Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
5 Stars based on 145 Review(s)
Terry
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
May 26, 2015
Quick and Easy. I'm really hooked on this coffee. Drink it every day. Much cheaper than using regular store bought and a whole lot better!

Dave
Central Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
May 14, 2015
Highlander is one of our favorite coffees and it's hard to find a company that is consistent in their roast. The flavors of caramel, rum and butterscotch.. CoffeeAM has done well with this flavor.

Kat
Seaside, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum
May 12, 2015
Overall it's great and has a nice smell when it's brewing!

Pat
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our old standby
May 7, 2015
We discovered Highlander Grogg over 15 years ago while travelling in the Midwest. We have been drinking it almost exclusively ever since.

Kristen
Dayton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste, very enjoyable
April 5, 2015
Highlander Grogg is my all time favorite, but has gotten so expensive at our local coffee shop. This one is comparable and much less. Highly recommend.

LA
Vancouver, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our favorite coffee!
April 1, 2015
We love brewing this coffee - it fills our home with a wonderful aroma and it tastes as good as it smells! We prefer a light coffee and are not Starbucks fans (we think their coffee tastes burnt). We have tried several flavors, many are good, but keep coming back to Highlander Grogg for our regular coffee.

Pete
Loveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee, good price
March 25, 2015
Gave this product as a gift. My daughter and her roommate loved it! They had not tried a flavored coffee like Highlander Grogg before....but now they're hooked. I prefer the actual beans, but they don't grind their coffee, so the pre-ground coffee works well for them. With an adapter, they even use it with their Keurig!

Barbara
Salado, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Coffee
March 25, 2015
I love this coffee I think it is my all time favorite and brag about all the time to my friends and family.

Carrice
Dayton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee!
March 18, 2015
We have been buying Highlander Grogg, as a treat, from a local roaster at $17 a lb! We were looking for a less expensive alternative. This Highlander tastes different but is still delicious! We purchased the 5lb whole bean bag and shared some with our family and they all loved it. We received our coffee quickly and will be ordering another bag when this one is gone. Thank you Coffee AM for the delicious coffee!

Skyflyer69
Grass Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grogg!
March 9, 2015
I've been a repeat buyer of CoffeeAM since my first bag arrived. Highly recommended. I haven't found a bad coffee here yet. This is my first time getting the Highlander Grogg; I will order again when I want a flavored coffee.

Connie Killion
Hamburg, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!
February 24, 2015
Have been purchasing this coffee for some time now..... we LOVE it. I usually share with the kids and they enjoy it too. It always arrives in a timely fashion and is very well protected in the packing.

Mac
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best gift!
February 19, 2015
My wife adores this coffee, always a winner!

Tina
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee ever!
February 11, 2015
This is our favorite coffee. I love coffee and have tried many different flavor but none can compare to highlander grogg. And having 5 lbs shipped to my house every 45 days is the best! Thanks so much Coffee AM!

Steve
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee!!
February 10, 2015
The coffee is good. Highlander Grogg is my favorite flavor. The 5 lb. bag is kind of hard to manipulate. I need to find something to store the coffee in.

Peggy
Spearfish,SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg Flavored Coffee (5lb)
February 9, 2015
It is wonderful,and the service was great. Right on time.

Jay
SE MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!
February 8, 2015
Great caramel fresh ground taste. Definitely will be getting more!

Sally
Dayton,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought as a gift
February 6, 2015
I purchased this as a gift & the recipient was very pleased. And it was a great value !!!

Troy
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great flavor
February 6, 2015
The only coffee my wife wants used for her white chocolate mochas.

CIowa
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My everyday best friend
January 8, 2015
I have used this flavor for quite some time now and love the dancing flavors it gives with every cup. The brewing is consistent and I love flavored coffee. I branch out every so often but always come back to the Highlander Grogg. Very smooth and comforting!

Mary
Pahrump, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best coffee's I've ever tasted.
January 8, 2015
My first encounter with Highlander Grogg was the aroma. One of my crew members would come to the morning meeting with the best smelling coffee ever. I finally asked about it and learned there was only one location locally that served it. From my first cup, I was hooked. Then the convience store changed for the holidays, that is when I searched it out on the internet and made my purchase. I have shared it with family members and friends, and all have agreed on the robust aroma and flavor. It definately has made an impression. Thank you for such a flavorful, wonderful coffee to start my day with.

Rachel
Arkansas, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our favorite coffee
December 24, 2014
Highland Grogg is my household's favorite coffee. So glad we could find it on CoffeeAM at such a reasonable rate!

scott m mckibben
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag) Was: $36.95 Sale Price: $34.95
December 11, 2014
great price and great flavor love it

Larry DePreta
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must try for any coffee lover
December 11, 2014
Just the aroma of Highlander Grog will make you glad you purchased it. The chocolate and Irish cream flavors will fill the room and your nostrils with a wonderful wake-up call. It has a fabulous bold taste black but adds a richness to creamers as well. It is inviting and appealing and I have mentioned it to my local coffee shop as a must add to their offerings. I will drop them off some to try.

Allen Larson
Wahpeton, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grog is my favorite coffee!
November 25, 2014
I brought a small sample of this coffee to a meeting to share with a friend. The waitress, when taking my order, commented that something smelled really good. The coffee was still in bean form in my jacket in a bag and the aroma was fantastic. I drink coffee like yours because off the shelf coffee just ate me up if I drank it more than twice per week. With a high grade coffee, I am able to enjoy great coffee every day without the negative acid challenges.

TIMOTHY SLATER
nashville, tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tasting Coffee
November 16, 2014
Great Tasting Coffee

Dee in Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely great coffee!
November 15, 2014
This coffee has become my favorite. I love the taste and the aroma. I made a pot at the office and everyone loved it, even those who don't normally like flavored coffees.

Lisa
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent smell and taste
October 16, 2014
Very happy with our purchase and will buy again.

Ramona
Champaign,Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Taste
October 8, 2014
The intoxicating smell when brewing will tempt the taste buds.The sweet mellow taste is well balance.

Mary
Rochester Hills, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE TASTE IS OVERWHELMINGLY GOOD !
October 1, 2014
Let me start by saying, I take my coffee seriously, first thing in the morning, that is one of the reasons to get up ! Besides it smelling wonderful, the taste is so rich and I personally feel like I am drinking an after dinner coffee. It is not to strong,but strong enough for that nutty ,caramel like rich taste to come thru. I have bought from AM Coffee before and always been pleased with my selection, their description of their many types of coffee are spot on ! Look forward to buying more..nice smooth taste and easy going down !!

Penny
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee Ever
September 30, 2014
was so easy to get and yes it was just what I wanted (I'll order more very soon)

Nancy
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a favorite!
August 30, 2014
One of my favorite flavored coffees. I have been drinking Highlander Grogg for about ten years, and still enjoy it.

Patrick
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavor a not overpowering
August 26, 2014
I love this coffee. The flavors are very subtle. In reality, the flavors simply smooth the coffee. Guest don't comment on the flavors of the coffee rather just that I have really really good "regular" coffee. It is my daily brew

Brian Moore
Williamsport, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HEARTY AND SMOOTH
August 5, 2014
Your Highlander Grogg has richness and depth. I jumped right in with the 5-lb bag - and I'm glad I did. Bargain with premium taste.

mary
san diego ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Morning grog
July 13, 2014
Great way to start your day with this delicious coffee!

Doris F.
Bismarck, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the best flavor ever!
June 4, 2014
really fresh coffee & great flavor!!

Lori
Maple Hill Ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cup of Joe
June 3, 2014
Full Flavor full bodied coffee. Love the chocolate under tone.

DAVE
GREAT FALLS , MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
May 21, 2014
great seller and great service,,excellent coffee

Shelby
Burbank, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!!!
April 30, 2014
Highlander Grogg has become my most favorite. Deeeeelicious.

ANDY LEE
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!!!
April 16, 2014
The flavor of the coffee was really alive and had a wonderful texture.

Eric
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommend
April 12, 2014
This is the best tasting coffee I've ever had.

Diane
Zimmerman, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All time Favorite
April 11, 2014
We have tried many flavors and have liked them all. But we always favor this one the most.

Chris
Twin Rocks, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
March 20, 2014
Great Coffee!!!

Lynna
Wentzville, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
March 18, 2014
Very good coffee! Nice flavor!

Steve
McKinney, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow.....just Wow!
March 16, 2014
We discovered this vendor through my sister-in-law. She likes flavored coffees and decided to share some of the Highland Grogg with us one morning. It was fantastic! So, we looked up the cost of getting some of our own and were very pleasantly surprised by the very reasonable price. We were then even happier when the ordered coffee arrived within a few days, all nicely sealed and packaged. We're now ordering more coffee from them. It's high quality and very tasty!

Carol Cody
Cresbard, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
March 13, 2014
This is my second 5# bag, and soooooooooooo yummy!!!!!!!!!! Got almost out of it before ordering again and will not let that happen, will keep plenty on hand........

Jerry
Mt. Vernon, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
March 6, 2014
We both love the taste of this coffee!

Geoffrey
Acworth Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome coffee
March 6, 2014
I've never been one for flavored coffee. Black and strong. But, this highlander grogg has an amazing flavor and the aroma when brewing is equally amazing. Try it if you've never had a flavored coffee.

Jim
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome taste and smell
March 2, 2014
tried a 1lb bag in my last order. this time i ordered a 5lb bag. Very smooth and delicious.

mary jo buffalo
woodbury mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee!!
February 26, 2014
We all love this coffee! Sampled it at our local arboretum and fell in love with. Have been ordering it ever since . Really like that it comes in 5lb bag.

Rhonda Powell
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A delight to your tastebuds!
January 22, 2014
This coffee makes the entire house smell delicious, and the taste is an exquisit mixture of earthy, spice with a hint of sweetness with a buttery taste that is subtle and delicious. I LOVE this coffee!

Annette
Macedonia, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander grog
January 20, 2014
I love the highlander grog I order from your company. We received our order in just four days. Thank you for the prompt service. The first time I drank highlander was on a trip out in the west and had a hard time finding it in my area. Now I will not ever have to do without my morning fix!!!

Brenda
Northern Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum!
January 18, 2014
Had this over Christmas break at my brother and sister-in-laws and asked where I could order it for when I got home!

Kelly Caudle
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one of a kind
January 17, 2014
my brother in law introduced us last year to Highlander Grog and we fell in love on the first cup, the aroma is incredible, and I prefer quite strong coffee but often other coffee's get bitter when you make it real strong, not so with Highlander Grog, if possible it is even better. You have to try this unique flavored coffee, I send it to friends and they love it.

Pat
NMB, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Aroma from bag to cup!
January 12, 2014
I first tasted Highlander Grogg as a sample. I was struck by the wonderful aroma when I opened the bag. And that did not diminish when grinding or brewing. It filled the whole house. And the rich but smooth flavor kept me refilling my cup. A very smooth, flavorful brew!!

steve
indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very timely in delivery and exceptionally well priced
January 11, 2014
lacking a bit of flavor but still a wonderful value

Katy
Central Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERFUL!!!
January 2, 2014
The aroma has filled my kitchen and made me want to drink the coffee all day long.

Joan Ford
Johnson City, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
December 23, 2013
This has a rich, robust flavor and I would recommend to anyone. It is one of the most enjoyable coffees that I have ever tried.

Dianne Rickson
Vero Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unique flavor
December 7, 2013
After receiving the free sample of this coffee, I was really surprised that my husband really enjoyed it. He usually doesn't like "flavored" coffees. I love this full-bodied coffee and now mix it in with the Guatemala Antigua coffee about 1:3 to embellish the overall coffee flavor.

Rich Elliott
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Coffee
December 2, 2013
I have ordered this coffee a couple of times and I took it to the firehouse and shared it with my counterparts. Most of them are hooked at first sip. It's going to be a must have throughout the year. Say goodbye to Folger's and Kirkland.

Anne
Richmond, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee and quick service
November 23, 2013
It was easy to order and was delivered quickly.

Marlene Goodrich
Lewiston, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
November 3, 2013
Coffee AM always makes ordering my favorite coffee a pleasant experience. The website is user-friendly and I receive my product in a reasonable amount of time.

Roger
Burnt Prairie Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee A.M.'s Highlander Grogg
October 25, 2013
so delicious! and sooooo FRESH. we've had a lot of highlander grogg from various places in the past, then we discovered COFFEE A.M. OMG, we are truly amazed at the freshness and high quality of your product. Needless to say COFFEE A.M. is our NEW coffee store.

Charles Townsend
Springfield Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee ever
October 12, 2013
we have loved Highlander grogg everyday and will definatley order again!

Dianne
Centennial, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Winner ... Highlander Grogg
October 8, 2013
This coffee really appeals to the serious coffee fans in our family. Great smooth flavor and aroma. I add milk and sugar to my coffee and this coffee always brings a smile to my face when I sniff this brew!

Jay L. Morrison
Centerville. Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg Flavored Coffee
October 8, 2013
The best tasting coffee!

Lizette
Escondido, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg is my favorite coffee!
September 11, 2013
I had purchased Highlander Grogg from a little coffee shop in San Diego and really loved it. I searched online (when the shop closed) to buy more and came across the www.coffeeam.com website. I just bought some and it is every bit as good as it was from the other shop if not better. My husband is the coffee drinker in our household (he can have up to a pot a day) and I usually only had coffee one day a week. Since we got our shipment of Highlander Grogg, we have brewed it every day. The house smells so good when it is brewing and I will definitely buy more when our supply gets low. I am a very happy customer!!!

Ryan and Sue Mahek
Crestline, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Tasting Coffee
September 9, 2013
We are coffee drinkers, and for the past year or more we have ordered our coffee from coffee am. We are very please with the fresh coffee each and every time. I can not start my day with out a big mug of Highlander Grogg from Coffee a.m..

Lou/Sandy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OH BOY!
September 8, 2013
This is our 3rd re-order on the 5lb bag. We are in our early 60s and this is our favorite coffe of all time. This truly is great coffe in our minds, both quality and taste!

stworley
laddonia, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
August 28, 2013
I blend 2/3 sumatra black silk and 1/3 highlander grogg to make the best coffee in the world !!!!

Marilyn
Newburgh, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Flavor
August 19, 2013
We get this coffee in the coffee beans and we adore it. It is so rich and delicious. We also love the wonderful price we get it for from Coffee AM.

Laurie Banton
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever!
July 29, 2013
will continue to buy Highlander Grogg from Coffee AM. It is so fresh and full of flavor. Highly recommend both the company and the coffee!

Adam
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic and fresh coffee!
July 29, 2013
I've been ordering this coffee for over 2 years now, I've tried others and they're good, especially coming from CoffeeAM - always fresh, but I always end up coming back to this coffee, you just can't beat the taste!

Richard
Beavercreek, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee to wake you up in the morning
July 23, 2013
I love the flavor and aroma of Highlander Grogg. This was my second purchase of 5# and it was as good and consistent as the first 5#. I use a "French Press" to brew and now the Keurig sits idle LOL

Ann
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Flavor
July 18, 2013
This coffee seems to be so fresh, and the flavor is the greatest! I sent some to our daughter for Mother's Day and she was so pleased!

B
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious, smooth, not bitter, smells wonderful
July 14, 2013
Delicious, smooth, not bitter, smells wonderful

lee
clarksville, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding
June 30, 2013
keep up the good work

Brian
kc mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Grogger
June 29, 2013
great coffee!! Only issue is the oily beans can clog a burr grinder. It is worth the extra cleaning, have ordered multiple times

Orion Nightskky
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
June 25, 2013
It was a great experience and a great coffee.

Carrie
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff!
June 13, 2013
Glad to have this old favorite back on the shelf- smells and tastes great

Jim Adams
lisbon, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
June 9, 2013
This coffee is excellent

Leonard
Watertown, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee...
June 2, 2013
taste good

Heather
Seymour, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full Bodied and flavorful!
May 7, 2013
A full-bodied roast, Highlander Grogg is smooth and complex. The aroma hints at butterscotch notes that are really brought out by the addition of cream. While I enjoy it black as a morning pick-me-up, it makes a great dessert coffee when paired with cream and sugar. In addition to the wonderful flavor, Highlander Grogg imparts its warm, rich aroma throughout the house, throughout the day. Delicious!

Jay L morrison
Dayton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent! Great flavor!
May 2, 2013
The office love it! Great flavor!

RG
Washington DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee!
April 30, 2013
Delicious! A wonderful way to start the morning!

Kim
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUMMMM!
April 29, 2013
This coffee is soooo good! Heaven in my mouth!

Barbara
Scott City, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
April 29, 2013
Very good flavor

BW
Greenville, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
April 26, 2013
I am a coffee snob. I enjoy a really good cup of coffee. I include highlander grogg in the top 3 of my choices. I love the smoothness and richness. Highly recommended.

Joyce
OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grog
April 23, 2013
Deep robust flavor! Excellent taste!

Mike
Troy, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee at a reasonable price!
April 19, 2013
Can't beat the price of this 5lb bag of coffee. The price is better than I was getting through Amazon's Subscribe & Save. My past two orders were delivered only a couple of days after ordering. Thanks, CoffeeAM!!

CoffeeSnob
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect pot of coffee
April 5, 2013
the beans are nice n oily fresh sealed always a great pot of coffee. I will brew no other ;)

Bill
Four Oaks, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Flavored Coffee Ever
April 3, 2013
We've tried many different flavored coffees from several roasters over the past dozen years. Highlander Grogg beats them all, hands down.

Bob
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best, most flavorful coffee
March 31, 2013
Purchase, service, shipping all great.

Ellie
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great flavor
August 26, 2012
Great flavor and great price.. my new favorate flavor.

Daryl
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best tasting coffee we've ever had!
August 17, 2012
We have been purchasing this flavor of coffee for over a year and we have yet to find a better tasting coffee!! The shipping is fast and the customer service is excellent. We are lifetime buyers from Coffee A.M.

nan
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
August 16, 2012
excellent coffee. I recieved a carrier damaged package and they sent a new one immediately.

Gary
Lewiston Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!
August 9, 2012
WOW--What an aroma, What a great taste

K
Franlin Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE BEST
August 3, 2012
This is absolutely the best coffee. Without a doubt the best coffee company. Great customer service.

Earl
Hamilton, Ohio
2 Stars
1st time order with CoffeeAM
July 24, 2012
The coffee is good but it takes two scoops more than the Highlander Grogg we have been using. Also, I ordered ground coffee and received beans. Had to go and purchase a grinder. 1st time ordering and I ordered 15 pounds so I would say 1st impression is not great.

Susan
Lafayette, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A favorite
July 16, 2012
This became a favorite some time ago and I've ordered it several times. The price is excellent and so is the flavor.

Sarah
Elkridge, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
May 29, 2012
I was extremely pleased when I not only found Coffee a.m. but found that they sold Highlander Grogg and it was the same coffee that I used to get from another place that no longer sells coffee. This is my FAVORITE flavor - not overwhelmingly flavored, just a hint and so wonderful. And I was so happy that I could purchase in 5lb bags - I go thru coffee like I'm a coffee house....

Roy
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever
May 14, 2012
I've been drinking this for years. It's my favorite coffee and I'm happy I found it here. Coffee AM gets it to my door quick and it's always fresh. Never had a problem.

Keith
SE Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT COFFEE - GREATER PRICE!!
May 14, 2012
When our local coffee shop closed I had to find another place to buy our favorite coffee - Highlander Grogg. I checked another local supplier and they wanted twice the price of what we had been paying. I searched online and found Coffee AM. Again, Great coffee and a GREATER price with reasonable shipping charges. THANK YOU COFFEE AM!

Big Moe
Linden, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Order
May 3, 2012
First order - describes the fast shipment and the coffee. Our new breakfast coffee.

Lisa
West Chester, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Flavored Coffee
April 26, 2012
I have been purchasing Highlander Grogg for over 10+ years and the quality has stayed consistantly excellent. I highly recommend that you try this robust flavored coffee. I will continue to spoil myself daily with this wonderful coffee : ) Over the 10+ years the price has risen $6 per 5lb bag and yet is worth it.

Renee
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander grogg
April 25, 2012
Highlander grogg is a wonderful coffee with a subtle hint of cherry and pecans. My customers really enjoyed this as a special divergence from their usual cup of coffee.

John
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I expected!
April 24, 2012
Wow, within two days of ordering, the 5 lb package came right to my doorstep. The wonderful aroma when I opened the bag filled the whole kitchen. The aroma and taste are excellent. Will definitely use them again for my next order!

Martha Mincey
Springfield, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recent Purchase of Highlander Grogg
April 11, 2012
This is my all-time favorite coffee. When I could no longer get it locally, I'm thrilled to have found CoffeeAM--the prices are great and the time between ordering and receipt is really quick.

Celinda Scott
Indiana, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Again and Again.
April 4, 2012
We discovered this flavor at a restaurant in Marietta, Ohio in 2010, found out how to get it at home, and have been ordering it by the 5 pound bag of coffee beans ever since.

Dale
Dayton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent, Smooth Flavor, a Real Treat!
March 26, 2012
Great price, fast shipping, we will place all of our future coffee orders with CoffeeAM ! We enjoy CoffeeAM's Highlander Grogg flavored coffee, not just as our first cup of the day, but also enjoy another cup after dinner, as a treat. Delicious!

Scott
Keizer, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DELICIOUS
March 18, 2012
Delicious Coffee. I am not one to drink my coffe black, but this one tastes great black.

Linda
Winfield, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT COFFEE
March 11, 2012
We love the Highlander Grogg coffee so much that we purchased a 5 pound bag so we wouldn't run out so quickly. It is the only coffee we drink anymore. And ordering it from CoffeeAM is easy, the best price, and delivered quickly. I will definitely order from CoffeeAM again.

Bud
Napoleon, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg was a hit at last week's bridal shower.
March 7, 2012
My personal favorite.

Rhonda Hathaway
Richmond Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good to the end
March 6, 2012
this is a hit at our fellowship we go through it in no time.

Joan
Peru, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
February 24, 2012
Great flavor. smooth and tasy

Garland
Indiahoma, Oklahoma
1 Stars
highlander grog
February 20, 2012
ordered the coffee on 4 feb 2012. Due to FedX's expert people didn't get it that time. Had to reorder, requested they send it UPS. That didnt happen either. To make a long story short coffe finally arrived on the 20 Feb 2012, bag was open and when coffe was brewed it tasted stay! I'm reluctant to order anything again.

Jerry
Augusta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee I have had
February 14, 2012
I love this coffee. I was introduced to it while in deployed and now it is the only coffee I drink. I introduced it to my 83 year old mother who is very picky about coffee and she loves it also. She is already asking me when we are ordering the next bag.

Freddie Williams
Carmel, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
February 6, 2012
Very robust flavor - easy to order - order received quickly. I will definitely order again!!!

Linda
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUM !
January 28, 2012
This is one of the best flavored coffee's out there !

Dina
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product and price
January 20, 2012
This is delicious coffee and a great price. I will be back !!!

Russ Eisenbraun
Sturgis, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will order again
January 16, 2012
The delivery was quick, and the product was very good.

Smitty
Champaign,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
January 14, 2012
Smells great when it's brewing! Tastes great when it's done!

gordo
los angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD FLAVOR
January 7, 2012
This has an excellent flavor without being overpowered.

Sandi
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grogg is GOOD!!!
January 5, 2012
This is the second time I have ordered this particular coffee and I love it. Great taste and while it is brewing, the aroma is fabulous! Goes down smooth and is a real pick-me-upper for me in the morning!

Alex
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
January 3, 2012
Bought this coffee for my husband,he say's it's great!!! Thanks, Alex

Frances
Dayton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Coffee
December 31, 2011
First time purchaser and really enjoying this coffee. Will definitely buy this coffee again.

Denise
Hamel, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Favorite
December 27, 2011
The Highlander Grogg is one of our new favorites. Great taste. Enjoy this coffee very much. Even some of my relatives that drink only regular store bought ground coffee, liked it.

Charles Woods
Avon, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
December 23, 2011
I bought two five pound bags. One for me and one for a Christmas present. It is one of the best of the flavored coffees.

RC
Kiefer, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding flavor
December 9, 2011
This is the coffee that gets us up in the morning! Excellent aroma and great tasting coffee; we brew it more than any of the other coffees that we drink.

Johnny Adams
Wilmore KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like Tony said, It's Grrrreat!
December 4, 2011
Became a fan of the grog at a coffee shop in my town. They Closed up tight, and I lost my source and found new light with CoffeeAM. Bag hit my door and could not wait to brew a fresh hot pot. Have turned many friends into fans of the Grog. LOVE IT.

EJ
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum
December 3, 2011
I have been using this almost exclusively for several years now -- sharing a 5lb bag of whole beans with a co-worker. Have tried the "same" (Highlander Grogg) from another company but it was just not the same.

Mary Kadas
LaPorte, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME COFFEE
November 2, 2011
Excellent taste and flavor.

Lee
Lyndon, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very tasty!
October 24, 2011
We love the unique taste of it!

Cindy Lawson
Auxvasse Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavored Coffee
October 15, 2011
The flavor of Highlander Grogg did not disappoint me! The delivery of the coffee arrived on time as promised. I now have this wonderful aroma throughout my kitchen and as soon as I am done I will order this and perhaps try other items. Thank you for keeping your promise; in today's world that is every thing in business.

Michael
St Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor for everyday
October 6, 2011
Love this blend. It is absolutely great. Arrives fresh and is priced right, especially when it's on sale! :)

Scott
Southeast Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprised and Happy
October 3, 2011
We were a little hesitant to buy a 5 pound bag on the first try. We wondered if the Highlander Grogg would be as good as the coffee we have been buying locally. However when it arrived it was well packaged, very fresh and the taste was great! All this and the price was less than we can buy it in our here! Great job CoffeeAm.

Lisa Greenhoff
Sioux Falls, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee.
July 20, 2011
The coffee is very good!
Pros:
Flavor and consistency.
Cons:
Coffee AM removed free shipping on larger orders.

Bruce
Morristown, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee
July 12, 2011
A friend gave me a cup of Highlander Geoff and I have been hooked since. I give out the 1 pg bags for gifts and everyone loves it.
Pros:
Smooth rich taste. Great aroma

Mary Alice Grace
Newburgh IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our favorite
July 8, 2011
Very pleased with the service from coffeeam and appreciative of the generous sample. Will be ordering again.

Kristine
Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Been a Fan for a long time now!!
July 7, 2011
I've been drinking Highlander Grogg for several years now. I love the smoothness of this blend without there being a very distinct and overpowering flavor. It's my everyday coffee and you cannot beat the value you get with coffee am. The other plus to ordering it on-line is you know it is freshly roasted when it hits your door. There is no telling how long the beans at your local coffee shops/grocery stores have been sitting in the bins. You can see and smell and taste the freshness when you get it. I highly recommend this coffee and getting it through CoffeeAm.
Pros:
freshness, flavor, smoothness
Cons:
You raised the price!! But it's still cheaper than any where else.

Emily
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome coffee at a awesome price!
July 4, 2011
I love highlander grogg and what better way to enjoy it than with a 5lb bag!!!! The flavor is wonderful and relaxing. Thank you coffee am for making this delicious coffee in 5lb bags!
Pros:
flavor is wonderful aroma is die for fast shipping
Cons:
its too addicting...

Diane Gillenwater
Topeka, KS.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee to look forward to in the mornings
June 27, 2011
We love the Highland Grog coffee and my husband became aware of it where he works. The ladies in the building where he was working had offered him a cup while he was working on their office. He came home very excited about having one of the best cups of coffee he'd ever had. That's a big deal because he is a big coffee drinker and doesn't try a lot of new things. After he raved on and on about how good it was I had to order a pound to see. He was right, this is one of the best tasting coffees I have ever had and we have ordered it consistently for over a year.
Pros:
The way it smells both in the bag and while it's brewing. It's so rich and tempting.
Cons:
There's nothing that I dislike except that it's not free.

David Hines
Woodstock, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUPER TASTE, SUPER PRICE, SUPER SERVICE
June 19, 2011
We stumbled on this product in a coffee shop in Salem, Illinois. We selected the Coffee AM company from a number of choices. Nothing has disappointed us since, not the product, the price or the service which has been phenomenal. We even get free gifts sometimes. We would recommend Coffee AM to anyone who really cares about good coffee.
Pros:
Taste.
Cons:
Nothing

Pam, Miller
Norman, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee at a great price!!!
June 18, 2011
We ordered this coffee as our local distributor was out of stock. This product is even better and less expensive then the local version of the same! I am sold on CoffeeAM!
Pros:
flavor, price and size

AC .
Lancaster Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!
June 13, 2011
My sister introduced me to this wonderful coffee and I've been hooked since. I order the 5# bag which keeps me going for months.
Pros:
Smooth, rich taste

Juli
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite flavored coffee.
June 10, 2011
Love the flavors blended into this coffee. Rich and aromatic....even my picky father in law really likes it!


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand