Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 156 Review(s)
Jennifer Detlefsen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy husband!
December 21, 2014
Bought this for my husband and he looooves it! He makes a pot almost every morning and the house smells wonderful. All the flavors mentioned are in every sip. I don't like a strong/bitter coffee flavor. But this is really good. Coffee Am is a great company. You'll be happy if you chose to purchase from them. He's already recommended it to several friends.

Katrina
Adirondacks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite.
December 8, 2014
I never let this flavor run out. It is a household favorite and especially tasty on a cold weekend morning with a little brown sugar and a wee-bit of Bailey's. Love it!

Becky
Thomasboro, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Tasty!
December 8, 2014
We love an occasional flavored coffee and my husband's favorite is Highlander Grogg! This is a smooth, nicely flavored coffee that is great in the morning or we even brew it in the evening for a nice treat!

TIMOTHY SLATER
nashville,tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tasting Coffee
November 16, 2014
Great Tasting Coffee

Jean
United States
2 Stars
Alot stronger butterscotch
October 31, 2014
Many years ago this was my favorite coffee. My coffee shop has closed down, I wanted to try another roast of Highlander Grogg, this was way to strong in the butterscotch flavor. For me it is to much, I will be cutting it by 1/2 with some good Colombian beans.

Joyce
OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
October 27, 2014
Have always enjoyed this coffee

Jill
Hanover, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW this is nice!
October 21, 2014
We really enjoyed the unique flavor of this blend. It is smooth, not bitter.

Vivienne Lien
Burnsville, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Highlander Grog coffee. Wonderful aroma, and Northwoods flavor.
October 7, 2014
My husband makes the coffee and when I smell the Highlander Grog brewing I know it will be a good day and time to rise and shine.

Carmen
Peoria, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum!
September 18, 2014
Always consistent, and a favorite in my office. Yum!!!

Jennifer peppard
Gulf breeze, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
highlander grogg
September 6, 2014
This coffee is delicious

Jay L. Morrison
York, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg the Best
August 11, 2014
Great coffee grogg flavor! CoffeeAM has the flavored coffee anywhere!

Tanya
Palisades Park, NJ
3 Stars
Okay.
August 4, 2014
I think this flavor is only okay. I prefer other flavors. It certainly is rich and smooth, jut not my favorite.

Andy
Battle Creek, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hearty coffee with flavor
July 11, 2014
This coffee definitely has an earthy, strong taste to wake you in the morning. Not a rich coffee, but a lasting flavor. Would buy again.

Deanna J Bailey
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the all time best coffees
June 24, 2014
I had this coffee years ago but haven't seen it anywhere since. When I saw it on your website I knew I had to have it. One of the all time best coffees ever. You can't get a smoother cup of coffee anywhere!

Jeff
,TX
2 Stars
Neh
June 15, 2014
It is decent tasting coffee. I got it because all the 5 star reviews. Its actually not that great.

finnis anno
mark twain national forrest, mo, usa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
high land coffee
June 2, 2014
bought a bag the other day because it sounded interesting tried it and fell in love will definitely be getting more thank you

Peggy
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Authentic Highlander Grogg
May 30, 2014
My husband and I are particular about our beans. We had been getting HG beans through Amazon but find the product must sit on the shelf too long and the quality and flavor was inconsistent. This is the first time we ordered through CoffeeAM. The beans arrived quickly, the aroma was wonderful, and the taste great! We will be ordering again.

anna
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yum
May 28, 2014
Only problem with this.coffee is you want it even in a heatwave

Julie Ann
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always Amazing
May 24, 2014
Can't go wrong with Highlander Grogg.

Rebecca
Delran, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm, Spicy Flavor
May 10, 2014
I actually bought this by mistake - I intended to buy "Holiday Grogg" but clicked on the Highlander instead. I brewed it this morning, and very much enjoyed the warm, spicy blend of flavors in this coffee. I definitely recommend it to flavored coffee afficionados - it evokes holidays and festive occasions in general, and adds a wonderful note of warm spices to a morning.

Rick
Canton, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spiced Rum Coffee
May 8, 2014
Spiced rum coffee best describes this coffee's flavor. The first two cups were a little strange to me. But now having several days and many cups, I really like Highlander Grogg. It is great for a Sunday morning or middle of the week.

Susanne Bulmer
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
April 28, 2014
My favourite coffee...ever

laurie
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing flavor
April 27, 2014
The flavor and fragrance of this coffee is fantastic...what a treat to wake up to. This is a full body roast with a delicious flavor, not over powering "perfect" simply perfect!

Chris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome
April 26, 2014
Great flavor and aroma. My favorite coffee out there.

TC
Flora, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always a favorite
April 24, 2014
This is an ongoing favorite in our household--a "really need to have on hand".

Patti
Chattanooga, TEnnessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ever
April 19, 2014
Delicious flavor! One of the best coffees I have ever had. Will definitely order again!

Steve Foster
Scottsville, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyable
March 9, 2014
I really enjoy this coffee.

Sarah
Dolgeville, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
March 7, 2014
Definitely one of the best coffee flavors I have tried yet. I haven't tried them all yet...... but I am looking forward to it.

Judy
Clarksburg,West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 6, 2014
Love the flavor! Timely delivery. Will definitely order more!

Lynn
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I had no expectations . . .
March 1, 2014
My first experience with any coffee from COFFEEAM was a few months ago. I received a pound of Highlander Grogg from my sister for Christmas. It was a great gift, considering both of us are coffee and Highland romance novel fanatics! I had no expectations as I prepared to make my first pot the next morning, but when I opened the package, the smell of the coffee gave me a good idea. The aroma of the coffee was divine!! And the taste of the perked coffee was even better! Since it only a 1 lb bag, I reserved it for weekends only. I have since ordered more. Turns out if is one of the best gifts I have ever received!!

heidi
Fay., NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
February 26, 2014
Another regular in my coffee assortment buying. I think I first tried this as a free sample pack with an order and decided I really like it.

Zak
louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee......ever!
February 25, 2014
Ive been drinking Highlander Grogg for years and Coffee AM without a doubt brews the best Highlander Grogg i've ever had, no need to try any others. Everyone i brew a cup for falls in love instantly, even people who aren't that crazy about coffee. Many of my friends and co-workers now order Grogg from Coffee AM seriously good stuff!!

Judy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got our attention!
February 24, 2014
Delicious coffee! We have only had Highlander Grogg from one other spot -- this was an equal and had the wonderful flavor we hoped for! Thank you!

Jenn
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite so far!
February 18, 2014
I've ordered a number of different flavored coffees from CoffeeAM and this is my new favorite! The flavors and aroma are wonderful. So many times flavored coffee smells great, but then is flat in the flavor department. The rum/brandy and nut flavors in this blend come through clearly and complement the coffee beautifully! This is a great coffee black or with a little milk. It is a new regular in my orders.

Carol
, Cresbard, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
February 18, 2014
Can this coffee get a 10 star rating? If so, I give it a 10 STAR!!!!!!!!!!!

CIowa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My #1 favorite!
January 22, 2014
I am a fairly new customer with CoffeeAM but have managed to go through a lot of this flavor-several pounds of it! They are consistent and oh so fresh roasting it. It's so smooth and wonderful to wake up to.

Lyn
Kalkaska,Mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
January 21, 2014
We love this coffee. It is our mid afternoon treat

Teri
Normal, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic aroma and flavor!
January 17, 2014
A co-worker made this at work the other day, and now COFFEE AM has at least a dozen more fans! This is really a great tasting coffee!

Lyn Johnson
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor....Mornings or Evenings!
January 13, 2014
THe Grogg is the first coffee that I have tried from CoffeeAM.... I based my initial selectrion and order on the Reviews... I was not disappointed! The coffee has a great flavor taste.... Looking forward to sharing the Grogg with my friends and associates!

Larry
Odessa, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
January 12, 2014
If you enjoy an occasional cup of flavored coffee, this is one for "coffee people". Subtle flavorings but you can still taste the quality coffee. We tried this coffee many, many years ago and were delighted to see that Coffee AM offered it now. It is just as good as we remembered. Great for sitting on the patio on a cool evening.

Rhonda
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the right amount of flavor and sweetness
January 9, 2014
Loved this coffee, great flavor and aroma. It's now my favorite morning coffee.

Julie
Summerville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feeling Scottish
December 30, 2013
Great aroma and flavor.

Diane
Belt, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
December 28, 2013
I got this for my husband for a Christmas present. He had had this flavor at a customer's house and fell in love with it. Couldn't find it locally (Montana - what would you expect) so I searched on line and found CoffeeAM. Was very pleased with shipping prices and my husband was beyond excited. Will be ordering again.

Vicki
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavenly
November 30, 2013
What a great coffee! The smell alone will win you over.

geo
joplin,mo
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it
November 25, 2013
was all right

Ruth M.
Ekron, KY. near Ft. Knox and Louisville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality coffee. Excellent service.
November 2, 2013
Very good flavored coffee, but would like to have a tiny, TINY bit more flavoring like rum added to it.

Darc
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, Love,Love
October 30, 2013
I love this coffee...the aroma, taste, everything....I drink coffee from the time I get up until I go to bed...although French Roast is my daily choice...I have Highlander Grogg when I feel the need to be pampered...:)

John
MI.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells great
October 30, 2013
This coffe smells very good.

Sandi
Illinois
3 Stars
Good
October 28, 2013
Good but not as I expected.

Lisa
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
will not be disappointed
October 26, 2013
I have been looking for some Highlander Grogg for a long time since the local coffee shop closed. This is an exact match to what they had. The whole house smells like Grogg while it is brewing. Excellent flavor and aroma. I am very happy to have found this. I will be making regular purchases from CoffeeAM.


Page 1 of 4
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand