Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
5 Stars based on 124 Review(s)
scott m mckibben
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag) Was: $36.95 Sale Price: $34.95
December 11, 2014
great price and great flavor love it

Larry DePreta
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must try for any coffee lover
December 11, 2014
Just the aroma of Highlander Grog will make you glad you purchased it. The chocolate and Irish cream flavors will fill the room and your nostrils with a wonderful wake-up call. It has a fabulous bold taste black but adds a richness to creamers as well. It is inviting and appealing and I have mentioned it to my local coffee shop as a must add to their offerings. I will drop them off some to try.

Allen Larson
Wahpeton, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grog is my favorite coffee!
November 25, 2014
I brought a small sample of this coffee to a meeting to share with a friend. The waitress, when taking my order, commented that something smelled really good. The coffee was still in bean form in my jacket in a bag and the aroma was fantastic. I drink coffee like yours because off the shelf coffee just ate me up if I drank it more than twice per week. With a high grade coffee, I am able to enjoy great coffee every day without the negative acid challenges.

TIMOTHY SLATER
nashville, tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tasting Coffee
November 16, 2014
Great Tasting Coffee

Dee in Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely great coffee!
November 15, 2014
This coffee has become my favorite. I love the taste and the aroma. I made a pot at the office and everyone loved it, even those who don't normally like flavored coffees.

Lisa
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent smell and taste
October 16, 2014
Very happy with our purchase and will buy again.

Ramona
Champaign,Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Taste
October 8, 2014
The intoxicating smell when brewing will tempt the taste buds.The sweet mellow taste is well balance.

Mary
Rochester Hills, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE TASTE IS OVERWHELMINGLY GOOD !
October 1, 2014
Let me start by saying, I take my coffee seriously, first thing in the morning, that is one of the reasons to get up ! Besides it smelling wonderful, the taste is so rich and I personally feel like I am drinking an after dinner coffee. It is not to strong,but strong enough for that nutty ,caramel like rich taste to come thru. I have bought from AM Coffee before and always been pleased with my selection, their description of their many types of coffee are spot on ! Look forward to buying more..nice smooth taste and easy going down !!

Penny
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee Ever
September 30, 2014
was so easy to get and yes it was just what I wanted (I'll order more very soon)

Nancy
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a favorite!
August 30, 2014
One of my favorite flavored coffees. I have been drinking Highlander Grogg for about ten years, and still enjoy it.

Patrick
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavor a not overpowering
August 26, 2014
I love this coffee. The flavors are very subtle. In reality, the flavors simply smooth the coffee. Guest don't comment on the flavors of the coffee rather just that I have really really good "regular" coffee. It is my daily brew

Brian Moore
Williamsport, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HEARTY AND SMOOTH
August 5, 2014
Your Highlander Grogg has richness and depth. I jumped right in with the 5-lb bag - and I'm glad I did. Bargain with premium taste.

mary
san diego ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Morning grog
July 13, 2014
Great way to start your day with this delicious coffee!

Doris F.
Bismarck, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the best flavor ever!
June 4, 2014
really fresh coffee & great flavor!!

Lori
Maple Hill Ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cup of Joe
June 3, 2014
Full Flavor full bodied coffee. Love the chocolate under tone.

DAVE
GREAT FALLS , MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
May 21, 2014
great seller and great service,,excellent coffee

Shelby
Burbank, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!!!
April 30, 2014
Highlander Grogg has become my most favorite. Deeeeelicious.

ANDY LEE
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!!!
April 16, 2014
The flavor of the coffee was really alive and had a wonderful texture.

Eric
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommend
April 12, 2014
This is the best tasting coffee I've ever had.

Diane
Zimmerman, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All time Favorite
April 11, 2014
We have tried many flavors and have liked them all. But we always favor this one the most.

Chris
Twin Rocks, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
March 20, 2014
Great Coffee!!!

Lynna
Wentzville, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
March 18, 2014
Very good coffee! Nice flavor!

Steve
McKinney, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow.....just Wow!
March 16, 2014
We discovered this vendor through my sister-in-law. She likes flavored coffees and decided to share some of the Highland Grogg with us one morning. It was fantastic! So, we looked up the cost of getting some of our own and were very pleasantly surprised by the very reasonable price. We were then even happier when the ordered coffee arrived within a few days, all nicely sealed and packaged. We're now ordering more coffee from them. It's high quality and very tasty!

Carol Cody
Cresbard, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
March 13, 2014
This is my second 5# bag, and soooooooooooo yummy!!!!!!!!!! Got almost out of it before ordering again and will not let that happen, will keep plenty on hand........

Jerry
Mt. Vernon, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
March 6, 2014
We both love the taste of this coffee!

Geoffrey
Acworth Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome coffee
March 6, 2014
I've never been one for flavored coffee. Black and strong. But, this highlander grogg has an amazing flavor and the aroma when brewing is equally amazing. Try it if you've never had a flavored coffee.

Jim
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome taste and smell
March 2, 2014
tried a 1lb bag in my last order. this time i ordered a 5lb bag. Very smooth and delicious.

mary jo buffalo
woodbury mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee!!
February 26, 2014
We all love this coffee! Sampled it at our local arboretum and fell in love with. Have been ordering it ever since . Really like that it comes in 5lb bag.

Rhonda Powell
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A delight to your tastebuds!
January 22, 2014
This coffee makes the entire house smell delicious, and the taste is an exquisit mixture of earthy, spice with a hint of sweetness with a buttery taste that is subtle and delicious. I LOVE this coffee!

Annette
Macedonia, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander grog
January 20, 2014
I love the highlander grog I order from your company. We received our order in just four days. Thank you for the prompt service. The first time I drank highlander was on a trip out in the west and had a hard time finding it in my area. Now I will not ever have to do without my morning fix!!!

Brenda
Northern Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum!
January 18, 2014
Had this over Christmas break at my brother and sister-in-laws and asked where I could order it for when I got home!

Kelly Caudle
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one of a kind
January 17, 2014
my brother in law introduced us last year to Highlander Grog and we fell in love on the first cup, the aroma is incredible, and I prefer quite strong coffee but often other coffee's get bitter when you make it real strong, not so with Highlander Grog, if possible it is even better. You have to try this unique flavored coffee, I send it to friends and they love it.

Pat
NMB, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Aroma from bag to cup!
January 12, 2014
I first tasted Highlander Grogg as a sample. I was struck by the wonderful aroma when I opened the bag. And that did not diminish when grinding or brewing. It filled the whole house. And the rich but smooth flavor kept me refilling my cup. A very smooth, flavorful brew!!

steve
indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very timely in delivery and exceptionally well priced
January 11, 2014
lacking a bit of flavor but still a wonderful value

Katy
Central Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERFUL!!!
January 2, 2014
The aroma has filled my kitchen and made me want to drink the coffee all day long.

Joan Ford
Johnson City, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
December 23, 2013
This has a rich, robust flavor and I would recommend to anyone. It is one of the most enjoyable coffees that I have ever tried.

Dianne Rickson
Vero Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unique flavor
December 7, 2013
After receiving the free sample of this coffee, I was really surprised that my husband really enjoyed it. He usually doesn't like "flavored" coffees. I love this full-bodied coffee and now mix it in with the Guatemala Antigua coffee about 1:3 to embellish the overall coffee flavor.

Rich Elliott
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Coffee
December 2, 2013
I have ordered this coffee a couple of times and I took it to the firehouse and shared it with my counterparts. Most of them are hooked at first sip. It's going to be a must have throughout the year. Say goodbye to Folger's and Kirkland.

Anne
Richmond, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee and quick service
November 23, 2013
It was easy to order and was delivered quickly.

Marlene Goodrich
Lewiston, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg
November 3, 2013
Coffee AM always makes ordering my favorite coffee a pleasant experience. The website is user-friendly and I receive my product in a reasonable amount of time.

Roger
Burnt Prairie Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee A.M.'s Highlander Grogg
October 25, 2013
so delicious! and sooooo FRESH. we've had a lot of highlander grogg from various places in the past, then we discovered COFFEE A.M. OMG, we are truly amazed at the freshness and high quality of your product. Needless to say COFFEE A.M. is our NEW coffee store.

Charles Townsend
Springfield Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee ever
October 12, 2013
we have loved Highlander grogg everyday and will definatley order again!

Dianne
Centennial, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Winner ... Highlander Grogg
October 8, 2013
This coffee really appeals to the serious coffee fans in our family. Great smooth flavor and aroma. I add milk and sugar to my coffee and this coffee always brings a smile to my face when I sniff this brew!

Jay L. Morrison
Centerville. Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg Flavored Coffee
October 8, 2013
The best tasting coffee!

Lizette
Escondido, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highlander Grogg is my favorite coffee!
September 11, 2013
I had purchased Highlander Grogg from a little coffee shop in San Diego and really loved it. I searched online (when the shop closed) to buy more and came across the www.coffeeam.com website. I just bought some and it is every bit as good as it was from the other shop if not better. My husband is the coffee drinker in our household (he can have up to a pot a day) and I usually only had coffee one day a week. Since we got our shipment of Highlander Grogg, we have brewed it every day. The house smells so good when it is brewing and I will definitely buy more when our supply gets low. I am a very happy customer!!!

Ryan and Sue Mahek
Crestline, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Tasting Coffee
September 9, 2013
We are coffee drinkers, and for the past year or more we have ordered our coffee from coffee am. We are very please with the fresh coffee each and every time. I can not start my day with out a big mug of Highlander Grogg from Coffee a.m..

Lou/Sandy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OH BOY!
September 8, 2013
This is our 3rd re-order on the 5lb bag. We are in our early 60s and this is our favorite coffe of all time. This truly is great coffe in our minds, both quality and taste!

stworley
laddonia, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
August 28, 2013
I blend 2/3 sumatra black silk and 1/3 highlander grogg to make the best coffee in the world !!!!

Marilyn
Newburgh, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Flavor
August 19, 2013
We get this coffee in the coffee beans and we adore it. It is so rich and delicious. We also love the wonderful price we get it for from Coffee AM.

Laurie Banton
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever!
July 29, 2013
will continue to buy Highlander Grogg from Coffee AM. It is so fresh and full of flavor. Highly recommend both the company and the coffee!


Page 1 of 3
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand