Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
Steve
Ft. Wayne ,Ind.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good but not what I'm looking for.
September 15, 2014
I'm still looking for a strong rich coffee.

kcollier4160
New Bloomfield, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full Bodied Flavor
August 27, 2014
This is a wonderful coffee. The flavor lingers in your mouth even after you have swallowed. Nicely balanced too. I definitely will buy this coffee again.

David Zoller
Kansas City, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffe
July 26, 2014
I like a rich dark coffee that is free of bitterness and this fits the bill. I find it comparable to Gold Coast also one of my favorites.

Stephania
Alton, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich abd dark
July 24, 2014
just the way I like my Italians.

Tanesha
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful
July 22, 2014
Wonderful dark roast without the bitterness at the end. Perfect for me and husband. Ordering my next bag soon

Dhanat
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 10, 2014
Been looking for the best Italian roast bean for a long time until found this one, will order again.

John
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 31, 2014
As a diehard French Roast coffee guy, I decided to give this a try. I wasn't disappointed. It has a great taste, similar to the french roast yet has a slight "expresso" feel to it. I love it.

Bill
Orange, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes Good.
March 27, 2014
Great Coffee, excellent taste.

Bill E. Klub
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Guido Would Be Impressed
February 27, 2014
A dark, strong and flavorful, full bodied Italian Style Roast, good anytime of the day!

kevin
, Newton Grove nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Morning Coffee
February 19, 2014
Very tasty coffee, I'm trying some others to find that #1 that I just have to have.

T. Lynda
ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Espresso Replacement
January 22, 2014
I was surprised how much I loved this coffee. It's an "oily" bean that needs watching during the grinding process, but it's worth the wait. For me, the taste is smooth yet a heavy brew -- I call it my morning eyeopener coffee. I no longer have to get an espresso machine because this coffee makes for a terrific espresso replacement.

Mike
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth every star
December 27, 2013
A fabulous full bodied dark roast that really delivers. I've had 2lbs so far; always smooth, same great flavor & never bitter. I like a dark roast but not French roast and this fills the bill nicely.

Sharon OGrady
Fayetteville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good n' Tasty Coffee
December 27, 2013
I'd recommend the Italian roast. It's dark, rich, & delicious.

Woodstock
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Something to look forward to each morning
November 21, 2013
We are big fans for Coffee AM! This is a wonderful coffee with a rich taste and wonderful aroma! We look forward to brewing it each morning.

Leon Barbee
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very full flavor
October 26, 2013
We just opened this one and it was the right coffee for the right time. It's 30 degrees outside, feels like 16, and the wind is blowing. This coffee is full bodied, great taste, and just really made our morning.

Steve
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth dark roast coffee!
August 29, 2013
We have been drinking Sumatra Black Satin as our every day coffee. I decided to try this Italian Roast Blend. What a great decision. This coffee has a very full smooth flavor and a wonderful follow. It is a very dark roast coffee, and very smooth. No bitterness. Now we have 2 top notch delicious coffees to order from CoffeeAm. This is an extremely good bargain at this price! I would recommend this to anyone who loves dark dark coffee that has great flavor and is SMOOTH! Can't go wrong here!

Paige
Royal Oak, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy - My Favorite
July 20, 2013
Tried 5 varieties of dark roast, this was my favorite

alain
Sedona az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Italian Roast blend
June 29, 2013
The best roasted coffee so far...

John
Trabuco Canyon, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good taste
June 17, 2013
The taste of the blend is quite good. The beans look good and roasted well. The only thing missing was the oil slick.

Dennis
South Central Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Dark Roast
June 8, 2013
This is the first time I've shopped coffeeam.com and the first time I've tried their Italian Roast. The quality of this coffee, customer service and timely delivery [3 days] are all impressive. "I'll Be Back"

Judy Colella
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Name Says It All
April 28, 2013
Imagine a plateful of homemade, almond-crusted biscotti, or perhaps a helping of freshly-made tiramisu. Or maybe that amazing fruited bread you can only find during the winter holidays - Panettone. Add a plate of rich, creamy dessert cheeses and some fresh, sweet fruit. Drooling yet? Well, the only way I can think to make it all even better, is with a cup of this Italian Roast Blend coffee. Heaven begins to look a lot like Tuscany, or maybe the other way around. The full, dark smoothness that teases the tongue with hints of only the most pleasant kind of caffeine tingle makes this my top pick for an after-dinner beverage. Of course, a mid-afternoon sip of the stuff isn't a bad idea either...

John from Boston
Billerica, MA
5 Stars
Me FINALLY too!
April 28, 2013
I've tried others' Dark Roasts, French Roasts, West Coast Blends, etc. and forever, and I've finally found that dark roast memory I had from years ago: smooth, no bite, but with an utterly satisfying rich flavor. Don't ever change, CAM folks!

Cynthia
Buffalo,NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Italian Blend
April 23, 2013
Enjoyed the roasted smell when brewing & tasted great especially with Vanilla Creamer

Tammye
Lebanon, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent flavor
April 4, 2013
We love a strong/bold coffee and this is one of our favorites. Plus the customer service at CoffeeAM is excellent!

Kyanne Mischelle
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stuff!
July 31, 2012
Took it to the beach and it was at hit with family!

Melaudano
Call, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good flavor
June 19, 2012
We have really enjoyed this coffee. Very good flavor.

John Galvin
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 8, 2012
Bold, rich coffee with no sour aftertaste. Definitely buy again.

CYNTHIA HOKINS
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee-Italian roast
May 16, 2012
Love this one too! I like my coffee strong. so I have it expresso grind-make a great cup-smooth.

HOBIE
CAMERON, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FINALLY!!!
March 28, 2012
AFTER TRYING 3 OR 4 OTHER COMPANIES, I FINALLY FOUND THE ONE THAT DOES IT RIGHT. GREAT COFFEE.

Michelle
Ocala, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing!!
March 28, 2012
This blend is amazing......from the time that you open the bag to the cup of coffee......it is truely amazing!!

Joseph
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great blend of coffee
November 14, 2011
This is a dark, but mild tasting coffee. Great aroma, and great taste!

James Kelley
Loveland, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
September 12, 2011
meets or exceeds the taste of some of the great coffees I have experienced in Europe. A great roast

Karen
Preston, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, high quality blend
August 29, 2011
I use a french press and prefer darker blends. This has a wonderful smooth, rich flavor, without any bitterness. The taste is more subtle and less intense than the french roast, but also less acidic.

Java Jack
SW Ohio
3 Stars
Could Have More Aroma and Taste
July 23, 2011
The coffee has only fair aroma and taste but is not great for a dark roast. If you want a good dark roast, try French Roast or Sumatra Black Satin. May luck be with you. These dark roasts seem to vary from batch to batch
Pros:
Fair aroma and flavor for a medium dark roast.
Cons:
Not full dark roast flavor Can't increase amount to increase flavor

Philip Marchitelli
new port richey fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!!
July 13, 2011
I have been drinking this coffee for a very long time!!! I enjoy because it strong and has a bold taste. The coffee has a great taste and I can save money. I was just actually thinking today about this. I used to drink star bucks all the time because of its strong coffee. This coffee blows Star Bucks away!!
Pros:
A great tasting full bodied coffee..
Cons:
Nothing

Mr. Ed
Atwater, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth coffee
April 13, 2011
At the Cafe in the Lobby, this coffee reigns supreme. It is the first coffee made each time because of it high demand. Even I demand it because of its rich flavor and it looks great while I make it.
Pros:
It has a great smell, taste and color.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike at all.

Rich
NC
1 Stars
Uh, whats with the price?
February 11, 2011
sooo...the "now" price is more than the regular price? neat! pass.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand