Product reviews for:
     
$48.95
4.5 Stars based on 126 Review(s)
Al Smalling
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, clear, dark
October 20, 2014
Good, clear, moderately dark. We like it

MARY
Saint Cloud Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hopefully it will
September 26, 2014
Hope it will be as good or better than the East African coffee I now have. Thanks

Elizabeth
Middlebury VT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenyan AA
August 26, 2014
We love Kenyan AA coffee which is no longer availble in our local stores. We are able to buy it from you and it really makes morning a pleasure!

Marvin Brewer
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
August 11, 2014
I really enjoy my Kenya coffee. It is the best I have ever found.

Rick
Nashville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
simply excellent product and service
August 5, 2014
Kenya AA coffee is one of my my favorite coffees. Sharing an amazing similarity to the Jamaican blue mountain coffee's flavor, Coffee AM roasts it fresh at a terrific price. I have been buying this product from Coffee AM for many years and have yet to be disappointed by either the product or the service! I will continue to send friends and coworkers to Coffee AM.

Clyde
Valier, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
June 25, 2014
Excellant tasting coffee

K
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good but....
June 13, 2014
need to have a 'light roast' choice

Walt
Tallahassee,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee.
June 9, 2014
My wife and I have tried 6 or 7 of your coffees, and we like this coffee from Kenya the best. Probably we will continue to buy it. We served it to friends, and they all raved about the flavor. We think we have found a very nice coffee.

aj
3 miles past the end of the world.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to start morning
June 3, 2014
Kenya AA is one of our favorites. When brewed in the old fashion French press it has a great smooth flavor. Hits the spot perfectly on a cold winter Wyoming morning.

SaecoMagicDeLux
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
May 16, 2014
I am buying Kenya AA from Coffee AM for many years. I like it the product quality and price.

Bob
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Life is too short to drink bad coffee!
March 27, 2014
Best price I've ever found online and quickly shipped when I ordered. Roasted properly ( my opinion is Starbucks' and Peet's roast their beans too dark) In a press pot brew it's sooooo delicious and mellow.

Randolph Becker
Key West, Conch Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Morning Flavor
February 20, 2014
If you have never had freshly ground Kenya AA as your morning beverage, you are missing out. The process begins with the aroma of the whole beans - earthy, rich, and inviting. Then the grinding process fills the room with a bouquet redolent with the very essence of coffee. Finally, as the French Press is plunged down and the brew is poured into your cup, the steaming beverage says "drink me." From first sip to last swallow, you have a morning wake-up that is full, balanced, complex. Good morning!

Ilona
Heathsvile, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee
January 12, 2014
I was introduced to Kenyan coffee 45 years ago in Kenya and have favored it ever since over all other brands. The flavor of Kenya AA coffee is wonderful, something I look forward to every morning.

Van
Gulfport, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
January 4, 2014
I was introduced to Kenya AA five years ago and it immediately became my favorite... by a long shot. I've tried many different coffees from all over the world since then, but I always come back to Kenya AA as my daily brew. It's richness is unforgettable and you won't find a smoother tasting coffee. No bitterness at all. Coffee AM's offering is 1st rate and fairly priced. If you like this coffee you might also consider Tanzanian Peaberry (similar to Kenya AA with a hint of "chocolate" flavor... some roll their eyes at this comment, but I can taste it!) Sumatra is another similar tasting coffee, but maybe not quite as rich as Kenya AA.

Judd Kile
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
December 7, 2013
I grew up in Central Africa and so the Kenya AA coffee is one of my first choices in coffee!

Carol C Scott
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
November 13, 2013
Excellent

sarah choi
palisades park, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
November 8, 2013
First try, one of best flavor""

Minnie
Anson, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It reminds us of our stay in Nairobi, Kenya.
November 5, 2013
We love to serve it to our guests because of the fine taste. We get the 5# bag of beans and keep it frozen until we need it and this works really well. When I order it the company ships it right away and we receive it whitin a wekk....great service.

Ron
British Columbia, Canada
3 Stars
Kenyan AA
October 26, 2013
Although I found the Kenyann AA acceptable, I found it over roasted. I spent many years in the coffee industry and find that a medium roast preserves the frutiiness of the Kenyan bean. The current trend to dark roasting in my opinion shouldn't apply to the Kenyan bean as it removes the characteristic of the Kenyan AA that makes it so special.

Sally
Avon, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya Coffee
October 2, 2013
I love the Kenya coffee. It is strong and very tasty. It tastes like REAL coffee!!! It is something that will always be on my shelves!

Geri Taran
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
KENYA AA, ALWAYS WONDERFUL
October 1, 2013
Although I have not yet opened the bag of Kenya AA I know it is the same marvelous coffee I have been drinking for years. My only concern is that the bag arrived unsealed and I was surprised. I'm waiting for a response to my email regarding that concern.

bruce ball
decatur i;l
3 Stars
not the greatest
September 16, 2013
I don't like Kenya roasted this dark it wasn't for me

Michael King
Staten Island NY 10305
2 Stars
I still have not received my order
August 23, 2013
Please send my order to me ASAP. It has been almost a month since we placed this order with you. Pastor Michael King 471 Father Capodanno Blvd Staten Island NY 10305 Ph 347-220-5076

Marian
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee at a nice price
August 9, 2013
My husband adores Kenya AA coffee, but it's not at all easy to find in my local brick and mortar stores, so I was very happy to discover CoffeeAM. I can have a 5-pound bag of beans shipped to my address in about 3 days, so it's ready when he's back in the country. And it keeps very well in the refrigerator for at least 6 months if he doesn't finish it all during one visit. The hard thing is preventing my brother from drinking all of my husband's coffee!

Steve B.
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
August 7, 2013
This is my favorite coffee. Coffee AM makes the purchasing process easy. Thank you.

George Franzen
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK Fine
July 23, 2013
I ordered Kenya AA coffee and they were offering a free sample of another coffee. But upon order it was unavailable. So what you should have done is substitute the new one which was Kona coffee sample. That what I would have done. Just saying........ BTW I grind the beans and use it in a Keurig. Using the separated pod they supply with the unit. Great coffee every time.

TONY
Rochester N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great deal on great coffee
July 4, 2013
The best price around for Kenya AA, fast shipping, glad I found Coffee AM

Amy Schofield
Euless TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA coffee
June 27, 2013
I love your Kenya AA coffee. I think it's the best coffee in the entire world. I cannot find it in the DFW/TX area, so I am happy to order it through you. It always arrives within 5 days without fail. I also learned through your site how to store coffee. That is something I never knew, and many people still don't so I pass it on. Thank you for offering this coffee. I love it and Coffee AM!

M Harpending
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Kenya!
June 25, 2013
Again my coffee morning is secure thanks to the reliable guys n gals at AM Coffee, who shipped me 5 lbs of roasted whole-bean Kenya. Thanks all!

Ann
St. Francios, NB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
# 1 coffee
June 24, 2013
The best coffee in the world. The only one we drink. And the service from Coffee AM is top notch. Great big Thanks to a company who puts the customer first!

Renee
Meridian, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya coffee
June 19, 2013
We love this coffee cause we like a bold coffee. It has a great flavor.

Yuri
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best
June 7, 2013
Smooth, fruity, flavorful. it is our family favorite for the morning shot.

Paul
Clearwater, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
May 27, 2013
This is truly one of the best coffees I have tried! I have tried numerous types of coffee from CoffeeAM, such as Brazilian, Costa Rica, etc., and I will definitely buy this again!

Carol
Pueblo, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost as good as being in Kenya
May 25, 2013
I lived in Kenya for many years and simply could not give up Kenya coffee when I returned Stateside. It is one of my few indulgences. I have yet to find a Kenya coffee that tastes EXACTLY as it did in Kenya; perhaps it is the method of brewing or something different in the beans that make their way to the U.S. I am not a coffee connoisseur; I just like Kenya coffee. CoffeeAM's beans are as good as I've found in the U.S. I mix 5 lb of regular Kenya AA beans with 5 lb of Decaf Kenya AA beans. Of the couple of vendors who sell both regular and decaf Kenya AA beans, CoffeeAM has the best price. I wish they had sent some free samples. I asked if they could but none were shipped.

Steve Blumert
Staten Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA Coffee Beans
May 24, 2013
The ordering process was easy, the package came swiftly. I did not have to go a day without my favorite coffee in the morning. Thank you guys and gals, great service.

Sid
Bloomfield Hills, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee and excellent service
May 3, 2013
Coffeeam is now my go to place for coffee. Good prices and good service. Kenya AA tastes as good as the Kenya AA I brought back from Kenya.

phil l
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
May 3, 2013
the Kenyan AA coffee is wonderful full flavor but not the acid

mike
middleburyt vt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
kenya coffee
April 27, 2013
kenya aa coffee is the best had when in africa

Lil' Dave
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great to find a "hard to get locally" coffee! And at a reasonable price!!!
April 27, 2013
I am addicted to a 50/50 blend of Kenyan & Rwandan coffees. I had a reasonably priced supply of Rwandan but had a very hard time finding Kenyan and when I did, I was paying over $16 per pound. To find it for barely over $10, shipped,.........wow! Great service and fast shipping, and a quality product.

David Lindenmann
Bergen county, NJ
2 Stars
Kenya AA or not.
April 23, 2013
Service, price and delivery were spot-on! However, for anyone who drinks this wonderful coffee on a regular basis, knows the roast should be done dark, and thats so to extract the hidden treasure of the coffee within. The deep layered, bold and winey flavor, which evaded this coffee....if what you look for, was no where to be found. It was like drinking dunking donuts coffee. In fact, when I called to inquire that perhaps I was shipped an incorrect batch, I was told no, you have it right. the reason they gave was that customers prefer the medium roast. I call bull! If that's the way your customer want it....I say, there's other places that carry the Kenya dark roast...so there! Provide the dark and I'll be back!

Paul
Clifton Park, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I keep coming back...
April 20, 2013
I discovered Kenyan AA many years ago at a local coffee roaster. I like full bodied coffees, with a bit of acid bite and complexity and this simply suits me to a tea, no, make that a tee ;-) When I wanted to investigate online coffee purchases in 5lb batches I came across CoffeeAM and bought some Kenyan AA from here. It was terrific and the price was good. We pooled orders with a friend for the lowest shipping costs. Since then I've tried some other brews from CoffeeAM. All were good, but I keep coming back to my "old friend". It's never failed to satisfy.

Steven
Minneapolis, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lively and delicious
April 19, 2013
I love the flavor of Keneya AA. It's the best coffee I ever had.

Scot
Philo, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya aa
April 14, 2013
Amazing coffee. I use it with a Cuisinart Burr N Grind. This coffee has spoiled me....after drinking it I can no longer buy coffee from Starbucks or anywhere else. I can't even put into words how much I enjoy the taste.

Shane
Midland, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA Coffee - Dry?
April 9, 2013
Seemed like the beans were not quite as fresh, a little dry.

Tom Martin
Hanford,California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Robust, full flavored, excellent price!!
April 1, 2013
Consistent flavor each time I've ordered!!

Rich
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Kenya AA
March 31, 2013
Purchased several times now. Very consitent.

Roman Hencel,jr
st louis MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA is the Best!
March 28, 2013
The best coffee I have ever found and I have tried a lot of different ones!

RogerDane
Prescott, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicely Done
March 27, 2013
This is a robust coffee without any real acid aftertaste... it is smooth with just a tiny bit of 'chew' in it which makes you know you are drinking a good cup. This is our favorite bean and CoffeeAM has done a good job with their roasting times and presentation. We like it.

Dave
Elkhorn, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NIce
September 13, 2012
Still trying to figure out the ratio of grounds to get the flavor just right. Hit it pretty close this morning.

Joanne
St, Petersburg Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee for a great price
September 6, 2012
Very good balanced full flavor, medium city roasted coffee. Outstanding price for such a high quailty coffee!



Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand