Product reviews for:
     
$12.95
4.5 Stars based on 152 Review(s)
Peg
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A cup of a different color
February 26, 2015
My sister sent these along with some Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee- so good! These are fast and easy to use, work great, plus I really like the idea of not filling up our landfills with used k-cups. I wish the cups came in different colors so we could pack up a few the night before, and have a different color for regular, decaf, and tea.

Vicki Smith
Mimbres, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best yet! No mess!
February 11, 2015
I've tried other reusable cups, but they are difficult to use and leave a mess when changing filters.

Linda
Fraser, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect and EZ
January 22, 2015
The name says it all it's truly perfect and easy.

Debra
Elgin, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Item
November 29, 2014
This works great along with the paper filters. You use your own ground coffee. Put the paper filter in the EZ-Cup. Fill with your own ground coffee. Put in your Keurig. Brew. Toss the whole paper filter away with the grinds in it. And you are ready to brew another cup of coffee. No cleaning up of a filter like in My K-Cup.

Tammy
Richmond, VA
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Imperfect POD EZ Cup Filter Cup
July 7, 2014
The lid broke pretty much after the 3rd use rendering it unusable. Would've loved it otherwise.

Steve Countryman
Cedaredge, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unhappy with filters
May 20, 2014
We like the EZ cup. The filters included did NOT work. They leaked grinds all over. The filters I purchased separately work great!

je
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally, a perfect fit!
May 19, 2014
Works great, especially after trying some off-brand cup filters.

Ricky Golson
Davisville, FL
3 Stars
Neat idea
March 27, 2014
One of my friends recommended this, and I liked that it has paper filters to keep all the grounds out of your cup, and makes clean up a lot easier. Another plus is you do not have to remove the K-cup holder in your Kuerig. Not sure what the spring in the bottom is for. My only complaint would be the EZ cup is not deep enough to hold the amount of coffee I want to use, for each cup, and therefore the brew strength is weaker than desired for me. I tried packing extra coffee grounds in the EZ cup but the built in spring makes that difficult and messy.

Erin
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 19, 2014
I bought the "My K-cup", purported to be the ONLY filter to work with Keurigs... And it didn't fit my model. This one does. Easy & Eco friendly!

Carolynn
Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works with B130!!
March 6, 2014
I had purchased all of the refillable pods available at my local stores, only to find that none of them worked with my commercial B130 Keurig. I thought this one would be the same story. But it works like a dream!! Yes, it may take a few more minutes to place the filter and fill up with coffee, but I can already tell it's going to save so much money in the long run. Get this pod from coffeeam!!

Lori
Shelby, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect pod perfect fit for Keurig
January 30, 2014
Ordered this and the filters together. Had been using a similar product that was a pod and filter in one but many times ended up with 'mud' in the bottom of my cup and it was a pain to clean and reuse. This fits great and you can pop the filters in and out of it easily for quick cleanup. Wish the top was attached in some way so I wasn't dealing with 2 parts but overall I have no complaints. Lid snaps tight to ensure that the grounds do not escape.

kathie
myrtle beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well with b130
January 29, 2014
I had read that none of the cups worked with the keurig b130, except this one. it was inexpensive enough to lose my money but it works fine. thanks

Irenek
Central, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT
January 19, 2014
I have been using my original one for about 2 years, it has held up quite well. I purchase the filters to go with it. This allows me to make what ever flavor of tea or coffee that I want.

Philip Davenport
United States
2 Stars
Great Coffee BUT
December 8, 2013
I bought the filter to use with the Keurig machine in our office/locker room. It allows us to make way-better coffee than is available from Green Mtn, etc. PROBLEM: on the very first day we lost the cap probably thrown out with the paper filter _ there should be a hinge or something to keep the cap with the filter base>

Layne
United States
3 Stars
Reusable K cup
November 14, 2013
It was ok to use but since I have to buy filters for it all the time now makes it a little impractical.

Roger
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reusable Filter Cup
November 12, 2013
Works very well with the commercial version. Nice product!

Amber
macomb, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as good as they say
November 3, 2013
I read the reviews of this product and had to try it for myself. I am just as impressed as everyone else. It is 1000 times better than the metal filter cup that you can purchase for the machine. no used grounds to fight with or rinse down your drain. I recommend this to everyone who wants to use other coffee that is not in current k-cups

Cathy Aleshire
Punta Gorda, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod
September 25, 2013
These are great if you like your coffee stronger. You just put a coffee EZ-Filter in the pod and then add the amount of coffee for the desired strength you prefer, and they work perfectly. I would recommend these products.

John
Oconto Falls, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great idea
September 9, 2013
these filters work great and clean up is a breeze. I've been thinking about these things for a while and decided to order them with my last coffee order. Use them with your K*Cup adapter and your good to go. They save alot of money and clean up is a breeze.

Jim
Overseas APO address
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
July 12, 2013
I ordered this from an APO address, along with some coffee and filters for the EZ-Cup. The items arrived in very good shape and quickly. I have only used the EZ-Cup a few times since it arrived, and it works well. The only issue is that snapping the lid closed over the filter is a little difficult, and requires some hand strength, as it is snapping over the plastic and the filter paper. That aside, it works very well, and in the long term should be less expensive than buying the preloaded coffee shots for Keurig.

Coffee Man
Nashville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The reusable cup
June 27, 2013
A much less expensive way to enjoy your own coffee grind than the pre-made units from the store. You can custom grind and make one cup at a time with this baby. Take it from the Coffee Man, you'll like it or else.

Linda
Highland, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Reusable Filter Cup
June 17, 2013
Works great in the Office Pro Keurig models, easy to use and saves money!!

Myron Martwick
Oak Grove, Oregon
3 Stars
Brews Weak
June 4, 2013
Although the EZ Cup works as discribed it doesn't brew a strong cup.

lewanne ray
kingsland, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ez cup
May 27, 2013
Works great

samantha
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy a caveman can do it
May 8, 2013
I bought this to go in our keurig at work (you know, the only one that their brand of refillable system wont work with) and all of the guys at work complained about the pain of refilling and how they didn't know how to use the system/cups/filters.......they were all amazed at how easy this reusable cup and filter are to use- so easy a caveman can use it

Dennis Doriguzzi
Fredericktown, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works very well
May 4, 2013
Works very well

Vernell
North Fontana, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes clean up easy!
April 27, 2013
Makes handle of grinds and clean up very easy. No messy grinds to tap out. Just remove the filter and clean up is done.

Tom R.
Lompoc, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Idea yet.
April 26, 2013
Works great. Simple to use and clean.

Robyn
Panama City Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect - arrived in no time and pleased with product. free sample coffee - full-size, to my surprise! - was delicious and my order came in no time. Wonderful company! Will certainly recommend to friends and family and will order again!
April 26, 2013
no problems - fit perfectly

Jenny
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filter Cup
April 22, 2013
works wonderfully!

Penny Dobbins
pdobbins@charter.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy and easy to use
April 21, 2013
Good product. Easy to use. Fits single serving hotel model well. Need separate filters to use this product.

Mary Caroline
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 20, 2013
Use it every day -- great for all those gourmet coffees! Highly recommend. Easy to use.

Tom
Rural Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Mess K-Cup Convertor - Use EZ Cup Filters
April 18, 2013
This has been a great addition to our Keurig coffee pot because there are just those times that want a black cup of coffee. One EZ Filter Cup w/filter can be used to make a strong, dark, rich cup of coffee or adjust the amount of coffee down and it is just right for the novice coffee drinker.

Lora
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Painless loading less expensive
April 18, 2013
Love this! Got the best of both worlds. I choose my fav coffee , it's sent fresh and it takes less than 1min to put coffee in and load in coffee machine . I put the filter and grounds in the garden and no extra plastic to toss out. Got tons of coffee samples as part of a gift package and still like my coffee best.

Richard Block
Long Beach, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The "Perfect" is perfect!
April 18, 2013
I purchased the Kuerig machine and quickly knew I had to have a refillable/reusable cup for a number of reasons. First, it bothers me to no end to throw away those plastic containers day after day. Not good for the landfills. What a waste, Next, I didn't find any of the available K Cup coffees to be as good as my fresh ground, fresh brewed daily coffee. And cost; the KCups are far more expensive than I'm used to for my morning fix. . So I read reviews and since I've always used paper filters, chose the Perfect Pod EZ Cup. And I'm sure glad I did; Problems Solved! It works - perfectly :) , I get a great single cup of coffee using my favorite fresh ground coffee at a much lower cost and no used cups going into the garbage bin every day/. It makes having and using the Keurig machine here at home truly worthwhile.

Richard
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great.
April 16, 2013
It makes a great cup of coffee and is easy to use.

Jude
WI
3 Stars
It's okay
March 29, 2013
I bought this on the recommendation of a friend and, while I'm not outright disappointed in the product, lets just say I'm underwhelmed. At first I could not get a drinkable cup out of this thing, then I did some research online to figure it out. For one thing the spring in the bottom is much too tight - it compresses the coffee too much so that the water doesn't penetrate the grounds. So I made some adjustments (which involved pushing the bottom of the device down and pulling back on the spring) and that helped. Next, the size of the grind seemed to be an issue and I found that a medium grind, just a bit finer than you might use for a drip coffee maker seemed to work best for me. All in all it's okay. I use it for flavored coffees but I still have not gotten a good, deep, strong cup 'o Joe out of this device.

Linda
Belleville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
E-Z Cup
March 26, 2013
This fits perfectly in the Keurig. I get to use all my favorite coffees without having to buy the individual K-cups.

Vincent
Ohio
1 Stars
Does not fit
January 21, 2013
Bought this and the filters,I wish I would have just bought some regular K-kups,for the "Perfect Pod" is not a perfect fit for my Keurig B155.I got 1 use out of it,just like a K-Kup,before it broke,total waste of money,and now what am I going to do with the filters?

Martha
Rochester, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great For your own coffee
August 28, 2012
What a relief to be able use the coffee we choose and not have the expense of k cups. Works super and we can blend or try a coffee we are interested in drinking.

Sheryl
Odessa,wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Use your own coffee
August 28, 2012
My favorite coffee does not in pods so with this i can smell and taste it in every fresh cup

NJ
Gardena, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous product
August 26, 2012
So easy to use. Wish I found it sooner. You will not be disappointed.

Ruth
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 stars
August 8, 2012
very satisfactory

Gary Scanlon
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 6, 2012
Use these daily and love them

James
Newbern,TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This fit perfectly in my Office Pro!
July 31, 2012
I was told that nothing could be used in my Office Pro, not the Z-cup filter or anything else. This fits perfectly and with the paper filters I also purchased, I can use any coffee I want now! Thanks!!!

Vicki
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the perfect pod
July 28, 2012
it works great! no leaks and the filters help render a perfect cup of coffee!

David
King of Prussia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good alternative to one time use Kcups
July 24, 2012
Very good alternative to one time use Kcups. Modified my Keurig B150 so it would take this cup. Needed to use a Dremel multitool to remove the ribs they put in the cup holder. Also in order to get the right strength you need to use the bottom of an old Kcup to slow down the brewing process. With that done the coffee tastes just the same as a Kcup. Need to run the cup under cold water to cool it off if you want to make quick multiple cups.

Connie
Indian Harbor Beach, FL 32937
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Service
July 16, 2012
Good Product and good service.

William Heerkens
Stony Brook, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pods
July 3, 2012
only wish they where alittle cheaper..9.95 would be better then I would buy more..oh well

Toni Pearce
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
June 23, 2012
It works much better than the Keurig gray insert type.

Robert
Creedmoor, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 20, 2012
What a great way to save money on K-Cups for my coffee brewer

Charlotte
Hewitt, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First EZ-Cup that WORKS!!!!!
June 18, 2012
I had bought the EZ-Cup from Keurig and it leaked but not this one. Works perfect!

Georgia
Colorado Springs, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
reusable filter cup
June 11, 2012
This reusable filter cup works better than the other styles, which leaves residue in the cup. The coffee tastes great, but for the price of the filter cup (plus s&h) I can buy a regular coffee maker and make a whole pot of coffee (and that's not even including the cost of the filters). This is a good option if a regular coffee maker cannot be used.

Dick
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive alternative
June 9, 2012
Easy to use and cleanup afterwards is a snap - just throw away the used paper filter.

Gary McDonald
Seattle, WA.
3 Stars
Good alternative to keurig reusable filter
June 8, 2012
Though this item works well it is not built to last and is expensive for what you get. The paper filters are convient and easier then cleaning the Keurig reusable filter. Overall the product does work as advertised, but I am not recommending due to the price of the EZ-Cup.

Gynly
Waxahachie, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup
June 6, 2012
My husband loves this item and the filters. It's takes less time to use than the Keruig 'cup'. It is also nice for recycling the coffee grounds. (I hate to throw my KCups away but it is too much work to recycle the KCups) We have tried a few flavors of coffee and we may soon not get KCups anymore.

Mary
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-Cup
June 6, 2012
This is a great product. Much easier to use than the My K Cup that came with my Keurig coffee maker. I think it also makes better use of the coffee, since the water is directed into the grounds a opposed to just being forced straight through, like in the K Cups or My K Cup. The only reason I gave it only 4 stars, is because I think it is a bit pricey. I would like to see a bit lower price or a discount for maybe a pkg of two of three to make it affordable to have several made up ahead of time.

Elliot Bakst
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great almost as good as k cups much better than keurig my k cups
June 5, 2012
using daily and save mega $$ than k cups

joan
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT!
June 5, 2012
I love to be able grind my coffee and still use my Kuerig . The filters keep the coffee grinds from falling through into the coffee cup. It also makes it more economical than using the K-Cups, Love it! Great invention!

Marcella
Levittown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
May 27, 2012
This is the 5th filter cup I have tried. It is perfect. My search has ended.

Amy
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
May 24, 2012
Now I can use my favorite coffee plus I don't feel like I'm filling the landfill with little plastic cups!!

John
Nevada City Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I give this product a 5 star.
May 18, 2012
I Can Use any coffee grind i want.No waste:recycle grounds and paper filter.Works great.

Rhea
FL Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best I have tried
May 9, 2012
I tried the solofill k-cup and the eco-brew cups. The Solofill seemed to work but was very difficult to clean. I may try it with the EZ-cup filters. The eco-brew cups leaked some of the time. Both left residue. I was going to try just the EX-cup filters with my other holders, but after trying this filter cup, I won't bother. It is perfect: a very tight fit; the coffee is actually pressed by the spring (better water distribution IMO), and it all goes easily into my compost bucket. Now, I brew a really good cup of half-decaf. It could never replace my Prima Barista French roast k-cups, but it's a great accessory for my keurig brewers (I have two--one for home and one for travel). Buying both cup and filters from CoffeeAm was cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

gloria bruce
warrenville, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must buy.
April 23, 2012
This is a lot better than buying K-cups or using the reusable K-cup that came with the machine. It makes a great cup of coffee with no residue and uses more of the coffee grounds.

David
Cordova, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best K-Cup filter system available
April 23, 2012
The Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Reusable Filter Cup along with the Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters is the best of the three "systems" I have purchased. While, because of the need for the paper filter to be inserted into the cup, it is a bit more expensive than the "all-in-one" products that I had previously used, the flavor of the of coffee is richer because more of the flavor is extracted using the EZ-Cup system. I prefer a French roast coffee and recently began to grind my own beans (currently Starbucks French Roast). I can also put more coffee in the EZ-Cup without experiencing the water-flow issues I often had using my other filters. This too gives me a better tasting cup of coffee. If you prefer coffees other than those available in the K-Cups or want to save money by making your own K-Cups, the EZ-Cup/Filter system is the way to go. Yes, you do have to purchase the paper filters but when you consider the money you will be saving by not purchasing K-Cups, and the better tasting coffee you get as a result , the ten cents or so per filter is well worth it, and if you purchase several sets of 50 filters at one time, the shipping becomes almost negligible.

Carolyn
San D
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup and paper filter purchase through Coffee AM.com
April 18, 2012
I love the EZ Cup....I enjoy using my own ground coffee and this works out just great, it is nice and tight so that the grounds never leak into the coffee cup. I highly recommend using the EZ Cup for anyone that has a Keurig Coffee Maker. After shopping around, Coffee AM is the best place to buy. The price is good, and the had a deal to buy 200 filters for an excellent price. Sounds like alot of filters but they should last for a good while and I don't have to worry about running out. Coffee AM processed my order faster than expected and I will surely buy from them again in the future.

Nancy
Grand Mound, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
April 16, 2012
I really like using it. It's easy and efficient.

Eileen
Milltown, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent item
April 8, 2012
This item, along with the filters, allows you to use regular coffee with your keurig saving money. I bought the keurig reusable cup filter and that did not work well. This one works great.

George Falanga
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The product was exactly what was advertised.
April 5, 2012
When I looked at my order on your sight it said order pending. After one week I called your company and was told it was shipped the day after it was ordered. The lady on the phone said it was scheduled for delivery today even though your site still said order pending.

linda
live oak, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Save money on coffee for k cups and buy this reusable filter pod
March 25, 2012
The filter cup works perfect

Sue
Oswego, NY
2 Stars
Not loving it!
March 18, 2012
I bought this to use with the paper filters, not that easy to use. You have to hold the spring down while putting coffee in the filter. I love the paper filters in my kcup.

CFD
Fort Mill, SC
1 Stars
Very difficult to use with the EZ Cup filters
March 17, 2012
This cup is very difficult to use with the filters. How are you supposed to fill the filter with coffee when is sitting on top a spring loaded bottom that keeps it totally above the cup ,then try to push against the spring into the cup? This is so awkward to me I find it almost useless. Maybe I'm missing something.

Thais
Cary, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 14, 2012
This holds the filters very well. I'm not sure what the spring is for but I'm not an engineer. All I know is that the cup/filter team work very well together.

Tom
Southaven, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
March 10, 2012
I got this right after Christmas, after reading many reviews about re-usable filters. I definitely made the right choice for me. Only problem, I let myself run out of filters and couldn't use it for a week. If you're like me and got the machine as a gift, and don't really get into exotic flavors but do like a good cup of coffee, I would highly recommend this. No mess, the filters are easy to dispose of.

David
Mansfield, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
March 9, 2012
It works as stated....No clean up between cups of coffee, just keep enjoying...I believe it also makes a better cup of coffee....

Paul
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still a good deal
March 6, 2012
Prices on these are up all over and CoffeeAm is still a good deal.

JANE
IOWA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT POD EZ CUP
March 6, 2012
EASY TO USE. NO MESS WITH FILTER.

Sandy
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product!
March 4, 2012
The Perfect Pod EZ cup is far superior then others I've tried. The filters make the whole process of using your own coffee so much easier and far less messy! Ordering a few more.

Larry
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is worth it.
March 3, 2012
I love the convenience of my Kureg and love as well always having a fresh cup of coffee, not one that has been sitting on the burner for 20 or 30 minutes. I did not love the price of the K Cups. I was spending a fortune on coffee. Now with my EZ-Cup I can have a fresh convenient cup of coffee and it is not breaking the bank. Everything works as it should, no mess, no hassles.

nlien
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect pod
February 28, 2012
Great product. Works well with the filters.

David
Upstate NY, Schenectady
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best way to use Keurig
February 27, 2012
Such a simple concept. Out of the box it looks kind of questionable. However, after several months using the Pod, it's still going strong. Yeah, you have to use the paper filter, but it's so much better than any of the other filter cups. The K-cup stinks, all of the ones with metal screens let some amount of grinds through. The Pod with the paper filter makes the best cup of coffee, IMHO. I drink a LOT of coffee, I've found that I use far less coffee grinds using the Keurig than with a regular drip coffee maker, and it's always a fresh cup.

Bernie
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the EZ-Cup Pod
February 26, 2012
I am extremely happy with this product. I had purchased a different type of reusable pod and was not very happy with it, much more work than this one. I would say anyone looking for a pod this is the one. It is much cheaper than the first one I bought at a store.

sheridan
concord,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pod reusable filter/cup - GREAT!!!
February 23, 2012
We are in a small office will little access for food/drink. This filter/cup combo is so very efficient and clean and affordable!! The little filters just pull out and get tossed away. We all have our own favorite ground coffee that we can now bring from home and enjoy at work. The K-cups are great for a change-up, but the resuable cup and filter is WWAAYYYY more cost affective!

Barb
Cuyahoga Falls,Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
E-Z Cup Reusable Filter Cup
February 22, 2012
My husband just got this for a Valentine's Day gift and he loves it. It is easy to use and clean up afterwards.

John
Spartanburg, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing ....
February 21, 2012
Doesn't leak, easy to use, I love it

Monica Ramon
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ - Cup
February 18, 2012
Works great. I love it !!

Clayton Kauffman
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Reusable Filter Cup Works Very Well
February 17, 2012
The filter cup used in conjunction with the paper filters works very well. It's easy to use and makes a perfect cup of coffee every time. There are no leaks or overspray and the coffee tastes delicious and cleanup is done with the push of your thumb.

jffoster
Sapulpa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful product!
February 17, 2012
It's great! With the filters it's perfect for all our different coffees. Now we can save money & still enjoy our Keurig.

frugile consumer
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best reuseable K-Cup
February 14, 2012
I've used several other brands of reuseable K-Cups which have performed poorly. The EZ-CUP design with its separate filter, yields nearly the exact product as the prefilled cups. Water flows through the cup and decants with the same speed and results as a K-Cup. A great cup of coffee of your choice is produced without sediment and at a fraction of the cost.

Wayne Smith
Beaver Dam WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ cup
February 13, 2012
works great love it

Christy
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!
February 13, 2012
I get to enjoy my coffe brewed by the Keurig with no mess or grounds leeking into my cup.

Michael
Liberty Hill, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup
February 13, 2012
Best thing I've found for my coffee pot. Easy to use and saves money.

Alice
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
February 11, 2012
It is less expensive and more efficient than the competition. Uses a paper filter. Simple clean up-just throw out the filter. I prepare it the night before. I also get to use up all the coffee I already have. YEAH

Debbie
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Cost Effective
February 9, 2012
I love this product.It's very easy to use and has made it much more affordable.Now we all can have the coffee or tea we prefer at a reasonable cost.Thank you so much!

Tom Burnham
Ashland, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This proves there is no easy way to reproduce an inexpensive version of the K-Cup
February 8, 2012
System is OK - saves a bit of time and coffee is very good

Lars
Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spring loaded a great idea
February 7, 2012
Easy to use. It would be somewhat better to have the exit flow more funnel directed to a central point.

Hank
Chillicothe,Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple and easy to use
February 7, 2012
found it very easy to use.

Peggy
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reusable Filter Cup
February 6, 2012
This works great with the ez-cup filters. Works better than the screen filter and less work. Highly recommend using this and the filters.

SCOTT BRAZIL
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Voila!
February 4, 2012
While I love my morning coffee my wife just "likes" her morning coffee. She always watered down her coffee poured from the common pot serving our mutual need. Also, she likes her (coffee) flavored while I prefer mine bold and pure. Our happy marriage was under duress and serious threat of incompatibility. With her traditional wisdom of Solomon she uniquely solved our problem by giving me a Keurig coffee maker for Christmas. Problem solved! However, I soon found that the price paid for my morning indulgence had increased directly proportionate with my marital comfort zone. Reference is of course to the kitchen beverage issue. I sought counsel from my church ministry but wasonly advised that the issue was not within the biblical domain. I then went to the digital domain of Mr. Google who advised me to seek prudence from a Mr.Coffee AM. Voila!!!! The ever-prudent Oz Wizard suggested I purchase a Coffee AM "PERFECT POD EZ-CUP REUSABLE FILTER CUP". Indeed, in only two days of placing my order with Coffee AM I found I could enjoy custom-made coffee to my discerning taste while my loving wife could also brew her watered-down butter-flavored version of our mutual morning beverage coffee treat. ALL AT AN AFFORDABLE, LOW COST EXPENDITURE! Thank you Coffee AM.

Steve
Montana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-Cup
February 3, 2012
Really good product. Performs as expected with my own coffee. Plus it relieves the guilt of hurting the environment. ...Was mildly disappointed with the company itself. I double clicked on my order, and ordered twice. Because of my work schedule I was unable to call the toll-free number, and there was no manned email recipient to respond to. You would think if they saw the same order placed 4 seconds apart there might be some sort of follow-up. But mea culpa. I'd probably do business with them again. It kind of stung to have to pay twice the shipping cost, when it could have been canceled or shipped in one box.

Brenda Le Blanc
Schriever LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 31, 2012
Works just like description of product. No problems easy to use

Dave
Calgary, AB, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works fine
January 30, 2012
Simple device with a minimum of moving parts. Great substitute for the more expensive K-Cups and you get to use your favourite coffee. My only reservation is I don't yet know how long the cap lasts since I think it will wear over time. I have put over 60 cups through it so far and it still works like new.

John Banegas
Matthews, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
January 30, 2012
It is a great product and it really works as advertised. I'm very happy to finally be able to use my own coffee! CoffeeAM did an excellent job with quick order processing and ultra fast delivery, thank you.

Lynnea
Northeast Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best k cup refillable
January 29, 2012
This beats anything we've tried so far for a reusable k cup. The My K-cup that Keurig sells is a pain because you have to clean it out each time you use it. SAme with the Solo one. This has it's own little filters that you toss just like the regualr k cups. NO messy clean up and you can reuse the cup right away. We don't use this everyday, but when you really want your own favorite coffee, this is the way to go!

JANIS
sulphur la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT EZ CUP
January 29, 2012
The perfect ez cup is wonderful. I can use any ground coffee i want now! Fits perfectly in my Cuisinart . Love this product. Plan to order more

DRP
Bowling Green, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
January 29, 2012
I have purchased two other reuseable cups trying to find something that will work with our Kuerig coffee maker and not make such a mess with the grounds. This product along with the filters is by far the best. You can use your favorite coffee to make a cup and cleanup is a snap. All you have to do is push the coffee pod out into the trash and rinse. One word of caution...don't push to hard or you'll push the spring out with the coffee pod.

Vicki
Central California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
January 28, 2012
Just got this and it was very easy to use!! Now I can enjoy the coffees I love that aren't available in k-cups!

kj
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hey it does work as stated
January 26, 2012
tried this out and it works really well, and using it with the Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters its a lot cheaper than buying k-cups, figure they go about $.50 each and this method its costing me about $.20

Donna
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great!
January 25, 2012
First I tried a metal filter that is reusable without paper filters. That was messy and time consuming. This product is wonderful. Simply empty the paper filter and the cup looks nice and clean! I would highly recommend this product!

Albert
Lincoln, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Reusable Filter Cup
January 24, 2012
Appears to be good product. Have only used it twice and it works great.

Karen
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for my Keurig
January 22, 2012
Great addition to my Keurig coffee maker. Thought it didn't fit until I finally got smart and removed the holder in the coffee pot (duh!!) and then inserted the reusable!! Makes it possible for me to use my regular coffee I had left before purchasing K-cups.

Dave
Tacoma,Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!
January 18, 2012
I bought this for my wife to use in the Keurig coffee maker. She told me it works 100% better than the My K cup that you get from Keurig. The coffee maker was a fathers day gift but my wife likes only one type of coffee and doesn't drink as much coffee as I do. This is perfect for her and works like a charm.

edgar
connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect pod ez cup reusable filter
January 18, 2012
easy to use an refill to make again.

Anna
Gunnison, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So glad to have this!
January 15, 2012
Right after I got my Keurig, I was stressed about paying for the K-cups all the time, so started looking for alternatives. I'm also pretty particular about how I like my coffee, and wasn't finding any K-cups that fit the bill. I started nosing around reviews, looking for my best option. I was lead to the EZ-Cup along with the paper filters. The only small glitch I had was after I ordered online, I got a computer-generated email saying my order was not completed. I called the 800 number, and was told my order did go through, but that the cups were back-ordered for about a week. The woman on the phone was awesome, but it was a bit confusing. When the cups were in, the shipping was super-fast. I've used the EZ-Cup every day since I got it, and I'm able to enjoy my coffee again the way I used to with a regular brewer. Only now it's even better!!

Bill
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding product
January 15, 2012
The Perfect Pod EZ-Cup works great, better than I expected. Makes as good a cup of coffee as any K-Cup. Now I can use my own favorite coffee in my machine.

Pete
Rehoboth Neach, DE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple & Effective
January 14, 2012
Easy to use but coffee needs to be ground extra fine or it will be weak. With an extra fine ground coffee it works easily. The filters work well with the cup and even with x-fine ground coffee there is no residue in the cup.

Leon
Antioch, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pod cups
January 1, 2012
These cups are a fantastic value, and a great product I purchased 3 of them.

Heather
New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!
January 1, 2012
Nice cup of coffee.. Fits perfectly into the Keurig. Easy clean up.

ed
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thumbs up
December 15, 2011
Great to have so you can buy your own blend and still enjoy the convenience of the keurig. Just make sure everybody knows its reusable. I think the first one got thrown out accidentally. Easy to clean and much easier to handle when hot. Filters are pretty cheap too. Easy to use. Just make sure the overlaps between the cup and the cover.

carol
Plymouth, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fresh coffee everytime
December 2, 2011
Buy the Perfect Pod EZ-cup and you'll have a fresh cup of coffee every time. No more wasting partial pots of coffee...not to mention the savings compared to buying k-cups. Buy several sets because your friends will want one too. I never want to be without one.

Tammy
Sterling, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+
December 2, 2011
Combined with the paper filters you cannot go wrong with this product!!! Enables us to use our own coffees in our new Keurig...which we LOVE too!!!

Rich
Ft Myers, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
November 28, 2011
Much easier to use and clean than the one Keurig gives with the coffee maker.

Sandy
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just love it!
November 28, 2011
Easy to use - easy to clean. At first I thought I'd be fumbling with it but turns out it quite easy. It's the money saving device I was looking for so I could truly enjoy my K-Cup brewer and the coffees I like best.

Mike Aronoff
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
November 24, 2011
These are wonderful. I had bought the plastic caps to refill K-cups, but that is a very messy job. You have to clean out the cups every time and with a septic system, there are always grounds going down the sink. But with EZ Cup and filters, just toss it. Rinse out the cup, but there are no grounds to worry about. Also, when using the plastic caps along with the old K-Cup, sometimes the filter would wear out or the K Cup would crack, causing a huge mess. Not a problem with EZ Cup. If you drink more than a couple of cups a day, this is the way to go. Also, this allows you to get past the relatively small selection of K-Cups and brew your favorite coffee, like one of the fantastic flavored decafs Coffee AM has (and no, I don't work for Coffee AM)

carlo
manahawkin, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
saving a bundle
October 31, 2011
I think this item is great. I drink at least 3 cups of coffee a day and when friends come over even more. I was going broke buying the k cups and the price just keeps going up. Now I just bought a couple bags of my favorite coffee and it seems like it lasts forever. I often thought of inventing something like this myself but some one beat me to it. I have not used a k cup in weeks, but I do keep a few on hand just in case. All in all it works great and I am very happy with the purchase

Mike Foreman
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect pod EZ-Cup
October 30, 2011
This is great. I have had the Keurig My-K Cup for some time and the EZ Cup is far better. With the paper filter it is as close to a K-Cup as you can get and easy clean up. No metal filter to clean, just throw the filter pod out.

Dave
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
October 21, 2011
easy to use and works very well using your own ground coffee

Steve Littlefield
Topsham, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
October 21, 2011
Excellent item! and fast shipping!

Harlow
Michigan
2 Stars
Not Worth the Money
October 21, 2011
I spent a lot of money on this little plastic cup, expecting it to deliver the same quality cup of coffee as the expensive K-cups I was buying. Instead I ended up with weak coffee. I tried using different brands and different grinds. Regardless of the grind (drip grind all the way to powder) the coffee came through weak and watery. So if you don't like a very strong cup of coffee, then this is the product for you. But if you like your coffee robust and flavorful, I don't recommend this product. It was a big disappointment for me.

Sharon
Southern Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reusable cup
October 18, 2011
These are a great alternative to the K cups, not as easy as popping in a K cup, but cheaper. I use mine often.

Bob
North Haledon, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really is the perfect answer
October 16, 2011
Easy to use, easy to clean, coffee tastes great and huge money savings over the store-bought K cups.

Mgo
Sunny AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
less expensive than regular pods
September 29, 2011
Easy to use, saves money and makes great coffee...what more do you want?

Betty
NY, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gadget
September 11, 2011
No Leaks, no Drips! Great Fitting filters and cap. Love it!

Donna Lindner
FL - Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works very well
September 2, 2011
easy to use and I plan to purchase another one! coffee is superb

Cathy L
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
August 29, 2011
Easy to use and no mess cleanup!

Irene
Staten Island, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this cup!
August 22, 2011
Love the convenience of grinding my favorite beans from CoffeeAM and using the coffee in this so-easy-to-clean-up cup! I use the Keurig k-cups for company and the EZ cup filters daily for myself! The cleanup is a breeze and the answer to the messy kitchen sink and garbage disposal from the single K-cup mesh basket. I used to scare myself thinking I had a sink full of ants!!!!!!!!! Good riddance to the grinds!

Lori
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
makes it easy to use our good CoffeeAM coffee in our Keurig machine
August 18, 2011
makes it easy to use our good CoffeeAM coffee in our Keurig machine. Easy to use and easy to clean

Larry
Seminol, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Alternative to Commercial K-Cups
August 17, 2011
If you have your own specialty coffee and have a Keurig, this is the best method for brewing your coffee. I've tried other methods but never found a consistent method or an easy method. This EZ-Pod uses a great filter system that allows you to brew whatever grind you'd like. Easy to load coffee into the filter, close and seal. Then the easy removal of the filter is clean and leaves no grind residue anywhere. Just one detraction: the filters are a little costly in relation to what we're used to in the supermarket. For me the whole coffee making process leads to fabulous coffee. That's the bottom line for me, so I will not quibble.

Teresa
Harvest, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for use with your special flavors.
August 15, 2011
We love to mix flavors to make our own signature favorites, this EZ Cup pod make it easy to use my new best friend the Keurig system. This jewel is easier to use than the alternative and cleaner- Bonus!

Barbara
Clearwater, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
August 13, 2011
If you drink a lot of coffee, the pods can be expensive. Using your own coffee really saves. Unlike the re-usable filters made by the manufacturer of the machine, you do not have to remove a part of the coffee maker to use. The manufacturer's filters also are not simple to clean especially if a water supply is not near by. With this pod, you just remove the top, toss the used filter and make the next cup without even having to rinse.

MaryAnne
Pinehurst, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, but not great
August 7, 2011
The EZ-Cup does work, however, it is too small to make a good cup of coffee for those who like it somewhat stronger. I can't put in enough coffee to get a full flavorered cup.
Pros:
It does what it was advertised to do.
Cons:
Can't fit in enough coffee to make a flavorful cup. If it held more coffee, those who like their's weak could add as little as they like and those of us who enjoy the flavor of the coffee could add enough to get what we like too.

Matt in Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great tool for brewing ground coffee in a K-Cup style Machine
August 6, 2011
Every time I used the Keurig My K-Cup, I had coffee grounds in my coffee, and the coffee itself tasted weak. The Perfect Pod EZ-Cup has solved that problem! I've used it five times this week, with great tasting coffee and no grounds in the cup. It is also extremely easy to use and clean...just pull out the paper filter and toss. A fantastic solution that I will continue to enjoy!
Pros:
Easy to fill and clean No mess No coffee grounds in the cup Lid stays tight
Cons:
I haven't found anything to dislike yet.

Gail
Rhode Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good replacement system for K-cups
July 29, 2011
I'm very pleased with the EZ cup reusable cup system. It makes nearly as strong a brew as the original K-cups. Only a slight loss of strength. MUCH better than the one sold by Keurig!! thanks!
Pros:
ease of use portability ability to use own coffee (save $$) disposable inserts can be composted
Cons:
Coffee is slightly less strong than original K-cups

Mary
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love These!
July 26, 2011
They're easy and they work, as opposed to other types that leave sediment or require changing the internal assembly. I've bought these as little gifts for several neighbors who have a Keurig coffeemaker.
Pros:
Easy to use, easy to clean, not rocket science. I can pre-fill with my husband's favorite coffee and leave it right in the carousel with the other K-cups.
Cons:
Frankly, expensive for what it is, but the price at this site is very good.

Cindy
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
July 26, 2011
This is such a great product for my Keurig. I enjoy brewing other brands of coffee and this lets me do just that. I also find it more environmental friendly and less expensive than buying the other cups.

Linda
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!!!
July 9, 2011
See my comments on the filters. Fantastic product, best prices available anywhere on both the filter cup and filters.
Pros:
so easy to use
Cons:
shoulda' got 2 so I can have one filled & waiting when I'm in a super hurry

Pam
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-Cup
July 6, 2011
I've had these filter cups for about 3 months now and I can say that I love them. Makes the perfect cup of coffee, no leaking of grounds into my cup and clean-up is so easy. I originally bought only two, but I think I could use at least two more. Excellent product, highly recommend.
Pros:
I can use my own coffee brand. Cheaper than my k-cups.
Cons:
I don't have enough of them.

JoAnn
Palo Alto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much better than I had hoped
June 25, 2011
I have tried every other Keurig replacement cup for ground coffee and had held out on this one because of the required filters. However, the EZ-Cup is superior to any other. No more grounds in the bottom of my cup. I am using a bit less coffee to get the same strength and clean up is easy. I am very impressed.
Pros:
Ease of use. Ease of clean-up. Delicious coffee.
Cons:
Need to buy filters.

Deb
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best thing since the invention of the Keurig Brewer!
June 16, 2011
I love my Keurig but have never been quite as satisfied with the k-cups. I missed my rich, smooth Brazil Santos blend. I tried making it with Keurig's plastic filter cup - but getting the little cup out of the machine, putting coffee inside, & then cleaning it was way too much of a hassle - not to mention the little grounds that often seeped through. Well, no more! The Perfect Pod EZ-Cup filter cup & throw away filter has changed all that. Even my husband can make his favorite decaf all by himself. Hurray for this product!

Cheryl
Woodman
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent and economical
June 12, 2011
easy to use 1-2 DONE
Pros:
cheaper then cups. and still can use my favorite brand.

Mike M
New Orleans
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent so far!
June 5, 2011
This accessory makes excellent coffee, unlike the Keurig accessory. My one concern is that long term, the top may become loose and not seal properly. Only time will tell.

Ron
Lawrenceburg, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
June 3, 2011
Works like a charm, no more grounds all over the counter1


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand