Product reviews for:
     
$13.95
4.5 Stars based on 120 Review(s)
Roberto
San Diego County
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic coffee!
July 21, 2014
We tried it for the first time and we absolutely love it.

Tammy
Top of the World- Barrow, Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste!!!
June 26, 2014
My dad likes this!!

Minnie
Anson, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA Coffee 1lb and 5lb
June 3, 2014
Everything was done great and I rrecieved my order faster than I was expecting which was great. We really enjoy our morning coffee.

Lev
Poughkeepsie,ny
3 Stars
Kenya AA Coffe
May 26, 2014
Average so far. Bag doesn't have sealing, so i had to use my clips. Coffe itself is OK, but not what i expected to see after my trip in Portugal and drinking coffe overthere. I was told that they use african coffe. And that is why i bought KEnya AA. Good luck.

Paul
toledo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Richness !
May 19, 2014
This coffee has a deep rich flavor that after your first sip the sound aaaaaahhhh just comes out of your mouth.

Glenda
Iola, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya coffee
May 12, 2014
Another great coffee . Rich flavor robust. Always buy this coffee. Another coffee that sends my house smelling great when I grind the beans. This coffee is a must have in my book.

Sami
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee Ever!
May 12, 2014
I have been trying to find a coffee bean that my husband will love locally and couldn't do it - as soon as he smelled the Kenyan AA from Coffee AM, he was in heaven!

Don
MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
May 6, 2014
I've been drinking Kenya coffee for a long time now and this is the first time trying CoffeeAM Kenya. I was very pleased and discovered once again why Kenya is among the best. You won't be disappointed.

Susan
Newport Beach, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA Coffee
April 21, 2014
The Kenya AA I coffee I recently purchased is delicious and its aroma is heavenly! My husband and I are enjoying our weekend special brew!

Dianna
Indiana
1 Stars
Do not like
April 16, 2014
I have ordered coffee from here before and have always been happy until now. I am returning this one.

Judy
Springfield, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Good As I Remember Kenya Coffee to Be
April 13, 2014
Strong and bold. A beautiful coffee.

Music Is Life
SW Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Taste at Any Strength
March 9, 2014
Good aroma when grinding or brewing. Somewhat unique taste that's good no matter how weak or strong you brew the coffee.

jerome braman
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
real good
February 20, 2014
real nice flavored and taste

Flynn
Montgomery, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No better coffee, no better service
January 26, 2014
CoffeeAM sends you the freshest roast coffee beans very quickly in a vacuum sealed bag, at a better price than I can find locally or online. I once got a shipment that simply did not smell fresh, and I doubted it was my Kenya AA. I called them, and they immediately shipped me another. It is a great company.

T. Lynda
ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two Sides of the Same Cup O'Coffee
January 22, 2014
We agree that taste buds are truly different, and one cup of coffee can appeal to each person differently. I drink my coffee black so I thought the Kenya AA to be smooth yet bold although I found it to be a little to acidic for my taste. However, my husband is African and he absolutely adores this coffee. He drinks his coffee with a little xylitol added, so from his perspective this Kenya AA is bold but not quite mouthy and slightly acidic. He loves the Kenya AA as much as the Tanzanian Peaberry. I found two new favorite coffees for him -- hooray!

mark smallwood
msmallwood3@verizon.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOLD AFRICA TASTE
December 18, 2013
GOOD FULL BODY TASTE, GOES WELL IN THE MORNING OR EVENING

Elaine
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious coffee
December 15, 2013
I love this coffee. I had not had it in a long time and it is still just as wonderful as I remembered. I will definitely order this one again.

Aaron
Selmer Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one of the best I have ever had!!
December 3, 2013
Excellent smell and taste ! The master roaster is truly a master !! Will buy more of this one!

Meg
Paupack, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is great coffee!
November 20, 2013
Great taste, smooth, robust, not bitter. Sumatra used to be my favorite coffee. . .this has replaced it!

Chuck
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wondeful Bold Roast
November 19, 2013
Great tasting, only slightly acid, bold flavor that holds up nicely to cream

lrc
colorado
3 Stars
ok
November 8, 2013
yep- gotta give this just an ok; not bad - used to be better; beans are light and dry looking, not bad flavor - at first, but leaves a somewhat flat aftertaste.

Bill
perryopolis pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its ok
November 3, 2013
Good flavor just, entirely to mild!

Travis
Phx, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tasting coffee
October 28, 2013
The coffee is great but the shipping takes quite a while.

Thomas
acworth, georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite coffee in the world when roasted correctly.
October 14, 2013
Nice medium roast , enjoyed very much

Bill Scott
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy days are here again
September 13, 2013
Just what the dr ordered

Robin
Broken Arrow, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome fresh and delivered quickly
August 31, 2013
this coffee was fresh and a delightful treat to my sister who is 1,000 miles away thank you

Ed Privette
Knoxville, TN
1 Stars
Not even Close
August 14, 2013
I have been drinking Kenya AA for some time now. Yours don't even come close to the flavor and aroma I love. The package was not sealed either. a gentle push and air escaped from one side of the bag.

Crystal
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars
Tastefully Smooth
July 23, 2013
I am enjoying a cup at this moment. This is time well spent. A wonderful reward after working all day! Crystal

Ray Devine
Highland California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bold coffee
July 23, 2013
bold smoky flavor would highly recommend will buy again

Jonathan
Daytona Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee is one of my favorites!!
July 7, 2013
This is one of my most favorite coffees to make. The arroma when it's brewing, can only be topped by it's taste. Thank you Coffe AM for keeping those beans fresh, and only roasting what has been orderd. Because it sure has made one heck of a positive difference in how much I've been enjoying (and REALLY tasting) coffee lately!

Gloria
Plano, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya Coffee
June 22, 2013
Very exceptional coffee!

John
Aiea, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cup
May 12, 2013
This Kenya AA is at the top of my list for flavor and nuances related to a fresh recently roasted cup of coffee. It is truly a great cup of coffee.

Paul Zarvell
Eureka, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor...
May 3, 2013
Not only do you get a full pound, but this is really delicious coffee. This is my first experience buying online from CoffeeAM - now I'm hooked!

Sue Latini
Gainesville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved the flavor
May 2, 2013
Delicious blend.

Jeff
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balanced flavor
April 22, 2013
This Kenya coffee has a great bold flavor and is well balanced.

R.J.
Toledo, OH
1 Stars
Too dark
April 7, 2013
This is a very dark roast. Kenya AA coffee's unique flavor is much better conveyed by a light roast.

Bill
Savannah Ga.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD COFFEE
March 30, 2013
This is a good stable cup of coffee, it was not what I remembered Kenya AA being, I thought perhaps a bit longer in the roaster may have helped it a bit, However I think most people would think that it is a very good cup of coffee, and I would recommend.

bill walsh
bronx,n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ambrosia
March 29, 2013
One my favorite beans, full bodied, smooth satisfying. billw...

TIH
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Coffee AM Favorite
March 29, 2013
Rich, lush and yet still bold. This is my favorite coffee from the Coffee AM line-up. Highly recommend trying this blend.

Gary
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
March 28, 2013
I have had Kenya AA for over 25 years. When I ordered from Coffee AM I loved the roast they used,brought that wonderful Kenya AA flavor out. Will buy again! Service is A-one.

Scott Gammons
Mount Airy, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
February 22, 2013
This is very good coffee. Though it isn't the absolute best Kenya AA I have ever had, it is pretty darned good nonetheless. I would recommend it to a friend as being worth the price. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because I have had better Kenya AA coffee from local sources. What seems to be missing is the toffee notes I have detected in the local coffee. I don’t know if the roast is a bit darker or if the coffee simply came from a slightly different location, but it seems to have lack some of the character of the local stuff. Though this coffee is much more fresh than the local stuff and the taste of the origin of the beans is absolutely unmistakable, it just doesn’t quite measure up for reasons that I can’t quite explain. That being said, it’s still pretty darned good coffee and I do feel that I got my money’s worth.

Andrew
Wears Valley, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Some of the best all around coffee
November 25, 2012
I normally prefer as dark, bold, and full of body as possible, but Kenya AA is hard to beat. This is extremely well balanced coffee.

John Noye
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
August 27, 2012
This coffee is very smooth and quite drinkable. There is a very slight hint of bitterness which I believe is due to the drip grind being a little too fine. I would like to see an option for a more coarse grind which would remove the bitterness.

Heidi
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our favorite coffee
August 18, 2012
This is the perfect all around coffee. I really look forward to this coffee both for breakfast and later in the afternoon. Very flavorful, yet not harsh at all.

John B F
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
African roast!
July 22, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised to see my name printed on the coffee bags, and they are ample bags at that! The aroma and taste of the coffee is great. My only complaint is that- like many roasters- the beans are just a little too darkly cooked, I prefer a lighter roast where I can really get into the flavor of the coffee, especially Kenyan, because the true taste of a good Kenyan is incomparable.

Bernadette
socal
2 Stars
AA Kenya disappointed
July 21, 2012
Honestly tasted burnt, something I'd get at the truck stop- and I have been a long haul trucker for 12 years. Better than flying j, worse than pilot!

Robert R. Collins Jr
sicklerville, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT TASTE
July 15, 2012
This coffee has such a smooth rich taste.I had not tasted Kenyan coffee in quite a long time, so I decided to purchase the bean and I am so glad I did. I will be purchasing this coffee again.

Sandra
Sunrise, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
July 5, 2012
Love this coffee, it is wonderful!

Dave
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Outstanding Coffee
July 2, 2012
I will simply describe it as really, really good coffee. I'm not one of those who describes coffee (or wine, or anything else) in terms of other foods. I don't care a whit about "subtle hints" of this fruit or that nut or some chocolate or spice; if I wanted to taste fruits, nuts or chocolate, I'd just eat fruits, nuts or chocolate, rather than trying to fool myself into thinking I was tasting them in my coffee. This is exceptional coffee that tastes like exceptional coffee. Get some. You'll like it.

Michael Pfeiffer
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite!
June 23, 2012
Quite possibly my favororite coffee purchased from here


Page 1 of 3
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand