Product reviews for:
     
$209.95
5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Paulette
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 4, 2014
I love Jamaican Blue Mountain Estate Coffee. It is rich bodied and smooth. No bitterness at all. It is so good that I drink it black so I can enjoy the richness of this rare coffee. I have tried the already ground bags and the beans. I find that buying the beans is preferable since you can grind small amounts that stay fresher. So happy to have found Coffee AM, so I can keep enjoying my favorite coffee.

kenneth arnold
colfax, wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jamaica blue mountain estate 5lb bag
November 18, 2014
awsome coffee!!! the best taste of all coffees! will definitely order this again, forever!!!

Mack Martin
Vinings GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Mtn Estate Coffee
August 27, 2014
I have been buying this coffee from Coffee AM for several years and they always ship fresh coffee promptly. I sampled all of their Blue Mtn. coffee, as well as the blends, and I found this estate coffee to be the best. The downside to drinking this coffee is that all other coffee in restaurants, hotels, etc. tastes bitter and leaves a bad after-taste. You get what you pay for and this coffee is the best!

Anthony
San Francisco , CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
May 16, 2014
fast service and stable quality

Richard Murphy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate Coffee
April 22, 2014
Outstanding robust flavor at a reasonable price!

Glenn
Madison Heights, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
February 20, 2014
This is really great coffee mild but flavorful without the bitter after taste. wish I could drink this coffee every day but then it wouldn't be special so I use it on weekends and for guest.

Ken
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Suggestion
January 27, 2014
I love your coffee so to save money I order 5 pounds at a time, but one thing I wish you did was put it in a resealable bag. Maybe even split it in 2 so half of it stays fresh while I consume the other half.

MOB
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
full tasting with very smooth finish
January 9, 2014
full tasting with very smooth finish

bec
Bham AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SMOOTH!
October 25, 2013
Used to own a coffee and tea shop so I am familiar with many different kinds of coffee. JBM is my personal favorite. Smooth, not acidic and full bodied.

Greta Havanassian
Gretta0412@yahoo.com
3 Stars
Disappointed
October 12, 2013
I am very disappointed.This 5 lb coffee is not the same coffee that you sell in 1 lb. bag which I ordered before.Tha was the reason I ordered 5 lb,I trusted you.I am not going to order anymore,that coffee was blended.Very unprofessionally.

Coffee Snob
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to Look Back
July 31, 2013
The major problem with drinking this coffee is that it makes all others now taste like stump water. It's so good that I have become a total coffee snob. This order is my 30th pound. This company has consistently sold me high quality beans roasted and tasting the same with each order. I highly recommend this company.

TheSkewedEye
Reston, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always consistent, always excellent
July 6, 2013
From the packaging to the coffee itself, I have been very happy with CoffeeAM, time and time again. Reliable, fast delivery, too. What's not to like? The Jamaican Mountain Blue Estates via French Press is simply heaven in a cup.

Bill
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
May 29, 2013
I ordered 5lbs of Jamacian Blue Mtn Estate and for me, it is the finest coffee I've had. Nice touch with a personalized label, roasted for me. Great when you break out the bag to share with friends.

Sheila
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 29, 2013
The BlueMountain Coffee from Coffee AM is the best coffee I have purchased in the States. The only better coffee is that which I roasted myself in the Blue Mountains of Jamaica. Worth the price? YES!!!!!

Patrick
Choctaw, Oklahoma
3 Stars
Makes a decent cup of coffee and nothing more
May 2, 2013
Expected a lot more from these beans. Would have thought the beans could produce a rich, deep coffee flavor and aroma for $30 a pound! These beans simply made a good decent cup of coffee but no more.

Alice
Fort Collins, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely wonderful coffee
April 24, 2013
Well-packaged and sealed, the coffee beans stayed fresh. This bean produces a smooth coffee with no acidic residue. Delicious!

Bob e K
Tucson, Arizona,United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the finest!
April 20, 2013
This is a true coffee expierance. The toughest dicision I have in the morning is , witch coffee am I going to brew? I have a very good selection. I think about the last time I made the Jamacian Blue Mountain, and into the brewer it goes. The aroma is haunting, the flavor so fine. This will be one of my favorite coffees for the rest of my life and if you don't try it you will be missing one of the best things in your life

Beans
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee!
April 12, 2013
The BEST of the Jamaican Blue Mountain Coffee selections (the other two are Reserve and Cuvee)!

Kirt
Poconos, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Mountain Estate Rocked My World
April 11, 2013
I've been enjoying Blue Mountain coffee for years and finding Coffee A.M. on a search engine has been like a dream come true. This past year, I decided to treat myself to the 5 pounder of the Estate roast and man oh man I am glad I did and will be doing it again soon. The aroma when I opened the bag for the first time was almost enough to get me want to try and make some incense of air fresheners from some of it. Well I decided to mull it over while I drank some of this treasure....uuuuhhhh NO WAY!. I put it all in vacuum seal containers and used it then only one way....SELFISHLY! I didn't share it with anyone....and I did not feel the least bit guilty about it. Maybe I'll share the next batch I get....then again, maybe NOT!

Charlie
San Jose, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding coffee.
April 8, 2013
This coffee is one of the best I've ever tasted. I'll buy it again - and again.

Cristina
Mahwah, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cup of Coffee
April 6, 2013
It's the best coffee I ever tasted!!!!!!

ellen
Taiwan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good!!
July 1, 2012
price down will be good!!

Robert
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
always a joy to drink
June 12, 2012
prompt delivery appreciated!

michael
cedar rapids, iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best of the best
May 24, 2012
Blue Mtn coffee is delicious! Outstanding smooth coffee that has no after taste. Clearly, one of the best in the world.

Bob C.
Cincinnati,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee I Ever Tasted
April 11, 2012
I purchased a 1# bag in December and liked it so much I purchased a 5# bag several weeks ago.Best coffee ever!!! I now drink it everyday.If you think about the cost,it isn't any more then drinking a cup of Starbucks everyday.

Kristian
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee!
March 17, 2012
If you use a French press, this is the bean to steep. It's favorable, elegant and packs a good morning jolt without any rudeness. I will be ordering more in the not so distant future!

John
Newport Coast, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth coffee
March 3, 2012
This coffee is rich in body yet smooth and creamy and very easy to drink.

Valerie
Oxford, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic taste!
February 4, 2012
The same taste as the coffee in Jamaica! Was doubtful at first, that someone can actually deliver it to my door without me actually going to Jamaica, but I was surprised that I actually can enjoy Jamaican coffee without leaving my apt!

J.Thomas
South Pasadena, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate Coffee 5-Pound Bag
January 29, 2012
Excellent product.... great tasting coffee. Very smooth, no bitterness.

Marty
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HAIL CAESAR HAIL YEAH!!! Very good Coffee!
October 19, 2011
Shopping to receiving was quick and easy; and the coffee is very good. Well worth it!

Roberta
San Francisco ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved this coffee
August 31, 2011
Quick delivery; good buy; fabulous coffee

Anthony
Cambridge ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good But Is It The Absolute
August 20, 2011
Is Blue Mountain "estate" the same as BLUE MOUNTAIN?
Merchant Response:
Yes, Blue Mountain Estate is 100% pure Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee from the Mavis Bank estate in Jamaica.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand