Product reviews for:
     
$69.95
4.5 Stars based on 241 Review(s)
Lawrence Wigginton
Louisville, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Coffee
March 27, 2015
Very smooth and flavorful. Not as strong as I'm used to drinking, but very much a quality coffee.

Riley
Shepherdstown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pure pleasure
March 27, 2015
I look forward to indulging myself with this magnificent drink. Worth every Penney. !

Bonnie
Glenpool, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the best!! Ever!!
February 25, 2015
I've tried several from the South American area, Bali Blue Moon, etc. All were very good. But after trying JBM estate there's nothing that even comes close!! So smooth, with wonderful chocolate flavors, I'm not a coffee snob but I know what I like and that's the Jamaican! This will be the 4th time I'm reordering it. I only buy 1/2 lb at a time due to the fact that I limit myself to one 8 oz french press container a day, I grind my beans fresh each time, keep them in Friis Container (makes all the difference believe me) and use filtered water in my little french press. I treat myself to this wonderful coffee because I'm limited to the amount I can drink for Health reasons. Due to that reason I feel my one cup of coffee per day should be absolutely fabulous, and it is! I drink it with a small amount of Almond coffee creamer, no sugar needed; the flavor is to die for. I LOVE JBM ESTATE & will continue to buy from coffee.am. I also love their teas & have purchased many different ones, have never been disappointed. Every item I've purchased has been fresh & packaged beautifully. Very happy with my coffee choice & coffee.am's service. Simply cannot go wrong with JBM Estate!!

Ron
Pittsburgh pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 star for jamaca blue mt.....5 star for coffee am
February 23, 2015
Great coffee beans but any bean costing $60 lb lose a star....Quality and service 5 star's.

Mike
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate Coffee
February 10, 2015
I did a comparison test against my other coffee brands -- this one has them ALL beat, very, very smooth and delicious, but unfortunately it's a little too pricey for my budget.

Todd
Fredonia, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee
January 27, 2015
It is the best tasting coffee by far.

rtmcintyre3
Monterey, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bean, med roast...
January 23, 2015
Was lookimg for alighter roast, but this serves the plate and bean quite nicely.

MRB
California, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious and wonderful
January 19, 2015
Authentic beans and appropriately roasted. Having being born in the Caribbean, I am used to Blue Mountain Coffee. It is nice to get beans that are really Jamaican Blue Mountain Coffee and I now order exclusively from Coffee AM. My local roaster used to get Blue Mountain Coffee but has not been able to get the true Estate Coffee beans any more. I usually keep in the refrigerator in the same pouch that it is packed in and only grind enough for 6 or 8 cups each day. Chlorine free water (I use cool filtered water for brewing) brings out the aroma and enhances the taste. Thanks AM.

Ron
Glenview Il.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No bitter aftertaste
January 5, 2015
Had coffee in Jamacia and wanted to give it a try. Although very good didn't taste quite the same.

Tom
Greensboro, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
January 4, 2015
Great coffee sent right away.

Cassandra Sears
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is all I will drink from now on!
January 2, 2015
Top quality...the best I've ever had!

Kristie Dail
Snow Hill, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Out Of This World
December 31, 2014
Best coffee ever. Just like it was in the islands.

Stephen
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
December 27, 2014
This coffee is smooth and tasty! We love giving it as a gift during the holidays because it always puts a smile on our family & friends' faces. Coffee AM does a wonderful job of making sure the coffee arrives on time too!

Cbrown
Tampa Bay, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bought as a gift
December 24, 2014
I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT. My friend loves this caffe and was ecstatic when she opened her Christmas present. The shipment was fast and on time. Would order from them again!

Ellie
Montgomery, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST COFFEE EVER!!!
December 21, 2014
This is my third time ordering this and the Jamaican Rum. Love, Love this coffee. Always need to have on hand. Thank you so much for selling it!!

Karen
Rittman, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!!!
December 21, 2014
I have ordered this for the past two years for my son for Christmas. He fell in love with it when he and his wife went on their honeymoon. It is definitely pricey, but such a treat! It really is a smooth and delicious coffee. He thinks of this as a special treat and I enjoy it as well when he chooses to share.

Chris
Kendallville, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
December 20, 2014
Would love to drink every day

Lana
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GRAIT COFFEE !!!
December 14, 2014
I will buy again only from your web side !!!

Bill
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolute Heaven!
December 7, 2014
This has got to be the best coffee in the world!

Gerald J Perrin
Sioux City, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb
December 7, 2014
I only have two cups in the morning and am finished with coffee for the day. I insist that those two cups are the best. This coffee fits that need.

Karen
Burlington, VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent brew!
December 4, 2014
Flavorful, smooth, high quality coffee

Barbara
Clyde, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#1 Coffee
December 3, 2014
Amazingly smooth and never bitter. Try to treat myself to a pound of this at least once a year. Love it!

Yanna
New York, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
JBM
November 14, 2014
CoffeeAM has the best JBM I ever drink. It is smooth and fresh. I will continue to buy from them.

john rauch
pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff!
October 7, 2014
expensive but worth every penny

Kenneth
Mason, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
October 7, 2014
I was never a huge coffee fan..I'd drink coffee as a sometimes "pick me up" Well, this Blue Mountain Estate Coffee is quite frankly..a pleasure to drink..I won't add to that statement because saying more would detract from that basic fact. Me and my wife are very pleased with our purchase.

john c stowell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blue mountain coffee
September 24, 2014
excellent flavor. no after taste and easy to reduce amount of sugar you add to coffee.

Jackie
Milford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A taste of Heaven
August 27, 2014
This is simply the BEST tasting cofee I have ever had and worth the price. I consider this my weekend indulgence and look forward to my first sip as a reward for surviving the work week! if this is this good, can't help wondering how the Reserve tastes!

Marc Sala
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
August 26, 2014
Loved the coffee. Loved the packaging. Loved the speed of delivery. Will certainly buy again.

Roberta Sachs
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous
July 30, 2014
Smooth wonderful best coffee I have had in years!

candy eggers-dow
pembroke, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoothhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
June 16, 2014
My one big treat on Sunday mornings which I share with my adult son who loves this coffee as much as I do. It is so smooth, taste is just the right strength it doesn't knock your socks off. I do sneak it once in awhile during the week and loving it!!!!!!!

Marilyn McEnteer
Tavares, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is my yearly treat to myself.
June 16, 2014
I've had this off and on for many years - This is a treat to myself and it's wonderful.

Fred Osborne
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good or better than. Kona
May 26, 2014
Excellent smooth coffee. I like a strong coffee that. Doesnt have a bite. Strong yet smooth and low acidity.

RAY
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BLUE MT COFFEE
April 22, 2014
THE COFFEEWAS AS GOOD AS I WAS LED TO BELIEVE

Al Fichera
Citrus Heights, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional Quality Always
April 15, 2014
It's almost impossible to brew a bad cup of coffee with these beans! You can expect a marvelous cup of coffee every time!

Melody
Birmingham, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply delightful and decadent coffee.
April 14, 2014
This amazing coffee is worth a splurge. We used a French Press which allowed the flavor to steep to make a perfect cup of smooth coffee with an amazing after taste. A special occassion coffee for sure.

Greg Thomas
Rockford, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee !
April 8, 2014
No bitter taste at all.

Diane Howell
Gainesville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME COFFEE
April 4, 2014
SMOOTH SAILING!!!! HIGHLY EXCEPTIONAL COFFEE

Keith
Brooklyn, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect if you drink your coffee black.
March 14, 2014
I drink my coffee black but don't enjoy a bitter or acidic taste. I don't mean to sound pretentious, however, this coffee is both mild and full bodied. Still, except for the price, I prefer the Kona for its almost sweet aftertaste.

Jess
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hands Down, A Winner
March 7, 2014
When I visited Jamaica, back in 1999, I was clueless to JBM coffee. Once I had a cup, which is served on every resort on the island, I was hooked. I even took a tour of the Blue Mountains because of the coffee! Hands down, the BEST cup of coffee I've ever tasted. It's a full-bodied velvety smooth flavor without the bitterness or acidic aftertaste. JBM coffee is appropriate for formal to casual settings and resinates well at any time of the day or evening. I will say, because of the limited availablility, the only place this coffee is reasonably priced is in Jamaica, however, the flavor and experience are well worth the import cost.

Surfdocsteve
Newport Beach, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
February 26, 2014
Great coffee. I have been trying a lot of coffees and this one is very smooth and tastes great. It is worth the extra money if you appreciate a good cup of coffee. I cold brew it and it has a very low acidity level and great flavor. I think it is worth the extra money.

Vicki
Bakersfield, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Coffee
February 21, 2014
Love it

Todd White
plover. Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best coffee I've ever had
February 21, 2014
it was the first time I chose a quality coffee and it was either this or a kona coffee I'm glad I chose the Jamaican it was the best coffee ever had i'll definitely buy this one again

RALPH H FLOWERS
Jackson Ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 star
February 21, 2014
HAS A VERY SMOOTH FLAVOR AND IT IS VERY GOOD

Melissa Thompson
Baltimore, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaican me look forward to waking up every morning!!
February 11, 2014
I `ve had JBM before, but never this good!! Every time I grind the beans and brew some, I am pleasantly SURPRISED all over again at how PERFECT this coffee is! You just can`t make it wrong. I actually wake up smiling when I know I`m gonna have some JBM! The flavor is WONDERFUL to the very last drop. If I could afford to drink it everyday, year-round, I would. The price is very competitive and worth every penny.I don`t know what else to say except: "You haven`t experienced true coffee bliss until you`ve tried Coffee AM`s Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate"!! :O)

Lisa
, Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee!
January 23, 2014
For years I have heard that Jamaican coffee is the best, then my niece gave me Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee for Christmas and I really believe it is one of the best coffees! There is a hint of deep chocolate when I first opened the bag, the flavor is rich and bold, but not bitter. I really enjoyed this coffee, I look forward to my coffee in the morning!

Craig
Rockford, IL.
3 Stars
Not All That !!!
January 16, 2014
Nothing outstanding for the price of this coffee, balanced but nothing to brag about for me.

Robert Gemerek
Buffalo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was good
January 6, 2014
It wasn't as good as the Jamaica blue mountain I've had before but was still very good coffee. I actually preferred the Tanzania peaberry coffee much more than this and it's a lot cheaper.

desiray
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it is worth the money
December 31, 2013
The coffee is the best we have ever tasted and work great in our espresso machine.

Mike
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is smooth...
December 27, 2013
But at 38 bucks a bag, I'll pass. This was my first experience with Jamaican coffee and I did enjoy it but for the money I much prefer the Hawaiian coffees such as Kona.

Suez
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee in the world!
December 23, 2013
I have searched for this coffee and found many fakes. This is the real deal! The smooth flavor is unlike any other coffee.

dksboy
Woodlyn PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
someone from Jamaica
December 23, 2013
a friend from Jamaica told me to try this famous bean. it was delicious. I like a stronger brew that attacks the palate but I'm looked forward to share this with friends and family.

Jim
Sunland, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Way To Start Your Day And End It
December 22, 2013
I've been drinking this coffee for over forty years and each cup gives me the same wonderful experience. For me it is like having fine coffee, chocolate, cashews and berries in one rich beverage. My smile begins at the first waft and stays throughout the morning and after dinner it is a marvelous aperitif.

Julie
KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
December 18, 2013
Best coffee . Delivered quickly.

Sheaghan
Bloomington, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ultimate Birthday Gift
December 15, 2013
I purchased 2#'s of the Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate coffee for my father's 76th birthday. Needless to say, it was the hit gift among the others from my family. (My family had visited Jamaica about 20 years ago and my father has always brought up the Blue Mountain coffee experience he had while there.) After we opened gifts, we made some of the coffee after having cake. Absolutely perfect! The aroma filled the house and the exemplary taste was the topic of conversation for the next hour. If you have an avid coffee drinker in the home who knows quality and want to buy a gift that will be remembered, this would be it! Thank you CoffeeAM for the ease of purchasing, fast delivery and reasonable price! (I do like the personalized label as well!)

Eric
Mount Laurel, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!
December 15, 2013
Flat out the best cup of coffee money can buy. Per cup it's cheaper that Starbuck's and a MUCH better cup of coffee. arrived in 2 days and it was the freshest JBM I have ever had. I will purchase this again form CoffeeAM.

Kenny S.
Franklin, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely satisfied!
November 14, 2013
By far the best Jamaican Blue Mtn coffee I have ever ordered, robust flavour while staying smooth. Definitely a do agian thanks Am Coffee!

Al Fichera 😎
Citrus Heights, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If this coffee is good enough for Air Force 1, it's good enough for me!
November 10, 2013
I am totally in love with this coffee! It's impossible to brew a bad tasting pot of coffee, the taste is always great! As a former French Roast fan, this mellow coffee goes with any pairing you can come up with, really!

Mark
Willingboro, New Jersey
2 Stars
Not what I expected
November 2, 2013
I recently went to a restaurant and they served blue mountain. It was about the best cup of coffee I ever had. I hoped to recreate Thai at home with this product, but it wasn't remotely the same. Next time I'll ask the restaurant where they get theirs instead of just buying anything.

G in Houston
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything They Say it Is
November 1, 2013
I have wanted to try this coffee for a long time, but had a hard time believing it could justify the price. It does. The flavor is deep and rich, with a lingering, mellow finish. You may want to experiment with grind and strength. For me, a medium grind and enough coffee for a moderately strong cup is perfect. No denying that it's expensive, but it will last longer than Saturday lunch at a burger joint with the kids, and it won't cost much more. Maybe this is your Christmas season coffee. Regardless, you might seriously consider trying it at least once.

Brad M.
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
October 26, 2013
Although pricey, this really is one of the best coffees in the world. Great flavor, smooth and balanced. Highly recommended and makes a nice gift for coffee lovers.

Mike
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
October 16, 2013
This coffee is soooooo mellow, I can't believe it. Woderful flavor.

UC
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a great coffee
September 21, 2013
I drink black coffee and don't like the high acidity in my coffee this coffee is very smooth to taste and no acidity I felt. would like to drink it on regular basis if price was cheaper I love this place to buy my coffee from service is fast and I receive my coffee in great pkg and yes pkg is customize with my name :)

Chris
Carlisle, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
September 19, 2013
This coffee had a very distinct smell when we first opened it. It had a very smooth aroma and we were not to be disappointed when we brewed it. Great taste; smooth feel.

jrood@stny.rr.com
Endicott, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
September 11, 2013
Amazing...The best coffee I have had....

Keith Breen
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
September 11, 2013
Smells Great tastes great

rwp
ellicott city, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee ever!
September 9, 2013
Always the greatest tasting coffee

Bill Horne
Newtonville, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaican Blue Mountain Estate Coffee
September 8, 2013
The beans were excellent as usual. However, the beans were roasted to a medium roast instead of a light roast. Previous orders were always light roast. The unique and wonderful flavor of Blue Mountain beans is best brought out by a light roast.

Jeff
Stamford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible tasting coffee.
August 29, 2013
While an expensive treat, there really are not many coffees that you get to expierience like this one. The smooth rich flavor is such a joy to expierience for a coffee lover. I can't always justify purchasing it as there are some very good alternatives but once in a while I just can't resist!

none
California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it's ok
August 29, 2013
I thought to give this JBM a tried knowing that it's quite expensive comparing to what you can purchased from costco with the JBM blend. This coffee tasted a little bit better considering it has a little bitterness taste to it which i like. Although, i don't think it is worth it and i will go back to the brand from costco.

Sheri Schuman
Tinton Falls,N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
August 27, 2013
Great taste. Excellent price. Soft excellent tast.

JAMES AUSLEY
Shoal Creek, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 27, 2013
I have had mixed success with Blue Mountain in the past (from other roasters) but this was really a nice surprise. We have enjoyed every drop. Blue Mountain coffee is one of the really nice things about being alive. Really. The one-day delivery was another plus (and free!).

Raymond Wells
North Little Rock Ar.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth, really smooth. A taste that has to be tried to be believed.
August 15, 2013
I already knew that Blue Mountain coffee is really, really good. It would have to be to be served at the White House. It had been awhile since I had the opportunity to drink Blue Mountain, but it was as good as I remember. The personal touch on the label was an unexpected pleasure, that was pretty cool! I'll be back for more.

Craig
Rockford, Illinois
2 Stars
Not Worth The $
August 15, 2013
Flavor ok I rather drink the Italian blend and save the money

susan fowler
kokomo,indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
August 14, 2013
prompt delivery

Judy Morris
Ase
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ever!
August 9, 2013
Love this coffee!

Jack Cole
76209
2 Stars
weak
July 26, 2013
weak smells great

trevor
wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
coffee
July 15, 2013
great coffee

haixiang
China
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
July 5, 2013
I like Jamaica blue mountain coffee.I come from China. I'm waiting it 40 days to me.

Jim
Winston-Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate Coffee
July 2, 2013
We rarely deviate from our normal coffee, so probably not good judges of this coffee, but found it very satisfying. Will order other coffees from this company.

Marlene
LaGrande, Oregon
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have wanted to try Jamaican Blue Mountain.
July 2, 2013
This coffee was good, but no better than the gourmet coffees that I purchase at Grocery Outlet store for $5.99 to $6.99 per pound. Now I can say that I have tried this expensive and rather rare coffee, but would not buy it for myself again; However, it's possible I might buy it for a gift for another coffee lover like myself.

Hiro Yamasaki
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
July 1, 2013
When I tasted the Blue Mountain coffee at an upscale coffee house in Tokyo several years ago. I was impressed by the taste of the coffee. Since then, I wanted buy the Blue Mountain coffee beens for my use. I now enjoy it very much.

Lois Thompson
Scottsdale, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Coffee
June 21, 2013
Absolutely as good as enjoying fresh Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee at Jamaican resorts.

Gina
Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality merits the price
June 17, 2013
My husband and I are constantly searching for a coffee that will take us back to our Jamaican honeymoon 16 years ago. While this variety lacked some of the toasted, nutty finish that we remember, it was an excellent coffee--very rich and flavorful.

Andrew
CA
3 Stars
Good Coffee, but OVERRATED
June 14, 2013
Read the reviews and decided to try a 1 lb bag of whole bean, Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate coffee. I have tried a few pots of this coffee now, and I have found it to be a good coffee, but nothing exceptional, and not worth the expensive price tag.

Ann
Hartford, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pure Heaven
June 13, 2013
I experienced Jamacian Blue mountain in 1973. I have never forgotten it. I normally drink coffee with cream & sugar but this coffee is best alone. There is none that can compare. I always reserved it for weekends only. I can't wait for my order. I'm really excited to taste it once again. Thank you

Bill
Visalia CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffe
June 11, 2013
Very happy with the purchase. Great coffee.

Elliott
Elgin, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
June 7, 2013
The best coffee I've ever tasted.

Bubba
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Irie coffee mon
June 6, 2013
I have been wanting to try Jamacian coffee for a while now and am pleased with my purchase. I'd rate it as very close to the better Kona coffee I have tried.

guraface@verizon.net
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamican Blue Mountain Coffee
June 5, 2013
This was a first time experience tasting the Jamican Blue Mountain coffee bean. I wasn't disappointed as brewing the first pot led to a great tasting experience. It was very light and mild tasting. I enjoyed it very much and would recommend it to everyone.

R. T.
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent.
May 25, 2013
Great coffee

Steve Mellgren
Orange County, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
May 15, 2013
I'm comparing it to Lions gate Kona coffee that I've been drinking for the past four years. I really like the Lions Gate but I think the finish on the JBM might be a little smother.

Travis
Colorado Springs, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaican Blue Mtn Estate coffee beans
May 12, 2013
This coffee is very good. The flavour and taste are worth the cost. Will purchase this again and again.

Neil
Davenport, Ia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I've had some a long time ago, but the quality of this way surpasses that.
May 4, 2013
Aromatic, pleasant, full taste with a long lasting particular flavor distinct only to blue mountain coffee, excellent.

Steve Guiliani
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica
May 2, 2013
Very good and at great price

C.E.
Mustang Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a treat!
May 2, 2013
Just what you expect for an Estate Coffee,flavor,and smell when brewing is incredible.

kevin
Sunnyvale,Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
May 2, 2013
rich, smooth , full bodied

Eric
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great taste
May 1, 2013
I received this order three days after I submitted my order. I was anxiously awaiting as I had read about Jamaican Blue Mountain Coffee. I like the personal part that said roasted especially for me. That evening as I was grinding the coffee beans, I was thinking this will be a great treat. Needless to say, it was everything that I expected. A wonderful taste and left a very refreshing taste in my mouth. I usually use sugar and cream in my coffee, but drank this without any as I did not want to waste the experience of a great coffee. I am still experimenting with the amount of coffee beans to grind to suit my taste, but getting there. I would recommend anyone that wants a great cup of coffee to try the Jamaican Blue Mountain.

Christy
Champaign, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great experience, great coffee!
April 29, 2013
The coffee was delicious, just as I had hoped! It was a quick ship. I was honored that the label had my name especially listed! Can't wait to buy again; and have made believers out of family members!

The Dude in CA
Orange County, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
JBM Estate
April 28, 2013
Best coffee in the galaxy! Make sure you get 100% pure Jamaican Blue Mtn, I believe a "blend" can contain as little as 10% JBM beans. Pay the higher price, you'll get what you pay for and you won't regret it.

David James
Napa, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
April 28, 2013
Jamaican Blue Mountain is the best coffee I've ever tasted. I grind and brew every morning. I've tried most all of the various coffees here. This is the best. Mellow and rich, this coffee is good for a morning wake me up or for an evening refresher.

franzie
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Divine!
April 26, 2013
Divine

patti
nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum!
April 25, 2013
This is the best Jamaican without being in Jamaica! After you have this you are spoiled and do not want any other coffee!

judiannac@gmail.com
houston, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste! Great Price!
April 21, 2013
Trust me. This is a great coffce.

John
Willcox Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the best coffee.
April 18, 2013
This coffee is as good as it gets. It is the best coffee on the market.

Mel
NY, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate
April 15, 2013
This coffee is amazing, smooth yet robust and flavorful!

K. C. Stratton
Moss Bluff, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beans at their best
April 12, 2013
How do you describe the perfect bean and roast. Wonderful mellow taste that you choose to not share.

Julia Cheatham-Kimble
Indianapolis,IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Back in Jamaica every Christmas!!!!
April 11, 2013
We purchase this coffee every Christmas season as a special gift to ourselves. Each day we drink this coffee during the season we reminisce about an event or two we experienced on that memorable Jamaican vacation!!. The flavor and texture of the coffee is just as we remembered! It`s wonderful. The price is reasonable too.

Ron
Las Vegas, NV
2 Stars
Jamaica Blue Mountain
April 9, 2013
Unfortunately this coffee was no different than many other regular brands that I buy. I expected-at $35 per pound-for it to be exceptional & it was NOT. Perhaps this roater did not roast it properly. Very Disappointed!

Denise
Penna
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
J Blue Mtn
April 6, 2013
Just as smooth a coffee you can get. If you like a coffee with no bitterness this ones for you.

nathaniel bowens
Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
After drinking this coffee nothing compare. truth
April 4, 2013
i have tryed the rest but this is the best.

Janice
Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would recommend highly.
April 4, 2013
Purchased for daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. They had this coffee during their stay in Jamaica, and say they are taken back with every cup. Needless to say, they were so pleased with their gift. Very happy with service from seller. Would use again.

Jacqueline
Beloit, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT COFFEE
April 3, 2013
If you want a rich, warm feeling this coffee fills the bill. Was given as a gift, what a present to be given. Wisconsin, USA

Mike
Newport News, VA, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff!
March 29, 2013
It's hard to describe the feeling that results from the first sip. This coffee just makes everything come together; the aroma, the taste, the beginning of a new day. I savor that moment, when all is right with the world. As to the coffee itself: I found it to be medium-bodied with an extremely subtle beginning and satiny finish. The aroma was pure with no discernible overtones. 5-star ratings in all categories.

Ken
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate
January 10, 2013
My Blue Mountain just arrived. Cleaned my grinder and the espresso machine. They didn't need it but what the heck. I pulled a 2 oz. shot that produced better than 1 oz. of crema then settled to 3/4 oz. Unbelievable taste! It is everything and more than I expected. My personal opinion is that this coffee ranks above Kona. I had to call the company to tell them how pleased we are. Treat yourself !

John
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best...Hands Down.
January 9, 2013
I go to Jamaica once every year. The price there " dutie free " is $21 a lb for 100% blue mountain coffee. The price piont here is very fair. I have to spend about 5K just to get there.

Michelle
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing flavor
September 5, 2012
I have had the Jamaica Blue Mountain blend in the past which was very good. My brother-in-law kept telling me that there was nothing like the "pure" stuff, so I tried it. He was right!!!

Kathleen
Petersburg, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate Coffee
August 31, 2012
This is a full bodied coffee, without the acidity and nasty film that everyday coffees leave in your mouth. (Even some of the higher priced coffees on the market.) Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate Coffee leaves your mouth clean and fresh, as if you have just drank a glass of the purest spring water on this earth. Enjoy! My husband and I, and all our friends that visit, most certainly enjoy!

Ruth Koziol
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Jamaican Blue Mountain Coffee
August 28, 2012
Love the coffee it goes down so smooth without any bitter/tangy aftertaste!

L.L. SOCKEY
OKLAHOMA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific rich and smooth cafe
August 27, 2012
This is a very flavorful cafe that is very smooth drinking and leaves no aftertaste. As good a coffee as I have ever had.

Julius Marzuki
Temple City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee Beans
August 13, 2012
Great aroma, flavor and taste

Fred
Jacksonville,Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Moainunt
August 13, 2012
very smooth and nice coffee favor

Steve
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite
August 12, 2012
Unlike most coffees available today, Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate Coffee is at first mild to the palette, giving-way to a host of subtle flavors that keeps the drinker engaged with every sip. I found that served too hot or too cold, the pleasure of this coffee is diminished. A little experimentation will reveal the right combination of strength, temperature, and percollator to optimize this experience. I prefer brewing in a vacuum pot, and have found an old stainless steel Sunbeam Brewmaster to be a very acceptable nod to this bean variety and the history of coffee brewing. Easy to find and inexpensive to buy, these familiar pots automatically create the optimal conditions. A Pyrex vacuum pot would probably do well, but I found the presence of stainless steel to add a subtle flavor dimension that glass does not.

Lynne
Bayfield WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Choice
August 10, 2012
This is one of the best coffees I have ever had the pleasure to have, I recieved my package, ground the beans, pressed a pot, and poured my family each a steaming cup of pure deliciousness, they all love this coffee, we will have it more often as every one wishes to pitch in to make it a regular part of our lives, not daily but at least weekly

Cindy
High Point , NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!!!
August 2, 2012
I just think this coffee is the best around andI am not just saying that because I'm Jamaican. I tell all my friends about it and Coffee AM.

Coffeelover
El Dorado Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lives up to it's reputation
July 27, 2012
After reading all of the rave reviews on Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate coffee, I decided to finally try it. WOW - the smoothest coffee I have ever tasted. Love it!

Frederick White
St. Augustine, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate Coffee
July 23, 2012
The best coffee to date.

Mort
Aledo, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee Ever
July 23, 2012
Been drinking Jamaica Blue Mountain Cofee for over ten years. Nothing else will do. Love your service and roasting at the last minute. The Rum cake is delicious.

Bethany
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
July 18, 2012
This arrived at my doorstep in a timely manner. The coffee is great. So fresh and very smooth with a fabulous depth of flavor. Will be ordering again. PS - the personalization is a nice touch :-)

JUDITH
NAZARETH, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY GOOD CUP OF COFFEE
July 17, 2012
Really enjoyed the coffee but not sure the price difference could be justified when compared with our usual brew.

David Vinson
Prattville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Coffee
July 14, 2012
Smoothest Coffee I've ever tasted

Abby Lingnofski
Pine River, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good!
July 12, 2012
Very good, but a little expensive

aimee gee
kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very smooth!
July 8, 2012
I use my hand grinder to get the best flavor out of this bean and then into a french press! So good!

Kevin Juda
Wake Forest, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee I've had in years.
July 7, 2012
This is one of the best coffees available on the market today. Ike Ferguson

Curtis
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Kona
July 4, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised with the full sweet richness of this coffee. Not a bitter anywhere. Very pleased

Myrna
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!!
June 28, 2012
This coffee is the smoothest I have ever tasted. I do not even need creamer and my son who usually uses a ton of sugar uses none!!

George H.
West Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich, complex taste and a wonderful aroma
June 17, 2012
I used to buy 100% Kona coffee when I was interested in buying premium coffee, but lately I've also been buying Jamaica Blue Mountain. Everyone's taste buds are different, but I notice a little more of a nutty taste and less of a fruity taste compared to Kona. It is a very smooth, rich and complex taste and well worth the premium price. Delivery was prompt - very pleased with Coffee AM's service. I would highly recommend this coffee to anyone who appreciates fine coffee. I order the whole bean and grind it myself - fresh ground is so much better! Enjoy!

Carl
Staunton, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
:)))
June 15, 2012
Very very good! I think it is the best tasting coffee that I've tried.

Sally
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate
June 15, 2012
Very smooth enjoyable coffee -

Craig
Green Mtn Falls,Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super smooth - no hype
June 3, 2012
Difficult to find anything not to like. Very smooth & exceptionally enjoyable. Expensive? Yes. Worth it? Yes.

Stephen Moses
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Coffee!"
May 29, 2012
Coffee is very smooth with no bitter qualities or aftertaste. It's by far the best coffee I have ever had!

Bruce
Missoula, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica my day!
May 26, 2012
Once again, after a long hiatus, I have rediscovered the pure yummyness of Jamaica Blue Mtn coffee. It has such an enticing flavor I would recommend anyone who likes good coffee try it. At least once.

Layne B Landis
Westfield, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Coffee
May 10, 2012
I loved the way you put my name on the bag of coffee. And the roasting was just right for my taste. And the price was the best I have found yet. I will come back!

Garrett
Stow, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica - - - MMMMMM - - - COFFEE
May 9, 2012
Me & my wife went to Jamaica for our honeymoon, and I loved the coffee there. This coffee has a good flavor, and it is as smooth as silk. If you love coffee as much as I do, I highly recommend it. I love it !!! :-)

Tammy
ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
May 9, 2012
Great taste, my favorite coffee .

Denny
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great all around coffee
May 1, 2012
I was skeptical about purchasing because of the price, but I am glad I did. Great taste with no bitter aftertaste.

Elizabeth
Peyton, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
April 29, 2012
The coffee was awesome everyone said so.

Eric
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jamaica blue mountain coffee
April 25, 2012
most excellent, need i say more.

Sarah
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FABULOUS!
April 21, 2012
This is just as awesome as its brother coffee, Jamaica Blue Mountain Reserve. Heaven in a cup :) Great way to start the day, great way to end one. Brought a pot to work the other day, and now everyone wants more. Love it :)

KIM GREENE
BRIGHTON,IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
JBM EXCELLENT
April 17, 2012
ALWAYS HAS A GREAT TASTE. EXPENSIVE BUT WORTH IT.

Rick S Paul
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!
April 14, 2012
I drink coffee quite often and find this is one to be of the best! Very Smooth and an excellent taste!

Mike J.
Torrance, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delightful
March 26, 2012
The aroma of this coffee is beyond anything I've tried.

TP
New Orleans
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the coffee.
March 17, 2012
The coffee has a wonderful aroma and taste. Freshly roasted beans and fast delivery added to a great experience.

johanna
ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OMG...SOOOOOOO GOOOOD!
March 15, 2012
LOVE THIS COFFEE! IT EVEN CAME WITH MY NAME ON THE BAG! GOT HERE VERY FAST! SMELLED THE COFFEE RIGHT WHEN I OPENED THE BOX! WILL ORDER AGAIN SOON!

Tiara
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
March 15, 2012
The best coffee I have ever had was from an Ethiopian restaraunt. This is a very close second.

Mark
Goldsboro nc
3 Stars
Not my cup of tea
March 15, 2012
I'm not a coffee expert buy love my coffee. I realize everyone's taste is different, but didn't feel it was worth the money. However, really enjoyed the free sample of Columbia Valle Verde -5 star in my book.

Jin Brown
Flippin, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Living up to the Hype
March 11, 2012
The Blue was everything I had hoped it would be. The taste and aftertaste are both wonderful. This would be my "house" coffee if I could afford it as an everyday morning kick-start. But it is already my "special occasion" go-to.

Anthony
BOCA RATON, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yep... definitely the best one so far...
March 6, 2012
really loved this one...smooth and delicious.... costa rica is a close 2nd though.

Kevin
pataskala,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee at a great price.
March 6, 2012
Our friends call us coffee snobs now. That is until they taste it.

Bill
colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
February 29, 2012
great taste, however Beans didn't have much oil on them, kinda dry

levy walker
calera, al
2 Stars
instructions were not followed when i ordered the coffee
February 29, 2012
I was giving this coffee as a gift and I put instructions in the notes that were ignored. One could not help but see the instructions because the message was on my invoice as well.. I simply wanted to put someone else's name on the label as this coffee was a gift.. I've ordered from here before so I know this should not have been an issue..

jacqueline
gambier, OH
1 Stars
i thought it tasted bitter but i'm used to kona.
February 21, 2012
miss the kona coffee, not sure why it's been sold out.

James
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate
February 17, 2012
Awesome ! This is the first time I have ever bought JBM and it's terrific. This is truly a "special occasion" coffee.

David
upstate NY
3 Stars
pure blue mtn. coffee
February 12, 2012
What a disapoinment. $36 a pound and i can't tell it from the $8 a pound blue mtn.. blend

R
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee! I'm addicted.
February 10, 2012
Excellent Coffee! I'm addicted.

larry sneed
kansas city mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jamaica blue mountain coffee
February 8, 2012
best coffee in the world

LM
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT !!!
February 2, 2012
This has to be the absolute best coffee I've ever tasted. Well worth the price.

Ron
New Haven, CT
3 Stars
I was asked to review this coffee................
January 26, 2012
Not as good as the 100% JBM coffee I purchased in Jamaica. Not worth the cost

Grady Sass
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arrived earlier than expected
January 24, 2012
The coffee was outstanding as I have already tasted the product.

Lynne
San Diego CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious,
January 21, 2012
I treat myself to Jamaican Blue Mountain at least twice a year. This was the first time I purchased from CoffeeAm and I will no longer buy from anyone else. I don't know if it was their roasting method, but it is the best Jamaican Blue Mountain I've tasted.

Floyd Sphincter
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Mountain Estate
January 20, 2012
Everything it is cracked up to be. Well worth the extra bucks for an occasional splurge. The difference is subtle but distinct. I can't afford to drink this coffee every day, but if I could, I would.

REX
killeen, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT COFFEE AND SERVICE
January 19, 2012
I have used Jamaica Blue Mountain in the past, but found it very expensive. Consider the cost of inflation, my first experience was in the early nineties, It was a very simple decision to purchase. My only concern was of the same quality I remember from the first time I drank a cup. Shipping was extra quick. I recommend this site to anyone who buys coffee in a grocery store or a stand alone store. Value is there in this purchase. Can't find a better cup of coffee.

Lawrence
Las Vegas
2 Stars
taste
January 16, 2012
Coffee is very smooth but I expected a fuller and more intense coffee flavor. Somewhat disappointed.

MB
fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth like butter
January 15, 2012
Great cup! I'm hooked. I like the light tea taste despite the strong & bold body to this cup.

Henry S Wang
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
January 14, 2012
Friends recommended to me the Jamica Blue Mountain Estate coffee enthusiastically. I have been very satisfied with the product. Thank you.

Waljr
Whitinsville, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!!!
January 12, 2012
Definitely the best coffee that I have had the pleasure of tasting. Smooth, not bitter, extremely pleasurable experience.

Yolanda
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaican Blue Mountain Coffee is the Best
January 12, 2012
Smooth, rich and delicious.

William
Arlington, tx
1 Stars
For the price, it's not worth it
January 7, 2012
Even in jamaica there are different types of blue mtn coffee. The bag I rec'd is about 20-25 bucks a lb in jamaica...now there's the real quality blue mtn coffee that will run about 40-50 bucks a lb in jamaica that's the real deal...the best coffee you've ever tasted. If you're looking for the quality blue mtn coffee...you'll only get that in jamaica and even there you'll have to search for it...it's not everywhere. I had a few cups of the blue mtn i rec'd and went back to my 14 bucks a lb sumatra. I didn't have too much expectation b/c I had a pretty good feeling I wouldn't be rec'ing the quality stuff and sure enough I was right. Would recommend paying $40/lb of this bag, you'll be dissappointed unless you don't know the difference. Beans were extremely dry, probably b/c of the packaging packaging process...i like those moist, fresh beans...I'm going to try some other kinds from the site to see what else they have.

Yvette
Fairfax, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
January 7, 2012
Purchased as a Christmas gift so we were able to share it with our company. Everyone loved it. No after taste, very smooth. Pricey but worth it for a special occasions.

Sandy
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible coffee!
January 6, 2012
9 years ago when to Jamaica and fell in love with this great tasting coffee! Every morning is like going there again!

Ariale
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little weak for me
January 6, 2012
Nice and smooth like they promise but if your looking for that bold wake me up taste it lacks that morning kick start, more of a take me into the morning nice and easy coffee. I do like to mix a little with my bolder blends, it smooths them out a bit.

Dave Engimann
Boynton Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Great Coffee, Great Service
January 4, 2012
Jamaica Blue Mountain Coffee is the best! Great service on my order.

Andy
shelter island new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no other coffee is as fine
January 4, 2012
great service with great coffee

Bruce
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
January 3, 2012
Ordered a week before Christmas and it arrived on the 22nd. This brew is delicious...Adding who it was roasted for on the label was a nice surprise. I will order this product again.

Jamie
Wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
January 2, 2012
Fast shipping. Great taste

Choneeman
Parker, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally
January 2, 2012
I've waited a long time to try Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee and I'm sorry I didn't try it sooner. Bought it for a Christmas gift for my wife and she shares so I am very happy indeed! Great buying experience from CoffeeAM.

June
Hartford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the classic jamaicain blue mountain coffee.
December 31, 2011
This coffee is full-bodied, as most blue mountain Jamaican coffees are, but does not have the "bite" that some blue mountain coffees exhibit. Very smooth and full-bodied. This is the quintessential Jamaican blue mountain coffee!!

clairissa
philipsburg P.A
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best cup of coffee ..
December 31, 2011
i love my coffee and have been grinding my beans a 8oclock for a long time then my sister sent me a gift certificate and had to try this wow is it the best tasting coffee i have tasted now i am going to have to try to get more soon but pricey but worth it still wish it did not cost this much glad i got the deal with a few dollars off this bag will go really quick but im going to enjoy every last bean :)thank you my dear sister for this great coffee <3

Richard Kasnick
Nashville, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate Coffee
December 30, 2011
This coffee was just as described. It is smooth, does not get stale if left in the carafe for an hour after making it and is easily the most delicious coffee I have ever made. That being said, I probably will not keep it for my daily a.m. coffee due to the cost. But for special occasions, it is the best. I gave this to family for Christmas, and can't wait for their reviews.

michael maus
charlotte nc.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cup of " JAVA "
December 26, 2011
everything was perfect ............ from the ordering to the coffee pot....

catherine
Buffalo, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I've been in my honey moon in love with this coffee since my honey moon in Jamaica
December 23, 2011
This is the best coffee I have ever had and the best i have ever received. It takes me right back to the sunrise on the beaches of Negril and how much love I felt for my new husband and how much in love with him I still am today.

John
Holland, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
December 22, 2011
I've never tried this coffee before. Given the reviews I'd read I thought I would give it a try . It's very good. I think the best taste came with using french press. You will not be disappointed.

Chris
Bessemer, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
December 22, 2011
The coffee was very good.

jenn
Hopkins, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent all around
December 22, 2011
Great price, fast shipping, great product

DJPeebs
Montclair, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the very finest coffees in the world. Period!
December 22, 2011
Along with Kona from Hawaii, Blue Mountain coffee from Jamaica is spectacular. It is difficult if not impossible to find better.

Gu-Beom Jeong
Korea
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's good coffee.
December 14, 2011
I love the Blue Mountain Estate Coffee.

greg scharon
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent service, wonderful coffee.
December 14, 2011
The entire process of getting coffee from you was a joy. The on-line ordering process was clear and straightforward, the coffee arrived when promised, and the coffee itself is wonderful. The roast is just right, not too dark, not too light.

Abigail
Anchorage, AK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue mt estate coffee
December 13, 2011
My son in law and his father are hoarding it, because it is so fabulous

John
Wilmington Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the best hands down!
December 12, 2011
In my opinion this coffee is one of the best!!! It's always been my favorite!! It's more expensive than most but truly worth it!! The taste is phenomenal!!! I would recommend it to all my friends but they all come to my house and drink all mine!!! :-)

MFXM
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hey, Mon, con beat dis!!
November 29, 2011
We visited Jamaica several years ago, and absolutely fell in love with the coffee. One morning, as our waitress was serving the coffee, I asked her, "Where did you import this from?" She gave me a look that would shrivel up an elephant. I told her I was pulling her chain. I alternate the Jamaican coffee with another blend that we fell in love with when we were visiting Mexico. Can't beat the taste.

Andy
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Savor and Ration...
November 26, 2011
delightful gourmet coffee. It has a distinct aroma from the moment the burr hits the bean, through brewing, and has as light and smooth a taste as any coffee experienced. It belongs in the same league with a fine single malt scotch.

Dave
Alsip, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finest Coffee Money Can Buy
November 23, 2011
This coffee is by far the best in the world and well worth the price.

BJ
tyler, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great JBM coffee
November 20, 2011
excellent

Deb Rhomberg
Lombard, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee!!!!
November 19, 2011
I bought this for my brother who is a gourmet aficionado and he loves it! He has thanked me three times and is thoroughly enjoying it!

NMJB
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our Favorite
November 17, 2011
We love this coffee. Close your eyes and sip away and dream of being in Jamaica. We make it in the french press and is perfect.

John and Marie Simonson
Corvallis, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoothest Coffee, Savory Taste
November 14, 2011
We used to drink lots of Lattes (no acid stomach), but after remembering a friend had bought us a pound of this coffee in the 1980's, we decided to give it a try and it is just like I remembered, smooth, no acid stomach and a great way to start your morning or in my case nights (I'm a night shift RN)

Billy
Roanoke, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best you can buy bar none!
November 10, 2011
You will pay a little more but no other Coffee compares...absolutely the best!

Joe
Tidewater, Virginia.
3 Stars
Coffee
November 7, 2011
I have had Blue Mountain coffee before and I don't know if it's the way I make it or the coffee, but ii is not as good as I have had before.

Liz
Bolingbrook, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Jamaica Blue Mountain Coffee I've had
November 5, 2011
This was worth the cost; beautiful, smooth, delicious flavor. We will order from here again.

Karla Kirk
Ashland, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee in the World
November 2, 2011
THE BEST COFFEE I HAVE EVER HAD. CAN ONLY AFFORD TO BUY A POUND OF IT ABOUT ONCE A YEAR. IT IS MY PRESENT TO ME. WOULD ALWAYS DRINK IT IF IT WAS AFFORDABLE.

mimi
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's all good except one thing
October 31, 2011
The coffee is great! smells like heaven! There is one thing I am mad about though. I am buying this coffee to give to a professor as a gift. However, when it has arrived I suddenly saw the name of my shipping recipient's name on it! But the gift is not for my shipping recipient ! I gave it to my professor anyways and explained to him what happened. Hopefully he does not mind but to me it was very weird! Please let me know about it next time or don't do it to my coffee next time! Thanks!
Merchant Response:
All of our coffees are packaged with a personalized label. It is one of the things that makes us different than other coffee roasters. When you are sending one of our coffees as a gift, you may put the recipient's name in the "Shipping Field," and then your name and address in the "Billing Field." We have created a page for those who are new to our site that explains how the labels work. Please visit that page at www.coffeeam.com/for-our-new-customers.html. I apologize for any inconvenience.

ep gliwa
lansing,il
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jbm tasty
October 9, 2011
Nice flavor and aroma. Could be smoother. Slight bitterness.

Brad
West Point, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is by far the finest coffee in the world!
October 1, 2011
A very nicely flavored coffee with no acidic qualities about it. It has been a favorite of mine MANY YEARS. Enjoy!

JB
Boston
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Initially Tasty.
September 28, 2011
First couple cups were very flavorful, but this goodness seems quickly dissipated with later brews. Old roast?

Glen Sisk
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee will leave you feeling anything but "Blue".
September 26, 2011
This is the finest coffee that I've ever enjoyed. It taste as smooth as its aroma. Even at current price its a great value.

jayson
new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cafesfamas.com
September 19, 2011
i think this coffee is pretty good it reminds me a lot of this coffee i purchased from.

Suzette LaPlante
Carleton, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth, great flavor, no after taste
August 28, 2011
My husband and I enjoy this product very much, We discovered it while we were Christmas shopping for friends and family. The gifts were well received and after trying the Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee, we are hooked, we order 1 lb at a time, the delivery is fast and always fresh.

Vincent
Queen Creek, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
August 21, 2011
It is delicious! Fast, reasonable price and wonderful to drink. We will order some more soon!!!

Steve
Wayland, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real Deal
August 17, 2011
Well worth it

E.C.
Denver,CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality coffee
August 12, 2011
Blue Mountain Estate coffee is definitely smooth tasting and strong coffee. Great for the price. Just make sure to use a French press to view it and not cheap plastic coffee makers.

john fowler
baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
August 5, 2011
great coffee.great price.

Barton Krawetz
Island Park, Idaho
2 Stars
Roasted too heavily
July 31, 2011
expected light to medium roast; instead tasted burned. Package saWould not recommend or order again

Carey
PA/NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK JBM
July 30, 2011
Had the typical JBM lack of bitterness and was well roasted; however, it lacked the chocolate, depth, and endnotes I was expecting.

Carol Neve
Kapolei, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hands Down the BEST coffee in the world!
July 19, 2011
I have been drinking Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate coffee since the early 80's. I have paid as much as $74.00 a pound. I love the smooth mellow taste of the light medium roast. Never a burnt taste. I always get whole beans and brew it with a very fine grind. Needs less coffee per pot and you get every pennies worth. Coffee AM still has the best price and taste. I live in Hawaii and JBM KICKS BUTT on Kona of any kind any day.
Pros:
The smooth mellow flavor of the medium roast, allows you to enjoy a black cup of coffee without a burnt bitter taste left in your mouth and its easy on the stomach for a heavy coffee drinkers.
Cons:
Nothing! =}

Bob
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good Stuff
July 13, 2011
When you spend this kind of money(and coffeeAM has a great price) on your coffee you should have high expectations. I grind my own beans, use a French Press and heat the water to 195 degrees in search of that great cup of coffee. I want to tell you that if you want great cup of coffee this is Really good Stuff. I also bought the Kona and they are neck and neck. Would I buy it again...I would have to say Yes, its not cheap but it is pretty damn good.
Pros:
Rich almost creamy flavor , great aroma, not bitter, really great with just a little half and half.
Cons:
Finding the correct grind and amount of coffee for my personel taste took about 3 or 4 trys. Not much of dislike but it all I have.

David
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 11, 2011
I have had Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee served within sight of the plantation where it was grown, and this is the real thing. It definitely brings back memories of my two trips to the island. A terrific treat.

Tom
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 4, 2011
3.5x the price of good beans from Latin America, but for a special occasion, the Jamaican Blue is worth it.

Tina Williams
Coker, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome coffee
June 29, 2011
This coffee is smooth, bold and so good!!!
Pros:
smooth bold

John
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Coffee
June 21, 2011
This is the best coffee I have ever tasted. It is extremely smooth and is not acidic at all. I have been ordering it from CoffeeAM for over 2 years. I highly recommend it.
Pros:
Very smooth, not acidic or harsh like many other coffees I have tried.
Cons:
it is a bit expensive but other than that I have no complaints

dave
pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best coffee
June 17, 2011
wonderful
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Curtis W. Slinker
Greensburg, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World's Best
June 1, 2011
I have used Jamaica Blue Mountain for several years. It is absolutely the best I have ever experienced.

Bob
Longview, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee around!
June 1, 2011
This is the best tasting coffee I have ever had! Very smooth!

Jane Belcher
Roanoke, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamacian Blue Mountain Coffee
May 29, 2011
This is the best coffee I have ever tried. Very smooth.

Joel
Michigan
3 Stars
Not comparable to other JBM I've had.
May 28, 2011
It's a decent coffee, but I've tried it twice and it does not compare to others I've had. All the other coffees are good. Bali...Very good.

Bret
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as it gets!
May 14, 2011
I am a strict Kona coffee drinker, but this stuff is even better. It is a must try in my opinion.
Pros:
Smooth and great flavor.

Merdith
Lake Jackson, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
April 26, 2011
10 years ago i would have said you are crazy for spending that kind of money on coffee, but if you love coffee, either espresso, latte, press, or even regular old drip coffee then go ahead and try it. My two most favorite coffees are Hawaiian Kona and Jamaican blue Mt, you will hoard this stuff like it's gold, or make everyone try it you know, it's tough to keep it around the house. Keep in mind that there is lots of coffee in the stores that says Hawaii or Jamaica on the label, but it ain't this good, it's not even close, and don't bother geting the mixed reserve stuff, it's just a tease. So if you want to tell people at a party, oh yeah it's Jamaican, from wal mart, then go ahead, but if you really want to impress picky friends then give them the good stuff and say I told you so. I do believe the price is a bit high on CoffeeAM compared to some other places (eBay), but it is the freshest roast you will find, and the top of the heap in quality beans. There is no better coffee than this......anywhere..... My nose never lies, and I can taste the difference.

Jimmy
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
March 18, 2011
Awesome bean! I am going to buy more.
Pros:
Best coffee I have ever had.
Cons:
Price

Dr Eduardo Cantu
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
S A B R O S O
February 18, 2011
MUCHO BUENO "SABOR"
Pros:
Taste, aroma, flavor, it's " CREAM of COFFEE.
Cons:
THE PRICE.

linda sloan
sacramento
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lindas review
March 14, 2010
Love this coffee I am also single and can not buy much at a time I give specials to my friends as gifts.
Pros:
smooth

noel
Brookshire, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate Coffee
March 14, 2010
So I actually got some Jamaica Blue Mountain as a sample along with my order for New Orleans Chicory. Samples always suck right? They send you the stuff they can't give away. That's what I do with samples. Give them away. BUT WAIT. This coffee is actually good. I mixed some Chicory with it and it was really good. I can't believe it. I'm ordering some more before the sample runs out!!!!!
Pros:
It taste good.
Cons:
If it had cons it wouldn't taste good which it does. It's expensive. Such is life. All good things are expensive. Prime beef, CTSVs, plasma TVs, they're all expensive.

AJ Papillon
Hendersonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Coffee
March 10, 2010
Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee is worth every bit of the price. The peaberry bean has the best flavor. I get as much as I can as often as I can afford it.
Pros:
Its all good.

James Battista
Macomb, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Jamaica Blue Mountain Estate Coffee
January 17, 2010
This has to be the best coffee I ever had. You definitely get what you pay for.
Pros:
Very smooth with rich flavor when french pressed.
Cons:
A little pricey but worth every penny.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand