Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Sharon
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ordering Again
February 21, 2014
Fresh roasted coffee arrived promptly! Very nice mellow coffee.

Anthony Grimaldi
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sheer perfection
December 20, 2013
I found Honduras Silver Hills to have grace, fragrance, and a guaranteed satisfying cup of coffee. It strikes a rare balance as a roast" not tangy and sour. but rich and robust without a hint of being cooked. As close to sheer perfection as one will find in a cup of java. It is if it came of the tree in its sumptuous delicacy and silkiness.

John
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite
July 31, 2013
This is a wonderful full bodied coffee with absolutely no trace of bitterness. It is not one of the strongest coffees I've tasted, but it is substantial and delicious.

Mary
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Honduras Silver Hills Coffee
July 6, 2013
This is fantastic coffee! It's very smooth and flavorful. We will definitely order again and again. No acidy taste.

Doug
Winston-Salem, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Smooth As Kopi Luwak
July 5, 2013
I''m a big fan of 100% Jamaican Blue Mountain and use it daily on a Saeco Espresso Maker, with heavy cream. CoffeeAM sent me a sample bag of Honduras Silver Hills. I find it quite satisfactory as a good replacement and it rates with Kopi Luwak I got from Viet Nam, even though it hasn't gone through the same processes before being gathered. I appreciate doing business with CoffeeAM!

Dave
Erie,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT!!!
June 8, 2013
Another great roast delivered quickly at a very reasonable price!

Patrick
Canal Fulton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee yet!
April 28, 2013
Of all the coffees I tried at CoffeeAM this one is the champ. Full aroma, bold, satisfying taste, no bitterness.

Randy
Columbia, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth light roast
April 19, 2013
This a smooth lighter roast coffee. Very good full of flavor.

john
poquoson, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Coffee
April 13, 2013
A clear cup with very good aroma and taste. You can't go wrong but I can't give it the same highest accolades as most others have. If on sale-a good buy.

Kathy
Shawnee, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite!
April 9, 2013
I normally buy & drink only flavored coffees but I took a chance with this one after reading reviews and am happy to report it was my favorite- smooth, great flavor, great aroma & I would definitely buy it again, serve it to my "regular" coffee friends, or give it as a gift.

james truett
griffin georga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth, no bitter aftertaste
April 8, 2013
excellent aroma, excellent taste,

Bryan
New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Try it, you'll like it
March 8, 2013
I've never sampled a Honduran coffee before this one. If all Honduran coffees are this pleasant I'm going to be watching for them. This is a mild to medium roast coffee with very little oil on the beans. It brews a moderately complex coffee with a surprisingly full flavor. The taste is slightly sweet with just a hint of earthiness and a touch of bitterness. Very satisfying. The only trouble with it is it's so tasty I tend to go for one more cup than I should. The hills may be silver but this deserves a Gold!

Lisa
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ohh la la
August 19, 2012
This is my favorite to send to my Honduran friend in CA. She begs me for it!

Mike
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daily coffee drinker!
July 7, 2012
This coffee is very smooth and easy to drink any time of the day!

Mike
moorestown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic
June 29, 2012
I've probably ordered over 10 different types of coffee from this website and this is my favorite so far. It consistently produces a delicious cup of coffee every morning

Joe
Jacksonville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still a Good cup of coffee
June 21, 2012
After reading glowing reviews of this item I was a bit disappointed with the first cup. But after getting over that this is a good cup of coffee. It would have been better if the roasting had been more recent.. I'm still a Guatemalean coffee fan though..

David Bedell
Bellville, Tx.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee. Shipping to expensive.
May 30, 2012
fine except for shipping cost.

Karen
Murrysville PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mild not bitter
May 29, 2012
Very smooth and mild. Not a lot of "kick" to it but perfect for drinking all day long with no bitterness.

Andy M
northern Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent for auto-drip brew
May 26, 2012
This is an excellent coffee. The only downside is that the beguiling aroma will tempt you to make a pot at any time. Store this away from your nose on the highest shelf to keep you from brewing and drinking it too close to bedtime!

James
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another One I Will Have to Add to My Re-Order List
March 29, 2012
Truly a superb coffee. This will go on my favorites list for CoffeeAM, joining the Organic House, Colombia Supremo, and Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate.

elwynb
helena,al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good and no bitter taste
March 6, 2012
very smooth. quick service.

MP
North Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as I've had
January 31, 2012
This coffee is outstanding. Very smooth and flavorful medium roast. I have had many of the coffees from coffeeAM and I would put this one up with any of them including those priced much higher. Give it a try!

CHARLES TOLVE
NEW YORK CITY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Honduras 'Silver Hills' Coffee
January 19, 2012
ONE POUND OF OUTSTANDING GROUND COFFEE. EXCELLENT ROBUST TASTE WITH HARDLY ANY ACID TASTE. SMOOTH YET FULL FLAVOR WITH CLEAN TASTE. YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE TO PUT SUGAR IN IT. IT IS A WONDERFUL COFFEE BACKED BY A GREAT COFFEE SELLER - COFFEE AM.COM. THE BEST ON THE NET OR ANYWHERE IN MY OPINION.

Larry Lynn
Flowery Branch, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavenly Honduras
December 29, 2011
This coffee was a smooth coffee on the finish. It was light and great to drink during the day or a nice after dinner coffee.

Gene
Clearwater,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another winner from Central America Excellent
December 14, 2011
Excellent tasting coffee with unique sub-flavors.

Peggy
Watertown, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
November 19, 2011
Really like this coffee. It is smooth & light. Thanks for having this as a sample because that is how I first tried it. This has replaced the Peaberry I used to like from another company. Ordered more Honduran 'Silver Hills" with my recent order.

Andrew
Melbourne, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious and worth every penny!
November 10, 2011
I don't know how to articulate my pleasure with this coffee except to say it has become the standard by which I judge all other light roasts, and so far all competitors have been found wanting.

Mary
Mechaicsville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Smooth Coffee
September 29, 2011
I don't like a real strong coffee...this coffee was perfect for me. Great taste! Coffee AM has the best coffee anywhere!

Lucy Jameson
Nashville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favorite coffee.
September 27, 2011
Honduras "Silver Hills" coffee is rapidly replacing Jamaican Blue Mountain Reserve as my favorite coffee variety. It has a lovely smooth flavor that sits well on the tongue. Quite nice as a morning wake-up or a mid afternoon pick-me-up.

Chuck
Essexville, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice!
August 1, 2011
Very good coffee. The sample pack I received didn't last long. Tastes as good as it smells.

Cassandra Kling
Greenwood, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite coffee
July 25, 2011
I prefer Central American coffees, and Honduran in particular. Silver Hills is a superior example of Honduran coffee with a nutty, toasty, slightly sweet quality. Very little acidity.
Pros:
Lighter roast Low acid
Cons:
nada

Judi
Flagstaff, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Hills is Golden!
June 15, 2011
A great tasting coffee!


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand