..on their cell phone and shake their head in disbelief that their neighborhood has gone completely mad... ALL OF A SUDDEN YOU SHUT UP, COVER YOUR MOUTH AND REALIZE.....your cup is EMPTY... 411 - great coffee, flavor, smoothness, the buttery rum notes are definitely noteworthy, I can see now why this one has so many reviews. Love it. it was my first time ordering from you CoffeeAM, you did not disappoint.

Deborah Hart
Anchorage Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever!
October 1, 2013
best coffee. Wonderful blend and aroma, not bitter but not sweet. Goes over really well with company

Bonnie
Williamsport PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Service - Great Coffee
September 27, 2013
Ordering was easy, and was thrilled to receive my order quickly. The wonderful aroma that filled the office was a HIT with everyone, and they all now have your website to place their orders. Love the label showing that the coffee was brewed JUST FOR ME. And, if you can have some of your favorite flavors in K-Cup versions, that would be wonderful. Thank you!

Maria
Estero, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A staple in my rotation
September 18, 2013
This coffee is a perfect balance of sweet and spicy. The "brandy" tastes more like amaretto to me, but goes well with the cinnamon spice.

Ahleesha
salem, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUM YUM YUM:)
September 3, 2013
Tried this coffee with our friends last night and there was not a single complaint!! Coffee has a bold flavor but not overwhelming, I drank three cups couldn't get enough! Definitely will be buying again!

Carole
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 12, 2013
If this was affordable I would buy it in the 5lb size it was over the top great!

Andrea
Madison, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
August 11, 2013
I love this flavor! It smells and tastes amazing! Better than any other brands Highlander Grogg that I've tried. Definitely recommend!!

Jennifer
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
August 7, 2013
We love this flavor in our house! Very unique and exotic in scent and flavor. Definitely keep this one stocked in our house!!

K
G
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We love the Grogg
August 5, 2013
The girls in the office love the Grogg.

jeff
estero, fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my favorite
August 4, 2013
We have three or four flavors we love from you guys, but this is our favorite. Great smooth taste, kind of a light Carmel.

Coach
Harvard, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
July 28, 2013
I had this particular flavor while on vacation, and then bought it when I got home. Great flavor and easy going down.

Richard
Beavercreek, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee at a good price
July 23, 2013
I bought two 1# bags as gifts for friends.

Beth
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
July 3, 2013
First tried this when it was a free sample. Now I order it everytime. Great flavor. Great company. (First found CoffeeAM when searching for falvored decaf coffee - now we get both!)

Selena Wheat
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grogg Coffee
July 2, 2013
Very nice smooth tasting coffee, good blend of flavors that is not overpowering or too bitter.

Mike
Mobile, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Favorite
June 21, 2013
Highlander Grog is a new favorite of mine. I'm not a big fan of flavored coffee, but Highlander Grog changed my mind. It's now a favorite of mine and I'll be ordering more.

Chad-Tristan
Sodus,New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very satisfying experience!
June 14, 2013
This flavored coffee is a favorite of my friends and family.I always have several different flavored coffees on hand and evertime my mother stops by she always picks Highlander Grogg.It's easy to understand why.It has a great flavor.This isn't a coffee that tastes good the first couple of times but grows tired quickly.It's a flavored coffee you can drink everyday.

KB
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong taste
June 1, 2013
This blend has a strong scent and flavor. We enjoyed mixing it half and half with non-flavored coffee, such as CoffeeAM's "Brazil" to make it a bit more mellow.

Harry
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful flavor
May 15, 2013
This coffee has a wonderful flavor and everyone I have shared it with love it.

Shantel
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good. Fast delivery
May 5, 2013
Awesome

george tyrrell
clifton park ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
different
May 5, 2013
initial not that good-- improves much as it get's used to the name gives a hint

Marta May
Anderson, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 3, 2013
Love the coffee

Jim
Bastrop, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I dilute before brewing for just right flavor
May 2, 2013
When mixed with 3 parts of my favorite coffee before brewing, the flavor is just right for my taste.


Page 1 of 3
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand