Product reviews for:
     
$26.95
4.5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Lyn Johnson
raleigh, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sampler!
January 29, 2014
Great flavors and taste in morning or evening.

p2
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
January 1, 2014
He loves flavored coffees. He smelled each bag over and over again.

Tammy
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holiday flavor sampler
December 27, 2013
Bought it for a gift for Christmas, my mom love it said the taste was great will bought it again for gifts.

James
Albuquerque
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They love it.
December 23, 2013
Sent as gift. They loved it. What more can I say?

kevin bishop
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great selection of coffees
December 15, 2013
After purchasing this selection i must say that the jack frost is my favorite followed by nutmeg and then blizzard..

Meg
Franklin, Tn.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMmmmmmm....?
October 15, 2013
That`s not a "yumm", but a more thoughtful query. I`m disappointed that products sold at such a super package price, with flavors sounding so great isn`t a perfect collection. Phooey. I HATE the Blizzard; after trying to let it grow on me for a few cups, I gave up completely. Don`t know if it`s the strong cinnamon or the rum or both together, but...Wonderfully, the excellent customer service rep. at CoffeeAM has already helped me find a better choice. I haven`t yet tasted the nutmeg spice, but the Jack Frost, is pretty good. I think I`d like a stronger chocolate and mint flavor with it.

Colleen
York, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great samples
April 11, 2013
We like to try different coffees and these are good. We like them all. My favorite was the Blizzard and my husband liked the Jack Frost.

Collette
Hobbs NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Both my mom and mother-n-law loved their coffee
April 10, 2013
They thought it was wonderful and look forward to their coffee for the holidays!

Vicki Turner
Cincinnati, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holiday flavors all year long!
April 10, 2013
Having all the different flavors is a blast. My son and I have a blast trying to figure out the flavors when someone else makes the coffee. I usually get whole bean so that we can grnd it the way we like it. Super fine is always best. I try to always get the samplers, the variety is GREAT!

Lori
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Disappointed
March 10, 2012
The flavors of each of these coffees are very good, however I am not sure if it is the grind or what but you have to use more coffee to get a nice brew. Other than that I would have rated them higher for flavor.

Barb
St. Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Such a nice gift !!
February 24, 2012
I am impressed with the quality of the gift box and the product is YUMMY!!! A great excuse to just sit right down and relax and savor a great cup of coffee.

ssj4femme
St Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
where's the chocolate
February 21, 2012
Great V-day coffee DEElisoius

leep
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, Love, Love it!
February 21, 2012
I bought this for my husband as one of his Valentine's gifts. It arrived in a beautiful red box, so didn't even require wrapping. The flavors are truly yummy--a big hit! My husband is diabetic & these flavored coffees are a perfect replacement for those "coffee house" drinks (& cheaper too!).

DeLaurie Fisher
Rapid City, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holiday Hooray!
January 7, 2012
Absolutely love these coffees. So fresh and inviting. A new tradition at my house!!!

Lisa
Danbury, CT.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for the Holiday Flavor Sampler
January 7, 2012
I sent this as a Christmas gift to my friend and she absolutely LOVED all the flavors! She loved it so much, she even ordered her own! :)

Sandi
TN
3 Stars
Not Really Impressed
January 6, 2012
This particular mix of coffee did nothing for me. I was not impressed with any of the 3 offered. Will not be buying any of them again.

Debbie Abate
Oceanside CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holiday Flavor Sampler
January 6, 2012
A nice variety and very tasty very smooth and all around enjoyable

Marie Kosalko
Slatington, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Holiday Coffee
January 4, 2012
This was a great selection of Flavored Holiday Coffee . . . each one was unique and added so much to our holiday entertaining!

Sharon
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As always, excellent product
January 2, 2012
I have been buying coffee from Coffee AM for several years and am always pleased with the coffee I receive. I love flavored coffee and their selection is awesome.

Nancy
Suwanee, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect gift
December 31, 2011
Coffee AM comes through again with a perfect gift. You make it so easy to send a great gift to out-of-state relatives who love coffee. Thank you!

Mike Sever
Largo, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good!
December 26, 2011
Very good flavors and a good representation of the holidays.

Helen
Florida
2 Stars
Disappointed
December 22, 2011
Not flavorful at all -- don't know if they were supposed to be flavors or not. Coffee as always is smooth, but was disappointed with these

milton roberts
Sherman, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent,Of Course!
December 20, 2011
I enjoy flavored coffees, especially those with subtle flavor - but not too subtle. All are tasty and good with cinnamon cake (NOT the gooey coated kind), cranberry bread/cake. etc.

john
Cal-Nev-Ari, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
December 20, 2011
Excellent flavor on all items.

Anna
Curtice Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever!
December 20, 2011
The coffee was so amazing. The rich deep dark color and the smell was fantastic. I knew I would get a great cup of coffee. When brewed the smell went through the whole house and it smelled like I had just baked cookies. Wonderful coffee and I will buy again.

Linda
west union iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All Purchased as Christmas Gifts
December 19, 2011
I've been a CoffeeAM customer for a few years and, honestly, have never been disappointed. When I serve it to friends, complimented flow (ahhh, like I'm growing those beans!); and, I give credit to CoffeeAM - and, some have started accts. Each packet of the "Holiday Flavor Sampler" goes to friends/family as part of Christmas gift. So, thanks for providing me with very dependable and appreciated gift for giving! LH

Katie
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Holiday Gift!
December 15, 2011
Loved this item....fantastic gift for the Christmas Holiday

michelle pickering
nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
December 13, 2011
a flavor treat

Barbara
Farmington, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holiday coffee delight!
December 12, 2011
Very delightful! Great taste and enjoyable Christmas flavors!

Brenda
Kingwood, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Holiday Trio
December 12, 2011
These 3 flavors are GREAT -- love the combination of flavors in each one. My sister got me hooked on CoffeeAM years ago and, compared with other coffee sites, CoffeeAM is absolutely the BEST!!

Harry Cooper
Florence, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
December 9, 2011
I really enjoy the coffee from CoffeeAM. I do like the idea that some coffees are offered as specials and I usually take advantage of these special prices.

Laura Lamb
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My holiday delight
November 26, 2011
The highlight of my weekend mornings during Nov and Dec is enjoying my first and second cup of the Holiday Sampler coffee. I received Coffee AM as a gift and it has been wonderful. I look forward to the flavors I have chosen. I've told my friends and can't wait to purchase a Coffee AM gift for my sisters. Thank you for making my weekends so enjoyable with that first cup. (:

Carol
Cockeysville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice variety
November 14, 2011
Well, have only used the Highland Grog. Hard to describe the flavor. Not sure what it is supposed to be but it seems to have sort of a hazel nutty flavor. Very nice not overwhelming. Good price for a specialty coffee, the variety and size. Would like to try some of the other types in the future. And, would definitely refer this coffee to family or friends.

Wendy
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
September 26, 2011
I am very much enjoying this coffee! The nutmeg spice is my favorite, but the others are really good too. I've been using them for iced coffee as well. A.Mazing!

kb
USA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Flavors!!
September 1, 2011
pour a cup of holiday cheer! The flavors in this sampler were really well balanced. The Nutmeg Spice is so incredibly smooth! Smells wonderful when brewing!

stas' trakul
denver, colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vermont maple pecan
December 14, 2009
it was absolutely wonderful, reminded me of the east coast when i lived out there, the maple and pecan flavor was just perfect, no to over powering and not to weak, just perfect, it is now on my " have to get " coffee list
Pros:
fantastic, please keep this flavor forever


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand