Product reviews for:
     
$59.95
4.5 Stars based on 79 Review(s)
DAVE DELOSA
Covington Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST CUP EVER
October 13, 2014
MY DAUTHER WAS MARRYED IN JAMAICA TWO YRS AGO I COULD'NT GET ENOUGHT OF JAMACIA BLUE. I'VE ORDERED THE 5LB BAG EVERY THREE MONTHS SINCE. THANKS I LOVE IT.

Brian
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price Good Blend
October 6, 2014
Great in the press pot will sure try other blends in the near future.

Karen
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
October 2, 2014
Deep rich coffee great way to start your day

Don
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Jamaica Blue Mountain (JBM) blend is a great value
June 23, 2014
This coffee is may be as good as the Reserve or Estate JBM, it is very smooth with a slight kick.

Charles
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Let the "blue mountain" come to you
June 4, 2014
For many years I was a Colombian only coffee drinker and would touch nothing else. But that was before I discovered Jamaican Blue Mountain Blend. It was and is a truly gourmet experience; coffee with character and mellow to the palate. With the drip grind I find that I can use a little less coffee and still get that marvelous blue mountain taste.

Gary Tice
Creedmoor,Nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love coffeeam
June 1, 2014
Really enjoy this coffee

Alan Merkow
Aurora, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite coffee!!
May 31, 2014
This is just the best tasting coffee I've had in many years. It's always excellent and I don't get tired of it. That's why I order 5 lb bags. A funny thing happens when I split it into 5 one lb bags and use a vacuum system called FOODSAVER to seal the bags. The bags expand to a very large size with "air." Have you heard about this happening to anyone else? If so, can you explain what's happening?

chris greene
wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taste of Jamaica
May 27, 2014
reminds me how much my wife and I enjoy vacationing in Jamaica!

Madaline Gloria
Hayward. California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica blu mtn blend is the most delicious
May 8, 2014
Always consistent and of the highest quality

Marty
Springfield, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain-yum!
April 26, 2014
This isn't the cheapest coffee available but it's certainly one of the best. My husband loves it, and I was hoping it would come before his birthday. It came super promptly--sooner than expected--so many thanks.

Sharon
St. Charles, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very eye catching
April 22, 2014
This is a favorite of ours. We try others but keep coming back to this blend. We like to mix it sometimes with Hylander Grog. Another favorite.

C.V. REMAGEN
Goodspring, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
April 13, 2014
Not as good as the pure Jamaican coffee, but pretty close. Arrives in a timely manner.

Terry
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue mountain blend
March 17, 2014
Excellent coffee. Very smooth.

David
Port St Lucie, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best coffee's you can get
February 28, 2014
Fresh and flavorful without any after taste or bite. Has the flavor of the tropics with the quality of the mountains.

rTom
Frederick, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Flavor
February 21, 2014
I have enjoyed this coffee from the very beginning. Not bitter. Nice balanced flavor. I will definitely buy from you again.

denise
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaican Blue Moon Mountain Blend
January 31, 2014
Love it!!

John
Monterey, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the best in coffee!!!
January 26, 2014
Like so many others when I got back from Jamaica I really missed the robust and flavorful coffee. I will miss it no more thanks to the availability of this excellent coffee!!! It has great flavor and is really fresh.

Chuck
St Cloud MN.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Blend (5lb Bag)
December 11, 2013
I buy Blue mountain primarily for home and friends, my vender had been good for years but of late the coffee wasn't fresh and sooo I looked for a new vender, my first purchase from Coffee Am was reasonably priced , shipped quickly, and fresh...a smooth blend of good coffee I and all my friends so far have enjoyed. I will purchase more, its been a very positive experience.

Robert
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No... This is the best part of waking up..
November 8, 2013
This is the 3rd time we've ordered 5lb's of the Jamaica Blue Mountain Blend.. To say we look forward to that first cup of the morning is an understatement.... I actually crave it after waking up..The aroma makes the rounds throughout the whole house.. A perfect compliment to sausage and eggs... You'll love it..

senob
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best in a long time
September 23, 2013
We have been drinking coffee for over 60 years.This is the best coffee we have had in a long time. However, the richness and full coffee flavor or years ago still does not exist today. Different processing? Different way of growing beans?

Caron
Trafalgar, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our favorite!
September 23, 2013
Love it! Smooth and comforting. Does well in the large pot but we frequently use in or single serving brewer. The price is excellent for such a quality product.

Patricia
Hatboro, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
July 14, 2013
I love this one! Even shared it with my neighbor who is also a coffee nut!

Thomas McMahon
Frederick, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thoughts on Jamaica Blue Mountain Blend
June 21, 2013
I found this a most delicious coffee, Its flavor is most delicious, bold and not too acidic. I would definitely recommend this to family and friends.

PATTY D
Shelby township, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fell in love with this coffee on our trip to SANDALS- OCHOS RIOS
June 19, 2013
Drank this wonderful coffee every morning on the balcony of our Little Cottage...started my day off with a smile and couldn't wait to order more when we got home from our wonderful trip to Jamaica. Gave it as gifts to my"coffee lover" friends too.

Teresa
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain - Mmm!
June 12, 2013
My husband and I had this coffee in Jamaica on our honeymoon. It is smooth and delicious. We enjoy it everyday and it's like bringing a piece of Jamaica and our memories home with us. CoffeeAM is the most reasonably priced, fast delivery, free samples, codes for discounts, and free shipping on some items.

Rick
Pittsburg,KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
June 11, 2013
reminds me of the taste when on the big island

sean
cold spring mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jamaican blue mountain blend
June 3, 2013
Some of the best coffee I've ever had!

Helga
Mesa AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth & Delightful Taste
May 3, 2013
We were pleasantly surprised by the smoothness of this coffee.. so many brands advertise smoothness - but JBMB delivered !! We will be giving JBMB as Gifts to all our coffee loving families.. it's truly a great cup of coffee...(so much more delightful than our usual Starbucks brand) ..

Leonard
Bethlehem, PA.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jbm
April 25, 2013
As blends go this one isn't all that bad, after all it does have some JBM in it. It is difficult to taste the JBM however.

Carolyn
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic aroma and full bodied taste!!
April 23, 2013
Satisfying taste and flavor and aroma!!!

Dr Eduardo
Texas, and Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SABROSO, it is one of the coffe blend that i have consumed for a long period.
April 19, 2013
This coffe that I have purchased and used for a my longest time and also it taste as it smell and all my friends and relatives ask to mee for the name of the coffe it is MUY SABROSO.

Linda Michaels
Kalamazoo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful coffee
April 17, 2013
This is a delightful coffee but it is a bit on the pricey side... great flavor!

Pete
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Blend
April 16, 2013
Love this coffee. I used to get pure Blue Mountain but I found that the blend removes the bitterness and provides a smooth full flavor drink.

David
Oshkosh, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain blend coffee
April 1, 2013
This is my favorite coffee in the world. I prefer it to the straight blue Mountain coffee but I do not know why. I prefer to Kona. I have been drinking this coffee for the past couple of years and still enjoy it every morning through a European style press. It makes a great Christmas gift as well!

Janet
Florida keys
4 Stars
Not ground correctly
September 4, 2012
I cannot give this a 5 star review because of how it was NOT ground.... was highly disappointed that the "french press" grind came as a very course ground product....I called twice to make sure that the French press grind would be finer than the regular drip, but it was sadly untrue. I had ordered $150+ in various coffees, but unfortuantely I would not trust that again. Maybe if they had all shown up in the espresso grind....but I could get this at the grocery store for a fraction of the cost. I LOVE Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee, and this was a good blend, but I did not enjoy a course grind. Not as full-bodied as it could have been with a finer grind.

Huston
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This product is absolutely awesome. The service is as good as it gets. Thanks to all of you at Coffee AM
September 3, 2012
Jamaican Blue Mountain is mild and satisfying in every way.... The quality is unquestionable. If you are looking for A premium coffee, look no further, you will love this coffee.

cliffburkhardt
Stuart florisa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT
August 27, 2012
Couldn't be more pleased with the product and service.

SaNdRa
Delta, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty darned tasty
August 3, 2012
Pretty darned tasty

Ashok Bhan
Chapel Hill, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent taste and value
July 18, 2012
We have been using this brand for six months now and love the taste and flavor. For the price, it is an excellent value.

Dr. G
San Francisco California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
July 17, 2012
For years I have been drinking Jamaica Blue Mountain and the Blend, that I have purchased during my travel and now that I have found CoffeeAm I am able to continue the purchasing. These are again is the best coffees that I have had and at home will not drink anything else.

Bob
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always good/
July 11, 2012
Great flavor with lots of character. An excellent brew for real coffee lovers and at the 5lb bulk price, a great value!

Paulette
Wilmington, ILLove this coffee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth, no bitter aftertaste.
July 7, 2012
Love this coffee. Usually the only one I order.

ellen
Taiwan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good!!
July 1, 2012
price down will be good!!!

herbie
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HOT
June 27, 2012
this is the GREATEST BLEND of all time, sometimes I blend 1/2 blue to 1/2 Arabic a for a taste the is next to NONE !!!!

DAVE
COVINGTON PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CUP OF COFFEE
June 11, 2012
MY DAUTHER WAS RESENTLY MARRIED IN JAMAICA I TRYED BLUE MOUNT. AND LOVED IT. AS SOON AS I CAME HOME I FOUND COFFEEAM AN ORDERED FIVE LBS HAD IT IN JUST A FEW DAYS AND STILL LOVE IT.

John
Pacific Grove, Ca
3 Stars
Disappointing. Kenya AA was much better
May 19, 2012
I was disappointed. My last pick, Kenya AA was much better

Louis
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Blend
April 11, 2012
Very good one which I have been purchased for more than 10 years!!!

Richard Melina
Atco, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaican Blue Mountain Blend
April 11, 2012
Very good blend. Most enjoyable for morning coffee. Would recommend to friends.

Hui su
Baltimore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item!
April 5, 2012
This item is great!we have every morning!we like much than other coffe!

Bob
Perry, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I bought this for my wife.
March 28, 2012
I am very pleased and I will purchase again. I would recommend this to anyone.



Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand