Product reviews for:
     
$13.95
4.5 Stars based on 109 Review(s)
Music Is Life
SW Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Taste at Any Strength
March 9, 2014
Good aroma when grinding or brewing. Somewhat unique taste that's good no matter how weak or strong you brew the coffee.

jerome braman
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
real good
February 20, 2014
real nice flavored and taste

Flynn
Montgomery, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No better coffee, no better service
January 26, 2014
CoffeeAM sends you the freshest roast coffee beans very quickly in a vacuum sealed bag, at a better price than I can find locally or online. I once got a shipment that simply did not smell fresh, and I doubted it was my Kenya AA. I called them, and they immediately shipped me another. It is a great company.

T. Lynda
ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two Sides of the Same Cup O'Coffee
January 22, 2014
We agree that taste buds are truly different, and one cup of coffee can appeal to each person differently. I drink my coffee black so I thought the Kenya AA to be smooth yet bold although I found it to be a little to acidic for my taste. However, my husband is African and he absolutely adores this coffee. He drinks his coffee with a little xylitol added, so from his perspective this Kenya AA is bold but not quite mouthy and slightly acidic. He loves the Kenya AA as much as the Tanzanian Peaberry. I found two new favorite coffees for him -- hooray!

mark smallwood
msmallwood3@verizon.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOLD AFRICA TASTE
December 18, 2013
GOOD FULL BODY TASTE, GOES WELL IN THE MORNING OR EVENING

Elaine
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious coffee
December 15, 2013
I love this coffee. I had not had it in a long time and it is still just as wonderful as I remembered. I will definitely order this one again.

Aaron
Selmer Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one of the best I have ever had!!
December 3, 2013
Excellent smell and taste ! The master roaster is truly a master !! Will buy more of this one!

Meg
Paupack, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is great coffee!
November 20, 2013
Great taste, smooth, robust, not bitter. Sumatra used to be my favorite coffee. . .this has replaced it!

Chuck
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wondeful Bold Roast
November 19, 2013
Great tasting, only slightly acid, bold flavor that holds up nicely to cream

lrc
colorado
3 Stars
ok
November 8, 2013
yep- gotta give this just an ok; not bad - used to be better; beans are light and dry looking, not bad flavor - at first, but leaves a somewhat flat aftertaste.

Bill
perryopolis pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its ok
November 3, 2013
Good flavor just, entirely to mild!

Travis
Phx, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tasting coffee
October 28, 2013
The coffee is great but the shipping takes quite a while.

Thomas
acworth, georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite coffee in the world when roasted correctly.
October 14, 2013
Nice medium roast , enjoyed very much

Bill Scott
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy days are here again
September 13, 2013
Just what the dr ordered

Robin
Broken Arrow, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome fresh and delivered quickly
August 31, 2013
this coffee was fresh and a delightful treat to my sister who is 1,000 miles away thank you

Ed Privette
Knoxville, TN
1 Stars
Not even Close
August 14, 2013
I have been drinking Kenya AA for some time now. Yours don't even come close to the flavor and aroma I love. The package was not sealed either. a gentle push and air escaped from one side of the bag.

Crystal
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars
Tastefully Smooth
July 23, 2013
I am enjoying a cup at this moment. This is time well spent. A wonderful reward after working all day! Crystal

Ray Devine
Highland California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bold coffee
July 23, 2013
bold smoky flavor would highly recommend will buy again

Jonathan
Daytona Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee is one of my favorites!!
July 7, 2013
This is one of my most favorite coffees to make. The arroma when it's brewing, can only be topped by it's taste. Thank you Coffe AM for keeping those beans fresh, and only roasting what has been orderd. Because it sure has made one heck of a positive difference in how much I've been enjoying (and REALLY tasting) coffee lately!

Gloria
Plano, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya Coffee
June 22, 2013
Very exceptional coffee!

John
Aiea, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cup
May 12, 2013
This Kenya AA is at the top of my list for flavor and nuances related to a fresh recently roasted cup of coffee. It is truly a great cup of coffee.

Paul Zarvell
Eureka, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor...
May 3, 2013
Not only do you get a full pound, but this is really delicious coffee. This is my first experience buying online from CoffeeAM - now I'm hooked!

Sue Latini
Gainesville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved the flavor
May 2, 2013
Delicious blend.

Jeff
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balanced flavor
April 22, 2013
This Kenya coffee has a great bold flavor and is well balanced.

R.J.
Toledo, OH
1 Stars
Too dark
April 7, 2013
This is a very dark roast. Kenya AA coffee's unique flavor is much better conveyed by a light roast.

Bill
Savannah Ga.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD COFFEE
March 30, 2013
This is a good stable cup of coffee, it was not what I remembered Kenya AA being, I thought perhaps a bit longer in the roaster may have helped it a bit, However I think most people would think that it is a very good cup of coffee, and I would recommend.

bill walsh
bronx,n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ambrosia
March 29, 2013
One my favorite beans, full bodied, smooth satisfying. billw...

TIH
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Coffee AM Favorite
March 29, 2013
Rich, lush and yet still bold. This is my favorite coffee from the Coffee AM line-up. Highly recommend trying this blend.

Gary
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
March 28, 2013
I have had Kenya AA for over 25 years. When I ordered from Coffee AM I loved the roast they used,brought that wonderful Kenya AA flavor out. Will buy again! Service is A-one.

Scott Gammons
Mount Airy, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
February 22, 2013
This is very good coffee. Though it isn't the absolute best Kenya AA I have ever had, it is pretty darned good nonetheless. I would recommend it to a friend as being worth the price. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because I have had better Kenya AA coffee from local sources. What seems to be missing is the toffee notes I have detected in the local coffee. I donít know if the roast is a bit darker or if the coffee simply came from a slightly different location, but it seems to have lack some of the character of the local stuff. Though this coffee is much more fresh than the local stuff and the taste of the origin of the beans is absolutely unmistakable, it just doesnít quite measure up for reasons that I canít quite explain. That being said, itís still pretty darned good coffee and I do feel that I got my moneyís worth.

Andrew
Wears Valley, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Some of the best all around coffee
November 25, 2012
I normally prefer as dark, bold, and full of body as possible, but Kenya AA is hard to beat. This is extremely well balanced coffee.

John Noye
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
August 27, 2012
This coffee is very smooth and quite drinkable. There is a very slight hint of bitterness which I believe is due to the drip grind being a little too fine. I would like to see an option for a more coarse grind which would remove the bitterness.

Heidi
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our favorite coffee
August 18, 2012
This is the perfect all around coffee. I really look forward to this coffee both for breakfast and later in the afternoon. Very flavorful, yet not harsh at all.

John B F
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
African roast!
July 22, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised to see my name printed on the coffee bags, and they are ample bags at that! The aroma and taste of the coffee is great. My only complaint is that- like many roasters- the beans are just a little too darkly cooked, I prefer a lighter roast where I can really get into the flavor of the coffee, especially Kenyan, because the true taste of a good Kenyan is incomparable.

Bernadette
socal
2 Stars
AA Kenya disappointed
July 21, 2012
Honestly tasted burnt, something I'd get at the truck stop- and I have been a long haul trucker for 12 years. Better than flying j, worse than pilot!

Robert R. Collins Jr
sicklerville, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT TASTE
July 15, 2012
This coffee has such a smooth rich taste.I had not tasted Kenyan coffee in quite a long time, so I decided to purchase the bean and I am so glad I did. I will be purchasing this coffee again.

Sandra
Sunrise, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
July 5, 2012
Love this coffee, it is wonderful!

Dave
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Outstanding Coffee
July 2, 2012
I will simply describe it as really, really good coffee. I'm not one of those who describes coffee (or wine, or anything else) in terms of other foods. I don't care a whit about "subtle hints" of this fruit or that nut or some chocolate or spice; if I wanted to taste fruits, nuts or chocolate, I'd just eat fruits, nuts or chocolate, rather than trying to fool myself into thinking I was tasting them in my coffee. This is exceptional coffee that tastes like exceptional coffee. Get some. You'll like it.

Michael Pfeiffer
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite!
June 23, 2012
Quite possibly my favororite coffee purchased from here

Dennis Tiede
St Clair Shores, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite coffee.
June 6, 2012
This has long been a favorite for me and the package I received from your company was as good as any I have had. The service was very quick and it was roasted just right.

scott fuson
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
kenya aa
June 1, 2012
very good clean and smooth

bob petersen
fairfax, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great beans from africa
May 30, 2012
Kenya is another one of the higher altitude coffees and it seems to work wonders on the beans. Smooth, never bitter, with a great aftertaste, it is definetly one of the best coffees in the world.

Ralph
Mogadore, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Probably should be a 5 but...
May 21, 2012
I keep buying the stuff so I must like it. Since I don't know what a 5 star is can't give one.

Lynwood Hebert
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Kenya
May 16, 2012
Have bought it from all over the states and this is just about the best

Mike
Massachussetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 14, 2012
My favorite bean. Love that first cup in the morning.

David Zelmon
Sarasota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya - great find!
May 8, 2012
Nice but a little less winey then I prefer.

Elizabeth
elk grove vlg il
3 Stars
ok
May 1, 2012
nothing exceptional, but 100% better than starbucks. I am no fan of that brand. Carabou discontinued thei Kenya. I thought theirs was exceptional but pricey. I am still looking for another good one.

Bill
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected
April 28, 2012
This is now my favorite coffee. A very smooth rich taste.

James
NYC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth tasting coffee......
April 18, 2012
very flavorful, a tad bitter, but otherwise excellent. I am not, by any means, a coffee expert but this one to date is one of my fovorites. I enjoyed this better than the House Coffee. All in all I would recommend this blend to anyone who enjoys a fresh good tasting coffee

Sanford
Big Lake, Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya for me
April 18, 2012
I've tried almost every coffee on the planet. I wrote a paper on "The history of coffee" I still try other coffees but my favorite is still Kenya AA. The AA means the bean is larger than Kenya A or Kenya. :)


Page 1 of 3
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand