Product reviews for:
     
$47.95
4.5 Stars based on 224 Review(s)
Lana
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GRAIT COFFEE !!!
December 14, 2014
I will buy again only from your web side !!!

Bill
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolute Heaven!
December 7, 2014
This has got to be the best coffee in the world!

Gerald J Perrin
Sioux City, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb
December 7, 2014
I only have two cups in the morning and am finished with coffee for the day. I insist that those two cups are the best. This coffee fits that need.

Karen
Burlington, VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent brew!
December 4, 2014
Flavorful, smooth, high quality coffee

Barbara
Clyde, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#1 Coffee
December 3, 2014
Amazingly smooth and never bitter. Try to treat myself to a pound of this at least once a year. Love it!

Yanna
New York, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
JBM
November 14, 2014
CoffeeAM has the best JBM I ever drink. It is smooth and fresh. I will continue to buy from them.

john rauch
pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff!
October 7, 2014
expensive but worth every penny

Kenneth
Mason, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
October 7, 2014
I was never a huge coffee fan..I'd drink coffee as a sometimes "pick me up" Well, this Blue Mountain Estate Coffee is quite frankly..a pleasure to drink..I won't add to that statement because saying more would detract from that basic fact. Me and my wife are very pleased with our purchase.

john c stowell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blue mountain coffee
September 24, 2014
excellent flavor. no after taste and easy to reduce amount of sugar you add to coffee.

Jackie
Milford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A taste of Heaven
August 27, 2014
This is simply the BEST tasting cofee I have ever had and worth the price. I consider this my weekend indulgence and look forward to my first sip as a reward for surviving the work week! if this is this good, can't help wondering how the Reserve tastes!

Marc Sala
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
August 26, 2014
Loved the coffee. Loved the packaging. Loved the speed of delivery. Will certainly buy again.

Roberta Sachs
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous
July 30, 2014
Smooth wonderful best coffee I have had in years!

candy eggers-dow
pembroke, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoothhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
June 16, 2014
My one big treat on Sunday mornings which I share with my adult son who loves this coffee as much as I do. It is so smooth, taste is just the right strength it doesn't knock your socks off. I do sneak it once in awhile during the week and loving it!!!!!!!

Marilyn McEnteer
Tavares, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is my yearly treat to myself.
June 16, 2014
I've had this off and on for many years - This is a treat to myself and it's wonderful.

Fred Osborne
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good or better than. Kona
May 26, 2014
Excellent smooth coffee. I like a strong coffee that. Doesnt have a bite. Strong yet smooth and low acidity.

RAY
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BLUE MT COFFEE
April 22, 2014
THE COFFEEWAS AS GOOD AS I WAS LED TO BELIEVE

Al Fichera
Citrus Heights, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional Quality Always
April 15, 2014
It's almost impossible to brew a bad cup of coffee with these beans! You can expect a marvelous cup of coffee every time!

Melody
Birmingham, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply delightful and decadent coffee.
April 14, 2014
This amazing coffee is worth a splurge. We used a French Press which allowed the flavor to steep to make a perfect cup of smooth coffee with an amazing after taste. A special occassion coffee for sure.

Greg Thomas
Rockford, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee !
April 8, 2014
No bitter taste at all.

Diane Howell
Gainesville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME COFFEE
April 4, 2014
SMOOTH SAILING!!!! HIGHLY EXCEPTIONAL COFFEE

Keith
Brooklyn, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect if you drink your coffee black.
March 14, 2014
I drink my coffee black but don't enjoy a bitter or acidic taste. I don't mean to sound pretentious, however, this coffee is both mild and full bodied. Still, except for the price, I prefer the Kona for its almost sweet aftertaste.

Jess
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hands Down, A Winner
March 7, 2014
When I visited Jamaica, back in 1999, I was clueless to JBM coffee. Once I had a cup, which is served on every resort on the island, I was hooked. I even took a tour of the Blue Mountains because of the coffee! Hands down, the BEST cup of coffee I've ever tasted. It's a full-bodied velvety smooth flavor without the bitterness or acidic aftertaste. JBM coffee is appropriate for formal to casual settings and resinates well at any time of the day or evening. I will say, because of the limited availablility, the only place this coffee is reasonably priced is in Jamaica, however, the flavor and experience are well worth the import cost.

Surfdocsteve
Newport Beach, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
February 26, 2014
Great coffee. I have been trying a lot of coffees and this one is very smooth and tastes great. It is worth the extra money if you appreciate a good cup of coffee. I cold brew it and it has a very low acidity level and great flavor. I think it is worth the extra money.

Vicki
Bakersfield, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Coffee
February 21, 2014
Love it

Todd White
plover. Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best coffee I've ever had
February 21, 2014
it was the first time I chose a quality coffee and it was either this or a kona coffee I'm glad I chose the Jamaican it was the best coffee ever had i'll definitely buy this one again

RALPH H FLOWERS
Jackson Ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 star
February 21, 2014
HAS A VERY SMOOTH FLAVOR AND IT IS VERY GOOD

Melissa Thompson
Baltimore, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaican me look forward to waking up every morning!!
February 11, 2014
I `ve had JBM before, but never this good!! Every time I grind the beans and brew some, I am pleasantly SURPRISED all over again at how PERFECT this coffee is! You just can`t make it wrong. I actually wake up smiling when I know I`m gonna have some JBM! The flavor is WONDERFUL to the very last drop. If I could afford to drink it everyday, year-round, I would. The price is very competitive and worth every penny.I don`t know what else to say except: "You haven`t experienced true coffee bliss until you`ve tried Coffee AM`s Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate"!! :O)

Lisa
, Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee!
January 23, 2014
For years I have heard that Jamaican coffee is the best, then my niece gave me Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee for Christmas and I really believe it is one of the best coffees! There is a hint of deep chocolate when I first opened the bag, the flavor is rich and bold, but not bitter. I really enjoyed this coffee, I look forward to my coffee in the morning!

Craig
Rockford, IL.
3 Stars
Not All That !!!
January 16, 2014
Nothing outstanding for the price of this coffee, balanced but nothing to brag about for me.

Robert Gemerek
Buffalo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was good
January 6, 2014
It wasn't as good as the Jamaica blue mountain I've had before but was still very good coffee. I actually preferred the Tanzania peaberry coffee much more than this and it's a lot cheaper.

desiray
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it is worth the money
December 31, 2013
The coffee is the best we have ever tasted and work great in our espresso machine.

Mike
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is smooth...
December 27, 2013
But at 38 bucks a bag, I'll pass. This was my first experience with Jamaican coffee and I did enjoy it but for the money I much prefer the Hawaiian coffees such as Kona.

Suez
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee in the world!
December 23, 2013
I have searched for this coffee and found many fakes. This is the real deal! The smooth flavor is unlike any other coffee.

dksboy
Woodlyn PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
someone from Jamaica
December 23, 2013
a friend from Jamaica told me to try this famous bean. it was delicious. I like a stronger brew that attacks the palate but I'm looked forward to share this with friends and family.

Jim
Sunland, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Way To Start Your Day And End It
December 22, 2013
I've been drinking this coffee for over forty years and each cup gives me the same wonderful experience. For me it is like having fine coffee, chocolate, cashews and berries in one rich beverage. My smile begins at the first waft and stays throughout the morning and after dinner it is a marvelous aperitif.

Julie
KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
December 18, 2013
Best coffee . Delivered quickly.

Sheaghan
Bloomington, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ultimate Birthday Gift
December 15, 2013
I purchased 2#'s of the Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate coffee for my father's 76th birthday. Needless to say, it was the hit gift among the others from my family. (My family had visited Jamaica about 20 years ago and my father has always brought up the Blue Mountain coffee experience he had while there.) After we opened gifts, we made some of the coffee after having cake. Absolutely perfect! The aroma filled the house and the exemplary taste was the topic of conversation for the next hour. If you have an avid coffee drinker in the home who knows quality and want to buy a gift that will be remembered, this would be it! Thank you CoffeeAM for the ease of purchasing, fast delivery and reasonable price! (I do like the personalized label as well!)

Eric
Mount Laurel, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!
December 15, 2013
Flat out the best cup of coffee money can buy. Per cup it's cheaper that Starbuck's and a MUCH better cup of coffee. arrived in 2 days and it was the freshest JBM I have ever had. I will purchase this again form CoffeeAM.

Kenny S.
Franklin, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely satisfied!
November 14, 2013
By far the best Jamaican Blue Mtn coffee I have ever ordered, robust flavour while staying smooth. Definitely a do agian thanks Am Coffee!

Al Fichera 😎
Citrus Heights, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If this coffee is good enough for Air Force 1, it's good enough for me!
November 10, 2013
I am totally in love with this coffee! It's impossible to brew a bad tasting pot of coffee, the taste is always great! As a former French Roast fan, this mellow coffee goes with any pairing you can come up with, really!

Mark
Willingboro, New Jersey
2 Stars
Not what I expected
November 2, 2013
I recently went to a restaurant and they served blue mountain. It was about the best cup of coffee I ever had. I hoped to recreate Thai at home with this product, but it wasn't remotely the same. Next time I'll ask the restaurant where they get theirs instead of just buying anything.

G in Houston
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything They Say it Is
November 1, 2013
I have wanted to try this coffee for a long time, but had a hard time believing it could justify the price. It does. The flavor is deep and rich, with a lingering, mellow finish. You may want to experiment with grind and strength. For me, a medium grind and enough coffee for a moderately strong cup is perfect. No denying that it's expensive, but it will last longer than Saturday lunch at a burger joint with the kids, and it won't cost much more. Maybe this is your Christmas season coffee. Regardless, you might seriously consider trying it at least once.

Brad M.
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
October 26, 2013
Although pricey, this really is one of the best coffees in the world. Great flavor, smooth and balanced. Highly recommended and makes a nice gift for coffee lovers.

Mike
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
October 16, 2013
This coffee is soooooo mellow, I can't believe it. Woderful flavor.

UC
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a great coffee
September 21, 2013
I drink black coffee and don't like the high acidity in my coffee this coffee is very smooth to taste and no acidity I felt. would like to drink it on regular basis if price was cheaper I love this place to buy my coffee from service is fast and I receive my coffee in great pkg and yes pkg is customize with my name :)

Chris
Carlisle, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
September 19, 2013
This coffee had a very distinct smell when we first opened it. It had a very smooth aroma and we were not to be disappointed when we brewed it. Great taste; smooth feel.

jrood@stny.rr.com
Endicott, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
September 11, 2013
Amazing...The best coffee I have had....

Keith Breen
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
September 11, 2013
Smells Great tastes great

rwp
ellicott city, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee ever!
September 9, 2013
Always the greatest tasting coffee

Bill Horne
Newtonville, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaican Blue Mountain Estate Coffee
September 8, 2013
The beans were excellent as usual. However, the beans were roasted to a medium roast instead of a light roast. Previous orders were always light roast. The unique and wonderful flavor of Blue Mountain beans is best brought out by a light roast.


Page 1 of 5
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand