Product reviews for:
     
$12.95
4.5 Stars based on 145 Review(s)
Ricky Golson
Davisville, FL
3 Stars
Neat idea
March 27, 2014
One of my friends recommended this, and I liked that it has paper filters to keep all the grounds out of your cup, and makes clean up a lot easier. Another plus is you do not have to remove the K-cup holder in your Kuerig. Not sure what the spring in the bottom is for. My only complaint would be the EZ cup is not deep enough to hold the amount of coffee I want to use, for each cup, and therefore the brew strength is weaker than desired for me. I tried packing extra coffee grounds in the EZ cup but the built in spring makes that difficult and messy.

Erin
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 19, 2014
I bought the "My K-cup", purported to be the ONLY filter to work with Keurigs... And it didn't fit my model. This one does. Easy & Eco friendly!

Carolynn
Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works with B130!!
March 6, 2014
I had purchased all of the refillable pods available at my local stores, only to find that none of them worked with my commercial B130 Keurig. I thought this one would be the same story. But it works like a dream!! Yes, it may take a few more minutes to place the filter and fill up with coffee, but I can already tell it's going to save so much money in the long run. Get this pod from coffeeam!!

Lori
Shelby, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect pod perfect fit for Keurig
January 30, 2014
Ordered this and the filters together. Had been using a similar product that was a pod and filter in one but many times ended up with 'mud' in the bottom of my cup and it was a pain to clean and reuse. This fits great and you can pop the filters in and out of it easily for quick cleanup. Wish the top was attached in some way so I wasn't dealing with 2 parts but overall I have no complaints. Lid snaps tight to ensure that the grounds do not escape.

kathie
myrtle beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well with b130
January 29, 2014
I had read that none of the cups worked with the keurig b130, except this one. it was inexpensive enough to lose my money but it works fine. thanks

Irenek
Central, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT
January 19, 2014
I have been using my original one for about 2 years, it has held up quite well. I purchase the filters to go with it. This allows me to make what ever flavor of tea or coffee that I want.

Philip Davenport
United States
2 Stars
Great Coffee BUT
December 8, 2013
I bought the filter to use with the Keurig machine in our office/locker room. It allows us to make way-better coffee than is available from Green Mtn, etc. PROBLEM: on the very first day we lost the cap probably thrown out with the paper filter _ there should be a hinge or something to keep the cap with the filter base>

Layne
United States
3 Stars
Reusable K cup
November 14, 2013
It was ok to use but since I have to buy filters for it all the time now makes it a little impractical.

Roger
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reusable Filter Cup
November 12, 2013
Works very well with the commercial version. Nice product!

Amber
macomb, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as good as they say
November 3, 2013
I read the reviews of this product and had to try it for myself. I am just as impressed as everyone else. It is 1000 times better than the metal filter cup that you can purchase for the machine. no used grounds to fight with or rinse down your drain. I recommend this to everyone who wants to use other coffee that is not in current k-cups

Cathy Aleshire
Punta Gorda, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod
September 25, 2013
These are great if you like your coffee stronger. You just put a coffee EZ-Filter in the pod and then add the amount of coffee for the desired strength you prefer, and they work perfectly. I would recommend these products.

John
Oconto Falls, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great idea
September 9, 2013
these filters work great and clean up is a breeze. I've been thinking about these things for a while and decided to order them with my last coffee order. Use them with your K*Cup adapter and your good to go. They save alot of money and clean up is a breeze.

Jim
Overseas APO address
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
July 12, 2013
I ordered this from an APO address, along with some coffee and filters for the EZ-Cup. The items arrived in very good shape and quickly. I have only used the EZ-Cup a few times since it arrived, and it works well. The only issue is that snapping the lid closed over the filter is a little difficult, and requires some hand strength, as it is snapping over the plastic and the filter paper. That aside, it works very well, and in the long term should be less expensive than buying the preloaded coffee shots for Keurig.

Coffee Man
Nashville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The reusable cup
June 27, 2013
A much less expensive way to enjoy your own coffee grind than the pre-made units from the store. You can custom grind and make one cup at a time with this baby. Take it from the Coffee Man, you'll like it or else.

Linda
Highland, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Reusable Filter Cup
June 17, 2013
Works great in the Office Pro Keurig models, easy to use and saves money!!

Myron Martwick
Oak Grove, Oregon
3 Stars
Brews Weak
June 4, 2013
Although the EZ Cup works as discribed it doesn't brew a strong cup.

lewanne ray
kingsland, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ez cup
May 27, 2013
Works great

samantha
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy a caveman can do it
May 8, 2013
I bought this to go in our keurig at work (you know, the only one that their brand of refillable system wont work with) and all of the guys at work complained about the pain of refilling and how they didn't know how to use the system/cups/filters.......they were all amazed at how easy this reusable cup and filter are to use- so easy a caveman can use it

Dennis Doriguzzi
Fredericktown, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works very well
May 4, 2013
Works very well

Vernell
North Fontana, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes clean up easy!
April 27, 2013
Makes handle of grinds and clean up very easy. No messy grinds to tap out. Just remove the filter and clean up is done.

Tom R.
Lompoc, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Idea yet.
April 26, 2013
Works great. Simple to use and clean.

Robyn
Panama City Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect - arrived in no time and pleased with product. free sample coffee - full-size, to my surprise! - was delicious and my order came in no time. Wonderful company! Will certainly recommend to friends and family and will order again!
April 26, 2013
no problems - fit perfectly

Jenny
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filter Cup
April 22, 2013
works wonderfully!

Penny Dobbins
pdobbins@charter.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy and easy to use
April 21, 2013
Good product. Easy to use. Fits single serving hotel model well. Need separate filters to use this product.

Mary Caroline
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 20, 2013
Use it every day -- great for all those gourmet coffees! Highly recommend. Easy to use.

Tom
Rural Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Mess K-Cup Convertor - Use EZ Cup Filters
April 18, 2013
This has been a great addition to our Keurig coffee pot because there are just those times that want a black cup of coffee. One EZ Filter Cup w/filter can be used to make a strong, dark, rich cup of coffee or adjust the amount of coffee down and it is just right for the novice coffee drinker.

Lora
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Painless loading less expensive
April 18, 2013
Love this! Got the best of both worlds. I choose my fav coffee , it's sent fresh and it takes less than 1min to put coffee in and load in coffee machine . I put the filter and grounds in the garden and no extra plastic to toss out. Got tons of coffee samples as part of a gift package and still like my coffee best.

Richard Block
Long Beach, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The "Perfect" is perfect!
April 18, 2013
I purchased the Kuerig machine and quickly knew I had to have a refillable/reusable cup for a number of reasons. First, it bothers me to no end to throw away those plastic containers day after day. Not good for the landfills. What a waste, Next, I didn't find any of the available K Cup coffees to be as good as my fresh ground, fresh brewed daily coffee. And cost; the KCups are far more expensive than I'm used to for my morning fix. . So I read reviews and since I've always used paper filters, chose the Perfect Pod EZ Cup. And I'm sure glad I did; Problems Solved! It works - perfectly :) , I get a great single cup of coffee using my favorite fresh ground coffee at a much lower cost and no used cups going into the garbage bin every day/. It makes having and using the Keurig machine here at home truly worthwhile.

Richard
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great.
April 16, 2013
It makes a great cup of coffee and is easy to use.

Jude
WI
3 Stars
It's okay
March 29, 2013
I bought this on the recommendation of a friend and, while I'm not outright disappointed in the product, lets just say I'm underwhelmed. At first I could not get a drinkable cup out of this thing, then I did some research online to figure it out. For one thing the spring in the bottom is much too tight - it compresses the coffee too much so that the water doesn't penetrate the grounds. So I made some adjustments (which involved pushing the bottom of the device down and pulling back on the spring) and that helped. Next, the size of the grind seemed to be an issue and I found that a medium grind, just a bit finer than you might use for a drip coffee maker seemed to work best for me. All in all it's okay. I use it for flavored coffees but I still have not gotten a good, deep, strong cup 'o Joe out of this device.

Linda
Belleville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
E-Z Cup
March 26, 2013
This fits perfectly in the Keurig. I get to use all my favorite coffees without having to buy the individual K-cups.

Vincent
Ohio
1 Stars
Does not fit
January 21, 2013
Bought this and the filters,I wish I would have just bought some regular K-kups,for the "Perfect Pod" is not a perfect fit for my Keurig B155.I got 1 use out of it,just like a K-Kup,before it broke,total waste of money,and now what am I going to do with the filters?

Martha
Rochester, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great For your own coffee
August 28, 2012
What a relief to be able use the coffee we choose and not have the expense of k cups. Works super and we can blend or try a coffee we are interested in drinking.

Sheryl
Odessa,wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Use your own coffee
August 28, 2012
My favorite coffee does not in pods so with this i can smell and taste it in every fresh cup

NJ
Gardena, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous product
August 26, 2012
So easy to use. Wish I found it sooner. You will not be disappointed.

Ruth
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 stars
August 8, 2012
very satisfactory

Gary Scanlon
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 6, 2012
Use these daily and love them

James
Newbern,TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This fit perfectly in my Office Pro!
July 31, 2012
I was told that nothing could be used in my Office Pro, not the Z-cup filter or anything else. This fits perfectly and with the paper filters I also purchased, I can use any coffee I want now! Thanks!!!

Vicki
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the perfect pod
July 28, 2012
it works great! no leaks and the filters help render a perfect cup of coffee!

David
King of Prussia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good alternative to one time use Kcups
July 24, 2012
Very good alternative to one time use Kcups. Modified my Keurig B150 so it would take this cup. Needed to use a Dremel multitool to remove the ribs they put in the cup holder. Also in order to get the right strength you need to use the bottom of an old Kcup to slow down the brewing process. With that done the coffee tastes just the same as a Kcup. Need to run the cup under cold water to cool it off if you want to make quick multiple cups.

Connie
Indian Harbor Beach, FL 32937
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Service
July 16, 2012
Good Product and good service.

William Heerkens
Stony Brook, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pods
July 3, 2012
only wish they where alittle cheaper..9.95 would be better then I would buy more..oh well

Toni Pearce
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
June 23, 2012
It works much better than the Keurig gray insert type.

Robert
Creedmoor, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 20, 2012
What a great way to save money on K-Cups for my coffee brewer

Charlotte
Hewitt, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First EZ-Cup that WORKS!!!!!
June 18, 2012
I had bought the EZ-Cup from Keurig and it leaked but not this one. Works perfect!

Georgia
Colorado Springs, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
reusable filter cup
June 11, 2012
This reusable filter cup works better than the other styles, which leaves residue in the cup. The coffee tastes great, but for the price of the filter cup (plus s&h) I can buy a regular coffee maker and make a whole pot of coffee (and that's not even including the cost of the filters). This is a good option if a regular coffee maker cannot be used.

Dick
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive alternative
June 9, 2012
Easy to use and cleanup afterwards is a snap - just throw away the used paper filter.

Gary McDonald
Seattle, WA.
3 Stars
Good alternative to keurig reusable filter
June 8, 2012
Though this item works well it is not built to last and is expensive for what you get. The paper filters are convient and easier then cleaning the Keurig reusable filter. Overall the product does work as advertised, but I am not recommending due to the price of the EZ-Cup.

Gynly
Waxahachie, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup
June 6, 2012
My husband loves this item and the filters. It's takes less time to use than the Keruig 'cup'. It is also nice for recycling the coffee grounds. (I hate to throw my KCups away but it is too much work to recycle the KCups) We have tried a few flavors of coffee and we may soon not get KCups anymore.

Mary
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-Cup
June 6, 2012
This is a great product. Much easier to use than the My K Cup that came with my Keurig coffee maker. I think it also makes better use of the coffee, since the water is directed into the grounds a opposed to just being forced straight through, like in the K Cups or My K Cup. The only reason I gave it only 4 stars, is because I think it is a bit pricey. I would like to see a bit lower price or a discount for maybe a pkg of two of three to make it affordable to have several made up ahead of time.


Page 1 of 3
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand