Product reviews for:
     
$48.95
4.5 Stars based on 136 Review(s)
P. Vockmann
Sedona, AZ
4 Stars
Great coffee!
April 6, 2015
I am a coffee addict. Six cups in the morning. This coffee is flavorful and sits well on the stomach.

Dj
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA Coffee
March 2, 2015
I used to buy the 1 LB bag, however , I really like this coffee so I decided to go on and purchase the larger size SO I WONT RUN OUT!!!!! GREAT COFFEE!!!!

Christina
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
March 1, 2015
Not cheap but good

Sherry
New Orleans
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee.
January 23, 2015
Hooked on it the first time. Recommended by a friend. Don't want to try any other coffee.

bob clowers
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best coffee
January 22, 2015
this is the best coffee that i have found any where.fast shipping and the the best price around.I will be ordering again soon. thank you. Bob of ca.

Donovan
Chippewa Falls, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A cup of coffe to brag about
January 19, 2015
This coffe is complex in nature and always turns out an excellent cup of coffee. Smooth and black with just a bit of sugar to bring out some of it's complex notes does the trick. You just will never find another cup that can equal Kenya Coffee!

Nancy
Minneapolis, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality at an affordable price
January 12, 2015
I recently discovered that CoffeeAM offers high quality coffee in a 5 pound quantity that is more affordable than purchasing it by the pound. The coffee is comparable to most of the finer brands of Kenya AA and I'm now able to enjoy a good cup of coffee whenever I want without being concerned about the cost. As a side note, I'm fortunate to have a commercial coffee grinder so grinding 1 pound at a time is not difficult for me.

Pamela Koscumb
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My husband's favorite coffee
December 24, 2014
My husband used to live in Africa. He fell in love with the people, places and the food and drinks. His favorite coffee is Kenya AA. He loves this brand because it is the closest to the coffee he drank in Africa.

From Louisiana
Hammond, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Yall
December 13, 2014
Fast shipped, high3st qualiry coffee roasted perfectly. We love Kenya AA coffee. Thank you. Buying it in 5 lbs saves money too!!

dpdarb
Bradenton, FL
3 Stars
mediocre
December 10, 2014
This had absolutely none of the particular flavor of Kenyan coffee. Blah. Kenyan coffee prices have risen lately and perhaps I should have been suspicious at the modest price. We will drink it every morning and order something else from CoffeeAM when it's gone since they are a good company.

Al Smalling
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, clear, dark
October 20, 2014
Good, clear, moderately dark. We like it

MARY
Saint Cloud Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hopefully it will
September 26, 2014
Hope it will be as good or better than the East African coffee I now have. Thanks

Elizabeth
Middlebury VT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenyan AA
August 26, 2014
We love Kenyan AA coffee which is no longer availble in our local stores. We are able to buy it from you and it really makes morning a pleasure!

Marvin Brewer
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
August 11, 2014
I really enjoy my Kenya coffee. It is the best I have ever found.

Rick
Nashville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
simply excellent product and service
August 5, 2014
Kenya AA coffee is one of my my favorite coffees. Sharing an amazing similarity to the Jamaican blue mountain coffee's flavor, Coffee AM roasts it fresh at a terrific price. I have been buying this product from Coffee AM for many years and have yet to be disappointed by either the product or the service! I will continue to send friends and coworkers to Coffee AM.

Clyde
Valier, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
June 25, 2014
Excellant tasting coffee

K
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good but....
June 13, 2014
need to have a 'light roast' choice

Walt
Tallahassee,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee.
June 9, 2014
My wife and I have tried 6 or 7 of your coffees, and we like this coffee from Kenya the best. Probably we will continue to buy it. We served it to friends, and they all raved about the flavor. We think we have found a very nice coffee.

aj
3 miles past the end of the world.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to start morning
June 3, 2014
Kenya AA is one of our favorites. When brewed in the old fashion French press it has a great smooth flavor. Hits the spot perfectly on a cold winter Wyoming morning.

SaecoMagicDeLux
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
May 16, 2014
I am buying Kenya AA from Coffee AM for many years. I like it the product quality and price.

Bob
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Life is too short to drink bad coffee!
March 27, 2014
Best price I've ever found online and quickly shipped when I ordered. Roasted properly ( my opinion is Starbucks' and Peet's roast their beans too dark) In a press pot brew it's sooooo delicious and mellow.

Randolph Becker
Key West, Conch Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Morning Flavor
February 20, 2014
If you have never had freshly ground Kenya AA as your morning beverage, you are missing out. The process begins with the aroma of the whole beans - earthy, rich, and inviting. Then the grinding process fills the room with a bouquet redolent with the very essence of coffee. Finally, as the French Press is plunged down and the brew is poured into your cup, the steaming beverage says "drink me." From first sip to last swallow, you have a morning wake-up that is full, balanced, complex. Good morning!

Ilona
Heathsvile, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee
January 12, 2014
I was introduced to Kenyan coffee 45 years ago in Kenya and have favored it ever since over all other brands. The flavor of Kenya AA coffee is wonderful, something I look forward to every morning.

Van
Gulfport, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
January 4, 2014
I was introduced to Kenya AA five years ago and it immediately became my favorite... by a long shot. I've tried many different coffees from all over the world since then, but I always come back to Kenya AA as my daily brew. It's richness is unforgettable and you won't find a smoother tasting coffee. No bitterness at all. Coffee AM's offering is 1st rate and fairly priced. If you like this coffee you might also consider Tanzanian Peaberry (similar to Kenya AA with a hint of "chocolate" flavor... some roll their eyes at this comment, but I can taste it!) Sumatra is another similar tasting coffee, but maybe not quite as rich as Kenya AA.

Judd Kile
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
December 7, 2013
I grew up in Central Africa and so the Kenya AA coffee is one of my first choices in coffee!

Carol C Scott
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
November 13, 2013
Excellent

sarah choi
palisades park, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
November 8, 2013
First try, one of best flavor""

Minnie
Anson, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It reminds us of our stay in Nairobi, Kenya.
November 5, 2013
We love to serve it to our guests because of the fine taste. We get the 5# bag of beans and keep it frozen until we need it and this works really well. When I order it the company ships it right away and we receive it whitin a wekk....great service.

Ron
British Columbia, Canada
3 Stars
Kenyan AA
October 26, 2013
Although I found the Kenyann AA acceptable, I found it over roasted. I spent many years in the coffee industry and find that a medium roast preserves the frutiiness of the Kenyan bean. The current trend to dark roasting in my opinion shouldn't apply to the Kenyan bean as it removes the characteristic of the Kenyan AA that makes it so special.

Sally
Avon, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya Coffee
October 2, 2013
I love the Kenya coffee. It is strong and very tasty. It tastes like REAL coffee!!! It is something that will always be on my shelves!

Geri Taran
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
KENYA AA, ALWAYS WONDERFUL
October 1, 2013
Although I have not yet opened the bag of Kenya AA I know it is the same marvelous coffee I have been drinking for years. My only concern is that the bag arrived unsealed and I was surprised. I'm waiting for a response to my email regarding that concern.

bruce ball
decatur i;l
3 Stars
not the greatest
September 16, 2013
I don't like Kenya roasted this dark it wasn't for me

Michael King
Staten Island NY 10305
2 Stars
I still have not received my order
August 23, 2013
Please send my order to me ASAP. It has been almost a month since we placed this order with you. Pastor Michael King 471 Father Capodanno Blvd Staten Island NY 10305 Ph 347-220-5076

Marian
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee at a nice price
August 9, 2013
My husband adores Kenya AA coffee, but it's not at all easy to find in my local brick and mortar stores, so I was very happy to discover CoffeeAM. I can have a 5-pound bag of beans shipped to my address in about 3 days, so it's ready when he's back in the country. And it keeps very well in the refrigerator for at least 6 months if he doesn't finish it all during one visit. The hard thing is preventing my brother from drinking all of my husband's coffee!

Steve B.
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
August 7, 2013
This is my favorite coffee. Coffee AM makes the purchasing process easy. Thank you.

George Franzen
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK Fine
July 23, 2013
I ordered Kenya AA coffee and they were offering a free sample of another coffee. But upon order it was unavailable. So what you should have done is substitute the new one which was Kona coffee sample. That what I would have done. Just saying........ BTW I grind the beans and use it in a Keurig. Using the separated pod they supply with the unit. Great coffee every time.

TONY
Rochester N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great deal on great coffee
July 4, 2013
The best price around for Kenya AA, fast shipping, glad I found Coffee AM

Amy Schofield
Euless TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA coffee
June 27, 2013
I love your Kenya AA coffee. I think it's the best coffee in the entire world. I cannot find it in the DFW/TX area, so I am happy to order it through you. It always arrives within 5 days without fail. I also learned through your site how to store coffee. That is something I never knew, and many people still don't so I pass it on. Thank you for offering this coffee. I love it and Coffee AM!

M Harpending
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Kenya!
June 25, 2013
Again my coffee morning is secure thanks to the reliable guys n gals at AM Coffee, who shipped me 5 lbs of roasted whole-bean Kenya. Thanks all!

Ann
St. Francios, NB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
# 1 coffee
June 24, 2013
The best coffee in the world. The only one we drink. And the service from Coffee AM is top notch. Great big Thanks to a company who puts the customer first!

Renee
Meridian, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya coffee
June 19, 2013
We love this coffee cause we like a bold coffee. It has a great flavor.

Yuri
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best
June 7, 2013
Smooth, fruity, flavorful. it is our family favorite for the morning shot.

Paul
Clearwater, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
May 27, 2013
This is truly one of the best coffees I have tried! I have tried numerous types of coffee from CoffeeAM, such as Brazilian, Costa Rica, etc., and I will definitely buy this again!

Carol
Pueblo, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost as good as being in Kenya
May 25, 2013
I lived in Kenya for many years and simply could not give up Kenya coffee when I returned Stateside. It is one of my few indulgences. I have yet to find a Kenya coffee that tastes EXACTLY as it did in Kenya; perhaps it is the method of brewing or something different in the beans that make their way to the U.S. I am not a coffee connoisseur; I just like Kenya coffee. CoffeeAM's beans are as good as I've found in the U.S. I mix 5 lb of regular Kenya AA beans with 5 lb of Decaf Kenya AA beans. Of the couple of vendors who sell both regular and decaf Kenya AA beans, CoffeeAM has the best price. I wish they had sent some free samples. I asked if they could but none were shipped.

Steve Blumert
Staten Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA Coffee Beans
May 24, 2013
The ordering process was easy, the package came swiftly. I did not have to go a day without my favorite coffee in the morning. Thank you guys and gals, great service.

Sid
Bloomfield Hills, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee and excellent service
May 3, 2013
Coffeeam is now my go to place for coffee. Good prices and good service. Kenya AA tastes as good as the Kenya AA I brought back from Kenya.

phil l
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
May 3, 2013
the Kenyan AA coffee is wonderful full flavor but not the acid

mike
middleburyt vt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
kenya coffee
April 27, 2013
kenya aa coffee is the best had when in africa

Lil' Dave
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great to find a "hard to get locally" coffee! And at a reasonable price!!!
April 27, 2013
I am addicted to a 50/50 blend of Kenyan & Rwandan coffees. I had a reasonably priced supply of Rwandan but had a very hard time finding Kenyan and when I did, I was paying over $16 per pound. To find it for barely over $10, shipped,.........wow! Great service and fast shipping, and a quality product.

David Lindenmann
Bergen county, NJ
2 Stars
Kenya AA or not.
April 23, 2013
Service, price and delivery were spot-on! However, for anyone who drinks this wonderful coffee on a regular basis, knows the roast should be done dark, and thats so to extract the hidden treasure of the coffee within. The deep layered, bold and winey flavor, which evaded this coffee....if what you look for, was no where to be found. It was like drinking dunking donuts coffee. In fact, when I called to inquire that perhaps I was shipped an incorrect batch, I was told no, you have it right. the reason they gave was that customers prefer the medium roast. I call bull! If that's the way your customer want it....I say, there's other places that carry the Kenya dark roast...so there! Provide the dark and I'll be back!

Paul
Clifton Park, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I keep coming back...
April 20, 2013
I discovered Kenyan AA many years ago at a local coffee roaster. I like full bodied coffees, with a bit of acid bite and complexity and this simply suits me to a tea, no, make that a tee ;-) When I wanted to investigate online coffee purchases in 5lb batches I came across CoffeeAM and bought some Kenyan AA from here. It was terrific and the price was good. We pooled orders with a friend for the lowest shipping costs. Since then I've tried some other brews from CoffeeAM. All were good, but I keep coming back to my "old friend". It's never failed to satisfy.

Steven
Minneapolis, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lively and delicious
April 19, 2013
I love the flavor of Keneya AA. It's the best coffee I ever had.

Scot
Philo, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya aa
April 14, 2013
Amazing coffee. I use it with a Cuisinart Burr N Grind. This coffee has spoiled me....after drinking it I can no longer buy coffee from Starbucks or anywhere else. I can't even put into words how much I enjoy the taste.

Shane
Midland, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA Coffee - Dry?
April 9, 2013
Seemed like the beans were not quite as fresh, a little dry.

Tom Martin
Hanford,California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Robust, full flavored, excellent price!!
April 1, 2013
Consistent flavor each time I've ordered!!

Rich
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Kenya AA
March 31, 2013
Purchased several times now. Very consitent.

Roman Hencel,jr
st louis MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA is the Best!
March 28, 2013
The best coffee I have ever found and I have tried a lot of different ones!

RogerDane
Prescott, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicely Done
March 27, 2013
This is a robust coffee without any real acid aftertaste... it is smooth with just a tiny bit of 'chew' in it which makes you know you are drinking a good cup. This is our favorite bean and CoffeeAM has done a good job with their roasting times and presentation. We like it.

Dave
Elkhorn, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NIce
September 13, 2012
Still trying to figure out the ratio of grounds to get the flavor just right. Hit it pretty close this morning.

Joanne
St, Petersburg Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee for a great price
September 6, 2012
Very good balanced full flavor, medium city roasted coffee. Outstanding price for such a high quailty coffee!

chuck
tulsa,ok
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5lb bag is the best deal
August 26, 2012
5lb bag is the best deal.I love to havee this coffee, fresh ground, first thing in the mornimg.

G. Doebler
knoxville, tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A full flavored Kenyan Coffee
August 24, 2012
If you have tasted Kenya coffee you know it rich taste. Its takes a bit of time to adjust the ammount to use for each pot you brew and the texture of the grind that fits your taste.

Sharon
St. Joe, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee~
August 21, 2012
Always the best~~

LISA
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A taste of heaven from Kenya
August 19, 2012
I have been drinking Kenya AA for about 10 years- hard to beat!

Grateful
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome coffee at a great price!
August 8, 2012
Fresh and delicious Kenya AA. Price was right and delivery prompt.

GLORIA
dALLAS,tEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERFUL COFFEE!
August 4, 2012
tHIS COFFE IS SMOOTH AND FLAVORFUL. iT SMELLS AS GREAT AS IT TASTES!

Flynn
Montgomery AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the best of everything.
July 13, 2012
Kenya AA is my coffee of choice. I order from Coffee AM because the beans are roasted after you order, delivery is super fast , and it is the best price you will find anywhere. Customer service is outstanding.

Carol
Pueblo, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee at affordable price
July 1, 2012
First of all, I am NOT a coffee connoisseur. But I want my morning coffee to taste as much like it did during the 10 years I lived in Kenya. I mix regular Kenya whole bean with decaf Kenya whole bean 50/50 and grind every 3 days. I've tried several other brands of Kenya coffee, and CoffeeAM's Kenya coffees are the best so far. I probably won't look further because CoffeeAM's prices are the most reasonable on the Internet. I believe I've found the best coffee for the price.

Meister3
Central California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
June 11, 2012
It's consistently excellant

Greg
Chicagoland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Met expectations; would buy again
May 24, 2012
After Caribou stopped carrying Kenya I simply had to find an alternate source. No one local seems to carry it anymore, so I went for the 5lb bag here. The general taste is spot-on with other Kenya beans I've had, I just long for a lighter roast. French press for the win! As the only coffee drinker in the house, I think the 5lb bag is bit on the large side, taking me ~2mos to go through, and the last 1.5lbs or so I could tell were stale.

Robert
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
May 23, 2012
There is no better coffee bean anywhere, for any price.

Jim Lynott
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
May 21, 2012
We have been purchasing this coffee for over 4 years. We won't change.

Maestro
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee, great service, great price
May 11, 2012
My order arrived within two days (no expedited shipping requested). I have compared prices with several other recommended internet sites and found these to be the lowest prices. The beans are rich, fragrant, not dried-out; the resultant coffee is superb. Need I say more?

Fred
Penticton, British Columbia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tasting Kenya Coffee
May 9, 2012
I have been looking for a Kenya Coffe that actually tastes like Kenya Coffee. I have finally found one. This one is superb. Great full body taste and beatiful aroma when brewing. Order took 8 days to get to Canada so very good service. Thank you and keep up the great quality.

Sandi
Mesa, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 6, 2012
I have always loved Kenya AA coffee. This coffee I received fro Coffee AM lived up to my expectations! It is falvorful, but not bitter or over-roasted. I would recommend this coffee to anyone who likes a coffee to wake you up in the morning.

Charles
Irmo SC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3.75
April 10, 2012
first order very good

Jin
St. paul, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
April 7, 2012
Ethiopia Yirgacheffe Coffee was excellent!

laurie
morristown, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
consistently great
March 31, 2012
this company has been consistently great in getting my coffee shipped out quickly and never have had a mistake. I love their Kenya AA and it is always the same quality and fresh.

Jim
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee but over-roasted
March 26, 2012
I have been a fan of Kenya AA for years but this is my first experience CoffeeAM. The buying experience was excellent---correct charges and prompt delivery. My only complaint is that the coffee is a bit over-roasted for my taste. I have been used to a medium brown and mellow roast and this is quite a bit darker than I am used to. I have noticed that many places are going with a darker roast so I assume the trend is in that direction. I will buy from CoffeeAM again but I may ask if I can get it a bit lighter next time. I don't know if this is possible but I will ask.

Linda Dassori
Middletown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya
March 25, 2012
Bold taste and not bitter. Enjoing this very much.

Kung Chang
Silver Spring, MD
2 Stars
Kenna BB?
March 13, 2012
I've always ordered my Kenna AA from Coffee AM. This time I received my AA beans at a much smaller in size and was also very dry colored (not oilly like a new fresh roasted). Called Customer Service, and they think I got a wrong order. A new 5lb will be send to me. ps: Customer Service staff are great.

Beth
North Brunswick, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Coffee
March 12, 2012
Kenya AA is our favorite coffee. It's full flavored without being acidic. Absolutely delicious!

C. Crawford
Anchorage, Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
March 7, 2012
Absolutely superior coffee.

Dimitri
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Kenya AA on the market!
March 3, 2012
I have owned a coffee shop and had served Kenya AA. I know a good coffee when I smell/taste it and this is it! Spectacular aroma and taste, leaves one wanting more and more! Coffee shop owners, take notice! I am ordering a 5lb bag and will be a regular now.

Glen
Dallas
2 Stars
Hard to find
February 29, 2012
Beans too small and a bit over roasted making them oily. I am picky though.

William Smith
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
February 23, 2012
Rich full body coffee with no bitterness. Great coffee, great price, great service

steven unruh
Newton, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
February 18, 2012
This is great tasting coffee that gets me going in the morning like nothing else can! The price can,t be beat.

Des
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is good stuff!
February 13, 2012
I've always loved Kenya AA coffee and this one ranks up there with the best.

Patti
Marion, N. C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
February 9, 2012
Tried to give a 5 star, but was unable to rate. We appreciate this delicious coffee being available to order on line! Will be reordering...

Richard Frisch
Weston, CT
1 Stars
Didn't like it
February 8, 2012
Either the beans were bad, the roasting or both. What should have been a mild, winy flavor was a bitter, unappealing brew. Threw it all away. Yecch!

Gary
Smyrna, TB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA is really smooth coffee and never bitter.
February 7, 2012
Kenya AA is to me some of the best coffee in the world. It brews up rich and smooth and is never bitter. I serve it to my family and friends and give them your web site. Being selfish please continue to offer this coffee.

Justin
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality and Value!
February 5, 2012
Kenya has been our daily coffee for many years and this is as good as any we've had! Including shipping, price per pound is exceptional! The speed at which it arrived is equally impressive! We tip our hats to you!

Tony
Holcombe, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its great?
February 5, 2012
Basic Kenya AA, not AB, in a nice foil 5 pound bag, just as expected and ordered.

W.A. Coleman III
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent as always
February 1, 2012
The wife is a serious coffee drinker and lives by this quality of coffee.

Linda
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee Around
January 23, 2012
Kenya AA is the only coffee that my husband will drink...

brad from Boston
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT COFEE - GREAT SERVICE - KENYA AA MY FAV
January 19, 2012
So glad I found these guys - haven't been able to find good Kenya AA north of Boston - or any Kenya AA lately... so I tried some other blends from other roasters - some from as far away as Wyoming... Then is found the guys at CoffeeAM on line - though I'd give em a try - LOVE LOVE LOVE IT - GREAT coffee - GREAT service - Great price... it is my understanding that these guys roast the beans for you on the same day they ship them to you - does it get any better than that? YUP - they even put a label on the bag that says "Exclusively Roasted For CUSTOMER NAME" - nice personal touch - I'm hooked - this was my first order - but certainly not the last... great job guys...

Danielle
Biloxi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA Coffee 5-Pound Bag
January 17, 2012
We have had a standing order for the Kenyan coffee for several years. Its always on time and of excellent quality.A++

Frank Russo
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Coffee Ever
January 17, 2012
Hands down the best coffee I have ever had!

Nancy Stacey
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 15, 2012
My husband loves this coffee.

Stuart
Vero Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee, fantastic service, fast delivery
January 15, 2012
The bag of coffee arrived very fast and when I opened it I was slightly surprised with the smell. Although it smelled wonderful, I thought it smelled a little over-roasted. After brewing it however, the flavor was spot on! The last coffee roaster I dealt with was not quite as dark, but this coffee was still quite delicious. Yum Yum! I will buy again.

Roy
wickenburg Az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great smooth flavorable cffee
January 6, 2012
drink Kona coffee shipped from Kona but will use this coffee more. better price than kona smother coffee with slight sweet taste

Jo
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product and service
January 2, 2012
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loves coffee from Kenya, after visiting Kenya and Tanzania last year. He loved it! Plus, I surprised him! Will order again.

Rick & Sandy
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA Coffee
December 27, 2011
My husband and I enjoy this coffee greatly. We have tried several other types and find this to have a very smooth flavor.

Penny Simpson
York, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CoffeeAM was referred to me by my father-in-law.
December 9, 2011
This coffee has the best flavor. The beans look wet and smell so good! Most beans I've had from coffee shops taste burnt and bitter. Not CoffeeAM Ordering was easy and the beans arrived within a few days. Love it!

Renee Carter
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya coffee 5 lb beans
December 9, 2011
I love the coffee it has a wonderful flavor if you like strong coffee.

sue
Grantsburg, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great and trustworthy company!
December 6, 2011
I always feel good ordering from this company great coffee, great price and quick!

Leonie Cawley
The Villages, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best
November 25, 2011
I have been ordering coffee from CoffeeAM for quite a few years. Have tried a large variety of the coffees available. We enjoyed many of them, but Kenya AA does stand out from the crowd. It is robust yet smooth and very pleasing to the palate.

Dave
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
November 21, 2011
Enjoy Kenya AA coffee. Drink it every morning.

Lisa Walline
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
November 21, 2011
I have always loved Kenya coffee. Coffee AM's Kenya is excellent I would recommend it to anyone that would listen. The beauty of this coffee is that it can be bold yet so very smooth like velvet on your tongue. I worked for a popular coffee franchise, have sampled many different types of coffee and I always return to Kenya. Coffee AM delivered a high quality well priced product. I will be a return customer to be sure. Thanks Coffee AM!

Bruce
Ironton, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still the best.
November 12, 2011
The Mrs. says it's OK, but not as tasty as the Kenyan AA she got from Kroger before they discontinued it. She detected a bit of bitterness. For me, this coffee has the same great taste I have come to enjoy in Kenyan coffee.

Jason
Chandler, AZ
2 Stars
Kenyan AA
October 24, 2011
Beans taste over-roasted

Sally
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is our favorite
October 22, 2011
Came back to Kenya AA after many months of trying other coffees. Ordered here for the first time and at first was unhappy to see that the beans I ordered didn't have the oil on them that I expected. After grinding and using these beans for the past two weeks, my husband and I decided that we found our coffee at last. Will continue to order from this site.

Sue Holmquist
Grantsburg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
October 22, 2011
GREAT VALUE- GREAT SERVICE-GREAT COFFEE!

Mark L. Thornewill
Frankfort KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
October 16, 2011
As good as Kenya AA should be - the best

Jan
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FAST service on my order.
October 12, 2011
Smooth taste, super fresh roasted, it smelled sooo good when I opened the bag.

Dennis
SoCal
2 Stars
not as good as house blend
October 12, 2011
not as good as your house blend.

Donna O'Connor
Roselle, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
kenya aa
October 11, 2011
We love Kenya AA and will continue to buy it from CoffeeAM!

Adair
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee!
October 9, 2011
I have been getting this kind of coffee for some time now. My husband insists on it. When I found it on Coffee AM I was ecstatic. Finally I can find it all the time. Its fresh and robust, sharp with a little dark chocolate bitter that makes it awesome with cream for dessert or just black in the wee morning. Its the only coffee we use.

John Coles
Mount Holly, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They saved me from generic coffee!
October 6, 2011
The wholesale clubs AND local grocery store have been out of my Kenya AA for a while now. Not only did CoffeeAM have it in stock, but it was on sale to boot! Their service was fast and personal, and the coffee is exactly what I needed. Thank you!!!

Dave Graham
East River, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Discovered Kenya AA Thirty years ago
October 3, 2011
Discovered Coffee AM ten years ago. Top quality. Daily defines dawn for me.

Craig
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth excellence
October 1, 2011
Perfect morning, noon or night. Smoothness with great flavor & taste.

Bruce
Hickory, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
September 28, 2011
Very Good Coffee always been my favorite....this order was no exception

Rozalia
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA Coffee
September 19, 2011
We have been using this coffee since the 60s back in England. Find it the best true coffee flavor of all.

MARTY RELLER
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee at a Great Price!
September 12, 2011
I have purchased many many pounds of coffee and no matter where I need it shipped to, it arrives in a timely matter. Very good coffee or wouldn't reorder, but everyone I have tried has been great. Love the Black Sumatra, but enjoy the Kenya also....very smooth.

Carol
Banner Elk, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate
September 4, 2011
We have been buying this coffee for several years and it is always very good.

Doyle
Williford, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistantly Good
August 24, 2011
We have found that Kenya AA is consistently good. We try beans from other areas but always go back to Kenya AA. We began using Kenya AA peaberry beans about 16 years ago when we were introduced to them by a small coffee shop and roaster in Memphis, TN. We have been hooked ever since.

Lisa
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comparable to a more expensive brand
August 9, 2011
Kenya Coffee was recommended to me by CoffeeAM rep when our company was looking to change from a very expensive coffee to a more reasonable cost but without giving up the good flavor. Everyone loves the coffee and most don't even realize that we have changed. I would definitely recommend this coffee.

Jeremiah Patton
Cypress,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
July 29, 2011
We have being trying this coffee for about 3 months. We have always used the Columbia coffee from Gevalia. We enjoy the Kenya coffee for now.

Jean
Palatine, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I just opened the bag. I found the coffee beans to be much more oily than previous brands I have purchased
July 13, 2011
The flavor is a bit stronger than the Kenya AA I have purchased in the past. I will need to adjust the amount of beans I ground for the coffee pot. I am hoping that adjustment will make the difference.
Pros:
Price was good - delivery very quick.

Lawrence
Chincoteague Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderfull Coffee
July 9, 2011
I and many people here on the Lower Eastern Shore of Va.-Md suffer from a dearth of good available coffee then I discovered y'all! Many people are happy I have spread the wealth around ..Thanks
Pros:
Quick service Wonderful aroma , Great taste , we are already researching our next purchase
Cons:
nothing

Dave Moore
Hackettstown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 4, 2011
I mix half Kenya with half Columbia beans and everyone comments on my coffee.
Pros:
taste`
Cons:
Nothing

Rick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The absolute best!
June 28, 2011
Timely delivery! An easy purchase and a the best Kenya AA Coffee I've ever had!

R. Clark
Northern CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA the best.
June 21, 2011
Over the years my wife and I have found the Kenya AA to be the best for our tastes. We were happy when we discovered that CoffeeAM carries the product since our previous supplier had indicated they could no longer provide.
Pros:
Flavor cannot be beat.
Cons:
Packaging could be a bit larger since the package (after cutting open) is difficult to close all the way with a metal clip until the package contents are reduced after using the beans for several brews.

Lori
Toms River, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A smooth blend.
June 14, 2011
This is the third time I ordered the 5 pound bag of Kenya AA Coffee. It is a pleasant tasting coffee, and it is smooth. I like it very much. I've tried many coffees, and this is on the top of my list of favorites.

Edward Rideout
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUT STANDING COFFEE
June 6, 2011
I HAVE A HIGH REGARD FOR A GOOD CUP OF COFFEE. KENYA AA MAKE MY DAY AS I DRINK COFFEE ALL DAY LONG , TILL I GO TO BED.
Pros:
KENYA AA IS A MID DARK BUT HAS A BOLD FLAVOR
Cons:
NONE

Craig Cody
Santa Barbara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT Coffee, SUPER Service
June 2, 2011
I've found a "home" for my coffee addiction. The coffee is fresh, the roast is perfection, and these issues have been consistent with every one of my orders. The price is the best around, and shipping is fast, fast, fast!
Pros:
Perfect roast, fresh product!


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand