Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
5 Stars based on 111 Review(s)
Doris F.
Bismarck, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the best flavor ever!
June 4, 2014
really fresh coffee & great flavor!!

Lori
Maple Hill Ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cup of Joe
June 3, 2014
Full Flavor full bodied coffee. Love the chocolate under tone.

DAVE
GREAT FALLS , MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
May 21, 2014
great seller and great service,,excellent coffee

Shelby
Burbank, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!!!
April 30, 2014
Highlander Grogg has become my most favorite. Deeeeelicious.

ANDY LEE
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!!!
April 16, 2014
The flavor of the coffee was really alive and had a wonderful texture.

Eric
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommend
April 12, 2014
This is the best tasting coffee I've ever had.

Diane
Zimmerman, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All time Favorite
April 11, 2014
We have tried many flavors and have liked them all. But we always favor this one the most.

Chris
Twin Rocks, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
March 20, 2014
Great Coffee!!!

Lynna
Wentzville, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
March 18, 2014
Very good coffee! Nice flavor!

Steve
McKinney, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow.....just Wow!
March 16, 2014
We discovered this vendor through my sister-in-law. She likes flavored coffees and decided to share some of the Highland Grogg with us one morning. It was fantastic! So, we looked up the cost of getting some of our own and were very pleasantly surprised by the very reasonable price. We were then even happier when the ordered coffee arrived within a few days, all nicely sealed and packaged. We're now ordering more coffee from them. It's high quality and very tasty!

Carol Cody
Cresbard, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
March 13, 2014
This is my second 5# bag, and soooooooooooo yummy!!!!!!!!!! Got almost out of it before ordering again and will not let that happen, will keep plenty on hand........

Jerry
Mt. Vernon, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
March 6, 2014
We both love the taste of this coffee!

Geoffrey
Acworth Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome coffee
March 6, 2014
I've never been one for flavored coffee. Black and strong. But, this highlander grogg has an amazing flavor and the aroma when brewing is equally amazing. Try it if you've never had a flavored coffee.

Jim
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome taste and smell
March 2, 2014
tried a 1lb bag in my last order. this time i ordered a 5lb bag. Very smooth and delicious.

mary jo buffalo
woodbury mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee!!
February 26, 2014
We all love this coffee! Sampled it at our local arboretum and fell in love with. Have been ordering it ever since . Really like that it comes in 5lb bag.

Rhonda Powell
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A delight to your tastebuds!
January 22, 2014
This coffee makes the entire house smell delicious, and the taste is an exquisit mixture of earthy, spice with a hint of sweetness with a buttery taste that is subtle and delicious. I LOVE this coffee!

Annette
Macedonia, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander grog
January 20, 2014
I love the highlander grog I order from your company. We received our order in just four days. Thank you for the prompt service. The first time I drank highlander was on a trip out in the west and had a hard time finding it in my area. Now I will not ever have to do without my morning fix!!!

Brenda
Northern Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum!
January 18, 2014
Had this over Christmas break at my brother and sister-in-laws and asked where I could order it for when I got home!

Kelly Caudle
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one of a kind
January 17, 2014
my brother in law introduced us last year to Highlander Grog and we fell in love on the first cup, the aroma is incredible, and I prefer quite strong coffee but often other coffee's get bitter when you make it real strong, not so with Highlander Grog, if possible it is even better. You have to try this unique flavored coffee, I send it to friends and they love it.

Pat
NMB, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Aroma from bag to cup!
January 12, 2014
I first tasted Highlander Grogg as a sample. I was struck by the wonderful aroma when I opened the bag. And that did not diminish when grinding or brewing. It filled the whole house. And the rich but smooth flavor kept me refilling my cup. A very smooth, flavorful brew!!

steve
indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very timely in delivery and exceptionally well priced
January 11, 2014
lacking a bit of flavor but still a wonderful value

Katy
Central Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERFUL!!!
January 2, 2014
The aroma has filled my kitchen and made me want to drink the coffee all day long.

Joan Ford
Johnson City, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
December 23, 2013
This has a rich, robust flavor and I would recommend to anyone. It is one of the most enjoyable coffees that I have ever tried.

Dianne Rickson
Vero Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unique flavor
December 7, 2013
After receiving the free sample of this coffee, I was really surprised that my husband really enjoyed it. He usually doesn't like "flavored" coffees. I love this full-bodied coffee and now mix it in with the Guatemala Antigua coffee about 1:3 to embellish the overall coffee flavor.

Rich Elliott
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Coffee
December 2, 2013
I have ordered this coffee a couple of times and I took it to the firehouse and shared it with my counterparts. Most of them are hooked at first sip. It's going to be a must have throughout the year. Say goodbye to Folger's and Kirkland.

Anne
Richmond, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee and quick service
November 23, 2013
It was easy to order and was delivered quickly.

Marlene Goodrich
Lewiston, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
November 3, 2013
Coffee AM always makes ordering my favorite coffee a pleasant experience. The website is user-friendly and I receive my product in a reasonable amount of time.

Roger
Burnt Prairie Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee A.M.'s Highlander Grogg
October 25, 2013
so delicious! and sooooo FRESH. we've had a lot of highlander grogg from various places in the past, then we discovered COFFEE A.M. OMG, we are truly amazed at the freshness and high quality of your product. Needless to say COFFEE A.M. is our NEW coffee store.

Charles Townsend
Springfield Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee ever
October 12, 2013
we have loved Highlander grogg everyday and will definatley order again!

Dianne
Centennial, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Winner ... Highlander Grogg
October 8, 2013
This coffee really appeals to the serious coffee fans in our family. Great smooth flavor and aroma. I add milk and sugar to my coffee and this coffee always brings a smile to my face when I sniff this brew!

Jay L. Morrison
Centerville. Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg Flavored Coffee
October 8, 2013
The best tasting coffee!

Lizette
Escondido, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg is my favorite coffee!
September 11, 2013
I had purchased Highlander Grogg from a little coffee shop in San Diego and really loved it. I searched online (when the shop closed) to buy more and came across the www.coffeeam.com website. I just bought some and it is every bit as good as it was from the other shop if not better. My husband is the coffee drinker in our household (he can have up to a pot a day) and I usually only had coffee one day a week. Since we got our shipment of Highlander Grogg, we have brewed it every day. The house smells so good when it is brewing and I will definitely buy more when our supply gets low. I am a very happy customer!!!

Ryan and Sue Mahek
Crestline, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Tasting Coffee
September 9, 2013
We are coffee drinkers, and for the past year or more we have ordered our coffee from coffee am. We are very please with the fresh coffee each and every time. I can not start my day with out a big mug of Highlander Grogg from Coffee a.m..

Lou/Sandy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OH BOY!
September 8, 2013
This is our 3rd re-order on the 5lb bag. We are in our early 60s and this is our favorite coffe of all time. This truly is great coffe in our minds, both quality and taste!

stworley
laddonia, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
August 28, 2013
I blend 2/3 sumatra black silk and 1/3 highlander grogg to make the best coffee in the world !!!!

Marilyn
Newburgh, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Flavor
August 19, 2013
We get this coffee in the coffee beans and we adore it. It is so rich and delicious. We also love the wonderful price we get it for from Coffee AM.

Laurie Banton
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever!
July 29, 2013
will continue to buy Highlander Grogg from Coffee AM. It is so fresh and full of flavor. Highly recommend both the company and the coffee!

Adam
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic and fresh coffee!
July 29, 2013
I've been ordering this coffee for over 2 years now, I've tried others and they're good, especially coming from CoffeeAM - always fresh, but I always end up coming back to this coffee, you just can't beat the taste!

Richard
Beavercreek, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee to wake you up in the morning
July 23, 2013
I love the flavor and aroma of Highlander Grogg. This was my second purchase of 5# and it was as good and consistent as the first 5#. I use a "French Press" to brew and now the Keurig sits idle LOL

Ann
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Flavor
July 18, 2013
This coffee seems to be so fresh, and the flavor is the greatest! I sent some to our daughter for Mother's Day and she was so pleased!

B
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious, smooth, not bitter, smells wonderful
July 14, 2013
Delicious, smooth, not bitter, smells wonderful

lee
clarksville, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding
June 30, 2013
keep up the good work

Brian
kc mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Grogger
June 29, 2013
great coffee!! Only issue is the oily beans can clog a burr grinder. It is worth the extra cleaning, have ordered multiple times

Orion Nightskky
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
June 25, 2013
It was a great experience and a great coffee.

Carrie
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff!
June 13, 2013
Glad to have this old favorite back on the shelf- smells and tastes great

Jim Adams
lisbon, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
June 9, 2013
This coffee is excellent

Leonard
Watertown, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee...
June 2, 2013
taste good

Heather
Seymour, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full Bodied and flavorful!
May 7, 2013
A full-bodied roast, Highlander Grogg is smooth and complex. The aroma hints at butterscotch notes that are really brought out by the addition of cream. While I enjoy it black as a morning pick-me-up, it makes a great dessert coffee when paired with cream and sugar. In addition to the wonderful flavor, Highlander Grogg imparts its warm, rich aroma throughout the house, throughout the day. Delicious!

Jay L morrison
Dayton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent! Great flavor!
May 2, 2013
The office love it! Great flavor!

RG
Washington DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee!
April 30, 2013
Delicious! A wonderful way to start the morning!


Page 1 of 3
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand