Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Sally
N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mysore coffee
June 5, 2014
only coffee my husband likes

Debbie
Minooka, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First purchase
December 19, 2013
I'm very pleased with my first purchase of Gold Nugget coffee. It was very smooth, and no bitter aftertaste. I have two others to try now.

Amanda Terral
jackson, mississippi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its good
December 19, 2013
This is a complex coffee. Good but not as mild as described. Do enjoy it though.

Heather
Bloomington, Indiana
3 Stars
Not a fan
December 10, 2013
I bought this coffee on a whim to try something new and I found it to be relatively nondescript and a bit too mild for my taste. As a frame of reference I adore Yirgacheffe and Espresso.

lrc
Co
2 Stars
Hmmm...
October 23, 2013
This is not a bad coffee, but it's just not what it used to be before 2012. This used to be one of our favorites, but ... not sure what happened, but it seems extremely light now - missing the full body it used to have. We were disappointed, but we were comparing to what it used to be; overall, not a bad coffee, just not what it used to be.

KB
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
India was a big hit
July 28, 2013
We enjoyed the Brazil but did not love it, so we decided to try India. We liked it even more! It has a rich but not overwhelming, smooth taste. Perfect with milk as creamer.

Maya Tarim
Uncasville, connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
India coffee best in the world
June 24, 2013
Coffee AM is the only vender I know of good indian coffee. Prompt and reliable service.

Mrs. G
Rochester, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth
March 31, 2013
This is a very hearty, but smooth coffee. Simply it is delightful.

Chris
West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice!
March 22, 2012
This coffee has a deep balanced flavor that is wonderful. Almost earthy flavor notes. very nice!

Daniel
TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Interesting
March 2, 2012
very nutty and interesting - a must have for people trying to expand their knowledge of coffees from around the world - which is why I bought it. Good coffee but seems it might do better justice as an addition to a blend

Dee
Edmond, Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
February 19, 2012
Excellent coffee. Very smooth, little acid, and a bit of an earthy flavor. Will definitely continue to purchase.

BOB
Daly City, Ca
2 Stars
Doesn't come close to it's advertisement
February 14, 2012
Blah... tastes like ordinary coffee ... nothing worthwhile ... nothing special!

Robert Ryall
Yorktown,AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
India Mysore Gold Nugget coffee is very good
February 14, 2012
Our first cup was very good

MJB
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
India Gold
February 14, 2012
Smooth an mellow

Karen M.
Baton Rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mellow and slightly spicy
February 14, 2012
This coffee is one of the smoothest I've had in a long time. There is a slight hint of exotic flavors, and it pleases both the nose and the palate. Highly recommended!

Dolores Lynch
Naples, Florida
2 Stars
Seemed very light...
January 20, 2012
This coffee seemed much different than previously ordered India Mysore. I found myself using much more coffee to get any flavor.

jacqueline
gambier, OH
1 Stars
Kona Drinkers Don't Try this...
January 15, 2012
I really did not like this coffee and I'm disappointed to say I still have almost the whole bag left. I wish I had spent the money and just gotten another Kona Volcanic Estate.

Steve
Phila PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite Coffee
December 20, 2011
I have been ordering this coffee for years and it is always a hit. Very dark and rich.

Jeremy
Cressona, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!!!
December 15, 2011
Saw this last week listed here as a low acid coffee. But I didn't want to sacrifice flavor. So it came in the mail today and I've had 4 cups already! I hope I can sleep tonight hahaha! I would totally recommend this coffee for anyone that wants awesome flavor yet doesn't want to have the acid kick them around.

jivin'java
Concord, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great aroma!
November 29, 2011
Enjoy a freshly ground cup of java first thing in the AM.....have to say that these beans help start my day! Amazing aroma and smooth flavor....could be a little bolder, tho. Like my first cup to be stronger, but these will do til I find something just a little bolder.

Nina Flowers
Renton, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the Best
October 9, 2011
This coffee became a favorite the first time I tried it!

Francis
Stonington, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 17, 2011
One of my favorites. Full, smooth taste.

Kirsten
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
When I see the cup, I just want one right away.
July 12, 2011
I have never been able to find Mysore, or Indian, coffee in any store. Mysore has ideal climate to grow great coffee beans. I had the best cup of coffee in Chikmagalur, when I visited South India last year. I took some coffee beans home with me, but they didn't last long, so I went on the net and found CoffeeAM. I have been ordering India Mysore 'Gold Nugget' coffee from CoffeeAM ever since, and I am always looking forward to my first cup of coffee in the morning.
Pros:
Simply put - everything - it is the best coffee I have ever tasted
Cons:
Nothing

Ann
Suwanee, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth with Substance
June 28, 2011
Having tasted many coffee's over the years this is my favorite. Good bye Starbucks, Hello Gold Nuggets. This is a keeper, and a repeater. I worry it will be out every time I order. This coffee is smooth, well balanced, not to bitter not to sweet. Gold Nugget has substance with just the right tastes for the entire mouth to enjoy. You can't go wrong with this one.

Java Jack
SW Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Middle Of The Road Aroma and Flavor
June 26, 2011
Dry looking medium sized beans Good aroma right out of the bag and when ground Decent flavor at various strengths
Pros:
Decent aroma with medium-light flavor
Cons:
Prefer darker roast flavor

bigrock
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
March 16, 2011
This was a very smooth coffee. Great with cream.

Michael Coffee Connoisseur
NY, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
India Mysore is my #1 coffee of choice!
July 7, 2010
Let tell you my story about how I got hooked on India Mysore. I ordered a 1lb bag of the Jamaican Estates Coffee a very good coffee but very expensive per lb. Well Coffee Am also sent me a sample pack of the India Mysore but I did not drink it until I was finished with my Jamaican coffee first, well let me tell you what a pleasant surprise to finally open the India Mysore and brew that coffee and taste it. It was just as good or better then what I was drinking before. This stuff plain rocks. 5Lbs of heaven in a bag. I will be buying more as soon as it arrives, please grow faster.
Pros:
-Tastes like a wonderful dream -Price is Right -The only coffee you will ever need.
Cons:
None, other then having to wait for more to grow.

Michael Coffee Connoisseur
NY, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
India Mysore is my #1 coffee of choice!
July 7, 2010
Let tell you my story about how I got hooked on India Mysore. I ordered a 1lb bag of the Jamaican Estates Coffee a very good coffee but very expensive per lb. Well Coffee Am also sent me a sample pack of the India Mysore but I did not drink it until I was finished with my Jamaican coffee first, well let me tell you what a pleasant surprise to finally open the India Mysore and brew that coffee and taste it. It was just as good or better then what I was drinking before. This stuff plain rocks. 5Lbs of heaven in a bag. I will be buying more as soon as it arrives, please grow faster.
Pros:
-Tastes like a wonderful dream -Price is Right -The only coffee you will ever need.
Cons:
None, other then having to wait for more to grow.



Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand