Product reviews for:
     
$16.95
4.5 Stars based on 128 Review(s)
Carlos
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great Cup
September 23, 2014
Nice blend and balance

Marty
Weatherford, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth
August 30, 2014
Very smooth blend. I will be buying more of this.

Gracefulsista
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Delish!!
August 26, 2014
This is one of my favorites. The combination is a great taste, very smooth with a bold taste.

Eric
Palisades Park, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
August 4, 2014
One of the best coffees ever. Buy it!

Vicky
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite
July 23, 2014
Taste is wonderful: not bitter at all and very smooth.

Tom
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 12, 2014
This is a great blend at a great price. The coffee is very smooth with an excellent, never bitter taste. It is well worth the money.

Ted
Carson City, NV
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Mountain Blend blues
May 21, 2014
It is OK bujtg far from the pure Blue Mountain. There is areson for thr big price differential

Alan Merkow
Aurora, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb Coffee
May 18, 2014
I love the flavor of this coffee. It's rich and very consistent. It's clearly my favorite coffee!

Melody Poetzsch
Charlotte, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very impressed with service
March 31, 2014
On-line ordering was easy; delivering was timeley

Linkin
Oxford, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
March 27, 2014
Gave this coffee to my son for his 27th birthday and he reported he thinks its the best he's ever had! He's a real coffee drinker so that's pretty high praise!

Randy Lake
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee is delicious
March 27, 2014
This coffee is amazing! Great taste, very fresh, and the service was spot on. I will be back for sure.

Stan
Arlington, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look No More
March 23, 2014
I was looking for a smooth, full-bodied coffee to enjoy. I really look forward to starting every day with this wonderful coffee. My search is over.

Lynne
Extreme Northern Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the best coffee
March 14, 2014
I had ordered the Jamacin Blue Mountain coffee blend before. we drink this coffee probably a couple times a week , for a full experience pleasure, it smells great, and the taste is so smooth, not bitter and very satisfying, without anything added, as I love it, with cream and sugar as my children love it and with added chocolate for mocha as my husband loves it. I would reccomend this to anyone as a very special treat.

Carissa
Gallatin, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee is spectacular.
March 11, 2014
I tried this coffee for the first time several months ago, and really liked it. Then I tried some other kinds only to discover that the Jamaican Blue Mountain was my favorite. It's really tasty, even when I accidentally make it too weak.

MR. MRS. JAMES DAVIS SR
ELVERTA, CALIF. 95626
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
JAMAICA BLUE MOUNTAIN COFFIEE, JUST WONDERFUL.
March 8, 2014
JUST WONDERFUL,WE WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN TO JAMACA JUST BEAUTYFULL. CLIMED BURNY FALLS AND EVERYTHING. THE RUM AND COFFIEE ARE THE BEST IN THE WORLD. THE PEOPLE ARE JUST VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL. JUST GIVE ME THE BLUE MOUNTAIN COFFIEE ALL THE TIME.

John
Ozark foothills
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 22, 2014
This blend is well-balanced. I don't know what the "blend" beans are or their ratio is to the Jamaican Blue Mountain beans, but the overallt aste is bright and strong. A good breakfast coffee.

Jim
Ft. Lauderdale
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Grate Coffee
February 21, 2014
I recently was reintroduced to Blue Mountain Coffee an now remember how much I enjoyed it in the past.

Ken
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent coffee at a Great price
January 19, 2014
This coffee is an excellent coffee at a very reasonable price. I am on my 5th pound of it and it always his the spot. Never bitter and smooth to the last drop.

Karen Bray
Crawfordsville,Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My husband was so pleased with his Chistmas gift.
January 6, 2014
We have always liked Jamaica Blue Mountian. But AM coffee has been one of the best.

Garyg
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamican blue mountain
December 14, 2013
Awesome!

Nikki
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this coffee!!!
December 11, 2013
I used to buy coffee on the way to work but since I have purchased the Jamaica Blue Mountain Blend all I want to do is make coffee at home and take it to go! This coffee is silky smooth and has a very pleasant taste. I can drink it black without sugar or cream.

Darrell
United States
2 Stars
I must be missing something...
December 2, 2013
The first few cups have been sort of muddy looking, and the taste is muddled. I used the same grind size, water temp, and steep time (inverted AeroPress) I've been using for other coffees, including the Andres Gold (which continues to be excellent BTW). I'm going to experiment some more, but so far I've been disappointed with what I thought was going to be a premium coffee.

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
December 2, 2013
very smooth

Mike W.
Hickory Hills, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Coffee
November 20, 2013
This coffee is one of the most flavorful and smooth coffees I've ever had. Will buy again.

DONNA
Bend, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great brew!
November 18, 2013
COFFEE ARRIVED ON TIME AND IN GOOD CONDITION. PACKAGED IN SILVER BAG, NOT IN COLORFUL LABEL AS SHOWN ON THE SCREEN, BUT THAT WAS THE ONLY SURPRISE. COFFEE IS EXCELLENT.

Keith
, Freeport,Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT FLAVOR
November 11, 2013
just receives this coffee... Have had it three times now... It is so mild and the flavor is so good my wife and I love it.. We cant wait to share itwith our friends..

Brad Carter
Meridian, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Good Coffee
October 15, 2013
This coffee has been purchased multiple-times and is a smooth tasting Jamacian richness every time I purchase as my regular grind.

Montana
Spokane
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Roasters Excellent Blend of Beans Make This Coffee A+
October 7, 2013
superb roast, excellent blend, nice full flavor, rounded coffee--very smooth and pleasant to drink

DJ
Sylacauga, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent stuff
October 4, 2013
I love this coffee. Very smooth with a bold, but mellow taste.

Linda Dunphey
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb flavor
September 20, 2013
This coffee has a superb smooth flavor with no bitter after taste. We have given it as gifts and the recipients have always been extremely pleased with the quality of Jamaican Blue Mountain Blend. If you have never tasted it, I recommend you give it a try. That being said about the coffee itself, I would also like to mention the excellent customer service at coffeeam.com. Overall, the purchase of this item was a pleasant experience.

DAVE DE
northern PA>
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT COFFEE
September 12, 2013
WHILE IN JAMAICA FOR MY DAUTHERS WEDDING I WAS INTRODUCED TO JAMAICA BLUE, I FOUND GOURMET COFFEE ON LINE AND HAVE ORDERED FIVE LBS. BAGS EVER SINCE. NOW I'VE CREATED ABIT OF A SENSATION IN MY FAMILY AS THEY DRINK MY COFFEE THEY WANT TO ORDER ASWELL. LOVE IT.

davewave69
Texas
5 Stars
Iced Coffee
September 11, 2013
This coffee is delicious made as Iced coffee with a French Press. I have tried other coffees looking for the best flavor and this one tops them all. I also bought the Kona Blend which is also very good but if you want a good punch in the face in the morning get the Jamaica Blue Mountain Blend. Mmmm, Mmmm, Good.

Tommy D
texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as good as most kona blends
August 3, 2013
good coffee worth a try if you like kona or sumatra this is good for you.

Michael Strear
Savannah, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
July 25, 2013
I just can't drink black coffee, so while I recently finished a & "Reserve" version of this coffee, the cream/milk and sweetener makes it less important to spend the extra money for better quality. That said, I really like this coffee. It is smooth and not too strong. A favorite, thank you.

TONY
Rochester N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorite coffees
July 22, 2013
Fabulous coffee at a fabulous price.

Sandi
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good afternoon coffee
July 16, 2013
I normally drink Guatemala Antigua, but I do like to try others for variety. Blue Mountain is a very smooth coffee, nice aroma, no bitterness or aftertaste at all. For me, it's a little lightweight for breakfast, but very nice for afternoon or evening especially in summer.

Marc Dubroff
New Jersey
2 Stars
Jamaica Blue Mountain
June 22, 2013
Disappointing & Overpriced

Jim
Ellicott City, MD
2 Stars
Nothing special!
June 22, 2013
I have been thinking of trying this coffee for some time now. Received it last week and ground some last night. I must say it wasn't the taste I was expecting. I really like Sulewasi White Eagle & Eithiopean Zirachiffe, so when I tasted this coffee, it was very smooth, but I was expecting a better flavor. Guess it is just not my kind of brew! :-(

Patty
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Blend
June 20, 2013
I can't wait to buy more!!! The coffee is amazing!!!

Vince
The rocky mts.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice great when mixed with the rain forest crunch.
June 10, 2013
I love this coffee.

Dave
Erie,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT!!!
May 27, 2013
GREAT TASTING,and FAST shipping!

Steve
Tucson, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
May 27, 2013
Just a smooth cup of coffee. Nothing that bites but not memorable either.

Rick
Rhode Island
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great taste
May 5, 2013
this was a very smooth tasting coffee with good balance overall, the only reason I did not give it five stars was ,I felt I did not get the over all taste of the blue mountain coffee because it is a blend, other wise it was a very good coffee, plus it did arrive at my door step very quickly after I ordered it.

Chris
Pgh,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
May 4, 2013
A slightly coarser grid than the Sumatra Black Satin but not quite as smooth As the Sumatra Black Satin.

Yogi
Nashville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and refreshing
April 23, 2013
This coffee has an almost refreshing taste. Not bitter, but a wonderful almost buttery feel on the back of your tongue. Very nice, would buy this coffee again.

Ginny
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Blend
April 17, 2013
It has very nice character and great smoothness. Definitely met my expectations.

Karl
Cleveland, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good in a french press
April 17, 2013
I ground this coarse and used it in a french press and it made a nice cup of coffee.

Cindy
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee.
April 13, 2013
This coffee is smooth with no after taste. A little pricey, but well worth it!

Kathy
Shawnee, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth!
April 9, 2013
I'm not a "straight" coffee drinker so for me to even order a plain coffee, you know it's got to be good!

george tyrrell
albany ny
3 Stars
good not special
April 8, 2013
tried normal , & strong = same



Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand